StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, very competent, friendly and calm. ... — Madlen K.

Very clean, very competent, friendly and calm.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, at the front edge of th... — Michelle C.

Extremely professional, at the front edge of the dentistry field, facility is well kept and clean, and very organized. And always friendly.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had the best service and care her... — Kathleen P.

I have always had the best service and care here, I would never choose to go anyplace else. 30+ years as a satisfied client has to say something!

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care every time I am there. Highly re... — Alice K.

Excellent care every time I am there. Highly recommend.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joe McFadden's Review.... — Joseph M.

Dr. Clark always takes great care of me. Lori is awesome too and makes sure I'm comfortable. Jennifer and Karen always make sure I am taken care of too. I especially appreciate the follow up calls after my procedures to make sure I am doing well and the pain is manageable. Thank you for all that you guys do!

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark Provides Outstanding Dental Services — Michael C D.

Dr Clark and his whole staff are extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous and accommodating to patients’ dental needs. In addition, during Covid-19, they take every precaution to keep patients safe!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire office and s... — Anita M.

I was very pleased with the entire office and service I received. I felt very comfortable and at ease during the procedure, and the precautions you have implemented for the COVID-19. Am looking forward to my return visit.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Patricia W.

I've been coming to Dr. Romzick and her staff for over 8 years now. I would never go to another Dentist. Every person that works there makes it their mission to offer the best care possible. Everything they do is for the benefit of their patients. I used to dread going to the Dentist, but I don't feel like that anymore. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner. If you're reading this review, don't wait to see a Dentist. Go see Dr. Romzick and I guarantee, you'll be glad you did.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark was comforting and explained everythin... — Vernetta L.

Dr Clark was comforting and explained everything in detail to ensure that I trusted his opinion, which made me relax a little.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romzick cares a lot and is awesome at trying... — Terri P.

Dr Romzick cares a lot and is awesome at trying to take the edge off my anxiety at the dentist.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good dental care and a friendly atmosphere  — Lawrence C.

Good dental care and a friendly atmosphere

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors have set up procedures to make sure... — Denise O.

The doctors have set up procedures to make sure that myself and the staff were protected from COVID.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is always efficient & I should know s... — Sharon W.

Dr. Clark is always efficient & I should know since I spend lots of time in your office!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My old fillings came out from an upper tooth th... — Dave W.

My old fillings came out from an upper tooth that needed some repair along with the sensitive bleeding gum in that area. Dr. Dave Clark, said hello, welcome back again. My wife and I have been going to his office for a few years now. Great dentist. Personable, friendly, caring, and he explains everything he is going to do for you, and while he is doing it. Needless to say, I knew I would have to have a crown sooner or later, and it was now the time to be done. He has this computer that performs a 3D image of all your teeth in the area where the crown will be placed. The measurements are exact, and the creation of the crown is also done by a computer. The results are you have a perfect fit! Being 69 and my wife 72, we both feel very comfortable with him and his staff. Even during these trying covid times, the precautions taken make you feel safe. You will not be disappointed in any of his services. He is the BEST!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your professionalism and excellent c... — Annice M.

Thanks for your professionalism and excellent care!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr. Romzick for many years. Sh... — Patricia G.

I’ve been seeing Dr. Romzick for many years. She is very knowledgeable, highly skilled, gentle, patient, and understanding. She helped me over my fear of dentists. I can’t say enough wonderful things about the whole office! Everyone is friendly and very kind.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office!! The entire staff is so... — Mary R.

The best dental office!! The entire staff is so helpful and friendly. Dr. Romzick makes you feel so comfortable and treats you like a good friend. She truly cares about you and what’s best for your dental care. I tell all my friends and family about this office!!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would like the dental assistant to introduce ... — Ted C.

I would like the dental assistant to introduce themselves. With mask and PPE it’s hard to recognize them and their name tags are beneath their ‘coveralls’

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

There are many people laid off or furloughed Right now, I do not agree with the additional $18 fee you are now charging because you’re following CDC guidelines. People are hurting now they can barely pay their mortgage or put food on the table. Is it really necessary to charge each patient this fee? For every visit. I’ll definitely keep coming but I’m letting you know I don’t agree with this fee you’re passing on to you patients.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Dental Practice  — Pamela J.

This dental practice does a fantastic job of keeping its patients apprised of newly implemented protocols in the dental/health care industry with regards to procedures, hygiene, cleanliness and of late, COVID-19.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dental Care. — Margaret H.

"For Excellence in Dental Care" isn't just a motto of this dental practice but it describes the quality of care consistently provided by Dr Romzick and all of the staff. During my recent appointments, it was apparent that the safety of staff and patients was of utmost concern as evidenced by strict compliance with COVID guidelines. The entire appointment, from check-in to completion of my dental care, was accomplished seamlessly. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Tina B.

I have been going to Drs. Clark and Romzick for over 20 years, and I introduced my elderly father to them when he moved to Novi a few years ago. I trust this dental practice with all of our dental issues. They provide extremely knowledgeable and professional dental care. Because of COVID-19, I was reluctant to get my semi-annual checkup, but I was very relieved by the entire office's focus on providing a safe and efficient dental visit.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Joe McFadden's visit!  — Joseph M.

Even during covid the visit very pleasant. The procedures they have in place worked great. I was very comfortable know that all the necessary protocols were in place. Even through all this Karen, Jennifer, Michelle and Kayla were all very pleasant and happy to see me. Hopefully someday things will get back a the normal we are used too. Until then I know I will be taken care of.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reasons why I would recommend this dental offic... — Terry K.

Reasons why I would recommend this dental office are a professional staff and safe environment.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly impress with sanitary measures you took ... — Joseph S.

Highly impress with sanitary measures you took with patients, your instruments, and protecting your staff. Very satisfied with hygienist.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and Lori have been taking care of me ... — Lynn M.

Dr. Clark and Lori have been taking care of me for years... I trust them... they feel like family. The care and patience they provide at each and every visit is much appreciated.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly during the entire proc... — Grace P.

Everything went smoothly during the entire process. As soon as I arrived, I texted the office to let them know I was there. A few minutes later, someone came to my car, took my temperature, and then led me into the Office. Immediately, we went to one of the rooms and I was asked if I had any concerns or dental issues. After explaining my issues, x-rays were taken, then Dr. Clark came in and went over the areas of concerns that were indicated by the x-rays. The hygienist spent a good amount of time on cleaning my teeth. We sent up a follow-up appointment and they were very accommodating with my personal schedule. From start to finish, everything was professional and I felt very safe to see Dr. Clark, NIchole, and Jennifer. Excellent protocols were in place.Thank you for making this visit as close to "normal" as possible.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is professional, courte... — Antoinette S.

Everyone in this office is professional, courteous and friendly.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and efficient. Managin... — Paula S.

Always very professional and efficient. Managing things with COVID very well.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch as usual100% Preventive covid health... — Rosemary B.

Top notch as usual 100% Preventive covid healthcare measure taken -

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted to have Nicole and Dr Romzick t... — Clara H.

I was delighted to have Nicole and Dr Romzick take such good care of me, as always!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Safety — Arlene M.

Very impressed with the safety measures, but not surprised as they are always conscientious about their patients’ safety.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne C.

This office is impeccably clean and I felt very safe here. I’m also very pleased with the professionalism efficiency and competency of the entire staff.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Cleanliness protocols are in place... — Jeri H.

Great staff! Cleanliness protocols are in place and consistent with everyone I encountered. Felt protected & safe in their office environment.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced dentists and staff! The best dental... — Lisbeth L.

Experienced dentists and staff! The best dental care you can get! Kind and friendly. Modern facility. Up to date equipment. All the newest. The dentists are teachers at UofM Dental school.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff — Peggy Z.

My visit was great, as usual. Clearly the office and all the staff have gone to great lengths to make adjustments for COVID-19. I appreciate all the efforts of everyone in the office. It was great to be back after the closure!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always! — Kylie N.

As always Dr. Romzick and staff provided me an awesome experience. The staff is just lovely and Dr. Romzick is thorough and compassionate.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always very professional, and al... — Nathan S.

Great service, always very professional, and always fantastic chair-side manors.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Jacqueline S.

Dr. Clark and office staff are always so great, I never have to wait and they do such a great job!!!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I made 2 recommendations  — Mark P.

I made 2 recommendations to friends after leaving yesterday.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Services Available — Judith G.

Everyone employed here is the best and hope to please each patient

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service at its best.  — Stephen L.

Professional service at its best. As always, Dr. Clark and his colleague and staff are skilled and appropriately attentive. They have managed to provide excellent service during this trying time of the COVID-19 pandemic. I felt comfortable and cared for. Stephen A. Lerner, M.D.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly staff. — Sarmed T.

Very good service and friendly staff.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome patient focus. Safe, sanitized environm... — Donald M.

Awesome patient focus. Safe, sanitized environment. Completely feel safe here. Awesome protocols in place 👍

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar another great visit during the virus outbreak,e... — Donna S.

another great visit during the virus outbreak,everything was 200% clean, sanitized from the greeting outside to the exit after my appt

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Toothless in Farmington — Drew N.

Went in teeth dirty Left teeth clean.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Punctual pleasant  — Ronald W.

Excellent service. Punctual pleasant

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar punctual and professional — Beverly S.

punctual and professional

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romzick is absolutely awesome and I am glad ... — Terri P.

Dr Romzick is absolutely awesome and I am glad she is my dentist.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Love the staff. Friendly. — Patricia B.

Great visit. Love the staff. Friendly.

Jun 25, 2020