StarStarStarStarStar It’s painless as a dental visit can be. — Jacueline M.

It’s painless as a dental visit can be.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I've experienced — Charles M.

I feel like I'm visiting friends when walking into this Office! everyone is friendly. Dr Brisman is patient and clear with plan of action for my situation, giving very thoughtful options. Emma is helpful at explaining health benefits and financial plan. I just referred my wife to the office.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My mouth was in terrible shape after years of g... — John T.

My mouth was in terrible shape after years of grinding my teeth and other complications. I needed to have extensive work done while I was still working. After my first few visits I knew I was in hands that were much more than competent. I conder it great fortune I found Dr Brisman.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brisman is the most honest and professional ... — Michael H.

Dr Brisman is the most honest and professional dentist I’ve experienced. Very personable and also straightforward in discussing your dental needs and no pressure to move forward with recommended dental procedures.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's a pleasure dealing with Dr. Brisman and th... — Jaime M.

It's a pleasure dealing with Dr. Brisman and the staff.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Douglas B.

always a pleasant, well-run, effective experience.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. In every way. Highest level staff & c... — Marc W.

The best. In every way. Highest level staff & care!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant experience — Janice U.

Who knew going to the dentist could ever be a pleasant experience? A Doctor & a Master Craftsman of the teeth & gums...

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brisman is very calm and patient. I like hi... — Robin E.

Dr. Brisman is very calm and patient. I like his "let's watch it for a while" philosophy. He always has the time to answer every question I have.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am delighted that Dr. Brisman is my dentist! — Michael M.

I am thoroughly happy with Dr. Brisman and his staff. Dr. Brisman is a teaching doctor, so I have full confidence in his knowledge of dentistry. If I require treatment, he clearly explains my dental problems and lays out the options. If I have questions, he answers them with patience and candor. He never talks down to me, and I never feel pressured, misled, or uninformed. On top of that, Dr. Brisman has a terrific staff. They are highly competent, friendly, and helpful. Appointments, cleanings, insurance issues, etc. are all handled without fuss or delays.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good dental care, excellent advise, as muc... — Franklin D.

Very good dental care, excellent advise, as much time as needed

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lali is a fantastic hygienist - I need to come ... — Marybeth O.

Lali is a fantastic hygienist - I need to come quarterly because my teeth build a lot of tartar. This is my third time here and each time she expertly cleans and rids my mouth of foul tartar build up. Because of these quarterly cleanings, my gums have strengthened and are much more healthy!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brisman is a great dentist! — Cathy B.

I've been Dr. David Brisman's patient for over 22 years. His expertise applied to my complicated dental needs exceeded all expectations, and he contiues to do so. I have referred many friends and they are all pleased too.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best but 145 dollars to look at my t... — David L.

You're the best but 145 dollars to look at my tongue was a little extreme.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, attentive care, with priority given to... — Jason D.

Quality, attentive care, with priority given to health and utility (rather than cosmetic upsells). Convenient location and always easy to communicate with about scheduling or insurance issues.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful cleaning and dental check — Linda B.

Wonderful cleaning and dental check

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and wonderful work always done.... — Sharon E.

Wonderful staff and wonderful work always done.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been nervous about going to the d... — John M.

I have always been nervous about going to the dentist, but everyone in Dr. Brisman's office is wonderful - professional, friendly, and thorough in their attention to the care of my teeth.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lali always takes great care of my teeth—and b... — Diana G.

Lali always takes great care of my teeth—and brightens my day, too!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and thorough.  — David O.

Very professional and thorough.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, good vibes — Martin B.

Excellent service, friendly staff, good vibes

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is + was always a superb practice. David ... — Barbara C.

This is + was always a superb practice. David Brisman is top notch and all experiences are excellent every time.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Heiko W.

Overall very happy with service and quality of care provided. Fast, professional, attentive.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brisman and his team,are absolutely topnotc... — Jaime M.

Dr. Brisman and his team,are absolutely topnotch. I feel very confident about my teeth: how they look and their health.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I’ve ever been to ! Lolly the ... — Rebecca L.

The best dentist I’ve ever been to ! Lolly the dental hygienist is absolute best around.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First-class, highly professional, totally relia... — Marc W.

First-class, highly professional, totally reliable office & practice. Could not be more pleased, for many years!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Nancy S.

Clean, polite, didn't leave me waiting. These are just some of things thst make this place great.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on-time and well rendered care. — Hampson S.

Excellent on-time and well rendered care.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. — Kenneth F.

I've sent two of my friends to Dr. Brisman.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, friendly dentist and hygienists — Robin E.

I've been going to this dentist office for more than 30 years (when the father was the dentist). I always say the dentist (just like his father) has a calm "bedside" manner which puts me at ease. He always takes the time to listen to me and answer my questions. The hygienists are very good. I love the people here.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further. Dr. Brisman is the best denti... — Artesia A.

Look no further. Dr. Brisman is the best dentist you will ever find. He’s brilliant, kind and personable. He can think outside the box to help find solutions to problems and work with you and your budget. The office staff especially Ema are friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good. I like your office. That's it. ... — David L.

Always good. I like your office. That's it. The long and he short

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen C. — Karen C.

Dr. Brisman is the best dentist I have visited! The office staff is so friendly and accommodating. Dr. Brisman is honest and professional, and all of my appointments have been quick and painless.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Brisman and his hy... — Eileen M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brisman and his hygenist Lally for over 15 years. During that time I have had nothing but thorough and caring service. I trust him and his team for any dental assistance and consultations that I would require now and in the future.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office, with efficient service. — Jacueline M.

Professional office, with efficient service.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brisman always does a great job — Richard N.

Dr. Brisman always does a great job

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ian C.

Dr. Brisman's is a Dental office that I genuinely look forward to visiting twice a year. I've already recommended this office to friends and family. I'm never waiting long after checking in. The Dental Hygienists are very friendly and always strike a conversation. Additionally, each Hygienist is thorough & efficient, never leaving me with the feeling of being rushed. Where other offices would tack on unnecessary procedures that cost extra, this office does not. Dr. Brisman himself is an experienced dentist with honest advice.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been afraid of going to the denti... — John M.

I have always been afraid of going to the dentist, but Dr. Brisman and his staff (especially Lolly) are wonderful, put me at ease, and provide top notch dental care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Brisman for at least tw... — John T.

I have been going to Dr Brisman for at least two decades and have had a lot of dental work, cleanings and x-rays. Conditions, options and procedures are always explained and over the years treatment by Doctor and staff has been consistent.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such prompt return to my initial phone call, an... — Nina C.

Such prompt return to my initial phone call, and the staff are so great!!! Wow. Very surprised, frankly.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, efficient, and easy. — Laurence M.

Great staff, efficient, and easy.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Job !  — Joseph S.

The hygienist , Looloo, was professional and did a good job . It was also a pleasure to meet Dr. Brisman !

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, people and excellent dental work — Sharon E.

Great office, people and excellent dental work

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lolly went above and beyond to do my cleaning y... — Brooke D.

Lolly went above and beyond to do my cleaning yesterday!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julieta R.

Could not answer question #9 since I have not an urgent need!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great, staff and Doctor were very nice. — Martin B.

great, staff and Doctor were very nice.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in NY - everything is the best there is. ... — Barbara C.

Best in NY - everything is the best there is.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service is prompt, thorough, efficient. — Douglas B.

service is prompt, thorough, efficient.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A well-managed office with excellent care. Lal... — Robert S.

A well-managed office with excellent care. Lalli is an excellent hygienist.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice cleaning and nice people — Nancy S.

Very nice cleaning and nice people

Sep 22, 2017