StarStarStarStarStar Review — Sandra B.

Very friendly staff ,was on a waiting list on on day and got a call to come in. Awersome experience

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Jo S.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional, Never have to wait long.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and attentive staff. From the time I ... — Ann R.

Very kind and attentive staff. From the time I checked in, throughout my appointment and picking out new frames, I never felt rushed. Everyone took the time to make sure that by the time I left that all of my vision problems were addressed.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Dr's ar... — Emma T.

Staff is very friendly & accommodating. Dr's are very thorough & take time with patient during exam & explaining things

Nov 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Young are the best! — Sandra M.

The staff and Dr Young are the best!

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We were very impressed. Dr. Young was very good... — Jean W.

We were very impressed. Dr. Young was very good. He took his time and explained everything very well. We highly recommend.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar environment was welcoming. support staff was at... — Karen H.

environment was welcoming. support staff was attentive. waiting room was clean and airy.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough about their patience with my m... — Beatrice W.

Can’t say enough about their patience with my mom. She has dementia and she is hard of hearing. Trying to get her correct answer and keep her attention is like trying to heard cats but with their kindness and patience they managed to get her to answer the questions during the exams Thanks to both doctors, the lady doc who’s name I can’t recall and Dr. Bowersox himself for working with us.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole GIG is an experience .... every time ... — William F.

The whole GIG is an experience .... every time I visit! Simply put: You guys ROCK! ULTRA professional yet FUN 👍

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is very friendly and a pleasure to wo... — Tristan M.

Dr. Young is very friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, good service. — Pamela D.

Friendly staff, good service.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is knowledgeable and friendly... — Portia H.

Your office staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the quality if the eyeglasses is excellent. Thank you!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is warm and friendly. They treat y... — Tiffany H.

This office is warm and friendly. They treat you like family. They explain everything clearly so that you can understand

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Young is tho... — Christina S.

Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Young is thorough and explains things in a way that is easy to understand.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Venetta B.

Friendly and professional. Appreciate their willingness to accommodate and care for my 90 yr old mother.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Rosemaria M.

Friendly staff. Thorough exams. Helpful explanation of diagnosis and treatment.

Oct 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids!  — Jase M.

The staff was so friendly and helpful. They were so good with my 3 year old to get his first eye exam for school. He did so great! Thank you for being so kind and gentle with him.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McKinch Bowling was so informative and so g... — Henry H.

Dr. McKinch Bowling was so informative and so good with my kids. Great experience.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've struggled with balance, steadiness , equil... — Sherry M.

I've struggled with balance, steadiness , equilibrium , migraines, brain injury and seizures. Often I have double vision which makes my judgement wrong on taking a step to walk and I fall a lot and run into things . EVERY staff member was kind, helpful , professional and excited to be able to help me with my visual problems. Kaitlyn explained in advance on what my out of pocket money would be when I come in for my first visit .She and the rest of the staff were professional , friendly , welcoming and concerned ! Their customer service was better than excellent ! I certainly don't want to leave anybody out ! After I talked to Kaitlyn to schedule my appointment I was excited to get to go there ! I met Cindy when she took me in for some of my eye testing and she was a delight to be around and was also very professional ! Dr. Bowling is the eye doctor that I saw. She was fabulous ! She explained everything she was doing and why she was doing it so I'd have a better understanding of how my eye problems were causing me so much trouble with balance and with many other areas I have deficits in . When my evaluation with Dr Bowling was over I felt so positive that I'd start making progress with my other health issues that were caused by my visual problems! I'd never heard about prism glasses and didn't even know what they were. All throughout my testing with Dr Bowling she explained what it means and how it applies to me . She knows I struggle with cognition and she took extra time to make sure I knew what she meant ! I really do trust her with my eye care ! She explained in terms that I could understand how prism glasses would help me. I went to pick out my frames and a lady ( I think her name was Madison ) helped me . She was so good, she made me feel right at home , put a mirror on the table so I could see what the one's that I'd picked looked like on me . It took me a long time and she was very patient with me ! I'm proud to say Dr Bowling is my eye Dr

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Neuro-Optometry — Jill M.

I am so thankful that I was referred to Bowersox. I have been struggling to recover from a traumatic brain injury for two years. My visit with Bowersox revealed visual issues I didn’t even know I was experiencing, and they provided instant improvement and relief. The staff was fantastic. They actually spend time helping you and answering questions. A special thank you to Dr. Bowling for being so compassionate when I was so overwhelmed with relief that I started crying. I can’t wait to get my glasses!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Amy G.

Everyone was very friendly.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar staff and wonderful office.  — Irelyn W.

Dr. Young and the staff at Bowersox make the process easy and stress free. The wait times are minimal, and it's always a joy seeing all the smiling faces. My daughter has no anxiety about the process as everything is explained in a way for her to understand.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful. The doctor is very throug... — Sheila S.

Always very helpful. The doctor is very through.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Maria S.

Just an all around great office, from reception to your assistants and the attention and care of Dr. Young.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service as well as friendly s... — Andre W.

Very professional service as well as friendly staff!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and knowledgeabl... — Mary M.

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable about my concerns. Very helpful!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent care. — Donald A.

Friendly staff, excellent care.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I took my dad to Bowersox to get glasses to hel... — Gilman A.

I took my dad to Bowersox to get glasses to help correct double vision. He is in a wheelchair and the staff was extremely patient and accomodating. The exam was very thorough. I was pleased with the service he received.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable!  — Theresa P.

Friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable! From the minute I walked in the door, (first visit) I was made to feel welcomed and respected as a person, not a purchasing customer. Great experience.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie I.

Everyone was friendly helpful and professional

Oct 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Cindi and Dr Young is always great. Madis... — Joan C.

Loved Cindi and Dr Young is always great. Madison was so helpful and showed me glasses she thought I might like. It was a great experience.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, knowledgeable, went the extra mile — Erroll M.

Prompt, knowledgeable, went the extra mile

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy C.

I was very please with the service

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at Bowersox is VERY friendly — Kay H.

everyone at Bowersox is VERY friendly

Sep 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most friendly knowledgeable place... — Cheryl G.

This was the most friendly knowledgeable place I have ever been.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Timely. Friendly. Through. Will follow-up only ... — Carla B.

Timely. Friendly. Through. Will follow-up only complaint was I filled out all the paperwork on line but they still had to ask the same info again.

Sep 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very professional services. Thank... — Juan M.

Great staff! Very professional services. Thank you.

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann A.

Friendly, thorough, professional.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John Y.

Courteous professional and efficient

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people there. Everyone is kind.  — Ralph M.

Love all the people there. Everyone is kind.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and kind. They made me fe... — Kayla G.

Everyone was friendly and kind. They made me feel welcome.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowling threw ten strikes! — Mark H.

Dr. Bowling threw ten strikes!

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, professional and courteous.... — Taylor H.

Staff was friendly, professional and courteous.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional. Dr Bowling took her tim... — Gabriel N.

Staff was professional. Dr Bowling took her time and answered all of my questions.

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super nice & informative with each st... — Julie R.

Staff was super nice & informative with each step of each process.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Check-Up.. — Ben Z.

Had my annual check up 8-25-22. Staff that did the check up: Dr. Grief and Cindy. Both were very professional and explained their procedures and etc. at a level I could understand. Hopefully they will be working at my next year's annual cbeck up. Thank You Ben Zimnmerman

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Bowersox was very personable and knowledgeab... — Kimberly P.

Dr Bowersox was very personable and knowledgeable, he knew what he was talking about.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar From check- in to seeing the doctor to checking... — Melissa H.

From check- in to seeing the doctor to checking out was a great experience, thank you.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone of the staff members are very friendly... — Tina K.

Everyone of the staff members are very friendly, the entire facility is very clean and inviting. Dr. Young listens to all my vision concerns and explains the cause and solution.

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!.. — Sheila B.

They took their time and checked and double checked my issues! And we’re able to explain all happening to me, and we’re very honest when they couldn’t!Awesome place to go!

Aug 4, 2022