StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you for getting me in to repair... — John C.

I want to thank you for getting me in to repair my tooth. It feels great and I know Dr. Romzick was very busy, So an extra big thank you.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutly Amamzing  — Alyssa R.

This office goes over and above to make you feel so at home. From the moment you walk in everyone is very friendly and the front staff are always so warm and welcoming! Both Dr. Clark and Dr. Romzick are wonderful and the hygienists make cleaning enjoyable :) highly recommend this office!! Happy patient!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A most excellent team of kind, caring, and high... — Jeffrey R.

A most excellent team of kind, caring, and highly skilled dental professionals who've kept my chompers, chomping for nearly 20 years. I am truly thankful to have stumbled upon their practice so many years ago, and am grateful for the outstanding level of kindness and care that Dr. Clark and Romzick and their staff have provided to my entire family.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin H.

Nicole and everyone were professional, timely, courteous, capable, conscientious ...... Thank you.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russ K.

Everything very good except costs keep increasing

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate the care and professionalism. I'm... — Fr. Thomas H.

I appreciate the care and professionalism. I'm confident your concern and your competence.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick was excellent. My first visit was f... — Joanne C.

Dr. Romzick was excellent. My first visit was for advice and consultation and she really made me feel at ease and was very gentle. . I appreciated her opinion and most of all her honesty. I had some immediate concerns and she was very helpful. This is the right choice for #1 dentist.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding quality dental care — Catherine D.

This is the best dental experience I have had with competent and professional care that is compassionate and sensitive. They clearly put the patient first!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You know what I think - you're the best. — Sandy C.

You know what I think - you're the best.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting the best possib... — Karen R.

I always feel that I am getting the best possible care, and that Dr. Romzick, along with my dental hygienist genuinely care about the health of my mouth. Karen Rottinghaus

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch in every aspect. Great staff ... — James C.

Always top notch in every aspect. Great staff all around.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Romzick's office for sev... — Patricia W.

I've been going to Dr. Romzick's office for several years now and I have had nothing but the best care possible. Dr. Romzick, Terry and Nicole have all been Professional, caring, extremely observant and understanding. My needs and concerns have always been addressed and they are just a very pleasant group to visit every 6 months. The office is top notch with state of the art equipment. If you're looking for a great dentist, look no further.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Susan V.

I have never received the overall level of attention, care and professionalism in any other medical/dental office. I'm afraid you all are spoiling me!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larisa N.

My experience was excellent. Everyone was extremely friendly. The facility and integrated technology was very impressive. Thanks for being so gentile.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and have total ... — Michael H.

I have been a patient for years and have total confidence in Dr. Romzick and Clark. They have the highest standards of patient care . Mike Handy

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again Dr Clark and staff could not have be... — Mary S.

Once again Dr Clark and staff could not have been more accommodating and fixed my bridge that had most likely come loose during a serious fall.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personable, supreme advise, ... — Donald M.

Very professional, personable, supreme advise, knowledgeable staff, always get the billing “spot on”. Truly care about patients and their health.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff at this office were very welcoming an... — Allison D.

The staff at this office were very welcoming and professional! I would certainly recommend this office to any client in need of great dental care.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prompt action to schedule an ... — James S.

Thank you for the prompt action to schedule an appointment and repair my damaged filling. Greatly appreciated.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, latest equipment/techniques and a... — Laury J.

Clean office, latest equipment/techniques and a staff with excellent communication skills that knows how to explain the procedures that are done(and why) thoroughly!!! What more could you ask for? After almost a life time of dreading the dentist all I can say is now it feels as good as a spa treatment! Highly recommended!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and staff were more than expected. V... — Brenda M.

The Doctor and staff were more than expected. Very inviting and above board when explaining procedures and expectations.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience  — Sarmed T.

I like the personal treatment, the detailed information for every step, the short waiting time, and the quality of work.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, painless and nice!! — Ronald W.

Timely, professional, painless and nice!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

I have been a very satisfied patient of Dr. Romzick's for approximately 30 years.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Making the unpleasant more pleasant. — James M.

Quality experienced and thorough 'beyond the call' professionalism throughout the whole office.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely and clean office. 1st time a dentist ha... — Denise B.

Lovely and clean office. 1st time a dentist has taken so much time with me on 1st appt.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always fantastic When I visit the... — Jonathan B.

Everything is always fantastic When I visit the office I never had a complaint or a concern at all

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is an outstanding dentist  — Michael C D.

Dr. Clark is an outstanding dentist, who took the time to fit me into his very busy schedule when I showed up at 7 am without an appointment to address an issue with one of my teeth.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harvey G.

Dr. Clark did a perfect job (as usual) remounting a 16 year old crown within a few hours after I called for help -- and with NO PAIN!

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exxpert dentists, short waiting time to be seen... — Gloria K.

Exxpert dentists, short waiting time to be seen, able to make an appointment if having a problem with pain or other issue. Always willing to explain the nature of the problem in language I can understand.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

Dr. Clark and staff were wonderful!!! Excellent care!!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to C&R for as long as they've been i... — Michael S.

Been going to C&R for as long as they've been in business. Excellent care and friendly staff. Truly love my hygienist and the support staff.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have being going to Dr. Clark and Romzick fo... — Paula R.

We have being going to Dr. Clark and Romzick for at least 15 years. My children are 17, 15 and 11 and all refuse to see another dentist (and so do my husband and I). They are amazing dentists and truly wonderful people. The staff are great! They are very thorough, gentile and caring. They go the extra mile always. We drive 45 minutes for an appointment and it is more than worth it!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always efficient, professional and knowledgeabl... — Barbara R.

Always efficient, professional and knowledgeable experience.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is very friendly and pr... — Judy D.

Everyone in this office is very friendly and professional. They treat you like a friend rather than a patient.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carolyn Romzick Is great. — Deborah S.

Dr. Carolyn Romzick has been my dentist since 1991. She and her husband Dr. David Clark are the best. I was seen yesterday for an emergency and I felt that the whole staff was pleased to be able to help me. They stayed late with no complaints! And then Dr. Romzick called me last night and this morning to be sure I was okay

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

Great service and Docters

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like Family. I'm so glad i found... — Pamela M.

They treat you like Family. I'm so glad i found this dentist office.... They also have the best Hours.. They get you in and out...

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been more comfortable with any oth... — Leslie A.

I have never been more comfortable with any other dentist. I have fallen asleep in the chair here! From my first visit over a decade ago this has been my dentist of choice and they shall continue to be.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most welcoming staff, very professional and hel... — Antoinette S.

Most welcoming staff, very professional and helpful in explanation of benefits. Mood in the office is always pleasant.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient — Alvin A.

I have been under the care of Drs. Clark and Romzick for approximately (20) years and may have had to have every profession service that the office provides, preformed in my mouth. All staff members are friendly, professional and genuinely appear to care about your personal wellbeing. I have participated in their recommended preventive-care throughout the years and have been alerted and received treatment for conditions, that if left untreated, could threatened my overall health. Initially, I may not have been elated to hear a diagnosis, but, I have always been happy with the treatment.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Romzick office is clean, friendly, professio... — Linda M.

Dr Romzick office is clean, friendly, professional and they try to go above and beyond.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me so quickly and repairin... — Joyce W.

Thank you for seeing me so quickly and repairing and replacing my bridge. I can always count on Dr. Clark and his staff.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentist with a wonderful staff! Ha... — Patricia S.

Outstanding dentist with a wonderful staff! Has been my dentist for almost 30 years.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience.. — Crystal W.

From the moment i called to the moment leaving the office it was wonderful! Everyone is super friendly!. They were able to fit me right in. My experience with having my filling was very quick and painless. Will definielty be continuing to make the 30 min drive from my house back there for all of my dental needs. I will also be taking my kids there as well. Its hard to find a great dentist office where you feel comfortable but i think i finally found it.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled professionals! — Juan Z.

A group of highly skilled professionals, using the latest technology, that do whatever it takes to fit the patient in, especially during a dental emergency. Highly recommended!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Today I had a cleaning, ex-rays, exam, etc. Al... — John D.

Today I had a cleaning, ex-rays, exam, etc. Also, I had some dis-co fort with a tooth. Nichole and Dr. Clark did an excellent job handling all of this.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — Margaret H.

I am very grateful for, and appreciative of, the excellent care provided by Dr. Romzick and her staff. Their dental care sets the bar for excellence in dental care!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and was seen within an hour of... — Susan P.

Had an emergency and was seen within an hour of calling for an appointment. Thank you Dr Clark

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always ready and friendly. — Henry K.

Staff is always ready and friendly - will discuss the process they will be doing. During any work being done will pause from time to time to make certain if I am experiencing any issues.

Dec 18, 2017