StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, GREAT FACILIT... — Albert K.

GREAT SERVICE, VERY PROFESSIONAL, GREAT FACILITIES

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr. Green’s office for... — Jessie D.

I have been a patient at Dr. Green’s office for several years now. The office staff are nice and helpful; they work well to schedule appointments at your convenience, (and will get you in immediately if you are having pain). The hygienists are excellent and will walk you through each step of your cleaning/procedure. The office is very clean, and perhaps most importantly to me, the Dentist works hard to manage my dental anxiety. I was originally referred by a colleague and I would recommend Dr. Green and his team to anyone.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygeinst was terrific, as well as the entire st... — Frank V.

Hygeinst was terrific, as well as the entire staff, I look forward to working with the staff at Premier.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beverly Gross — Beverly G.

I love Dr. Ashley Dolberry. She is a true professional and has such attention to detail. She's a perfectionist. And Jessie, the hygienist, is so nice and great at what she does! You are all truly awesome and are alwaus so friendly and kind. Nancy, at the front desk, always has a smile on her face and is so pleasant. Natalia was very helpful, kind and friendly while I was checking out. You have an awesome dental practice. And Dr. David Green, no matter when I come you always take a moment to say hi to me and ask me how I'm doing. It means a lot. You're all the best. : )

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was an extraordinary experience in every way... — Mae K.

It was an extraordinary experience in every way, from the welcoming of the staff to the technology that is awesome. Kim provided an exceptional cleaning. Photos are a first for me.....most impressive. Marie assisted in cavity filling......pleasant and most knowledgable. Natalie was able to accommodate me with the cost and compromised Visa card. (Don't have a paid bill. Please mail...)

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar TAKEN ME IN ON TIME , CLEANING WAS EXCELLENT.. — Joseph C.

TAKEN ME IN ON TIME , CLEANING WAS EXCELLENT.DR.GREEN CAME IN AFTER CLEANING & EXAMINED X-RAYS & ME & TOLD ME MY PROBLEMS

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love this office! The staff is always friend... — Brady H.

We love this office! The staff is always friendly and helpful and the doctors are all wonderful with children!

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just went on a PPO for Medicare but I won't e... — Denise B.

I just went on a PPO for Medicare but I won't even consider going to one of their dentist because the treatment I have not forgotten the day Dr. Green called me when I was at my lowest emotional state. I was broke, thought I would die from cancer and alone. Needless to say I didn't have the energy to deal with my teeth which I have replaced now 3 times. He was perhaps the kindest man I have spoken to that day or any other. He told me that he would pay for an uber and not to worry about my appearance...just get in and he wouldn't even charge me to check and clean my teeth. He won a patient for life that day although granted I wasn't sure how much longer I had. Turns out I had another surgery removing part of my liver and it looks like I may recover from cancer. I will know in about 2 more month after the 6th check up. But that day he called me I could not have felt more alone and to have a professional put my interests in front of making money...well, that is more rare than anything I can think of these days.. The last visit was an emergency visit and I don't know what the dentist's name was. She briefly laid out my options but left the cap on the broken tooth because I had a doctor's appt scheduled for Monday. I actually moved that appointment to Friday because I wasn't sure the loose cap would hang on till Monday but when I called since it was the Friday that Veteran's day is observed you closed early. I have another appt on Tues. with Dr Wolk where I expect to find out in more detail what my options will be since my mouth is a wreck from cancer treatments over the years and I was told it won't last. It will either be dentures or implants but about 10 years ago I was told I didn't have enough bone for the implants. I need to learn if treatments for implants have changed and the cost before I can make a decision but first things first...that cap has to come off and the tooth (and eye tooth so I will look toothless...sigh) pulled and then heal.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SMILE! — Victoria B.

Loved my hygienist Jessie. Extremely knowledgeable and personable. Explained everything she was doing and why. Excellent care from Dr Green. Proactive office!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I REALLY like Dr Rachel Wohl and all Drs, surge... — Jill M.

I REALLY like Dr Rachel Wohl and all Drs, surgeons are fantastic!!! Jody is awesome, and ALL staff is so nice!! The women who took xrays is so smart, and extremely nice!! It's like one HAPPY family!! I was in the WORST pain today, but after Dr she has me SOOO comfortable I CAN'T thank her enough!!! Love Jill

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing to change everyone and everyth... — Anne S.

There is nothing to change everyone and everything about your office is perfect. I have never seen a dentist office like yours. Just wish my doctor would ok me to continue.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always part of my family!!!!!!! — David L.

Always part of my family!!!!!!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised — Anthony G.

Everyone is super nice. FREE x-rays & cleaning was a big pleasant surprise. :)

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff from front desk to the man on t... — Ernest B.

Wonderful staff from front desk to the man on top. Some of the best dental hygienists I’ve ever experienced. Would recommend to anyone especially if you fear the dentist.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the personal concern received — Stuart K.

Liked the personal concern received

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sucked.. Did nothing for me.. — Deborah O.

Sucked.. Did nothing for me..

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and Dr Lupu — Gail B.

Kim is the most congenial, caring, thorough and skilled Dental Hygienist that I have ever had, and I am 74! She is a gem! Dr Lupu is a skilled and gentle Dentist, as well.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office I actually like! — Christine V.

All of the office staff were incredibly warm, kind and welcoming. I was made to feel comfortable and well informed through every step. This was my first visit to their office and I'm looking forward to my next appointment.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No wait. Front desk and all employees friendly.... — Michael C.

No wait. Front desk and all employees friendly. Jesse did a great job with the cleaning and Dr. Green did a thorough check up. Highly recommend.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan F.

You are a wonderful, friendly, efficient practice and I'm glad my husband and I found you!! !

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Green's of... — Denise A.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Green's office. Every member of this office is professional and at the top of their game at all times !!!!!'

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience going into Dr Gree... — Corri D.

Always a pleasant experience going into Dr Greens office .

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is excellent and very knowledgeable. ... — Audra S.

The staff is excellent and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dental practice.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar whose better than Primier Dental  — Michael V.

The hygienist was superior That deep tissue cleanse brought back that great feeling for my teeth and gums JESSIE HAS HER ACT TOGETHER bravo All your staff Makes a patient feel so comfortable from the front to the rear

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office. — Linda R.

This was my second visit. As occurred the first time, everyone was polite, efficient, and kind. I had decided to change dentists as my previous dentist's office was chaotic and the dental hygenist had become very lazy. So far, Premier Dental Care is outstanding. My lovely hygenist is gentle and caring. Also, my insurance has covered both cleanings, untlike my previous dentist, who charged over $100 every visit. Both dentists seen after each cleaning were very competent.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best  — Christopher S.

By far the best dental physicians office I have ever been to very polite and efficient staff look forward to my next visit.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating, even if I am scared to death!... — Alison C.

Five star rating, even if I am scared to death!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had only pleasant experiences at your of... — Luis Alberto D.

I have had only pleasant experiences at your office. Every higenist ive been with is great. They explain, make sure I'm comfortable and I feel they take their time to do a great job. The staff is always friendly and accommodating to me and my son when he's there.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Worth traveling for — Gary D.

This is a great practice. I travel over 50 miles one way to have my work done here.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence,from greeting Dr Green,Dr Lupu ,Jess... — Sonia L.

Excellence,from greeting Dr Green,Dr Lupu ,Jessy and Nelly.make me feel comfortable and my panic diminished 80%.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I just started with Premier Den... — Brian M.

My daughter and I just started with Premier Dental Care after many years at another practice. I've never been fond of going to the dentist but I must say I am wonderfully impressed so far. I'm so comfortable after just one visit and my daughters second visit. From the the front desk assistance to Kim(hygienist) to Dr Wolk, what a professional, pleasant, comforting environment. Very very impressed, thank you!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there my fear of dentist got me... — Geri J.

I love everyone there my fear of dentist got me to the point of implants and I am no longer scared to go to the dentist....warm caring people 😊

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't even there no one called me to confirm... — Mina N.

I wasn't even there no one called me to confirm my appointment I am asking almost for 8 months to see dr Green no luck And now I got thank you and good seeing you !!!??

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Dottie P.

Best dental practice in Boynton Beach!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Karen R.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Green and Jackie for a cleaning!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My service was very good I was treated with res... — Vivienne K.

My service was very good I was treated with respect and care along with explanation during my service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way. Wonderful friendly staf... — Marsha L.

Excellent in every way. Wonderful friendly staff

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar K Calvin — Kimberly C.

I was treated like a person and felt appreciated for choosing them! Not like cattle. I have been really fed up with the medical industry and their level of customer service. There are so many doctors that treat people unfairly by not listening or taking the time to get to know new patience or even existing patients. They make us feel that we have a time slot and you better have brought your cliff notes you have 8 minutes... (give or take) depending on the appt book. What I noticed here first was how the entire staff treated each other with kindness. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly and if you need more details or you just are not sure about the next steps, they give you the time until you are! I was already making calls from their parking lot to let my family and friends know*** You need to come here.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and his team are amazing.  — Lori H.

Dr. Green and his team are amazing.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Dental facility!  — Ronald G.

What a great Dental facility! Everyone is friendly and personable and it seems that everyone is smiling. The facility is clean and has some of the latest technology to make things better for the patient. I used to visit another dental chain and was not happy there, for reasons I won't go into. Here at Premier Dental I have absolutely no complaints.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up!! — Sheila P.

Very positive visit! Jess, hygienist 👍👍. Dentist...sorry I do not remember her name was very very nice...and Stephanie, office manager could not have been more helpful. Thumbs up to everyone.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The offices appeared to be warmer than usual. ... — Abraham B.

The offices appeared to be warmer than usual. Other than that, I was very pleased.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was filled with mixed emotions! ... — Alicia R.

My first visit was filled with mixed emotions! It was very difficult for me to take the first to visit the dentist's office. My teeth are in bad shape due mostly to my auto-immune illness & secondly to my fear of visiting the dentist so I have continually put it off; knowing well that delay would only make my teeth worse.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Everyone is friendly and the ... — Alicia R.

Great atmosphere! Everyone is friendly and the service is prompt. No waiting around.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! Very nice office,everyone was very ... — Corrina C.

EXCELLENT! Very nice office,everyone was very friendly and personable. Zodi who did my teeth cleaning and x-rays is SUPER sweet and did a great job! I will be recommending her to everyone I know. So glad I found this office!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laurel Rodriguez — Laurel R.

I received excellent care Jackie is the best I love premier dental care!❤️

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a drug cocktail that works for me. I u... — Sylvia K.

Finally a drug cocktail that works for me. I usually have had 1.5mg of Clonazipam before coming in which allowed me to remain calm on the outside while my mind and I was sitting in a horror chamber. This was the great after 30 years. Thank you. Perhaps I will not miss as many appointments and will not need as many reminders. LOL. But do not stop reminding me anyways. Everyone in the office is great.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Preventative Dental Care Appointment — Intaf K.

Friendly and informative staff. The dental assistant took her time and did a thorough job. She gave her recommendations which was consistent with that of the dentist.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and his team were super helpful... — Paola V.

Dr. Green and his team were super helpful in setting up my appointment, to making me feel great on my first visit, they were knowledgeable and kind. Would gladly recommend to anyone who needs a dentist.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Initial visit... — Elise M.

Clean off e with wonderful staff. Excellent hours and availability!!!

Jul 17, 2017