StarStarStarStarStar JACKIE DOES AN EXCELLENT CLEANING JOB & CHECK U... — Joseph C.

JACKIE DOES AN EXCELLENT CLEANING JOB & CHECK UP.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great cleaning from Marta — Albert M.

Had a great cleaning from Marta

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ to Andrea my hygienist and of course to ... — Sheila P.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ to Andrea my hygienist and of course to Dr Aida ! Office staff is also wonderful and very thorough!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sylvia was very gentle and has a delightful pet... — Ethel K.

Sylvia was very gentle and has a delightful personality

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha L.

I received text and email to confirm apt and then 2 hrs before app't, I receive a call to confirm app't at 1. No, it is at noon with Jesse and has been on my calendar since I left the last app't 6 months ago. They managed to give me the noon but when I got there in the exam room, I asked where Jesse was. I was scheduled with someone else. This is the second time there was a mistake. There should not be a third.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team is great — Rita O.

Recent move and hubby and I were looking for a new dentist. Premier Dental Care was close and the reviews good so we made appointments for cleanings. The facility is clean and large. From the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist to check out every single person we met (hubby & I had different hygienists and dentists) was so nice, efficient, well trained and impressive. Everything was explained in detail. We have made a great choice!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with this office. . — Jayne G.

I was very impressed with this office. Dr. Green was very friendly and set me up with a very competent dentist to handle my problem of a tooth (molar) that was cracking and another that will shortly. They take my insurance (Metlife), so the bill is not astronomical as it has been in the not so far past. I plan on using them for all my future dental needs.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, gentle, effective care. Great tea... — Penny P.

Professional, gentle, effective care. Great team. Beautiful offices. Everything in one place from cleanings to oral surgery. Grateful for the quality of the care.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Dexter W.

Services were wonderful. The entire family had a great experience!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recently moved from Manhattan, NYC to Delray Be... — Henry S.

Recently moved from Manhattan, NYC to Delray Beach having used my New York dentist and hygienist for 30 years. I was very concerned about using a new dentist as I have always had a need for extensive (and expensive) dental work. A friend I highly trust in Boca recommended Dr. David Green and his practice. Initially spoke with Nancy in the office who put my mind at ease. Spoke with Nathan a week later who was able to get me in right away for an appointment. I was warmly greeted by the staff and then had the pleasure of working with Sylvia as the hygienist. Nice person and very thorough. Met with Dr. Green after Sylvia and was equally pleased and impressed with Dr. Green. Very pleased with the office staff and modern facilities. My wife will be going in next week for her first appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can't believe!! I found an awesome dental off... — Carolyn C.

I can't believe!! I found an awesome dental office where I feel relaxed and the Dr and staff are fabulous.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie K.

Good morning, everyone at your office is so kind and patient. Very professional. Thank you.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch in all aspects.  — Edward M.

Top notch in all aspects.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dario P.

I wouldn't go to another Dentist office, they treat you like family and of course you are in good hands.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Dr Green.It's been close to 7 years sinc... — Buldad L.

Hello Dr Green. It's been close to 7 years since I started visiting your office. The only place I am excited to come in Overall great experience.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Donald — Donald L.

Very nice Staff and good Dentist.Ivwas pleased with my visit.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and attentive staff! Would recommend... — Sophia G.

Wonderful and attentive staff! Would recommend this Office to all that need a dentist!!!!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Stacey S.

I love Dr. Green and the whole staff at Premier Dental. Everyone is so nice, welcoming, professional and do their best to make their patients comfortable and take the fright out of going to the dentist.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Scott O.

It was a true pleasure to finally find a dentist I feel comfortable with. Excellent service from all the staff. Every one made me feel like a part of the family.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both RDH Martha and Dr Green exude competence a... — Larry G.

Both RDH Martha and Dr Green exude competence and professionalism, making my dental visit as pleasant and comfortable as one can reasonably expect.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and very understanding ab... — Joanne L.

Everyone was friendly and very understanding about my dentist β€œphobia”

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy to have Premier Dental Care to take ... — Maria L.

I am happy to have Premier Dental Care to take care of my dental needs. Appointments are always available and all the staff is always professional and friendly.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great it was a great experience — Patricia M.

great it was a great experience

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental exam I've ever had. — Patsy M.

The best dental exam I've ever had.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time, the tech. was very attenti... — Sonny S.

I was taken on time, the tech. was very attentive and did a great cleaning, the Dr. came to check, and he was very pleased with the results.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best all around! Great service, great staf... — Vicki R.

The best all around! Great service, great staff, great office!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy I received your brochure in the ... — Natalie S.

I’m very happy I received your brochure in the mail.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Fan! — Allison H.

My family recently recommended I get a second opinion from the Great Dr. Green on some dental work. Everyone was so complimentary of my family and took such great care of me. I felt like I was given true information that was not only the best for me health wise, but financially as well. My hygienist was incredibly sweet, caring and knowledgeable, while Dr. Green was funny, interested in the well being of my family members and gave knowledgeable and truthful advise where I knew they all had my health as a top priority. The office staff were also super nice, professional and treated me like instant family. I am making the switch and my husband is following suit! Thank you!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and profecional  — David D.

Everyone was friendly and professional

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy the staff @Dr. GREEN'S office.Very pleas... — Naomi F.

Enjoy the staff @Dr. GREEN'S office. Very pleasant and welcoming atmosphere

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal place you must visit  — Maxime F.

Real friendly environment. You can tell the assistants love working with the different doctors theres. The places was in prestige condition. Highly recommend.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always, Jackie is very pers... — Stephanie D.

Great experience as always,

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had another excellent experience at Premere D... — Luis G.

I had another excellent experience at Premere Dental in Boynton Beach. The Dental professionals there are at the top of their individual fields. I had the pleasure of being seen by Sylvia, a true professional. Besides her outstanding job doing my cleaning, she let me know how and what I needed to do to maintain my dental health. Also, on my arrival and finishing the front office staff as always was kind, friendly, welcoming and as always professional. Another 10 star performance from everyone at Premere Dental. Dr. Green should be very proud of his team and himself for maintaining such a great staff and atmosphere at his office.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience. made me feel at ease given my... — Sondra G.

great experience. made me feel at ease given my anxiety.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Green was amazing! — Terri S.

Staff and Dr. Green was amazing!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and his staff is very personal and pro... — Charles G.

Dr Green and his staff is very personal and professional. Never keeps me waiting. Only provides me with the very best care and only does what is required. Hands down the best dentist I've ever had.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Notes on my initial visit to Premier... — Peter H.

I have had surprisingly - even shockingly - negative and disappointing experiences over the past few years at many dental practices in the south Florida area..and I am NOT a tough customer looking for negativity when it comes to medical and dental practices. Quite the opposite, I give doctors and dentists great credit and the benefit of the doubt given their extensive training, always. So I was wary of seeing yet another dentist who is trying to "up-sell" me and pressure me into procedures. So, I was pleasantly surprised when In my initial visit to Premier Dental Care, I was seen on time, the staff was courteous and made me feel comfortable from the outset. The hygienist who x-rayed and cleaned my teeth was thorough, mostly pain-free, and professional and well as being warm and reassuring, Dr. Green has a relaxed and humorous "chair-side manner" which made me feel more comfortable to allay the stress we all feel at dentists when faced with some needed dental work in the future. He was informative as well as gently humorous but professional in his consult with me post cleaning and x-rays. While they have specialists available and have several friendly office staff behind the desk, they aren't the larger dental office factories and chains that have been started the last 5 years where one feels like a customer in a department store and where one feels treated impersonally - which is a big plus in their favor. Only "fly in the toothpaste " so to speak (which is why I gave their practice 4 stars instead of 5) is that they don't offer an internal payment plan (few dentists do it seems), but they do seem willing to work with me to make procedures I need manageable. Other than that, going off just my first visit, they seem to be a very good and comfortable / professional practice overall.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A surprising first visit ... — Dwain K.

From the return of my call to the point at which I left the office, I felt as if i was a welcome and valued patient. Perhaps it's my having come from Chicago, where things can become a bit impersonal, but without any referral or inside track, I had probably my best experience as a dental patient ever! The staff was not only friendly, but everyone I encountered was knowledgeable, professional and seemed genuinely concerned about me. A recent transplant, I have found my new dental home. Thank you!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An extremely knowledgeable team at Dr. Greens o... — Randy T.

An extremely knowledgeable team at Dr. Greens office. Very tentative and will continue to trust them with all my dental care.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean clinic, professional hygienist, made me c... — Louella R.

Clean clinic, professional hygienist, made me comfortable during the visit.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly dental organization.  — Moselie M.

I like the new online survey. Fantastic job guys!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service and friendline... — Marlyne B.

I am very happy with the service and friendliness of your practice. I have gone to Jackie for my cleanings exclusively since I first started with the practice, and I am very, very happy with her capabilities and professional service. Since the practice since the practice has moved forward and grown, you should consider designating a larger waiting room. Also, as the practice has grown and you are using more rooms, it would be easier on the eye if some of the walls would be painted another color, other than blue. One color is tooooo institutional.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't have been more pleased with every as... — Paul C.

I couldn't have been more pleased with every aspect of my visits. Dr.. Green and his entire staff were so warm and so professional. I have never had a better experience at Dentist office in my life. I highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff to anyone looking

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Proffesionalism Great Attitude — Morris R.

Great Proffesionalism Great Attitude

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for your expertise and welcoming... — Leslie F.

Thanks so much for your expertise and welcoming atmosphere. It made the first visit easy and I left with confidence that I had made the right choice for my future dental needs.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green is the best.  — Sheri S.

Dr Green is the best. He takes the time to know his patients and formulate a treatment plan that takes their quirks and financial situation into account. I highly recommend him to everyone.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees are great — Raymond B.

Very professional employees are great

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait, had the best cleaning, thorough exam, ... — Bonnie P.

No wait, had the best cleaning, thorough exam, trouble checking out....my husband was charged less than I was so I asked why but didn't get a good answer....went home and he called the office to question discrepancy. We did get credited, but not sure why I wasn't believed in the office.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Premiere Dental  — Donald S.

My visit to Premiere Dental was very good. I was take back within 5 minutes of arrival. The dental hygienist was very personable and professional.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is fantastic. Dr.... — Denise R.

I love this office. The staff is fantastic. Dr. Green is the best.

Jun 6, 2019