StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office staff and exceptional doctor. — Fynley M.

Dr. Young is an exceptional eye doctor who is gifted in the way he interacts with children. He has a calming and kind presence throughout the visit. I’ve never met another healthcare professional who has such a way with kids and I have five kids so I’ve interacted with many healthcare professionals. We also worked with Jessica and she was amazing as well.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful first appointment! We did not have to... — Caleb C.

Wonderful first appointment! We did not have to wait hardly at all and the staff and providers engaged so well with my child!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific doctors and staff. — Ludmilla E.

Terrific doctors and staff.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bowersox Vision Center, the very best. — Robert E.

Bowersox Vision Center, the very best.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Center — Suzanna W.

Provides thorough eye exams combined with full explanations and great customer services.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience overall an A. — James W.

Very good experience overall an A.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Young wa... — Juliette L.

The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Young was gentle in handling my daughters first eye exam and made her feel very comfortable.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bowersox was exceptional! He explained every... — Cade H.

Dr Bowersox was exceptional! He explained everything perfectly, made our son feel very comfortable, and helped diagnose the problem that he had with reading.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place!! Friendly s... — Lashannon N.

I love everything about this place!! Friendly staff, very detailed when explaining what they're doing, Dr's address all concerns and explain things in a way that you understand. I highly recommend Bowersox Vision Center!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Physicians are know... — Michelle E.

Everyone is very friendly. Physicians are knowledgeable.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter Ashley has been seeing Dr. B since ... — Ashley V.

My daughter Ashley has been seeing Dr. B since she was 3. She is 13 now and was interested in trying contacts. We saw Dr. Young yesterday for the first time. He made both of us very comfortable during the exam and also discussing contacts. We decided to give them a try and she is so happy. Roxy was very patient helping her learn to take them out and put them in. Everyone at this office is friendly and smiling. We would not go anywhere else.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered was polite, professional... — Russell B.

Everyone I encountered was polite, professional, and genuinely seemed interested in me. Also got my appt started on time.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They worked really well together as a staff and... — Logan E.

They worked really well together as a staff and made me feel welcome. After having vision issues since my TBI 2.5 years ago, they validated all my concerns, where other doctors brushed them off. Can’t wait to start feeling better! I already feel more at ease and peace with what they told me.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn D.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone showed compassion and provided excellent service.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Devon B.

Thorough, kind and patient. Explained procedures well to me and my son.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a severe balance issue for over 40 y... — Louisa H.

I have had a severe balance issue for over 40 years, resulting from a brain tumor operation. Dr. Bowersox is my hero, through the use of prisms in my glasses, he has now allowed me to be highly functional, which I have not been. He has made a huge difference in my life.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! — James B.

Roxy did an amazing job adjusting my glasses. She knew just what was needed when I couldn’t even put it into words.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy camper — Austin N.

i am so glad i have your care and expertise

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I completely trust them with my eyes.  — Stephanie S.

I completely trust them with my eyes and that is saying a lot. They are nice and professional and are very intelligent. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved them — Alice G.

All of their staff are very friendly and patient.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Bowersox is the only optometrist is have... — Barry L.

Doctor Bowersox is the only optometrist is have visited that has given me excellent vision. My eyes are very sensitive and he is able to give them the corrections they need. I highly recommend him.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Caroline M.

Everything about Bowersox Vision Center is amazing. The staff are kind, helpful and vision therapy is close to a miracle. I recommend you on a daily basis. Thank you for everything. PS I answered for my daughter. She is 14 and she would agree life is so much better now that we know what is going on with her!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brantley J.

I am very impressed with the way Dr. Bowersox addressed my concerns with my sons vision. Last year after Christmas break at school my son lost interest and just wouldn't do anything. I took him in for his annual eye exam to find out his vision is blurry 24/7. No wonder he wasn't interested in doing anything. Dr. Bowersox got him fixed up with a low prescription in glasses and my son is now excelling! He learned to write is whole name in 4 days!!! He wears his glasses now with no fuss because they help him to see. I am so happy Dr. Bowersox listened to my concerns and addressed them, and now my 5 year old can see and excel.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust that Dr. Bowersox and his staff are ver... — Judith C.

I trust that Dr. Bowersox and his staff are very knowledgeable and give good treatment I have been going to them for the past 9 years and feel I have been taken care of very well.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and fast service! — Tabitha H.

Friendly and fast service!

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a very comfortable and profe... — Taveon B.

We have always had a very comfortable and professional appointment time at Bowersox Vision. The staff and college externs are always very courteous and smiling. You know how to make small children feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, excellent service, staff, and ... — Tenley D.

Amazing service, excellent service, staff, and of course we love scuff!!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I’m getting best service there is. ... — William S.

I feel like I’m getting best service there is.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Everyone is always very considerate at the office de

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome choice for all ages! — Ashley A.

I recommend your office to everyone, both children and adults! Both of your doctors are amazing!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very. Friendly,service was excelle... — Kay W.

Everyone was very. Friendly,service was excellent.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors and staff — Spencer C.

taking survey for my son (minor). Doctors are great! Staff is friendly and willing to help. it's a wonderful environment. The only thing I would love to see is a wider range of frame costs. fortunately, our frame allowance went up this year and we are getting our frames as close to it as possible (since insurance is making us pay for everything else to do with glasses). Suggestion: a 'value' selection of frames by colored dots...blue, yellow, red or maybe by price ($100 & under section and 101-200 and 201+). Just a thought. Sorry, if it's that way now, I didn't know it.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, short wait and the doctors are fabulous... — Thor M.

Polite, short wait and the doctors are fabulous! They helped my son and we left with excellent home solutions to maintain the progress made.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful to deal with. — Brenda L.

The staff is wonderful to deal with.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox is awesome — Lisa T.

Dr. Bowersox is awesome; kind, compassionate and funny. He tells you exactly what is wrong, if anything, and recommends the best course of action. The staff is great, they all click like an extension of each other. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff — Timothy T.

I love the entire staff of Bowersox vision. I have been going there for four years, and every time is a great experience. Dr. B is a top notch Optometrist, he makes you very comfortable and has an awesome sense of humor. The rest of the staff is great, especially Roxy who helps fit and order glasses. She is very knowledgeable and if she is unsure of your question, she will ask so you have a strait answer. I highly recommend Bowersox Vision center.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bowersox Vision Center is Great — Cheryl B.

Bowersox Vision Center never disappoints. Friendly staff and excellent Doctors make my appointments very pleasant . I leave knowing I have been treated very professionally.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

It would be an honor and privilege to recommend Bowersox Vision Center to anyone I know. My husband and I are very pleased with the services provided us.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox is a caring, gifted and excellent ... — Greta P.

Dr. Bowersox is a caring, gifted and excellent doctor. His office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services provided to our... — Penny S.

Excellent professional services provided to our family.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very skilled staff and friendly atmosphere. — Joseph P.

very skilled staff and friendly atmosphere.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, life changing! It's nice to be surrounded ... — Ridge H.

Wow, life changing! It's nice to be surrounded by professionals that truly understand my 10 year old's handwriting issue. And it's a bonus how Dr. Bowersox can make my son laugh and feel comfortable! We are just getting started, but somehow the journey seems less scary with B.V.C. by our side!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional. — Diane M.

Everyone was friendly and very professional.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Competency! Dr. Young and the staff... — Jackson B.

Excellent Competency! Dr. Young and the staff were very skilled, explained the results clearly and very knowledgeable about the impacts of my son’s concussion.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Very thorough and personable

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Welcoming, and Knowledgable — Daniel K.

The office staff was amicable and welcoming. Dr. Prindeze was knowledgable and friendly. My expectations were exceeded. All of my eye-care needs were addressed.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Kevin O.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Short wait time and thorough testing made my visit to Bowersox vision an A+.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. — Barbara H.

Staff is always friendly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly people and very nice en... — Thomas W.

Great service. Friendly people and very nice enviroment.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Love the staff and my eye doctor. She took the time to explain everything about my xray and everything that is going on with my vision. I love the office staff. I will highly recommend this office to all my family and friends. Wish I had been a patient years ago. Thank you all! May God continue to bless you all and your family.

May 25, 2018