StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Swett and their team are wonderful! — Margaret E.

Dr. Swett and the team are wonderful. They somehow always get us in quickly (even though we’re procrastinators) and take great care of us. Dr. Swett took care of a tooth that my daughter was self-conscious about thoughtfully, quickly and painlessly.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been helpful with my husband’s issues. — Therese A.

Have been helpful with my husband’s issues.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff, very knowledgable and thorou... — Candace H.

Exceptional staff, very knowledgable and thorough. Always a positive experience!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for my excellent dental care and for ... — Marie P.

Thank you for my excellent dental care and for making me feel so important to y’all as your patient.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great dentists! They make y... — Magdalen M.

Friendly staff and great dentists! They make you feel comfortable from start to finish!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think I started coming to Sara and Dr. Rebecc... — Garland M.

I think I started coming to Sara and Dr. Rebecca Swett in either 2000 or 2001, obviously it is now 2018 and I have gone nowhere else nor ever thought about it. I think extremely highly of both those AND every other member of their staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care. Attention to the individual'... — Lawrence J.

Outstanding care. Attention to the individual's condition and needs very evident. Superb hygienist. Staff also highly capable and friendly. Love the photo in the waiting room.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a nice experience. — Martha G.

It is always a nice experience seeing David Swett. The staff is friendly and the space is bright and cheerful. Katie is a wonderful hygienist - very upbeat and friendly!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dental Office in the World (probably) — Julia R.

I've not been to every dental office in the world, but if I had to wager, I'd bet The Dentists Swetts are the finest - bar none. The office environment is spa-like relaxing (this from a dental-phobic); the time and attention taken inspecting one's teeth = Sherlockian; their hygenists and receptionists are smiley, caring and compassionate. (Note: this review is biased as, after my cleaning, were teeth were tickety-boo.)

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the services I have rece... — Elizabeth M.

I am very pleased with the services I have received.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has seen the Swett’s now for nearly ... — David M.

Our family has seen the Swett’s now for nearly 20 years. They are the best at what they do and make going to the dentist easy and painless!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great competent care. Had a great visit as alw... — Michael F.

Great competent care. Had a great visit as always. Great education.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Patricia S.

I have been going to the Swetts for a long time and would not go anywhere else. They are thorough and great to work with.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost a front tooth. Being an elderly gent... — Robert M.

I had lost a front tooth. Being an elderly gentleman I didn't want to have extreme surgery. Just wanted to get a new front tooth. Dr. David Swett gave me three great solutions with which I was satisfied. I chose one and we are on our way. Bob Mc Bain

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The comfort level in the office is fabulous fro... — Renee W.

The comfort level in the office is fabulous from the moment you walk in until you leave. Friendly, cheerful staff make it an enjoyable visit every time.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always warm, friendly and professional... — Sue F.

Staff is always warm, friendly and professional. It is an exceptional dental office.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and prompt. Who could as... — Marilyn F.

Friendly, professional and prompt. Who could ask for anything more.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New to the area — Sandra B.

I moved to the area less than a year ago and chanced upon Dr. Rebecca. I have had a positive experience both times there, and recommend the Swetts and their staff to anyone looking for quality dental care.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling improves our "Face Value" — Sonya H.

My husband and I have been patients for almost 20 years of both Doctors, David and Rebecca Swett. We are always pleased with the care their entire staff offers. They are experienced and very friendly too. I just had my first Fluoride treatment ever. I was reluctant at first, but after hearing the explanation of how it will help as a preventative measure I decided to try it. It was fast and easy with no discomfort. I'm very glad I did it. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a superb dental office. Keep smiling!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great smiles of doctors and staff — Ayse B.

great smiles of doctors and staff

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since becoming a client here, I actually look f... — Deven G.

Since becoming a client here, I actually look forward to and enjoy going to the dentist. How many people can say that?!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental provider! The entire s... — Bessie B.

This is the best dental provider! The entire staff is professional, friendly and caring!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, Rebecca and David are awesome.  — William Ryan M.

Great people, Rebecca and David are awesome.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They go above and beyond!  — Ron R.

They go above and beyond!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie is the best hygienist and tries her best ... — Trudy H.

Katie is the best hygienist and tries her best to educate me. I always learn something new from her at each visit. I really enjoy having her clean my teeth.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thelma M.

Professional and friendly.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always 100% professional and personal.  — Susan F.

Always 100% professional and personal.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet Dentistry is professional and friendly!  — Ann L.

Sweet Dentistry is professional and friendly!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr Dave and his great assistant, Jena. Th... — Myron R.

I saw Dr Dave and his great assistant, Jena. They took care of my issue quickly and realized what was going on. They were awesome.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Katie, my hygienist, was very gentle, caring an... — Nick M.

Katie, my hygienist, was very gentle, caring and kind. She was quite thorough in her work on me and quite helpful with suggestions and recommendations for my regular care of my teeth and gums. The dentist, Dr. David Swett, was also very thorough and helpful with suggestions and plans for follow-up work. It was certainly a painless and very satisfying visit to the dentist's office.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Didn't have to sit in the waiting room waiting.... — Sandra M.

Didn't have to sit in the waiting room waiting. Yeh!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very warm and friendly environment. Feels lik... — Tony F.

A very warm and friendly environment. Feels like home.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and compassionate health service providers — Dennis B.

My wife and I have been seen by this office since we moved to C'ville full-time from Maryland in 2014. I see Dr. David and my wife sees Dr. Rebecca, both of whom provide skilled and compassionate service. Sarah is the best of a core group of hygienists that have been with the practice for many years. She's thorough, yet gentle.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and focused on the pa... — Rodney S.

Everyone is very pleasant and focused on the patient. As a reminder,we were called prior to coming for a cleaning to take the required medication due to artificial knees.That’s service.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit, on time, clean , pleasant, profess... — R Hunt M.

Great visit, on time, clean , pleasant, professional. Thank you.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Service — Rion S.

Always professional and caring about your individual dental needs.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough and friendly — Carolyn G.

Very professional, thorough and friendly

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice but so sad to have to leave ... — Valeria N.

Wonderful practice but so sad to have to leave it because they no longer accept Delta insurance.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete faith in the excellent quality ... — Deborah S.

I have complete faith in the excellent quality of care and complete trust in this dental practice. I don't know if it's possible to find better care anywhere. I enthusiastically recommend them without reservations.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Linda B.

Totally professional and concerned...as well as more than competent.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, caring and high level service.... — Robert H.

Always friendly, caring and high level service.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polished, Professional & Positive — Deborah W.

Unlike most people who dread going to the dentist, I love being treated by David & Rebecca and their polished, professional, positive crew! They are tops in my book because I know my family and I will receive the utmost in dental care.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — John D.

It's a always a pleasure to have Sarah clean and polish my teeth. Great dental office, love Drs. David and Rebecca!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. — Mitchell M.

Very professional and friendly.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff  — Maureen S.

Friendly and professional staff and both Dr. David and Dr. Rebecca are very kind. I have anxiety issues with dentistry that this office has helped me overcome.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Katy is the best hygienist I have EVER had. Th... — Virginia C.

Katy is the best hygienist I have EVER had. Thank you.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the notifications receive... — Norma C.

Was very pleased with the notifications received. Even have my first alert for my annual exam next year, really helpful.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced a great check up and dental hygie... — Rose S.

I experienced a great check up and dental hygiene visit. Everything went well and I will defintly be back for any dental work that I need done.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am 78 years of age and I can truthfully say t... — Victor S.

I am 78 years of age and I can truthfully say that Dr. Rebecca Swett is the best dentist I have ever visited in my whole life.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lots to be thankful for! — Jeanette B.

I loved that David was able to fit me in his busy schedule to re -cement my crown. Was worried that I would have to go thru the weekend eating soft foods until I was able to be seen! Thank you David! Jeanette

Oct 16, 2017