StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental office to all my... — Mary R.

I highly recommend this dental office to all my family and friends. Every time I go I am so impressed with how friendly and courteous the staff is, and the work being done by Dr. Romzick. Top notch office all the way around!!!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is extremely efficient as well as v... — Sharon W.

This office is extremely efficient as well as very friendly.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Customer — Leslie A.

I have used this dentist for several years now. I have always been very comfortable with the services. I highly recommend this dentist office!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and experienced dentists. Work al... — Lisbeth L.

Knowledgeable and experienced dentists. Work also at UofM. Up to date equipment and procedures. Modern building with attractive environment. Staff lovely and helpful and personal. Lisbeth Nordstrom-Lerner, M.D.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have sent several of my friends and colleague... — Susan G.

I have sent several of my friends and colleagues to your office. They have all been very pleased.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Staff — Robert H.

The staff truly cares about their patients' comfort.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience as a patient of Dr. Cl... — Stephen L.

As always, my experience as a patient of Dr. Clark is highly professional and gratifying. HIs office staff are expert at what they do, and I always feel that my dental care is in good hands.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for great dental care! ... — Margaret H.

If you're looking for great dental care in the Farmington Hills/Farmington area, Dr. Romzick and her staff will provide it! Very professional, competent, thorough - they are the best.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark and Romzick are awesome! — Joseph M.

Drs. Clark and Romzick are not only fantastic dentists they are great people. That also includes the whole staff too. Karen, Jennifer, Colleen, Lori, and Nicole. Every time I come in I am always treated great. Dr. Clark has been my dentist since about 1988 I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you all for taking such great care of me. I truly appreciate it very much.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always efficient. — Sharon W.

The office is always efficient & everyone is vertebrae

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people all the way around .. wonderful d... — Judith G.

Great people all the way around .. wonderful dentists

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your services to a couple of fr — Danny V.

I have recommended your services to a couple of my colleagues and they are very satisfied and will continue to speared the word.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Very professional and warm. Be... — Nancy S.

Always on time. Very professional and warm. Best dentistry

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and repair — Robert B.

Excellent service and repair

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience.  — Barbara T.

Great overall experience.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New benchmarks — Michael P.

Yesterday's treatments set a new benchmark: complexity with no pain. Dental work has the allure of a colonoscopy but the unpleasant effects of the former can be minimized whereas the latter cannot. No lingering pain after the installation of, not one but, two crowns.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of this office for over 2... — Kathleen D.

I have been a patient of this office for over 20 years. Their office is run with high professional standards, the service is excellent, and they work closely with you to make sure they are recommending the best solutions for your particular dental needs. I highly recommend them!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent e... — Dennis V.

Excellent service, excellent staff, excellent experience! I've been going to Drs. Clark and Romzick for many years, and I plan on doing the same for years to come!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Setting up an appointment that meets my timelin... — Henry K.

Setting up an appointment that meets my timeline has been accomplished each time. The entire staff from DR. Clark to the front desk are friendly along with being very knowledgeable about their respective duties.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best!! You will never be disappoin... — Sharon N.

They are the best!! You will never be disappointed. Very professional, impeccable office, state of the art equipment.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff — Tanya A.

The staff is always efficient, friendly and very professional. And having experienced a totally different kind of service from a dental office while out of state, it made me appreciate even more the wonderful kind of positive attention I constantly receive from Drs. Clark and Romzick and everyone in their practice.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred my friends and half my ... — Tasheena Y.

I have already referred my friends and half my family:)

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentists and staff; excellent service... — Clarence B.

Excellent dentists and staff; excellent service.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything runs smoothly as always! — Barbara B.

Everything runs smoothly a always

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and friendly.  — Paige W.

The staff is always very nice and friendly.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the "ultimate" in dental care. All of ... — Joan Sr. D.

You are the "ultimate" in dental care. All of you practice your Mission with kindness, respect. expertise!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What an incredible office! As someone who has ... — Jordan T.

What an incredible office! As someone who has had a lot of dental anxiety in the past, I could not be more appreciative of this office. The office is extremely clean and inviting, and the staff is tremendous! I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for more than a Dentist.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt and courteous as usual! — Claudette C.

Professional, prompt and courteous as usual!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carolyn saved my life with an emergency cap ... — William M.

Dr Carolyn saved my life with an emergency cap repair.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Teachers — Karen H.

One thing (out of many) that I appreciate about this dental practice is that the staff answers questions in ways that the lay-person can understand. They are good teachers.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Scott R.

I have been greeted warmly as soon as I walk in the door on each visit. I have had to spend no time waiting to be seen (from the appointment start time). The staff is knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, beautiful office — Betsy D.

Incredible staff, beautiful office

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at the office of Drs. Clark and Romzic... — Chriss G.

EVERYONE at the office of Drs. Clark and Romzick are always friendly, supportive and professional. They make you feel comfortable and they all know how to handle the "challenging" patient.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental car in MICHIGAN — LaStasha S.

Best Dental car in MICHIGAN

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is an excellent hygienist. She's very... — Carole P.

Michelle is an excellent hygienist. She's very informative and has a pleasant personality. Dr Romcizk is the best dentist I have ever been to. I've never experienced any pain when she is working on my teeth. Also, if an emergency comes up they will fit you in immediately. Also have to mention Karen. She makes things run smoothly. All in all a great practice with excellent staff.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff and all that work there are awesome.... — Margaret P.

Your staff and all that work there are awesome. After 24 years, I would never make a change. Outstanding care with a smile!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is on top of their dental skills and v... — Robert N.

Everyone is on top of their dental skills and very friendly. . i

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel this care is the finest anyone can recei... — Timothy T.

I feel this care is the finest anyone can receive. I am delighted.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life I actually enjoy ... — Attracta K.

For the first time in my life I actually enjoy going to the dentist, Dr. Romzick, she and her asssistant are so friendly and professional.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate kind efficient staff and though exam... — Helen G.

Appreciate kind efficient staff and though exams

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would like going to the Denti... — Patricia W.

I never thought I would like going to the Dentist. I've had bad experiences in the past, but Dr. Romzick, Terry & Nicole have been absolutely wonderful with me and my care!!! I can't thank them enough. I'm always taken in right away. They always thoroughly explain what needs to be done. They show me my x-rays, and the pictures they've taken of my teeth so I can be an integral part of my own care. I love the fact that I can get a crown put on in one day. No temporary crowns to hassle with. No undue pain between visits to get the final crown put on. I couldn't be happier. I almost forgot the ladies in the front office. Scheduling appointments, making payments and receiving reminders for my appointments is no sweat. I get a text to let me know when my appointment is coming up and I get another one the day before my appointment. They're GREAT!!!!!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark and Lori always take excellent care o... — Joseph M.

Dr. Clark and Lori always take excellent care of me when I come in. Karen, Colleen, and Jennifer are fantastic and a huge help with scheduling and working with my insurance company so I can get the most out of my benefits.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark and Romzick lead a 5 star team! — Deborah S.

Drs. Clark and Romzick lead a 5 star team of dental professionals. We always get the best care and they are great with children too. My grandsons love to get their teeth cleaned!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class as always. Everyone. — James C.

First class as always. Everyone.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick is the best dentist - very caring, ... — Mary R.

Dr. Romzick is the best dentist - very caring, professional, incredible work, and knows how to treat a patient. I will recommend her to everyone I know.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists ever!  — Patricia G.

Best dentists ever! Dr. Romzick came in on a Sunday to help me because I was leaving the country for two weeks. I can get very nervous during dental work but she is always very calming and patient. She makes procedures pain free and gives great explanations through every step and provides follow up ideas and samples. My husband and I have been seeing Drs. Clark and Romzick for many years. Staff is great too! We wouldn't go any place else.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with excellent care in a fri... — Fr. Thomas H.

I was very pleased with excellent care in a friendly atmosphere.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been afraid of going to the dentist since ... — Alexis H.

Have been afraid of going to the dentist since a very young age. Hands down this is the only place that has put to rest my fears! So kind, caring and even funny! I love all the staff and quite honestly look forward to my next appointment 😊

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing personnel from the front desk to the ch... — Mary M.

Amazing personnel from the front desk to the chair! I've been a patient for 30 years and now drive an hour for my appointments! I've had a lot of "work" done and have absolutely no complaints ... only rave reviews!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A smile is worth a thousand words! :) — John W.

I trust Doctors Romzick and Clark with my most precious attribute, my smile! :)

Mar 10, 2017