StarStarStarStarStar This is the way a dentist should provide care, ... — Donald S.

This is the way a dentist should provide care, and the staff back him up with friendliness and professionalism.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferry's team are a great group of people. I... — Heather R.

Dr. Ferry's team are a great group of people. I have been and will continue to be with them because you get very personal treatment, you get to know the staff and THEY get to know you too. You are in good hands and you feel like it because you trust them, they seem like family.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office experience  — Barbara J.

Great experience Staff super If you want timely professional work in your teeth this is the place to go Very happy with work performed

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people and fantastic service! — Richard E.

Dr Ferry and his team have always taken great care on my dental needs in an excellent manner! I would highly recommend their service!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Randall J.

Ann is awesome All the staff is friendly Dr ferry is though and timely great dentist

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drive from Sarasota to Plant City for my dent... — Beth R.

I drive from Sarasota to Plant City for my dental care from Dr. Ferry and his staff. I have been a patient for 10 plus years. When I moved from Lakeland to Sarasota, I didn't want to give up Dr.Ferry and his staff due to the excellent care.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always about how they make you feel. I a... — Carol M.

It is always about how they make you feel. I always feel like family. Great atmosphere with amazing service!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always trust Dr. Ferry — Cathy P.

I always trust Dr. Ferry because he knows I’m a scaredy-cat when it comes to dental work. He takes his time with you and explains your dental repair and takes as many as breaks as you need. The staff is impeccable! I love how thorough they are with their professionalism and it comes with a great touch of courteousness and friendliness.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident with Dave and Maria’s work. They... — Peggy C.

Very confident with Dave and Maria’s work. They have patients best interest at heart.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love April. She does an amazing job! — Polly W.

I love April. She does an amazing job!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit! Best atmosphere! — Cynthia W.

Always a great visit! Best atmosphere!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit and service. — Jimmie R.

Always a pleasant visit and service.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!!! Don’t change a thing! I never thou... — Gail A.

The Best!!!! Don’t change a thing! I never thought I look forward to seeing you all!! It’s like a social event. Thank You for always helping when I needed it 😇😇😇😇

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patients. — Leslie D.

My husband and I have been patients for 29 years and have always had excellent care and been treated well at Dr. Ferry's office (by him and his entire staff).

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferry and his whole staff are so caring — Natalie S.

Dr. Ferry and his whole staff are so caring and do a fantastic job keeping my teeth healthy. I have been seeing Dr. Ferry since moving to Florida in 1989 and he has taken care of my every need.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I owe my dentist for 37 years of great teeth.  — Ruby H.

I have been using Dr. Ferry as my dentist since 1982, with Maria as my hygienist since then. They are both very warm & caring people who take great pride in their practice & their employees They also give excellent customer service. Keep up the great work.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferry and his team are very professional an... — Kristene M.

Dr. Ferry and his team are very professional and take a personal interest in your dental appointments.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Please see my positive review.  — Paul T.

Please see my positive review.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Last, a dentist I trust. — Frank P.

I have had many dental issues within the last several years. I trust his professional advice in helping me decide how to proceed with treatment. The whole team at his dental office are a pleasure to deal with. I just wish I found him 15 years ago!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Ann is amazing as well as staf... — Chandra S.

Great experience Ann is amazing as well as staff and Dr Ferry 😀

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Its always "fun" to visit yall - from the offic... — Charles S.

Its always "fun" to visit yall - from the office staff to the dental techs to David - always a fun (not fearful) time.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal... Always! — Mark G.

I appreciate the messages and reminders to keep my calendar up to date when I forget to do it.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience coming in, makes gett... — Tara W.

Always a great experience coming in, makes getting a cleaning easy. Thanks for all you do.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’ve selected the best!! — Beverly P.

You’ve selected the best!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit was an Excellent Experience! — Howard R.

This was my initial visit to Dr. Ferry and it was all very positive. Paperwork was emailed early, completed and emailed back so by the morning of my visit I was already registered as a patient. Check in was easy, all personnel were professional and knowledgeable. Checkout was just as easy.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to fear at this Dentist Office — Fr. Michael O.

The entire staff from receptionist to Dr. Ferry is warm and friendly. Forget about any past misadventures at a Dentist office.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience with April and... — Polly W.

I always have a great experience with April and my cleanings. Love the friendliness of all the staff!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure — Robin V.

Never had a bad experience in the 30 years of being a patient there.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and compassionate  — Betzabel C.

I absolutely love Dr. Ferry and his staff! They went above and beyond with a little emergency I had and were so kind and caring during the whole process. I recommend his office to everyone!! You feel like they truly care about you as a person.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your email reminder and notices are a great hel... — Mamie W.

Your email reminder and notices are a great help to me! Appreciate your help.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment by a very capable hygienist, th... — Sandra S.

Great treatment by a very capable hygienist, then the follow up with Dr. Dave.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have used the best who is Dr Ferry since 1983.  — Ruby H.

I have used Dr Ferry since 1983. Which probably makes me the "oldest" patient he has in his practice. Don't take that literately as my age please, LOL. They have always been very professional, courteous, kind & caring. The building & equipment is always clean & in good repair. Doctor Ferry & staff take real pride in their work & treat all of their patients with utmost respect & care. I have and will continue to refer him to friends & family. They really care about you smile & go the extra mile.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience and feel like part of ... — Kristene M.

I had a great experience and feel like part of the family when I see Dr. Ferry and his team. They take good care of you and want to feel comfortable with the procedure they perform and explain to you what they are doing.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist work can definitely raise a person's an... — Caren S.

Dentist work can definitely raise a person's anxiety, but the staff at Dr Ferry' office, including Dr.Ferry have always made the visits over the past 30yrs enjoyable. He will walk you thru any procedure and explain any concerns. Very relaxing atmosphere and have recommended their service to everyone!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was dreading this appointment. Visiting the... — Marilyn S.

I was dreading this appointment. Visiting the dentist is NOT my favorite thing. It was not what I expected to experience at all. I was always comfortable. I was always in control, and I knew it. If I needed a break, I was the one deciding that. No one else decided I could go on a little longer. Although I can not say it was a GREAT time, after all it is the dentist. I will know always that I have a dentist and staff that care for me. Dr Ferry was even gentle with the SHOTS.!! Who knew that could happen!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A recovery partner. — Frank P.

After a dental medical procedure it was nice to know Dr Ferry was there through the recovery, healing process.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

Dr. Ferry and staff excel in service. I am impressed by the friendly service I receive from the time I enter the office until I leave. This is important to me after receiving less than adequate care in the past. Recommendation from me is high.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ferry is an amazing dentist. Always so frie... — Misty S.

Dr. Ferry is an amazing dentist. Always so friendly.

Oct 25, 2018