StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE THIS DENTIST — Nathaniel T.

I love this dentist office for my baby. I got a recommendation from La Petite Academy and i have been using them ever since. They are clean and friendly and my baby loves the office(nicely decorated) and he is so happy he gets a coin to select a toy from the machine

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and Staff! — Jordyn H.

I spent so much time searching for a dentist office for my daughter because I wanted to make sure she had a great first experience. I found this office and I’m glad I did because everyone was so gentle! Maria and Dr. Goldstein were amazing with my daughter! My daughter even asked when her next appointment was because she was ready to go back. The phone staff were helpful as well even down to me requesting a doctor’s note for my daughter , Rosalyn sent it right over. I would highly recommend this office to anyone with children!!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this place. The staff is awesome. — Travion S.

Absolutely love this place. The staff is awesome great service all the time. Doctor Goldstein is the best. Thanks for your service.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. They are always so friendly a... — Sophia C.

I love the staff. They are always so friendly and reassuring to my daughter that’s afraid of going to a dentist. They always make her feel comfortable and ease her nerves.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Frederick O.

Everyone was incredibly helpful, kind, and patient with us and our situation!!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A kind doctor and friendly staff  — Brenic J.

After a brief miscommunication, my son’s appointment went smoothly. We were there for a routine cleaning. The staff is friendly and efficient. The miscommunication occurred because we arrived early for the appointment and they were following COVID protocols. My sons have been with Dr. Goldstein their whole lives. Of the location is convenient for you, then this a good dentist for kids.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My sons’ dentist for over ten years… — Andrew J.

After a brief miscommunication, my son’s appointment went smoothly. We were there for a routine cleaning. The staff is friendly and efficient. The miscommunication occurred because we arrived early for the appointment and they were following COVID protocols. My sons have been with Dr. Goldstein their whole lives. Of the location is convenient for you, then this a good dentist for kids.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa B — Lisa L.

I've been going to Dr. Goldstein's office my whole life. Him and his staff have always been kind, caring, and wonderful! I will continue to go to him until I can't anymore!!!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended! — Aurora J.

I've been taking my daughter to Dr. Goldstein's office for a couple of years and she's been treated very nicely each time. The whole staff is friendly and attentive to my daughter's needs, explaining always everything and providing different options if available.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein is wonderful. Very good explaini... — Lauren F.

Dr. Goldstein is wonderful. Very good explaining what was done and office is easy to get ahold of.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was SUPER!  — Scotlynn M.

Our first visit went great! My daughter had a fantastic time. The atmosphere is colorful and inviting. Super kid friendly! There were lots of things to look at to keep her entertained while we waited. The TVs on the ceiling were also a great treat for her. The hygienist and X-ray technician were extremely friendly and definitely love their jobs. They made my daughter feel special the entire time. Dr. David Goldstein was also great with my daughter and I left feeling very informed about her dentist hygiene. We'll be back in six months.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience 👏 — Matthias T.

Absolutely the best Pediatric Dental Office I have been to with my children. This was our youngest child's first visit to the Dentist and from the minute we entered, until the very end, the care and chairside manor was above reproach! Dr. Goldstein, his dental assistant and his office staff are amazing! The entire office's professionalism is above and beyond. They work really well together and it expressed through the level of customer service they give.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is truly a gem  — Elisa P.

I absolutely love taking my daughter here. The office is so lively and upbeat. The office is incredibly great with children and always ensure my daughter is comfortable. The doctor is communicative and explains everything in order for the parent and child to understand. This place is truly a gem.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff and of course Dr. Dav... — Olivia O.

Absolutely love the staff and of course Dr. David! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Office is absolutely adorable and very clean.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, focused, thorough and compasionat... — Salman K.

Professional, focused, thorough and compassionate

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!Thank you for a great service, ... — Sebastian Augusto N.

Great Service! Thank you for a great service, even in these though times.

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Even in though times, they h... — Gabriel N.

Awesome service! Even in though times, they have provided a great service. Thank you!

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein does a great job of communicating... — Kaitlyn G.

Dr. Goldstein does a great job of communicating potential issues to watch, and his staff keeps the kids relaxed and calm. He always comes out to debrief the us. Very conscientious.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was amazing friendly, patient, kind, ... — Honor R.

The staff was amazing friendly, patient, kind, and just overall fantastic. Love the kid friendly atmosphere.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Bennett P.

Great Staff and great service their team is very motivated and welcoming.I’ve been going to Dr. Goldstein for nearly 20 some years and would highly recommend him 100%. He and his staff Provide an excellent service that you just don’t get any more. Keep up the great work guys!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are pleased with Dr Goldstein and jis team — Diego T.

We are pleased with Dr Goldstein and his team

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going here for about 5 years now a... — John S.

We have been going here for about 5 years now and love it!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service, very helpful staff — Sebastian Augusto N.

Good Service, very helpful staff

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No comment just that he is a Great Dentist  — Kyle W.

No comment just that he is a Great Dentist

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. My 2 year old was extreme... — Ziggy M.

Wonderful experience. My 2 year old was extremely nervous about getting his teeth cleaned but the staff all helped him feel comfortable. He warmed up and let them clean, floss and do a fluoride treatment without any tears or meltdowns. I would definitely recommend to anyone in search of a first time dentist for their younger children.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There are no second chances for a good impression  — Kai G.

I chose to visit this location with my son based on how the phone was answered. The receptionist was totally nice even though I was in distressed trying to find my son a new dentist. She gave me an appointment the same time I called. Her voice was so calming and she was SUPERRRRRRRRRRRRR nice. The office staff was wonderful to my son. He kept saying "this is the best day ever". He keeps telling me he have to go to the dentist. So far I am 100% sold on this office, plus its close to my house. Thus, I have transferred all of my kids there.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Matthew B.

Friendly, OutStanding Office

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David always the best, his team of dental h... — Jonathan D.

Dr. David always the best, his team of dental hygienist are impeccable! I always tell all my friends to take their kids to Dr. David! My son actually looks forward to getting his teeth cleaned! Thanks for all you do!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Goldstein v... — Natalia T.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Goldstein very professional and caring.My kids has been going to Dr Goldstein for over 10 years. My 23 year old son still sees Dr Goldstein

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave and his office staff are simply AMAZIN... — Sofia C.

Dr. Dave and his office staff are simply AMAZING. I have never met a doctor with such amazing bedside manner, we are so blessed to be patients at Dr. Goldstein's practice. My children never complain about going to the dentist, that in itself says it all!!!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new dentist? This one is UNMATCHED! — Jose Q.

Excellent dentist, office and staff! Extremely impressed with how nice and clean the office always is. There is a nice area for the kids to play in while waiting. Unlike many other places there is not a long wait in between checking in and being taken back to the exam room. Everyone is friendly, patient and always professional. My son always feels very comfortable. I admire how the dentist and the tech explain every thing they do to him before they do it to ensure he doesn’t get scared. Dr. Goldstein always explains everything in great detail and never rushes through the process even with someone who is extra particular like me!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Goldstein and Staff!  — Kaitlyn A.

Thank you Dr. Goldstein and Staff! My daughter had her first appointment on 5/6/2019 and we could not be happier. The Staff went above and beyond to help us with our insurance and getting us an appointment to see Dr. Goldstein promptly. We are new to the Orlando area, and their help was was very much appreciated. The staff is very welcoming and friendly and Dr. Goldstein is great. My daughter enjoyed her visit!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is fabulous. They took us quickly ... — Michael H.

This office is fabulous. They took us quickly and under an emergency situation- it was my childs first trip to a dentist and he had a calming experience. I would recommend this office to any parent whose child needs a sincere and caring experience.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office provides outstanding service. I wou... — Raven H.

This office provides outstanding service. I would recommend to anyone with kids or grandchildren.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist — Kenneth M.

Every time we get to the dentist, my son is excited. He doesn't have a fear of going back alone and he's been doing so since he was 4. He absolutely loves Dr. David. Time in the waiting room is minimal before he gets called back.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cayden D.

Excellent pediatric dentist. His office staff are also a pleasure to work with.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as always! Dr Goldstein alway... — Sarika R.

Excellent visit, as always! Dr Goldstein always takes time to speak to every parent in detail after each visit. Our kids have never been afraid to go to the dentist all thanks to the caring and friendly service they receive every time they go.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish...simply amazing.  — Marcia S.

My daughter was having pain in one of her teeth and I did what any 36 year old man of the times would, I searched Google for a good pediatric dentist near me and Dr. David Goldstein came in the top 3. I read the reviews and decided to roll the dice, seeing I just moved from out of state. Once I got there for my daughter and if you have kids this is where you want them to be. The staff is extremely friendly, the atmosphere is like a Dr. Seuss book (which made me want to be the one going to the dentist) and they took amazingly good care of my daughter. Once they are done they give your child a coin to pick a prize, and my daughter couldn't have been happier after she was done. Even after I checked out I had to call back a few times to ask questions and the staff treated me like I have been going there for years. I never write reviews but I'm going out of my shell for Dr. Goldstein and staff because they deserve one. If you have children there is not a better place to bring your children!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Son Smiles When It’s Time For A Dental Visit!  — Jose Q.

The office staff is easy to communicate with, professional and friendly. Dr. Goldstein is kind, patient and extremely knowledgeable. He is easygoing so my six year old son feels comfortable and is not anxious to visit and get his teeth treated. I make it a point to talk to parents in the waiting room and have never heard anything negative, only that most patients have been getting treated by Dr. Goldstein for years and for multiple children which reinforces my good decision to continue seeing Dr. Goldstein and his wonderful staff!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are super polite and cust... — Chazz C.

The dentist and staff are super polite and customer service oriented. My son loves coming and I am happy to take him.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I OVERLY LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE AND THE STAFF... — Ah`lanna B.

I OVERLY LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE AND THE STAFF.. VERY NICE, POLITE, PATIENT STAFF AND DENTIST!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Great staff with a special ... — Skyleigh C.

Amazing experience. Great staff with a special gift to make kids feel at ease. When we left the office my daughter said she was excited to come back next time. I was so happy she had a pleasant experience on her first dentist appointment. The office is also beautifully decorated and targeted to make you feel happy. I will highly recommend this practice to everyone who is seeking a pediatric dentist.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentistry. The doctor and staff were reall... — Haripriya J.

Good dentistry. The doctor and staff were really supportive and caring.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s my Second time taking my daughter there a... — Ka`Maya E.

It’s my Second time taking my daughter there and you guys make she feel very comfortable she can’t wait for her next visit 👍🏻

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, but Won't Be The Last — Bennett W.

Very welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Short wait to be seen. Great with kids. Dr Goldstein was patient and knowledge!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentist — Nathalie T.

Loved the rapport the staff in this office had with my kids. I was so surprised with how comfortable both of my kids were with the hygienist. The dentist is great as well and thorough.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. — Imane M.

Excellent service. Personnel very polite with beautiful smiling faces.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is a great pediatric dentist. His office sta... — Roger B.

He is a great pediatric dentist. His office staff are efficient and courteous. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There’s no one like Dr. Goldstein. He is awesom... — Ahamed H.

There’s no one like Dr. Goldstein. He is awesome five star dentist ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sade V.

Dr. Goldstein and his staff have always given great service. They are courteous and precise, always looking out for the best of the patients.

Mar 23, 2018