StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela M.

They are a wonderful group of people.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark went out of his way to fit me on on t... — Michael D.

Dr. Clark went out of his way to fit me on on the same day that I was having trouble with my tooth -- despite his busy schedule.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist,Used to hate going to the Dentis... — Royce R.

Great dentist, Used to hate going to the Dentist. Now I look forward to it.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointments are always something I l... — Cynthia S.

My dental appointments are always something I look forward to! Karen and Jennifer always greet me so warmly upon arrival. Dr. Clark and Lori dedicate themselves to solving my dental needs in a very professional manner. I appreciate the time they take to answer any questions I have regarding an impending procedure. Looking forward to my cleaning with Michelle next month!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental appointment was ahead of time. Dr Rom... — John C.

My dental appointment was ahead of time. Dr Romzick did above standard. Gave me advice on my dry mouth condition and big help in attending to it. Thank you.😁

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

I love coming here. Everyone is extremely nice and the service is above all.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about a visit to this dentist servic... — Susan V.

Everything about a visit to this dentist service is pleasant. Everyone the patient encounters is efficient and professional.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Client — Susan S.

I have been see in Dr. Clark for 30 years and I am moving out of the area. But I plan on continuing to come back into town to have my dental needs met.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being attended to on time. — Irving G.

I appreciate being attended to on time.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & personable. Our visits her... — Donald M.

Very professional & personable. Our visits here are great. Always leave feeling great and all expectations of services and administration/billing excellent. Thank you for being where you are located and for provided such personal attention to your patients.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Jeri H.

Dr. Clark and staff provided excellent and friendly care, a thorough explanation of my issue with detailed options, answered all of my questions, made me feel comfortable throughout the process, and my teeth look and feel great!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service is e.xcellent and profession... — Cecelia W.

The dental service is e.xcellent and professional. Dr. Romzick is so easy to talk to. I feel like I've known her for years .

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Clark & Romzick Where Smiles Are Made — Brian G.

As always, the caring and courteous staff have always been more than helpful. They make, going to the dentist, a fun and professional experience.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful service. My tooth feels great... — Bonnie C.

Always wonderful service. My tooth feels great. No problems at all. Thank you so much...

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline S.

Dr.Clark and office staff are so nice, made me feel welcome as a new patient!!!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was out of the waiting room and being checked... — Harold A.

I was out of the waiting room and being checked by Dr. Clark within minutes of arriving.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for elderly patient — R S.

My 92 year-old dad had his first visit here. Dr. Clark and the entire staff made him feel very comfortable. They were very kind and explained everything to him as they proceeded. I really appreciated the way they worked with him and he commented on the friendliness of the staff and the excellent care.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to details is impeccable. I can give ... — Alex V.

Attention to details is impeccable. I can give staff a lot of credit for doing their best to address patient's needs.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark was amazing. Very patient and thoroug... — Arlene M.

Dr. Clark was amazing. Very patient and thorough.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough and on time — Barbara T.

Efficient, thorough and on time

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit — Nancy G.

My first visit to Dr Romzick left me very impressed. She spent a great deal of time with me reviewing my dental and medical history and making a thorough examination of my mouth. Her recommendations for treatment were carefully explained. She even took my blood pressure! No Dentist has done that before. The office staff I met was very professional and welcoming.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, on time, friendly, efficient ! — Rosemary B.

As always, on time, friendly, efficient !

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

Always a pleasure to visit!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane H.

One suggestion is that there are too many notices of an appointment. It seems like I had several notices by email and text. One is sufficient. Thanks for the opportunity to comment.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick is very professional. — Sumitha B.

Dr. Romzick is very professional. Always takes time explaining provides valuable advice. Our hygienist, Michielle is the best. Gives me a through cleaning and is very friendly. Excellent care and very good people in the entire office.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clark has been able to make my families den... — Susan S.

Dr. Clark has been able to make my families dentist visits pleasant. He has been able to my family in goo dental health for over 30 years.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience for this visit went smoothly - hy... — Henry K.

My experience for this visit went smoothly - hygienist discovered a crown was loose - Dr Clark and staff took the time to examine the crown, cleaned and cemented back in place. Dr Clark checked my teeth and did the normal screening for cancer and other possible diseases that an examination of the mouth may reveal. Then the hygienist finished the teeth cleaning.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is warm, friendly and ve... — Cecelia W.

The office environment is warm, friendly and very efficient.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and I've always been hap... — Michael N.

Everyone was welcoming and I've always been happy with your care!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this dental office. — Sonja M.

I Love this dental office.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always prompt, clean and c... — Janet H.

Always professional, always prompt, clean and comfortable!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You always take wonderful care of us. Thank yo... — Bonnie C.

You always take wonderful care of us. Thank you...

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellency in dentistry is the norm. Profession... — Thomas G.

Excellency in dentistry is the norm. Professional treatment by leaders in family dentistry.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with my appointment was wonderful... — Sandy R.

My experience with my appointment was wonderful, I will recommend you to everyone I know, Thank you Sandy Ripperdan 😊

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Highly Professional Experience — Carolyn M.

From the time you park your car on the newly painted and refinished parking lot, to entering the well-appointed waiting room and even using the clean and up-to-date restroom, you feel you are in extremely professional hands. The office staff is quick, kind and remembers your preferences from time to time. The dental assistants are also very professional and helpful. Dr. Clark is the epitome of a knowledgeable professional. No time wasted, yet attentive.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love the service and the support — Robert S.

love the service and the support

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry — Margaret H.

I have consistently received high quality, excellent dental care from truly caring, competent and professional staff in a sparkling clean, attractive and relaxing environment. I have been a patient for over 20 years and still can't say enough positive things! I do not have dental insurance and really appreciate the C.A.R.E. program that helps me to continue to have such superb dental care. Special thanks to Dr. Romzick and Nichole for their excellent care!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit is wonderful, getting my teeth clea... — Ann Z.

Every visit is wonderful, getting my teeth cleaned is like going to the massage parlor, it is always a fun outing!!!!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank you for getting me in to repair... — John C.

I want to thank you for getting me in to repair my tooth. It feels great and I know Dr. Romzick was very busy, So an extra big thank you.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutly Amamzing  — Alyssa R.

This office goes over and above to make you feel so at home. From the moment you walk in everyone is very friendly and the front staff are always so warm and welcoming! Both Dr. Clark and Dr. Romzick are wonderful and the hygienists make cleaning enjoyable :) highly recommend this office!! Happy patient!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A most excellent team of kind, caring, and high... — Jeffrey R.

A most excellent team of kind, caring, and highly skilled dental professionals who've kept my chompers, chomping for nearly 20 years. I am truly thankful to have stumbled upon their practice so many years ago, and am grateful for the outstanding level of kindness and care that Dr. Clark and Romzick and their staff have provided to my entire family.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin H.

Nicole and everyone were professional, timely, courteous, capable, conscientious ...... Thank you.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Russ K.

Everything very good except costs keep increasing

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate the care and professionalism. I'm... — Fr. H.

I appreciate the care and professionalism. I'm confident your concern and your competence.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Romzick was excellent. My first visit was f... — Joanne C.

Dr. Romzick was excellent. My first visit was for advice and consultation and she really made me feel at ease and was very gentle. . I appreciated her opinion and most of all her honesty. I had some immediate concerns and she was very helpful. This is the right choice for #1 dentist.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding quality dental care — Catherine D.

This is the best dental experience I have had with competent and professional care that is compassionate and sensitive. They clearly put the patient first!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You know what I think - you're the best. — Sandy C.

You know what I think - you're the best.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting the best possib... — Karen R.

I always feel that I am getting the best possible care, and that Dr. Romzick, along with my dental hygienist genuinely care about the health of my mouth. Karen Rottinghaus

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch in every aspect. Great staff ... — James C.

Always top notch in every aspect. Great staff all around.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Romzick's office for sev... — Patricia W.

I've been going to Dr. Romzick's office for several years now and I have had nothing but the best care possible. Dr. Romzick, Terry and Nicole have all been Professional, caring, extremely observant and understanding. My needs and concerns have always been addressed and they are just a very pleasant group to visit every 6 months. The office is top notch with state of the art equipment. If you're looking for a great dentist, look no further.

Apr 17, 2018