StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. High Quality Work. — Barton S.

Friendly staff. High Quality Work.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, is very impressive, all the emp... — Emilio M.

My first visit, is very impressive, all the employees are very friendly and courteous. The are very professional in their job performance.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most pleasant dental visit I have ... — Ken A.

This was the most pleasant dental visit I have ever had! I received an appointment for the next day, got all of my x-rays taken and teeth cleaned all within a very reasonable amount of time. The entire staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome and that I was important! I will recommend them to everyone I know!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE DR GREEN AND HIS STAFF ... — Mary R.

I LOVE DR GREEN AND HIS STAFF THEY ARE A VERY FRENDLY STAFF THERE

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Wonderful support staff.  — Ernest B.

Always professional. Wonderful support staff.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Look, my review is below — Terrance S.

5 Stars Look, my review is below

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hennessy did such a wonderful job on my impl... — Marilyn T.

Dr Hennessy did such a wonderful job on my implant 2nd step. There was no pain or swelling or bleeding. I could hardly know something was done. I waited 6 months for this step as I am a snowbird. I just need the actual tooth in 3-4 mos. Thanks very much Dr.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful... — Deedee S.

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I was put at ease immediately. My pain and problem was addressed quickly. I am very appreciative of everyone who works at this office. Dr Green was very empathetic and helpful.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to. I did not eve. — Sonny K.

Best dentist I have ever been to. I did not even feel a pinch when Dr. Green gave me an injection in my mouth. The staff are friendly and professional and will bend over backwards to help one.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green & his team are the best! — Arnold W.

Dr. Green & his team are the best!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am the CEO of an Insurance operation I founde... — Mickey R.

I am the CEO of an Insurance operation I founded over 4 decades okay where we assist over 3,500 Doctors in over 30 states of which about 700 are Dentists. I alsop go to Premier Care as a patient and know Dr. David Green for many years. I must say I have never seen a better run and professional Dental operation, a more caring staff and a lovely place to visit. I commend the whole team there for exceeding my expectations.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are so friendly & helpful & do a ... — Stephanie P.

All the staff are so friendly & helpful & do a wonderful job caring for my teeth! I am very satisfied !

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the family atmosphere. Always have a wonde... — Jorge M.

Love the family atmosphere. Always have a wonderful time with Martha who does a phenomenal job for my cleanings. Took my wife for the first time and they helped feel like if she was right at home!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Good experience, short wait time. Office personnel are friendly, and respectful. Great teeth cleaning done by technician.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment at 10 am .arrived at 9:55 and admit... — Madeleine F.

appointment at 10 am .arrived at 9:55 and admitted at 10.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting room should be free of cellphone conver... — Robert B.

Waiting room should be free of cellphone conversation. 🙁a

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience here! — Rebecca W.

I absolutely loved my experience here!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is great. Dr. Green makes you feel like ... — Gladys S.

Jackie is great. Dr. Green makes you feel like family. We are happy to see there expansion.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar paul clivio — Paul C.

Dr. David Green and his entire staff are simply put "The Best" From the moment you walk in till the time you leave they make you feel welcome and special. I wouldn't let my family or I go anywhere else

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and his team did a wonderful job fixi... — Daniel B.

Dr. Green and his team did a wonderful job fixing my damaged crowned tooth. With no appointment his team worked over two hours on a Saturday morning. Thank you so much. Dan Baumgartner.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar time you wok in the do... — Judith H.

Wonderful staff from the time you wok in the door till you are finished and have to le@ve

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dotty Z.

very nice office and the office crew are very friendly

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Curt K.

I found everyone in the office was surprisingly pleasant and gracious. A super change from the norm in most offices. Also very organized and well trained. Thank you, curt kredo

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in this office is always enjoyabl... — Karen M.

My experience in this office is always enjoyable!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and nice. — Daniel L.

Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Very quick and easy. Open on Saturda... — Sean B.

Great job. Very quick and easy. Open on Saturdays is a major plus.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nice  — Ashley Ann D.

Everyone in the office was every nice and welcoming.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tap tap tap Dr Green and crew know what to do.  — Norman O.

Tap tap tap Dr Green and crew know what to do.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela H.

I always feel comfortable at premier dental and for someone who is not really fond of going to the dentist this means a lot to me.The staff are the friendliest I have ever seen,they always welcome you with a smile and do everything to make you relax and feel comfortable about whatever procedure you are having done.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful from start to finish. Su... — Samantha M.

My visit was wonderful from start to finish. Summer is absolutely fantastic and you know she truly cares and is very passionate about what she does. Dr. Green is very friendly and easy to talk to. They both made my visit as comfortable as possible. I HIGHLY recommend this office!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good — Samantha L.

I was able to get xrays, a consultation AND a cleaning all in the first visit. Most dentists make you wait for the cleaning. I made my appointment online and was walking into the office 30 minutes later. Everyone was super nice. I love the fact that they're open on weekends. It will be very helpful considering my busy work life. So far so good. =)

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Seymore F.

THE MOST COMFORTABLE PLACE TO GO TOO! EVEN IF MY TEETH HAVE TO COME OUT!!!!! GREAT GIRLS WORKING THERE AND JUST VERY NICE! MY TEETH ARENT SO BAD , BUT I WOULD COME JUST TO SEE YOU GUYS!! ARLENE & SHUSHY FREIDBERG

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All good things to say ! — Linda A.

All good things to say about Dr. David Green and his team of professionals. I am very pleased with this office having the latest technology available for dental procedures. The office runs very efficiently, with very little wait times regarding appointments.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was awesome! Dr.Green himself was funny a... — Geraldyne S.

Staff was awesome! Dr.Green himself was funny and amazing!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice.  — Mark M.

This office runs like a fine tuned clock ;Very efficient and organized.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Hennessy was awesome. He... — Eleanor B.

My experience with Dr. Hennessy was awesome. He pulled my tooth with no pain or discomfort. He has a wonderful chairside mannor and is a wonderful surgeon. I recommend him highly.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the level of competency of... — Doris G.

I was impressed with the level of competency of Dr. Green and Jackie, his dental hygienist. Very patient, caring and sincere in attempting to solve my problem.. would not hesitate to refer them to anyone..

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Outstanding. Great staff and team work. ... — Ray B.

Always Outstanding. Great staff and team work.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so grateful to have found Dr. Green and hi... — Nivia G.

I am so grateful to have found Dr. Green and his team. From the moment I stepped in the office a few years ago, I sensed I had found my new dental home. Thank you for the compassion and care extended to me on my visits. You guys are the silly the best!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Cosimo S.

This was my husband's first visit. His upper plate denture needs to be replaced. All staff, including Dr. Lupo, treated him (he's disabled) and me with the utmost respect and caring. We don't have dental insurance and so the consult, cleaning (gratis) was important. I do wish however that the cost of the denture ($1890) which was out of pocket could have been less. But again the staff is first rate and kind and professional.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rockstars! — Liz M.

Dr. Green and the team are fantastic and you can tell they enjoy where they work as they’re always smiling and friendly. Jackie makes my visits wonderful; she is my absolute favorite hygienist!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found premier dental after a terrible experie... — Michele D.

I found premier dental after a terrible experience with another dentist. They were able to get me in immediately due to pain I was having. From the time I walked into the door I felt at ease and like they cared about me as a patient.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great place, the staff and doctor was so nice.... — Maria F.

great place, the staff and doctor was so nice.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Scott S.

Always a great experience getting my teeth cleaned - I love the numbing rinse! When I got there for my appointment yesterday, Jackie already had the food channel on for me, and when we were able, we commented on some of the dishes made on the show.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit Dr Lubu and staff wonderful. — Larry P.

Great visit Dr Lubu and staff wonderful.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Stacey S.

Visited Premier Dental Care for the first time yesterday. It was by far the best experience I have ever had at the dentist. I had my teeth cleaned (which I find painful because of TMJ) by Marta. Pain free!! She was great, patient and very careful to make sure that I was comfortable. The staff was overly friendly and I did not have to wait at all.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar kim was once again awesome — Francine S.

kim was once again awesome

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Premier dental is very friendly ... — Janet Z.

The staff at Premier dental is very friendly The dental hygienist was excellent Dr Green gave me good information and I felt like he was a really good dentist I have already told my girlfriend and my brother that they should go to Premier dental

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fear of the Dental office had ended!!!!!! — Mark S.

i am normally a stand off person when it comes to dental procedures!!! I have a very bad experience when I was little and it has been with me ever since. Yesterday the 8/15/18 that all changed after my first visit to Premier Dental in Boynton Beach. The staff made me feel safe and comfortable, it wasn't a quick in and out experience my wife and I made a connection with the staff. Thanks so much and I look forward to working with you to get the rest of my issues resolved and to get my health smile back.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse gave me the best cleaning! — Ruby B.

Jesse gave me the best cleaning!

Aug 14, 2018