StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and relaxing atmosphere. Tha... — Patricia S.

Wonderful service and relaxing atmosphere. Thank you.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar To me, this is a model practice. The staff is g... — Jon S.

To me, this is a model practice. The staff is gentle, caring, professional and efficient. Jeannie is the best dental hygienist I've ever experienced.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only my first visit but I was impressed. Alrea... — Doris H.

Only my first visit but I was impressed. Already have 2 more scheduled.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Swett Dentistry. As so... — Ladi S.

I can't say enough about Swett Dentistry. As soon as you walk in the front desk staff is there with a warm smile to welcome you. When you move to the back the dental assistants make sure that you are comfortable and are always ready to answer any questions you may have. David makes sure to walk you through each step of your procedure so that you are aware of what is coming next. They changed my smile and made me more confident. I am so thankful for the entire team.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office - excellent care - they’ve take... — Diana D.

Friendly office - excellent care - they’ve taken care of me for years -

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Outstanding staff an... — Brian K.

Always a great experience. Outstanding staff and office

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care delivered with a gentle touch  — Barton W.

Excellent care delivered with a gentle touch

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and pleasant, and Kathy ... — Theresa V.

Everyone was welcoming and pleasant, and Kathy explained what she was doing as she went along.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My spouse and I have been coming to the Swetts ... — Sandra W.

My spouse and I have been coming to the Swetts for many years. We always find them to be attentive and prompt, issues with our mouth explained clearly and options given.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat H.

Everyone associated with this dental practice is great. My husband and I have been coming here for a long time and have gotten quality care. We trust them to explain and do what is necessary without selling us unneeded procedures.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David, Dr. Rebecca, and the whole office st... — Kristen Elysse S.

Dr. David, Dr. Rebecca, and the whole office staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Even when they went out of network for Delta Dental (my insurance), I still have stayed with them because I've never had such great dentists. It has been 100% worth it, especially because they stand by their work, have always seen me quickly for urgent appointments, and are incredibly kind and friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the level of care — David C.

I'm very pleased with the level of care I've received at Swett Dentistry. Their dental hygiene regimen is a step above any other dental office I have been to, and dental procedures are handled swiftly and competently, leaving me with a high degree of confidence that I have found the right dental office for me!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah is awesome. Does a great job. Takes her t... — Stephen Y.

Sarah is awesome. Does a great job. Takes her time and really seems to care.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My children are excited to go to the dentist.. — Aspynn S.

By far, Dr. David and Rebecca have provided my family the best dental care we could ever hope to experience. We tried many other dentists for our children, both children's dentists and family dentists and none compare. My children are excited to go to the dentist and the staff always greets them with a smile and a personal welcoming experience. They have gone above and beyond in emergency situations and always treat my children with care and concern.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Old in the tooth — Nancy L.

At almost 82 yrs., the health of my teeth is a big part of my overall well-being and I appreciate the care I’ve gotten from all your staff over the past 10 years.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service.  — Mukesh P.

Excellent care and service. They not only take great care of my teeth but they are fantastic with my 4 year old son!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative — Rodney S.

Sarah is excellent in her professionalism and caring attitude. Having the same person each time we come is appreciated.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such caring and wonderful office. Dr. Swett wa... — Emelita R.

Such caring and wonderful office. Dr. Swett was precise and thorough and I left confident in my smile and health. Thank you!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST  — Gayle B.

I have been a client for many years. I have had the very Best care anyone could expect from a dentist ! I have enjoyed seeing the hygienist as well as both Dr Rebecca and Dr David- outstanding in care & concern in taking care of any issues I might have as well as general care.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and Katie do excellent work. Coming ... — Trudy H.

Dr. David and Katie do excellent work. Coming in every six months for a cleaning is like reconnecting with old friends. I really enjoy having Katie as my hygienist. She is the BEST!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always on time. — Jane S.

Great service, always on time.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca Swett is, in my view, a fine dentist in... — Howard K.

Rebecca Swett is, in my view, a fine dentist in all regards,

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to a dentist are not high on my list of ... — Pamela D.

Visits to a dentist are not high on my list of favorite activities but the staff and Dr. Rebecca make my appointments as comfortable as possible. All the staff I encounter are skilled, kind and efficient. I appreciate their expertise and they seem genuinely interested in my comfort. Thank you for asking.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Approximately a decade of great dental health! — Robert M.

Approximately a decade ago I had my first contact with the Swett Dental Team. My mouth was a disaster. Rebecca to me in hand with great care and expertise. I would be very reluctant to patronize any other dental organization. Great Job! R. McBain

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice — Linda S.

David and Rebecca and their staff are both friendly and professional. Their office is a happy place. They embrace the latest practices and technologies.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sarah the Great! — Dennis B.

Sarah is a fantastic hygienist, thorough yet gentle. And, of course, Dr. David puts you at ease whether performing extensive or routine procedures.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to this practice two years ago becau... — Susan S.

I switched to this practice two years ago because of its excellent reputation and have not been disappointed. Rebecca Swett, my dentist, is well-educated, skilled, caring and responsive. The Swetts have an excellent support staff, too. I have recommended the practice to several friends and will continue to do so.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience overall was excellent. I felt eve... — Florence A.

My experience overall was excellent. I felt everyone was accurate in their assessment and compassionate.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All around good experience. Totally different f... — Fred L.

All around good experience. Totally different from what going to the dentist used to be.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kamal A.

My wife and I are so pleased and appreciative of the quality of service provided.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cap came out...fixed it immediately. Yeah!! — Carol G.

Cap came out...fixed it immediately. Yeah!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable and professional experienc... — James B.

Always a comfortable and professional experience.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspic of my visit were at the highest st... — Paul W.

Every aspic of my visit were at the highest standards.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

.Everyone is professional as well as friendly. I feel comfortable that I am getting the best treatment.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly — Susan L.

Very thorough and friendly

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous going into this appointment ... — Joshua T.

I was very nervous going into this appointment and I left feeling accomplished and relaxed. They're very good at explaining what is going on in my mouth even though I had previous work done in a foreign country

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Sandra B.

David and Rebecca Swett have a dentistry that has a friendly atmosphere, an up-to-date practice, and a beautiful facility.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Perfect Dental Practice — Natalie Y.

I have been seeing Dr David Swett for years and years. I have received nothing but perfect service in all those visits. Prompt, courteous, professional, comfortable... you name it. My husband and our toddler are also seen here. i couldn't ask for more from a dental practice.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I tell everyone who is looking for a dentist to... — Elizabeth O.

I tell everyone who is looking for a dentist to go to Swett Dentistry. They're the best!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t imagine going anywhere else! — Debra S.

Even if I move out of the area, I would still travel to see Dr. Swett, both David and Rebecca. Everyone is so friendly and always cheerful! Makes for an easy, painless visit!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was thorough and very nice... — Therese A.

The dental hygienist was thorough and very nice. She took care of my partial and Dr. David finished my checkup. All was good.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Swett's office are awesome. T... — Helen H.

The staff at Dr. Swett's office are awesome. They are friendly and helpful. Katie spent a lot of time with me at my last visit answering my questions and helping me to understand an issue that I had been having. She never made me feel rushed or bad about it. I left the office feeling that I was well taken care of, and hopeful that my situation will resolve by my next visit.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When Dr. Swet came in, she made me feel like sh... — Ruth Ellen W.

When Dr. Swet came in, she made me feel like she was happy to see me. She listened carefully to my concerns. It was a pleasant appointment for me.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unsurpassed care and Einstein-dentisty knowledge — Julia R.

Swett Dentistry is nirvana for the dental-phobic offering phenomenal care and impeccable dental treatment. Every single member of the team is an NFL-star. Recommend them? If I had the loot I'd hire a skywriter to urge you to check them out. You'll be in excellent hands.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Swett Dentistry are the best! I ha... — David M.

The folks at Swett Dentistry are the best! I have been going there for nearly 20 years and I have never once had a poor experience. They are warm, friendly and, best of all, know their stuff!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High quality and efficient work! — Tiffany K.

Had a chipped tooth emergency and wanted to squeeze in a quick cleaning. I’m new to Cville so I relied on Yelp to find a highly-rated dentist. Rebecca squeezed me in first thing in the morning and took care of my requests efficiently and with great care. Thank you!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolute confidence in your best possibl... — Annelise B.

I have absolute confidence in your best possible treatment of my teeth. I am 80 and may not need quite everything Dr. Swett recommended, but I do wish I had met him some years ago. I have no doubt I would have perfect teeth today.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Professional..pleasant. — Sylvia G.

Very thorough. Professional..pleasant.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar r ... — Frank W.

I read your 5-star reviews before I called for an appointment. after 2 visits, I understand why you received all 5-star ratings. I would simply but enthusiastically add my name to that list without reservation.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Georgine K.

From when I first entered the office I was greeted warmly. All the staff members are more than nice, they are wonderful. Dr Rebecca is awesome. I am very happy to becoming a patient.

Sep 5, 2018