StarStarStarStarStar Every thing works efficiently in this dental of... — Rosemary B.

Every thing works efficiently in this dental office, from appointments, to reminders, to actual dental work. Is a great feeling to have full confidence in your dentist

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Elizabeth H.

I’ve been coming her since I was a kid and feel very comfortable and safe. I trust every staff member 100%. They take great pride in their work and have always done an excellent job taking care of my teeth. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

The best dentists, dental treatment, wonderful staff, and spotless office!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your COVID procedures are quite impressive. I f... — Margaret H.

Your COVID procedures are quite impressive. I felt very safe in the office.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly and professional  — William M.

Very friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit, quality care, safe environ... — Stephen D.

Another great visit, quality care, safe environment, excellent people

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staying Safe and Keeping Up With My Appointments  — Tina B.

I always know that I am in good hands when I visit Dr. Clark and his staff for my semi-annual appointment. I am also completely comfortable with the efforts they have taken to provide a COVID-19-SAFE environment.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick came in on her day out of the offic... — Fr. Thomas H.

Dr. Romzick came in on her day out of the office, after working at University of Michigan, and spent well over an hour repairing my front teeth that had fallen out, not only replacing but repairing them in a major way. True service and devotion. I'm grateful.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Great Dental Team — Stanley J.

My family and I have been patients of Drs. Clark & Romzick for over 15 years and the levels of service, professionalism, cleanliness and friendliness have only increased. The whole team is a pleasure to deal with. We have great confidence in their skills and judgment.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1 was very pleased with the hygienist that clea... — Joseph S.

1 was very pleased with the hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was very thorough and professional, She gave me good advice on how to better brush my teeth.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick has been my dentist for years and I... — Patricia G.

Dr. Romzick has been my dentist for years and I have been very happy with her. Years ago I had a fear of dentists but through her gentle, friendly, professional, ways, I now look forward to my appointments!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years. — Judy D.

I’ve been coming here for years. Very efficiently run office, friendly staff. They make an effort to get to know you and treat you like family.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My care continues to be outstanding and I’m gra... — Timothy T.

My care continues to be outstanding and I’m grateful for the talent and experience at this dental practice.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always extremely satisfied with them, best dent... — James C.

Always extremely satisfied with them, best dentist I have ever been too

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with safety proto — Arlene M.

Totally impressed with safety protocols

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended dental practice! — Margaret H.

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Romzick, Nicole and all of the staff at Drs. Clark and Romzick's dental practice. I have had fillings, a bite splint, dental crowns, regular twice a year cleanings and even a root canal and have consistently received the highest quality care and never experienced a problem! I highly recommend this practice not only for their professionalism, competence and excellence in care but also for the manner in which they maintain the highest standards of protection and safety for patients and staff during this pandemic

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is professional, courte... — Antoinette S.

Everyone at this office is professional, courteous and makes you feel part of their family!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office provides a very safe and clean envir... — Lynne C.

The office provides a very safe and clean environment for patients with protocols in place to protect everyone. I am pleased that I can continue my dental program without any concerns for my safety!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan W.

Michelle is always great!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual. Extra effective Covid 19 p... — Rosemary B.

Excellent as usual. Extra effective Covid 19 protective measures taken

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency and Dr Clark saw me immediatel... — Susan P.

Had an emergency and Dr Clark saw me immediately. Great dentist and office staff. Thank you so much

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is fantastic! — Charlotte B.

This practice is fantastic! All of the staff are very friendly and helpful, and I felt that I received the best possible dental care and opinions.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are super thorough, and address any concer... — Jennifer B.

They are super thorough, and address any concern I have seriously. I love their White for Life incentive and were perfectionists with my molds. We moved out of the area, changed insurances, and still are committed clients because we love their dental care. Highly recommend!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Clark now for several years... — Carroll L.

I’ve been seeing Dr Clark now for several years even though I no longer live in the area. My father was a dentist and I thought very highly of him and his skills, however I must admit that Dr Clark and the entire staff there are top notch. I couldn’t be happier.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan M.

I really appreciate the care and kindness I received as we figured out the diagnosis of my dental problem. Everyone at the office is so friendly and professional and the work is very high level dentistry.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. RomzickI takes her time with you. — Lenora P.

Dr. RomzickI takes her time with you and let’s you know what she is doing at each step.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Patricia W.

Professional and Caring As always, Dr. Romzick and her staff have always been very professional, kind and easy to deal with. Last year I had a death in the family and just mentioned why I needed to re-schedule my appointment. Not only did they help me with that, they sent me a condolence card. It was very unexpected and really brightened up my day!!! Also, the Hygienist, Nicole, saw that my lips were chapped and put some salve on them to keep them from splitting while she cleaned my teeth. I didn't ask her, she just did it. They just continue to exceed my expectations with every appointment!!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean professional caring service. Kaley and M... — Ronald W.

Clean professional caring service. Kaley and Michelle are fantastic

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Dr. Romzic... — Dennis J.

Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Dr. Romzick is a wonderful doctor. She takes time to explain every aspect of your visit and listens to your concerns.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lincoln's First Visit — Lincoln K.

I was very impressed with how Lincoln's first dental exam/cleaning went. Dr. Clark made the experience enjoyable for Lincoln, and he impressed me with the thorough explanation of everything to my three year old son. Lori, Jennifer, & Karen were all very friendly & polite as usual. Thank you all for making this experience truly wonderful!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and friendly staff. — Sarmed T.

Good service and friendly staff.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always rave about my dentist to my friends / ... — Michelle M.

I always rave about my dentist to my friends / colleagues. Great service and amazing people

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional dentists — Cristina C.

Highly professional dentists

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Toniann T.

Very professional, extremely kind doctor (have only met one of the doctors) and staff. The office is beyond clean and very pleasant. They were doing many of the new Covid-19 protocols before the pandemic and have gone above and beyond since to provide a safe, sanitary, and clean environment for their patients.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and Lori are the best. They always ma... — Joseph M.

Dr. Clark and Lori are the best. They always make me feel at ease and take great care of me. Jennifer and Karen are awesome too!

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ experience  — Catherine K.

the doctor was wonderful, explained any issues I had and was very through. The office was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin H.

My examination was prompt and professional, as usual

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb. The treatment is upto mark and handled ... — Jagatjit S.

Superb. The treatment is upto mark and handled very professionally. Thanks.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice — Nathan S.

Service is always outstanding. All staff are extremely professional. COVID-19 protocols provide a very safe experience.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chuck Nebus — Charles N.

Congratulations for receiving the top Commissioners beautification award from Farmington Hills. Thanks for allowing me to come in for treatment the morning I called before leaving for vacation. Spectacular service and treatment.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental office. Couldn't be better. Pe... — Sharon N.

Top notch dental office. Couldn't be better. Perfect in every way.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service continues during the pandemic.  — Stephen L.

Drs. Clark's and Romzick's practice continues to provide excellent dental service at this difficult time in the COVID-19 pandemic.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark was extremely patient and understandin... — Vernetta L.

Dr Clark was extremely patient and understanding of my fear of dentistry. He has eased my anxiety and he explains what he’s doing and why. I would recommend him to my friends.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for 32 years! — Joseph L.

I've been a patient for 32 years!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable, and they know how to ... — Donald M.

Professional, personable, and they know how to take care of their patients

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia B.

Everyone here is professional and very friendly.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very caring doctors and staf... — Nancy H.

Very professional, very caring doctors and staff - would definitely recommend!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna S.

everything and everyone always efficient

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent dental care, have been a patie... — Alice K.

Always excellent dental care, have been a patient for over 30 years. Highly recommend this practice.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice that I’ve ever... — Susan B.

This is the best dental practice that I’ve ever experienced! They are truly committed to providing the best customer service! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist! Thank you!

Oct 30, 2020