StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and peofessional — Nate W.

Friendly and professional

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg P.

Dr. K has been my dentist since he began his practice. He and his staff have always provided friendly and professional dental care. I would highly recommend his dental office.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, great dentist! — Chantele C.

Friendly staff, great dentist!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous to get my dental work done tod... — Erica D.

I was so nervous to get my dental work done today. I was so pleased with how caring the staff was as well as Dr. Kirkpatrick. I needed some cosmetic work on my front tooth as well and he did excellent work where I can’t even tell it was done! Dr. Kirkpatrick gave me back my smile! Thank you for caring and doing such a great job..

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, Very professional. They're... — Edward C.

Very friendly staff, Very professional. They're willing to listen to any issue you have & are willing to to help. Dental issues.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup with Dr. Kirkpatrick's of... — Eric H.

Another great checkup with Dr. Kirkpatrick's office. Mindy was my dental hygienist this time and did an excellent job!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care , way better than expected , wil... — Julus C.

Excellent care , way better than expected , will return

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am treated like family. — Don G.

I am always treated with respect. The front desk ladies are very friendly and helpful.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patient bedside manner.  — Rachel L.

Thank you for your patient bedside manner.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional first-round visit! — Phyllis H.

Timely appointments. Quick to be seen. Clean and inviting office. Staff was kind and thorough about my meds and follow up procedures.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional after the dental hyg... — Kevin J.

Very good and professional after the dental hygienist finished and didn't find any problems the dentist looked over after she was finished which gives double satisfaction nothing is wrong

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for better service. Kudos to all o... — Vince M.

Couldn’t ask for better service. Kudos to all of the staff. Always treated professionally when I arrive and throughout treatment. Recommend this office!!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have felt better being there if everyon... — Sharon W.

I would have felt better being there if everyone in the waiting room were masks. Especially since I had to wait 30 minutes.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very business like. Highly skilled. May appear ... — Becky S.

Very business like. Highly skilled. May appear cold but I think he is focusef

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly. Mindy was very ... — Cindy T.

Office staff was very friendly. Mindy was very through and explained everything. Her communication skills were excellent.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. — Alan H.

Good experience. Dr. Kirkpatrick seems very professional and highly skilled.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable! I have been a patien... — Jennifer H.

Friendly and knowledgable! I have been a patient for over 15 years and have never had a bad experience!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love dr K and his staff — Alice S.

Absolutely love dr K and his staff

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate staff and I love Dr. Kirkpatrick ... — Darla M.

Compassionate staff and I love Dr. Kirkpatrick he's always so very nice to me

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. Taken back quickly, H... — William F.

Everything was excellent. Taken back quickly, Hygienist was informative and communicated to me about everything she was doing. Was given a new special toothbrush and several types of trial toothpaste.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are so friendly and reas... — Eathan N.

Everyone in the office are so friendly and reassuring! My grandsons both think dr Fitzpatrick is fun and they are very comfortable coming to the office.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygenists are always very kind to Don.  — Don G.

The hygenists are always very kind to Don.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Kirkpatrick a dental game changer. — Jessica P.

The care I receive from Dr. Kirkpatrick has been truly life changing for my dental health! The first time I walked into the office my appointment was on time! No extra waiting due to overflow of patients in office. The hygienist are kind calm and patient with my dental needs! The hygienist answer any all questions I had as a patient. I also receive a visit from the doctor at every visit. During my procedures, from cleanings, root canals, to extractions the doctor is light with his hand and delivers lidocaine with precision! He never over had use more then a few pricks of a needle which increased my healing time! I am able to make appointments with ease and receive notice several time before I have to come back to the office! This experience has made the dentist office more comfortable for me as a patient! I truly have received care that helped not only my dental health but importantly has helped my physical health which was impacted by poor dental health in the past! Thank you kindly to the office of Doctor Kirkpatrick!!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best experience I've had with a dent... — Heather W.

By far the best experience I've had with a dentist and staff. Both myself and son had appointments, he is five they were gentle and respectful of him and listened to my concerns and didn't make me feel like a horrible mother for him having a cavity. They were also respectful of my anxiety when it came to having my own teeth looked at. 10/10 recommend.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to have Dr. Kirkpatrick and his exce... — Pat H.

I continue to have Dr. Kirkpatrick and his excellent staff see to all of my dental needs even though I have moved a good distance from Hamilton. The atmosphere is his office is very professional at all times yet projects friendliness and genuine caring.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward C.

Very beautiful & friendly assistant's. They take care of your teeth the way they would they're own.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with professional staff.  — Brian C.

Great dentist and staff. Always very professional and very nice. Dr. Kirkpatrick us always answering my questions as we go along with anything.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the super friendly staff! They were more... — Amber F.

I love the super friendly staff! They were more than willing to giving me info on how to help my smile. They provided me with information and always does such a good job cleaning my teeth.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe C.

friendly staff always feels relaxed Dr K just great

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and efficient seevice — Danny B.

Very quick and efficient service

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Would recommend to everyone... — Krista S.

Best dentist ever! Would recommend to everyone!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Vince M.

Staff here is phenomenal! Always get great service here. I would recommend this office to anyone. Kudos for a job well done!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was professional and very frie... — Heather P.

The entire staff was professional and very friendly!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WOW what an experience!!! The doctor was awesom... — Lorie B.

WOW what an experience!!! The doctor was awesome,he had to remove some teeth and I didnt feel a thing.The novicane injections or the removal.Best dentist EVER.

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It has been quite some time since I had the ple... — Marcella H.

It has been quite some time since I had the pleasure to visit Dr. K. He is very professional. Also I am very uncomfortable at the dentist and he and his staff always ease my tension.

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr K and the entire staff.  — Alice S.

I absolutely love Dr K and the entire staff.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly accommadating office. Good dentistry. — Marlee C.

Friendly accommadating office. Good dentistry.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced dentist with much knowledge. ... — Sabrina H.

Very experienced dentist with much knowledge. I have had a lot of dental work done in this office and it's always quick and pain free.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked all parts of my visit.  — Sharon W.

I liked all parts of my visit.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kirkpatrick is amazing. Always checking if I... — Brittany F.

Dr Kirkpatrick is amazing. Always checking if I'm comfortable during my procedure.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly! — Amanda F.

In and out quickly for a routine cleaning! Doctor and staff were super friendly!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very nice and the ar... — Jaqueline B.

Everyone in the office was very nice and the area was very clean.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat H.

Even though we keep moving farther and farther from Hamilton, my husband and I still come to this fantastic dentist who has a super staff. We know perfection when we see it.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the friendly ladies up fron... — Robert K.

I really appreciate the friendly ladies up front & their way of helping schedule 3 teens!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful rapport with kids made them very comf... — Eathan N.

Wonderful rapport with kids made them very comfortable very happy with the experience

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for many y... — Jennifer H.

I have been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for many years, and have always had a positive experience. Everyone there is kind and upbeat.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and friendly staff. — Mark T.

Very informative and friendly staff.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dentist! They get to know y... — Vince M.

Excellent staff and dentist! They get to know you and always put the customer first. Great job!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good in and out 45 mins — Mark S.

Very good in and out 45 mins

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, efficient and very knowledgeable!  — Melissa D.

Courteous, efficient and very knowledgeable!

Sep 13, 2019