StarStarStarStarStar Staff is pleasant and they make u feel comforta... — Maria B.

Staff is pleasant and they make u feel comfortable

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended to two fri — Ralph M.

Have recommended to two friends

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A positive experience . — Patricia W.

Courteous staff, clean office, and puts the patient at ease

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very attentive staff. Dr. Rizzo ... — George A.

Great service, very attentive staff. Dr. Rizzo is clear & concise in his explanations, uses real people speak. Would recommend going here.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, skilled & friendly — Peter J.

He and his staff are very knowledgeable and skilled and use the most modern and up-to-date techniques. Plus, they are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable for what is an uncomfortable process!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient — Kathleen F.

From the moment I walked into the office and was greeted with a smile from Beth I felt relaxed. Dr Rizzo and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable, they answer all your questions and explain all procedures that will take place. They work as a team! I was so impresssd with my first visit and highly recommend this practice .

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars! — Camille S.

Great, knowledgeable dentist; hygienist is very thorough and nice; Very friendly staff, highly recommend this practice!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great quality of care.  — Kim T.

Awesome staff and great quality of care.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly — Christopher R.

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see everyone again! Excellent work! — Carl G.

Great to see everyone again! Excellent work!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and helpful staff as well as doct... — Paul R.

very friendly and helpful staff as well as doctor gives me confidence in my decision to use Dr. Rizzo’s services.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo and his team are seriously the best! ... — Derek M.

Dr. Rizzo and his team are seriously the best! Had a bit of a dental conundrum brewing, he went all Dr. House without the insults, well the floss shaming was real, but truth is truth! I highly recommend his practice. And Henry, Chief Canine Officer, runs a tight ship, amazing how he does that with all the hoomans running about.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone who knows me knows how terrified I am of... — Patricia G.

Anyone who knows me knows how terrified I am of dental work. Dr. Dan has freed me from my fears. From the minute you walk in, he calms your fears with his delightful personality. I’ve never had a better experience with a dentist. His receptionist is so pleasant and accommodating Don’t delay dental treatment, see Dr. Dan Rizzo.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel Rizzo and his Team are awesome! — Marla C.

Dr. Daniel Rizzo and his Team are awesome!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with my visits to Dr. Ri... — John B.

I am extremely pleased with my visits to Dr. Rizzo. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo and gang are awesome!!!  — Regina B.

Dr Rizzo and gang are awesome!!!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beth was wonderful in dealing with my urgent ne... — Claire M.

Beth was wonderful in dealing with my urgent need. Very professional and knowledgeable!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Very glad office was recommended b... — Kimberly L.

Great visit. Very glad office was recommended by relative. Very friendly. Felt at ease. Love Henry

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Rizzo and all the great techs! thank... — Nicia C.

I love Dr. Rizzo and all the great techs! thank you!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo, as always, provided both excellent d... — Peter M.

Dr. Rizzo, as always, provided both excellent dentistry and enteraining stories from his past, both distant and immediate. The stories are not only entertaining but an excellent diversion from what's going on in your mouth. Dr. Rizzo is also completely abreast of all new developments in the area of dentistry, and in that way, able to advise one on what is available as a response to a particular dental problem. He is also very senstitive to the specific needs of his patients. I hate needles and am not a big fan of pain so I have very particular needs. At my last visit, in reponse to an old crown falling out, he managed to do all the work that was necessary without inflicting pain of any kind. I highly recommend him.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Rizzo’s ever since... — Laura Jane F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Rizzo’s ever since he bought the practice from Dr. Miller. I have had quite a bit of dental work done by Dr. Rizzo and he is great. He explains everything he is going to do and also looks for alternatives to do the best for the health of your teeth. I recommend him and his staff highly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rizzo and his staff are AMAZING!!!! — Jacquelyn W.

Dr. Rizzo, Alisa and Beth are WONDERFUL!!!! There is nothing but positive vibes in the office. Dr. Rizzo always listens to my concerns, Alisa is a Perfectionist when it comes to cleaning my teeth and Beth always works around my schedule to make sure I have my appointments. All I’m saying is I AM NEVER LEAVING THEM!!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar COMMENTARY — Beth S.

VERY EXCELLENT CARE. TRY TO WORK WITH-IN YOUR SCHEDULE.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Fred R.

Always professional and friendly

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Donna M.

I've been going to Dr Rizzo since he started this practice. He's knowledgeable and personable. Very good with explaining what's going on and making dental scary things bearable. My hygienist and the rest of the professionals are all super friendly also.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No title.  — Lance B.

Never happy having to go to dentist but I am happy I am going to Dr Riz when I have to.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice — Risa N.

Dr Rizzo and staff are super friendly, make you feel comfortable and always answer any questions that I have.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eased my fear of going to the dentist immensely... — Alexandra M.

Eased my fear of going to the dentist immensely. Very personable

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas L.

Office is very professional, and Dr Rizzo is very knowlegable.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Barbara H.

Great Dentist and wonderful staff!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — William C.

Always a great experience.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Dr. Rizzo’s practice — Christopher C.

I can easily say that I had the best tooth cleaning ever at Dr. Rizzo’s office. The staff are warm, welcoming, and very professional. This is a team that cares! Dr. Rizzo even took the time to teach me about my teeth! Such conversations highlight the dedication of this practice and the importance of dental care.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Warm atmosphere. From the momen... — Patricia W.

Friendly staff. Warm atmosphere. From the moment I entered the office everyone was so caring & friendly. I felt safe since everyone was following Covid guidelines

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and friendly and Dr. Rizzo i... — Marjorie C.

The staff is great and friendly and Dr. Rizzo is an excellent dentist. I’ve been to many dentists over the years and he is the best!!!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere even though Henry wasn't th... — Michelle R.

Pleasant atmosphere even though Henry wasn't there !

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team EVER! — Michele C.

Dr. Rizzo and his team are professional, warm, clearly intelligent and expert, from the front desk staff to the doctor himself! As a new patient, they devoted an amazing amount of time to me and my overall health. I learned about how my health status and diagnoses directly affect my teeth. I do not think that I have ever had a more complete, intense and thorough cleaning! My care was individualized and specific to me. I count myself and very fortunate that Dr. Rizzo and his practice are accepting new patients!

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent timely and friendly service as always... — Hal T.

Excellent timely and friendly service as always!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have already given your card to 2 fussy friends... — Deidre M.

Have already given your card to 2 fussy friends!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was extremely professional, co... — John B.

The entire staff was extremely professional, courteous and thorough.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend to Anyone! — Kasey F.

I loved my experience at Dr. Rizzo’s. After having trouble finding a dentist after moving to the area in a pandemic, it was worth the trouble. Staff is knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Highly recommend!

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just gave your info to my sister Deirdre Mull... — Regina B.

I just gave your info to my sister Deirdre Mullen

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael K.

Got me an appointment the day after I called. They understand that when you are in pain you dont want to wait. The doc explained things in a language I could understand. Extremely friendly staff I wouldn't hesitate to refer him to all my friends.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, Dr. Rizzo and his staff ha... — Mario D.

Always professional, Dr. Rizzo and his staff have always provided exceptional service and he and his staff get to know you very well. Best dentist I’ve ever had. Full of energy and enthusiasm too!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo was recommended by my sister who has ... — Celeste S.

Dr. Rizzo was recommended by my sister who has had extensive dental work done by him. I've never had fun going to the dentist before, but Dr. Rizzo has such a great personality that I felt comfortable and actually enjoyed my visit. Plus, his dog, Henry is so cute. I paid out of pocket since they didn't take my insurance, but it was not too expensive. Dr. Rizzo was able to diagnose the cause of my tooth pain and to give me treatment for it. I would definitely recommend him to a friend. The staff was also very pleasant, helpful, and professional.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rizzo and staff are super friendly and run ... — Mary M.

Dr. Rizzo and staff are super friendly and run a extremely professional office. Great place to go to take care of your teeth. Highly recommended.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alissa is the best around & alway very pro — James M.

Alissa is the best around & alway very professional

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First impression  — Margaret M.

I believe in first impressions and my first impression is favorable.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Team around... — Anna B.

Best Dental Team around, and the best Dental care I’ve ever received! They care about their patients and always have you leaving with a SMILE! Highly recommend!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to spend time with the ... — Janet N.

It is always a pleasure to spend time with the staff and Doctor Rizzo.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very personable and professional. ... — Elizabeth J.

The staff is very personable and professional. They gave me a thorough cleaning and check up.

Jul 28, 2020