StarStarStarStarStar This is a high tech but very personal and profe... — Dolores M.

This is a high tech but very personal and professional office. The expert care I receive rivals dentistry I've received in other locations over the years.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Clark was able to get me within 2 hours ... — Harold A.

Doctor Clark was able to get me within 2 hours of my call. Thank you Doctor Clark!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, dentist and staff all care  — Rosemary B.

As soon as you enter the office, the staff knows you by name, cheery, friendly disposition, comfortable, always on time. Treatments are flawless and painless.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy smile is no longer a scary time! — Mary S.

When I first came to Dr Clark and all of the support staff I carried a little stress ball to squeeze and even shed tears from fear. Yes a big baby. Now that I have been under their care I have no fear, no tears and in fact I look forward to my appts. At my last cleaning I had to stop laughing while Michelle was trying to clean my teeth. Sometimes my guns are more sensitive so Stephanie has a neat trick where she can get a good tasting numbing agent along and under the gum line. Really modern techniques. This is just as to cleanings I have had bridges, crowns and will be having resin repair. Need I say more. So happy. Me before😰 Me now😁!!!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark and Romzick are ultimate professiona... — Susan V.

Drs. Clark and Romzick are ultimate professionals with all of the necessary equipment for an almost painless dental experience.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on time and just a great place.... — Patricia B.

Friendly staff, on time and just a great place.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 35 years — Janet H.

I have been a patient once Dr Romzick and Dr Clark first opened their practice. Can’t imagine receiving my dental care anywhere else!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are just awesome. — Sonja M.

You guys are just awesome.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting. Very professional and thorough. — Barbara T.

No waiting. Very professional and thorough.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care. I have and would conti... — Thomas G.

Outstanding dental care. I have and would continue to recommend this office to friends and associates. HIgh degree of professionalism coupled with convenient hours ensures great dental health.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald M.

Always aim to please. Work diligently at preventative treatment to avoid future issues. If a problem surfaces, very attentive to prioritize /accommodate patient scheduling and resolving as quick as possible.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nichole is great. Facility is clean and I love ... — Firas H.

Nichole is great. Facility is clean and I love the technology

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars Shine Brightly! — Deborah J.

They were able to switch my appointment to accommodate my needs for a sooner visit. It greatly helped me and was done during the phone conversation. Thank you for making me feel valued as a patient.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service  — Joseph L.

Friendly professional service

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are a great staff and do great work!  — Tracy W.

They are a great staff and do great work!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark and Lori are an amazing team! Profess... — Lynn M.

Dr Clark and Lori are an amazing team! Professional and patient... I appreciate them so much!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never had a crown completed in one day's time! ... — Dave W.

Never had a crown completed in one day's time! Dr. Clark's office is the only one that can do a complete crown in one day and it fits! You come in early in the morning and return a few hours later and it is precisely done. They use laser's and computers and it creates the perfect crown without imperfections and the needless hassles of returning in two weeks at other dentists. My wife has had two crowns done already here, and this is my second crown. We are both happy with the one day appointment and the precise workmanship used by Dr. Clark's office. We both come from Clinton Twp. and it is well worth the travel to have it all done in one day! Dr. Clark's caring and explaining everything as he goes through the various procedures, leaves one to feel comfortable in his skilled hands. His dental nurses and assistants in the office are all very caring and friendly people here. You will not be disappointed with Dr. Clark's office, especially with Dr. Clark. We have seen many dentists during our lifetime, being over 68, and NONE can even come close to the skilled and patient hands of Dr. Clark and his dental work. Extremely very happy and we would highly recommend him to anyone. Dave Winegar & Grace Papa

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was super through with my c... — Lucia W.

My dental hygienist was super through with my cleaning and very friendly

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job cleaning my teeth!! — Robert N.

Another great job cleaning my teeth!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin H.

As usual, I experienced promptness, professionalism and thoroughness during my visit-from the pleasant greeting to the very capable care from Nichole. Thank you.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Doctor Clark for 30 plus year... — Harold A.

I have been with Doctor Clark for 30 plus years. Your in and out of the office quickly. Very happy with their practice.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything about your practice is as close to p... — Michael K.

Everything about your practice is as close to perfect as I can imagine. My only complaint would be the price. That would be the reason I marked the above question above with an eight instead of a ten. Mike Kern

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great... — Claudette C.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great quality work!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Departed all smiles with clean teath  — William M.

Departed all smiles with clean teeth

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Carol H.

Always a good experience! How many people actually say that about going to the dentist?! :)

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough, friendly, attentive, helpfu... — Laura M.

Extremely thorough, friendly, attentive, helpful, and all around great atmosphere!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most expert cleaning with absolutely no pai... — Therease J.

The most expert cleaning with absolutely no pain !! Thank you Nichole. And answers to all my questions and concerns. Dr. Clark is wonderful.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is my third dental visit. Dr. Clark is ver... — Grace P.

This is my third dental visit. Dr. Clark is very informative and explains everything he is going to do and while doing it. I am very pleased in my two crowns that each one was done on one visit, the same day. My husband is coming in on Monday and having his crown done in one day. The staff here are great caring people. You are immediately welcomed when you walk in the door. Dr. David Clark really cares for his patients. I highly recommend him for any and all dental needs.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very professional, clean and org... — Susan L.

The office was very professional, clean and organized. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

I called on Monday morning and was able to get in to see Dr. Clark on Tuesday afternoon. Great with scheduling appointments.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing people  — Alyssa R.

I love everyone and everything about this office! I feel like family every time I walk in. Everyone is so incredibly nice and caring. I love going for my visits!!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Your staff is outstanding!! From the front desk to the hygienist!! Best ever!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and staff are AMAZING! I really appre... — Channel B.

Dr. Clark and staff are AMAZING! I really appreciated the explanation that Dr. Clark provided throughout my procedure. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daughter and her family are long time patents a... — Gwen P.

Daughter and her family are long time patents and I just moved here from Grand Rapids. Feel very lucky that Dr. Romzick had time to help me. Now she has the complete family.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and office staff are awesome!! — Jacqueline S.

Dr. Clark and the office staff are so friendly, I never have to wait and they always do a great job.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly treatment.......a trusted s... — Helen G.

As always, friendly treatment.......a trusted staff

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office. All sta... — Mary Jo D.

Always a pleasure to visit this office. All staff are welcoming and helpful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience.  — Sue R.

always a great experience.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful visit. doctor and staff could not be... — Keith R.

wonderful visit. doctor and staff could not be better.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is the Dentist you are looking for. — Grace P.

Dr. Clark asks questions, makes sure he understands your dental needs. He explains in detail the procedures he is doing when working on your teeth. He makes sure you are having no pain. He is detailed in doing crown work that both crowns are perfectly fitting that I have had done now by him. My husband will be coming in for his crowns here also.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentistry! — Margaret H.

I am very appreciative of the excellent dental care I have received from Dr. Romick and her staff for the past 20 years or more. Excellent, exceptional, professional care, from the staff at the front desk to the techs to Dr. Romzick herself. Thank you everyone!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis H.

For someone that has always been terrified of the dentist, this place has put my worries at ease. I have been going to this office since I was about 10. After moving to the Grand Rapids area, I still schedule my appointments with Dr. Romzick and her team. Everyone here is just so friendly and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the attention and care that went into m... — Elizabeth T.

I loved the attention and care that went into my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel right at come!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, very time sensitive and alwa... — Ronald W.

excellent service, very time sensitive and always extremely plesant

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended to (2) people — Thomas R.

Already recommended to (2) people

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy a professional atmosphere from the time y... — Carolyn M.

Enjoy a professional atmosphere from the time you arrive in the lobby to exiting your dental experience.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I refer your practice to all my friends and the... — Jacqueline B.

I refer your practice to all my friends and the colleagues that I like. the ones I don't like deserve bad teeth.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always polite and prof — Jeannie P.

Everyone is always polite and professional

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, gentle — Fr. Thomas H.

Very professional, friendly, gentle

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Darryl S.

If you've been looking for a solid dentistry team, then this is the place for you. It's a modern, friendly environment. The Doctors know what they are doing.

May 23, 2019