StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, and professional! Athena envir... — Tracy W.

Always friendly, and professional! Athena environment is always clean and relaxing.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional dental care.  — Robert B.

Excellent and professional dental care.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable... — James C.

The staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable; facilities are ultra modern; Dr. Romzick is very observant and thorough.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, wonderful/welcoming staff, su... — Steven R.

Beautiful office, wonderful/welcoming staff, superb Dr. Clark and assistant Lori. I could not be more impressed by your service. Steve

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

The office is very welcoming and the Dr's and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Dr, Romzick has been... — Claudette C.

Always a great experience! Dr, Romzick has been our family dentist for over a decade. Would not consider going anywhere else.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the new Hygienist, Laura. She wa... — Patricia W.

I really like the new Hygienist, Laura. She was very thorough, explained everything she found and also had a gentle touch. I also met a new employee, but I wish I could remember her name. She made impressions for me. She was friendly, quick and made sure I wasn't walking out of the office with stuff on my face. I can't forget to mention Jennifer and Karen in the front office. They are always a pleasure.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark and everyone on his staff truly care a... — Michael C D.

Dr Clark and everyone on his staff truly care about their patients and giving them the best dental care!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! Wonderful doctors,... — David T.

Excellent service as always! Wonderful doctors, dental hygienists and office staff!

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Offers dental technology on par... — Cory R.

Friendly staff. Offers dental technology on par with advancements in dentistry. Been patient for 25+ years.

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice care facility  — Mesfin B.

Very friendly staff and special care atmosphere

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is always so prompt and nice! — Felicia Q.

Dr. Clark is always so prompt, nic

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am very likely to recommend this dental offic... — Kathleen K.

I am very likely to recommend this dental office to friends and acquaintances because of the wonderful care I have been given over many years.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Romzick for years ... — Michael H.

I have been a patient of Dr. Romzick for years now. I never think of going anywhere else. She and Dr. Clark are the very best and provide quality dental care. They have a great office and staff.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and good service.  — Tounoucha I.

Always on time and good service.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service in a health care office I... — Ann B.

Best customer service in a health care office I've ever received. My hygienist, Michelle, is wonderful and friendly. I travel 2hrs for my dental appointments because of how great y'all are!

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret P.

Excellent dental care and outstanding staff!

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people skilled. I left feeling well info... — Denise J.

Great people skilled. I left feeling well informed.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, warm, and tranquil place.... — Traceena H.

My first visit was great! Everyone was so welcoming and personable. Dr. Romzick actually takes the time to get to know you and also gives you the opportunity to get to know her as well. Mahita, the dental assistant, was also compassionate and caring. The office staff greets you with a smile.. The office is very warm and relaxing which creates an enjoyable experience! I'm happy that I was referred to Dr. Romzick!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, thoroutgh service  — William M.

Very friendly, thoroutgh service

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was thoroughly done. — Carolyn R.

My cleaning was thoroughly done.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very considerate of the patient if they know y... — Lynne W.

Very considerate of the patient if they know your situation. The whole stsff is caring and kind.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service at the office of Drs. Clark and Rom... — Stephen L.

The service at the office of Drs. Clark and Romzick is responsive and of the highest standard of quality.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, a pleasant reminder of how special ... — James C.

Once again, a pleasant reminder of how special this dental office is. The team of professionals surpass expectations. Your dental needs are taken care of in a safe, effective and pleasant fashion. A patient could not ask for more

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark is a truly outstanding dentist! — Michael C D.

Dr Clark is a truly outstanding dentist — who not only is always there to serve his patients’ emergency needs when they suddenly arise — but who truly cares about his patients and their dental health.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and relaxed dental office. — Roseanne S.

Very friendly and relaxed dental office.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional — Nathan S.

Always professional and always high quality cleaning and care.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring providers are a comfort, e... — Catherine D.

Competent and caring providers are a comfort, especially to seniors! They are timely and efficient with sensitivity too.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice deserves a five star ratin... — Karen F.

This dental practice deserves a five star rating. Dr. Clark is a very competent and meticulous dentist. His high standards are displayed throughout the staff who work there. I am grateful to know that I will always have the best care possible at this office.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the visit! — Kenneth K.

Very pleased with the visit!

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care. — Robert S.

As always, excellent care.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dentistry Services  — John S.

Excellent patient care Professional Trained Staff

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick is excellent! She is patient and ki... — Dennis J.

Dr. Romzick is excellent! She is patient and kind and takes time to answer all your questions AAA+

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very high level of personal care, attention to ... — Alex V.

Very high level of personal care, attention to details, willingness to answer any question, very friendly, all this makes us a happy customers

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect. I totally enjoy getting... — Ann Z.

Everything was perfect. I totally enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at this office. Everyone is kind and friendly.

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best of oral care with Drs. Cl... — Brian G.

I always get the best of oral care with Drs. Clark & Romzick

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Practice — Janise P.

This is the best dental practice - I feel so fortunate to be attended to by Drs. Clark and Romzick. They do an amazing job and are excellent dentists as are their staff. If you're looking for state of the art dentistry, this is it.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been a loyal patient since 8/27/1990! — Kathleen K.

Been a loyal patient since 8/27/1990!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, professional staff. They always do it ... — Donald M.

Awesome, professional staff. They always do it right!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dental office!! Everyone treats y... — Mary R.

Absolute best dental office!! Everyone treats you like family and Dr. Romzick is a top notch dentist. She is so thorough, discusses every detail with you, and truly cares about her patients! Won’t go anywhere else!!!!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Always friendly and professio... — Ronald S.

Wonderful staff! Always friendly and professional.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick is a great dentist  — Mary S.

Dr. Romzick is a great dentist and so are the support staff.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a Patiant for almost 40 years. — Royce R.

I've been a Patiant for almost 40 years. And they have all been good!

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Howell to Farmington Hill to stay... — Harold A.

I travel from Howell to Farmington Hill to stay with Dr. Clark.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda G.

Thank you Dr. Romzick and Staff, as visiting your office is always a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who appreciates your time being valued and receiving outstanding service! Brenda Gold-Sloan

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice! — Margaret H.

This staff of this dental practice does not strive to be good - they all strive for excellence! I have consistently experienced this excellence over the many years Dr. Romzick and her staff have been caring for my teeth. At my most recent visit for routine cleaning, etc., dental hygienist, Laura, was very thorough and meticulous in her teeth cleaning, x-rays, gum checks, etc., once again demonstrating this practice's commitment to excellence! Thank you for taking such good care of me!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well run office — Michelle C.

Very professional and well run officem appointments are always on time, convenient reminders sent. Dental technician very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Clark always does an examine and is thorough... I know I'm in expert hands. all staff is friendly and helpful. Facility very clean and nice. Very relaxing environment.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best dentist practice that I've ever... — Michael M.

Easily the best dentist practice that I've ever visited. Unmatched professionalism from the moment you walk in + personal touches throughout. Look no further.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism in a dental practice  — James C.

As a patient for many years in this practice, each visit reminds me how fortunate I am. The practice epitomizes professionalism. From the front desk to the assistants and the doctors, it is the best!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning went well and staff was awesome.  — Robert B.

Cleaning went well and staff was awesome.

Jun 4, 2022