StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist ever!!!! — Lissa B.

I live in Delaware and I gladly sit in traffic just go get to Dr. Rizzo. The staff is always amazing, such a cozy environment and everyone truly makes you feel like family. And Henry the office mascot is the cutest!!!

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar So thorough and positive. — Lisa A.

So thorough and positive.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional treatment. Dr. Rizzo and his... — Sarah V.

Very professional treatment. Dr. Rizzo and his Staff are excellent!

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that everyone in the practice is focused... — Phillip A.

I feel that everyone in the practice is focused on the patient.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional; — Mary Judith R.

I have confidence in Dr. Rizzo and Alissa.

Jan 27, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from Dr. Rizzo and his team; be... — Marc S.

Amazing service from Dr. Rizzo and his team; best there is!!!

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always A-1 care! Always caring and professiona... — Carol Ann S.

Always A-1 care! Always caring and professional.

Jan 10, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere  — Lorretta S.

Very friendly atmosphere

Dec 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So efficient and knowledgeable . — Anne Marie N.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Rizzo for over 10 years. He and his staff are exceptional, and provide 1st class service. They are so knowledgeable and keep you informed. So grateful for them.

Dec 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 😢😢😢 you’re not excepting CIGNA anymore. i’m ... — Rose F.

😢😢😢 you’re not excepting CIGNA anymore. i’m devastated.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in not just Dr. Rizz... — Janet G.

I have complete confidence in not just Dr. Rizzo, but the whole team there. The hygienist is really thorough and gave me great tips.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very professional as always — Michael K.

very professional as always

Dec 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the friendly and compassiona... — Karen S.

I was impressed by the friendly and compassionate atmosphere of everyone in the office. Dr. Rizzon enjoyed answering my questions about some technical aspects of dentistry, and best practices for dental hygiene. I feel very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Rizzo!

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel J. Rizzo and Team — Marla C.

Dr. Daniel J. Rizzo and his team are an amazing group of dedicated and trusting people!

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evan H.

Quick appraisal of problem, took x-ray and determined the solution. Also got a quick date for resolution of the problem.

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best !  — James M.

This practice is TOP-NOTCH !! Everyone is so friendly and excited that you are there . Also Alissa is very good at her job and Dr Rizzo is a cool dude .

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always have a positive experience with Dr. Ri... — John B.

I always have a positive experience with Dr. Rizzo, professionally and through the courteous atmosphere in the office.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Peter J.

A good dentist who knows his stuff, has a great competent staff and everyone is very personable.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care all around from the team.  — Hal T.

excellent care all around from the team.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is very relaxed, open and... — Christine G.

The office atmosphere is very relaxed, open and friendly, from Doc Rizzo down to Henry the office watch dog! I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo’s practice makes going to the dentist... — Mary T.

Dr. Rizzo’s practice makes going to the dentist an almost pleasurable experience. Everyone you interact with is pleasant, welcoming and. of course knowledgeable!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo is very experienced in caring for pat... — Molly S.

Dr. Rizzo is very experienced in caring for patients. He offers in detailed explanation if it’s needed. He can tell in layman’s terms or can relate it to something you can understand. So you feel at ease with him. He has a great sense of humor. His Hygienist Alissa is so friendly and caring with her cleaning and explaining what she is doing. And can answer your questions with great knowledge. As for Stacy she is the first person you see at the front desk. She is so full of life and down to earth. She makes you feel important an special. She is great to talk to. And is very helpful with the scheduling . So you can have the time slot you need for your visit. I am so happy to be a patient here.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

Dr. Rizzo is so kind and caring. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people — Patricia W.

Friendly staff. Attentive and answers all questions in detail. You never feel rushed

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo & team are simply the best — Craig G.

Dr. Rizzo & team are simply the best in the business. From the comfortable vibe of the office to the clear explanation of procedures, they can’t be beat.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, informative and Clean!... — Jacquelyn M.

Friendly, professional, informative and Clean!

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Aways great service and caring service. — Beth S.

Aways great service and caring service.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo and his team were excellent as always.... — Donna M.

Dr Rizzo and his team were excellent as always.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar “BEST DENTIST EVER “ — Kathleen F.

The best dental care I have ever experienced. Professional, courteous and friendly staff made me feel like family . I would highly recommend Dr Rizzo to anyone! In fact I have recommended him already .

Aug 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo the Artist — Melvin G.

Dr. Rizzo is passionate about what his career. He is not only a dentist but an artist who is willing to accommodate schedules. He did an outstanding job fixing my chipped teeth.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I ever experienced  — Mike M.

Dr. Rizzo is a really excellent dentist and he keeps you informed as to how he carries out the work on your teeth. Alyssa too is an excellent dental hygienist and she too keeps you informed and relaxed. There is no other dental office I would go to - very professional.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo was both very professional and very p... — Sarah V.

Dr. Rizzo was both very professional and very personable.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to the office!! Profe... — Eileen G.

Always a pleasure coming to the office!! Professional yet relaxed. Super nice. I have been going to Dr Rizzo and staff for a long time! They are not in my network but would never change!! That’s how much I love them!!! Thank you

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and I feel comfortable comi... — Michelle R.

Friendly atmosphere and I feel comfortable coming to get work done .

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING  — Leeanna J.

Most people don't like to go to the dentist due to fear but going to Dr.Rizzo and the team there is like visiting family. Everyone is super welcoming and I am always extremely satisfied with the service. They are amazing, if you doubt it, make an appointment and see for yourself. You will definitely come back

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a relief that I finally got here!  — Maria B.

What a relief that I finally got here! I now believe my dental problems will be solved highly professionally in the best possible way.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy B.

Dr Rizzo is the first dentist whose office I walked in and felt at ease. He is extremely knowledgeable and is not out to just take your money. He is truly a highly experienced dentist with extensive knowledge. I walked out feeling that I would recommend him to everyone. He is the very best!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care... — Claire M.

The staff is very caring and explains what they are doing.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Suburb care by Dentist & Hygienist. Teeth are i... — George A.

Suburb care by Dentist & Hygienist. Teeth are wonderfully clean. Dr. Rizzo is very careful & cautious when delivering care.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Check up  — Anis N.

I had a great experience with Dr. Rizzo with his positive energy, he made a so easy for me. Will definitely recommend him. I have another appointment and looking forward to it.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Brad B.

Dr. Rizzo, Alissa, Beth, (and Henry) were fantastic on our first visit! Having just moved from out of state, we were happy to find such an awesome dental office nearby. Look forward to continuing to return for all our dental needs.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and solicitous. They ... — Janet G.

Everyone was so friendly and solicitous. They put me at ease right away.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent; highly recommend!!! — Marc S.

Excellent; highly recommend!!!

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I went to another dentist who was shady...  — Daniel T.

I went to another dentist who recommended all sorts of additional services that seemed over the top and who even refused to give me a general cleaning. It was easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Rizzo's office, and they seemed genuinely happy to have a new patient. Dr. Rizzo and his hygenist, Alissa, were able to explain what I really needed. (Most of what the other dentist recommended was unncecessary.) I was happy to get back on track with a semi-annual cleaning and even happier to have found a trustworthy and reliable Dentist!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very professional, Quick in & out... — James M.

Everything is very professional, Quick in & out . Alissa is the best

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo and Beth are awesome. Very relaxed at... — Molly S.

Dr. Rizzo and Beth are awesome. Very relaxed atmosphere. Doc is very thorough and explains everything on your level of understanding. Beth is so friendly . She has the office running smoothly.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ralph M.

Great coordinated teamwork. The entire staff is great . Skilled and compassionate.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and nice! — Peter J.

He and his staff know what they are doing and are extremely kind, courteous and down-to-earth!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are the best! — Patricia W.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable professionals. Caring and kindness shown to their patients

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly, caring and polite.  — Christine Y.

Entire staff is friendly, caring and polite.

Mar 4, 2022