StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Sarmed T.

The staff is very friendly and care about their patients. Also they provide very high quality service.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark and his staff are eexcellwnt at their ... — Judith G.

Dr Clark and his staff are eexcellwnt at their positions

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well receivedAnd on time as scheduled.the rece... — Mohamed K.

Well received And on time as scheduled.the rece

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend! — Willie M.

I was with Dr. Clark and he was very professional and also made me feel very comfortable (the dentist usually makes me nervous). Awesome!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice EVER!!! — Roberta N.

If there were 100 stars, they would get them all! From the physical environment to the staff, the technology and efficiency, this office is second to none!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accomodating me for an unexpected... — Helen G.

Thank you for accomodating me for an unexpected situation a9a broken tooth) when I was only scheduled for a periodic cleaning and bite wing x-rays....everything is ok.....I am smiling again !....jo

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ONLY dentist I trust. Fabulous doctors and ... — Alyssa K.

The ONLY dentist I trust. Fabulous doctors and staff!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President  — Ronald W.

Excellent service. Beyond friendly team. Could ask for a better dental ecperience

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. They definitely show... — Ryan W.

Staff is always friendly. They definitely show they care in the work they do

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in a dental pinch a few days ago when I l... — Susan V.

I was in a dental pinch a few days ago when I lost a crown. The doctors at Clark and Romzick accommodated me immediately even though my own dentist was not available. I so appreciate the kindness of the accommodation.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Glad with the attention from the team — Edson L.

I did not received prior advise text messages for my last 2 appointments. I changed from android to Iphone. with same number . Not sure if this was the issue.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and wel... — Michelle K.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. The office is beautiful and inviting. Great advice on personal care is given, but not pushy. Very gentle and understanding procedures, cognizant that the dentist is not pleasant for some people.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Staff very friendly. Dr. Clark i... — Patricia B.

Great place. Staff very friendly. Dr. Clark is great.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Competent — Sandra K.

It's always a pleasure to be greeted by the friendly staff and to be cared for by the professional staff.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A long time patient — Chriss G.

Dr. Clark is very patient and professional with all my dental problems and issues. He uses his sense of humor to get me through my anxiety and MANY comments and questions!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela M.

They are a wonderful group of people.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark went out of his way to fit me on on t... — Michael C D.

Dr. Clark went out of his way to fit me on on the same day that I was having trouble with my tooth -- despite his busy schedule.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist,Used to hate going to the Dentis... — Royce R.

Great dentist, Used to hate going to the Dentist. Now I look forward to it.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointments are always something I l... — Cynthia S.

My dental appointments are always something I look forward to! Karen and Jennifer always greet me so warmly upon arrival. Dr. Clark and Lori dedicate themselves to solving my dental needs in a very professional manner. I appreciate the time they take to answer any questions I have regarding an impending procedure. Looking forward to my cleaning with Michelle next month!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment was ahead of time. Dr Rom... — John C.

My dental appointment was ahead of time. Dr Romzick did above standard. Gave me advice on my dry mouth condition and big help in attending to it. Thank you.😁

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

I love coming here. Everyone is extremely nice and the service is above all.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about a visit to this dentist servic... — Susan V.

Everything about a visit to this dentist service is pleasant. Everyone the patient encounters is efficient and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Client — Susan S.

I have been see in Dr. Clark for 30 years and I am moving out of the area. But I plan on continuing to come back into town to have my dental needs met.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being attended to on time. — Irving G.

I appreciate being attended to on time.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & personable. Our visits her... — Donald M.

Very professional & personable. Our visits here are great. Always leave feeling great and all expectations of services and administration/billing excellent. Thank you for being where you are located and for provided such personal attention to your patients.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jeri H.

Dr. Clark and staff provided excellent and friendly care, a thorough explanation of my issue with detailed options, answered all of my questions, made me feel comfortable throughout the process, and my teeth look and feel great!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service is e.xcellent and profession... — Cecelia W.

The dental service is e.xcellent and professional. Dr. Romzick is so easy to talk to. I feel like I've known her for years .

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark & Romzick Where Smiles Are Made — Brian G.

As always, the caring and courteous staff have always been more than helpful. They make, going to the dentist, a fun and professional experience.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service. My tooth feels great... — Bonnie C.

Always wonderful service. My tooth feels great. No problems at all. Thank you so much...

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline S.

Dr.Clark and office staff are so nice, made me feel welcome as a new patient!!!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was out of the waiting room and being checked... — Harold A.

I was out of the waiting room and being checked by Dr. Clark within minutes of arriving.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for elderly patient — R S.

My 92 year-old dad had his first visit here. Dr. Clark and the entire staff made him feel very comfortable. They were very kind and explained everything to him as they proceeded. I really appreciated the way they worked with him and he commented on the friendliness of the staff and the excellent care.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to details is impeccable. I can give ... — Alex V.

Attention to details is impeccable. I can give staff a lot of credit for doing their best to address patient's needs.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark was amazing. Very patient and thoroug... — Arlene M.

Dr. Clark was amazing. Very patient and thorough.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough and on time — Barbara T.

Efficient, thorough and on time

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit — Nancy G.

My first visit to Dr Romzick left me very impressed. She spent a great deal of time with me reviewing my dental and medical history and making a thorough examination of my mouth. Her recommendations for treatment were carefully explained. She even took my blood pressure! No Dentist has done that before. The office staff I met was very professional and welcoming.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, on time, friendly, efficient ! — Rosemary B.

As always, on time, friendly, efficient !

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Jo D.

Always a pleasure to visit!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane H.

One suggestion is that there are too many notices of an appointment. It seems like I had several notices by email and text. One is sufficient. Thanks for the opportunity to comment.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick is very professional. — Sumitha B.

Dr. Romzick is very professional. Always takes time explaining provides valuable advice. Our hygienist, Michielle is the best. Gives me a through cleaning and is very friendly. Excellent care and very good people in the entire office.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark has been able to make my families den... — Susan S.

Dr. Clark has been able to make my families dentist visits pleasant. He has been able to my family in goo dental health for over 30 years.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience for this visit went smoothly - hy... — Henry K.

My experience for this visit went smoothly - hygienist discovered a crown was loose - Dr Clark and staff took the time to examine the crown, cleaned and cemented back in place. Dr Clark checked my teeth and did the normal screening for cancer and other possible diseases that an examination of the mouth may reveal. Then the hygienist finished the teeth cleaning.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is warm, friendly and ve... — Cecelia W.

The office environment is warm, friendly and very efficient.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and I've always been hap... — Michael N.

Everyone was welcoming and I've always been happy with your care!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this dental office. — Sonja M.

I Love this dental office.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always prompt, clean and c... — Janet H.

Always professional, always prompt, clean and comfortable!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always take wonderful care of us. Thank yo... — Bonnie C.

You always take wonderful care of us. Thank you...

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellency in dentistry is the norm. Profession... — Thomas G.

Excellency in dentistry is the norm. Professional treatment by leaders in family dentistry.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with my appointment was wonderful... — Sandy R.

My experience with my appointment was wonderful, I will recommend you to everyone I know, Thank you Sandy Ripperdan 😊

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Highly Professional Experience — Carolyn M.

From the time you park your car on the newly painted and refinished parking lot, to entering the well-appointed waiting room and even using the clean and up-to-date restroom, you feel you are in extremely professional hands. The office staff is quick, kind and remembers your preferences from time to time. The dental assistants are also very professional and helpful. Dr. Clark is the epitome of a knowledgeable professional. No time wasted, yet attentive.

Jun 8, 2018