StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the information and... — Herbert S.

I was very pleased with all the information and care that was given to me while I was there at my apartment.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual.  — Connie V.

Great experience, as usual.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and answers all my questions an... — Colleen M.

Always friendly and answers all my questions and helps in making decisions easier

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally Z.

Great place to visit. Friendly atmosphere. Very thorough.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service traveled long distance well wor... — Jason M.

Awesome service traveled long distance well worth the trip!!! Keep up the great work Dr. Bowersox and staff!!! *****

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My regular ophthalmologist office was closed an... — Jada B.

My regular ophthalmologist office was closed and I was having concerns with my contacts and Dr. Bowersox's office took me right in without an appointment and resolved my issue.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kick Ass Service! Loving Team! — Jewel Q.

Amazing. As a formerly trained visual therapist who is a stroke survivor Dr. Bowersox is amazing and has a great team! You can always tell a doctors bedside manner by the the team treats you! I did not think I would ever locate another passionate trendsetting eye doctor who makes a difference and I have! Dr. Bowersox you are doing something right. I appreciate you.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Felicia B.

Every one here is so kind. And Dr. Young is wonderful

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been three times to Dr. Young, but I ... — Sharon H.

I've only been three times to Dr. Young, but I love him. Does a great job and very good examines.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars ! great staff, great environment. Vi... — Alan H.

5 stars ! great staff, great environment. Vision therapy has improved my son's outlook on life!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, wonderful doctors!  — Julia R.

wonderful staff, wonderful doctors!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with your service. — Rhyauna S.

very happy with your service.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome & make you feel welcom... — Jaxton L.

Everyone here is awesome & make you feel welcome! My son loves coming to his eye appointments “cause no shots & everyone is cool!”

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good about this practice . The... — Suzanne B.

Can’t say enough good about this practice . They discovered a serious issue on a routine eye exam , followed up with Bennett and Bloom in Louisville . I had surgery and now am back to. Bowersox for follow up . They are professional but moreover aa a patient you know they truly do care . Thank you so much .

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff. The atmosphere i... — Gladys F.

Very impressed with the staff. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxed. Did not feel like I was hearded in and out like the bigger vision centers. A little out of our way but well worth the drive and will continue to go to this vision center.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been very nice even when bu... — WIlliam P.

Everyone has always been very nice even when busy.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is always caring and polite — Cheryl B.

Dr. Young is always caring and polite. He listens and then efficiently diagnoses the problem. I left feeling good about his suggestions and knowing that I would see improvement in my condition.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facility and staff is always up to date and ser... — Kendra M.

Facility and staff is always up to date and service is excellent. Thank you for your support for the community and children.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Tommy E.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had gone somewhere else for a few years. Glad I found my way back.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive from Indiana — Bobbie C.

The building was decorated very nicely. The staff was respectful and considerate. The wait time was short. Dr. Young was extremely helpful in determining/providing insight on the eye issues I've been having since I was young. You can tell he is both passionate and good at what he does.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Kentucky! — Jennifer Y.

Dr Bowersox is the best there is! My whole family loves him.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all made the day so easy. Thank yiu for bei... — Katheryne J.

You all made the day so easy. Thank yiu for being helpful and kind.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely pleasant and efficient. I saw ... — Gregory G.

Staff extremely pleasant and efficient. I saw the intern (2nd time) and on each occasion was she was beyond excellent. Very patiently explained what was going on and made me feel much better about my complaint. An excellent doctor.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came here.  — Ann R.

I’m so grateful that Frazier Neuro Rehab suggested I have Dr Bowersox work with me and my visual perception problems which came from a head injury. I am very hopeful for a great outcome.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at bowersox is so friendly and helpfu... — Austin B.

everyone at bowersox is so friendly and helpful. dr. bowersox is great with special needs children. he understands and always goes above and beyond to help.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, innovative, honest. — Sarah N.

Friendly, professional, innovative, honest.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always so nice to us and always tak... — Janet N.

You all are always so nice to us and always take the time to listen. Thanks so much!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everyone is always friendly a... — Judy D.

Great service and everyone is always friendly and willing to help.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail. Confident in BVC's care.  — Felicia R.

There couldn't be a more attentive, well-trained staff. Doctor P explained everything, down to the small details in the photo of my retina. Left Bowersox Vision Center confident that I had a thorough, informative examination.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service - excellent first impre — Racene C.

Very good service - excellent first impression

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, Very glad I chose Bowersox. However, thi... — Scott D.

Hello, Very glad I chose Bowersox. However, this note you sent me would have meant more if Dr. Young had signed it... Very pleased with the service.... I'll be back....

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eye care to Dr. Bowersox for my glas... — Christine J.

I trust my eye care to Dr. Bowersox for my glasses.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best office visit I have ever had for an ey... — Patricia S.

the best office visit I have ever had for an eye exam. very informative and I learned a lot.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, including Dr. Skeffington — Annelle J.

Always treat my mother very well. Everyone was great. Dr. Bowersox was, as usual, fun and engaging. Dr. Skeffington was, as usual, warm and fuzzy.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is very friendly and thorough. We en... — Timothy B.

Dr. Young is very friendly and thorough. We enjoyed our appointments with him.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love bring the kids this office. Everyone th... — Colton W.

We love bring the kids this office. Everyone that works there is awesome. And both doctors are great

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly, helpful, patient.  — Alicia W.

Great staff! Friendly, helpful, patient.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Young and the staff at Bower... — Marcia K.

I really liked Dr. Young and the staff at Bowersox Eye Clinic. He took his time with me and Jessica did too! This was my first visit and I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends! If I could, I'd go to work for them! Thank you Dr. Bowersox staff for excellent service!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dan and his staff are great. Courteous and prof... — Donald A.

Dan and his staff are great. Courteous and professional. Very thorough.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience top shelf people and servi... — Natalie K.

Wonderful experience top shelf people and service. I feel my eyes receive the best care around. Would highly recommend. Thanks Natalie Cecil

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wait to see the doctor that day. It was awe... — Brenda M.

No wait to see the doctor that day. It was awesome. The girl that helped me pick out my new glasses was great.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the technology and dept... — Jerome U.

I was so impressed with the technology and depth of testing. I’m really looking forward to receiving my glasses. Eager to see what I’ve been missing for so long.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at this office. The d... — Jordan H.

We had a great experience at this office. The doctor spent adequate time with us and answered all of our questions. We had a minor issue at check in, but it was resolved quickly and the check in person was very nice about it.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a Type 1 Diabetic, eye care is very importan... — Angela S.

As a Type 1 Diabetic, eye care is very important to me. Dr. Bowersox has the most up to date equipment to be able to identify any problems that may be lurking behind my eyes that may affect my vision down the road. His staff is friendly and attentive. Dr. Bowersox answers questions and offers relevant information in a friendly and intelligent way. We are lucky to have him and his staff in our small town.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff great experience! — Luke C.

Made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Especially considering I had not been to the eye doctor in a long time. Was a great experience!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommend to a couple friends! I... — Lauren M.

I already have recommend to a couple friends! I am beyond happy with my entire experience!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Very thorough! Not only did they acco... — Briana S.

Amazing! Very thorough! Not only did they accommodate me by scheduling myself and my two children at the same time, they also amused my daughter by checking her stuffed animals eyes too! Everyone was very helpful and polite!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service!  — Janet C.

Staff was very friendly and helpful! We did not feel rushed or hurried in our visit. Examination was very thorough. There is a noticeable effort to keep up the latest in vision care.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar not your big box eye center  — Josh H.

Usually went to Vision Wo--- but decided to give this place a shot and they did not disappoint. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I'm not sure how the other doctors are but I had Dr Young. Very nice guy. Glad I made the switch.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox is a thorough professional and fun... — Marie W.

Dr. Bowersox is a thorough professional and fun and interesting too!

Jan 8, 2018