StarStarStarStarStar Very Kind & Professional Complete Dental Office... — Ricky D.

Very Kind & Professional Complete Dental Office!!!!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to the dentist at Dr. Scott’s office... — Donna H.

Love going to the dentist at Dr. Scott’s office! Everyone is so friendly and always pain free.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Linda M.

Susie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Everyone there is so nice & friendly. I highly recommend your services.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the friendliest staff and Dr Scott takes... — Randall P.

Always the friendliest staff and Dr Scott takes time to personally interact with you. That means a lot. They get it right.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott's Dental Practice is Outstanding! — Duane L.

As always, Dr Scott (as well as his staff) is outstanding. I have never had to wait beyond my appointment time, the service is excellent, and Dr Scott's knowledge and skill as a dentist is impeccable!!

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great with little to no wait tim... — Creston J.

Everything was great with little to no wait time and I felt very comfortable while my service was performed.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and pleasant. — Michael B.

Everyone was very nice and pleasant.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry done well.  — Will J.

Dentistry done well. Everyone from the greeting at the desk to the final step of arranging your next appt. & all things in between, works like a well oiled machine. No time there for dentist jitters!

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott is a great dentist and one of the bes... — Jackson R.

Dr. Scott is a great dentist and one of the best that I have ever visited! I highly recommend seeing him.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a good experience as always. I ha... — Michele H.

My visit was a good experience as always. I have been going to Dr. Scott for over 5 yrs. His staff is professional, non judgmental, caring, and make you feel comfortable.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the fabulous job you did on my broke... — Howard S.

Thanks for the fabulous job you did on my broken tooth. Now I can smile again!!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good job to you all on getting my caps on snug ... — Michael H.

Good job to you all on getting my caps on snug and shiny.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, everything was explained i... — Thomas R.

Very friendly staff, everything was explained in advance. They are a little higher than other Dentists, but well worth it.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Creston J.

My rating and review on my visit was based on the courtesy, waiting time and professionalism of the staff and members of Dr. Scott. I have had only great experiences there. They explain and answer all questions and problems you may have that will leave you with a great understanding of it, and how to solve it.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Dental Practice  — Lynn W.

Dr. Scott and his entire staff are the model for what an exemplary dental practice should be! Excellent dental care, customer service and friendly office culture are their consistent way of doing business!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit after visit, Dr. Scott and his team conti... — Lisa M.

Visit after visit, Dr. Scott and his team continue to take wonderful care of my family. Suzy is wonderful, she is so thorough and my favorite hygienist. The office is spotless and relaxing, the wait is usually very short, and the entire staff is professional while treating you like family.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful establishment! — Holly H.

I had a feeling fall out after eating some very sticky candy that I should not have been eating. I got an appointment in 3 weeks. But I called every single day to see if they had any cancelations cancelations and they did. I got in within one week and Dr. David got me in and out in le as s than an hour. He made sure I did not have any problems or concerns or concerns and I was happy with the work before I left. The staff in the front and in the back were very nice and courteous. I am happy all around with every department and and this establishment. I highly recommend anyone coming here.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient service!  — Stephen M.

Your service is always friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for dental care.  — Linda O.

Great place to go for dental care. Dr. Scott is great, as is Cathy, one of their dental hygienist, and the receptionist. I highly recommend it.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott and his team are outstanding in every... — Donna H.

Dr. Scott and his team are outstanding in every arena from Customer Service, to care, understanding and follow up. You feel valued as a member of the family from the time that you enter the front door until they escort you out, after your visit.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Office Team — Duane L.

Dr Scott, you and your entire team are very professional, always friendly, and customer oriented. You and your team go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, and you take the extra time to explain exactly what the problem is (with my teeth), and then you go through the process and procedure you plan to use to correct the issue. It makes me, as your patient, feel very informed, as well as feeling like I am valued, and worth you taking the time to walk me through the corrective-action necessary to alleviate my problem. You and your staff all provide the best dental experience anyone could ever want, both with routine maintenance, or major dental procedures.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My review of my visit was great. Office staff a... — Ronnie D.

My review of my visit was great. Office staff are always very friendly and helpful.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and excellent service. — Nathan W.

Very friendly and excellent service.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So Nice And So Professional  — Ricky D.

So Nice And So Professional!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth as silk as usual. Good visit  — Connie R.

Smooth as silk as usual. Good visit

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin Sellers — Kevin S.

Dr. David Scott and staff provide the highest quality care, very friendly, and always with a smile.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! — Lynn W.

Dr. Scott and his entire staff exemplify care the service. Every visit is met with extreme friendliness and attentiveness to my individual needs. I have always dreaded going to the dentist my entire life, until I started going to Dr. Scott. Now I actually look forward to my appointments!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar An absolutely caring, genial and professional p... — Randall P.

An absolutely caring, genial and professional practice. I’m having a pretty substantial set of procedures being performed, and all insurance coverages were fully explained by Ashlyn. There is no nervousness with this great group of people. I’m truly happy I found them.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy is wonderful, takes her time to get to kn... — James L.

Kathy is wonderful, takes her time to get to know you, Dr Scott as well. Have only been 3 times but feels like home.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everyone is always so kind!  — Madison F.

Love this office! Everyone is always so kind!

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly  — James P.

Very professional and friendly

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service & Atmosphere😍 — Tameshia R.

Everyone was super nice and thorough! I left with peace of mind and confidence that I will be well taken care of and able to smile big & bright again! I'm grateful to have been referred here by my friend!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never an activity that ... — Christopher V.

Going to the dentist is never an activity that anyone would think of as fun. I think I have said many times that I would rather break and arm or have a root canal than do X. Dr. David Scott and staff are phenomenal and took excellent care of my issues and concerns. Living out of town, but working in Tuscaloosa means that my doctors and such are mostly and hour away. My new dentist isn't!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE the staff & Dr. Scott!! — Anika L.

LOVE the staff & DR. Scott!!

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar all staff were very friendly and competent — Rene T.

all staff were very friendly and competent

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and management of dental problem... — Howard W.

Excellent care and management of dental problem. Staff all welcoming and efficient. Very smooth system from start to finish of visit.

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional staff I was gla... — Wilson J.

Very courteous and professional staff I was glad that someone recommended me to Scott Dental.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff! Very professional. — Curtis B.

Excellent staff! Very professional.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar “I’ll Be Back!” (Sorry, Arnold..) — Randall P.

This was my first visit. It will NOT be my last. Imagine being totally pleased and content after a difficult extraction on a first-time visit. From Crystal at Reception, Ashlyn in Office Management, to Dental Assistant Kim - all were extremely helpful, courteous and made me feel very welcomed to Dr. Scott’s practice. Dr. Scott proved to be an exceptional listener and communicator as well as a highly skilled practitioner. He listens and then explains every step in the process. If you have the slightest anxiety about dental needs, this is the office to calm any nerves. I cannot recommend Dr. Scott and staff highly enough. I’m trusting him with necessary implants. That should say it all.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental office. You’re g... — Bettye M.

I highly recommend this dental office. You’re greeted with a friendly smile and your appointment begins on time. Excellence is the norm. T5 stars

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience here. All the staff w... — Brandi K.

I had the best experience here. All the staff was so sweet and they were able to get me in in a short notice to have a bad tooth pulled. I loved Dr.Scott! He was very nice and took great care with the whole process!! I have already made my next appointment!😊

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing dental staff! Dr. Scott was sup... — Autumn L.

Such an amazing dental staff! Dr. Scott was super nice and Emily was so good at explaining things and making sure I was comfortable.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and courteous. Hygie... — Clemit S.

Everyone very professional and courteous. Hygienist very thorough and pleasant.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Dr. David Scott was fantastic... — Elizabeth B.

My first visit to Dr. David Scott was fantastic! He introduced himself and explained all procedures as well the X-Rays to me. His hygienist Kathy Cline was wonderful! She did a thorough job of cleaning my teeth. They have NEVER felt so clean!!! The office was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend!

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, the personnel is so sweet and... — Lisa E.

Love this office, the personnel is so sweet and the care is great!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience with staff! Everyone... — Lisa T.

always a great experience with staff! Everyone in the office are great and attentive to our needs!!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Managed to adjust schedule around illness of ke... — Steve G.

Managed to adjust schedule around illness of key people and adjust to my schedule. Professional work.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Scott are always so friendly. ... — Pamela W.

The staff and Dr Scott are always so friendly. They make my dentist visit earlier….

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cassandra P.

Always a friendly environment

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service at this practice is always EXEMPLARY!!!... — H. Bryan A.

Service at this practice is always EXEMPLARY!!!!!

Nov 17, 2021