StarStarStarStarStar I — Bonnie C.

It was a great visit. My mouth always feels so good after your cleaning. Thanks for everything....

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ultimate professionals — Deborah S.

Drs. Clark and Romzick are, along with their staff, ultimate professionals! Our family has been visiting them since 1991. We are always end or treatment with a smile 😁!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care in Michigan  — Jamison S.

Best Dental care in Michigan

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is an incredibly kind, compassionate ... — Margot M.

Dr. Clark is an incredibly kind, compassionate and caring dentist, and his staff is just as kind and caring! I highly recommend them to everyone!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, modern facilities and easy to ... — Joseph Z.

wonderful staff, modern facilities and easy to make appointments

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been telling all of my family and friend... — Patricia W.

I have been telling all of my family and friends about Dr. Romzick and her staff. Currently they are all satisfied with their dentists, but that won't stop me from bragging anyway.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees  — Gwendolyn P.

Very professional employees

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal. Experts at what... — Donald M.

Very professional and personal. Experts at what they do. Problem solve and work the issue until completely satisfied. Thank you

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional! — Janet H.

Always prompt and professional!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The family use Dr. Clark dental practice and ra... — Willie M.

The family use Dr. Clark dental practice and rate five stars

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nichol is great, thorough but gentleDr. Clark ... — David C.

Nichol is great, thorough but gentle Dr. Clark takes the best care of my teeth and my procedures have all gone very well.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michele is wonderful, my whole family see’s her... — Eleanor M.

Michele is wonderful, my whole family see’s her, Dr Clark is great too!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...I just did ; ) Introducing Dimitriy B., who... — Jeffrey R.

...I just did ; ) Introducing Dimitriy B., whom only this morning, Dr.Clark was able to fit in and help him through a painful crisis. Dimitriy just walked back in the office with thanks and all praise for Dr. Clark and his team. Thank you so much for helping him. Thank you, as well, for the outstanding care that you and your team have provided my family. For well over a decade Dr. Clark, Dr. Romzick, and Team have been there to save the day on so, so, so many occasions. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think every new patient will feel welcome and... — Carolyn M.

I think every new patient will feel welcome and appreciate the clean, well appointed office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Replacement of a crown that came off was fast a... — James C.

Replacement of a crown that came off was fast and thorough with no pain at all. Staff was very attentive .

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, impressi... — John N.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, impressive credentials and empathetic

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Michelle H.

As a family, we have been going to Dr. Romzick for many years. She has been great through it all , from my daughter as a child (now teenager) through my need for a root canal and several crowns, we always feel like we have been given the best care!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn needs to tell more jokes :-) — Robert S.

Carolyn needs to tell more jokes :-)

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent dental care! ... — Margaret H.

As always, I received excellent dental care at my last appointment. Nicole, the dental hygienist, did a very thorough cleaning of my teeth. She is very knowledgeable, professional and very competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Nicole is top notch hygienist. She make... — Alex V.

I think Nicole is top notch hygienist. She makes cleaning easy for me.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Barbara B.

As always efficient and pleasant. Whole atmosphere in the office makes it a pleasant experience!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! — Alyssa R.

I am in love with this office. Karen is the most genuine woman who always greats you with such joy! Nichole was my hygienist and it’s so nice catching up with her! Terrie is such a sweetheart too!! I love going to the dentist but this office is on another level! Patient care is most definitely their #1 priority!!! So so happy with Dr. Clark and his team!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sarmed T.

The staff is very friendly and care about their patients. Also they provide very high quality service.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark and his staff are eexcellwnt at their ... — Judith G.

Dr Clark and his staff are eexcellwnt at their positions

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well receivedAnd on time as scheduled.the rece... — Mohamed K.

Well received And on time as scheduled.the rece

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend! — Willie M.

I was with Dr. Clark and he was very professional and also made me feel very comfortable (the dentist usually makes me nervous). Awesome!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice EVER!!! — Roberta N.

If there were 100 stars, they would get them all! From the physical environment to the staff, the technology and efficiency, this office is second to none!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accomodating me for an unexpected... — Helen G.

Thank you for accomodating me for an unexpected situation a9a broken tooth) when I was only scheduled for a periodic cleaning and bite wing x-rays....everything is ok.....I am smiling again !....jo

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ONLY dentist I trust. Fabulous doctors and ... — Alyssa K.

The ONLY dentist I trust. Fabulous doctors and staff!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President  — Ronald W.

Excellent service. Beyond friendly team. Could ask for a better dental ecperience

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. They definitely show... — Ryan W.

Staff is always friendly. They definitely show they care in the work they do

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a dental pinch a few days ago when I l... — Susan V.

I was in a dental pinch a few days ago when I lost a crown. The doctors at Clark and Romzick accommodated me immediately even though my own dentist was not available. I so appreciate the kindness of the accommodation.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Glad with the attention from the team — Edson L.

I did not received prior advise text messages for my last 2 appointments. I changed from android to Iphone. with same number . Not sure if this was the issue.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and wel... — Michelle K.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. The office is beautiful and inviting. Great advice on personal care is given, but not pushy. Very gentle and understanding procedures, cognizant that the dentist is not pleasant for some people.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Staff very friendly. Dr. Clark i... — Patricia B.

Great place. Staff very friendly. Dr. Clark is great.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Competent — Sandra K.

It's always a pleasure to be greeted by the friendly staff and to be cared for by the professional staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A long time patient — Chriss G.

Dr. Clark is very patient and professional with all my dental problems and issues. He uses his sense of humor to get me through my anxiety and MANY comments and questions!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela M.

They are a wonderful group of people.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark went out of his way to fit me on on t... — Michael C D.

Dr. Clark went out of his way to fit me on on the same day that I was having trouble with my tooth -- despite his busy schedule.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist,Used to hate going to the Dentis... — Royce R.

Great dentist, Used to hate going to the Dentist. Now I look forward to it.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointments are always something I l... — Cynthia S.

My dental appointments are always something I look forward to! Karen and Jennifer always greet me so warmly upon arrival. Dr. Clark and Lori dedicate themselves to solving my dental needs in a very professional manner. I appreciate the time they take to answer any questions I have regarding an impending procedure. Looking forward to my cleaning with Michelle next month!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment was ahead of time. Dr Rom... — John C.

My dental appointment was ahead of time. Dr Romzick did above standard. Gave me advice on my dry mouth condition and big help in attending to it. Thank you.😁

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

I love coming here. Everyone is extremely nice and the service is above all.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about a visit to this dentist servic... — Susan V.

Everything about a visit to this dentist service is pleasant. Everyone the patient encounters is efficient and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Client — Susan S.

I have been see in Dr. Clark for 30 years and I am moving out of the area. But I plan on continuing to come back into town to have my dental needs met.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being attended to on time. — Irving G.

I appreciate being attended to on time.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & personable. Our visits her... — Donald M.

Very professional & personable. Our visits here are great. Always leave feeling great and all expectations of services and administration/billing excellent. Thank you for being where you are located and for provided such personal attention to your patients.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jeri H.

Dr. Clark and staff provided excellent and friendly care, a thorough explanation of my issue with detailed options, answered all of my questions, made me feel comfortable throughout the process, and my teeth look and feel great!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service is e.xcellent and profession... — Cecelia W.

The dental service is e.xcellent and professional. Dr. Romzick is so easy to talk to. I feel like I've known her for years .

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark & Romzick Where Smiles Are Made — Brian G.

As always, the caring and courteous staff have always been more than helpful. They make, going to the dentist, a fun and professional experience.

Aug 3, 2018