StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilou S.

Very knowledgeable & friendly. Comfortable invironment. Great to know Dr Green

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but praise for dentist, dental assista... — Michael H.

Nothing but praise for dentist, dental assistants and hygenic. Always a conforting experience. Cindy and dr. Lupo make a great team

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always — Linda C.

Good experience as always

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, thoroug! — Carol F.

Friendly, professional, thoroug!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave the office completely satisfied.... — Arthur P.

I always leave the office completely satisfied.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HELP!  — Mary B.

Although I'm very happy with the dental services I've received, I'm disappointed with your current accounts receivable system! I have paid for cleaning and crown replacement multiple times.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with the latest technology. Dr. G... — Myra L.

Great office with the latest technology. Dr. Green is awesome.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100%... staff is awesome dental work Superior t... — Anthony C.

100%... staff is awesome dental work Superior two most dentists and I would recommend them to anyone Anthony C

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Ewa C.

This was my first visit to the office and I am genuinely impressed. Everyone is so nice and welcoming. Dr Green greeted me like an old friend, Dr Lupu took extra time to explain everything. Alberto was very patient. Great experience.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Premier Dental... — Kari S.

I love getting my cleanings with Jackie. She always makes sure I am comfortable and always gives me tips on how to continue my dental routine. She’s always smiling! Dr.Green is extremely friendly and always makes it a point to say hello and make me feel like family.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr Green and Tream. You won’t regret it... — Jon R.

Go see Dr Green and Tream. You won’t regret it!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Gail W.

Went to the dentist yesterday and they let you know immediately what needs to be done and what can wait and what they will continue to monitor. I feel they are excellent, everyone is so nice and they really are concerned about your well being. So happy with them, they all want you to feel very comfortable.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and his staff are outstanding. I wou... — George G.

Dr. Green and his staff are outstanding. I would recommend him and Premier Dental to anyone!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd time there. Terrific facility with current... — Jeffrey W.

2nd time there. Terrific facility with current technology. Everyone was great. Dr Greene is my dentist and sure knows his stuff. Having some crown work in the next few weeks.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always pleased with the care that I receive... — Karen P.

I'm always pleased with the care that I receive at this office. Staff is friendly and efficient.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to go to the Dentist this is the De... — Harold L.

If you have to go to the Dentist this is the Dentist to go to. I have recommended this practice to others.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledgeable, friendly, made me ... — Stephanie D.

Great people, knowledgeable, friendly, made me very comfortable, reasonable plans for an un-insured patient and reasonable fees!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan B.

Excellent service as always

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Poor organization — Julie C.

I got an email to confirm my appt. a week before which I did. Then I got a phone call the day before confirming my appt. Then the morning of the appt which was the next day I got a phone call again confirming my appt. Enough already! Then my appt was supposed to be with Kim. when I got in the chair- a young man was there. I asked for Kim- and was told he does not come in on Thurs. so why did they give me an appt with her on a THurs. Then I had a long wait to pay and the check was already made out. The girl told me a different amount. Claudia told my husband the same amount he paid for a cleaning the week before. They said I had to talk to Claudia next week when he comes in. Also, Dr, Greene was to give me a price on a root canal-never did. POOR SERVICE ALL AROUND!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spanking clean facility with top-shelf technolo... — Nancy S.

Spanking clean facility with top-shelf technology and friendly medical staff. Compassionate technicians with gentle hands. The office was cold, and they gave me a blanket! They seem willing to work with you financially to help you to achieve good dental health. Went once and received full dental workup at no charge. I just moved from NY, and they gave me the same diagnosis and treatment plan as my DDS of 15 years. I have scheduled a procedure. So far, so good.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Naomi Fox.. — Naomi F.

Dr.green, you have a very attentive and receptive staff. Marta was an efficient dental hygeinist. It was a pleasure talking with her and having her expertise on the care of my teeth

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Patient Review — Martin S.

This was my first visit to Premier Dental Care. It was for a six month check-up, cleaning, and x-ray examination. As promised, the initial visit was complimentary. The personnel and the atmosphere were professional and it is especially good to note that the appointment time was adhered to. An effort is in process to determine the applicability of my dental insurance policy, an important consideration for a retiree on a fixed income. Overall, the appointment experience was a most positive one.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough — Samuel P.

Professional and thorough

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen D.

There is no better dentist - Dr. Green, hygienist - Jackie, in all of Florida

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. For the first time I’m looki... — Johanna N.

Excellent service. For the first time I’m looking forward to my next visit. Great staff from the front desk to the doctors.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the procedure was done by a true prof... — Luis G.

As always the procedure was done by a true professional Kimberly D.. She was wonderful as an hygienist, also caring, and very friendly. She is another great team member at Dr. David Green's Premiere Dental in Boynton Beach l. I highly recommend them in every sense of the word.A+++++++

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice — Juan D.

This was my first time appointment and I was extremely pleased with the courteousness, attention to detail and professionalism of the entire staff. Dr. David Green has a great "bedside manner" and I look forward to being his patient.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched to Dr. Green and I could no... — Tina L.

I recently switched to Dr. Green and I could not be happier. Dr. Green and his staff are very professional and it's been a positive experience which can be tough to say at the dentist.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Olga S.

I was very pleased with what I saw in your office.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. High Quality Work. — Barton S.

Friendly staff. High Quality Work.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit, is very impressive, all the emp... — Emilio M.

My first visit, is very impressive, all the employees are very friendly and courteous. The are very professional in their job performance.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most pleasant dental visit I have ... — Ken A.

This was the most pleasant dental visit I have ever had! I received an appointment for the next day, got all of my x-rays taken and teeth cleaned all within a very reasonable amount of time. The entire staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome and that I was important! I will recommend them to everyone I know!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE DR GREEN AND HIS STAFF ... — Mary R.

I LOVE DR GREEN AND HIS STAFF THEY ARE A VERY FRENDLY STAFF THERE

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. Wonderful support staff.  — Ernest B.

Always professional. Wonderful support staff.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Look, my review is below — Terrance S.

5 Stars Look, my review is below

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hennessy did such a wonderful job on my impl... — Marilyn T.

Dr Hennessy did such a wonderful job on my implant 2nd step. There was no pain or swelling or bleeding. I could hardly know something was done. I waited 6 months for this step as I am a snowbird. I just need the actual tooth in 3-4 mos. Thanks very much Dr.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful... — Deedee S.

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. I was put at ease immediately. My pain and problem was addressed quickly. I am very appreciative of everyone who works at this office. Dr Green was very empathetic and helpful.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to. I did not eve. — Sonny K.

Best dentist I have ever been to. I did not even feel a pinch when Dr. Green gave me an injection in my mouth. The staff are friendly and professional and will bend over backwards to help one.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green & his team are the best! — Arnold W.

Dr. Green & his team are the best!

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am the CEO of an Insurance operation I founde... — Mickey R.

I am the CEO of an Insurance operation I founded over 4 decades okay where we assist over 3,500 Doctors in over 30 states of which about 700 are Dentists. I alsop go to Premier Care as a patient and know Dr. David Green for many years. I must say I have never seen a better run and professional Dental operation, a more caring staff and a lovely place to visit. I commend the whole team there for exceeding my expectations.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are so friendly & helpful & do a ... — Stephanie P.

All the staff are so friendly & helpful & do a wonderful job caring for my teeth! I am very satisfied !

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the family atmosphere. Always have a wonde... — Jorge M.

Love the family atmosphere. Always have a wonderful time with Martha who does a phenomenal job for my cleanings. Took my wife for the first time and they helped feel like if she was right at home!

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Good experience, short wait time. Office personnel are friendly, and respectful. Great teeth cleaning done by technician.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment at 10 am .arrived at 9:55 and admit... — Madeleine F.

appointment at 10 am .arrived at 9:55 and admitted at 10.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting room should be free of cellphone conver... — Robert B.

Waiting room should be free of cellphone conversation. 🙁a

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved my experience here! — Rebecca W.

I absolutely loved my experience here!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie is great. Dr. Green makes you feel like ... — Gladys S.

Jackie is great. Dr. Green makes you feel like family. We are happy to see there expansion.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar paul clivio — Paul C.

Dr. David Green and his entire staff are simply put "The Best" From the moment you walk in till the time you leave they make you feel welcome and special. I wouldn't let my family or I go anywhere else

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green and his team did a wonderful job fixi... — Daniel B.

Dr. Green and his team did a wonderful job fixing my damaged crowned tooth. With no appointment his team worked over two hours on a Saturday morning. Thank you so much. Dan Baumgartner.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar time you wok in the do... — Judith H.

Wonderful staff from the time you wok in the door till you are finished and have to le@ve

Oct 26, 2018