StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit — Cynthia D.

For my first visit, it was a very thorough cleaning and excellent evaluation on what to expect going forward.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly professional, uses current technology dur... — Richard P.

Truly professional, uses current technology during all procedures, very friendly -- and fast.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina B.

I'm always 100% confident with every aspect of my dental visits: highly knowledgeable team who knows what it takes to make their patients feel at ease with any/all procedures.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and Dental Team around! — Lesley C.

Best office and Dental Team around!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of 5 years and have no reason to look a... — Matthew L.

Patient of 5 years and have no reason to look anywhere else. I feel well taken care of. The cleanings are thorough, I've had 2 fillings, and everyone in the office is nice and friendly. Excellent dental office.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff. Friendly, efficient, helpful,... — Lance B.

Incredible staff. Friendly, efficient, helpful, knowledgeable..... Alissa the hygienist was incredible.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Doctor Rizzo’s office is amazing!  — Lauren K.

Everyone at Doctor Rizzo’s office is amazing!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 thumbs up. Great job.  — Patrick B.

2 thumbs up. Great job.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very capable and professional. Friendly service... — Larry L.

Very capable and professional. Friendly service.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved the care I get from Dr. Riz... — Allison S.

I have always loved the care I get from Dr. Rizzo and Alyssa. Going in for a dental cleaning is not my favorite thing in the world, but they make it easy.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff service, attentiveness, and professionali... — Hal T.

Staff service, attentiveness, and professionalism are always very high. I have been going there for over 20 years.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, friendly, and capable. — George R.

The doctor is informative and friendly. He shows a real concern for the dental health and smiles of his patients. The office staff was incredibly helpful.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth S.

Dr. Rizzo is always very knowledgeable and understanding.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. It was so easy.  — Julian R.

Wonderful experience. It was so easy.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo — Susanne P.

Great place Been going there for yearss. Would not think of switching

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne G.

I had extreme pain called office and was in that day. Dr Rizzo found the problem right away and fixed it. The office staff was very friendly. I'm sooooo happy I found him 5 star dentist for sure

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo is so friendly and ex — Matthew M.

Dr Rizzo is so friendly and explains and shows you everything he is doing. He was courteous and kept the appointment moving.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Mary R.

Always a good experience.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & painless, as always! — Jennifer M.

Quick & painless, as always!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good. Very knowledgeabl — Beth S.

Always good. Very knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!!! — Ryan S.

Great Dentist!!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the care professiona — James C.

As always the care professionalism and (of course) dentistry were exceptional. In my life I have seen a dozen plus dentists on three continents, all of them highly renowned, none of them come even vaguely close to the abilities of Dan Rizzo.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. I  — Matthew M.

Great and friendly service. I highly recommend using them as your dentist. They told me everything they were doing and what the future plans should be.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST!!!!!! — Barbara H.

GREAT DENTIST!!!!!!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind people, fast service. I'l — Shawn D.

Kind people, fast service. I'll be back!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always good as usual — Michael K.

Always good as usual

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Usual fast service and painles — Hal T.

Usual fast service and painless dentistry. Great staff as well!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff I have  — Karen K.

Best Dentist and staff I have ever went to.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. I'll never go an — Laura B.

Always great. I'll never go anywhere else.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist , very personabl — Robert M.

Great dentist , very personable and really cares about his patients

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo is great! I've alway — Elizabeth B.

Dr. Rizzo is great! I've always been very nervous with dental procedures, but he always puts me at ease. He lets me know up front what he's going to do and how it will feel. He is gentle and really, really good at taking care of my dental needs. I have never not been able to reach him when I had a dental crisis and have always ended with a good result.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and super h — Rusty R.

Staff was friendly and super helpful for someone who has not had much experience in this manner. Dr. Rizzo has a great personality and isn't the everyday dentist. My favorite quote from him is that the best part of his job is getting to write nots for people for work! Made me laugh and I am looking forward to continuing my dentistry with him and his staff.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent. Great and fr — Juanita M.

It was excellent. Great and friendly experience. Never had such a thorough examine. Definitely recommend for a perfect smile.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Robert M.

Great experience

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc — Robert M.

Great Doc

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very well as usual Staff very  — Michael K.

Very well as usual Staff very pleasant

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been coming to Dr. Rizzo f — Lance B.

Ive been coming to Dr. Rizzo for a few years now. The procedures are very tolerable and he makes you feel as comfortable as possible before proceeding. I would refer my mother to him. Oh, wait, I actually did that too.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service, gr — Ryan S.

Great staff, great service, great environment

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo is the best — Robert M.

Dr Rizzo is the best

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff and dent — Hal T.

Very personable staff and dentist, and very professional

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional staff.  — Lance B.

Excellent professional staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and convenient. NO PAIN!!!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that I have no — Cheryl G.

I love the fact that I have no cavities and don't need to have expensive work done.When I need work done, they are somewhat expensive. I drive 90 miles to this office because I trust them and feel vey comfortable here. The cleaning was thorough. Everyone was friendly.

Jun 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alissa is the best dental hygi — Donna J.

Alissa is the best dental hygienist. Caring, kind, professional and very informative. As much as I hate work being done to my mouth she always makes me feel comfortable and as relaxed as I can be.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job — Mary G.

Good job

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from begi — Emily M.

Wonderful experience from beginning to end.

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly. — Natalie A.

Staff is always very friendly. I look forward to my visits.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr. Rizzo takes th — Renee W.

I love that Dr. Rizzo takes the time to explain things. He is articulate and enthusiastic, as well as generous with his time. I leave with a better understanding of my dental problem, and armed with knowledge that will help us solve it as a team.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dentist ex — Kyle B.

Hands down the best dentist experience of the 27 years of my life. Dr. Rizzo is very personable and makes your visit completely unstressful. As long as I'm living in the greater Philly area, Dr. Rizzo will be my dentist.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and especially the  — Alicia S.

Great team and especially the new team member "Penny".

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual — Michael K.

Everything was great as usual

Mar 9, 2017