StarStarStarStarStar I am so so Greatfull that I have met this Team ... — Sandy R.

I am so so Greatfull that I have met this Team of Dentistry, 🙏 Dr. Clark is wonderful his assistant too, the ladies in the office are pleasantly nice and helpful, I can’t say enough about these people.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect as usual. — Sharon N.

Everything was perfect as usual. Thank you!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always gentle while cleaning. And ... — Tracy W.

Great staff. Always gentle while cleaning. And great environment!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience  — Tamara C.

The entire staff was awesome. Super nice and attentive.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

I've been coming to Dr. Clark for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. Great place for all your dental needs.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the best dental services.  — Donald M.

Thank you for the best dental services.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always professional and everythin... — Dana Z.

The staff are always professional and everything is extremely sanitized. When crowns and other bigger treatments are needed, Dr. Romzick takes care to ensure the outcome is the best it can be. No unnecessary treatments are pushed as some offices seem to do.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick is a great dentist.  — Mary S.

Dr. Romzick is a great dentist. All the staff are courteous and professional

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Kendall really enjoyed her dental hygienist and... — Kendall B.

Kendall really enjoyed her dental hygienist and experience this time. Below it asks for her age she is 16 there is not spot for that age.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar as always right on time and perfect handling of... — Donna S.

as always right on time and perfect handling of my “teeth”

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a great organization, from the top down ev... — Stephen D.

What a great organization, from the top down everyone is commited to excellence in what they do. I can't imagine why you wouldn't go here.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience.  — Patricia W.

I always have a great experience. The new Hygienist, Jessica, was great!!! Very thorough and very very gentle. She explained everything she was doing or going to do and notified me what was going to be coming up on my next visit. All the staff and Dr. Romzick take good care of me. Won't go anywhere else.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and personalized experience — Marisha R.

Excellent and personalized experience. The facility is lovely and puts you at ease. I enjoyed looking out the window in the patient room to the beautiful back yard. The ancillary staff, including the office administrators and assistants, went above and beyond to be helpful and welcoming. Dr. Romzick was profesional and personable. She demonstrated a mastery of her profession by creating an individualized care plan that best fit me while implementing the most up to date research. I would highly recommend Dr. Romzick to anyone.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for almost 30 years, fort... — Erich M.

I have been a patient for almost 30 years, fortunately mostly for routine visits. Unlike many other businesses the staff has remained incredibly stable over that time. However on my most recent visit I was informed that a new (employed about a month) hygienist would be cleaning my teeth. Amazingly, even in these times of reported staff shortages the practice managed to find and hire a pleasant and capable individual, undoubtedly at someone else’s loss. A trip to the dentist will never make it to my first page of things I look forward to, but the Clark and Romzick practice make it something I never have to dread.

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual I received some of the finest dental c... — Michael H.

As usual I received some of the finest dental care around. Cant imagine going any place else. Mike

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet G.

I was very impressed that my fist cleaning was performed by Dr. Romzick! What an EXCELLENT practice to evaluate the condition of the teeth with new patients. Thank you.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark was extremely thorough and meticulous.... — Adam S.

Dr Clark was extremely thorough and meticulous. His candor and demeanor were both professional and personable. He did an exemplary job of detailing and explaining his findings and thoughts for treatment. I would highly recommend him.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly, very thor — Bonnie M.

Very friendly, very thorough

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Continuingly provides great dental services — William M.

Continuingly provides great dental services

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christy P.

I always find the staff helpful and capable , and I often learn something, too , about new advancements in dental care.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care...we frequently have to pay "som... — John K.

Excellent care...we frequently have to pay "something" out of pocket (over insurance), but are happy to. Best dentists/staff.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have Dr. Romzick as my dentist.  — Mary S.

So happy to have Dr. Romzick as my dentist. I get good dental care and all the staff are pleasant and welcoming.

Sep 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have to be perfectly honest, other than cost ... — Jean B.

I have to be perfectly honest, other than cost (more costly than I have experienced elsewhere) I would rate your services as top of the line … efficient, professional, friendly, state-of-the-art! I struggle with the cost is all. Thank you for asking.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is filled with wonderful individua... — Mesfin B.

The facility is filled with wonderful individuals

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service top of the line. Always pleased with re... — Tounoucha I.

Service top of the line. Always pleased with results.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is great and his staff are very profe... — Dennis R.

Dr. Clark is great and his staff are very professional and nice.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care Professional Staffing a... — John S.

Excellent Patient Care Professional Staffing and Safe Friendly Environment. Much appreciated by all. 😊

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always an excellent experience. Good advice ... — Carol K.

As always an excellent experience. Good advice for dental health given - it is clearly presented, understandable and trusted. This results in following the advice because I wish to only to come to the office for regular cleanings. Thank you for the outstanding professional care!!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great office. great staff and great dentist. — Keith R.

great office. great staff and great dentist.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superb efficiency and professional competence. ... — Stephen L.

Superb efficiency and professional competence.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Dental Office  — Alyssa R.

From the moment I walk in the door to when I leave, I feel like I am with family. Everyone genuinely cares about your health and remembers small personal details, which makes you feel so welcomed. Such a wonderful experience every time!!!

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick M.

Very thoughtful and concerned about patient comfort and pain.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior practice. always do a wonderful job i... — Bonnie C.

Superior practice. always do a wonderful job in cleaning our teeth and making sure that there are no problems that need to be taking care of.. Their staff is very friendly ready to do whatever you need.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable front desk s... — Arlene M.

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable front desk staff. Hygienist was very attentive. Have really clean teeth!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romzick and Clark have been providing excel... — Janet H.

Dr Romzick and Clark have been providing excellent dental care for decades. Having been a patient for 36 years, I can only say the treatment, the staff and the atmosphere is excellent and always has been.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental practice. I have nothing but pra... — Anita M.

A great dental practice. I have nothing but praises for Dr. Romczick and her assistant.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was fantastic yesterday! — Vernetta L.

My appointment was fantastic yesterday! I’ve been keeping up with flossing every day and I heard from Nicole that I’m doing very well with home care. So “Thank you” to all of you!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing crown repair! I broke a crown over the... — Margaret H.

Amazing crown repair! I broke a crown over the weekend, saw Dr Clark on Monday morning and had a new crown put in on Monday afternoon. What incredible service!

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, easy to make appointments with ... — Dennis B.

Friendly staff, easy to make appointments with very little waiting. Cleanings done quickly and proficiently.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff truly goes above and beyond. Michele ... — Nichole B.

The staff truly goes above and beyond. Michele was gentle, yet through effective during my cleaning. Dr. Romzick was attentive to my needs during my examination

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — Margaret H.

From the receptionists at the front desk to the dental hygienist Nicole to Dr. Romick, the level of competence, professionalism and friendliness cannot be surpassed! This is an excellent dental practice that prides itself in providing the very best care for all of its patients!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff delivering efficient, safe ... — William M.

Very friendly staff delivering efficient, safe service

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit — Susan P.

I was having a problem with a bridge and Dr Clark explained my options very well, taking his time to do so. Very happy with the outcome. As always, the staff and Lori, Dr Clark’s assistant made sure my visit was pleasant.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always accommodating, courteous and prof... — Tounoucha I.

Staff always accommodating, courteous and professional. Dr. Clark you are the best!!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pain in a molar — Anita M.

I came in with a broken molar. Dr. Romczick and her assistant were extremely kind and professional in making the necessary adjustments to temporarily repair the molar. Dr. Romczick explained the entire procedure as she went along. The repair was done impecably. I came home pain free.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was cordially welcomed, my teeth cleaned, new... — Fr. Thomas H.

I was cordially welcomed, my teeth cleaned, new appointments made.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Excellent service and up-to-d... — Daniel F.

Highly recommend. Excellent service and up-to-date practices and technology.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise O.

From the front desk to the assistant to the hygienist all the way up to the dentist, it is the friendliest practice I have ever been to. Thank you all sooo much. 💕

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office. Dr. Romzick is thorough and t... — Dennis J.

Wonderful office. Dr. Romzick is thorough and thoughtful. She explains everything and allows time to make sure all your questions are answered. The entire staff is friendly and they put you at ease. The office is modern and impeccably clean.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and took proper precautions.  — James S.

Very clean and took proper precautions.

Jun 3, 2021