StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional. — Diane M.

Everyone was friendly and very professional.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Competency! Dr. Young and the staff... — Jackson B.

Excellent Competency! Dr. Young and the staff were very skilled, explained the results clearly and very knowledgeable about the impacts of my son’s concussion.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Very thorough and personable

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Welcoming, and Knowledgable — Daniel K.

The office staff was amicable and welcoming. Dr. Prindeze was knowledgable and friendly. My expectations were exceeded. All of my eye-care needs were addressed.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Kevin O.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Short wait time and thorough testing made my visit to Bowersox vision an A+.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. — Barbara H.

Staff is always friendly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly people and very nice en... — Thomas W.

Great service. Friendly people and very nice enviroment.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Love the staff and my eye doctor. She took the time to explain everything about my xray and everything that is going on with my vision. I love the office staff. I will highly recommend this office to all my family and friends. Wish I had been a patient years ago. Thank you all! May God continue to bless you all and your family.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more impressed with Dr. Young an... — Bradford A.

I could not be more impressed with Dr. Young and the difference he has made in my child's life. My son can participate in activities and read letters that we never thought possible. Dr. young is kind, patient, and informative. He is a true blessing!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is his wife michelle hunter and I can with... — Randall H.

This is his wife michelle hunter and I can with out a doubt rate this survey due to I’m the one who made the call and your staff immediately worked Randy in. Although It did take much longer than expected. I was so impressed that Iam now considering changing my vision doctor. PLUS I ORDERED GLASSES SPUR OF THE MOMENT AND YOUR STAFF RUSHED THE ORDER FOR ME so I could see the horses at the Derby 🐎 hurray

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend to other parents — Lyra A.

We took my daughter to Bowersox Vision for vision therapy on recommendation of her pediatrician. We had a consultation with Dr. Prindeze and she was so wonderful with my daughter. My daughter gets a little nervous about going to an eye doctor but the environment at Bowersox Vision was very clean and welcoming and child friendly. I so appreciate Dr. Prindeze taking the time to answer questions and even introduce us to their therapy dog. I would highly recommend Bowersox Vision to other parents.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment, the best staff around — Tammie J.

Great establishment, the best staff around

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personal very nice and kid friendly, my son... — Anthony O.

The personal very nice and kid friendly, my son really enjoyed being with the doctor and the assistant. I have been there with my three children.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well there just isn’t enough space to express a... — Suzanne B.

Well there just isn’t enough space to express all the positive and amazing care I’ve received here! Just Wow,professional , beyond knowledgeable great experience and Truly blessed to have been in their care post surgery . Thanks for everything!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff--very well informed and helpful. — Joseph P.

Great staff--very well informed and helpful.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best!! Educational as well as helpful!... — Kimberly H.

Just the best!! Educational as well as helpful!! I left confident that my vision needs were taken care of! Could not have asked for kinder or more thorough Dr. and staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very positive experience at... — Kimberly R.

I have always had a very positive experience at this center. The doctors are very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. I also appreciate the wide array of options for glasses available right in the office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the information and... — Herbert S.

I was very pleased with all the information and care that was given to me while I was there at my apartment.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual.  — Connie V.

Great experience, as usual.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and answers all my questions an... — Colleen M.

Always friendly and answers all my questions and helps in making decisions easier

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally Z.

Great place to visit. Friendly atmosphere. Very thorough.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service traveled long distance well wor... — Jason M.

Awesome service traveled long distance well worth the trip!!! Keep up the great work Dr. Bowersox and staff!!! *****

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My regular ophthalmologist office was closed an... — Jada B.

My regular ophthalmologist office was closed and I was having concerns with my contacts and Dr. Bowersox's office took me right in without an appointment and resolved my issue.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kick Ass Service! Loving Team! — Jewel Q.

Amazing. As a formerly trained visual therapist who is a stroke survivor Dr. Bowersox is amazing and has a great team! You can always tell a doctors bedside manner by the the team treats you! I did not think I would ever locate another passionate trendsetting eye doctor who makes a difference and I have! Dr. Bowersox you are doing something right. I appreciate you.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Felicia B.

Every one here is so kind. And Dr. Young is wonderful

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been three times to Dr. Young, but I ... — Sharon H.

I've only been three times to Dr. Young, but I love him. Does a great job and very good examines.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars ! great staff, great environment. Vi... — Alan H.

5 stars ! great staff, great environment. Vision therapy has improved my son's outlook on life!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, wonderful doctors!  — Julia R.

wonderful staff, wonderful doctors!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with your service. — Rhyauna S.

very happy with your service.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome & make you feel welcom... — Jaxton L.

Everyone here is awesome & make you feel welcome! My son loves coming to his eye appointments “cause no shots & everyone is cool!”

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good about this practice . The... — Suzanne B.

Can’t say enough good about this practice . They discovered a serious issue on a routine eye exam , followed up with Bennett and Bloom in Louisville . I had surgery and now am back to. Bowersox for follow up . They are professional but moreover aa a patient you know they truly do care . Thank you so much .

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff. The atmosphere i... — Gladys F.

Very impressed with the staff. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxed. Did not feel like I was hearded in and out like the bigger vision centers. A little out of our way but well worth the drive and will continue to go to this vision center.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been very nice even when bu... — WIlliam P.

Everyone has always been very nice even when busy.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is always caring and polite — Cheryl B.

Dr. Young is always caring and polite. He listens and then efficiently diagnoses the problem. I left feeling good about his suggestions and knowing that I would see improvement in my condition.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facility and staff is always up to date and ser... — Kendra M.

Facility and staff is always up to date and service is excellent. Thank you for your support for the community and children.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Tommy E.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had gone somewhere else for a few years. Glad I found my way back.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the Drive from Indiana — Bobbie C.

The building was decorated very nicely. The staff was respectful and considerate. The wait time was short. Dr. Young was extremely helpful in determining/providing insight on the eye issues I've been having since I was young. You can tell he is both passionate and good at what he does.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Kentucky! — Jennifer Y.

Dr Bowersox is the best there is! My whole family loves him.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all made the day so easy. Thank yiu for bei... — Katheryne J.

You all made the day so easy. Thank yiu for being helpful and kind.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely pleasant and efficient. I saw ... — Gregory G.

Staff extremely pleasant and efficient. I saw the intern (2nd time) and on each occasion was she was beyond excellent. Very patiently explained what was going on and made me feel much better about my complaint. An excellent doctor.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came here.  — Ann R.

I’m so grateful that Frazier Neuro Rehab suggested I have Dr Bowersox work with me and my visual perception problems which came from a head injury. I am very hopeful for a great outcome.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone at bowersox is so friendly and helpfu... — Austin B.

everyone at bowersox is so friendly and helpful. dr. bowersox is great with special needs children. he understands and always goes above and beyond to help.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, innovative, honest. — Sarah N.

Friendly, professional, innovative, honest.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are always so nice to us and always tak... — Janet N.

You all are always so nice to us and always take the time to listen. Thanks so much!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everyone is always friendly a... — Judy D.

Great service and everyone is always friendly and willing to help.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail. Confident in BVC's care.  — Felicia R.

There couldn't be a more attentive, well-trained staff. Doctor P explained everything, down to the small details in the photo of my retina. Left Bowersox Vision Center confident that I had a thorough, informative examination.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service - excellent first impre — Racene C.

Very good service - excellent first impression

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, Very glad I chose Bowersox. However, thi... — Scott D.

Hello, Very glad I chose Bowersox. However, this note you sent me would have meant more if Dr. Young had signed it... Very pleased with the service.... I'll be back....

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eye care to Dr. Bowersox for my glas... — Christine J.

I trust my eye care to Dr. Bowersox for my glasses.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar the best office visit I have ever had for an ey... — Patricia S.

the best office visit I have ever had for an eye exam. very informative and I learned a lot.

Feb 23, 2018