StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased visiting Dr. David Scott's o... — Lynda P.

I was very pleased visiting Dr. David Scott's office. I felt very comfortable there. The staff was professional and pleasant to be around. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist Ever!!! 5 star ⭐️ Service — Gwendolyn D.

The Best Dentist Ever!!! 5 star ⭐️ Service

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care , friendly and professional people — Belinda W.

Great care , friendly and professional people

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care delivered in a timely man... — Carrie S.

As always, great care delivered in a timely manner and with good humor!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Scott and his great team... — Shirrell P.

Dr. David Scott and his team have been consistently warm and professional during my visits over the past seven years. I especially appreciate his patience, diligence, and compassion when I’m visibly nervous at times. I always leave his office satisfied and happy. I love Dr. Scott and his great team!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit, 5 stars — Kenneth R.

Really enjoyed my visit, 5 stars

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service!! — Duane L.

As always, I had outstanding service and dental care from the Moment I walked into Dr Scott’s dental clinic. Everyone was professional and courteous!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his friendly staff prove time and... — Leah P.

Dr. Scott and his friendly staff prove time and time again their professionalism while providing top quality care. 10/10 recommend!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendly and helpful staff.Went over e... — Willam H.

The most friendly and helpful staff.Went over everything I needed

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth Extracted with ease — John C.

Tooth Extracted with ease

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time as always. 😊 — Donna H.

Had a great time as always. 😊

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my visit yesterday. Everyone ... — Julia B.

I really enjoyed my visit yesterday. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. I felt no pressure to make any decisions that day. I left feeling very relaxed and comfortable. I am glad I made this change.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I waited longer than usual.  — Angela H.

I waited longer than usual.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good dental appointment. I am ple... — Lisa L.

It was a very good dental appointment. I am pleased with how everything went. My hygienist was so kind and friendly and I feel she did an excellent job working on my teeth. Looking forward to my next 6 month visit.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his team always goes above and be... — Anna M.

Dr. Scott and his team always goes above and beyond when I have an experience with them. The staff is extremely friendly and personable. They truly care about each of their patients and take the time to get to know them. I won’t go anywhere else for dental needs!!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and the whole office are always amazi... — Kayleigh G.

Dr. Scott and the whole office are always amazing!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I was in and out in a timely manner. ... — Teresa W.

As usual I was in and out in a timely manner. Keep up the great work.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as always.  — Michele M.

Excellent service, as always.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a dreary, wet afternoon when I was summo... — William S.

It was a dreary, wet afternoon when I was summoned to the office of the local dentist. A mere "washing out the groove" was the story I was told for this irregular appointment. I thought to myself, "Am I the only person that falls for that money grabbing pyramid scheme?" Grasping my wallet tightly, I entered the building. I was greeted with an empty feel of a newly renovated waiting room. "Good afternoon" a voice calmly uttered from behind the counter where my love once sat. I responded with the usual pleasantries and a simple head nod as I put on my non-medical grade face covering. I creeped around the corner of the office, desperately searching for my love. Where had she gone? So many years she had greeted me from the front desk as I entered the office. Suddenly I found her! She was frantically shuffling papers and pretending to work while she counted the millions and millions that Dr. Scott received that day for "spraying a little water on teeth". Once she laid eyes on me, she was overwhelmed joy. Her heart pounding as she rose to her feet, she began to weep tears of joy over the mid day meeting with her dream husband. After a brief consultation, a figure appeared at the doorway. She summoned me to the back of the building where I was placed in a chair. Covered from head to toe in protective gear, I found my self wondering if all that gear was necessary for "spraying water on my tooth". My mind began to spiral out of control, was all this protective gear for Covid precautions or had this all been a rouse to get me into the chair for a massive tooth drilling operation the likes to which would make ExxonMobil envious. As I began to think the drilling would never end, I felt a slight tap on the shoulder. "All done" an angel whispered in my ear from the left. That day I realized I should have chosen a profession that you get paid to inflict pain on people by squirting water on their teeth.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 star rating.!! — Alan B.

Definitely a 5 star rating.!!

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela D.

Dr. Scott, his staff, and his office all contribute to making a dental visit the best it can possibly be. Top notch from top to bottom.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the best smiles and courtesy... — David M.

I was treated with the best smiles and courtesy that the staff could possibly give. As always I thought Dr. Scott did an outstanding job to correct a difficult problem. I was very pleased with my visit.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Suzette and Dr. Scott are always awesome. — Raven W.

Suzette and Dr. Scott are always awesome.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Professional Dental Work! — Ricky D.

Friendly And Professional Dental Work!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first major dental procedure at this office... — Rhonda K.

My first major dental procedure at this office I give a rating of 10 for being comfortable 😊

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from front desk all t... — Larinda L.

Always a great experience from front desk all the way to the back.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The people are the GREATEST! — Robert D.

The people are the GREATEST!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist in Tuscaloosa!!! I moved to ... — Libby B.

Top notch dentist in Tuscaloosa!!! I moved to t-town a few years ago and went to a shady dentist in Northport who “discovered” all kinds of issues with my teeth as if I had not been to a dentist in years ( which was NOT the case)— folks, that’s a red flag. Switched to Dr Scott and had one or two issues ( that I knew about) - Dr Scott corrected them but no new “discoveries”. The office staff is top notch too!!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maleek B.

The staff were very professional and provided me with excellent care.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a very good visit during my last appoint.... — Margaret G.

I had a very good visit during my last appointment..

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best carrying staff and makes one feel like... — Claude M.

The best carrying staff and makes one feel like family.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always.  — Kendrick S.

Excellent visit as always.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always so friendly and kind. Love ... — Amy B.

You guys are always so friendly and kind. Love coming there. You always make me feel comfortable and I’ve never been excited about coming to the dentist!

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Herbert W.

Always a great experience.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good and I recommend you... — Susan L.

My experience was very good and I recommend your business.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his team are fantastic — Michael S.

As always, Dr. Scott and his team are fantastic. Great personalities.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!! — LeTrice P.

Great customer service!!!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Scott's Office! — Hannah G.

Everyone at Dr. Scott's office is the best! I've never been to a better dentist office.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PHENOMENAL PLACE!!  — Summer P.

This office is PHENOMENAL! I have been going here since I was a teen and my hygenist has been cleaning my teeth since I was a child. This team of health professionals knows how to make their patients feel cared for and loved!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding and very professional dental care — Duane L.

Outstanding and very professional dental care. I slightly chipped a tooth on Sunday, and called Dr Scott's office at 9am on Monday for assistance. There was no hesitation, they worked with my schedule and had me in the chair at 2pm with the repair compete in less than 30 minutes. The dental repair was perfect, and the care and professionalism by both Dr Scott and his assistant, Kim, was topnotch! I would recommend Dr Scott's dental service/care to anyone!!

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Tuscaloosa — Ezequiel G.

Friendly staff and great service! Recommend 10/10

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Scott... — Shirrell P.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Scott’s for many years and my office visits have always been pleasant. He has a calming demeanor that settles my nerves with each visit as I’m always anxious when it comes to dental procedures, but he’s very good at what he does. He has a wonderful and knowledgeable staff that always welcome me and my family with a warm smile. I highly recommend Dr. Scott to all of my friends and family.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit!  — Leah P.

Went to visit Dr.Scott and his team for the very first time recently. I have put off going to the dentist for some time now and walking in I was feeling anxious. I was kindly greeted by Lisa the receptionist and filled out my paperwork. Soon after I was done with the initial paperwork I was called back and began the process of X-rays with Suzie the dental assistant. After X-rays, we began doing the next necessary steps of checking my teeth and gums. Suzie made me feel at ease while telling me exactly what she was looking for and doing the whole time. We have gotten to the point where it’s time to meet with the doctor. Dr. Scott went over some photos with me of my mouth’s problem areas as well as explained how we could go about fixing them. He was friendly and made me feel comfortable when I could of easily been overwhelmed. I set up a new appointment with Ashlyn who was just a friendly as everyone else that I encountered in the short time I was there. Thank you Dr.Scott and the staff for making my experience as best as it could of been. Looking forward to seeing y’all again soon!

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. Don’t know if it could h... — Thomas S.

Everything went great. Don’t know if it could have been better. Thanks very much

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere the peo there are always nice ... — DeVonte B.

Great atmosphere the people there are always nice and informative. Definitely a place I would recommend to others

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! I thought I would catch a nap... — Hollie W.

Excellent visit! I thought I would catch a nap because the views from the chair were so serene. Dr. Scott has a fabulous manner that some in the medical community lack. He is very gentle, detailed, and takes his time to ensure nothing is overlooked. The office staff is amazing as well! From the time I entered the door as a new patient to the time I exited the door, I felt welcomed and at ease; not something you typically encounter at the dentist. I appreciate everyone in this office treating their patients with the upmost respect and making them feel welcomed. Thanks again from your new patient. See you soon for my cleaning.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott's Office and Staff are Excellent. — Margaret G.

Dr. Scott's Office and Staff are Excellent.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I appreciate the thoroughness of... — Belinda W.

My husband and I appreciate the thoroughness of our dental exams. The equipment is first rate and we found the staff very friendly and professional. Prior to our move here, we went to the same dentist for over 30 years, but found the equipment here far superior and the exams more thorough.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent client care!!! That is all I can say.... — Burma S.

Excellent client care!!! That is all I can say. I feel so cared for and cared about by all these great people. This is the best dental care you can get in Tuscaloosa County and outside the county. I travel 50 minutes to get here and look forward to the visit. I love and respect them all. Good job sweet folks!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice! — Duane L.

Outstanding service from the moment I entered the front door! Everyone is very professional and courteous, and Dr. Scott is very knowledgeable, skilled, and trustworthy. I continue to recommend his dental practice to my friends and colleagues!

Sep 15, 2020