StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere thank you all fir bei... — Naomi G.

Very friendly atmosphere thank you all fir being so patient.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just wanted to say thank you to everyone for ma... — Colleen H.

Just wanted to say thank you to everyone for making my dad and I feel so welcomed yesterday!!! He said that in all of his 83 years, he has never had a more thorough eye exam. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Looks like you all are stuck with us now! We will never go back to Gaddie eye ever again!!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, knowledgeable staff! — Jared M.

The staff and facility was very family and kid friendly! Everyone was very attentive and patient with my 5yo’s first visit!

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and great service.  — Jessica M.

Always friendly and great service.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough examination.  — Chasidy B.

Friendly, thorough examination.

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, good with kids — Rylie P.

Always a super friendly staff, my daughters have been coming here since they were 3 (now 7) and we've never had any issues. They're all really good with kids and very patient. We drive over an hour away to come to this office but I can't see myself going anywhere else for my kids.

Jun 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very caring. — Martin M.

They were fast and thorough. Dr. Bowersox is funny and caring. Actually, the entire staff is very caring.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from the moment I walked i... — Kelly H.

Wonderful experience from the moment I walked in the door until I left.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service that I get from... — Michael R.

Always pleased with the service that I get from your business.

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great staff!  — Patricia G.

Great service! Great staff!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service- dr. Bowersox and his staff... — Sharon W.

Outstanding service- dr. Bowersox and his staff are very personable and wonderful to work with!!

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff — Roman B.

Great service, friendly staff

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor visit ever!! Such an amazing staff,... — Aimee R.

Best doctor visit ever!! Such an amazing staff, the doctor was very thorough and the visual walk test, I have to say was just mind blowing. I’ve already been telling everyone about your office and the walking test.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciative... — Mary Kay W.

We really appreciate the kindnesses bestowed upon my Son & I, during our most recent visits; especially with my Son's handicap. In essence, I have recommended my Husband as well & I am certain he will be pleased by the courteous & professional manners of this facility. Thank you.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fast and thorough.  — Brenda P.

Everything was fast and thorough.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar !  — Deba L.

Doctor Young and his staff were wonderful!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Bowersox was thorough and compassionate when sharing bad news regarding my husband’s vision. He allowed plenty of time for questions and answers.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Cayden W.

Wonderful staff, loved the insight Dr. Bowersox gave us. Very nice inviting office. We had all of our questions and concerns answered & explained very thoroughly. Dr. Bowersox spent a lot of time discussing my sons condition of cortical blindness. Highly recommend.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just had another wonderful educational office v... — Cynthia D.

Just had another wonderful educational office visit!! Thank you!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional, explained my iss... — Charles F.

Dr Bowersox was professional, explained my issue simply and answered all of my questions. She was patient and knowledgeable.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was Great! I was having some scheduling i... — Chelsea S.

Emily was Great! I was having some scheduling issues on my side and she was great about trying to work around them!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Nahid Ashley M.

Dr. Young is an excellent Ophthalmologist. In addition, all the staff in the Shelbyville location are amazing who are compassionate with positive attitude. Job Well Done!

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so kind and patient,... — Trena M.

Everyone in the office was so kind and patient, very professional AND very caring.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office — Richard M.

Highly recommend this office

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Complete staff was very nice and helpful. Neve... — William P.

Complete staff was very nice and helpful. Never felt like they were in a rush.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice to me.  — Linda M.

Everyone was very nice to me.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Office Excellence  — Carolyn M.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Doctor was excellent in every way. When choosing frames the lady was excellent in helping choose the right ones. Overall I would recommend this office to everyone.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere there was present the the people... — Gloria G.

The atmosphere there was present the the people that what there it's so professional I also had my glasses renew and it was pleasant. I will always go there thank you

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — Sharon B.

Everyone was very professional, but in a very friendly way! Wasn't left waiting for long periods of time. Appt went very smoothly. Would recommend to others!!

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was nice and friendly — Donise W.

Everyone was nice and friendly

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and staff in Shelbyville. Dr. B... — Christine J.

Best eye doctor and staff in Shelbyville. Dr. Bowersox answers all of my questions. He is friendly and kind. So are the interns. Office staff are very helpful.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Time at Awesome Office! — Timothy G.

Our office visit with Dr. Bowersox and his staff was so wonderful!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Addressing Patients — Kenneth W.

I'm a 75 year old great grandfather. One of the staff repeatedly called me sweetie and sweetheart. The only woman I want to refer to me with these terms of endearment is my wife of 56 years.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What a great vision center!  — Devin F.

What a great vision center! Very nice inside, and the staff are amazing!!! Top notch customer service. Made my son and I feel very welcome. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Red Carpet Service.Care, Attention to det... — John Weasley B.

100% Red Carpet Service. Care, Attention to detail, Very Heplful in Explaining with clarity patient's medical conditions.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — Veronica B.

Everyone, from check-in to getting pictures of my eyes, to the doctor, all were friendly, polite and professional. When I explained the problem I was having with my eyes, Dr. Bowersox and his intern worked, trying different things until they figured out my issue. It took more time than a regular visit, but Dr. Bowersox stayed until he figured it out and had a solution.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Could not recommend more! — Megan S.

Fantastic people with high attention to detail. They take care of every need that would be looked over in any other office I've been to. They explained every procedure AND the price before performing which I appreciated. I now tell all my friends to start going there just from my one experience.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I just really think this entire staff is awesom... — Kathy E.

I just really think this entire staff is awesome! If I have to go to the eye doctor, this is the place go. The service is great, everyone is very nice. They are all knowledgeable. I have had nothing but great care and I have seen them quite a bit in the past 4 years. They did all my follow up after cataract surgery. Dr Young is the best, he is knowledgeable and and very thorough. I would recommend them for any eye care needs. 😊

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Casaundra N.

Warm, friendly staff and a wonderful doctor. I would highly recommend this clinic.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had an infection in my Left eye …. Was able to ... — Laura B.

Had an infection in my Left eye …. Was able to be seen the day I called. Thank you for such quick and excellent service!!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Zoe and Dr. Bowling were top notch and made my ... — Jacob L.

Zoe and Dr. Bowling were top notch and made my son feel like a rock star.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff,quick in and out,Dr,Stuart is th... — Rebecca S.

Friendly staff,quick in and out,Dr,Stuart is the best

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have vestibular neuritis and my vision has be... — Benard B.

I have vestibular neuritis and my vision has been affected the doctors at Bowersox helped me greatly with this by getting me fitted for glasses that make this much more bearable. See them for your needs in this area.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Higest recommendation — Nicholas F.

I appreciate the time and patience that Dr. Bowersox and his staff took to review all of my vision questions. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience:Friendly, courteous, ... — Linda R.

Always a good experience: Friendly, courteous, professional & honest. No hard sell - when new lenses aren’t needed we are told. I have recommended Dr Stuart Young to all of my local family & friends.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, the doctor was knowl... — Sheila L.

I had a great experience, the doctor was knowledgeable and caring. The staff were kind and helpful. Thank you

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am well pleased with my eye care family. — Sharon H.

I am well pleased with my eye care family.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Very smooth process. — Janet B.

Great people. Very smooth process.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hip Hip Hooray for Bowersox Vision — Brenna J.

Bowersox Vision Center is a very welcoming practice in Shelbyville. Very knowledgeable and they have wonderful office hours to accommodate the working class.

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office has helped me with vision problems ... — Michael R.

This office has helped me with vision problems when another opthamo;ogist couldn't.

Apr 3, 2022