StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and focused on the pa... — Rodney S.

Everyone is very pleasant and focused on the patient. As a reminder,we were called prior to coming for a cleaning to take the required medication due to artificial knees.That’s service.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit, on time, clean , pleasant, profess... — R Hunt M.

Great visit, on time, clean , pleasant, professional. Thank you.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Rion S.

Always professional and caring about your individual dental needs.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and friendly — Carolyn G.

Very professional, thorough and friendly

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice but so sad to have to leave ... — Valeria N.

Wonderful practice but so sad to have to leave it because they no longer accept Delta insurance.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete faith in the excellent quality ... — Deborah S.

I have complete faith in the excellent quality of care and complete trust in this dental practice. I don't know if it's possible to find better care anywhere. I enthusiastically recommend them without reservations.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Linda B.

Totally professional and concerned...as well as more than competent.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring and high level service.... — Robert H.

Always friendly, caring and high level service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polished, Professional & Positive — Deborah W.

Unlike most people who dread going to the dentist, I love being treated by David & Rebecca and their polished, professional, positive crew! They are tops in my book because I know my family and I will receive the utmost in dental care.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — John D.

It's a always a pleasure to have Sarah clean and polish my teeth. Great dental office, love Drs. David and Rebecca!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Mitchell M.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff  — Maureen S.

Friendly and professional staff and both Dr. David and Dr. Rebecca are very kind. I have anxiety issues with dentistry that this office has helped me overcome.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katy is the best hygienist I have EVER had. Th... — Virginia C.

Katy is the best hygienist I have EVER had. Thank you.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the notifications receive... — Norma C.

Was very pleased with the notifications received. Even have my first alert for my annual exam next year, really helpful.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced a great check up and dental hygie... — Rose S.

I experienced a great check up and dental hygiene visit. Everything went well and I will defintly be back for any dental work that I need done.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am 78 years of age and I can truthfully say t... — Victor S.

I am 78 years of age and I can truthfully say that Dr. Rebecca Swett is the best dentist I have ever visited in my whole life.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lots to be thankful for! — Jeanette B.

I loved that David was able to fit me in his busy schedule to re -cement my crown. Was worried that I would have to go thru the weekend eating soft foods until I was able to be seen! Thank you David! Jeanette

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar worked in on short notice, astute diagnosis — Jeffrey B.

Dr. Swett was very helpful, working me ini on short notice when my regular dentist was out of town and I had some concerns about the aftermath of a root canal that the other dentist had done. He very astutely and efficiently determined what was going on with my gum area around the tooth and set my mind at ease as the weekend was about to begin. All ended well, everything is good now.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Katie is superb! Excellent technical... — Kathleen Q.

Hygienist Katie is superb! Excellent technically and also a great patient educator as she does her work. Dr. Swett is efficient and professional. Front desk staff is very welcoming and friendly. Office is always clean and orderly and quiet - very professional environment.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly outstanding personnel and service — Lawrence J.

Truly outstanding personnel and service

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Swett office is filled with wonderful profe... — Susan R.

The Swett office is filled with wonderful professionals!! From the minute you walk in the door I feel welcomed, safe, provided for and heard.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, informative service across t... — Natalie Y.

Timely, efficient, informative service across the board. I have recommended several people over the years and they are as happy as I am.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional dentist in Cville — Elizabeth O.

The Swetts run a friendly, professional, and all-around great dental practice in Charlottesville. I'm never kept waiting, the staff is great and makes a nice effort to remember you/what's going on in your life, and they take good care of your teeth. I'd happily recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My wife Mary Ellen and I recently relocated to ... — Richard W.

My wife Mary Ellen and I recently relocated to Charlottesville from Falmouth, MA. The dentistry at David and Rebecca Swett DDS, PC, is an order of magnitude superior to the dentistry we were used to on Cape Cod. Thank you! I look forward to future treatment in the future from your practice.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My forever dentist!  — Debra S.

Never a wait. Everyone is always kind and helpful beyond measure.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, caring staff and very competent ... — Jeanne I.

Great service, caring staff and very competent dentists. You rate 5 star with me personally.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind and caring. The work is well ... — Elizabeth M.

The staff is kind and caring. The work is well done and the educational information helps me learn more about how to care for my teeth.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elena D.

Considers impact of dental health for other medical concerns and explains connections well

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just referred you to three people in my office.... — Philipp A.

Just referred you to three people in my office.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Sarah, my hygenist & Dr. David! — Susan T.

As usual...it was a positive experience! The staff is always punctual and pleasant. See you in January!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough initial evaluation... — Mary W.

I received the most thorough initial evaluation I have ever had.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, pleasant. Very compet... — Sylvia G.

Always very professional, pleasant. Very competent.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar C'Ville's Best for a reason! ... — David R.

I've been a client for 20 years, which says it all!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank you enough for your staff's assi... — Judith L.

I cannot thank you enough for your staff's assistance yesterday with my CpapPro. To walk in and have someone do what I needed was absolutely gratifying. You really are the best!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and I leave the office better... — Carol G.

Very professional and I leave the office better than when I came in.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always David and Rebecca provide excellent c... — Renee W.

As always David and Rebecca provide excellent care and have a staff who also give overall a comfortable experience. They are all prompt, and thorough and treat you like you are family. Appointments are easy to make and having the email and text reminders are a bonus for this forgetful mind!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personal Service is Here! — Holly B.

Dr Swett is taking time to treat you like an individual and not a number. If you want personal service for you and your teeth then this is the place!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and Rebecca are the best! The office... — Will S.

Dr. David and Rebecca are the best! The office is clean and modern, the staff is super friendly. They are gentle, smart & awesome dentists!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This family team of dentistry demonstrated care... — Stanley W.

This family team of dentistry demonstrated care, concern, and consideration. I really appreciate it. Thanks, Dr. Stanley Woodfolk

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used to be so afraid to go to the dentist tha... — Nancy Jane M.

I used to be so afraid to go to the dentist that I required sedation for each appointment. When I moved to Charlottesville 12 years ago I found David and Rebecca Sweat. No more fear or pain.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - professional staff ... — Brian K.

Always a great experience - professional staff and offices

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I showed up at your office over fifteen ye... — Robert M.

When I showed up at your office over fifteen years ago I had four teeth broken at the gum line. Dr. Rebecca Swett extracted them so expertly I was surprised when she was done. She fitted me with a partial plate which I'm still wearing. Five years ago I had a loose front tooth about to fall out. She pulled it and attached it to a neighbor. Since then I have had my teeth maintained by Rebecca Swett & my dental hygienist, Sara ever since. Nice, really nice!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Competent — Fred L.

All persons both friendly and competent, allowing the patient to relax.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Swetts are great, and so is the staff!Ever... — Joshua M.

The Swetts are great, and so is the staff! Everyone at the practice is warm, pleasant, and cordial, the offices are bright and comfortably appointed, and they are consistently on schedule, which is essential. I've been going to the Swetts for about 5 years, and for the last 3 have always had the same hygienist, which is also a great comfort. I don't mind going to the dentist, generally, and Katie helps make the best of each visit.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Happy Pearly Whites" — Sonya H.

We have been patients for approximately 15 years. The entire office is always so friendly and professional. Our teeth are in great condition and we always feel well taken care of. We are grateful to have such a wonderful dental office to place our confidence in. Very happy here.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Lee B.

Everyone is very courteous. The hygienist's and both Dr. David and Dr. Rebecca Swett are very thorough and gentle. I'm very leery of dentists, but this team is wonderful.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion & Integrity — Tamara B.

While vacationing on the OBX, I cracked a crown. I would be in Charlottesville the next day with my daughter who would be celebrating her bridal shower that weekend. She is a patient of Drs. Swett and called for an appointment. I was seen the next day with the good news from Dr. David that it was merely a cosmetic issue and could be readily remedied. I would have paid anything for a solution but a few minutes in the chair and a very reasonable fee and I was one happy patient. Much Thanks! Tammie Basile

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy to recommend David and Rebecc... — Kimberly A.

I am always happy to recommend David and Rebecca Swett. They have taken care of my family and me for decades and I have never been disappointed.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate dental problem-solvers — Julia R.

David and Rebecca Swett, and their incredible team, are kind, compassionate experts who carefully explain the "what, why and next steps" of what's going on in your mouth, so that, together, you can keep your teeth and gums in optimal health. Their practice is FABULOUS.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Considerring i was a dental assistant for many,... — Adrienne A.

Considerring i was a dental assistant for many, many years...i consider myself very pretty knowledgeable about dentistry...This office was super friendly, courteous and professional from the time i walked in the front door. I was in town visiting family and needed a denist immediately and was fortune that i was able to get an appointment with this practice. My only sad thought i had was "Boy I wish their practice was in Florida" where they would be my "Home" dentist".

Jul 14, 2017