StarStarStarStarStar Daughter and her family are long time patents a... — Gwen P.

Daughter and her family are long time patents and I just moved here from Grand Rapids. Feel very lucky that Dr. Romzick had time to help me. Now she has the complete family.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and office staff are awesome!! — Jacqueline S.

Dr. Clark and the office staff are so friendly, I never have to wait and they always do a great job.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly treatment.......a trusted s... — Helen G.

As always, friendly treatment.......a trusted staff

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office. All sta... — Mary Jo D.

Always a pleasure to visit this office. All staff are welcoming and helpful.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience.  — Sue R.

always a great experience.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful visit. doctor and staff could not be... — Keith R.

wonderful visit. doctor and staff could not be better.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is the Dentist you are looking for. — Grace P.

Dr. Clark asks questions, makes sure he understands your dental needs. He explains in detail the procedures he is doing when working on your teeth. He makes sure you are having no pain. He is detailed in doing crown work that both crowns are perfectly fitting that I have had done now by him. My husband will be coming in for his crowns here also.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentistry! — Margaret H.

I am very appreciative of the excellent dental care I have received from Dr. Romick and her staff for the past 20 years or more. Excellent, exceptional, professional care, from the staff at the front desk to the techs to Dr. Romzick herself. Thank you everyone!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis H.

For someone that has always been terrified of the dentist, this place has put my worries at ease. I have been going to this office since I was about 10. After moving to the Grand Rapids area, I still schedule my appointments with Dr. Romzick and her team. Everyone here is just so friendly and kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the attention and care that went into m... — Elizabeth T.

I loved the attention and care that went into my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and made me feel right at come!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, very time sensitive and alwa... — Ronald W.

excellent service, very time sensitive and always extremely plesant

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommended to (2) people — Thomas R.

Already recommended to (2) people

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy a professional atmosphere from the time y... — Carolyn M.

Enjoy a professional atmosphere from the time you arrive in the lobby to exiting your dental experience.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I refer your practice to all my friends and the... — Jacqueline B.

I refer your practice to all my friends and the colleagues that I like. the ones I don't like deserve bad teeth.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always polite and prof — Jeannie P.

Everyone is always polite and professional

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, gentle — Fr. Thomas H.

Very professional, friendly, gentle

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous — Darryl S.

If you've been looking for a solid dentistry team, then this is the place for you. It's a modern, friendly environment. The Doctors know what they are doing.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Personal Dental Experience. — Grace P.

In searching for a new dentist, I relied on two of my friends who happen to be patients of Dr. Clark. They spoke very highly of him and his staff. I called for an appointment as a new patient and I talked to Jennifer who was very patient with me answering all my questions and concerns. I came to the office ahead of time and picked up the new patient forms for both myself and my husband who will be coming here in the very near future. The day of my appointment, my husband and I were welcomed by Jennifer and offered coffee, tea, water while we were waiting a few moments before my scheduled time. I met Dr. Clark who introduced himself, and we exchanged information as to why I chose to come to his office primarily because of their recommendations. I needed to have a crown replaced and Dr. Clark explained that it would all be done in one day's time. After he prepared the tooth area, he used new technology that created the precise computer measurements for the new crown. A few hours later I returned to the office where Dr. Clark placed the new crown on my tooth. I was amazed that it fit perfectly, and felt so comfortable. To have a crown done in one day compared to waiting a week or two for it to be created by another dental company at a prior dentist, was well worth the effort. I am scheduled for another crown next month. My husband was so pleased that it was done in one day, that he too will be having his crowns done here in the very near future. The professionalism and competence of the doctor, dental technicians and office staff is truly impressive and refreshing. They personally care about the patient. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over 25 years of excellent service — Stephen L.

As always, my dental care from Dr. Clark is well informed, skillful, and engaged. In addition, the service is prompt and the staff are also expert and compassionate in what they do.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, people And servi — Royce R.

Great place, people And service

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and his dental assistants always prov... — Michael C D.

Dr. Clark and his dental assistants always provide outstanding, professional and thorough dental services!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Sarmed T.

In this dentist office I always feel welcomed and appreciated. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the knowledge and experience... — Chaunci C.

I truly appreciate the knowledge and experience of Dr. Clarke. It made me comfortable with the plan of action to restore my smile. Very grateful!

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Minimum waiting time to be attended. — Irving G.

Minimum waiting time to be attended.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela M.

I love coming here. The ladies here are so nice and sweet.😊

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're The Best!!! — Patricia W.

I always receive excellent care from Dr. Romzick and her staff. I'm always treated like I'm their only patient. Everything runs smoothly from the Dental Care to Appointment Scheduling to Billing Insurance or Payment Options. I couldn't ask for better care!!!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, great service and caring. — Stanley J.

The quality of service, the professionalism and friendliness of the staff has not diminished in the 13 years they have taken care of our family. Always available for consultations or to address an issue. What medical care should be.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always available for me to get a... — Sharon W.

This office is always available for me to get an appointment!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark is an experienced, knowledgeable and k... — Lisbeth L.

Dr Clark is an experienced, knowledgeable and kind dentist, who has taken care of my teeth for 25 years. The most up to date equipment. Serves as a dentist for free in a program. Has given scholarships to young people for many years. Always willing to let me come back if any questions and will not even charge me. Attractive clinic. Karen and Jennifer at the front desk are like good friends. Lori is Dr Clark's assistant and is experienced and does much work independently. Hygienists Michele and Kayla are excellent hygienists. Thank you for many years of good work!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly professiona... — John S.

Great customer service and friendly professional experience. Much appreciated 😊

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and attentive — William M.

very friendly and attentive

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very caring people.  — Noel A.

Great service and very caring people.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized dental care - for real! — Daniel B.

I'm really happy to have found a dental care provider who takes the time to understand my personal needs and situation. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Practice — Emily H.

I've gone here my entire life, my parents went, my husband goes now. We recommend Clark and Romzick to our neighbors, our coworkers, our friends. They do a great job.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick took ample time to assess my situat... — Dennis J.

Dr. Romzick took ample time to assess my situation and is very thorough. The office is beautiful and staff is welcoming and helpful.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s obvious Dr. Clark spends much time prepar... — Kay C.

It’s obvious Dr. Clark spends much time preparing for my visits. I have had many dental problems and he is always prepared when I go for my appointment. He explains things that are happening in my mouth. He is also very considerate of my comfort level.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Check - Out - $$$ Problems ? — Reginald M.

Check - Out - $$$ Problems ?

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen G.

Prompt attention ! Pleasant greeting !.....efficient procedure

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and did not have wait any ... — Irving G.

Very courteous staff and did not have wait any significant time for my appointment

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to be able to have Dr. Cl... — Jose G.

I feel very fortunate to be able to have Dr. Clark and his staff dental care, not only for me but also for my family. I have relatively heathy teeth just following their advise and treatment.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful, my appoint... — Shelby Z.

Everyone in the office is wonderful, my appointments are always on time, and I genuinely enjoy coming in for appointments! I've seen both Dr Clark and Dr Romzick, both have been great.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For over many decades I have always felt the ca... — Michael N.

For over many decades I have always felt the care was above board.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark, is always on the cutting edge of den... — Susan S.

Dr. Clark, is always on the cutting edge of dental procedures. He and his staff are warm, friendly and professional.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service in MichiganYou are treated... — Jamison S.

Best dental service in Michigan You are treated like family. My family has had all leaves for service From dentures, to tooth repair, filling and biannual cleaning. my entire family is happy here at Dr. Clark office

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone makes me feel like... — Jennifer M.

I love this office! Everyone makes me feel like family! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you to you all!!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Highly Professional and Competent Organization  — Stephen L.

The clinical knowledge and skill of Dr. Clark are impressive and welcome. In addition, the dental hygienists and other staff I have encountered are also skilled and communicative. All in the office contribute to both appropriate care and efficiency, and the work of all in the office is extremely well coordinated.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful and Caring staff — Christy P.

I have always been treated respectfully and with great care at the offices of Drs. Claar and Romzick.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Claudette C.

Always a good experience!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never fear the dentist again! — Mary S.

When I first saw Dr David Clark I was terrified of seeing a dentist. However, my teeth, what was left of them, were breaking and falling apart due to neglect. I was referred to Dr Clark by the American Dental Association and that was the start of what I refer to as "winning the dental lottery". During my initial visit I was so nervous I kept a little round ball in my hand to squeeze and actually cried. Dr. Clark explained everything he was doing step by step and transformed my entire mouth completely painlessly! I truly felt nothing. After the first day i was never scared again. The final result is a beautiful set of teeth and was saved from having no teeth at all. I didn't believe it was possible but Dr Clark and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. Thank you Dr Clark and staff for all you have done and continue to do!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is an awesome dental hygienist! — Michael C D.

Nicole is an awesome dental hygienist!

Feb 6, 2019