StarStarStarStarStar It’s obvious Dr. Clark spends much time prepar... — Kay C.

It’s obvious Dr. Clark spends much time preparing for my visits. I have had many dental problems and he is always prepared when I go for my appointment. He explains things that are happening in my mouth. He is also very considerate of my comfort level.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Check - Out - $$$ Problems ? — Reginald M.

Check - Out - $$$ Problems ?

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen G.

Prompt attention ! Pleasant greeting !.....efficient procedure

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and did not have wait any ... — Irving G.

Very courteous staff and did not have wait any significant time for my appointment

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very fortunate to be able to have Dr. Cl... — Jose G.

I feel very fortunate to be able to have Dr. Clark and his staff dental care, not only for me but also for my family. I have relatively heathy teeth just following their advise and treatment.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful, my appoint... — Shelby Z.

Everyone in the office is wonderful, my appointments are always on time, and I genuinely enjoy coming in for appointments! I've seen both Dr Clark and Dr Romzick, both have been great.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For over many decades I have always felt the ca... — Michael N.

For over many decades I have always felt the care was above board.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark, is always on the cutting edge of den... — Susan S.

Dr. Clark, is always on the cutting edge of dental procedures. He and his staff are warm, friendly and professional.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service in MichiganYou are treated... — Jamison S.

Best dental service in Michigan You are treated like family. My family has had all leaves for service From dentures, to tooth repair, filling and biannual cleaning. my entire family is happy here at Dr. Clark office

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone makes me feel like... — Jennifer M.

I love this office! Everyone makes me feel like family! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you to you all!!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Highly Professional and Competent Organization  — Stephen L.

The clinical knowledge and skill of Dr. Clark are impressive and welcome. In addition, the dental hygienists and other staff I have encountered are also skilled and communicative. All in the office contribute to both appropriate care and efficiency, and the work of all in the office is extremely well coordinated.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful and Caring staff — Christy P.

I have always been treated respectfully and with great care at the offices of Drs. Claar and Romzick.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! — Claudette C.

Always a good experience!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never fear the dentist again! — Mary S.

When I first saw Dr David Clark I was terrified of seeing a dentist. However, my teeth, what was left of them, were breaking and falling apart due to neglect. I was referred to Dr Clark by the American Dental Association and that was the start of what I refer to as "winning the dental lottery". During my initial visit I was so nervous I kept a little round ball in my hand to squeeze and actually cried. Dr. Clark explained everything he was doing step by step and transformed my entire mouth completely painlessly! I truly felt nothing. After the first day i was never scared again. The final result is a beautiful set of teeth and was saved from having no teeth at all. I didn't believe it was possible but Dr Clark and his staff are very knowledgeable, professional, patient and kind. Thank you Dr Clark and staff for all you have done and continue to do!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is an awesome dental hygienist! — Michael C D.

Nicole is an awesome dental hygienist!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care, Friendly Office — Ashley L.

I have been seeing Drs. Clark and Romzick for about 6 years now. I have been very happy with my care. They provide a personal experience, the entire office staff is friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great dental care in a friendly environment.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a pleasant environment. The e... — Caroline S.

Great service and a pleasant environment. The exam was very thorough.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Suzanne G.

Staff is personable, yet professional. Nicole took great care with my cleaning. Noticed I had unusual staining on my teeth and gave me a tip on what mouthwashes to use that don't cause staining. And although going to the dentist used to cause me anxiety, Dr. Romzick has such a calming presence about her, I am instantly at ease. She takes the time to listen to any concerns I might have, and I always take her recommendations - I can't recommend her and her staff enough.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, prompt service on yesterday. — Willese E.

Excellent, prompt service on yesterday.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, cheery disposition of entire s... — Rosemary B.

Always friendly, cheery disposition of entire staff, personable, on time, Quick and efficient!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I — Bonnie C.

It was a great visit. My mouth always feels so good after your cleaning. Thanks for everything....

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ultimate professionals — Deborah S.

Drs. Clark and Romzick are, along with their staff, ultimate professionals! Our family has been visiting them since 1991. We are always end or treatment with a smile 😁!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care in Michigan  — Jamison S.

Best Dental care in Michigan

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark is an incredibly kind, compassionate ... — Margot M.

Dr. Clark is an incredibly kind, compassionate and caring dentist, and his staff is just as kind and caring! I highly recommend them to everyone!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, modern facilities and easy to ... — Joseph Z.

wonderful staff, modern facilities and easy to make appointments

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been telling all of my family and friend... — Patricia W.

I have been telling all of my family and friends about Dr. Romzick and her staff. Currently they are all satisfied with their dentists, but that won't stop me from bragging anyway.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees  — Gwendolyn P.

Very professional employees

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal. Experts at what... — Donald M.

Very professional and personal. Experts at what they do. Problem solve and work the issue until completely satisfied. Thank you

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and professional! — Janet H.

Always prompt and professional!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The family use Dr. Clark dental practice and ra... — Willie M.

The family use Dr. Clark dental practice and rate five stars

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nichol is great, thorough but gentleDr. Clark ... — David C.

Nichol is great, thorough but gentle Dr. Clark takes the best care of my teeth and my procedures have all gone very well.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Michele is wonderful, my whole family see’s her... — Eleanor M.

Michele is wonderful, my whole family see’s her, Dr Clark is great too!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ...I just did ; ) Introducing Dimitriy B., who... — Jeffrey R.

...I just did ; ) Introducing Dimitriy B., whom only this morning, Dr.Clark was able to fit in and help him through a painful crisis. Dimitriy just walked back in the office with thanks and all praise for Dr. Clark and his team. Thank you so much for helping him. Thank you, as well, for the outstanding care that you and your team have provided my family. For well over a decade Dr. Clark, Dr. Romzick, and Team have been there to save the day on so, so, so many occasions. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think every new patient will feel welcome and... — Carolyn M.

I think every new patient will feel welcome and appreciate the clean, well appointed office.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Replacement of a crown that came off was fast a... — James C.

Replacement of a crown that came off was fast and thorough with no pain at all. Staff was very attentive .

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, impressi... — John N.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, impressive credentials and empathetic

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Michelle H.

As a family, we have been going to Dr. Romzick for many years. She has been great through it all , from my daughter as a child (now teenager) through my need for a root canal and several crowns, we always feel like we have been given the best care!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn needs to tell more jokes :-) — Robert S.

Carolyn needs to tell more jokes :-)

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received excellent dental care! ... — Margaret H.

As always, I received excellent dental care at my last appointment. Nicole, the dental hygienist, did a very thorough cleaning of my teeth. She is very knowledgeable, professional and very competent. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think Nicole is top notch hygienist. She make... — Alex V.

I think Nicole is top notch hygienist. She makes cleaning easy for me.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job — Barbara B.

As always efficient and pleasant. Whole atmosphere in the office makes it a pleasant experience!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! — Alyssa R.

I am in love with this office. Karen is the most genuine woman who always greats you with such joy! Nichole was my hygienist and it’s so nice catching up with her! Terrie is such a sweetheart too!! I love going to the dentist but this office is on another level! Patient care is most definitely their #1 priority!!! So so happy with Dr. Clark and his team!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sarmed T.

The staff is very friendly and care about their patients. Also they provide very high quality service.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark and his staff are eexcellwnt at their ... — Judith G.

Dr Clark and his staff are eexcellwnt at their positions

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well receivedAnd on time as scheduled.the rece... — Mohamed K.

Well received And on time as scheduled.the rece

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend! — Willie M.

I was with Dr. Clark and he was very professional and also made me feel very comfortable (the dentist usually makes me nervous). Awesome!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice EVER!!! — Roberta N.

If there were 100 stars, they would get them all! From the physical environment to the staff, the technology and efficiency, this office is second to none!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accomodating me for an unexpected... — Helen G.

Thank you for accomodating me for an unexpected situation a9a broken tooth) when I was only scheduled for a periodic cleaning and bite wing x-rays....everything is ok.....I am smiling again !....jo

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ONLY dentist I trust. Fabulous doctors and ... — Alyssa K.

The ONLY dentist I trust. Fabulous doctors and staff!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President  — Ronald W.

Excellent service. Beyond friendly team. Could ask for a better dental ecperience

Oct 19, 2018