StarStarStarStarStar Have not used your online features except for y... — WILLIAM W.

Have not used your online features except for your appointment reminders.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I think y'all are wonderful , however, I used M... — SANDRA S.

I think y'all are wonderful , however, I used Malithon for scalp years ago , when I had problems , and feel it would work for me again, Foam is not helping much

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff. Interested in clients. Very th... — DEBORAH C.

Very kind staff. Interested in clients. Very thorough! (

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors visit  — ESPERANZA G.

Thank you all for everything. Thanks to Ms. Amanda & to all the staff. Especially to the doctor who took care of me. Everyone was very professional.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great, procedure, staff friendly... — MARC S.

Everything was great, procedure, staff friendly and willing to work with your schedule. The only thing I would say is watch when you get billed. Check it and compare it to previous bills if have some, and keep track of what is paid.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff — JACKIE S.

Friendly, professional staff, from the front desk, the technicians ,to dr. Ladd. Always willing to share the procedures they perform and answer any questions.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, caring staff. There was not a long ... — RHONDA H.

A friendly, caring staff. There was not a long wait and the Dr answered all my concerns.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ladd gave me a complete and thorough exam. ... — JACKIE S.

Dr. Ladd gave me a complete and thorough exam. Professional, easy -going and knowledgeable.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CAROL S.

fast., efficient, pleasant experience

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A comfort to those in need of them — MARC S.

The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and will to accommodate you. The recognize you when you walk in. Talk to you as if they have known you for years. The Dermatologist are friendly, knowledgeable too. They are thorough and will answer any questions. They joke with you to reduce any stress you may have. Would recommend them.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tru skin meet all of our needs! Great service, ... — BREEANA T.

Tru skin meet all of our needs! Great service, very nice staff and excellent service

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Mitchel, administrator — DEBBIE M.

My first time visit, your staff was excellent, very friendly and warm welcome. I had difficulty locating the office, and the staff went out of their way, came out in the parking lot and directed me in. Kevin Giacontiere, PA-C was awesome and he spent the time and listen to me and what my needs were. He addressed everything. I would Highly recommend Tru-Skin Dermatology.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star OK except bleeding  — WILLIAM W.

I have not used your online features enough to have an opinion.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there they are friendly informati... — SHARON R.

Love everyone there they are friendly informative and professional

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything from making my appointment, ... — SHERRI J.

I loved everything from making my appointment, the staff, the doctor!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very informed and helpful staff. Took care of ... — KATHY O.

Very informed and helpful staff. Took care of my needs and requests without trying to push other procedures on me. Very professional and pleasant. I will gladly visit again if I need to.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love  — MARY M.

I love coming to a place of business where EVERYONE treats you like family. Thank you for being so nice.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin is great! Entire staff is so nice. — DEBORAH C.

Kevin is great! Entire staff is so nice.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated like we are important to them. ... — BARBARA P.

Always treated like we are important to them. They explain what they are doing so that you understand it. Everyone is always very friendly.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I live and travel in an RV — THOMAS C.

I live and travel in an RV. True-Skin was recommended by a dermatologist in McAllen TX. I have visited True-Skin twice and have one or two follow-up visits required. The doctors and staff are the best. They make you feel like they have known you for years. The quality of service is second to none. 5 out of 5 star rating

Mar 26, 2017