StarStarStarStarStar Home Manager - Graceworks Enhanced Living — Dale B.

Staff acts like family. Over and beyond to get the job done! Love the Dr's disposition and character!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt attention and thorough service!  — William B.

Prompt attention and thorough service!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Stephanie O.

Always a great experience!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They were able to get me ... — Chris H.

Very friendly staff. They were able to get me an appointment for a sore tooth at the last minute.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea the hygienist was phenomenal! — Zander O.

Andrea the hygienist was phenomenal! She made out experience very comforting. I told myself depending on the visit, which was our first visit. That I would decide if we continue service and it was a win for us.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always great. Great job! — Eileen L.

You guys are always great. Great job!

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist and the dentist as well.  — Erin M.

I love my hygienist and the dentist as well.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was awesome with no wait time. V... — Claudette G.

The experience was awesome with no wait time. Very friendly and professional staff. Love the text messages and emails with appointment reminders.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very prompt and friendly staff — Shelly M.

Very prompt and friendly staff

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 30 years with Dr. Kirkpatrick, I can't see goin... — James K.

30 years with Dr. Kirkpatrick, I can't see going to anyone else.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You never have to dread a visit to this dentist... — Pat H.

You never have to dread a visit to this dentist or any of his staff. They are all very friendly, extremely kind, very patient, and true professionals. All will find this dentist visit one to tell others about because his practice is above all others.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — William F.

An excellent dentist that has surrounded himself with an excellent staff.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best people all around! Very easy going and... — Vince M.

The best people all around! Very easy going and easy to relate too. Dr K does an amazing job with his patients. I was contacted by staff after I left due to my blood thinners where the tooth was going to be pulled the next day. After talking to the Doctor and the staff, we held off till next month or if the tooth was bothering me, to come in when applicable.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kristen G.

My hygienist was amazing. I cannot remember her name, but she has the dolphin picture in her booth. She was so nice and comforting.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice to meet the people in your office. ... — Jackie M.

It was nice to meet the people in your office. They were very thorough in taking care to check with my other doctor if I needed antibiotics before my procedure. I look forward to returning for my appointment.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient  — Barbara H.

I'm a new patient, this was my second appointment. Becca the hygienist is great. Great in her job performance and personality. Dr. Kirkpatrick is as well great at his job, extremely friendly, funny and kind. Everyone in the office seems to enjoy what they are doing.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are super friendly, I'm always in and out... — Amanda F.

Staff are super friendly, I'm always in and out quickly!

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Garrett H.

Hygienist are wonderfull.😄😄

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

I absolutely love dr K and the staff

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very enlighten... Beautif... — Ericka W.

Very professional and very enlighten... Beautiful staff👍👍👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Awesome service😁 Respectful kind and very helpful.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Hannah A.

I had a great experience with Dr. Kirkpatrick and hygienist Andrea! Andrea was wonderful with my 3 year old daughter’s very first dental appointment. Dr. Kirkpatrick was quick and thorough! I appreciated that he didn’t keep us waiting in between cleaning and seeing him. Thank you to the whole office!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice and patients need th... — Dorlene D.

Everyone is extremely nice and patients need that.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is nice and friendly. — Tracy R.

Everyone is nice and friendly.

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!!!  — Linzey M.

Best dental office i have ever been to. The staff was so friendly and they actually took care of what they needed to for me! They took extra time and made sure they weren’t hurting me.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar none — Chris H.

very professional place; been coming for years.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in all aspects — William F.

To start with they do an excellent job of reminding you of your appointment. Once there, the receptionists are friendly and prompt at getting you checked in. I have had three different hygienist and all were very good. Dr. Kirkpatrick is very professional and serious about his work while being friendly. I can tell he has been at his craft for a long time and really knows what he is doing.

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Handicap access was great and so comfortable an... — Barbara S.

Handicap access was great and so comfortable and safe

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care staff very professional frien... — David P.

Best dental care staff very professional friendly willing to go the extra mile to keep your dental needs in check

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, very professional. Been going ... — James K.

Always friendly, very professional. Been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for nearly 30 years.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great Dr. I left the office with... — William F.

Great staff. Great Dr. I left the office with the same number of teeth I went in with! Must be doing something right.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff were very polite ... — Anthony B.

Dr. Kirkpatrick and his staff were very polite and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kirkpatrick to friends and family.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I haven’... — Caitlin C.

Best dental experience I’ve ever had! I haven’t been to the dentist in 4 years from feeling anxious about previous dental appointments. I had to book my appointment months in advance but the reception team was awesome at getting me in as a new patient and so nice on the day of my visit. My hygienist was spectacular and very detailed oriented. I didn’t realize now badly I needed a cleaning until after seeing my teeth sparking clean and perfect afterwards. I’m very much looking forward to my next checkup in 6 months and that’s something I never thought I would say.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The girls in the office are always so sweet and... — Amber B.

The girls in the office are always so sweet and kind , they hygentist go out of their way to make sure you’re comfortable during your procedure. And Dr Kirkpatrick is amazing ! Always willing and ready to answer any questions you have

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful with children very cari... — Eathan N.

The staff are wonderful with children very caring and reassuring we are extremely pleased with the practice.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dental staff that works with me. Ni... — Erin M.

I love the dental staff that works with me. Nice friendly neighborhood practice. The ladies that work at the front desk leaves something to be desired but they are OK. The real magic starts once you are called behind the door.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Actually enjoye... — Melvyn G.

Very friendly and professional. Actually enjoyed the visit !

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love your dental hygentist. — Garrett H.

Love your dental hygentist.

Aug 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All went well . Informative and professional.... — Steve J.

All went well . Informative and professional. Felt comfortable .

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff I have been goin... — Ginger R.

Very friendly, helpful staff I have been going to Dr. Kirkpatrick for over 30 years and have always been treated with kindness and compassion .

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar nice staff very personable — Robert E.

nice staff very personable

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Both times I have at David Kirkpatrick DDS, I h... — Christopher T.

Both times I have at David Kirkpatrick DDS, I have been completely relaxed and treated with upmost courtesy.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and also a wonderful table side man... — Lamar H.

Great staff and also a wonderful table side manner

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice guy — Brianna P.

Very nice. Kid's don't mind going to see the dentist.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and friendly and never ... — Gracie H.

Everyone is always nice and friendly and never had a long wait.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service — Michael B.

Had a horrible toothache and they were able to get me in relatively quickly. The office experience was great from the front desk to Dr. Kirkpatrick

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly people.  — Alice S.

Great place, friendly people.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Merle  — Merle P.

Some of the nicest folk to put the care of your mouth into their hands

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and friend — Justin B.

Very polite and friendly staff

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the great work of the dentist an... — Susan B.

I really enjoy the great work of the dentist and his hygienist, the staff is very nice and respectful, I would recommend this office to family and friends. Thank you for the great visit!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kirkpatrick’s office is run by a fantastic ... — Pat H.

Dr. Kirkpatrick’s office is run by a fantastic staff. They are extremely efficient, friendly, and helpful. Dr. K is a great person, excellent dentist, and great resource.

Jul 12, 2021