StarStarStarStarStar Such prompt return to my initial phone call, an... — Nina C.

Such prompt return to my initial phone call, and the staff are so great!!! Wow. Very surprised, frankly.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, efficient, and easy. — Laurence M.

Great staff, efficient, and easy.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Job !  — Joseph S.

The hygienist , Looloo, was professional and did a good job . It was also a pleasure to meet Dr. Brisman !

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, people and excellent dental work — Sharon E.

Great office, people and excellent dental work

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lolly went above and beyond to do my cleaning y... — Brooke D.

Lolly went above and beyond to do my cleaning yesterday!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julieta R.

Could not answer question #9 since I have not an urgent need!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great, staff and Doctor were very nice. — Martin B.

great, staff and Doctor were very nice.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in NY - everything is the best there is. ... — Barbara C.

Best in NY - everything is the best there is.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar service is prompt, thorough, efficient. — Douglas B.

service is prompt, thorough, efficient.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A well-managed office with excellent care. Lal... — Robert S.

A well-managed office with excellent care. Lalli is an excellent hygienist.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice cleaning and nice people — Nancy S.

Very nice cleaning and nice people

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in the city! — Erica B.

Dr. Brisman and his entire team are nothing but helpful - I truly feel cared for going to his practice.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Better Dentist & Staff, Hands Down — Corinne C.

I moved three hours away from NYC nearly four years ago, and I still go back to Dr. Brisman at least twice a year. I wouldn't trust anyone else. From his front desk staff, his professional staff, to Dr. Brisman himself, they are always on-time, pleasant to deal with, easy to work with when issues come up, and quality work. I originally found Dr. Brisman because I was looking for a pediatric dentist, having had terrible experiences as a child and a young person, and terrified of dentists. I never worry or fret about going to the dentist anymore, and I actually look forward to it. Who can ever say that about their dentist?

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Vincent M.

I've had a great experience each time I've had an appointment at Dr. Brisman's office. The staff is very courteous, caring, and very friendly. The office is newly renovated and beautiful and it's conveniently located. I love chatting with Lali before my cleaning. She's the best!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish I had met Dr. Brisman many years ag... — Frank V.

I only wish I had met Dr. Brisman many years ago.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helene V.

Dr. Brisman did a fine job--preparing me for each step of the procedure and being caring and thoughtful about difficulties I might encounter.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brisman and his team are superb! I'm a tota... — Rebecca B.

Dr. Brisman and his team are superb! I'm a total scardy cat when it comes to the dentist and they have all been incredibly patient, kind, and gentle with my teeth. I would 100% recommend the practice!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy R.

If a trip to the dentist can be delight, coming to your office is that. Your staff is funny, charming, help!ful and very professional. The advice you give is clear and honest. Tell Lolly I will see her in six months, I promise

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all perfect and fri — Linda B.

I love you all perfect and friendly

Aug 10, 2017