StarStarStarStarStar I got wonderful care from Dr. B. and his assist... — Nancy S.

I got wonderful care from Dr. B. and his assistant. This is my fourth time using the practice. They are squeaky clean, efficient and compassionate. I even got a blanket to stay cozy while in the dentist's chair.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at premier dental care. — Johanna N.

My experience at premier dental care.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning was done perfect and professional-... — Marc S.

The cleaning was done perfect and professional- she was kind and careful - nothing I could have wished more- Dr Colby was extremely nice and explained wonderfully every step he did. I will come back - no question !

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia was very personable and did a terrific j... — Naomi F.

Sylvia was very personable and did a terrific job cleaning my teeth

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent cleaning.  — Sue G.

Excellent cleaning. The dentist came in to examine my teeth and as soon as he heard I didn’t want to change my old metal fillings he left. Not really a good examination The dental hygienist recommended a water pic device which I bought and started to use.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned by the best hygienist I’... — Jeannie R.

I had my teeth cleaned by the best hygienist I’ve ever had!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roxanne W.

i filled out a survey a few days ago, Everything was fine.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call everyone was professi... — Janet W.

From the first phone call everyone was professional and polite as well as knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in your office. — Rosalind K.

I felt very comfortable in your office.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Green was great. All staff was very friendly... — Jennifer D.

Dr Green was great. All staff was very friendly.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The cleaning and support folks were very good a... — David A.

The cleaning and support folks were very good and helpful Thanks Dr David Amrani

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people — Richard H.

great people made me feel comfortable and well informed about my reason for visit

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Coby Sowers. ... — Frederika S.

I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Coby Sowers. He politely introduced himself and proceeded the check then drain the infected area. Thus far, the area seems to be healing. I will follow up his recommendation to visit with Dr. Hennesy this week.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, efficient, competent and gentle... — Baden W.

Super friendly, efficient, competent and gentle experience.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I called Premier Dental Care — Shelly M.

The office is modern and immaculately clean, the staff is so friendly and professional. Dr. Green explained my issues thoroughly and has the dreamiest accent . Awesome dental office !

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that were very helpfu — Diane H.

Wonderful staff that were very helpful

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental is a top notch facility! — Juan D.

Premier Dental is a top notch facility!

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Wonderful dental hygienist . — Daniel B.

Great Staff, Wonderful dental hygienist .

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Everyone at Premier was excelle... — Lloyd G.

Excellent care! Everyone at Premier was excellent and treated you with excellence.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and ckeaning — Ruth T.

Great service and ckeaning

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with Marta, a superb dental hygie... — Sandra S.

Great service with Marta, a superb dental hygienist.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring staff, oral surgeon and de... — Leslie F.

Wonderful and caring staff, oral surgeon and dentist

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie did a great job as usual with my cleanin... — Eleanor B.

Jessie did a great job as usual with my cleaning

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service, even on Saturday — Michael G.

Was able to set up an appointment the morning after I broke a tooth at dinner the previous night. Team was extremely professional, numbing was very effective and wore off as I was leaving with a temporary crown. Even better it was on a Saturday since I was expecting to have to wait under Monday.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The online service is very good, keep up the go... — Emilio M.

The online service is very good, keep up the good service

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent customer servic... — Pedro H.

Very professional and excellent customer service!!!!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars as always. The best dental care in Flor... — Sonny K.

5 stars as always. The best dental care in Florida!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a smile when I walked in. Th... — Donald S.

I was greeted with a smile when I walked in. The hygienist renembered my history and background. I have not been treated this way ever. It feels good to be remembered.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Frances H.

Outstanding service Jessie is exceptional in all aspects of her profession.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia N.

From first call to checking out, every staff member was courteous and welcoming!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and considerate care. — Gregory S.

Great and considerate care.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with Premier Dental. ... — Susan F.

I was extremely impressed with Premier Dental. From the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dental hygienist- all went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and help ease my anxiety. Dr. Green is simply the best- he checked on me continuously throughout my appointment- and was so reassuring. I love the way he was able to put my fears at rest. Highly recommend his practice to everyone!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Martha did an excellent job of cleaning my teet... — Mark M.

Martha did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is very caring, professional and friendly.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental cleaning.  — Carol G.

Outstanding dental cleaning.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Abraham S.

Our dental hygienist, Martha, at Premier Dental Care is superb. She is efficient, caring and thorough with her work. I recommend her highly. Additionally, her skill extends to patients with special needs.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience  — Cristobal R.

They are great team to talk you and make you feel at home. They make the experience seem like you have been long time friends.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental practice in south Florida!  — Amberlina H.

Dr David Green is by far the BEST practice and care in the industry. Literally my whole family and several friends rave about him and his team. Bedside manner can not be beat. Dr Green and his team CARE about there staff, patients and the community. I personally suffer from anxiety, and I am at ease for the most part, and if I’m not they get me there. Just a few days ago I had an emergency molar extraction. The pain was unbearable until I came in. ❤️

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and pain free Had an infected tooth when... — Michael N.

Happy and pain free Had an infected tooth when I came in and left pain free thanks to excellent care

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services provided. ... — Joan B.

I was very pleased with the services provided. Everyone was very welcoming and I would highly recommend Premier Dental Care to friends. Jessie was very patient and explained each procedure, as she worked and was concerned with my understanding and comfort.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although I miss Jacky , the Lady tried her best... — Antoinette W.

Although I miss Jacky , the Lady tried her best ! Every thing was fine.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Zodie, your Hygienist is tops, in skills and pe... — Gail B.

Zodie, your Hygienist is tops, in skills and personality, so is Dr Lupu. Your staff is professional and cordial. Office is clean and state of the art. I am a delighted patient. Gail Bluestein

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar what can i say about DR GREEN AND HIS TEAM ,IF ... — Malcolm C.

what can i say about DR GREEN AND HIS TEAM ,IF I WAS RANKING 1-10 ,IT WOULD BE A 10. THE BEST THERE IS IN PALM BEACH COUNTY. . I HAVE RECOMMENDED SEVERAL OF MY FRIENDS FROM CONN WHO ARE MOVING DOWN.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Janice B.

First visit to this dental practice was amazing. Most thorough exam I have ever had. Very impressed with entire staff!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice — Liz M.

Always a pleasure at Dr.Greens office the team is wonderful!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the care and understandin... — Barbara M.

I was very happy with the care and understanding give to me. The rinse was great.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, everyone is so nice and ... — Gail W.

Excellent dental care, everyone is so nice and caring. State of the art equipment and my husband and I would not go anywhere else. They are true professionals and really care.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience so far but early in the ga... — Lee B.

Excellent experience so far but early in the game. I am looking forward to meeting with Dr. Green and to hear options, costs and recommendations.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office  — Nancy R.

My first experience with my new hygienist, Sylvia. Will miss Jackie after all these years, but reassured my dental health will be Sylvia's continued goal.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly at the same time... — Ivonne T.

Very professional and friendly at the same time.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stella L.

Everyone is very professional, considerate, friendly & extremely caring. Doctors and staff give you their utmost attention at all times

Oct 12, 2019