StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was thorough and very nice... — Therese A.

The dental hygienist was thorough and very nice. She took care of my partial and Dr. David finished my checkup. All was good.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Swett's office are awesome. T... — Helen H.

The staff at Dr. Swett's office are awesome. They are friendly and helpful. Katie spent a lot of time with me at my last visit answering my questions and helping me to understand an issue that I had been having. She never made me feel rushed or bad about it. I left the office feeling that I was well taken care of, and hopeful that my situation will resolve by my next visit.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Swet came in, she made me feel like sh... — Ruth Ellen W.

When Dr. Swet came in, she made me feel like she was happy to see me. She listened carefully to my concerns. It was a pleasant appointment for me.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unsurpassed care and Einstein-dentisty knowledge — Julia R.

Swett Dentistry is nirvana for the dental-phobic offering phenomenal care and impeccable dental treatment. Every single member of the team is an NFL-star. Recommend them? If I had the loot I'd hire a skywriter to urge you to check them out. You'll be in excellent hands.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Swett Dentistry are the best! I ha... — David M.

The folks at Swett Dentistry are the best! I have been going there for nearly 20 years and I have never once had a poor experience. They are warm, friendly and, best of all, know their stuff!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality and efficient work! — Tiffany K.

Had a chipped tooth emergency and wanted to squeeze in a quick cleaning. I’m new to Cville so I relied on Yelp to find a highly-rated dentist. Rebecca squeezed me in first thing in the morning and took care of my requests efficiently and with great care. Thank you!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolute confidence in your best possibl... — Annelise B.

I have absolute confidence in your best possible treatment of my teeth. I am 80 and may not need quite everything Dr. Swett recommended, but I do wish I had met him some years ago. I have no doubt I would have perfect teeth today.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Professional..pleasant. — Sylvia G.

Very thorough. Professional..pleasant.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar r ... — Frank W.

I read your 5-star reviews before I called for an appointment. after 2 visits, I understand why you received all 5-star ratings. I would simply but enthusiastically add my name to that list without reservation.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Georgine K.

From when I first entered the office I was greeted warmly. All the staff members are more than nice, they are wonderful. Dr Rebecca is awesome. I am very happy to becoming a patient.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I have a problem i get in the office ... — Karen B.

Everytime I have a problem i get in the office the next day.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care!! — Charles K.

Exceptional Care!! The entire staff is friendly & professional. Appreciate the text/email reminders. Best dentists in C'ville!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service will definitely be coming back — David G.

Amazing service will definitely be coming back

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, extremely courteous, answere... — Vicki E.

Very professional, extremely courteous, answered all questions.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I asked if there was anything I could do to str... — Thomas K.

I asked if there was anything I could do to strengthen my teeth. The hygienist, Kate, told me about ACT, liquid fluoride. Already my teeth feel less sensitive. The Swetts’ practice has been the best I have experienced.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, caring staff. Obviously ap... — Jocelyn P.

Very knowledgeable, caring staff. Obviously appreciative of your business. David is so experienced and knowledgeable I always feel safe in his hands.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla H.

Very courteous and friendly staff. They are very conscious of clientele comfort which is key.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Friendly, professional, ef... — Mary O.

Love this practice! Friendly, professional, efficient...thank you!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was top notch. Profession... — Myron R.

As always the service was top notch. Professional and caring at the same time! They are the best and they make each client feel you are the most important patient they have.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The response to my recent dental emergency was ..! — Virginia C.

The response to my recent dental emergency was awesome. After my phone call late Tuesday afternoon, they saw me at 8 am the next day, expertly assessed the situation, arranged for an emergency appt with the periodontist, and everything was taken care of expertly and promptly. They are beyond professional. Thank you, Swett Dentistry! Virginia Cenedella

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great team! Made this nervous... — Leslie C.

Great dentist and great team! Made this nervous patient feel very comfortable.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.  — Saundra V.

I am very impressed by Dr. Swett’s office. All personal are friendly and upbeat, which is a plus for visiting the dentist. I always have questions and they are explained in language that I can understand. Although dental prices always seem high to me, Dr. Swett was not hesitant to say he would not recommend doing a procedure I asked about. I would definitely recommend this office!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental technician was excellent--very thoro... — Sarah H.

The dental technician was excellent--very thorough.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is a great hygienist. I always make sure... — Trudy H.

Katie is a great hygienist. I always make sure my appointments are with her!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience!!! Best,Libby — Elizabeth M.

Always a Great Experience!!! Best, Libby

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, excellent service prompt,cou... — Sarah B.

Very professional, excellent service prompt,courteous.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently the best dental practice in Cville.  — Deborah S.

Swett Dentistry has consistently provided me the best dental care in Cville; actually of anywhere I've lived. They offer an advanced level of care that I have not found in other practices or even at dental colleges/universities. Simply stated, they are the best of the best.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very caring. — Linda S.

Very professional, up to date technology, friendly and caring

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, very short wait, friendly crew. Accompli... — Kenneth F.

Clean, very short wait, friendly crew. Accomplished what was scheduled....well done.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You know you guys are family to me. ;-)Robert... — Roberta A.

You know you guys are family to me. ;-) Roberta

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always come to my dental visit with Swett Den... — Elizabeth S.

I always come to my dental visit with Swett Dentistry in full confidence that I will be treated as if I am their most important patient! I know that their entire staff is ready to make my visit as professional, competent and pain free as I have come to expect from them. They are "cutting edge" with the latest equipment and knowledge. I would not go anywhere else.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a supportive, kind and profes... — Laura K.

Excellent care in a supportive, kind and professional environment

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Swett Dentistry is a model of efficiency, super... — Deborah W.

Swett Dentistry is a model of efficiency, superlative care, and outstanding customer service. I wish all my interactions with the medical profession were as flawlessly executed!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel W.

Jeannie, Jena, and David were all fantastic! Everyone was so kind, communicative and thorough.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentists in Town — Latasha C.

I have come to Swett Dentistry for years, and the staff is always pleasant and professional. The Swett Doctors are awesome. I always leave pleased and satisfied with their services. I would definitely recommend friends and family to them.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Drs David and Rebecca Swett for your ... — Nancy Jane M.

Thank you Drs David and Rebecca Swett for your excellent dental care over the past many years. You have always made my visits comfortable and I rely on your recommendations fully. Your staff is top notch and gives me wonderful service.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Swett and their team are wonderful! — Margaret E.

Dr. Swett and the team are wonderful. They somehow always get us in quickly (even though we’re procrastinators) and take great care of us. Dr. Swett took care of a tooth that my daughter was self-conscious about thoughtfully, quickly and painlessly.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been helpful with my husband’s issues. — Therese A.

Have been helpful with my husband’s issues.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff, very knowledgable and thorou... — Candace H.

Exceptional staff, very knowledgable and thorough. Always a positive experience!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my excellent dental care and for ... — Marie P.

Thank you for my excellent dental care and for making me feel so important to y’all as your patient.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great dentists! They make y... — Magdalen M.

Friendly staff and great dentists! They make you feel comfortable from start to finish!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think I started coming to Sara and Dr. Rebecc... — Garland M.

I think I started coming to Sara and Dr. Rebecca Swett in either 2000 or 2001, obviously it is now 2018 and I have gone nowhere else nor ever thought about it. I think extremely highly of both those AND every other member of their staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Attention to the individual'... — Lawrence J.

Outstanding care. Attention to the individual's condition and needs very evident. Superb hygienist. Staff also highly capable and friendly. Love the photo in the waiting room.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a nice experience. — Martha G.

It is always a nice experience seeing David Swett. The staff is friendly and the space is bright and cheerful. Katie is a wonderful hygienist - very upbeat and friendly!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dental Office in the World (probably) — Julia R.

I've not been to every dental office in the world, but if I had to wager, I'd bet The Dentists Swetts are the finest - bar none. The office environment is spa-like relaxing (this from a dental-phobic); the time and attention taken inspecting one's teeth = Sherlockian; their hygenists and receptionists are smiley, caring and compassionate. (Note: this review is biased as, after my cleaning, were teeth were tickety-boo.)

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services I have rece... — Elizabeth M.

I am very pleased with the services I have received.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has seen the Swett’s now for nearly ... — David M.

Our family has seen the Swett’s now for nearly 20 years. They are the best at what they do and make going to the dentist easy and painless!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great competent care. Had a great visit as alw... — Michael F.

Great competent care. Had a great visit as always. Great education.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Patricia S.

I have been going to the Swetts for a long time and would not go anywhere else. They are thorough and great to work with.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost a front tooth. Being an elderly gent... — Robert M.

I had lost a front tooth. Being an elderly gentleman I didn't want to have extreme surgery. Just wanted to get a new front tooth. Dr. David Swett gave me three great solutions with which I was satisfied. I chose one and we are on our way. Bob Mc Bain

Mar 8, 2018