StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly D.

It had been several years since my eyes were checked. I felt as if my problems with vision and dry eyes were diminishing my quality of life. After my examine, I felt reassured that my problems could be taken care of. I had a good and positive experience. Thank you

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Bowersox is warm, welcoming... — Alexandra N.

The entire staff at Bowersox is warm, welcoming, with great knowledge and bestie manner.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and they have tremendous speed  — Omyus G.

Very friendly and they have tremendous speed

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Satisfied customer  — James H.

Very friendly and professional, I enjoyed my visit.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebekah N.

I like coming here. The providers and office staff are friendly, helpful and professional. There are a couple of things that I didn’t like: I was encouraged to buy frames while my eyes were dilated and I wasn’t given my prescription for glasses.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Bowersox — Ellie A.

I strongly believe in vision therapy. As an educator, I have highly suggested Bowersox Vision Center to several of our families at Glasscock Elementary School!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Kenneth C.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy the atmosphere and friendliness of eve... — Charles M.

We enjoy the atmosphere and friendliness of everyone in the office. The selection of interns is topnotch.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can't get better care and nicer people than... — Timothy T.

You can't get better care and nicer people than the Bowersox crew. Best eye care place in Kentucky.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit — Karlas O.

Everyone has a smile, very professional, unique exam rooms, and the best eye docs available.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox and his team are very friendly and... — Kristin F.

Dr. Bowersox and his team are very friendly and personable and always make me feel welcome in the office.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor we saw is fabulous, very thoroug... — Donna S.

The eye doctor we saw is fabulous, very thorough and pleasant.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly T.

The office staff and physician were very friendly and helpful. I like being able to confirm my appointment online.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Melissa L.

Dr. Young and the staff were very friendly and met every expectation I had.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a GREAT experience! Dr was knowledgeable... — Becky C.

I had a GREAT experience! Dr was knowledgeable, helpful and actually listened to my concerns. Made sure I received an accurate prescription. Staff was AMAZING!!!!!!

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bowersox eye center is the only place I will go... — Carolyn R.

Bowersox eye center is the only place I will go for eyecare. Dr. Young and Dr. Bowersox really care about their patients, you can not get better care anywhere else. Office staff is the greatest.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming — Mark B.

Awesome experience, the staff has a sense of humor. It was obvious the staff enjoyed what they do and where they do it.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing and takes their time. — Ashley V.

Everyone is amazing and takes their time.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, Supportive, and Understanding Staff — Donavon R.

I would recommend this eye specialist to friends and family, especially those requiring special treatment, such as eye therapy like my children do. The people there are very patient and understanding of the fact the one of my children requires that some information needs to be either be repeated or reworded. They work well with him. He usually comes out of visits happy and well cared for. Thank you!!

Sep 29, 2017