StarStarStarStarStar Lali always takes great care of my teeth—and b... — Diana G.

Lali always takes great care of my teeth—and brightens my day, too!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and thorough.  — David O.

Very professional and thorough.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, good vibes — Martin B.

Excellent service, friendly staff, good vibes

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is + was always a superb practice. David ... — Barbara C.

This is + was always a superb practice. David Brisman is top notch and all experiences are excellent every time.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Heiko W.

Overall very happy with service and quality of care provided. Fast, professional, attentive.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brisman and his team,are absolutely topnotc... — Jaime M.

Dr. Brisman and his team,are absolutely topnotch. I feel very confident about my teeth: how they look and their health.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I’ve ever been to ! Lolly the ... — Rebecca L.

The best dentist I’ve ever been to ! Lolly the dental hygienist is absolute best around.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-class, highly professional, totally relia... — Marc W.

First-class, highly professional, totally reliable office & practice. Could not be more pleased, for many years!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Nancy S.

Clean, polite, didn't leave me waiting. These are just some of things thst make this place great.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on-time and well rendered care. — Hampson S.

Excellent on-time and well rendered care.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Kenneth F.

I've sent two of my friends to Dr. Brisman.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, friendly dentist and hygienists — Robin E.

I've been going to this dentist office for more than 30 years (when the father was the dentist). I always say the dentist (just like his father) has a calm "bedside" manner which puts me at ease. He always takes the time to listen to me and answer my questions. The hygienists are very good. I love the people here.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further. Dr. Brisman is the best denti... — Artesia A.

Look no further. Dr. Brisman is the best dentist you will ever find. He’s brilliant, kind and personable. He can think outside the box to help find solutions to problems and work with you and your budget. The office staff especially Ema are friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good. I like your office. That's it. ... — David L.

Always good. I like your office. That's it. The long and he short

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen C. — Karen C.

Dr. Brisman is the best dentist I have visited! The office staff is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Brisman is honest and professional, and all of my appointments have been quick and painless.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Brisman and his hy... — Eileen M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brisman and his hygenist Lally for over 15 years. During that time I have had nothing but thorough and caring service. I trust him and his team for any dental assistance and consultations that I would require now and in the future.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office, with efficient service. — Jacueline M.

Professional office, with efficient service.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brisman always does a great job — Richard N.

Dr. Brisman always does a great job

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian C.

Dr. Brisman's is a Dental office that I genuinely look forward to visiting twice a year. I've already recommended this office to friends and family. I'm never waiting long after checking in. The Dental Hygienists are very friendly and always strike a conversation. Additionally, each Hygienist is thorough & efficient, never leaving me with the feeling of being rushed. Where other offices would tack on unnecessary procedures that cost extra, this office does not. Dr. Brisman himself is an experienced dentist with honest advice.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of going to the denti... — John M.

I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, but Dr. Brisman and his staff (especially Lolly) are wonderful, put me at ease, and provide top notch dental care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Brisman for at least tw... — John T.

I have been going to Dr Brisman for at least two decades and have had a lot of dental work, cleanings and x-rays. Conditions, options and procedures are always explained and over the years treatment by Doctor and staff has been consistent.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such prompt return to my initial phone call, an... — Nina C.

Such prompt return to my initial phone call, and the staff are so great!!! Wow. Very surprised, frankly.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, efficient, and easy. — Laurence M.

Great staff, efficient, and easy.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Job !  — Joseph S.

The hygienist , Looloo, was professional and did a good job . It was also a pleasure to meet Dr. Brisman !

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, people and excellent dental work — Sharon E.

Great office, people and excellent dental work

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lolly went above and beyond to do my cleaning y... — Brooke D.

Lolly went above and beyond to do my cleaning yesterday!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julieta R.

Could not answer question #9 since I have not an urgent need!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great, staff and Doctor were very nice. — Martin B.

great, staff and Doctor were very nice.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in NY - everything is the best there is. ... — Barbara C.

Best in NY - everything is the best there is.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service is prompt, thorough, efficient. — Douglas B.

service is prompt, thorough, efficient.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A well-managed office with excellent care. Lal... — Robert S.

A well-managed office with excellent care. Lalli is an excellent hygienist.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice cleaning and nice people — Nancy S.

Very nice cleaning and nice people

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the city! — Erica B.

Dr. Brisman and his entire team are nothing but helpful - I truly feel cared for going to his practice.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Better Dentist & Staff, Hands Down — Corinne C.

I moved three hours away from NYC nearly four years ago, and I still go back to Dr. Brisman at least twice a year. I wouldn't trust anyone else. From his front desk staff, his professional staff, to Dr. Brisman himself, they are always on-time, pleasant to deal with, easy to work with when issues come up, and quality work. I originally found Dr. Brisman because I was looking for a pediatric dentist, having had terrible experiences as a child and a young person, and terrified of dentists. I never worry or fret about going to the dentist anymore, and I actually look forward to it. Who can ever say that about their dentist?

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Vincent M.

I've had a great experience each time I've had an appointment at Dr. Brisman's office. The staff is very courteous, caring, and very friendly. The office is newly renovated and beautiful and it's conveniently located. I love chatting with Lali before my cleaning. She's the best!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish I had met Dr. Brisman many years ag... — Frank V.

I only wish I had met Dr. Brisman many years ago.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene V.

Dr. Brisman did a fine job--preparing me for each step of the procedure and being caring and thoughtful about difficulties I might encounter.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brisman and his team are superb! I'm a tota... — Rebecca B.

Dr. Brisman and his team are superb! I'm a total scardy cat when it comes to the dentist and they have all been incredibly patient, kind, and gentle with my teeth. I would 100% recommend the practice!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy R.

If a trip to the dentist can be delight, coming to your office is that. Your staff is funny, charming, help!ful and very professional. The advice you give is clear and honest. Tell Lolly I will see her in six months, I promise

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all perfect and fri — Linda B.

I love you all perfect and friendly

Aug 10, 2017