StarStarStarStarStar Ms — Von L.

Excellent services practice completely professional

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent level of service. Keep up the good wo... — Rahul B.

Excellent level of service. Keep up the good work!!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was great!! Very informative. — Richard G.

Kim was great!! Very informative.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive, courteous and professional team... — Noemi G.

Very attentive, courteous and professional team.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really look forward to my visits. So glad Nanet... — Rene G.

Really look forward to my visits. So glad Nanette is back. She is always very professional.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best  — Jeffery J.

The staff and Doc are so nice and alway tell you what going on and help in any way they can

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and MD continues to demonstrated professi... — Maria M.

Staff and MD continues to demonstrated professionalism.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist and staff.  — Cheryl S.

Amazing dentist and staff.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amber L.

Very informative, friendly, professional staff.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Dassani and all the staff!! They ar... — Crysta K.

We love Dr. Dassani and all the staff!! They are wonderful people and provide the best dental service around!!!

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist & staff around! Very p... — Rebecca R.

This is the best Dentist & staff around! Very professional, but also very personal interactions. Love, love, love this practice!!!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, up to date on state of the art denti... — Cheryl S.

Fantastic, up to date on state of the art dentistry incorporating overall health and oral care. The entire philisophy of the office is great!!!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and also, very nice folks.  — Ralph H.

Very professional and also, very nice folks.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - like always — Manfred H.

Great experience - like always

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy B.

5 star care from the front desk to the dental chair. The Doctor personally checked on me the following morning. I was already on my road to recovery beyond my expectations. Highly recommend

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super hygenist — Sharon H.

Sarah did our cleaning and she was marvelous. I do hope she will be available for my next cleaning.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Akhil M.

I am very happy with Dr. Dassani and her professional staff. I am glad to have such excellent dental care and would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an awesome dentist.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are efficient, friendly, and timely... — Carol T.

All the staff are efficient, friendly, and timely.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring about her patience.... — David W.

Very caring about her patience.

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, thorough and profession... — Noemi G.

Staff is always friendly, thorough and professional.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They explain everything they are ... — Amber L.

Love the staff. They explain everything they are doing. They are very personable and warm

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your new dental office — Jessica K.

Dr. Dassani and her team are the best my family and I have experienced! My 4 year old always asks me to make her an appointment. Dr. Dassani and her staff are very welcoming and have never made me feel like just another patient like I have felt like in other offices. I highly recommend you make an appointment and make this your new dental office, you will not regret it!

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dassani was very knowledgeable, patient, and gave me options to choose from. she was respectful... — Carol T.

Dr. Dassani was very knowledgeable, patient, and gave me options to choose from. she was respectful of my needs and guided me to the best option available to meet them.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar She does a very good job and cares for her patients.... — David W.

She does a very good job and cares for her patients.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and they explained eve... — Amber L.

Felt very comfortable and they explained everything

Jun 23, 2016