StarStarStarStarStar DR, DAVID GREEN CHARGES MUCH TOO MUCH FOR WORK ... — Bert S.

DR, DAVID GREEN CHARGES MUCH TOO MUCH FOR WORK ;PROCCDURE IS GOOD BUT PRICED WAY OUT; CAN NOT AFFORD LIVING BERT SILLMAN

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew greats with a warm welcome Kim ... — Monise S.

The whole crew greats with a warm welcome Kim oh my God she’s a kind caring gentle person normally I always bleed from my gum but not this time she was so patient thank you guys you are doing a great job never felt my teeth so clean👍🏼👍🏼*********

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For the last 15 years as a patient... — Jennifer S.

As always, for the last 15 years as a patient of Premier Dental, my recent visit was prompt, and comfortable. Jackie and Dr Green always make me smile:) like family. Best dental office ever!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors to reassure patients. — Cynthia W.

Great staff and doctors to reassure patients.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen L.

I highly recommend Dr. Green to all of my friends. Excellent experience, kind people and great care.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a great dental office! The staffs there ar... — Bijoux D.

It’s a great dental office! The staffs there are extremely friendly and professional. In addition you can get same day appointment and they open late.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit with the one and only D... — Connie A.

Always a pleasant visit with the one and only Dr. David Green and his amazing staff...❤️

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar first visit to premiere  — Jeffrey W.

Very good experience. Kim the hygienist was kind thoughtful and did a very good job of phase 1 cleaning. I think she did a great job. David was equally nice kind and went over my X-rays and what needed to be now and near future. I agreed with his assessment and timetable. Thoughtful and professional.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, great service, make it a friend... — Ashley H.

Always on time, great service, make it a friendly and comfortable experience!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Efficient service.  — Amy G.

Great and Efficient service.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy V.

Fabulous office. Everyone is so friendly. Very professional!!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing .. — Estelvina G.

Absolutely amazing experience every time, it doesn’t matter the reason for my visit I always feel great leaving them.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, will recommend to my friends... — Caridad V.

Wonderful service, will recommend to my friends.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar gracious, caring and knowledgeable!  — Madeline C.

Dr Green and his staff are gracious, caring and very well versed in the latest technology and approaches to solving dental issues. Options are provided and guidance offered so patients can participate in decisions about their dental health and aesthetic results.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean place & professional & friendly staff . ... — Louella R.

Clean place & professional & friendly staff . Wait time is not long.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lack of communications with my insurance compan... — Laura K.

Lack of communications with my insurance company the office

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleased — Donna C.

i was very pleased with the kindness of all the people working in the office and including dr.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care in South Florida! — Elliot W.

Best dental care in South Florida!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring professional office. — Karyn K.

Wonderful and caring professional office.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly, courteous, and attentiv... — Saura Anne M.

The staff was friendly, courteous, and attentive. They were also fantastic with kids!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Made me f... — James L.

Very professional and friendly staff. Made me feel comfortable.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Excellent team. — Gregory S.

Great service. Excellent team.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Jackie did a wonderful job of... — Sarah S.

Great experience. Jackie did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and discussing needed future work.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are always so enjoyable no matter... — Stephanie P.

Dental visits are always so enjoyable no matter what I have done due to the friendly amazing staff!

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Green and the staff.. — Sol L.

I was very pleased with Dr. Green and the staff at Premier Dental. I was treated very professionally and courteously, and made to feel relaxed and comfortable in the setting. I would definitely recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out like a navy seal... — Victoria B.

No wait time to speak of and Jessie’s a great hygienist. Love the office staff and Dr Green.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an incredible experience at your dental p... — Luis G.

I had an incredible experience at your dental practice. From Natalia in the front along with Nicole and Martha who did my periodontal maintenance to the doctor Who examine me it was a great experience. I would recommend anybody that I know and don't know to go and visit Premier Dental and tell them that they will have a great experience from a great dental office

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning  — John M.

Possible the worst cleaning I've every had, which included being stabbed in my gum with the tool

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! I would recommend friends an... — Natalia D.

Excellent Service! I would recommend friends and family to Dental Care!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great second opinion visit. Thank you. — Philip W.

Great second opinion visit. Thank you.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a new Patient I was very nervous about learn... — Maryjean M.

As a new Patient I was very nervous about learning the fate of my very pained tooth. I have NEVER received such great care at a Dentists office as I did yesterday. You officially have a new family! Thank you so much!!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Doctor Green and his staff! They understan... — Debra A.

Love Doctor Green and his staff! They understand and listen to all your needs. I feel like they really care and it’s refreshing and a comfortable place to go.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IF YOU MUST DO THE DENTIST........... — Rosalie S.

If you must do the Dentist thing..... the cordiality and warmth of this Dental office.. does a superb job of easing the trauma. Warm and professional.... very impressive .

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I were very satisfied with the ser... — Jack C.

My wife and I were very satisfied with the service and attention given to us on our first visit. I'll be checking with my insurance to see what's the problem with the insurance I thought I had.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted pleasantly, immediately taken back ... — Maxine H.

Was greeted pleasantly, immediately taken back to examine room. Reasons for exrays was explained as well as everything else. Dr. Green introduced himself to me and made me feel important.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely top notch dental practice — Solomon B.

Everyone was terrific from the courtesy of the front desk staff, to the hygienist to Dr. Dolberry. I love the fact that you are a one stop shop for dentistry, oral surgery and endodontics. You also use the latest equipment such as digital scanners for making molds etc. Also, my dad was in rehab and had to come in a wheel chair. Everyone was helpful and understanding. We love this practice.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Green and his staff are terrific . Team ... — Arnold G.

Doctor Green and his staff are terrific . Team is made up of warm competent and conscientious professionals.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is the best hygienist I have ever had — Dottie P.

Jackie is the best hygienist I have ever had

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is wow — Jorge M.

I was able to book a same day appointment for a dental concern that I discovered when I woke up to start my day. Being able to go into their office after I finished work and be done by 8:00pm was a blessing and I felt great by the end of my appointment. The entire staff was kind and courteous; they made me feel right at home visting them for only the first time.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David Green & team made it a wonderful exper... — Laurie S.

Dr David Green & team made it a wonderful experience to go to the dentist! I would highly recommend this practice. Office is beautiful, clean and the staff are second to none. Thankyou!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 0 I would not recommend to anyone. — Isaac H.

0 I would not recommend to anyone.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for a wonderful experience  — Matthew S.

thank you for a wonderful experience

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and friendly staff always! Jackie is ... — Karen M.

Pleasant and friendly staff always! Jackie is the best hygienist and always has a big smile and welcoming hug when you enter the office.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred from a friend who couldn't say ... — Kimberly C.

I was referred from a friend who couldn't say enough about how much she enjoyed this place. I absolutely love this place.. and that says a lot about a Dental Place. I called before they were open and Dr. Green answered the phone and I was like doctor you answer the phone and he said of course, I do not have an answering service. The entire staff is friendly to the point where you really enjoy the visit. I am having major dental work and the process has me at ease. I wish they would teach a course to other doctors and their staff on how to treat patients. Other doctors treat you like cattle and try to herd you in and out as soon as possible. Thank you for going beyond what I expected. Kim Calvin

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. I finally found a dental of... — Kathy F.

Everyone was great. I finally found a dental office I can stay with!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendly staff an... — Eunice R.

I was very impressed with the friendly staff and their knowledge. For the first time I felt comfortable in a dentist chair. I will have the work done at this office when I decide which way I want to proceed.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edith L.

Jackie is an excellent hygienist.. Always very effective and so gentle.. Dies the best job on my teeth!!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, Love, Premier Dental — Felice V.

Love, Love, Premier Dental. I was taken at the time of my appointment. Jackie, my dental Hygentist knows how I fear teeth cleaning. She is so prepared and before I know it I am totally relaxed. My teeth are clean an look terrific. Premier is the best.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Pleasant Experience. — Barbara H.

Unlike some people, I like going to Dr. Green for my check-ups. The people are very friendly and professional, thus making my visit very pleasant. I go every 6 months and my reports are always great.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental experience ever!  — Nancy M.

As a recently retired snowbird, I googled Boynton Beach dentists. Since this practice was located just off Jog road, I called to check it out. The friendly receptionist scheduled my appointment for a convenient time the following day. My husband and I have dental insurance, but the first visit is free! Really! Free cleaning, thorough x-ray and exam! PLUS every single staff person was professional, kind, knowledgeable and explained the hows and whys every step of the way. My husband was also able to be seen that day even though he hadn’t made an appointment. The staff didn’t talk around me, they included me in every conversation! And they all have pretty teeth! Loved my hygienist Marta, dental assistant Maria and Dr. Ashley D. My husband and I were so pleased. They also have very convenient hours. M-F into the evenings, Saturday all day, one Sunday a month. Check it out, you will be glad you did!

Apr 6, 2018