StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bush and Staff  — Rex M.

Dr Bush and staff are always great. They take care of my dental needs and Melissa and Cindy hygienist are great.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Bush for taking such great care of m... — Frank D.

Thanks Dr. Bush for taking such great care of my needs.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best Dentist I have visited ... — Curtis W.

This is by far the best Dentist I have visited in my life!! The service is awesome and they truly know how to make you feel relaxed. I had a root canal and was back to normal within 2-hours. No before or after surgery pain!!!!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

As always the dentristry at Dr Bush’s is the best. The staff is do nice and I have a great experience every time I cone for an appointment. Thank Dr. Bush and Staff for always taking care of my dental care.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush was great had to have crown. No pain ... — Tommie W.

Dr. Bush was great had to have crown. No pain at all.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dentist... — Cynthia N.

Going to the dentist is never fun. But going to Dr. Bush is always a situation where caring people do their best to make the patient comfortable and at ease. My teeth are sparkly clean and my smile looks great!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always and adventure to visit Dr. Bush of... — Donald S.

It is always and adventure to visit Dr. Bush office ... !

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AFTER 20 YEARS, STILL THE BEST. — James M.

Wow! After over 20 years of great service, still the BEST!! I did this a LONG time ago - but you should absolutely talk to DR. BUSH about being your DENTIST FOR LIFE!!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Marc P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bush for over ten years and the dental care has always been excellent. Great dentist, hygienist's and office staff.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush is the finest dentist I've been to. — Steve D.

Dr. Bush is the finest dentist I've been to. I've been his patient for close to 24 years.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush and his staff saved my smile!. — Susan S.

Dr. Bush and his staff have helped me save my smile. I have gum disease and they have been absolutely outstanding supporting me in my decision to try to keep my own teeth. The quality of the dentistry is the best that I've experienced. I am always impressed at how professional but caring these folks are.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to work with Dr. Bush and his staff... — Donald S.

Always good to work with Dr. Bush and his staff ... they do take care of you!!!

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always very personable and helpful an... — Ruth P.

Staff are always very personable and helpful and Dr. Bush is excellent.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentist  — Brian P.

Great dentistry with great staff. Been going here for years and would recommend to anyone looking for a quality dental experience.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — Cyndi E.

Dr. Bush and his staff are very professional and caring, I’m a bit of a nervous Nellie. They all help my to feel relaxed. I have been going to Dr Bush since1984. I drive from Hurst and must past 100 dentists - but I drive the extra miles because of the experience I receive at Dr. Bush’s office

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bush has been our dentist since 2000. He’s ... — Micheal S.

Dr Bush has been our dentist since 2000. He’s a superb dentist and he works with an outstanding group of people. I highly recommend his services.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush and staff are top notch.  — Rawland R.

Dr. Bush and staff are top notch. Very detailed and truly care for their patients. Forget Allstate, your in better care with Dr. Bush and staff :-)

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist is Dr. Bush! He does an excell... — Sandra O.

The best dentist is Dr. Bush! He does an excellent dental work! He is gentle and friendly and makes you feel comfortable!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly caring  — Keith B.

This place is great. Super understanding staff. Wonderfully patience. They truly care about each person who comes in.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!  — Steve D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bush since I've lived in Texas. For 23 years now. He always takes the time to catch up with life's going on's. I've never considered another dentist. Even though now, I live in Burleson.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No platitudes or beatitudes. A helpful and sup... — Edward F.

No platitudes or beatitudes. A helpful and supportive staff as well as a very competent and caring dentist makes a difficult time manageable and relatively stress free. I just had a root canal, not a problem. If you have a dental problem don't wait, go to see Dr. Bush.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING! Excellence in all they do! — James M.

OUTSTANDING! Excellence in all they do!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce, the dental hygienist  — Pamela H.

Joyce, the dental hygienist was very friendly and thorough with the exam. I always get excellent care from Dr. Bush.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service!!! — Charles W.

Excellent Customer Service!!!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit — Cyndi E.

Very pleasant visit. Love when my theta feel this clean!!!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Bush and his tremendous staff make... — Rex M.

As always Dr Bush and his tremendous staff make your dental experience a great one.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Bush Team — Cynthia J.

Dr. Bush's Team is always at the top of their game. Everyone is very courteous polite and respectful.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One Hundred Percent satisidied with my treatmen... — Bill J.

One Hundred Percent satisidied with my treatment from your office.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with the dental work I h... — Ronda W.

I have been very happy with the dental work I have received, very professional and excellent skills

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service ... — Gerald P.

great service got me in for emergency care worked with me to help with insurance

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit here  — Rachelle O.

I loved my visit here there they are a genuine Christian, friendly dentist who care about their customers

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Hands — Harper C.

The staff is always friendly and informative. I always feel like I get the best care and I am in good hands with Dr. Bush

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great care and service — Sue A.

As always, great care and service

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 30+ year term with Dr. Bush and I am... — Cynthia J.

This is my 30+ year term with Dr. Bush and I am as pleased as i was day 1!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush and his staff are the Best! — Ilene K.

Dr. Bush and his staff are very Friendly, give high quality care, and are truly patient oriented. I highly recommend Dr. Bush for all dental care.

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THE OFFICE STAFF ! It's Awesome to go in a... — Karen G.

I LOVE THE OFFICE STAFF ! It's Awesome to go in and KLTY is playing and it's a peacefull environment with CHRIST ALL around the office!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar DR Bush and his staff are very professional and ... — Cyndi E.

DR Bush and his staff are very professional and nice. They remember you from each visit. I would trust Dr. Bush with all my dental concerns. I drive from Hurst, and probably pass 50 other dentists along my way. They are always on schedule.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If Looking for a New Dentist — Deborah C.

Always a great experience. Dr. Bush is knowledgeable and trained on the latest treatments. His honesty is part of who he is, so you know the treatment is justifiable. I would not go anywhere else.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever... — Nicole D.

Best dental experience ever

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Experience + Care — Jacob W.

Dr. Bush and his staff combine years of experience, expertise, state-of-the-art equipment/procedures with warmth and care for a truly personalized and pleasurable visit. Highly recommend them.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever had — Harold L.

The best dentist I have ever had. Honest, skilled, fairly priced, and genuinely caring about the health of your mouth and teeth. What more can you ask for.

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna B.

They give very professional and personal service. Always enjoy my visit even if it is the dentist! Lol!

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and knowledge.Very personal in visit. — Bill J.

Superior service and knowledge.Very personal in visit.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bush Is a very caring and professional personal Dentist — Albert S.

Dr Bush Is a very caring and professional personal Dentist. He personally takes calls and is very receptive to his patients. I would highly recommend him as a family Dentist. Roland Stewart

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bush is the BEST! — Dwayne L.

Dr. Bush is the very best, both as a Dentist and as a friend!

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist — Julie O.

Dr Bush is amazing and very patient. He thoroughly explains all your options. Very good at what he does. Best around!!!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Julie O.

Very thorough. He takes the time to make sure all patients understand their options. Great Dentist!!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I explained to Dr. Bush that I hated dentists — Sara H.

I explained to Dr. Bush that I hated dentists. This WAS true, mainly because of that long, horrid needle's being stuck in my jaw to deaden my mouth. I hated that thing. To my surprise, Dr. Bush deadened my jaw, and I'm not sure how, but as far as I could tell, no big needle. I will surely have to tell him I almost like dentists now. I didn't realize quite what had happened, until I got home--and I didn't remember the needle jab.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was efficient, always seen on time. Dentist has all the updated equipment to serve me better. — Joy S.

Staff was efficient, always seen on time. Dentist has all the updated equipment to serve me better.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So Glad That I Found Dr. Bush — Susan S.

My experience with Dr. Bush has been so different than any other dentist that I've ever been to. He is patient, explains what he's doing, is realistic about goals for dental health based on your particular life circumstances and is incredibly thorough. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff. The office staff always make me feel as if I am an honored guest. Everyone does everything possible to ensure that I am comfortable. It's really a positive spin on dentistry!

Jan 20, 2016