StarStarStarStarStar Fear of the Dental office had ended!!!!!! — Mark S.

i am normally a stand off person when it comes to dental procedures!!! I have a very bad experience when I was little and it has been with me ever since. Yesterday the 8/15/18 that all changed after my first visit to Premier Dental in Boynton Beach. The staff made me feel safe and comfortable, it wasn't a quick in and out experience my wife and I made a connection with the staff. Thanks so much and I look forward to working with you to get the rest of my issues resolved and to get my health smile back.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse gave me the best cleaning! — Ruby B.

Jesse gave me the best cleaning!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, you guys are on top of your game. Se... — Barbara L.

As usual, you guys are on top of your game. See you Thursday

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Robert S.

Always a pleasant experience. My Hygienist is polite, attentive and professional. She took the time to explain what was good and what needed attention. The usage of high technology helped me to understand. Very pleased with the Dr. and the Staff!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction and temporary bridge 8-2-18  — Nancy W.

My appointment on August 2, 2018 with Drs Hennessy and Green was a very pleasant experience. I had a tooth extracted that had developed bacteria behind an old crown. Also, since they were preparing a bridge for me, I had the other 2 crowns on the teeth beside the extracted one pulled off so they could put the "temporary" bridge in for the 3 teeth.Dr. Hennessy and his assistant Paola, were more than professional and so gentle (as they could be:) the tooth being extracted was very brittle and kept breaking off. It took about 30 minutes total to get it out. Then he put in sutures and let me "rest" before Dr. Green came in to get the other 2 👑 crowns off. The 70's & 80's music they play was "spot on" for me as I am a "young" senior 👵. Dr. Had to do lots of drilling (least fav) but made sure I was okay during the whole time. Next I got to be helped by "The Queen". This nicest young lady who has big plans for the future in denistry, then cleaned me up and got me ready for the "temporary bridge" placement. She worked on it for about 20 minutes to make sure it was a good fit. Although I was still very numbed up, I really felt pretty good and even took a "post-op" picture outside the building to show my family back in Indiana, mainly my 92 year old Mother. I opted to not take a sedative and really, other than some back pain from all the "pushing down" the docs had to do, I am good today. Dr. Green even called me last evening to check on me. God bless this practice with its many faceted employee and people who do love their job. ❤️. I highly recommend this dental practice to anyone. They also have credit programs and ways to help defray the costs. Sincerely, Mrs. Nancy Wethington (former Hoosier). Boynton Beach, FL

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I now look forward to going to the dentist  — Arthur P.

I now look forward to going to the de

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fear of dentistry since I was a child. ... — Patricia M.

I had a fear of dentistry since I was a child. My father was a Chief in the Navy and we were sent to Military dentists for all of our dental work. It was terrible, traumatic and very frightening for my brothers and I as they were not known for their" bedside manner" nor do I think they were properly trained to work on children. I have been to other dentists over the years but the staff at Dr. Green's office immediately put my fears to rest with their warm, welcoming and friendly demeanor. I was recommended by a friend and I will continue to pay it forward to my friends who also have a fear of dentistry. I also love the NO needles for Novocaine approach (a topical liquid is used instead) and am actually looking forward to my Deep Cleaning procedure!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Green ,make yuo feel very con... — Stuart C.

The staff and Dr. Green ,make yuo feel very confortable

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit Jitters — Beverly C.

As I have many issues, I arrived with some of the usual pre=appointment trepidation. I found the office staff, and the technician who worked with me not only accommodating, but she went out of her way to put me at ease. I was very impressed with Dr. Green and his efforts to explain some of the dental issues and his understanding of my own issues.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green was great as al — Martin K.

Dr Green was great as always

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and dentist!  — Kimberly N.

Love the staff and dentist!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm dental phobic. To a person, Dr Green and hi... — Norma P.

From day one when Jackie cleaned and checked my teeth, and I met Dr Green and his front office staff, everyone to a person made me feel like a friend. That hasn't changed. I'm dental phobic.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Green, Jackie and the whole team!  — Jon R.

Love Dr Green, Jackie and the whole team!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are really happy with the services that were... — Ledra B.

We are really happy with the services that were provided to us.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I aways enjoy coming to Premier Dental Care for... — Stephanie M.

I aways enjoy coming to Premier Dental Care for my cleaning. The staff is top notch and the Doctors are the best! You are always welcomed with a smile and if you need any dental work I highly recommend!,,

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time I premier the service wa... — Salvatore M.

This was my first time I premier the service was excellent the staff was very knowledgeable very courteous and very friendly I would recommend Premier to anyone however the only objection I have is that they informed me that they don't accept any insurance

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist was early, very professional, spoke cle... — Saul L.

Dentist was early, very professional, spoke clearly, respectful. Great job.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention ,friendly staff and great job! — Jerry R.

Great attention ,friendly staff and great job!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very profesional super friendly . They truly c... — Mariel C.

Very profesional super friendly . They truly care for their patients dr green is a super doctor. Thank you so much

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a retired dentist I know what it takes to cr... — Stuart P.

As a retired dentist I know what it takes to create a team that runs smoothly and makes the (new)patient feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Green and his staff has accomplished that.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first experience with Premier Dental was won... — Donald S.

My first experience with Premier Dental was wonderful. I was treated with dignity and respect.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR, DAVID GREEN CHARGES MUCH TOO MUCH FOR WORK ... — Bert S.

DR, DAVID GREEN CHARGES MUCH TOO MUCH FOR WORK ;PROCCDURE IS GOOD BUT PRICED WAY OUT; CAN NOT AFFORD LIVING BERT SILLMAN

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew greats with a warm welcome Kim ... — Monise S.

The whole crew greats with a warm welcome Kim oh my God she’s a kind caring gentle person normally I always bleed from my gum but not this time she was so patient thank you guys you are doing a great job never felt my teeth so clean👍🏼👍🏼*********

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 15 years as a patient... — Jennifer S.

As always, for the last 15 years as a patient of Premier Dental, my recent visit was prompt, and comfortable. Jackie and Dr Green always make me smile:) like family. Best dental office ever!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors to reassure patients. — Cynthia W.

Great staff and doctors to reassure patients.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen L.

I highly recommend Dr. Green to all of my friends. Excellent experience, kind people and great care.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great dental office! The staffs there ar... — Bijoux D.

It’s a great dental office! The staffs there are extremely friendly and professional. In addition you can get same day appointment and they open late.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with the one and only D... — Connie A.

Always a pleasant visit with the one and only Dr. David Green and his amazing staff...❤️

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to premiere  — Jeffrey W.

Very good experience. Kim the hygienist was kind thoughtful and did a very good job of phase 1 cleaning. I think she did a great job. David was equally nice kind and went over my X-rays and what needed to be now and near future. I agreed with his assessment and timetable. Thoughtful and professional.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, great service, make it a friend... — Ashley H.

Always on time, great service, make it a friendly and comfortable experience!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Efficient service.  — Amy G.

Great and Efficient service.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

Fabulous office. Everyone is so friendly. Very professional!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing .. — Estelvina G.

Absolutely amazing experience every time, it doesn’t matter the reason for my visit I always feel great leaving them.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, will recommend to my friends... — Caridad V.

Wonderful service, will recommend to my friends.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar gracious, caring and knowledgeable!  — Madeline C.

Dr Green and his staff are gracious, caring and very well versed in the latest technology and approaches to solving dental issues. Options are provided and guidance offered so patients can participate in decisions about their dental health and aesthetic results.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean place & professional & friendly staff . ... — Louella R.

Clean place & professional & friendly staff . Wait time is not long.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lack of communications with my insurance compan... — Laura K.

Lack of communications with my insurance company the office

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleased — Donna C.

i was very pleased with the kindness of all the people working in the office and including dr.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in South Florida! — Elliot W.

Best dental care in South Florida!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring professional office. — Karyn K.

Wonderful and caring professional office.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, courteous, and attentiv... — Saura Anne M.

The staff was friendly, courteous, and attentive. They were also fantastic with kids!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Made me f... — James L.

Very professional and friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Excellent team. — Gregory S.

Great service. Excellent team.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Jackie did a wonderful job of... — Sally S.

Great experience. Jackie did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and discussing needed future work.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are always so enjoyable no matter... — Stephanie P.

Dental visits are always so enjoyable no matter what I have done due to the friendly amazing staff!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Green and the staff.. — Sol L.

I was very pleased with Dr. Green and the staff at Premier Dental. I was treated very professionally and courteously, and made to feel relaxed and comfortable in the setting. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out like a navy seal... — Victoria B.

No wait time to speak of and Jessie’s a great hygienist. Love the office staff and Dr Green.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an incredible experience at your dental p... — Luis G.

I had an incredible experience at your dental practice. From Natalia in the front along with Nicole and Martha who did my periodontal maintenance to the doctor Who examine me it was a great experience. I would recommend anybody that I know and don't know to go and visit Premier Dental and tell them that they will have a great experience from a great dental office

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning  — John M.

Possible the worst cleaning I've every had, which included being stabbed in my gum with the tool

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! I would recommend friends an... — Natalia D.

Excellent Service! I would recommend friends and family to Dental Care!

May 3, 2018