StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough and on time — Barbara T.

Efficient, thorough and on time

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit — Nancy G.

My first visit to Dr Romzick left me very impressed. She spent a great deal of time with me reviewing my dental and medical history and making a thorough examination of my mouth. Her recommendations for treatment were carefully explained. She even took my blood pressure! No Dentist has done that before. The office staff I met was very professional and welcoming.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, on time, friendly, efficient ! — Rosemary B.

As always, on time, friendly, efficient !

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jo D.

Always a pleasure to visit!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane H.

One suggestion is that there are too many notices of an appointment. It seems like I had several notices by email and text. One is sufficient. Thanks for the opportunity to comment.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick is very professional. — Sumitha B.

Dr. Romzick is very professional. Always takes time explaining provides valuable advice. Our hygienist, Michielle is the best. Gives me a through cleaning and is very friendly. Excellent care and very good people in the entire office.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark has been able to make my families den... — Susan S.

Dr. Clark has been able to make my families dentist visits pleasant. He has been able to my family in goo dental health for over 30 years.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience for this visit went smoothly - hy... — Henry K.

My experience for this visit went smoothly - hygienist discovered a crown was loose - Dr Clark and staff took the time to examine the crown, cleaned and cemented back in place. Dr Clark checked my teeth and did the normal screening for cancer and other possible diseases that an examination of the mouth may reveal. Then the hygienist finished the teeth cleaning.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is warm, friendly and ve... — Cecelia W.

The office environment is warm, friendly and very efficient.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and I've always been hap... — Michael N.

Everyone was welcoming and I've always been happy with your care!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this dental office. — Sonja M.

I Love this dental office.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always prompt, clean and c... — Janet H.

Always professional, always prompt, clean and comfortable!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always take wonderful care of us. Thank yo... — Bonnie C.

You always take wonderful care of us. Thank you...

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellency in dentistry is the norm. Profession... — Thomas G.

Excellency in dentistry is the norm. Professional treatment by leaders in family dentistry.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with my appointment was wonderful... — Sandy R.

My experience with my appointment was wonderful, I will recommend you to everyone I know, Thank you Sandy Ripperdan 😊

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Highly Professional Experience — Carolyn M.

From the time you park your car on the newly painted and refinished parking lot, to entering the well-appointed waiting room and even using the clean and up-to-date restroom, you feel you are in extremely professional hands. The office staff is quick, kind and remembers your preferences from time to time. The dental assistants are also very professional and helpful. Dr. Clark is the epitome of a knowledgeable professional. No time wasted, yet attentive.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love the service and the support — Robert S.

love the service and the support

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — Margaret H.

I have consistently received high quality, excellent dental care from truly caring, competent and professional staff in a sparkling clean, attractive and relaxing environment. I have been a patient for over 20 years and still can't say enough positive things! I do not have dental insurance and really appreciate the C.A.R.E. program that helps me to continue to have such superb dental care. Special thanks to Dr. Romzick and Nichole for their excellent care!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is wonderful, getting my teeth clea... — Ann Z.

Every visit is wonderful, getting my teeth cleaned is like going to the massage parlor, it is always a fun outing!!!!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you for getting me in to repair... — John C.

I want to thank you for getting me in to repair my tooth. It feels great and I know Dr. Romzick was very busy, So an extra big thank you.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutly Amamzing  — Alyssa R.

This office goes over and above to make you feel so at home. From the moment you walk in everyone is very friendly and the front staff are always so warm and welcoming! Both Dr. Clark and Dr. Romzick are wonderful and the hygienists make cleaning enjoyable :) highly recommend this office!! Happy patient!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A most excellent team of kind, caring, and high... — Jeffrey R.

A most excellent team of kind, caring, and highly skilled dental professionals who've kept my chompers, chomping for nearly 20 years. I am truly thankful to have stumbled upon their practice so many years ago, and am grateful for the outstanding level of kindness and care that Dr. Clark and Romzick and their staff have provided to my entire family.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin H.

Nicole and everyone were professional, timely, courteous, capable, conscientious ...... Thank you.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russ K.

Everything very good except costs keep increasing

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate the care and professionalism. I'm... — Fr. Thomas H.

I appreciate the care and professionalism. I'm confident your concern and your competence.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick was excellent. My first visit was f... — Joanne C.

Dr. Romzick was excellent. My first visit was for advice and consultation and she really made me feel at ease and was very gentle. . I appreciated her opinion and most of all her honesty. I had some immediate concerns and she was very helpful. This is the right choice for #1 dentist.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding quality dental care — Catherine D.

This is the best dental experience I have had with competent and professional care that is compassionate and sensitive. They clearly put the patient first!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You know what I think - you're the best. — Sandy C.

You know what I think - you're the best.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting the best possib... — Karen R.

I always feel that I am getting the best possible care, and that Dr. Romzick, along with my dental hygienist genuinely care about the health of my mouth. Karen Rottinghaus

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch in every aspect. Great staff ... — James C.

Always top notch in every aspect. Great staff all around.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Romzick's office for sev... — Patricia W.

I've been going to Dr. Romzick's office for several years now and I have had nothing but the best care possible. Dr. Romzick, Terry and Nicole have all been Professional, caring, extremely observant and understanding. My needs and concerns have always been addressed and they are just a very pleasant group to visit every 6 months. The office is top notch with state of the art equipment. If you're looking for a great dentist, look no further.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Susan V.

I have never received the overall level of attention, care and professionalism in any other medical/dental office. I'm afraid you all are spoiling me!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larisa N.

My experience was excellent. Everyone was extremely friendly. The facility and integrated technology was very impressive. Thanks for being so gentile.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and have total ... — Michael H.

I have been a patient for years and have total confidence in Dr. Romzick and Clark. They have the highest standards of patient care . Mike Handy

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Dr Clark and staff could not have be... — Mary S.

Once again Dr Clark and staff could not have been more accommodating and fixed my bridge that had most likely come loose during a serious fall.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personable, supreme advise, ... — Donald M.

Very professional, personable, supreme advise, knowledgeable staff, always get the billing “spot on”. Truly care about patients and their health.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff at this office were very welcoming an... — Allison D.

The staff at this office were very welcoming and professional! I would certainly recommend this office to any client in need of great dental care.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prompt action to schedule an ... — James S.

Thank you for the prompt action to schedule an appointment and repair my damaged filling. Greatly appreciated.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, latest equipment/techniques and a... — Laury J.

Clean office, latest equipment/techniques and a staff with excellent communication skills that knows how to explain the procedures that are done(and why) thoroughly!!! What more could you ask for? After almost a life time of dreading the dentist all I can say is now it feels as good as a spa treatment! Highly recommended!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were more than expected. V... — Brenda M.

The Doctor and staff were more than expected. Very inviting and above board when explaining procedures and expectations.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience  — Sarmed T.

I like the personal treatment, the detailed information for every step, the short waiting time, and the quality of work.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, painless and nice!! — Ronald W.

Timely, professional, painless and nice!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Romzick's for approximately 30 years.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making the unpleasant more pleasant. — James M.

Quality experienced and thorough 'beyond the call' professionalism throughout the whole office.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely and clean office. 1st time a dentist ha... — Denise B.

Lovely and clean office. 1st time a dentist has taken so much time with me on 1st appt.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always fantastic When I visit the... — Jonathan B.

Everything is always fantastic When I visit the office I never had a complaint or a concern at all

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is an outstanding dentist  — Michael C D.

Dr. Clark is an outstanding dentist, who took the time to fit me into his very busy schedule when I showed up at 7 am without an appointment to address an issue with one of my teeth.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harvey G.

Dr. Clark did a perfect job (as usual) remounting a 16 year old crown within a few hours after I called for help -- and with NO PAIN!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exxpert dentists, short waiting time to be seen... — Gloria K.

Exxpert dentists, short waiting time to be seen, able to make an appointment if having a problem with pain or other issue. Always willing to explain the nature of the problem in language I can understand.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Dr. Clark and staff were wonderful!!! Excellent care!!!

Feb 16, 2018