StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark, Firstly thank you for making me fee... — Kaliyan C.

Dr. Clark, Firstly thank you for making me feel welcome. Starting from setting an appointment to meeting with you and your staff and throughout the dental exam, the experience has been great. For someone who is not too comfortable with work being done around by face, you made me feel so comfortable and relaxed with your approach in explaining every step with your calm voice and demeanor. I appreciate it.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place for dental care that I k... — Kathleen P.

This is the best place for dental care that I know of. Lots of reasons to smile before, during and after your visit!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President — Ronald W.

great service exceptional staff no issues at all!!!!!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nichole is a fantastic dental hygienist -- ver... — Michael C D.

Nichole is a fantastic dental hygienist -- very knowledgeable and very professional!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced and knowledgeable dentists and staf... — Lisbeth L.

Experienced and knowledgeable dentists and staff. Dr. Clark has been our dentist for more than 20 years. It is like going to a friend to go for an appointment. You could not receive better dental care.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sarmed T.

There are number of things that I like when I visit Drs. Clark And Romzick clini. They make me feel appreciated as a person not just a patient or a client. Since I'm an engineer, I like the technology which they use it effectively. I also like the follow-up after any major operation.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Family Dental practice in Michigan... — LaStasha S.

The Best Family Dental practice in Michigan My family love "The entire staff" Scarber Family (6)

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always care was great. Thank you for not br... — Michael N.

As always care was great. Thank you for not bringing up our loss, maybe now I can get Zachary to come. Respectfully, M. Nash

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dental visit with Dr. Romzick is always a go... — Karen R.

A dental visit with Dr. Romzick is always a good experience, I know that I am always getting the best professional care and I feel there is a sincere interest in improving my personal care of my teeth. I am also appreciative regarding how she asks me if I am happy with how my teeth look and how they feel. Dr. Romzick is very thorough and meticulous in her treatment. And one last thing, I like the extras, like the preventive varnish coating for my teeth. All of the staff are excellent too ----it is a very well managed dental office.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

i would not go anywhere else for my dental care. I'm happy with the service they provide and really like the staff.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office  — Alyssa R.

Everyone is amazing the moment you walk in the office. The front desk knows who you are and are very prepared for your appointment. I have seen both doctors at this office and it is always a pleasure being their patient. The hygienists and assistants make you feel welcome and comfortable! I love coming here

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and state of the art  — Timothy T.

Professional, friendly and state of the art

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for better!! — Patricia W.

I used to hate going to the Dentist, but Dr. Romzick and her staff make you feel right at home. Their expertise, along with their kindness really won me over. They really care about their patients and do everything they can to make your Dental experience a good one. I know I'm in good hands when I'm in that chair and they take all the fear out of going to the Dentist. I couldn't ask for better.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

The polishing (post cleaning) is too rushed. Needs to be more thorough. I have noticed this on several visits now. Otherwise excellent service.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — James C.

Everyone in the office is first class. For the doctors, U of M can be proud to have had you. P.S. However, they need a little work on the football team.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always professional — Ryan W.

Always friendly and always professional

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new crown ...tyvm — Jeannine T.

Beautiful new crown ...tyvm

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leigh :) — Carol H.

Best Dentist and staff ever!!!!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Romzick are always so caring a... — Carole F.

The staff and Dr Romzick are always so caring and nice as well as professional . I have the utmost confidence in all members of the staff.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful.......However, forcin... — Mark C.

Everything was wonderful.......However, forcing a customer to add a written review reduces the number of responses by approximately 25%. At least that what my high priced marketing people used to tell me. Best Wishes, Mark

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette S.

The entire office seems like family and love reading/catching up on staff from TV in waiting room!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your level of care and concern are outstanding.... — Janice M.

Your level of care and concern are outstanding. Coupled with your high degree of expertise, this makes for a totally healthful and reassuring experience in dental care. JAN

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The C.A.R.D Program is great... — Clara H.

The C.A.R.D in-office discount program is great. I saved close to $300 on my new crown. Thank you very much for providing this plan. C. Hanson

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All employees at Dr. Clark's office do an excel... — John D.

All employees at Dr. Clark's office do an excellent job and have great attitudes. They bring customer satisfaction to a new level.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark's chair side presence was very calmin... — Kristin M.

Dr. Clark's chair side presence was very calming, reassuring and precise. The office is very clean and beautiful and the staff are stellar!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar :) — Robert B.

First day without tooth #14 pain! It took 2 months but I think it's over. Thank you

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice! Doctors and staff are frien... — Patricia G.

Wonderful practice! Doctors and staff are friendly, highly competent, and keep patients comfortable and well informed.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is very considerate, professional and... — Ronald W.

the staff is very considerate, professional and strive to make the dental experience and painless as possible, which should appeal very much to pain-adverse folks such as myself!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain — Fr. Thomas H.

I had treatment on two different teeth. I thought one might be painful, but both were pain free! I received excellent care.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, personal care by dentists and staff — Lisbeth L.

Compassionate, personal care by dentists and all staff. Experienced, knowledgeable dentists. I have received dental care by Dr Clark for 20 years. It is like going to a friend. I know I am in the best hands. I get informed through every process. Even to schedule an appointment is a pleasure with so lovely ladies at the desk and by the phone.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff ... — Christy P.

The doctors and staff are supportive, friendly and very capable.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable and the staff were great... — Marianne N.

I was very comfortable and the staff were great and kind. Dr Clark is kind also he makes you feel like he cares. I'm very happy that my husband and I choose this Dentist.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental office to all my... — Mary R.

I highly recommend this dental office to all my family and friends. Every time I go I am so impressed with how friendly and courteous the staff is, and the work being done by Dr. Romzick. Top notch office all the way around!!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is extremely efficient as well as v... — Sharon W.

This office is extremely efficient as well as very friendly.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Leslie A.

I have used this dentist for several years now. I have always been very comfortable with the services. I highly recommend this dentist office!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and experienced dentists. Work al... — Lisbeth L.

Knowledgeable and experienced dentists. Work also at UofM. Up to date equipment and procedures. Modern building with attractive environment. Staff lovely and helpful and personal. Lisbeth Nordstrom-Lerner, M.D.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several of my friends and colleague... — Susan G.

I have sent several of my friends and colleagues to your office. They have all been very pleased.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff — Robert H.

The staff truly cares about their patients' comfort.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience as a patient of Dr. Cl... — Stephen L.

As always, my experience as a patient of Dr. Clark is highly professional and gratifying. HIs office staff are expert at what they do, and I always feel that my dental care is in good hands.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for great dental care! ... — Margaret H.

If you're looking for great dental care in the Farmington Hills/Farmington area, Dr. Romzick and her staff will provide it! Very professional, competent, thorough - they are the best.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark and Romzick are awesome! — Joseph M.

Drs. Clark and Romzick are not only fantastic dentists they are great people. That also includes the whole staff too. Karen, Jennifer, Colleen, Lori, and Nicole. Every time I come in I am always treated great. Dr. Clark has been my dentist since about 1988 I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you all for taking such great care of me. I truly appreciate it very much.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always efficient. — Sharon W.

The office is always efficient & everyone is vertebrae

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people all the way around .. wonderful d... — Judith G.

Great people all the way around .. wonderful dentists

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your services to a couple of fr — Danny V.

I have recommended your services to a couple of my colleagues and they are very satisfied and will continue to speared the word.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Very professional and warm. Be... — Nancy S.

Always on time. Very professional and warm. Best dentistry

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and repair — Robert B.

Excellent service and repair

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience.  — Barbara T.

Great overall experience.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New benchmarks — Michael P.

Yesterday's treatments set a new benchmark: complexity with no pain. Dental work has the allure of a colonoscopy but the unpleasant effects of the former can be minimized whereas the latter cannot. No lingering pain after the installation of, not one but, two crowns.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this office for over 2... — Kathleen D.

I have been a patient of this office for over 20 years. Their office is run with high professional standards, the service is excellent, and they work closely with you to make sure they are recommending the best solutions for your particular dental needs. I highly recommend them!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent e... — Dennis V.

Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent experience! I've been going to Drs. Clark and Romzick for many years, and I plan on doing the same for years to come!

Jun 5, 2017