StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects — William F.

To start with they do an excellent job of reminding you of your appointment. Once there, the receptionists are friendly and prompt at getting you checked in. I have had three different hygienist and all were very good. Dr. Kirkpatrick is very professional and serious about his work while being friendly. I can tell he has been at his craft for a long time and really knows what he is doing.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Handicap access was great and so comfortable an... — Barbara S.

Handicap access was great and so comfortable and safe

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care staff very professional frien... — David P.

Best dental care staff very professional friendly willing to go the extra mile to keep your dental needs in check

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, very professional. Been going ... — James K.

Always friendly, very professional. Been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for nearly 30 years.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great Dr. I left the office with... — William F.

Great staff. Great Dr. I left the office with the same number of teeth I went in with! Must be doing something right.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff were very polite ... — Anthony B.

Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirkpatrick to friends and family.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I haven’... — Caitlin C.

Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I haven’t been to the dentist in 4 years from feeling anxious about previous dental appointments. I had to book my appointment months in advance but the reception team was awesome at getting me in as a new patient and so nice on the day of my visit. My hygienist was spectacular and very detailed oriented. I didn’t realize now badly I needed a cleaning until after seeing my teeth sparking clean and perfect afterwards. I’m very much looking forward to my next checkup in 6 months and that’s something I never thought I would say.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the office are always so sweet and... — Amber T.

The girls in the office are always so sweet and kind , they hygentist go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable during your procedure. And Dr Kirkpatrick is amazing ! Always willing and ready to answer any questions you have

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful with children very cari... — Eathan N.

The staff are wonderful with children very caring and reassuring we are extremely pleased with the practice.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dental staff that works with me. Ni... — Erin M.

I love the dental staff that works with me. Nice friendly neighborhood practice. The ladies that work at the front desk leaves something to be desired but they are OK. The real magic starts once you are called behind the door.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Actually enjoye... — Melvyn G.

Very friendly and professional. Actually enjoyed the visit !

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental hygentist. — Garrett H.

Love your dental hygentist.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All went well . Informative and professional.... — Steve J.

All went well . Informative and professional. Felt comfortable .

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff I have been goin... — Ginger R.

Very friendly, helpful staff I have been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for over 30 years and have always been treated with kindness and compassion .

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar nice staff very personable — Robert E.

nice staff very personable

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both times I have at David Kirkpatrick DDS, I h... — Christopher T.

Both times I have at David Kirkpatrick DDS, I have been completely relaxed and treated with upmost courtesy.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and also a wonderful table side man... — Lamar H.

Great staff and also a wonderful table side manner

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice guy — Brianna P.

Very nice. Kid's don't mind going to see the dentist.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and friendly and never ... — Gracie H.

Everyone is always nice and friendly and never had a long wait.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service — Michael B.

Had a horrible toothache and they were able to get me in relatively quickly. The office experience was great from the front desk to Dr. Kirkpatrick

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly people.  — Alice S.

Great place, friendly people.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Merle  — Merle P.

Some of the nicest folk to put the care of your mouth into their hands

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and friend — Justin B.

Very polite and friendly staff

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the great work of the dentist an... — Susan W.

I really enjoy the great work of the dentist and his hygienist, the staff is very nice and respectful, I would recommend this office to family and friends. Thank you for the great visit!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkpatrick’s office is run by a fantastic ... — Pat H.

Dr. Kirkpatrick’s office is run by a fantastic staff. They are extremely efficient, friendly, and helpful. Dr. K is a great person, excellent dentist, and great resource.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team! — Brittany M.

It has been over 10 years since I have been to a dentist and I was very nervous to be going back, but this office and everyone who works there makes it so nice and comforting. Thank you guys for being who you are! I think I could love going to the dentist again!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the Doc down to the staff, couldn’t ask fo... — Vince M.

From the Doc down to the staff, couldn’t ask for better service and care. Kudos to all, you all rock!

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dr Kirkpatrick they think he i... — Shannon N.

Our family loves Dr Kirkpatrick they think he is wonderful and the office staff are always very thoughtful and thorough.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dentist and staff. I wou... — Roxane L.

Excellent service from Dentist and staff. I would highly recommend this dentist.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very fri — Terrance D.

Great staff very friendly

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I call his office on Tuesday complaining about ... — Isabel A.

I call his office on Tuesday complaining about a pain mollar, that I have been issues for over 3 weeks. I was looking for a new dentist since the one I have didn’t see how important my pain was. The lady over the phone was so nice and understanding my pain. I got an appointment the day after, all staff were very nice, place is very clean and work with my insurance. Doctor was extremely nice, took an X-ray snd few minutes after he remove my molar, didn’t feel a thing of pain.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and peofessional — Nate W.

Friendly and professional

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg P.

Dr. K has been my dentist since he began his practice. He and his staff have always provided friendly and professional dental care. I would highly recommend his dental office.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, great dentist! — Chantele C.

Friendly staff, great dentist!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous to get my dental work done tod... — Erica D.

I was so nervous to get my dental work done today. I was so pleased with how caring the staff was as well as Dr. Kirkpatrick. I needed some cosmetic work on my front tooth as well and he did excellent work where I can’t even tell it was done! Dr. Kirkpatrick gave me back my smile! Thank you for caring and doing such a great job..

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Very professional. They're... — Edward C.

Very friendly staff, Very professional. They're willing to listen to any issue you have & are willing to to help. Dental issues.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup with Dr. Kirkpatrick's of... — Eric H.

Another great checkup with Dr. Kirkpatrick's office. Mindy was my dental hygienist this time and did an excellent job!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care , way better than expected , wil... — Julus C.

Excellent care , way better than expected , will return

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated like family. — Don G.

I am always treated with respect. The front desk ladies are very friendly and helpful.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patient bedside manner.  — Rachel L.

Thank you for your patient bedside manner.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional first-round visit! — Phyllis H.

Timely appointments. Quick to be seen. Clean and inviting office. Staff was kind and thorough about my meds and follow up procedures.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional after the dental hyg... — Kevin J.

Very good and professional after the dental hygienist finished and didn't find any problems the dentist looked over after she was finished which gives double satisfaction nothing is wrong

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for better service. Kudos to all o... — Vince M.

Couldn’t ask for better service. Kudos to all of the staff. Always treated professionally when I arrive and throughout treatment. Recommend this office!!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have felt better being there if everyon... — Sharon W.

I would have felt better being there if everyone in the waiting room were masks. Especially since I had to wait 30 minutes.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very business like. Highly skilled. May appear ... — Becky S.

Very business like. Highly skilled. May appear cold but I think he is focusef

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly. Mindy was very ... — Cindy T.

Office staff was very friendly. Mindy was very through and explained everything. Her communication skills were excellent.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. — Alan H.

Good experience. Dr. Kirkpatrick seems very professional and highly skilled.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable! I have been a patien... — Jennifer H.

Friendly and knowledgable! I have been a patient for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love dr K and his staff — Alice S.

Absolutely love dr K and his staff

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate staff and I love Dr. Kirkpatrick ... — Darla M.

Compassionate staff and I love Dr. Kirkpatrick he's always so very nice to me

Aug 22, 2020