StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! You will never be disappoin... — Sharon N.

They are the best!! You will never be disappointed. Very professional, impeccable office, state of the art equipment.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff — Tanya A.

The staff is always efficient, friendly and very professional. And having experienced a totally different kind of service from a dental office while out of state, it made me appreciate even more the wonderful kind of positive attention I constantly receive from Drs. Clark and Romzick and everyone in their practice.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred my friends and half my ... — Tasheena Y.

I have already referred my friends and half my family:)

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff; excellent service... — Clarence B.

Excellent dentists and staff; excellent service.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything runs smoothly as always! — Barbara B.

Everything runs smoothly a always

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and friendly.  — Paige W.

The staff is always very nice and friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the "ultimate" in dental care. All of ... — Joan Sr. D.

You are the "ultimate" in dental care. All of you practice your Mission with kindness, respect. expertise!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an incredible office! As someone who has ... — Jordan T.

What an incredible office! As someone who has had a lot of dental anxiety in the past, I could not be more appreciative of this office. The office is extremely clean and inviting, and the staff is tremendous! I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for more than a Dentist.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt and courteous as usual! — Claudette C.

Professional, prompt and courteous as usual!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carolyn saved my life with an emergency cap ... — William M.

Dr Carolyn saved my life with an emergency cap repair.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Teachers — Karen H.

One thing (out of many) that I appreciate about this dental practice is that the staff answers questions in ways that the lay-person can understand. They are good teachers.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Scott R.

I have been greeted warmly as soon as I walk in the door on each visit. I have had to spend no time waiting to be seen (from the appointment start time). The staff is knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, beautiful office — Betsy D.

Incredible staff, beautiful office

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at the office of Drs. Clark and Romzic... — Chriss G.

EVERYONE at the office of Drs. Clark and Romzick are always friendly, supportive and professional. They make you feel comfortable and they all know how to handle the "challenging" patient.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental car in MICHIGAN — LaStasha S.

Best Dental car in MICHIGAN

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is an excellent hygienist. She's very... — Carole P.

Michelle is an excellent hygienist. She's very informative and has a pleasant personality. Dr Romcizk is the best dentist I have ever been to. I've never experienced any pain when she is working on my teeth. Also, if an emergency comes up they will fit you in immediately. Also have to mention Karen. She makes things run smoothly. All in all a great practice with excellent staff.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and all that work there are awesome.... — Margaret P.

Your staff and all that work there are awesome. After 24 years, I would never make a change. Outstanding care with a smile!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is on top of their dental skills and v... — Robert N.

Everyone is on top of their dental skills and very friendly. . i

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel this care is the finest anyone can recei... — Timothy T.

I feel this care is the finest anyone can receive. I am delighted.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life I actually enjoy ... — Attracta K.

For the first time in my life I actually enjoy going to the dentist, Dr. Romzick, she and her asssistant are so friendly and professional.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate kind efficient staff and though exam... — Helen G.

Appreciate kind efficient staff and though exams

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would like going to the Denti... — Patricia W.

I never thought I would like going to the Dentist. I've had bad experiences in the past, but Dr. Romzick, Terry & Nicole have been absolutely wonderful with me and my care!!! I can't thank them enough. I'm always taken in right away. They always thoroughly explain what needs to be done. They show me my x-rays, and the pictures they've taken of my teeth so I can be an integral part of my own care. I love the fact that I can get a crown put on in one day. No temporary crowns to hassle with. No undue pain between visits to get the final crown put on. I couldn't be happier. I almost forgot the ladies in the front office. Scheduling appointments, making payments and receiving reminders for my appointments is no sweat. I get a text to let me know when my appointment is coming up and I get another one the day before my appointment. They're GREAT!!!!!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and Lori always take excellent care o... — Joseph M.

Dr. Clark and Lori always take excellent care of me when I come in. Karen, Colleen, and Jennifer are fantastic and a huge help with scheduling and working with my insurance company so I can get the most out of my benefits.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark and Romzick lead a 5 star team! — Deborah S.

Drs. Clark and Romzick lead a 5 star team of dental professionals. We always get the best care and they are great with children too. My grandsons love to get their teeth cleaned!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class as always. Everyone. — James C.

First class as always. Everyone.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick is the best dentist - very caring, ... — Mary R.

Dr. Romzick is the best dentist - very caring, professional, incredible work, and knows how to treat a patient. I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists ever!  — Patricia G.

Best dentists ever! Dr. Romzick came in on a Sunday to help me because I was leaving the country for two weeks. I can get very nervous during dental work but she is always very calming and patient. She makes procedures pain free and gives great explanations through every step and provides follow up ideas and samples. My husband and I have been seeing Drs. Clark and Romzick for many years. Staff is great too! We wouldn't go any place else.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with excellent care in a fri... — Fr. Thomas H.

I was very pleased with excellent care in a friendly atmosphere.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been afraid of going to the dentist since ... — Alexis H.

Have been afraid of going to the dentist since a very young age. Hands down this is the only place that has put to rest my fears! So kind, caring and even funny! I love all the staff and quite honestly look forward to my next appointment 😊

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing personnel from the front desk to the ch... — Mary M.

Amazing personnel from the front desk to the chair! I've been a patient for 30 years and now drive an hour for my appointments! I've had a lot of "work" done and have absolutely no complaints ... only rave reviews!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A smile is worth a thousand words! :) — John W.

I trust Doctors Romzick and Clark with my most precious attribute, my smile! :)

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have excellent service when I am your ... — John C.

I always have excellent service when I am your office.😁

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As one expects it's very well organized profess... — Irving G.

As one expects it's very well organized professional service

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne G.

The entire staff is extremely professional, yet personable. I always get the best care from Dr. Romzick and Dr. Clark, and their staff. I completely trust them and their abilities and their opinions.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online reminders — Joni C.

I appreciate the online reminders- many times appointments are made months in advance and this keeps me from missing any appointments

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New bite splint fits perfectly — Patrice R.

New bite splint fits perfectly. Dr. Romzick took special care to customize my bite splint. I love it!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is no other dental office or staff that I... — Kathleen P.

There is no other dental office or staff that I would entrust my dental health to. I have made many recommendations and will continue to do So! GREAT Job everyone!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most efficient, friendly and high t... — Roberta N.

This is the most efficient, friendly and high tech dental office ever!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental office! I can't say... — Mary R.

Absolutely the best dental office! I can't say enough great things about this office or the staff.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the great service and pr... — Marlene G.

I am very pleased with the great service and professionalism that I always recieve from the office of Dr. Clark and Dr. Romzick. The staff is just amazing, always friendly and sweet.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. Friendly, knowledg... — Domenica I.

Excellent staff and service. Friendly, knowledgeable and caring.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office. I am so gla... — Sandra C.

Love everything about this office. I am so glad they are in my network but would go to them even if they weren't which is actually how it started out.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is one finely tuned practice; I was referr... — Terrence F.

This is one finely tuned practice; I was referred by a co-worker to Dr. Clark due to months of chronic pain following a crown by my regular dentist and root canal by a specialist. Dr. Clark diagnosed the cause of my pain on my initial visit and immediately corrected the fractured crown left by my prior dentist. He corrected the improperly completed root canal, removing the 4th undetected nerve and remnant 3rd nerve. His office decor is in keeping with a high-end resort. You will be seen on-time ALWAYS for your appointment. Best. Doc. Ever.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent — Lynne T.

I've been with you "forever" and have never been less than happy with your work and your practice.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a class act - staff are always warm, con... — Sean D.

Always a class act - staff are always warm, conscientious and accommodating. Pristine office with high personal touch.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at the office is on top of their game.... — Stephen S.

The team at the office is on top of their game. The office is always 100% clean and the team knows YOU. They focus on your overall wellbeing and longevity rather than you being there for just another cleaning or a transaction.  

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent service every single tim... — Nathan S.

Consistently excellent service every single time!!! Wouldn't trust my family's dental care to anyone else!

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Drs,Clark and Romzick's office is one of the mo... — Sumitha B.

Drs,Clark and Romzick's office is one of the most efficient dentist (any doctor's) office I know. I appreciate how very punctual their appointment times have been. There is not waiting time, at all. That's unheard of in a doctor's office. :)

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized, highly professional, and insigh... — Stephen L.

Well organized, highly professional, and insightful, attentive dental care.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best,great experience !!! — Robert L.

The best,great experience !!!

Dec 17, 2016