StarStarStarStarStar I was sorry the tooth broke off the first night... — Julie C.

I was sorry the tooth broke off the first night even without the denture attached and the pin stayed in-I was afraid to sleep all night with the pin in my gum

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  — Frances H.

My husband and I both go to this office. The staff is exceptional in every way. From the girls at the front desk to all the different doctors. The hygienist Jessie is the best we have ever gone to and only go to her. Dr Green is the best. So glad we found them.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Priority Is Your Health — Daniel H.

The entire staff is extremely Covid-19 aware. Each and every station is thoroughly cleaned and sanitized before and after every dental procedure. Your temperature is taken prior to being admitted to the dental area and hand sanitizers are readily available at numerous locations. After your dental procedure is completed you walk away from the clinic feeling assured that your exposure to the virus was at a minimum.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mr. Tocker — Paul T.

Very Professional & caring

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Online presence is excellent. — Michael C.

Online presence is ecellent.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office in the world! ... — Jennifer F.

This is the best dentist office in the world! We are always satisfied with the services!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Every one is friendly and ni... — Janet W.

Best dentist ever! Every one is friendly and nice.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was in the office for a scheduled dental cleani... — Karen F.

Was in the office for a scheduled dental cleaning. The hygenist did a very good job and made me feel comfortable.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelo W.

always excellent attention paid to patient. Dr Green is always looking to give the perfect care to all his patients

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Green and his team for a ... — Jeffrey W.

I have been seeing Dr Green and his team for a few years now. Very professional. Everyone does their job, informing all the way through. Safety is paramount especially in COVID times. Appointment are on time.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A True Gem ... — Sheri S.

Going to the dentist had always been something I dreaded. Some years back I made the decision to try Dr. Green. His wonderful demeanor and superb staff have made my visits so easy. Dr. Green is a wonderful find. One if the best decisions I ever made. All the people I have recommended Dr. Green to have been so pleased.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Malcolm C.

this i one of the best dentists offices i have ever been to. DR. GREEN IS A VERY FINE CARING PERSON. YOU DON'T FIND MANY DRS LIKE HIM..

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff: wonderful.  — Arnelle B.

The entire staff: wonderful. Erika took time with me and made sure I was comfortable even before she took X-Rays. I’ll be going back in October. 😃

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to have such caring professionals as... — Leslie F.

A pleasure to have such caring professionals as my dental team. I’m having extensive work done and feel comfortable knowing I have their expertise and support.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who work there great service — Emilio M.

Great people who work there great service

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are ALWAYS treated like family when we are t... — Bobby F.

We are ALWAYS treated like family when we are there and we always feel that they put us first We would never ever consider any other Dentist to go to

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always the best.  — Mary M.

You guys are always the best. I wish you were closer to me, but it's worth the trip.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and profes — Claudel L.

Staff very friendly and professional

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly staff, including Dr. Green! — Ron G.

My wife and I used to belong to chain dental practice. We tried Premier Dental a couple of years ago and we still go there. The staff is extremely helpful and caring and the equipment they use is very up to date. Dr. Green is a caring and friendly person and tries to greet every patient when they are there for treatment. They also offer their own insurance policies that include xrays and cleaning as well as a discount on any additional work you might need. If you are considering a dental practice to visit, I think you would not do better then Premier Dental.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marian S.

Always feel the office is clean and staff is very friendly and welcoming. I have been a patient for 5 years.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hennesy is the Best!  — Eleanor B.

Dr. Hennesy is the Best! He is a wonderful oral surgeon... he explains everything he is doing and is very kind and gentle. I highly recommend him.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hate dental work. However, zodie has been a ... — BB N.

I hate dental work. However, zodie has been a wonderful hygienist and the numbing solution is excellent. Dr. Green has been kind. 😁

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Health standards for coronav were excellent. A... — Patricia N.

Health standards for coronav were excellent. As usual staff was warm, friendly, and professional!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All good here — Sandy R.

Well, that was easy. Good, thorough cleaning, everyone in masks and gloves, all good here.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Explained proc... — Jason B.

Very professional and courteous. Explained procedure and performed it well

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be there. Love staff, all ... — Thelma L.

Always a pleasure to be there. Love staff, all are friendly

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lupu was very concerned that it would be a ... — Seymour L.

Dr Lupu was very concerned that it would be a painless experience for me. The staff is always professional. A visit to a dentist is never great but Premier Dental Does a great job at presenting a relaxed atmosphere

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was EXCELLENT. Jessie tea... — Sister Mary C.

My overall experience was EXCELLENT. Jessie teaches as she works and explains everything. Give her a raise.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have a great staff. They are very ... — Sharon S.

I think you have a great staff. They are very considerate of your patients. Dr. Green is great, he listens to you which is very important ,which Some doctors and dentists don’t do.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah P.

I had an emergency that had to be dealt with immediately. I called Premier Dental Care and was able to be seen almost immediately. I was pleasantly surprised by the attention I was given. The front desk people were extremely pleasant and helpful I was seen by Dr Scarlett. Dr Scarlett was very professional and put me at ease immediately explaining what she had to do. Her assistant Marina was wonderful as well. I was made to feel very comfortable and certainly had every confidence in Dr. Scarlett. The office was immaculate. I have now found a new wonderful dental practice

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie ie the best that I have seen in 50 or mo... — Sidney T.

Jessie ie the best that I have seen in 50 or more years.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! On time, clean and spacious fa... — Kari S.

Always friendly! On time, clean and spacious facility. Marta is my hygienist and she’s wonderful. I know most people don’t like going to the dentist but I happen to LOVE mine. Dr.Green & staff are top notch.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sure, no one enjoys going to the dentist, howev... — Luis Alberto D.

Sure, no one enjoys going to the dentist, however, Going to Premier Dental is always a pleasure. From the staff at the door to the back office staff. There is an atmosphere of friendliness that is palpable.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office made me feel very comf — Nancy B.

Everyone in the office made me feel very comfortable

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin B.

wonderful experience, excellent treatment, Jessie Best is the best

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and his staff were fabulous. — Jeanne J.

First visit as we just moved to Florida - the staff was fabulous. Dr. Green was very attentive and great personality. My husband will be scheduling his appointment

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DENTISTRY AT ITS BEST — Stu S.

I JUST MOVED INTO THE AREA AND WAS LOOKING FOR A FULL SERVICE DENTISTRY. I SAW AN AD FOR PREMIER DENTAL CARE AND BOY WAS I PLEASED WITH GOING THERE FOR MY INITIAL DENTAL CARE. FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED INTO THEIR OFFICES ...I WAS GREETED BY A PROFESSIONAL RECEPTIONIST (YVETTE) WHO ASSISTED ME IN FILLING OUT THE PAPERWORK. THEN I WAS INTRODUCED TO THE MAIN MAN DR DAVID (GREEN) ALONG WITH THE REST OF THE FRONT OFFICE STAFF...I HAD THE PLEASURE TO BE SEEN BY A VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE TECHNICIAN (MARTHA) WHO TOOK A FULL SET OF XRAYS AND THEN PERFORMED DEEP CLEANING AS MOST OF MY MOUTH HAD IMPLANTS...SPOKE TO ME ABOUT THE ITEMS THAT I SHOULD CONSIDER TO BE ADDRESSED FOLLOWED BY DENTAL DOCTOR SARAH WHO EXPLAINED TO ME THE IMPORTANCE OF TAKING CARE OF THE ITEMS. WHEN I LEFT ...I KNEW THIS IS MY DENTAL GROUP FROM NOW ON... WILL SERIOUSLY CONSIDER THE FUTURE TREATMENTS AND HOPEFULLY BE ABLE TO WORK OUT THE PAYMENT SCHEDULE... IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW DENTAL GROUP...LOOK NO FURTHER STU S. MAJESTIC ISLES, BOYNTON

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received 4 calls confirming my appointment wi... — Averil M.

I received 4 calls confirming my appointment with Zodie this past week ! The last Gal never got to the point until I angrily said not to call again .. she finally said Zoie had a 1 o’clock availableInstead of 2:00pm ..Time was12:15... I rushed over , called to let Them know I was parked yin back ... I was kept waiting 10-12 minutes Called back & then taken in! Zodie was great & reassured me all was safe! Zodie did an amazing job ... But ... during the Cleaning a Man rushed in , excused him self & Began Cleaning the Two large window’s!!!! Totally Unacceptable Dr Green !!! It upset me very much!!! I should have Stopped Him !!! Zodie had her back to him & had no Idea what he was doing!!! Again , I feel this is Pure Neglagance on your Part for allowing a Window Washer in to this lovely private dental office room !!! Totally unacceptable!! I pray he was healthy & Not Contagest!!!!!!! I expect a call from you! It frightened me ! As I said Zoies was great , the assistant was terrible as I stated & needs training with her phone skills. I knew you would want to know this situation... I await your call. Thank you Averil MOSKOW

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure as it usually is when visiting ur pr... — Andrew G.

A pleasure as it usually is when visiting ur practice. All the employees are pleasant and attentive to my concerns regarding the dental care necessary for good health. Thank you all.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Barbara F.

I was unhappy with the safety precautions taken

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So professional  — Maria Angelica B.

The office is so clean and the staff is very friendly. They are so professional. I felt heard and not rushed. The staff goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had appt on 5.20. Erica was my hygienist ...and. — Jaynee B.

Had appt on 5.20. Erica was my hygienist ...and I want to say that she is terrific. She is a wealth of knowledge as she was explaining thing to me. I appreciated that a lot. Thank you!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Martha is best! She’s got capable hands, is pro... — Gregory V.

Martha is best! She’s got capable hands, is professional and has a good sense of humor

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All is Well — Fern W.

All of the staff, front office, assistants, hygienists, dentists are extremely professional as well as being friendly and courteous.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous! — Martin S.

The care that Dr. Green and the team gave me was great. Will make this my primary dentist. Thanks!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with superior care. — Gregory S.

Great office with superior care.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental team in Boynton! — Henry S.

My wife and I were living in Manhattan and extremely pleased with the dentist used for years. We had concern about finding another great dentist in the Delray area and even considered returning to New York for dental work. A trusted friend in Boca recommended the office of Dr. David Green & Team. For the past 9 months we have been working with Dr. Green and his staff. They are all excellent and Sylvia has been a trusted hygienist. Congratulations to Dr. David Green, Sylvia and the entire staff!! We're very pleased with all aspects of the practice.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygientist was Erika. I like her very much ... — Harold E.

My hygientist was Erika. I like her very much as she is very delicate, and very thorough with her work, and would very much have her as my permanent teeth cleaner. Thank You

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit — Frank V.

professional courteous service

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good to c everyone again  — James P.

Good to c everyone again wanted to thank you for the masks that were given to me by the office.They helped a lot,looking forward to getting my tooth fixed and getting back to normal thank you all!

May 8, 2020