StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo is a wonderful dentist. He is extremel... — Sylvia K.

Dr Rizzo is a wonderful dentist. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains things very simply.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like we are old friends when I go to the... — William C.

I feel like we are old friends when I go to the dentist. Super professional and very clean. Truly appreciate how valuable patients time is.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly office and Dr. explains things we... — Sandra R.

very friendly office and Dr. explains things well

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alissa & Dr Rizzo were very thorough with my ex... — Danielle M.

Alissa & Dr Rizzo were very thorough with my exam & cleaning.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had a good experience going to Dr R... — Tyler B.

I’ve always had a good experience going to Dr Rizzo and his hygienist

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!...Services are wonderf... — Marla C.

Great dentist and staff!...Services are wonderful!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Rizzo since 2013 — Matthew L.

I've been seeing Dr. Rizzo since 2013 and have always been happy after my appointments. I've had regular cleanings, two fillings, a small bit of patchwork on a tooth, a fix for a chipped tooth and a night guard from this office. Excellent service I would (and have) recommended to my friends and family.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I go out of my way for these guys! — Shawn D.

I go out of my way for these guys!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Patricia P.

All day I was a little anxious about my appointment because it wasn’t till afternoon it was my first appointment with Dr. Rizzo and his team when I left I was so relieved they made me feel so comfortable he spent a lot of time explaining things to me and answering my questions can’t wait for my next appointment

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, and complete. Explained ev... — Jillan S.

Friendly, competent, and complete. Explained everything. Calm and reassuring. Spends ample time with patients

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever!  — Faith Ida V.

Best dental practice ever!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene C.

Dr. Rizzo was very thorough in explaining my procedure. He took so much time with me and made me feel quite comfortable.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moved away, and still go back for my dental care — James G.

I started seeing Dr. Rizzo when I lived a few minutes from the office, in Roxborough. I have since moved about 20 minutes away, to a neighborhood with lots of great dentists nearby. But I still make the trip to see Dr. Rizzo and his great team. They are special people, and all highly skilled professionals.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo's office was a breath of fresh air. — Rachael B.

Dr. Rizzo's office was a breath of fresh air. Everyone is super friendly, they have the cutest little dachshund as their mascot. Great conversation, clean office, excellent care. Highly recommend and will definitely return!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, modern treatment — Peter J.

I went to Dr. Rizzo for the first time yesterday. He and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly and I was impressed with how thorough and modern their treatment was.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, good explanation, friendl... — Evelyn H.

Everything went well, good explanation, friendly and pleasant in taking care of my situation. Thank you, Evelyn

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo is very down to earth, totally can ma... — Dawn M.

Dr. Rizzo is very down to earth, totally can make you feel at ease. They are very caring and listen to your concerns. Excellent doctor.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Rizzo's office. — Jill P.

First time with Dr. Rizzo's office. From start to finish everything was professional and perfect. I was greeted by Beth right away and taken back by Alissa within minutes of checking in and filling out paperwork. Alissa was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything to me. She was kind and patient as well. My mouth has never felt so clean. I will definitely be returning!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Have been going to Dr Rizzo for over... — Anne Marie N.

The best! Have been going to Dr Rizzo for over 12 years and highly recommend him.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never go anywhere else! The staff is won... — Laura B.

I will never go anywhere else! The staff is wonderful and Dr Rizzo is thorough, painless and fast. I love it here!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We've been going to Dr Rizzo for years and we l... — Reagan G.

We've been going to Dr Rizzo for years and we love him and the whole practice. We no longer live in Roxborough but will still travel there just for him and Alissa, the hygienist. My daughters, 8 and 4 years old, even get excited to go to the dentist.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is WONDERFUL!!! — Jacquelyn W.

The staff is WONDERFUL!!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claire M.

Dr. Rizzo was so responsive to my dental emergency! He was very reassuring!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo takes care of his patients. — Matthew L.

Dr. Rizzo takes care of his patients. I've been coming here for about 5 years now and had a variety of work done including routine cleanings, cavity fillings, tooth repair from chipping it while eating and most recently being fit for a night guard. My teeth feel great after the cleanings and Dr. Rizzo never shys away from answering any questions I've had. I've never had a bad experience, an excellent dentist.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all, ROCK, especially Henry!! Thank you for... — Jill S.

You all, ROCK, especially Henry!! Thank you for being so welcoming and so highly skilled!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great high quality dental care delivered by fun... — James G.

Great high quality dental care delivered by fun and caring people!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! Very thorough — Suzanne W.

Great team! Very thorough

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I came.  — Kathleen F.

I liked Dr Rizzo very much & appreciated his enthusiasm. I felt better knowing I'll be in good hands. My neighbor Helen Melusky recommended him & I'm glad she did. Loved the little puppy too. The person at the desk was terrific too. See you soon.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo is kind , intelligent and overall a gr... — Jillan S.

Dr Rizzo is kind , intelligent and overall a great dentist. My only regret is that I didn't start seeing him earlier. Highly recommend him and his thoughtful team.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are so profesional and knowledgeable.  — Sylvia K.

They are so profesional and knowledgeable.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo isa great dentist who makes you feel c... — Matthew M.

Dr Rizzo isa great dentist who makes you feel comfortable and is willing to explain everything he is going to do.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — Cynthia D.

For my first visit, it was a very thorough cleaning and excellent evaluation on what to expect going forward.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly professional, uses current technology dur... — Richard P.

Truly professional, uses current technology during all procedures, very friendly -- and fast.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina B.

I'm always 100% confident with every aspect of my dental visits: highly knowledgeable team who knows what it takes to make their patients feel at ease with any/all procedures.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and Dental Team around! — Lesley C.

Best office and Dental Team around!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of 5 years and have no reason to look a... — Matthew L.

Patient of 5 years and have no reason to look anywhere else. I feel well taken care of. The cleanings are thorough, I've had 2 fillings, and everyone in the office is nice and friendly. Excellent dental office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff. Friendly, efficient, helpful,... — Lance B.

Incredible staff. Friendly, efficient, helpful, knowledgeable..... Alissa the hygienist was incredible.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Doctor Rizzo’s office is amazing!  — Lauren K.

Everyone at Doctor Rizzo’s office is amazing!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs up. Great job.  — Patrick B.

2 thumbs up. Great job.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and professional. Friendly service... — Larry L.

Very capable and professional. Friendly service.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved the care I get from Dr. Riz... — Allison S.

I have always loved the care I get from Dr. Rizzo and Alyssa. Going in for a dental cleaning is not my favorite thing in the world, but they make it easy.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff service, attentiveness, and professionali... — Hal T.

Staff service, attentiveness, and professionalism are always very high. I have been going there for over 20 years.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, friendly, and capable. — George R.

The doctor is informative and friendly. He shows a real concern for the dental health and smiles of his patients. The office staff was incredibly helpful.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth S.

Dr. Rizzo is always very knowledgeable and understanding.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. It was so easy.  — Julian R.

Wonderful experience. It was so easy.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo — Susanne P.

Great place Been going there for yearss. Would not think of switching

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne G.

I had extreme pain called office and was in that day. Dr Rizzo found the problem right away and fixed it. The office staff was very friendly. I'm sooooo happy I found him 5 star dentist for sure

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo is so friendly and ex — Matthew M.

Dr Rizzo is so friendly and explains and shows you everything he is doing. He was courteous and kept the appointment moving.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Mary R.

Always a good experience.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & painless, as always! — Jennifer M.

Quick & painless, as always!

Mar 7, 2018