StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green truly cares about his patients. — Robert D.

Dr. Green and his entire staff are extremely accommodating and always have their patients best interest in mind.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. I was talked to ... — Resia C.

Everyone was kind and helpful. I was talked to and had every steps explained to me as we went along. I can truly say I appreciate the team work and love shown to me.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Too much waiting around time. I just become muc... — Shelly W.

Too much waiting around time. I just become much too anxious . Try to make appts closer to actual treatment time.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience because ever... — Stephanie P.

It is always a pleasant experience because everyone is so friendly & helpful!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was very good but waited for a dentist... — Phyllis F.

Cleaning was very good but waited for a dentist was longer than the cleaning.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so comfortable with Jackie and Dr. Green... — Kathleen R.

I feel so comfortable with Jackie and Dr. Green. I feel like I am seeing a good friend. The entire office is so friendly and knowledgeable. I have and will always continue to refer friends to you. I may not always want to hear about what work needs to be done, but I know that it will be done with care and expertise.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very disappointing appointment.. Was xrayed by ... — Elaine R.

very disappointing appointment.. Was xrayed by an assistant and she took too many exrays.. Had lots of trouble and would not ask for another's help. I wait a long time in between appts and do not expect an assistant to be there for me

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse your hygienist is fantastic Actually a... — Michael V.

Jesse your hygienist is fantastic Actually all the gals in your office Are terrific.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DIFFICULT PATIENT... — Howard B.

Dr Green and his staff have a difficult time with me due to a gag reflux . They do their best to make me feel comfortable and as a result I am able to get the treatment I need to keep my teeth in good shape.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar greatstaff ... — Naieem A.

greatstaff

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that did my teeth was excellent. ... — Mark M.

The hygienist that did my teeth was excellent. She was thorough and paid attention to detail.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar in desperate need of an awesome dentist — Vickie B.

OMG - I was in desperate need of an awesome dentist for an absess. I read great reviews about Dr. David Green so I called his office. They got me right away and took care of me. Today is the first day in 7 days that I woke up without pain. Everyone I interacted with at the office was great.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was not satisfied, with ser — Carol S.

Was not satisfied, with service

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning Jackie — John C.

Jackie did an excellent job as always and is the best Dental Hygienist I ever had. 5 Star rating

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Schiffman — Michael S.

Staff was punctual, professional, courteous and friendly. Kudos and A's all around.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous, and clean. — Barbara V.

Pleasant, courteous, and clean.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure dealing with your office! — Sandy G.

Always a pleasure dealing with your office!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I've ever been in. Every... — Marie P.

The best dental office I've ever been in. Everyone there are very friendly.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the entire office and all s... — Ronnie W.

Very impressed with the entire office and all staff. Very clean, very modern, very friendly and professional.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impression — Yoram K.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Greene is friendly and taking the time to explain your condition and ways of treatment.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruby B.

I’m very happy with the service this office provides

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally put me at ease! — Richard M.

Your office and staff as well as yourself Dr Green put me at ease always. I have complete confidence with all at Premier Dental.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Totally pleased with the whole experience. — Karen C.

Totally pleased with the whole experience.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Lois Jonas  — Lois J.

Excellent and professional service by Jackie

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First impression and throughout was a "10"! — Joseph L.

First impression and throughout was a "10"!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ed Schrader — Edward S.

Please see comments below.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it was a pleasure the first visit with dr. gree... — Ronald L.

it was a pleasure the first visit with dr. green the staff are great to talk to ronnie lidskin

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT TO DR. GREEN'S OFFICE FOR MY CLEANING — Marie F.

I WAS VERY HAPPY TO MEET TAMMY, SHE DID A GREAT JOB CLEANING MY TEETH AND WAS VERY CONCERNED AND ALWAYS ASK ED ME IF I WAS OK. ALWAYS RECOMMENDED A WATER PIC FOR MY TEETH AND SHOWED ME HOW TO USE IT. MARIE FANELLI

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service — Catherine V.

Everyone I go to is so professional and caring.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never had an office offer FREE treatment! — Kim G.

Never had an office offer FREE treatment!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful — Ira K.

Everyone was pleasant and helpful

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Maintenence — Richard S.

This organization is well focused with motivated employees. THe equipment/technology is up to date and working. Quality of service is excellent.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Satisfied patient — Mindy S.

I actually was a patient of Dr. Green's 25 years ago in NYC. I felt so lucky to find him right around the corner from my Mom in S. Florida. Although the Doctor was out during my appointment, everyone there was extremely professional and courteous. The office is beautiful with top line equipment. I had cleaning and my hygienist was wonderful. I need some dental work and will definitely be going back.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always had a respectable and fair business r... — George J.

We always had a respectable and fair business relationship, suggestions and support. I thank Natalie for her honesty and a job well done to avoid any dispute and misunderstandings.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For a guy that will do anything to avoid the de... — Nicholas P.

For a guy that will do anything to avoid the dentist (fear based!), Dr. Green and staff have done a phenomenal over the last seven years. I felt comfortable and confident during every appointment and procedure. Even when I notified Dr. Green's office of my intent to move out of state, they continued to jump through hoops to complete a crown placement within a days notice; a true rarity in business hospitality.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark H.

I was a patient and had major work done in your office approximately three years ago work was very satisfactory but I left office due to misunderstanding on billing I returned yesterday to give office another chance as with first experience staff very professional and hoping billing goes smoother this time

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabina S.

Staff is very courteous and professional

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM JACKIE CLEANING MY TEET... — Joseph C.

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM JACKIE CLEANING MY TEETH & X-RAY & THE DR.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous CareFrom the moment you enter ! — Steven W.

Fabulous Care From the moment you enter !

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is the best hygienist I have ever been t... — Linda S.

Jackie is the best hygienist I have ever been to. She is thorough and compassionate in what she does. She is a joy to see

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist and staff were both professional, ... — Daniel H.

Receptionist and staff were both professional, courteous, and efficient. My only issue is that while having my teeth cleaned and x-rayed the noise from the hall, background, and other offices made it extremely hard to hear the teeth cleaning technician when she attempted to explain critical areas of bone loss and tooth decay. Of course we want a friendly dental staff but everyone having to make a comment to the teeth cleaning technician while walking by made it distracting. Overall my initial visit was pleasant and informative. I have a consultation appointment and future dental work to be performed which I am looking forward to.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was amazing. No pain duri... — Joel S.

The entire experience was amazing. No pain during and wouldn’t even know I had dental work done feels great

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilou S.

Very knowledgeable & friendly. Comfortable invironment. Great to know Dr Green

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but praise for dentist, dental assista... — Michael H.

Nothing but praise for dentist, dental assistants and hygenic. Always a conforting experience. Cindy and dr. Lupo make a great team

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always — Linda C.

Good experience as always

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, thoroug! — Carol F.

Friendly, professional, thoroug!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave the office completely satisfied.... — Arthur P.

I always leave the office completely satisfied.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HELP!  — Mary B.

Although I'm very happy with the dental services I've received, I'm disappointed with your current accounts receivable system! I have paid for cleaning and crown replacement multiple times.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with the latest technology. Dr. G... — Myra L.

Great office with the latest technology. Dr. Green is awesome.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100%... staff is awesome dental work Superior t... — Anthony C.

100%... staff is awesome dental work Superior two most dentists and I would recommend them to anyone Anthony C

Feb 13, 2019