StarStarStarStarStar What a relief that I finally got here!  — Maria B.

What a relief that I finally got here! I now believe my dental problems will be solved highly professionally in the best possible way.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy B.

Dr Rizzo is the first dentist whose office I walked in and felt at ease. He is extremely knowledgeable and is not out to just take your money. He is truly a highly experienced dentist with extensive knowledge. I walked out feeling that I would recommend him to everyone. He is the very best!

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care... — Claire M.

The staff is very caring and explains what they are doing.

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Suburb care by Dentist & Hygienist. Teeth are i... — George A.

Suburb care by Dentist & Hygienist. Teeth are wonderfully clean. Dr. Rizzo is very careful & cautious when delivering care.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Check up  — Anis N.

I had a great experience with Dr. Rizzo with his positive energy, he made a so easy for me. Will definitely recommend him. I have another appointment and looking forward to it.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Brad B.

Dr. Rizzo, Alissa, Beth, (and Henry) were fantastic on our first visit! Having just moved from out of state, we were happy to find such an awesome dental office nearby. Look forward to continuing to return for all our dental needs.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and solicitous. They ... — Janet G.

Everyone was so friendly and solicitous. They put me at ease right away.

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent; highly recommend!!! — Marc S.

Excellent; highly recommend!!!

May 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I went to another dentist who was shady...  — Daniel T.

I went to another dentist who recommended all sorts of additional services that seemed over the top and who even refused to give me a general cleaning. It was easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Rizzo's office, and they seemed genuinely happy to have a new patient. Dr. Rizzo and his hygenist, Alissa, were able to explain what I really needed. (Most of what the other dentist recommended was unncecessary.) I was happy to get back on track with a semi-annual cleaning and even happier to have found a trustworthy and reliable Dentist!

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very professional, Quick in & out... — James M.

Everything is very professional, Quick in & out . Alissa is the best

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo and Beth are awesome. Very relaxed at... — Molly S.

Dr. Rizzo and Beth are awesome. Very relaxed atmosphere. Doc is very thorough and explains everything on your level of understanding. Beth is so friendly . She has the office running smoothly.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Ralph M.

Great coordinated teamwork. The entire staff is great . Skilled and compassionate.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable and nice! — Peter J.

He and his staff know what they are doing and are extremely kind, courteous and down-to-earth!

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are the best! — Patricia W.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable professionals. Caring and kindness shown to their patients

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is friendly, caring and polite.  — Christine Y.

Entire staff is friendly, caring and polite.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Rizzo and his Staff — Kathleen F.

Dr Rizzo explains in detail everything he is about to do and answers any questions. He is thorough and very kind. His staff are also excellent. I have recommended him to others .

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pre dental work meeting to determine ... — Evan H.

Excellent pre dental work meeting to determine the extent of the problems with the various teeth issues. I feel much better than I thought it would be. Looking forward to my appointments. Thank you, Evan

Feb 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Camille S.

Dr. Rizzo and staff are wonderful! I’ve been coming to this practice for years. I needed to switch to another dentist (due to insurance & relocation), but decided to come back to this practice because of the wonderful job they do. The staff is very knowledgeable, kind, & professional. I highly recommend this dental practice!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Superstars! — Donald S.

Friendly, knowledgeable and attentive staff providing quality services in a relaxed and unhurried manner.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentist. Great cleaning. M... — Risa N.

Friendly staff and dentist. Great cleaning. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and good service! — Kim T.

Very prompt and good service!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team of dedicated and skilled dental pr... — Lesley C.

Amazing team of dedicated and skilled dental professionals.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo did an amazing job for my dental visi... — Aaron S.

Dr. Rizzo did an amazing job for my dental visit. For my first time going to his office, I felt comfortable and aware of everything that he was doing throughout the process. I would highly recommend him as a great local dentist.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit, professional done! — Carl G.

Pleasant visit, professional done!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased. — Joanna V.

I’m very pleased with the visits I’ve had at Dr. Rizzo’s. After a few years looking for a new dentist, I feel my teeth and I are in good hands. Henry adds an additional layer of care and security!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Barbara C.

My cap came off my tooth and of course I was a nervous wreck. I called the office and spoke to Dr. Rizzo and he told me to come right in and he would fix it for me. I was so grateful.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo and his staff were thoroughly profess... — Ellen G.

Dr. Rizzo and his staff were thoroughly professional and very pleasant. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Super comfortable and had very per... — Madeline F.

Great place! Super comfortable and had very personable staff. Can’t wait to go again!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service always concerned for their... — Beth S.

Great dental service always concerned for their patients.

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Dominic G.

This office is full of friendly, compassionate people. The service is excellent and the responsiveness of the team is unlike any dentist I've ever seen.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous job from start to finish! — George K.

Fabulous job from start to finish!

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever. Very thorough and compassion... — Sylvia K.

Best Dentist ever. Very thorough and compassionate. Staff are very professional and pleasant. This facility is 10+

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar as usual, a very positive experience! — Hal T.

as usual, a very positive experience!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are great!! I never liked dentist visits bu... — Regina B.

You are great!! I never liked dentist visits but you do make it easy hahahahaha

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first experience with Dr. Rizzo a... — Lisa G.

I had a great first experience with Dr. Rizzo and his staff. They are personable and welcoming. I got the best cleaning from Alyssa, and Dr. Rizzo took his time to explain his findings.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very professional treatment.... — Claire M.

Friendly staff and very professional treatment. Always explain what they are doing and why!

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant and they make u feel comforta... — Maria B.

Staff is pleasant and they make u feel comfortable

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended to two fri — Ralph M.

Have recommended to two friends

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience . — Patricia W.

Courteous staff, clean office, and puts the patient at ease

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very attentive staff. Dr. Rizzo ... — George A.

Great service, very attentive staff. Dr. Rizzo is clear & concise in his explanations, uses real people speak. Would recommend going here.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, skilled & friendly — Peter J.

He and his staff are very knowledgeable and skilled and use the most modern and up-to-date techniques. Plus, they are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable for what is an uncomfortable process!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient — Kathleen F.

From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted with a smile from Beth I felt relaxed. Dr Rizzo and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable, they answer all your questions and explain all procedures that will take place. They work as a team! I was so impresssd with my first visit and highly recommend this practice .

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! — Camille S.

Great, knowledgeable dentist; hygienist is very thorough and nice; Very friendly staff, highly recommend this practice!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great quality of care.  — Kim T.

Awesome staff and great quality of care.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly — Christopher R.

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see everyone again! Excellent work! — Carl G.

Great to see everyone again! Excellent work!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful staff as well as doct... — Paul R.

very friendly and helpful staff as well as doctor gives me confidence in my decision to use Dr. Rizzo’s services.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo and his team are seriously the best! ... — Derek M.

Dr. Rizzo and his team are seriously the best! Had a bit of a dental conundrum brewing, he went all Dr. House without the insults, well the floss shaming was real, but truth is truth! I highly recommend his practice. And Henry, Chief Canine Officer, runs a tight ship, amazing how he does that with all the hoomans running about.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone who knows me knows how terrified I am of... — Patricia G.

Anyone who knows me knows how terrified I am of dental work. Dr. Dan has freed me from my fears. From the minute you walk in, he calms your fears with his delightful personality. I’ve never had a better experience with a dentist. His receptionist is so pleasant and accommodating Don’t delay dental treatment, see Dr. Dan Rizzo.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Rizzo and his Team are awesome! — Marla C.

Dr. Daniel Rizzo and his Team are awesome!

May 12, 2021