StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly staff. — Sarmed T.

Very good service and friendly staff.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome patient focus. Safe, sanitized environm... — Donald M.

Awesome patient focus. Safe, sanitized environment. Completely feel safe here. Awesome protocols in place 👍

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar another great visit during the virus outbreak,e... — Donna S.

another great visit during the virus outbreak,everything was 200% clean, sanitized from the greeting outside to the exit after my appt

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Toothless in Farmington — Drew N.

Went in teeth dirty Left teeth clean.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Punctual pleasant  — Ronald W.

Excellent service. Punctual pleasant

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar punctual and professional — Beverly S.

punctual and professional

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Romzick is absolutely awesome and I am glad ... — Terri P.

Dr Romzick is absolutely awesome and I am glad she is my dentist.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Love the staff. Friendly. — Patricia B.

Great visit. Love the staff. Friendly.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark always goes the extra mile to accommod... — Michael C D.

Dr Clark always goes the extra mile to accommodate his patients and their needs — especially in an emergency situation!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service with appropriate social distance — William M.

Very good service with appropriate social distancing. Staff very friendly.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dave and Carolyn have provided our dental care ... — Steven R.

Dave and Carolyn have provided our dental care for many years. What started out as great has only become better. They pay attention to every detail. Great Dentists and great people. Steve

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Bona O.

Thank you Dr. Romzik for making yourself available for my cleaning. I know the hygienists would eventually catch up but it is refreshing to have a dentist that cares so much about her patients and coworkers that she is willing to spend this extra time. Dr. Romzik is also knowledgeable in the latest dentistry practices due to the fact that she is an educator. The staff is polite and efficient and they are taking extra precautions in this new age of COVID19. I highly recommend this dentist office!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar In spite of COVID-19 restrictions, I felt I was... — Nancy H.

In spite of COVID-19 restrictions, I felt I was treated with the dignity and respect as an individual, just as I have always been treated.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr . Clark — Carl C.

Great as always. Dr. Clark has a magic touch. Very little pain yet my teeth feel like brand new. I hope the $18 Covid cleaning fee is temporary and wonder if it’s per person or per family?

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is extremely professional and f... — Joseph L.

The entire team is extremely professional and friendly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted, very professional, have the whole Covi... — Kathleen P.

Trusted, very professional, have the whole Covid Issue under control. Felt very safe returning to the office.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding experience! — Margaret P.

This office continues to have a warm, welcome feeling when you walk in the door. Employees who care, and a team that works great together.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommend for the entire family — Harper G.

All the staff are extremely courteous and friendly. My daughter had a toothache and all pediatric dentist I contacted could not schedule her until 2 weeks later. Dr. Clark and dental hygienists were able to provide service within 2 days. They talked us both through the procedure and embraced her when she was scared. Not to mention no wait and serviced under an hour!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is perfect in every way. T... — Sharon N.

This dental practice is perfect in every way. The doctors, staff, environment -- couldn't be better!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The ABSOLUTE BEST Dental Practice!!!!! — Susan B.

This is the BEST dental practice that I have ever encountered and I’ve lived in two other states, in large metropolitan areas. Everyone is top notch when it comes to customer service and overall care! You came as a recommendation to me and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Sara S.

I was nervous going in post-shelter in. I felt so safe. They are over the top clean, it felt cleaner than when I went in for my c-sections. I was well taken care of. Thank you to everyone for making my experience in this weird-hopefully short-term-normal pleasant.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest dental service ever. — John C.

The greatest dental service ever.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I know you are going thru a rough time right no... — Richard A.

I know you are going thru a rough time right now so thank you for seeing me and taking care of a painful situation, you are the best! Thanks Rich Aldrich

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive and caring as always even at th... — Noel A.

Very responsive and caring as always even at the current Covid 19 situation. Highly recommended. Thank you for all your efforts and professionalism.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well received and on time when I needed that ap... — Mohamed K.

Well received and on time when I needed that appointment badly

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kandi D.

Very professional and friendly. Take time to explain the procedure to the patient and got me in quick to resolve my problem. Highly recommend Dr. Clark d Romzick

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience — Chriss G.

I have been a patient with Drs. Clark and Romzick since 1988. Their professionalism, patience, kindness and sense of humor is TOP NOTCH from the simplest procedure to the most complicated. And believe me, I have had them ALL. Additionally, their staff is equally as professional and wonderful. This dental practice is progressive, patient oriented and incredible all the way around.

Apr 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Clark went out of his way to service me duri... — Jesse W.

Dr Clark went out of his way to service me during the pandemic which was a great thing and extremely appreciated

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and neat office, professional service. ... — Lisa L.

Clean and neat office, professional service.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time Patient — Daniel F.

Highly recommend. I've been a loyal patient for nearly 20 years. Dr. Clark provides excellent care, office staff and assistants are courteous and knowledgeable.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is great to have Dr.Clark's help — Jose G.

It is great to have Dr.Clark's help for me and my family well being! Thanks

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was thorough and took her t... — Lucia W.

My dental hygienist was thorough and took her time. She was also very patient when I had my 10 month old on my lap. Dr. Clark always has a smile on his face and knows my name and my kids names. Very nice people!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx... — Drew N.

Excellent as usual.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star excellence service  — John K.

5 star excellence service

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, warm, and willing to l... — Eve D.

Everyone is so friendly, warm, and willing to listen. Dr. Romzick took the time to get to know me and give me personal attention. Such a great dental experience!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry without tears or fears  — Chiedo A.

The clinic is always updated with state of the art technology. The staff is friendly and welcoming. There is an air of comfort and professionalism , which makes any patient feel safe and confident. Good job!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great service, great staff, wonderful experienc... — Ronald W.

great service, great staff, wonderful experience

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent tour of your entire facility — Bernadette F.

Excellent welcoming tour of your entire facility during my first visit. Testing of the whole mouth was most interesting and excellently explained. Hope subsequent visits will continue this excellent dental care.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and thorough with evident expert... — Gregory S.

Super friendly and thorough with evident expertise. What more can you ask for?

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of care and little or not pain! Very prof... — Fr. Thomas H.

Lots of care and little or not pain! Very professional!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! Everyone is extremely ... — Mary Jo D.

Always a pleasant visit! Everyone is extremely friendly and caring.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring dentist and staff here. 5 stars. — Dave W.

Having been told by my Internist at my yearly physical, that he saw something near my gum line that was purplish in color, and to have it checked by my dentist, I called and received an appointment the very next day. Dr. Clark looked at the area, and stated that what was there was normal, part of a bone growth that some people have, that is common and not to be concerned with. He gave some medical term that I can't remember, however, he put my mind at ease about this concern of my Internist. I have had two crowns done by Dr. Clark, and my wife Grace has had tow crowns put in as well. Great caring dentist who actually listens, answers your questions and concerns, and calms you with information, and tells you if you have a problem, or not. Being honest, thorough, caring, not looking for numerous other ways to inflate or create unnecessary dental work, (we all had one of those types of dentist in our life time), he is true to his medical dental profession. Both my wife and I trust him completely. He also is the dentist to a few of our friends. They are completely satisfied with his work and professionalism.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists Newest equipm. Profess. staff — Lisbeth L.

Experienced dentists who keep up with the new techniques, never stopping learning. Teaching at UofM Dental School. Volunteers once a year with all their staff a whole day taking care of hundreds of people who cannot afford dental care. Professional staff who have worked there for many years. Excellent hygienists. Kind women in front office who have been there for 20 years and is treating me like af friend. I often do not need to pay anything for a check up. Thank you for taking care of my teeth for 25 years.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the consultations and informa... — Robert S.

Always appreciate the consultations and informative feedback concerning my teeth :-)

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Moore’s — Donald M.

Professional, personable, expertise; you make this a pleasant experience. We love everything about this Dentist Office and Staff. Thank you for you attention to our dental needs.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole is an outstanding dental hygienist, who ... — Michael C D.

Nicole is an outstanding dental hygienist, who has really helped me keep my teeth and gums healthy over the years!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist to go to in metro Detroit area!  — Valentina L.

The staff is amazing and so kind.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar timeliness, quality service, excellent staff...... — Ronald W.

timeliness, quality service, excellent staff..............

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John K.

The Entire staff is very professional and does everything they can to make your visit Pleasant and successfully

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Clark since he started... — Terri M.

I have been going to Dr. Clark since he started, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jan 14, 2020