StarStarStarStarStar I've been a Patiant for almost 40 years. — Royce R.

I've been a Patiant for almost 40 years. And they have all been good!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Howell to Farmington Hill to stay... — Harold A.

I travel from Howell to Farmington Hill to stay with Dr. Clark.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda G.

Thank you Dr. Romzick and Staff, as visiting your office is always a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who appreciates your time being valued and receiving outstanding service! Brenda Gold-Sloan

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! — Margaret H.

This staff of this dental practice does not strive to be good - they all strive for excellence! I have consistently experienced this excellence over the many years Dr. Romzick and her staff have been caring for my teeth. At my most recent visit for routine cleaning, etc., dental hygienist, Laura, was very thorough and meticulous in her teeth cleaning, x-rays, gum checks, etc., once again demonstrating this practice's commitment to excellence! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well run office — Michelle C.

Very professional and well run officem appointments are always on time, convenient reminders sent. Dental technician very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Clark always does an examine and is thorough... I know I'm in expert hands. all staff is friendly and helpful. Facility very clean and nice. Very relaxing environment.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best dentist practice that I've ever... — Michael M.

Easily the best dentist practice that I've ever visited. Unmatched professionalism from the moment you walk in + personal touches throughout. Look no further.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism in a dental practice  — James C.

As a patient for many years in this practice, each visit reminds me how fortunate I am. The practice epitomizes professionalism. From the front desk to the assistants and the doctors, it is the best!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning went well and staff was awesome.  — Robert B.

Cleaning went well and staff was awesome.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional knowledgeable staff. — Joseph L.

Highly professional and knowledgeable staff. Very customer service oriented.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I still have all my teeth. — Drew N.

I still have all my teeth.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always gracious and considerate. — Roseanne S.

Always gracious and considerate.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Dr. Clark and staff are great 👍 ... — Fredrick W.

Great service Dr. Clark and staff are great 👍 👌 👏

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would go nowhere else!! — Joseph M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Clark's since around 1988-89. He is very simply the best and his chair side manner is awesome. Plus, he's a really good person! Lori is always there to greet me with a smile and get me set up. Michelle is always happy to see me for my cleaning. Karen and Jennifer always greet me with a smile! Everyone there has taken such great care of me over the years. I would never go anywhere else!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional. — John L.

Everything was very professional.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always professional  — Gwendolyn P.

Everyone always professional

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is always professional, friendly, ... — Pamela J.

Entire staff is always professional, friendly, thorough and concerned with your comfort.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Clark for a few years, a... — Jordan T.

I have been seeing Dr. Clark for a few years, and I have never had an experience that compares with this office. Whether it be a dentist, physician, etc, Dr. Clark and his staff are unmatched. From the simple details of confirming appointments, to having a root canal, everything always runs smoothly. They staff is beyond friendly, professional, and just extremely good at their jobs. I always leave feeling taken care of and happy.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care by Dr. Clark and his staff — Stephen L.

Dr. Clark and his clinical and office staff attend to every detail with excellence and care.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!  — Victoria Z.

Dr. Romzick is an amazing dentist! As someone who gets very anxious going to the dentist, I was so happy that my first visit here made me felt comfortable. Everyone I encountered was so friendly and helpful and Dr. Romzick took the time to answer all of my questions and address any concerns I had. Would definitely recommend!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring, timely service — Susan G.

Excellent, caring, timely service

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick has always been caring and knowledg... — Jill M.

Dr. Romzick has always been caring and knowledgeable about all of my needs at every appointment. The entire staff delivers excellent customer service and that’s what keeps me coming back!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental service — Willese E.

I am very pleased with the professional service and focus on preventative dentistry. Dr. Clark strives to keep his patients on a very healthy hygiene regiment coupled with regular professional services. Thanks to the Entire Team!!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and genuinely cares about the... — William S.

Very professional and genuinely cares about the welfare of the patient.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Those on a fixed income will struggle without s... — Jean B.

Those on a fixed income will struggle without some financial consideration.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Excellent first visit. — Lionel B.

Great service. Excellent first visit.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always over and above professionalism and care — Beverly S.

Always over and above professionalism and care

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental care you can possibly r... — Koula J.

This is the best dental care you can possibly receive. I have been to numerous dentists over my lifetime and this is the best I’ve ever found. They have the latest technology and most up to date practices. They are also very personable and considerate of your comfort. They enjoy their work and excel in it.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists are friendly, caring and knowledge... — Diane M.

The dentists are friendly, caring and knowledgeable.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well I don't have to w... — Linda T.

My appointment went very well I don't have to wait long at all everyone is very polite very professional and I'm happy with the work on my teeth.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles N.

Perfect, friendly, professional services as usual. The GOLD standard in dentistry.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! I have been ... — Edward B.

Always friendly and professional! I have been coming to this office for over 30 years! The staff and doctors have become reliable constants in my oral health.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar as always, right on time, place very organized ... — Donna S.

as always, right on time, place very organized and clean everyone feels like old friends

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Trust, confidence and follow thru.  — Mark P.

Trust, confidence and follow thru. What more can I say. I love the results. I’ll be back!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is the best dentist I have had since ... — John F.

Dr. Clark is the best dentist I have had since my first dentist when I was a child.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, attentive to personal ne... — Paula S.

Always excellent care, attentive to personal needs.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are very professional, ye... — Lenora P.

The doctors and staff are very professional, yet personal.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly prompt service.  — Beverly S.

Friendly prompt service.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark & his staff really care about patients  — Michael C D.

Dr. Clark and his staff really care about their patients -- treating them like family -- and are always there to help them whenever a dental problem arises.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional practice from the moment you step ... — Antoinette S.

Professional practice from the moment you step into the office! Friendly and helpful staff who've worked as a family for ages.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Docs and staff are all great! — Steve H.

The Docs and staff are all great!

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin H.

My visit was prompt, efficient and professional. Thank you!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal patient for 38 years. — Janet H.

I have been Dr Romzick's patient for 38 years. The office has always been meticulously clean, the staff well-trained and professional and Dr Romzick's expertise is exceptional. I have never experienced a health care provider that provides quality services as consistently as Dr Clark and Romzick have over several decades!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most welcoming, professional and quality or... — James C.

The most welcoming, professional and quality oriented dental office I’ve ever gone to.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around with the latest equipment a... — Clarence B.

Best dentist around with the latest equipment and procedures. Excellent services and friendly staff and atmosphere.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark P.

I like my dentist so much, I would come more often. I tell all of my friends. Couldn’t be happier.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I left with all my teeth! — Drew N.

I left with all my teeth!

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service provided by the office of Dr... — Stephen L.

The dental service provided by the office of Drs. Clark is expert and superbly carried out by the entire staff. Stephen A. Lerner, M.D.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Ronald S.

My new hygienist (Jessica) was great and Dr. Clark is always pleasant and professional. Front office staff are always kind and efficient.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You make me feel comfortable....? — Helen G.

You make me feel comfortable....?

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely appointment — Dennis B.

Had a loose tooth cap and was able to make an immediate appointment for that day. In and out quickly with all covid safety protocols in place. Very satisfied.

Jan 6, 2022