StarStarStarStarStar THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPERB!!!!!!! THE STA... — Edna N.

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SUPERB!!!!!!! THE STAFF ---FROM THE PHYSICIAN (WHO OBVIOUSLY IS A ROLE MODEL) AND EACH AND EVERY ONE, IS ALWAYS WILLING TO DO WHATEVER IS NECESSARY TO ACCOMODATE THE NEEDS OF THE PATIENT.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the promptness of my appointment.... — Thomas R.

I appreciated the promptness of my appointment. The two ladies in the outer office were very pleasant and helpful(That's big). The technician seemed extremely professional and thorough. Dr. Johnson was very professional. He recommended a course of action that would preclude him profiting from me in lieu of an associate who has equipment and expertise better suited to my medical needs. I RESPECT THAT IMMENSELY. I won't hesitate to recommend this office.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant as usual. Your office is... — Patricia B.

My visit was pleasant as usual. Your office is friendly and efficient. I was appreciative of getting seen so soon after I called for an appointment. Thank you, Pat

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks, first to Jada for fitting me in that mo... — MARGOT Q.

Thanks, first to Jada for fitting me in that morning so quickly...and...to Caryn who was so thorough, soooo lovely, and a delightful woman! Dr. Johnson always takes such special care and Mary, your receptionist was very friendly and gracious!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience this past Monday was 5 star  — PHILLIP H.

My experience this past Monday was 5 star as always.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to McCormick Eye Center — Karolyn A.

My first visit to McCormick Eye Center was a good one. the wait time was minimal, maybe five minutes, which is exceptional. The staff was friendly and efficient, and Dr. Johnson was charming.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been enjoying the eye exams at McCormic... — Linda S.

I have been enjoying the eye exams at McCormick Eye Center for the past several years. Waiting is never long, staff is very knowledgeable and caring. Facilities are clean and well organized. It is also the closest to home that any of my eye care centers have been in Phoenix/Scottsdale since we moved here in late 1980. Linda Santoro

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am a first time patient.  — Kim J.

I am a first time patient. I had a great experience. The staff and Dr. Johnson were very friendly and answered all my questions, listened to me and assured me that I am doing just fine. Fantastic to be precise.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen for an emergency with my eye. I cal... — SCOTT T.

I was seen for an emergency with my eye. I called and they got me in within an hour, and removed the partical from my eye. The doctor and the staff were wonderful and professional. I would highly recommend McCormick Eye Center.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean C.

Very impressed with service and attention to detail...

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to McCormick Eye Center once a year a... — LAURIE C.

My visits to McCormick Eye Center once a year are as pleasant and professional as ever. I am met with a hug from my eye technician, Caryn. The office has the most hi-tech equipment and cameras while checking the health of my eyes. I can't imagine having a more positive experience from the people of McCormick Eye Center. My sincere appreciation of Mark, who always knows where to direct me for frames for my glasses and he offers the best prices for my contacts, as well. I love this place.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pls see comments at tend of survey — DAVID M.

Pls see comments at tend of survey

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do! — KRISTINE O.

Thank you for all you do!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 40 years — ROBERT M.

I have been a patient for almost 40 years. The patient service by all members of the team is very polite and very detailed and exceptionally competent in their specialized practice.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Dr.Johnson for at least 25 years. I... — GERALD G.

I have used Dr.Johnson for at least 25 years. I would not consider anyone else. His support staff has bee excellent

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A fine, professional visit! — Larry L.

A fine, professional visit!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Care as always — DAVID M.

Great Service and Care as always

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, they are thorough an... — Richard S.

Always a great experience, they are thorough and helpful and the only place I’ll go for my eye exams!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at it's BEST !  — SUZANNE M.

Dr Johnson and Bill are the very BEST. Have been seeing Dr Johnson since mid 80's . He did my Lasik in 2000. See them yearly, and feel confident that they "look out for "(no pun intended) for your best interest.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There are idiots in every organization, and McC... — Timothy H.

There are idiots in every organization, and McCormick Eye Center is no exception. I rescheduled my appointment and still received this request for review for the appointment which never happened.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all friendly and helpful. They m... — Ashley M.

The staff were all friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and at ease during my appointment.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Pricing for glasses out of line. N... — MARILYN M.

Great staff. Pricing for glasses out of line. Not told same Vsp allowances as competitor Perhaps Mccormack has different guidelines than their competitors so not fair to compare. I would like to get glasses same time as exam but after the discrepancy in pricing don’t think I will feel the same

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk very courteous.Everyone who worked ... — CAROL G.

Front desk very courteous. Everyone who worked with us was knowledgeable and did their job in a timely manner. Dr. Johnson was thorough, taking time to answer questions and reassuring.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff. Dr. Was great and... — Kayvon M.

Very nice and friendly staff. Dr. Was great and took his time to explain everything for me and my child.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CURTIS C.

Very pleasant calm office environment. Staff and Dr Johnson get you in and out on schedule.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient for many years and each vis... — ARLENE L.

Have been a patient for many years and each visit was a very positive one. Great staff and service.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it's always an enjoyable experience seeing Bill... — HERBERT R.

it's always an enjoyable experience seeing Bill and Dr. Johnson

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient of McCormick Eye Center... — JEANNE M.

Have been a patient of McCormick Eye Center for many years - totally trust Dr. Johnson!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who met me at the door was very cold ... — JUDITH Z.

The woman who met me at the door was very cold and seemed in a big hurry. Not the usual warm friendly greeting I have previously experienced. Either your previous staff was off Monday, or your new front desk person is just not client oriented. Did like the other new young woman and man who did the testing. They were positive and “friendly”.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to your office. Everyone is so nice! — MARGARET S.

I enjoy going to your office. Everyone is so nice

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Melody — MELODY L.

Always greeted professionally. Entire staff is pleasant & efficient.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with your office and the doc... — Hudsyn H.

I was so impressed with your office and the doctor. You got us in so quick with an emergency. Your staff was so sweet and caring. I can’t say enough great things about the doctor And his entire staff

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very professional. — William A.

Excellent service and very professional.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar McCormick Eye Center is an awesome place in eve... — ANTONIOS K.

McCormick Eye Center is an awesome place in every category! I recommend it strongly!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people , great service and all my ques... — ROBERT L.

Friendly people , great service and all my questions answered

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean efficient office. Staff is always fr... — DIANE B.

Nice clean efficient office. Staff is always friendly and welcoming

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy coming to get my eyes checked. E... — Jo L.

I truly enjoy coming to get my eyes checked. Everyone is so pleasant. Wait time is very minimal.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson, a really good guy — WILLIAM N.

When I grew up the best thing you could say about a man was " He is a really good guy", and that's how I think of Dr Johnson. I have been with him seemingly forever, 25 years, with never a poor experience. Over the years my technician was usually Caryn, perhaps the kindest person I have ever met and also so competent in what she does. I have also been with Bill who is also very competent and so uniquely genial. Having my own business for a number of years, I am always impressed by the magic of a visit to McCormick Eye Center. Starting from reception at the door, being called promptly, a thorough exam, eye testing, a chat with the man and checking out, your experience is flawless. Kudos to all of you who make this happen!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Hope the glasses are better than... — James R.

Great service. Hope the glasses are better than my old pair bought elsewear.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Johnson on January 28, 201... — DORIS P.

Appointment with Dr. Johnson on January 28, 2019. Arranged pre-op appointment for March 14, 2019. Surgery for April 18, 2019. Post-op April 19, 2019.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait over an hour just to get a pressure... — Ellen C.

Had to wait over an hour just to get a pressure check.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson has an excellent bedside manner. — Michael R.

Dr Johnson has an excellent bedside manner.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to see you all! — SUSAN P.

Always wonderful to see you all!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident in eye examination process, but ... — Thomas W.

Very confident in eye examination process, but prices of lenses/glasses is very high!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came in for a blocked gland in my eyelid that... — Matthew F.

I came in for a blocked gland in my eyelid that was painful. Jade squeezed me into the schedule even though I was a new patient which was hugely appreciated. The procedure was extremely uncomfortable but both the doctor and nurse were great. It went as well as it could have. As a new patient, here are some constructive comments: •Take the time to see what else is going on. Nobody asked me when was the last time I had my eyes checked. At 46, I’ve noticed a deterioration of my vision the past few years. Don’t just treat the symptoms-treat the patient. •I had to wait quite a bit because of some computer issues but the staff was worked hard to make sure I was comfortable and informed. Nice job. •After the procedure, there was little discussion on after care. I would have expected that after having an incision and quite a bit of trauma to the area, there would be some preventative care. Drops, a slave, pain meds or something to make me more comfortable and reduce the chance of infection. •After a procedure like that, I would also recommend having someone from the office making a follow up call to make sure all was well. Overall, I was impressed with McCormick Eye and I will be back to get a full vision evaluation once I’m healed up. Thanks for taking good care of me.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see Dr David!!! — PHILLIP H.

Always good to see Dr David!!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent excellent “bedside “ manner from the... — PETER B.

Consistent excellent “bedside “ manner from the entire staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, timely and reassuring — Michael M.

Competent, timely and reassuring

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring  — CRAIG S.

Very professional and caring

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnson is now my new eye doctor. — Sally I.

i was so lucky that I was given an appointment the same day, as I feared a possible serious problem. Dr. D. Johnson was very helpful and thankfully all turned out to be alright. Nice atmosphere and polite knowledgeable staff made me feel that I couldn’t have chosen a better place or doctor.

Feb 27, 2019