StarStarStarStarStar Leigh :) — Carol H.

Best Dentist and staff ever!!!!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Romzick are always so caring a... — Carole F.

The staff and Dr Romzick are always so caring and nice as well as professional . I have the utmost confidence in all members of the staff.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful.......However, forcin... — Mark C.

Everything was wonderful.......However, forcing a customer to add a written review reduces the number of responses by approximately 25%. At least that what my high priced marketing people used to tell me. Best Wishes, Mark

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette S.

The entire office seems like family and love reading/catching up on staff from TV in waiting room!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your level of care and concern are outstanding.... — Janice M.

Your level of care and concern are outstanding. Coupled with your high degree of expertise, this makes for a totally healthful and reassuring experience in dental care. JAN

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The C.A.R.D Program is great... — Clara H.

The C.A.R.D in-office discount program is great. I saved close to $300 on my new crown. Thank you very much for providing this plan. C. Hanson

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees at Dr. Clark's office do an excel... — John D.

All employees at Dr. Clark's office do an excellent job and have great attitudes. They bring customer satisfaction to a new level.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark's chair side presence was very calmin... — Kristin M.

Dr. Clark's chair side presence was very calming, reassuring and precise. The office is very clean and beautiful and the staff are stellar!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Robert B.

First day without tooth #14 pain! It took 2 months but I think it's over. Thank you

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Doctors and staff are frien... — Patricia G.

Wonderful practice! Doctors and staff are friendly, highly competent, and keep patients comfortable and well informed.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very considerate, professional and... — Ronald W.

the staff is very considerate, professional and strive to make the dental experience and painless as possible, which should appeal very much to pain-adverse folks such as myself!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain — Fr. Thomas H.

I had treatment on two different teeth. I thought one might be painful, but both were pain free! I received excellent care.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, personal care by dentists and staff — Lisbeth L.

Compassionate, personal care by dentists and all staff. Experienced, knowledgeable dentists. I have received dental care by Dr Clark for 20 years. It is like going to a friend. I know I am in the best hands. I get informed through every process. Even to schedule an appointment is a pleasure with so lovely ladies at the desk and by the phone.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff ... — Christy P.

The doctors and staff are supportive, friendly and very capable.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable and the staff were great... — Marianne N.

I was very comfortable and the staff were great and kind. Dr Clark is kind also he makes you feel like he cares. I'm very happy that my husband and I choose this Dentist.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental office to all my... — Mary R.

I highly recommend this dental office to all my family and friends. Every time I go I am so impressed with how friendly and courteous the staff is, and the work being done by Dr. Romzick. Top notch office all the way around!!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is extremely efficient as well as v... — Sharon W.

This office is extremely efficient as well as very friendly.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Leslie A.

I have used this dentist for several years now. I have always been very comfortable with the services. I highly recommend this dentist office!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and experienced dentists. Work al... — Lisbeth L.

Knowledgeable and experienced dentists. Work also at UofM. Up to date equipment and procedures. Modern building with attractive environment. Staff lovely and helpful and personal. Lisbeth Nordstrom-Lerner, M.D.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several of my friends and colleague... — Susan G.

I have sent several of my friends and colleagues to your office. They have all been very pleased.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff — Robert H.

The staff truly cares about their patients' comfort.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience as a patient of Dr. Cl... — Stephen L.

As always, my experience as a patient of Dr. Clark is highly professional and gratifying. HIs office staff are expert at what they do, and I always feel that my dental care is in good hands.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for great dental care! ... — Margaret H.

If you're looking for great dental care in the Farmington Hills/Farmington area, Dr. Romzick and her staff will provide it! Very professional, competent, thorough - they are the best.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark and Romzick are awesome! — Joseph M.

Drs. Clark and Romzick are not only fantastic dentists they are great people. That also includes the whole staff too. Karen, Jennifer, Colleen, Lori, and Nicole. Every time I come in I am always treated great. Dr. Clark has been my dentist since about 1988 I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you all for taking such great care of me. I truly appreciate it very much.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always efficient. — Sharon W.

The office is always efficient & everyone is vertebrae

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people all the way around .. wonderful d... — Judith G.

Great people all the way around .. wonderful dentists

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your services to a couple of fr — Danny V.

I have recommended your services to a couple of my colleagues and they are very satisfied and will continue to speared the word.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Very professional and warm. Be... — Nancy S.

Always on time. Very professional and warm. Best dentistry

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and repair — Robert B.

Excellent service and repair

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience.  — Barbara T.

Great overall experience.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New benchmarks — Michael P.

Yesterday's treatments set a new benchmark: complexity with no pain. Dental work has the allure of a colonoscopy but the unpleasant effects of the former can be minimized whereas the latter cannot. No lingering pain after the installation of, not one but, two crowns.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this office for over 2... — Kathleen D.

I have been a patient of this office for over 20 years. Their office is run with high professional standards, the service is excellent, and they work closely with you to make sure they are recommending the best solutions for your particular dental needs. I highly recommend them!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent e... — Dennis V.

Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent experience! I've been going to Drs. Clark and Romzick for many years, and I plan on doing the same for years to come!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up an appointment that meets my timelin... — Henry K.

Setting up an appointment that meets my timeline has been accomplished each time. The entire staff from DR. Clark to the front desk are friendly along with being very knowledgeable about their respective duties.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! You will never be disappoin... — Sharon N.

They are the best!! You will never be disappointed. Very professional, impeccable office, state of the art equipment.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff — Tanya A.

The staff is always efficient, friendly and very professional. And having experienced a totally different kind of service from a dental office while out of state, it made me appreciate even more the wonderful kind of positive attention I constantly receive from Drs. Clark and Romzick and everyone in their practice.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred my friends and half my ... — Tasheena Y.

I have already referred my friends and half my family:)

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff; excellent service... — Clarence B.

Excellent dentists and staff; excellent service.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything runs smoothly as always! — Barbara B.

Everything runs smoothly a always

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and friendly.  — Paige W.

The staff is always very nice and friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the "ultimate" in dental care. All of ... — Joan Sr. D.

You are the "ultimate" in dental care. All of you practice your Mission with kindness, respect. expertise!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an incredible office! As someone who has ... — Jordan T.

What an incredible office! As someone who has had a lot of dental anxiety in the past, I could not be more appreciative of this office. The office is extremely clean and inviting, and the staff is tremendous! I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for more than a Dentist.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt and courteous as usual! — Claudette C.

Professional, prompt and courteous as usual!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carolyn saved my life with an emergency cap ... — William M.

Dr Carolyn saved my life with an emergency cap repair.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Teachers — Karen H.

One thing (out of many) that I appreciate about this dental practice is that the staff answers questions in ways that the lay-person can understand. They are good teachers.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Scott R.

I have been greeted warmly as soon as I walk in the door on each visit. I have had to spend no time waiting to be seen (from the appointment start time). The staff is knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, beautiful office — Betsy D.

Incredible staff, beautiful office

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at the office of Drs. Clark and Romzic... — Chriss G.

EVERYONE at the office of Drs. Clark and Romzick are always friendly, supportive and professional. They make you feel comfortable and they all know how to handle the "challenging" patient.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental car in MICHIGAN — LaStasha S.

Best Dental car in MICHIGAN

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is an excellent hygienist. She's very... — Carole P.

Michelle is an excellent hygienist. She's very informative and has a pleasant personality. Dr Romcizk is the best dentist I have ever been to. I've never experienced any pain when she is working on my teeth. Also, if an emergency comes up they will fit you in immediately. Also have to mention Karen. She makes things run smoothly. All in all a great practice with excellent staff.

Apr 15, 2017