StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is the best hygienist I have ever had — Dottie P.

Jackie is the best hygienist I have ever had

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is wow — Jorge M.

I was able to book a same day appointment for a dental concern that I discovered when I woke up to start my day. Being able to go into their office after I finished work and be done by 8:00pm was a blessing and I felt great by the end of my appointment. The entire staff was kind and courteous; they made me feel right at home visting them for only the first time.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David Green & team made it a wonderful exper... — Laurie S.

Dr David Green & team made it a wonderful experience to go to the dentist! I would highly recommend this practice. Office is beautiful, clean and the staff are second to none. Thankyou!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 0 I would not recommend to anyone. — Isaac H.

0 I would not recommend to anyone.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for a wonderful experience  — Matthew S.

thank you for a wonderful experience

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly staff always! Jackie is ... — Karen M.

Pleasant and friendly staff always! Jackie is the best hygienist and always has a big smile and welcoming hug when you enter the office.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred from a friend who couldn't say ... — Kimberly C.

I was referred from a friend who couldn't say enough about how much she enjoyed this place. I absolutely love this place.. and that says a lot about a Dental Place. I called before they were open and Dr. Green answered the phone and I was like doctor you answer the phone and he said of course, I do not have an answering service. The entire staff is friendly to the point where you really enjoy the visit. I am having major dental work and the process has me at ease. I wish they would teach a course to other doctors and their staff on how to treat patients. Other doctors treat you like cattle and try to herd you in and out as soon as possible. Thank you for going beyond what I expected. Kim Calvin

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. I finally found a dental of... — Kathy F.

Everyone was great. I finally found a dental office I can stay with!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendly staff an... — Eunice R.

I was very impressed with the friendly staff and their knowledge. For the first time I felt comfortable in a dentist chair. I will have the work done at this office when I decide which way I want to proceed.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith L.

Jackie is an excellent hygienist.. Always very effective and so gentle.. Dies the best job on my teeth!!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Premier Dental — Felice V.

Love, Love, Premier Dental. I was taken at the time of my appointment. Jackie, my dental Hygentist knows how I fear teeth cleaning. She is so prepared and before I know it I am totally relaxed. My teeth are clean an look terrific. Premier is the best.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience. — Barbara H.

Unlike some people, I like going to Dr. Green for my check-ups. The people are very friendly and professional, thus making my visit very pleasant. I go every 6 months and my reports are always great.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental experience ever!  — Nancy M.

As a recently retired snowbird, I googled Boynton Beach dentists. Since this practice was located just off Jog road, I called to check it out. The friendly receptionist scheduled my appointment for a convenient time the following day. My husband and I have dental insurance, but the first visit is free! Really! Free cleaning, thorough x-ray and exam! PLUS every single staff person was professional, kind, knowledgeable and explained the hows and whys every step of the way. My husband was also able to be seen that day even though he hadn’t made an appointment. The staff didn’t talk around me, they included me in every conversation! And they all have pretty teeth! Loved my hygienist Marta, dental assistant Maria and Dr. Ashley D. My husband and I were so pleased. They also have very convenient hours. M-F into the evenings, Saturday all day, one Sunday a month. Check it out, you will be glad you did!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, pleasant and competent. — Patricia M.

Professional, pleasant and competent.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental — Richard H.

Premier Dental provided a most pleasurable experience for me, during my visit. The staff was most cordial and friendly and the facility was clean and comfortable. I'm a new resident to Florida and I'm happy to have found this awesome group.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice — Clifford W.

I am so pleased with your practice. I had an emergency with an impacted tooth and your practice was nice enough to see me on literally a 5-minute notice

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Normally hate the dentist, but was a great expe... — Eric M.

Normally hate the dentist, but was a great experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Green... — Brooke B.

Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Green and the team!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar extremely nice assistants. tried to make you fe... — Susan R.

extremely nice assistants. tried to make you feel very comfortable with any procedure that was performed.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your location and staff — Danielle M.

A great experience at Premier Dental. I relocated to Boynton Beach along with my husband. We both needed to get associated with a new dentist. Having read the numerous positive review of Premier Dental Group we decided to visit. It turned out to be a great decision. A great staff with throughly modern equipment.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having recently relocating to Boynton Beach I h... — Richard M.

Having recently relocating to Boynton Beach I had to get myself a new dentist. I have had extensive dental work in the past and can get a vibe immediately about dentist and their staff. That said, I felt very much at ease visiting Premier Dental Group. From the check in, to my hygienist Martha, and finally Dr Green the whole process was great. I have a couple of minor fillings that need to be replaced otherwise, a clean bill of dental health.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Frances H.

This was the best cleaning I ever had by Jessie. She is a great asset to the staff. I could not be more pleased with every aspect of this practice. Everyone is friendly professional and efficient. I am a difficult patient so to please me is not easy. Dr green made me feel comfortable during the exam and very knowledgeable.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jaw Pain — Marian S.

I was having some jaw pain and so before my Carribean Cruise , I called for an appointment to see if they could fit me in to check it out. Nancy arranged an appointment that week and Dr Green was able to check to see what was wrong. Luckily, it seemed to be going away on its own ..but it gave me peace of mind. I appreciated the fact that I was able to get a quick appointment.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you pay no attention to patients — Mark H.

i haven't been to you in almost a year and will NOT come back

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, from the Dentist to the dental hygieni... — Francis R.

Amazing, from the Dentist to the dental hygienist to the customer service at the front desk.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the office and staff at yo... — Bernard W.

I was impressed with the office and staff at your facility.I arrived at the designated time and was immediately taken in. I was given two options for the work needed and will consult with my nephew,who is a Peridontist in Montreal as to the better way to go.He may ask for the xrays,which I assume would not be a problem.I have always done this before any major work.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience yesterday -- ... — Marion F.

I had a very pleasant experience yesterday -- I never thought I would ever write "pleasant experience" about a visit to the dentist . When leaving the office I was informed that there is No charge for Xrays and cleaning --- shocking in to days world. This kindness is very much appreciated. Thank you.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so comfortable to see a Dent... — Andre B.

I have never felt so comfortable to see a Dentist,all your staff are professional and Friendly,as well as helpful .

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally , thoroughly , and completely , knole... — Paul K.

Totally , thoroughly , and completely , knoledgeable and professional......!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie Uram did an outstanding job as always w... — John C.

Jackie Uram did an outstanding job as always with my Dental Cleaning very professional and always checking to see if I have any issues to be delpt with.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is the best dental hygienist I ever had.... — Claire B.

Jackie is the best dental hygienist I ever had. Dr. Green followed up and explained what Jackie already told me about treatment I have to have.. Claire Bergling

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office especially Hygienist Jessie Be... — Mara R.

Excellent office especially Hygienist Jessie Best! She's awesome with a very light touch! Thank you. Mara Rosen

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, wonderful experience... — Corrina C.

Great office, great staff, wonderful experience, delighted to have found this office!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again my visit to Dr. Green’s office was p... — Daniel B.

Once again my visit to Dr. Green’s office was pleasurable and painless.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Florida finest dental office.  — Mazarus M.

Florida finest dental office.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, accommodating staff! From ... — Emmanuel C.

Wonderful, friendly, accommodating staff! From the moment you call, you get a happy vibe, my son needed an appointment ASAP! The receptionist didn’t hesitate to get me in with in the hour. The dental hygienist was so sweet and explained evey detail to my son which easied his nerves, not to mention she was so patient with him. The Female doctor that saw him was so sweet and she made the whole process seem like a breeze, which put me at ease. Even the the girl who settles the payments was so easy to talk, friendly and helpful! They really try and accomidate to all budgets. I am extremely grateful.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Along with the superior quality of service, the... — Nivia G.

Along with the superior quality of service, the genuine compassion and kindness demonstrated by the entire staff is truly remarkable. As a patient with "special" needs, the care I receive is always comforting and puts me at ease.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unparalleled care and the highest quality  — Robert S.

Unparalleled care and the highest quality experience. Staff is exceptional complimented with the best dental medical technology. Our new permanent dental providers!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office was a one stop "shopping" for dental... — Marilyn T.

The office was a one stop "shopping" for dental needs. I had x-rays that showed more problems than were found in PA where I had been going. I am sure the deep cleanings that were done will prevent further gum damage. I needed a tooth to be pulled. It went smoothly. After 1 day, it did not hurt anymore. A tooth was also found on the other side of my mouth that needs work now,which will prevent further damage than would have occurred with the old x-rays.I am very pleased with this Dental Practice and would highly recommend it to others who are looking for a full service Dentist.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and friendly.  — Dawn S.

Everyone was professional and friendly.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Premier dental care is excellent!  — Lindsey Q.

The staff at Premier dental care is so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They are very accommodating with scheduling and rescheduling appointments. My dentist and the hygienists are very thorough. Very clean office with TVs at each chair for patients to watch during their appts. Highly recommend this practice!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and updated was a pleasure working with t... — Michael H.

Clean and updated was a pleasure working with the ream

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This week was my first visit at the practice. E... — Kimberly S.

This week was my first visit at the practice. Everyone was so nice. I only waited a few minutes before I was seen. Jackie was such a great dental hygienist! She was so friendly and made the visit a wonderful experience!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed that I was able to get an ... — Barbara S.

I was very impressed that I was able to get an appointment for a broken tooth as quickly as I did. Everyone in the office was warm and friendly and very organized. Beautiful and clean facility.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Productive Visit — Edith M.

As always, I was treated in a most efficient manner. Dr. Green clearly explained my dental problems, and the ways to resolve them. He and his staff are very friendly, and made me feel very comfortable and confident.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up👍 — Ellen Z.

As always very professional,careing and great atmosphere!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit — Clyde B.

I feel that the quote for a filling was very expensive. So, I am going to get one or two other opinions on if I need and that cost. I am not having any problems with that tooth and I was not given any paperwork for that quote to keep and or any paperwork for the visit. The x-rays took a very long time to do. Staff was pleasant and all seem to be with in your industry.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness  — Mary A.

I was very comfortable with the team Working with me I will recommend to friends and family Thank you for being so kind

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tammy D.

Is the best dental office I have ever been to!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly felt welcome as a new patient — Steven S.

Courteous staff. Short wait to see DDS. Clean environment. I like that.

Dec 31, 2017