StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait over an hour just to get a pressure... — Ellen C.

Had to wait over an hour just to get a pressure check.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson has an excellent bedside manner. — Michael R.

Dr Johnson has an excellent bedside manner.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to see you all! — SUSAN P.

Always wonderful to see you all!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident in eye examination process, but ... — Thomas W.

Very confident in eye examination process, but prices of lenses/glasses is very high!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came in for a blocked gland in my eyelid that... — Matthew F.

I came in for a blocked gland in my eyelid that was painful. Jade squeezed me into the schedule even though I was a new patient which was hugely appreciated. The procedure was extremely uncomfortable but both the doctor and nurse were great. It went as well as it could have. As a new patient, here are some constructive comments: •Take the time to see what else is going on. Nobody asked me when was the last time I had my eyes checked. At 46, I’ve noticed a deterioration of my vision the past few years. Don’t just treat the symptoms-treat the patient. •I had to wait quite a bit because of some computer issues but the staff was worked hard to make sure I was comfortable and informed. Nice job. •After the procedure, there was little discussion on after care. I would have expected that after having an incision and quite a bit of trauma to the area, there would be some preventative care. Drops, a slave, pain meds or something to make me more comfortable and reduce the chance of infection. •After a procedure like that, I would also recommend having someone from the office making a follow up call to make sure all was well. Overall, I was impressed with McCormick Eye and I will be back to get a full vision evaluation once I’m healed up. Thanks for taking good care of me.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr David!!! — PHILLIP H.

Always good to see Dr David!!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent “bedside “ manner from the... — PETER B.

Consistent excellent “bedside “ manner from the entire staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, timely and reassuring — Michael M.

Competent, timely and reassuring

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring  — CRAIG S.

Very professional and caring

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is now my new eye doctor. — Sally I.

i was so lucky that I was given an appointment the same day, as I feared a possible serious problem. Dr. D. Johnson was very helpful and thankfully all turned out to be alright. Nice atmosphere and polite knowledgeable staff made me feel that I couldn’t have chosen a better place or doctor.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and hav... — PAMELA C.

I have been a patient for over 20 years and have been completely satisfied with the excellence and professionalism of the doctors and technicians. I would never go anywhere else.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — STEPHEN P.

Been going here for 10 plus years now. Laid back atmosphere. Very professional and friendly staff.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is outstanding. From my first cal... — Sid B.

Your service is outstanding. From my first call to make an appointment on short notice to the followup you provided to my opthamologist in Toronto, everything was excellent

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara R.

I feel like all you were interested in that you get your money up front. I didn't learn one thing about my eyes. I paid for the eye pictures.& didn't get any information on how my eyes looked. Very disappointed in my visit

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great experience to feel the extra lev... — Edward A.

it was a great experience to feel the extra level of care from every person in the center

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional . Both Dr Johnson and hi... — J C.

Excellent professional . Both Dr Johnson and his assistants provided me with outstanding eye care.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience I recommend Dr. McCormick — HANNAH S.

Very nice experience I recommend Dr. McCormick

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the staff and the profes... — Elizabeth H.

I am very pleased with the staff and the professional care I received here at Dr. Johnson’s office.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust them with my eyes. I had a sudden medi... — Kevin N.

I trust them with my eyes. I had a sudden medical issue that needed the immediate attention of an Ophthalmologist. I called the Center in the afternoon and they got me in immediately the next morning. I found the staff kind and courteous despite my rush and concern. Dr. Johnson had a great personality, calmed my nerves while still telling me the truth, and began a quick course of treatment. I am now fully recovered and could not have asked for better service.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Miriam G.

Everyone was friendly and professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good and thorough. Great experience. — Malcolm G.

Very Good and thorough. Great experience.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ to this Eye Center — MARLENE S.

Love the kindness and patience when I visit. Everyone is so nice. Cariyn who did my eye tests went out of her way to tell me all I needed to know and had the best smile.. Dr. Johnson is so nice to talk to and has the patience to go over everything. Debby gave me the photograph tests , so nice. The most important: they are all very professional and very smart which is what I admire the most. I feel confident when I am there that I have the best eye doctor and technicians .

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased to have a contact I cannot even... — Angela F.

I am so pleased to have a contact I cannot even feel, my infection cured and clearer vision due to Mr. Bill and Dr. Johnson’s treatment with medication.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a "5 star" experience. I was in the... — NORMA S.

Definitely a "5 star" experience. I was in the presence of a professional staff from the moment I stepped in the front door until I exited. Caryn's consultation and testing put me at ease as I am coping with M. D., she made several recommendations/suggestions and I appreciated her thoroughness, she was outstanding. The same can be said for the actual testing and overview with Dr. Johnson.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been long time patients  — JOSEPH K.

This eye center is always professional and provides excellent service to patients...Questions are answered and costs are explained...Thank you to Dr Johnson and his staff...

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with friendly and caring peop... — DON W.

Excellent service with friendly and caring people.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & comfortable! — Judith T.

Excellent and & comfortable!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda R. — LINDA R.

My husband and I have gone to McCormick Eye Center for many years. The staff, and Dr. Johnson, are always kind and considerate! The front desk staff are very welcoming! We recommend them to our friends!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would tell all my friends to use your eye cen... — Dino L.

I would tell all my friends to use your eye center. Thank you Dino Lucas.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in same day for an urgent eye... — Gerald S.

I was able to get in same day for an urgent eye problem. The staff was very nice and efficient! No wait and Dr. was excellent!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office-staff and doctor — HANNAH S.

Very nice office-staff and doctor

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking the time to help m... — Mychele O.

Thank you so much for taking the time to help me see again after 4 months. Bill was so caring and took his time with me, I really appreciated it. I got my life back

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Eye Center - First Visit — Charles A.

My first visit to McCormick Eye Center was a real pleasure. Everyone was friendly, courteous and efficient. Was very impressed with Bill Holmes and Dr. Johnson

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job of staying in touch and upda... — Sonia K.

You do a great job of staying in touch and updating info.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and polite. — BHARATI S.

The service was prompt, thorough and everyone was friendly and polite.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly, efficient staff made my visit qui... — Janice B.

The friendly, efficient staff made my visit quick and effortlessly. I felt very confident and well cared for by Dr Johnson. I highly recommend this office!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and friendly simultaneously. I ... — MARK L.

So professional and friendly simultaneously. I feel good getting my eyes checked.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caryn is always a wonderful tech. Fun to see h... — CAROL P.

Caryn is always a wonderful tech. Fun to see her each visit.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bill and the entire staff are great! Friendly... — NANCY A.

Bill and the entire staff are great! Friendly and efficient. Bill diagnosed my problem and outlined a course of action!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very satisfactory as always. Dr. ... — STEPHEN O.

The visit was very satisfactory as always. Dr. Johnson and his staff are wonderful and astute professionals.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit was great, Dr Johnson & staff all do ... — HARRY E.

The visit was great, Dr Johnson & staff all do their job well,, Thank you

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure. Prompt professional car... — STEPHEN M.

It's always a pleasure. Prompt professional care.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Efficient and professional.  — JOAN M.

Wonderful staff. Efficient and professional.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was vert pleased with all portions of the app... — Leo H.

I was vert pleased with all portions of the appointment

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They explained everything to my liking. — Dino L.

They explained everything to my liking.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff members, very courteous and kno... — Sarah R.

Wonderful staff members, very courteous and knowledgeable .

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come for an exam. Friendly... — Linda S.

Always a pleasure to come for an exam. Friendly people who greet you, pleasant waiting area and knowledgeable staff to care for you.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Real plea... — JORGE C.

Very professional and friendly staff. Real pleasure !!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and service. Bravo — GERALD H.

Wonderful care and service. Bravo

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Seems like Dr. Johnson is... — WYNN P.

Excellent experience. Seems like Dr. Johnson is on top of his game. Thanks, Wynn Paoletti

Nov 29, 2018