StarStarStarStarStar  — Cayden D.

Excellent pediatric dentist. His office staff are also a pleasure to work with.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, as always! Dr Goldstein alway... — Sarika R.

Excellent visit, as always! Dr Goldstein always takes time to speak to every parent in detail after each visit. Our kids have never been afraid to go to the dentist all thanks to the caring and friendly service they receive every time they go.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish...simply amazing.  — Marcia S.

My daughter was having pain in one of her teeth and I did what any 36 year old man of the times would, I searched Google for a good pediatric dentist near me and Dr. David Goldstein came in the top 3. I read the reviews and decided to roll the dice, seeing I just moved from out of state. Once I got there for my daughter and if you have kids this is where you want them to be. The staff is extremely friendly, the atmosphere is like a Dr. Seuss book (which made me want to be the one going to the dentist) and they took amazingly good care of my daughter. Once they are done they give your child a coin to pick a prize, and my daughter couldn't have been happier after she was done. Even after I checked out I had to call back a few times to ask questions and the staff treated me like I have been going there for years. I never write reviews but I'm going out of my shell for Dr. Goldstein and staff because they deserve one. If you have children there is not a better place to bring your children!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Son Smiles When It’s Time For A Dental Visit!  — Jose Q.

The office staff is easy to communicate with, professional and friendly. Dr. Goldstein is kind, patient and extremely knowledgeable. He is easygoing so my six year old son feels comfortable and is not anxious to visit and get his teeth treated. I make it a point to talk to parents in the waiting room and have never heard anything negative, only that most patients have been getting treated by Dr. Goldstein for years and for multiple children which reinforces my good decision to continue seeing Dr. Goldstein and his wonderful staff!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are super polite and cust... — Chazz C.

The dentist and staff are super polite and customer service oriented. My son loves coming and I am happy to take him.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I OVERLY LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE AND THE STAFF... — Ahlanna B.

I OVERLY LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE AND THE STAFF.. VERY NICE, POLITE, PATIENT STAFF AND DENTIST!!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. Great staff with a special ... — Skyleigh C.

Amazing experience. Great staff with a special gift to make kids feel at ease. When we left the office my daughter said she was excited to come back next time. I was so happy she had a pleasant experience on her first dentist appointment. The office is also beautifully decorated and targeted to make you feel happy. I will highly recommend this practice to everyone who is seeking a pediatric dentist.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentistry. The doctor and staff were reall... — Haripriya J.

Good dentistry. The doctor and staff were really supportive and caring.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s my Second time taking my daughter there a... — Ka`Maya E.

It’s my Second time taking my daughter there and you guys make she feel very comfortable she can’t wait for her next visit 👍🏻

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit, but Won't Be The Last — Bennett W.

Very welcoming atmosphere. Friendly staff. Short wait to be seen. Great with kids. Dr Goldstein was patient and knowledge!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dentist — Nathalie T.

Loved the rapport the staff in this office had with my kids. I was so surprised with how comfortable both of my kids were with the hygienist. The dentist is great as well and thorough.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. — Imane M.

Excellent service. Personnel very polite with beautiful smiling faces.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He is a great pediatric dentist. His office sta... — Roger B.

He is a great pediatric dentist. His office staff are efficient and courteous. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar There’s no one like Dr. Goldstein. He is awesom... — Ahamed H.

There’s no one like Dr. Goldstein. He is awesome five star dentist ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sade V.

Dr. Goldstein and his staff have always given great service. They are courteous and precise, always looking out for the best of the patients.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback From a Very Fastidious Mom! — Jose Q.

Dr. Goldstein is a marvelous pediatric dentist who always takes time to discuss my Son’s visit with me face to face and answers all my questions or concerns upfront. The staff is always friendly, patient, professional and most important “reliable.” It’s important for me to feel confident that they are knowledgeable when it comes to insurance requirements. Office is clean and child friendly. I highly recommend and would give 10 stars if I could.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Alexandria J.

Staff at this office are super friendly. They make your children and yourself at ease during the appointment. My daughter has been going for 4 years now and she loves going to the dentist. She never cries and gored in on her own. She's been going since she was 1 abd is super comfortable with the entire process. She loves the free princess toothbrush at the end too.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein and his office are extraordinary.... — Henry R.

Dr. Goldstein and his office are extraordinary. All three of my sons see Dr. Goldstein and I would not take them to anybody else.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and staff are always courteous and pr... — Charles R.

Dr. David and staff are always courteous and professional.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein’s Office staff is always nice and... — Macaire M.

Dr. Goldstein’s Office staff is always nice and helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, It was my son first denti... — Emmanuel M.

Everything was great, It was my son first dentist visit everyone was great with him, making feel welcome and relax, Im very happy I found David Goldstein, DMD

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein & his staff are truly remarkable! — Lucy P.

Dr. Goldstein and his staff are truly remarkable! They have a unique balance of professionalism and kindness which ultimately gives a sense of peace and security to their little patients! It's always a pleasure and we've been treating with them for several years now!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. My da... — Izzy P.

Great atmosphere and very friendly staff. My daughter used to get nervous when visiting the dentist, but Dr David is calm and fun and she enjoys going now! Highly recommended!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor, was able to get a last ... — Raven M.

Great staff and doctor, was able to get a last minute same day appointment. Staff was wonderful and very nice and professional. Doctor was very personable and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Christian P.

excellent services, highly recommended

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting. Very pleased with entire o... — Cameron S.

First time visiting. Very pleased with entire organization.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care is always given to my son at each vi... — Chazz C.

Great care is always given to my son at each visit. He has been welcomed and shown love and kindness.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Goldstein and his entire staff are amazing!... — Willow C.

Dr. Goldstein and his entire staff are amazing! We were visiting Orlando when my 3 yr old daughter fell and injured her tooth. It was quite traumatic for us and Dr. Goldstein and his team were so kind and understanding and helpful. They got us in right away and answered all of our questions to put our mind at ease. What an amazing staff, we are very grateful for all that they did for us!

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars... the best in Orlando! — Tyler S.

5 stars... the best in Orlando!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our appoint time was prompt and it was evident ... — Sofia S.

Our appoint time was prompt and it was evident that the staff has experience working with children. I would suggest updating toys in the waiting area to match the vibrancy of the rest of the facility. We will be staying with Dr David!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Laira R.

It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. We were but nervous but the personnel made it so easy! They made her feel very comfortable and she was smiling and laughing the whole time. Loved it!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar . — Ca` Leo C.

Excellent facility and you feel so welcome there.my son just love to visit the dentist .very good information are share with you about your child 's dental health😃

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our second visit was another hit! — Kathleen J.

Our second visit was another hit. The kids (6 and 4 yrs old) felt brave enough to go in on their own, did a great job, and loved it so much they asked to go back "tomorrow". This mommy is super thankful to have found such a wonderful team.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cahlil E.

This was a first time visit for my son. The staff was amazing, professional, friendly and so sweet. They took the time to explain everything. In the words of my 7yr son "the dentist is better than recess"

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Mom — David M.

I am so glad I found this website online. Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I love the atmosphere when you first walk into the office. Great energy and very child/kid friendly. This is our new home for our children's teeth. :) The kids really enjoyed the experience. It wasn't like a typical dental experience it was an adventure.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David is always so calm and professional! Hi... — Joshua N.

Dr David is always so calm and professional! His staff are very friendly and wonderful to communicate.

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful! Both my children were in ... — Kathleen J.

Everyone was wonderful! Both my children were in for their first visits. The kids were very wary of the whole process and were not excited, to say the least. That changed as soon as we walked in and saw the brightly decorated and fun atmosphere of the waiting room. There was so much to look at (including a movie), and fun with toys, they were very distracted and forgot about being nervous. The Hygienists made the kids (and I) feel so welcome and comfortable and went out of their way to explain what the tools were and what they did. Dr. Goldstein was wonderful too, explaining what was going on with their teeth and letting the kids be part of the process. By the time the kids left, they were so excited to come back, they were disappointed their next appointments were so far away (6 mo). Thank you so much for making their first experience so wonderful. We look forward to seeing everyone again soon!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave is an excellent dentist! He has gone ou... — William S.

Dr. Dave is an excellent dentist! He has gone out of his way to help our son who has had a lot of problems! I would highly recommend!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Kids Dentist! — Jake O.

I highly recommend Dr. David Goldstein. A child's dental experience can be a source of stress for both parent and child. There is no stress or worry for our family at Dr. David's office. My son is at ease. The dental suite is set up to capture his interest and take the worry out of dental work. The staff is polite and professional. The office runs efficiently and on time. I followed a recommendation from a family member who brought their girls here. I am so glad I did.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luke L.

We met Dr. Goldstein after our 2yr old suffered trauma to his teeth. My husband and I were scared, frantic, and extremely worried about our son. Dr. Goldstein immediately met us at the office, after hours, to take a look. We are beyond grateful for that! He was kind, soft spoken, and very professional. We were all anxious about our first trip to a pediatric dentist but Dr. Goldstein took great care of us. We returned 4wks later for a check up. This time we got to meet the office staff. From check in to check out, everyone we encountered was so nice and pleasant. They really strived to make my son's experience a good one. I highly recommend Dr. Goldstein's practice!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and staff! I have taken my daught... — Aaliyah R.

Amazing Dentist and staff! I have taken my daughter here ever since her first dentist visit and she always felt comfortable and enjoyed her visit so much. I like that Dr David explains xray readings, good advice on oral health and is always willing to answer any questions.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!!! — Isaiah T.

I've been going to Dr. Goldstein for many years and my children love him as much as I do! Always incredible service!!!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best kids dentist in town!!! — Penelope K.

We have been going to Dr. Goldstein's practice since my oldest daughter was 9 months old and now both girls go to their appointments every six months. Dr Goldstein will personally call every time they have a procedure. The staff is professional and caring!!! Their appointment reminder system is a great tool for busy parents. Love this place.

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff. Highly recommended!!... — Izzy P.

Excellent and caring staff. Highly recommended!!

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids have been patients of Dr. David for over 20 years! He does awesome work! When my 18 year o... — Alexander E.

My kids have been patients of Dr. David for over 20 years! He does awesome work! When my 18 year old transitioned to an adult dentist he commented that whoever was the pediatric dentist did a great job!!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dave is always great, very good with the kids and always explains everything to the parents... — Tyler M.

Dr Dave is always great, very good with the kids and always explains everything to the parents

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Referral  — Jaden B.

My sister took her child to see you about 8-9 years ago. She called right after she left your office , and said: you need to change dentist and she promise the children will never complain again, sister Martine has never been so right.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DaRob — Darryl R.

Always friendly&courteous an you leave there with a good understanding of your dental progress

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Are all friendly  — Brayla D.

The staff and Dr. Are all friendly

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff welcomes Us in always set up and ready for the kids — Ronin K.

The staff welcomes Us in always set up and ready for the kids. Bathroom and waiting area always clean. I have been coming to the office for over 7 yrs and always recommend them to other people. Dr Goldstein comes out and explain what he did and any procedures that is needed, calls and check up on the kids. We truly love the staff

Mar 28, 2016