StarStarStarStarStar nice  — Ashley Ann D.

Everyone in the office was every nice and welcoming.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tap tap tap Dr Green and crew know what to do.  — Norman O.

Tap tap tap Dr Green and crew know what to do.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

I always feel comfortable at premier dental and for someone who is not really fond of going to the dentist this means a lot to me.The staff are the friendliest I have ever seen,they always welcome you with a smile and do everything to make you relax and feel comfortable about whatever procedure you are having done.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful from start to finish. Su... — Samantha M.

My visit was wonderful from start to finish. Summer is absolutely fantastic and you know she truly cares and is very passionate about what she does. Dr. Green is very friendly and easy to talk to. They both made my visit as comfortable as possible. I HIGHLY recommend this office!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good — Samantha L.

I was able to get xrays, a consultation AND a cleaning all in the first visit. Most dentists make you wait for the cleaning. I made my appointment online and was walking into the office 30 minutes later. Everyone was super nice. I love the fact that they're open on weekends. It will be very helpful considering my busy work life. So far so good. =)

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Seymore F.

THE MOST COMFORTABLE PLACE TO GO TOO! EVEN IF MY TEETH HAVE TO COME OUT!!!!! GREAT GIRLS WORKING THERE AND JUST VERY NICE! MY TEETH ARENT SO BAD , BUT I WOULD COME JUST TO SEE YOU GUYS!! ARLENE & SHUSHY FREIDBERG

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good things to say ! — Linda A.

All good things to say about Dr. David Green and his team of professionals. I am very pleased with this office having the latest technology available for dental procedures. The office runs very efficiently, with very little wait times regarding appointments.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome! Dr.Green himself was funny a... — Geraldyne S.

Staff was awesome! Dr.Green himself was funny and amazing!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Mark M.

This office runs like a fine tuned clock ;Very efficient and organized.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Hennessy was awesome. He... — Eleanor B.

My experience with Dr. Hennessy was awesome. He pulled my tooth with no pain or discomfort. He has a wonderful chairside mannor and is a wonderful surgeon. I recommend him highly.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the level of competency of... — Doris G.

I was impressed with the level of competency of Dr. Green and Jackie, his dental hygienist. Very patient, caring and sincere in attempting to solve my problem.. would not hesitate to refer them to anyone..

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Outstanding. Great staff and team work. ... — Ray B.

Always Outstanding. Great staff and team work.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have found Dr. Green and hi... — Nivia G.

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Green and his team. From the moment I stepped in the office a few years ago, I sensed I had found my new dental home. Thank you for the compassion and care extended to me on my visits. You guys are the silly the best!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Cosimo S.

This was my husband's first visit. His upper plate denture needs to be replaced. All staff, including Dr. Lupo, treated him (he's disabled) and me with the utmost respect and caring. We don't have dental insurance and so the consult, cleaning (gratis) was important. I do wish however that the cost of the denture ($1890) which was out of pocket could have been less. But again the staff is first rate and kind and professional.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstars! — Liz M.

Dr. Green and the team are fantastic and you can tell they enjoy where they work as they’re always smiling and friendly. Jackie makes my visits wonderful; she is my absolute favorite hygienist!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found premier dental after a terrible experie... — Michele D.

I found premier dental after a terrible experience with another dentist. They were able to get me in immediately due to pain I was having. From the time I walked into the door I felt at ease and like they cared about me as a patient.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place, the staff and doctor was so nice.... — Maria F.

great place, the staff and doctor was so nice.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Scott S.

Always a great experience getting my teeth cleaned - I love the numbing rinse! When I got there for my appointment yesterday, Jackie already had the food channel on for me, and when we were able, we commented on some of the dishes made on the show.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Dr Lubu and staff wonderful. — Larry P.

Great visit Dr Lubu and staff wonderful.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Stacey S.

Visited Premier Dental Care for the first time yesterday. It was by far the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I had my teeth cleaned (which I find painful because of TMJ) by Marta. Pain free!! She was great, patient and very careful to make sure that I was comfortable. The staff was overly friendly and I did not have to wait at all.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar kim was once again awesome — Francine S.

kim was once again awesome

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Premier dental is very friendly ... — Janet Z.

The staff at Premier dental is very friendly The dental hygienist was excellent Dr Green gave me good information and I felt like he was a really good dentist I have already told my girlfriend and my brother that they should go to Premier dental

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of the Dental office had ended!!!!!! — Mark S.

i am normally a stand off person when it comes to dental procedures!!! I have a very bad experience when I was little and it has been with me ever since. Yesterday the 8/15/18 that all changed after my first visit to Premier Dental in Boynton Beach. The staff made me feel safe and comfortable, it wasn't a quick in and out experience my wife and I made a connection with the staff. Thanks so much and I look forward to working with you to get the rest of my issues resolved and to get my health smile back.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse gave me the best cleaning! — Ruby B.

Jesse gave me the best cleaning!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you guys are on top of your game. Se... — Barbara L.

As usual, you guys are on top of your game. See you Thursday

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Robert S.

Always a pleasant experience. My Hygienist is polite, attentive and professional. She took the time to explain what was good and what needed attention. The usage of high technology helped me to understand. Very pleased with the Dr. and the Staff!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction and temporary bridge 8-2-18  — Nancy W.

My appointment on August 2, 2018 with Drs Hennessy and Green was a very pleasant experience. I had a tooth extracted that had developed bacteria behind an old crown. Also, since they were preparing a bridge for me, I had the other 2 crowns on the teeth beside the extracted one pulled off so they could put the "temporary" bridge in for the 3 teeth.Dr. Hennessy and his assistant Paola, were more than professional and so gentle (as they could be:) the tooth being extracted was very brittle and kept breaking off. It took about 30 minutes total to get it out. Then he put in sutures and let me "rest" before Dr. Green came in to get the other 2 👑 crowns off. The 70's & 80's music they play was "spot on" for me as I am a "young" senior 👵. Dr. Had to do lots of drilling (least fav) but made sure I was okay during the whole time. Next I got to be helped by "The Queen". This nicest young lady who has big plans for the future in denistry, then cleaned me up and got me ready for the "temporary bridge" placement. She worked on it for about 20 minutes to make sure it was a good fit. Although I was still very numbed up, I really felt pretty good and even took a "post-op" picture outside the building to show my family back in Indiana, mainly my 92 year old Mother. I opted to not take a sedative and really, other than some back pain from all the "pushing down" the docs had to do, I am good today. Dr. Green even called me last evening to check on me. God bless this practice with its many faceted employee and people who do love their job. ❤️. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone. They also have credit programs and ways to help defray the costs. Sincerely, Mrs. Nancy Wethington (former Hoosier). Boynton Beach, FL

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I now look forward to going to the dentist  — Arthur P.

I now look forward to going to the de

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fear of dentistry since I was a child. ... — Patricia M.

I had a fear of dentistry since I was a child. My father was a Chief in the Navy and we were sent to Military dentists for all of our dental work. It was terrible, traumatic and very frightening for my brothers and I as they were not known for their" bedside manner" nor do I think they were properly trained to work on children. I have been to other dentists over the years but the staff at Dr. Green's office immediately put my fears to rest with their warm, welcoming and friendly demeanor. I was recommended by a friend and I will continue to pay it forward to my friends who also have a fear of dentistry. I also love the NO needles for Novocaine approach (a topical liquid is used instead) and am actually looking forward to my Deep Cleaning procedure!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Green ,make yuo feel very con... — Stuart C.

The staff and Dr. Green ,make yuo feel very confortable

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Jitters — Beverly C.

As I have many issues, I arrived with some of the usual pre=appointment trepidation. I found the office staff, and the technician who worked with me not only accommodating, but she went out of her way to put me at ease. I was very impressed with Dr. Green and his efforts to explain some of the dental issues and his understanding of my own issues.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green was great as al — Martin K.

Dr Green was great as always

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and dentist!  — Kimberly N.

Love the staff and dentist!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm dental phobic. To a person, Dr Green and hi... — Susie P.

From day one when Jackie cleaned and checked my teeth, and I met Dr Green and his front office staff, everyone to a person made me feel like a friend. That hasn't changed. I'm dental phobic.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Green, Jackie and the whole team!  — Jon R.

Love Dr Green, Jackie and the whole team!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are really happy with the services that were... — Ledra B.

We are really happy with the services that were provided to us.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I aways enjoy coming to Premier Dental Care for... — Stephanie M.

I aways enjoy coming to Premier Dental Care for my cleaning. The staff is top notch and the Doctors are the best! You are always welcomed with a smile and if you need any dental work I highly recommend!,,

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time I premier the service wa... — Salvatore M.

This was my first time I premier the service was excellent the staff was very knowledgeable very courteous and very friendly I would recommend Premier to anyone however the only objection I have is that they informed me that they don't accept any insurance

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was early, very professional, spoke cle... — Saul L.

Dentist was early, very professional, spoke clearly, respectful. Great job.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention ,friendly staff and great job! — Jerry R.

Great attention ,friendly staff and great job!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional super friendly . They truly c... — Mariel C.

Very profesional super friendly . They truly care for their patients dr green is a super doctor. Thank you so much

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a retired dentist I know what it takes to cr... — Stuart P.

As a retired dentist I know what it takes to create a team that runs smoothly and makes the (new)patient feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Green and his staff has accomplished that.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Premier Dental was won... — Donald S.

My first experience with Premier Dental was wonderful. I was treated with dignity and respect.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR, DAVID GREEN CHARGES MUCH TOO MUCH FOR WORK ... — Bert S.

DR, DAVID GREEN CHARGES MUCH TOO MUCH FOR WORK ;PROCCDURE IS GOOD BUT PRICED WAY OUT; CAN NOT AFFORD LIVING BERT SILLMAN

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew greats with a warm welcome Kim ... — Monise S.

The whole crew greats with a warm welcome Kim oh my God she’s a kind caring gentle person normally I always bleed from my gum but not this time she was so patient thank you guys you are doing a great job never felt my teeth so clean👍🏼👍🏼*********

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 15 years as a patient... — Jennifer S.

As always, for the last 15 years as a patient of Premier Dental, my recent visit was prompt, and comfortable. Jackie and Dr Green always make me smile:) like family. Best dental office ever!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors to reassure patients. — Cynthia W.

Great staff and doctors to reassure patients.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen L.

I highly recommend Dr. Green to all of my friends. Excellent experience, kind people and great care.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great dental office! The staffs there ar... — Bijoux D.

It’s a great dental office! The staffs there are extremely friendly and professional. In addition you can get same day appointment and they open late.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with the one and only D... — Connie A.

Always a pleasant visit with the one and only Dr. David Green and his amazing staff...❤️

Jun 15, 2018