StarStarStarStarStar New Fan! — Allison H.

My family recently recommended I get a second opinion from the Great Dr. Green on some dental work. Everyone was so complimentary of my family and took such great care of me. I felt like I was given true information that was not only the best for me health wise, but financially as well. My hygienist was incredibly sweet, caring and knowledgeable, while Dr. Green was funny, interested in the well being of my family members and gave knowledgeable and truthful advise where I knew they all had my health as a top priority. The office staff were also super nice, professional and treated me like instant family. I am making the switch and my husband is following suit! Thank you!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and profecional  — David D.

Everyone was friendly and professional

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the staff @Dr. GREEN'S office.Very pleas... — Naomi F.

Enjoy the staff @Dr. GREEN'S office. Very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal place you must visit  — Maxime F.

Real friendly environment. You can tell the assistants love working with the different doctors theres. The places was in prestige condition. Highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always, Jackie is very pers... — Stephanie D.

Great experience as always,

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had another excellent experience at Premere D... — Luis G.

I had another excellent experience at Premere Dental in Boynton Beach. The Dental professionals there are at the top of their individual fields. I had the pleasure of being seen by Sylvia, a true professional. Besides her outstanding job doing my cleaning, she let me know how and what I needed to do to maintain my dental health. Also, on my arrival and finishing the front office staff as always was kind, friendly, welcoming and as always professional. Another 10 star performance from everyone at Premere Dental. Dr. Green should be very proud of his team and himself for maintaining such a great staff and atmosphere at his office.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. made me feel at ease given my... — Sondra G.

great experience. made me feel at ease given my anxiety.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Green was amazing! — Terri S.

Staff and Dr. Green was amazing!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and his staff is very personal and pro... — Charles G.

Dr Green and his staff is very personal and professional. Never keeps me waiting. Only provides me with the very best care and only does what is required. Hands down the best dentist I've ever had.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Notes on my initial visit to Premier... — Peter H.

I have had surprisingly - even shockingly - negative and disappointing experiences over the past few years at many dental practices in the south Florida area..and I am NOT a tough customer looking for negativity when it comes to medical and dental practices. Quite the opposite, I give doctors and dentists great credit and the benefit of the doubt given their extensive training, always. So I was wary of seeing yet another dentist who is trying to "up-sell" me and pressure me into procedures. So, I was pleasantly surprised when In my initial visit to Premier Dental Care, I was seen on time, the staff was courteous and made me feel comfortable from the outset. The hygienist who x-rayed and cleaned my teeth was thorough, mostly pain-free, and professional and well as being warm and reassuring, Dr. Green has a relaxed and humorous "chair-side manner" which made me feel more comfortable to allay the stress we all feel at dentists when faced with some needed dental work in the future. He was informative as well as gently humorous but professional in his consult with me post cleaning and x-rays. While they have specialists available and have several friendly office staff behind the desk, they aren't the larger dental office factories and chains that have been started the last 5 years where one feels like a customer in a department store and where one feels treated impersonally - which is a big plus in their favor. Only "fly in the toothpaste " so to speak (which is why I gave their practice 4 stars instead of 5) is that they don't offer an internal payment plan (few dentists do it seems), but they do seem willing to work with me to make procedures I need manageable. Other than that, going off just my first visit, they seem to be a very good and comfortable / professional practice overall.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A surprising first visit ... — Dwain K.

From the return of my call to the point at which I left the office, I felt as if i was a welcome and valued patient. Perhaps it's my having come from Chicago, where things can become a bit impersonal, but without any referral or inside track, I had probably my best experience as a dental patient ever! The staff was not only friendly, but everyone I encountered was knowledgeable, professional and seemed genuinely concerned about me. A recent transplant, I have found my new dental home. Thank you!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely knowledgeable team at Dr. Greens o... — Randy T.

An extremely knowledgeable team at Dr. Greens office. Very tentative and will continue to trust them with all my dental care.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean clinic, professional hygienist, made me c... — Louella R.

Clean clinic, professional hygienist, made me comfortable during the visit.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly dental organization.  — Moselie M.

I like the new online survey. Fantastic job guys!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service and friendline... — Marlyne B.

I am very happy with the service and friendliness of your practice. I have gone to Jackie for my cleanings exclusively since I first started with the practice, and I am very, very happy with her capabilities and professional service. Since the practice since the practice has moved forward and grown, you should consider designating a larger waiting room. Also, as the practice has grown and you are using more rooms, it would be easier on the eye if some of the walls would be painted another color, other than blue. One color is tooooo institutional.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have been more pleased with every as... — Paul C.

I couldn't have been more pleased with every aspect of my visits. Dr.. Green and his entire staff were so warm and so professional. I have never had a better experience at Dentist office in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff to anyone looking

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Proffesionalism Great Attitude — Morris R.

Great Proffesionalism Great Attitude

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for your expertise and welcoming... — Leslie F.

Thanks so much for your expertise and welcoming atmosphere. It made the first visit easy and I left with confidence that I had made the right choice for my future dental needs.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is the best.  — Sheri S.

Dr Green is the best. He takes the time to know his patients and formulate a treatment plan that takes their quirks and financial situation into account. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees are great — Raymond B.

Very professional employees are great

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, had the best cleaning, thorough exam, ... — Bonnie P.

No wait, had the best cleaning, thorough exam, trouble checking out....my husband was charged less than I was so I asked why but didn't get a good answer....went home and he called the office to question discrepancy. We did get credited, but not sure why I wasn't believed in the office.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Premiere Dental  — Donald S.

My visit to Premiere Dental was very good. I was take back within 5 minutes of arrival. The dental hygienist was very personable and professional.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is fantastic. Dr.... — Denise R.

I love this office. The staff is fantastic. Dr. Green is the best.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

I love having my teeth cleaned in your office hi Jackie. Nancy is graded the I enjoy coming to the office and seeing the great staff. I enjoyed Jackie even when she kills me. And of course, I love Davidgreen

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a clean8ng which went very well. The dent... — Daniel B.

I had a clean8ng which went very well. The dentist after seeing me following the cleaning asked the hygienist to have me take a cat scan. I think it would be to the patients advantage if in a situation like this that the dentist, hygienist, etc would advise the patient of whether or not it’s covered under the insurance the patient has and what the price of the procedure will be.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. . — Joel L.

Always a pleasure to visit. Staff is friendly and component.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental is premier — Victoria B.

Always easy, always thorough. Excellent care, everyone professional and very personable. Would highly recommend Premier Dental.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had an excellent experience. Dr. ... — Bonnie H.

I have always had an excellent experience. Dr. Green and the entire staff have always treated me with exceptional care

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .see above — Steven G.

I am glad to have the opportunity to comment on my experience with your office. I feel your incessant, unrelenting e-mails are quite an annoyance, and worse the obvious attempt to induce us to return to your office is truly transparent. I don't understand why despite opting out of further e-mails, as well as advising your receptionist we have no interest or intention to make an appointment., you persist in contacting me. I expect no further inconvenience or intrusion on my time will be an issue going further. Thank you

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team and staff.  — Richard S.

Great dental team and staff.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green truly cares about his patients. — Robert D.

Dr. Green and his entire staff are extremely accommodating and always have their patients best interest in mind.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. I was talked to ... — Resia C.

Everyone was kind and helpful. I was talked to and had every steps explained to me as we went along. I can truly say I appreciate the team work and love shown to me.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Too much waiting around time. I just become muc... — Shelly W.

Too much waiting around time. I just become much too anxious . Try to make appts closer to actual treatment time.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience because ever... — Stephanie P.

It is always a pleasant experience because everyone is so friendly & helpful!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was very good but waited for a dentist... — Phyllis F.

Cleaning was very good but waited for a dentist was longer than the cleaning.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable with Jackie and Dr. Green... — Kathleen R.

I feel so comfortable with Jackie and Dr. Green. I feel like I am seeing a good friend. The entire office is so friendly and knowledgeable. I have and will always continue to refer friends to you. I may not always want to hear about what work needs to be done, but I know that it will be done with care and expertise.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very disappointing appointment.. Was xrayed by ... — Elaine R.

very disappointing appointment.. Was xrayed by an assistant and she took too many exrays.. Had lots of trouble and would not ask for another's help. I wait a long time in between appts and do not expect an assistant to be there for me

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse your hygienist is fantastic Actually a... — Michael V.

Jesse your hygienist is fantastic Actually all the gals in your office Are terrific.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DIFFICULT PATIENT... — Howard B.

Dr Green and his staff have a difficult time with me due to a gag reflux . They do their best to make me feel comfortable and as a result I am able to get the treatment I need to keep my teeth in good shape.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar greatstaff ... — Naieem A.

greatstaff

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that did my teeth was excellent. ... — Mark M.

The hygienist that did my teeth was excellent. She was thorough and paid attention to detail.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar in desperate need of an awesome dentist — Vickie B.

OMG - I was in desperate need of an awesome dentist for an absess. I read great reviews about Dr. David Green so I called his office. They got me right away and took care of me. Today is the first day in 7 days that I woke up without pain. Everyone I interacted with at the office was great.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was not satisfied, with ser — Carol S.

Was not satisfied, with service

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning Jackie — John C.

Jackie did an excellent job as always and is the best Dental Hygienist I ever had. 5 Star rating

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Schiffman — Michael S.

Staff was punctual, professional, courteous and friendly. Kudos and A's all around.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous, and clean. — Barbara V.

Pleasant, courteous, and clean.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure dealing with your office! — Sandy G.

Always a pleasure dealing with your office!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I've ever been in. Every... — Marie P.

The best dental office I've ever been in. Everyone there are very friendly.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the entire office and all s... — Ronnie W.

Very impressed with the entire office and all staff. Very clean, very modern, very friendly and professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impression — Yoram K.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Greene is friendly and taking the time to explain your condition and ways of treatment.

Apr 11, 2019