StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental cleaning.  — Carol G.

Outstanding dental cleaning.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abraham S.

Our dental hygienist, Martha, at Premier Dental Care is superb. She is efficient, caring and thorough with her work. I recommend her highly. Additionally, her skill extends to patients with special needs.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience  — Cristobal R.

They are great team to talk you and make you feel at home. They make the experience seem like you have been long time friends.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental practice in south Florida!  — Amberlina H.

Dr David Green is by far the BEST practice and care in the industry. Literally my whole family and several friends rave about him and his team. Bedside manner can not be beat. Dr Green and his team CARE about there staff, patients and the community. I personally suffer from anxiety, and I am at ease for the most part, and if I’m not they get me there. Just a few days ago I had an emergency molar extraction. The pain was unbearable until I came in. ❀️

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and pain free Had an infected tooth when... — Michael N.

Happy and pain free Had an infected tooth when I came in and left pain free thanks to excellent care

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services provided. ... — Joan B.

I was very pleased with the services provided. Everyone was very welcoming and I would highly recommend Premier Dental Care to friends. Jessie was very patient and explained each procedure, as she worked and was concerned with my understanding and comfort.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I miss Jacky , the Lady tried her best... — Antoinette W.

Although I miss Jacky , the Lady tried her best ! Every thing was fine.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zodie, your Hygienist is tops, in skills and pe... — Gail B.

Zodie, your Hygienist is tops, in skills and personality, so is Dr Lupu. Your staff is professional and cordial. Office is clean and state of the art. I am a delighted patient. Gail Bluestein

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar what can i say about DR GREEN AND HIS TEAM ,IF ... — Malcolm C.

what can i say about DR GREEN AND HIS TEAM ,IF I WAS RANKING 1-10 ,IT WOULD BE A 10. THE BEST THERE IS IN PALM BEACH COUNTY. . I HAVE RECOMMENDED SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS FROM CONN WHO ARE MOVING DOWN.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Janice B.

First visit to this dental practice was amazing. Most thorough exam I have ever had. Very impressed with entire staff!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice — Liz M.

Always a pleasure at Dr.Greens office the team is wonderful!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care and understandin... — Barbara M.

I was very happy with the care and understanding give to me. The rinse was great.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, everyone is so nice and ... — Gail W.

Excellent dental care, everyone is so nice and caring. State of the art equipment and my husband and I would not go anywhere else. They are true professionals and really care.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience so far but early in the ga... — Lee B.

Excellent experience so far but early in the game. I am looking forward to meeting with Dr. Green and to hear options, costs and recommendations.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Nancy R.

My first experience with my new hygienist, Sylvia. Will miss Jackie after all these years, but reassured my dental health will be Sylvia's continued goal.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly at the same time... — Ivonne T.

Very professional and friendly at the same time.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella L.

Everyone is very professional, considerate, friendly & extremely caring. Doctors and staff give you their utmost attention at all times

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Who ever thought going to the dentist could be ... — Arthur P.

Who ever thought going to the dentist could be this mush fun.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is always concerned about your well b... — Efrain S.

the staff is always concerned about your well being. The staff demonstrates true caring concerns.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar your work is always impeccable, but I am disapp... — Jane P.

your work is always impeccable, but I am disappointed in your billing. I was told my procedure would to be one price then I was told I had a balance. I feel you billing dpt did not do the correct follow up. WHAT'S WITH THAT.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan K.

Will miss my hygienist very much Jackie is a wonderful hygienist and a good dear person she’s definitely a five star girl

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courteous service  — Frank V.

No wait excellent gentle service

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office, staff, and doctors. Super frien... — Savannah W.

Awesome office, staff, and doctors. Super friendly and knowledgeable!!!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give this team 5 stars! — Lisa P.

I give this team 5 stars!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient service. A... — William S.

Friendly, professional and efficient service. A first class dental group.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased, not only that I was taken f... — Sandra W.

I was very pleased, not only that I was taken for my appt right away, but that you did the procedure so quickly.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service.  — Scott L.

Awesome staff and service.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, make you feel at home. Very easy g... — Maurice K.

Great staff, make you feel at home. Very easy going and friendly environment.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar TREATED LIKE FAMILY  — Bola S.

They treat you like family here, I have been to other dental clinics and I just didn't feel welcomed because it seemed they only cared about money . My dental hygienist (Andrea) is very charming and knowledgeable!! So at this point once my dental insurance kicks in I will use them as my primary.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JACKIE DOES AN EXCELLENT CLEANING JOB & CHECK U... — Joseph C.

JACKIE DOES AN EXCELLENT CLEANING JOB & CHECK UP.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great cleaning from Marta — Albert M.

Had a great cleaning from Marta

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ to Andrea my hygienist and of course to ... — Sheila P.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ to Andrea my hygienist and of course to Dr Aida ! Office staff is also wonderful and very thorough!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia was very gentle and has a delightful pet... — Ethel K.

Sylvia was very gentle and has a delightful personality

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha L.

I received text and email to confirm apt and then 2 hrs before app't, I receive a call to confirm app't at 1. No, it is at noon with Jesse and has been on my calendar since I left the last app't 6 months ago. They managed to give me the noon but when I got there in the exam room, I asked where Jesse was. I was scheduled with someone else. This is the second time there was a mistake. There should not be a third.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great — Rita O.

Recent move and hubby and I were looking for a new dentist. Premier Dental Care was close and the reviews good so we made appointments for cleanings. The facility is clean and large. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist to check out every single person we met (hubby & I had different hygienists and dentists) was so nice, efficient, well trained and impressive. Everything was explained in detail. We have made a great choice!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with this office. . — Jayne G.

I was very impressed with this office. Dr. Green was very friendly and set me up with a very competent dentist to handle my problem of a tooth (molar) that was cracking and another that will shortly. They take my insurance (Metlife), so the bill is not astronomical as it has been in the not so far past. I plan on using them for all my future dental needs.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, gentle, effective care. Great tea... — Penny P.

Professional, gentle, effective care. Great team. Beautiful offices. Everything in one place from cleanings to oral surgery. Grateful for the quality of the care.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Dexter W.

Services were wonderful. The entire family had a great experience!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved from Manhattan, NYC to Delray Be... — Henry S.

Recently moved from Manhattan, NYC to Delray Beach having used my New York dentist and hygienist for 30 years. I was very concerned about using a new dentist as I have always had a need for extensive (and expensive) dental work. A friend I highly trust in Boca recommended Dr. David Green and his practice. Initially spoke with Nancy in the office who put my mind at ease. Spoke with Nathan a week later who was able to get me in right away for an appointment. I was warmly greeted by the staff and then had the pleasure of working with Sylvia as the hygienist. Nice person and very thorough. Met with Dr. Green after Sylvia and was equally pleased and impressed with Dr. Green. Very pleased with the office staff and modern facilities. My wife will be going in next week for her first appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe!! I found an awesome dental off... — Carolyn C.

I can't believe!! I found an awesome dental office where I feel relaxed and the Dr and staff are fabulous.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie K.

Good morning, everyone at your office is so kind and patient. Very professional. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in all aspects.  — Edward M.

Top notch in all aspects.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dario P.

I wouldn't go to another Dentist office, they treat you like family and of course you are in good hands.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Dr Green.It's been close to 7 years sinc... — Buldad L.

Hello Dr Green. It's been close to 7 years since I started visiting your office. The only place I am excited to come in Overall great experience.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Donald — Donald L.

Very nice Staff and good Dentist.Ivwas pleased with my visit.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and attentive staff! Would recommend... — Sophia G.

Wonderful and attentive staff! Would recommend this Office to all that need a dentist!!!!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Stacey S.

I love Dr. Green and the whole staff at Premier Dental. Everyone is so nice, welcoming, professional and do their best to make their patients comfortable and take the fright out of going to the dentist.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Scott O.

It was a true pleasure to finally find a dentist I feel comfortable with. Excellent service from all the staff. Every one made me feel like a part of the family.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both RDH Martha and Dr Green exude competence a... — Larry G.

Both RDH Martha and Dr Green exude competence and professionalism, making my dental visit as pleasant and comfortable as one can reasonably expect.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and very understanding ab... — Joanne L.

Everyone was friendly and very understanding about my dentist β€œphobia”

Aug 3, 2019