StarStarStarStarStar my appointment was excellent  — GREG S.

my appointment was excellent

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So great!  — TAYTUM K.

The office was amazing. The staff was great and so nice and the dentist was so awesome as well. They explained everything and were very comforting and helpful. I have already told a lot of people about our great experience!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Him with Many Crowns! — MATTHEW B.

Was extremely pleased that Dr. Danner could see me the same day I called his office concerning reattaching a crown that had detached a few days prior.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bad Caramel — THOMAS A.

Replaced crown that was pulled off by a piece of caramel candy. Got scheduled the same day it came off, replaced and on my way. Quick, efficient service. Note to Tom: Stay way from caramel!!!!!!!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Danner and his staff are all very friendly.... — DEBI A.

Dr. Danner and his staff are all very friendly. Dr. Danner was genuinely concerned about taking care of the problem I was having and went above and beyond to make sure it was taken care of. I would highly recommend Dr. Danner and will continue to use him for any of my dental needs.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Danner has eased my fear of dental treatmen... — Patti S.

Dr. Danner has eased my fear of dental treatment. Very kind and helpful assistants as well.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS GREAT SEEING EVERYONE, SORRY I TOOK SO L... — DIANE D.

IT WAS GREAT SEEING EVERYONE, SORRY I TOOK SO LONG. I KNOW I AM IN GOOD HANDS WITH DR DANNER!!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Judi Horak.. — XANDER H.

Great visit as usual. Xander was fine eating later-chinese buffet!!

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — TINA S.

For an unpleasant procedure, Danner Dental was very kind nd always concerned with my welfare during and after the work.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "Can I suggest 6 out of 5 Gold Stars...?" — MATTHEW B.

Dr. Danner and his staff always earn 5 gold stars, without fail. He is knowledgeable, thorough, patient with his patients, and administers superb dental advice.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Danner for almost 10 yea... — SUZANNE A.

I've been going to Dr. Danner for almost 10 years now. Danner Dental has a welcoming, friendly staff and they do wonderful work.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Danner working me in t... — MARGARET D.

I really appreciate Dr. Danner working me in to take care of the sore in my mouth from my new false teeth. I can again eat without any discomfort. Again my teeth fit well and feel great.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Roden visit — TOM R.

Told I have a cracked left molar . Need price to crown or is it easier and cheaper to extract?also need price for today's visit.Need price from Delta Dental to see what they pay for this crown or extraction.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend.  — SUZANNE A.

I've been a patient of Dr. Danner for almost ten years now. Dr. Danner and his staff are friendly, professional and provide top notch service. Dr. Danner does great work and has an eye for aesthetics. Great place!!!!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENISE B.

Great staff, Dr. Danner is as gentle and calming as he can be, makes an uncomfortable situation a much easier situation. His staff is just as excellent and competent. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasantly surprised — BEVERLY J.

I had a tooth extracted and an implant done yesterday. I scarcely waited at all. The staff was kind and professional. Dr. Danner explained each step to me and frequently asked if I had any questions. The procedure did not hurt at all, and it took much less time than I expected. I experienced more swelling than I have previously, and I wish I had been told to expect that or given some instructions about how to prevent it. I am also grateful for the follow up call to make sure I was OK and for their prompt replies to questions I had following the procedure. Highly recommend.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar News Flash... Danner Sworn in as new Secretary ... — MATTHEW B.

News Flash... Danner Sworn in as new Secretary of Health and Human Services

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, informative and friendly!  — PAM B.

I have had many appointments this year and several procedures and I have yet to have a negative experience. Dr. Danner always takes time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Every person I have come in contact with at the office is professional, informative and friendly. I am happy to have been introduced to Dr. Danner and his amazing staff by a family member.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Continuing Saga of Positive Reviews, Part VIII — MATTHEW B.

Always a pleasure to visit with Shannon while she cleans my teeth better and more effectively than your average mid-season Category 4 hurricane. And I always have full faith in Dr. Danner's professional knowledge concerning dental health and the latest approaches to dentistry.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! — CAMERON L.

Crissy was excellent and encouraging as always! We will miss her as she leaves for Kentucky. The rest of the staff and coffee was wonderful as usual! Thanks!

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care! — TERESA F.

I always feel like I am getting the best care from the hygienists and that I have Dr. Danner's full attention when he is with me. The offices are extremely clean and well-maintained and everyone is very professional, yet friendly and personable at the same time!

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt prices were high. I am only looking to get those couple of teeth removed. Nothing fancy. I ... — DEBBIE H.

I felt prices were high. I am only looking to get those couple of teeth removed. Nothing fancy. I do need your office to forward my x-rays to Dr. Poporad.

May 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We were very happy with Xander's appointment to check his loose, but not coming out, front teeth. ... — XANDER H.

We were very happy with Xander's appointment to check his loose, but not coming out, front teeth. Both my grandchildren are always happy to visit your office-the staff is very friendly and Dr. Danner has a very caring attitude towards them. JUDI HORAK

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Positive Review, part VII — MATTHEW B.

No problems, and no improvements needed. The dental technician who assisted Dr. Danner, and whose name unfortunately I forgot, was especially welcoming, and definitely made an effort to put me at ease before and during the day's procedure.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She is very good at her job! — DAVID P.

Shannon always makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She is very good at her job!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best root canal ever! — LEE D.

This was the fourth root canal I've had in my entire life and it was extremely easy for me. I actually fell asleep during the procedure! How many people can say they slept through a root canal? I love this office and the amazing work they do!

Feb 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and competent. Thanks to Kara and Dr — CINDY M.

The entire staff is very professional and competent. Thanks to Kara and Dr. Danner for providimg me with detail information regarding what to expect during the procedure and providing me with detailed discharge instruction. Great experience!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied with care and concern of all staff members — WANDA A.

Highly satisfied with care and concern of all staff members. Kristy does an excellent job of explaining and making me feel comfortable. Dr. Danner is the best! 7

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am looking to working with your staff, each individual appears confident and professional.  — CINDY M.

I am looking to working with your staff, each individual appears confident and professional.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar implants — REGINA Z.

This has been an entire year of visiting the staff and Dr.Danner, all of my dental work has been extensive, but through it all they have been very kind and supportive. I would always recommend Dr. Danner, he has the patience of a saint!

Dec 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and very competent! Everything is explained in detail.  — RUTH N.

Staff is professional and very competent! Everything is explained in detail.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience — Nancy C.

Overall rating is excellent.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A positive review that absolutely positively is positive. — MATTHEW B.

All is well. I give every staff member at Danner Dental credit for their upbeat attitudes; it's nice to be greeted in such a way as to relax patients during what might be a hectic day in their lives. A smile really does wonders.

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Danner is the best dental caretaker in the business — DEBRA G.

Dr. Danner is the best dental caretaker in the business.I am always satified when I depart his office. I highly recommend his services, for there is no one better in the dental industry.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is excellent. — TINA S.

All of the staff is excellent.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar "The Continuing Saga of Positive Reviews" — MATTHEW B.

Before the latest procedure that I underwent, which was a full crown placed on tooth #19, I wasn't 100% certain whether the previous cap would be replaced, or whether indeed a full crown would be needed. This was the only time in 16 years of visiting Dr. Danner during which time I hadn't been fully informed beforehand as to what the procedure would entail. I don't, however, consider this to be a problem or a big deal at all, and still have full faith in Dr. Danner's professionalism and abilities, as well as that of his support staff. I have no plans to seek a different dentist, and have indeed referred two people to his office over the same number of years recently.

Jul 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Emily C.

Was very impressed, I loved how nice everyone was and that they explained what they were going to do before they did it. Amazing staff!!! Thank you guys so much

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Danner Dental exceeds in available services and emphasis on comfort — JEFFREY R.

Danner Dental exceeds in available services and emphasis on comfort. Staff is very professional; activity is well coordinated so every patient receives ample time for her/his needs. Lab is technologically sophisticated yet workflow is very smooth and efficient. Procedures are thoroughly explained, deftly executed, and I could only recommend that other doctors in the field visit Dr. Danner's for tips on how they might improve their own practices.

Jun 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative — Denise F.

Very friendly and informative

Jun 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All's well, frankly. I've always been happy with the knowledgeable service provided by Dr — MATTHEW B.

All's well, frankly. I've always been happy with the knowledgeable service provided by Dr. Danner and the dental hygienists in his employ.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Although this was just my second appointment, Dr — John T.

Although this was just my second appointment, Dr. Danner and his staff made me feel very welcome and at ease. I am impressed with the level of professionalism they exhibit as they conduct their examinations. And I am very impressed and appreciative of how gentle they are as they conduct their examinations. Overall, I am very pleased with their service.

May 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doc assured me there would be no pain more than him using the explorer-I am a very nervous dental... — JANICE E.

Doc assured me there would be no pain more than him using the explorer-I am a very nervous dental patient. Doc didn't have to numb me to glue my crown back on. That was a big deal for me.

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Need cost of bridge and surgery on my right side molars — TOM R.

Need cost of bridge and surgery on my right side molars.also pls contact dental dental and send me a pre estament of what they will pay. Tom roden

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was an emergency situation and they got me in quickly resolved the problem. — TINA S.

It was an emergency situation and they got me in quickly resolved the problem.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. Considering making you my dentist for everything — Aaron B.

Fantastic experience. Considering making you my dentist for everything. Was shocked that I received a follow-up call directly from Danner...never in my life have I experienced that level of service from a doctor or dentist. Impressive.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Danner Dental went above and beyond! — Faith B.

I wanted my teeth whitened for a special event, and the dental hygienist went above and beyond to squeeze me in within 24 hours. The process was painless, quick, and VERY effective! I will definitely be back.

Apr 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff provided excellent customer service. I always enjoy my visits. — DEBRA G.

The entire staff provided excellent customer service. I always enjoy my visits.

Apr 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and the care we receive is the best! — LISA T.

Everyone is always so kind and the care we receive is the best!

Feb 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Kassis was great, as usual! — JOSEPH B.

Kassis was great, as usual!

Dec 30, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am very comfortable with the things handled presently. Thank you for asking. Pat Vodila — PAT V.

I am very comfortable with the things handled presently. Thank you for asking. Pat Vodila

Dec 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The Saga of a Happy Patient — MATTHEW B.

I certainly have been and will continue to be pleased with the degree of service and professionalism shown me during each of my visits. I have full faith and confidence in the staff, particularly Dr. Danner himself and also Shannon, the extremely thorough and helpful dental hygienist. This past October marks 15 years that I've been a patient of Dr. Danner's, and I look forward the next 15 as well. And yes, I'll keep up the (dog gone) flossing! -Matt Brown

Nov 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Christy is above and beyond any other technician I have ever had. — TINA S.

Christy is above and beyond any other technician I have ever had.

Nov 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is awesome!!! She always makes me feel comfortable and does an excellent job cleaning my... — STACY S.

Shannon is awesome!!! She always makes me feel comfortable and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Danner is great!! They both make my experience a great one and I always leave with a :)..

Nov 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Shannon and Dr Danner made me feel welcome and comfortable — DAVID P.

As usual Shannon and Dr Danner made me feel welcome and comfortable. They provided excellent service.

Oct 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shannon, as usual, was pleasant, professional, and helpful — BEVERLY J.

Shannon, as usual, was pleasant, professional, and helpful. This time, though, I had a longer delay in seeing Dr. Danner.

Oct 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are professional, friendly, and very competent — RUTH N.

All staff are professional, friendly, and very competent. I am always comfortable that the "team" is working together to best meet my needs as a patient. I fully trust Dr. Danner's decisions regarding my dental health and care. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Service and Staff — SUSAN D.

Excellent service and staff!

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was very friendly and I love the decor of the office!! — Hannah M.

The entire office was very friendly and I love the decor of the office!!

Aug 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and environment — BETTY D.

The staff are professional and competent. The environment is comfortable.

Jul 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I think DR. Danner and the whole staff is great — RICHARD J.

I think DR. Danner and the whole staff is great. Because you do not take Medicaid I must go some where that does, regretfully! Richard Jackson

Jul 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Jan Shillingburg — JAN S.

Dr.Danner and his staff are great!

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always very friendly & comforting. Keep up the great work! — JESSICA T.

The team is always very friendly & comforting. Keep up the great work!

Jun 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is always so professional and personable.  — BEVERLY J.

Shannon is always so professional and personable.

Jun 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I love Danner Dental! Always a pleasant experience! — STEPHANIE G.

I love Danner Dental! Always a pleasant experience!

May 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Dr. |Danner and staff care about my dental well-being as much as I do! — BEVERLY J.

I always feel that Dr. |Danner and staff care about my dental well-being as much as I do!

Apr 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Prices scare me — RAY H.

Honestly, your prices scare me, your work is great, staff is fantastic, nice clean facility, but the prices seem a bit much.

Apr 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Shannon was very pleasant, efficient and friendly as well as Dr D. — DAVID P.

As usual Shannon was very pleasant, efficient and friendly as well as Dr D.

Apr 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — LORI H.

Great Staff Thank you Lori Helline

Mar 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is very friendly and professional — RUTH N.

Shannon is very friendly and professional. She explains things in detail so that I know what is going on and know how to take care of my teeth at home. Her examination and cleaning of my teeth is very thorough.

Mar 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar excllent as always — KAREN P.

I feel respected as well as confident in my dental visits.

Mar 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Keep providing your services in the manner I have received from the entire staff for many years — WANDA A.

Keep providing your services in the manner I have received from the entire staff for many years. Keep up the good work!

Mar 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is wonderful! They always make me feel welcome! — SUSAN D.

EVERYONE is wonderful! They always make me feel welcome!

Feb 21, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Visit — DIANE A.

I always feel comfortable and confident in the services provided by Danner Dental.

Feb 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted with friendly smiles from your entire staff! You have a great team that really... — RHONDA M.

I'm always greeted with friendly smiles from your entire staff! You have a great team that really cares about the patient. Thanks for taking good care of me!

Feb 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always — LANSE L.

Great visit as always. Crissy is super (as is the rest of the staff) in encouraging and educating me to take better care of my teeth. And I had a pain-free visit! Yeah!

Jan 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Janice Egan — JANICE E.

My experience at Danner Dental is always a positive one. I need some work done and everything was explained to me. I may however need to have some work done before my next 6 month visit. I will be in contact-Thank you

Jan 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the entire office, zero complaints. Love the floss options  — LAURA S.

Very happy with the entire office, zero complaints. Love the two floss options now. :)

Jan 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My time between cleaning and other services was significant — CHRIS L.

My time between cleaning and other services was significant. I waited over 45 minutes even though I stated during my appt. What was needed.

Dec 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chrissy! She is thorough, yet gentle and always explains each procedure to me as she works — ANGIE K.

I love Chrissy! She is thorough, yet gentle and always explains each procedure to me as she works. Dr. Danner is personable and explains my dental situation concisely and in a way I can understand. The employee at the front desk was pleasant and greeted me with a smile. Going to Danner Dental makes going to the dentist way more tolerable!!

Dec 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The pumpkin pie was delicious!  — BRAD D.

The pumpkin pie was delicious!

Nov 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — STEPHANIE G.

Thank you for an excellent dental appointment. Your staff was knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly!

Nov 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar You do a great job, always have — RAY H.

You do a great job, always have

Oct 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — PAUL D.

Dr. Danner... you and your staff are wonderful.

Oct 16, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Valet parking — MATTHEW B.

A parking valet service would make the whole visit absolutely superb ;-) Just kidding.... Everything I've experienced through the past 14 years, as well as my most recent visit, has been second to none in terms of customer service. I'm able to place 100% confidence in the dental care and treatment I receive from Dr. Danner and his assistants.

Oct 8, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star everybody was very pleasant and sweet and helpful. made the appointment much easier. — TINA W.

everybody was very pleasant and sweet and helpful. made the appointment much easier.

Sep 15, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and efficient staff — CHRISTINE L.

Very professional, friendly, and efficient staff. Office surroundings are pleasing and instill confidence. I am completely satisfied with my experience at Danner Dental and would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist and staff with skill, efficiency and a genuine interest in the patient.

Jul 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Would like to see more payment options for expensive procedures such as dentures — LELAH B.

Would like to see more payment options for expensive procedures such as dentures. For those of us without dental insurance, our options are limited.

Jun 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I took my time in filling out your survey. Shannon, somewhat help me with the last two pages — PAT V.

I took my time in filling out your survey. Shannon, somewhat help me with the last two pages. Give a person more time with our appointment time the first time to include the forms to fill out. They are excellent forms for our Dental Profession to know their patients health. Sincerely, Pat Vodila

Jun 6, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I love Chrissy. She is personable and skilled! Dr. Danner is personable as well — ANGIE K.

I love Chrissy. She is personable and skilled! Dr. Danner is personable as well. My entire experience was as good as a dental appointment could be! ha!

May 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar This is Clif Gracie's Husband and I was just in too — GRACIE C.

This is Clif Gracie's Husband and I was just in too. Very nice appointment and they took time to check me out thoroughly. Very happy

May 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Vsit — LANSE L.

As always, Dr. Danner and his team were superb.

Apr 30, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is truly a team that works together to make each visit so comfortable — RUTH N.

The whole staff is truly a team that works together to make each visit so comfortable. Everyone is so friendly and seems to enjoy what they do. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and takes time to explain procedures in a caring way. I trust Dr. Danner, am confident in his decision making and feel that I am getting the best care possible! I am so pleased that my husband and I are patients of Dr. Danner. He is calm, caring and extremely competent! I would recommend him to anyone.

Apr 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — RUTH N.

I always receive excellent care when I go to Dr. Danner's Dental Practice. The whole staff is truly a team caring for every aspect of the visit! All explanations are detailed and help so much with the understanding of what's going on. Everyone is friendly and seems to love what they do! I am so pleased that my husband and I are patients of Dr. Danner. I trust his decision making and feel that we are getting the best care possible.

Apr 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock... I mean that!! — MICHAEL H.

You guys rock... I mean that!!

Apr 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of everybody I came in contact with... — PAM B.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of everybody I came in contact with at your office!

Apr 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar It is very refreshing to visit a business that has superior customer service — JOHN W.

It is very refreshing to visit a business that has superior customer service. Mellissa, Shannon, and Dr. Danner were all super kind and non-judgmental.

Apr 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Experience — DONNA E.

Totally satisfied with all services.

Mar 14, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar All of the Danner Dental Staff were so very friendly and offered outstanding customer service — NICOLE Y.

All of the Danner Dental Staff were so very friendly and offered outstanding customer service. Shayna was awesome! I am a nervous patient and Shayna was very understanding. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Danner does a fantastic job explaining his exam and any needed procedures. I am so happy that I chose Danner Dental! I have already given your office a referral.

Feb 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Bring back the cookies! I fully enjoy going to the Dentist! I have to take more responsibility — BRAD D.

Bring back the cookies! I fully enjoy going to the Dentist! I have to take more responsibility

Feb 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so polite. Thanks — TRACI W.

Everyone is always so polite. Thanks

Feb 19, 2013