StarStarStarStarStar My first time to see Dr Young. Very personable ... — Sue P.

My first time to see Dr Young. Very personable young man.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Danny S.

Service was great, staff is pleasant, friendly & efficient

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Willis M.

A very pleasant experience, super nice and friendly people.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always friendly, professional service and not a... — Colleen M.

Always friendly, professional service and not a rushed experience. They answer all my questions and make sure all my eye needs are met

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff, kind and full of smiles! — Gabrielle K.

Very helpful staff, kind and full of smiles!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great ser4vice and great atmosphere. — John C.

Great ser4vice and great atmosphere.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience! Everyone was so nice... — Brianna M.

I had the best experience! Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox is a kind and thoughtful provider.... — Ashley H.

Dr. Bowersox is a kind and thoughtful provider. His enthusiasm for helping his patients really shows. He took the time to explain things to me.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bowersox are fantastic! Customer s... — Cassidy B.

The staff at Bowersox are fantastic! Customer service is a top priority and they especially work great with children. Highly recommended!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I called, I was greeted with a comforting ... — Elizabeth B.

When I called, I was greeted with a comforting response to my worry and a same-day appointment. Thx

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox was awesome with my son. My son is... — Braxton S.

Dr. Bowersox was awesome with my son. My son is very shy and Dr Bowersox made him feel right at home. We loved the extra fun surprise of having Scuff there

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. excellent service — John H.

Friendly helpful staff. excellent service

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable. My daughter especially lov... — Milla W.

Very knowledgeable. My daughter especially loved the on site therapy dog! I would definitely recommend Dr. B. He was very kind and related the information in easily understandable terms.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly — Ted D.

The staff and Dr. Young were very professional and friendly. This was a last minute small emergency and they accommodated me as though I was their most important patient, even though I was not an existing patient.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so blessed to have your team working with ... — Alexus N.

I am so blessed to have your team working with my family!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been a God sent to me and my sibli... — Ariell N.

You all have been a God sent to me and my siblings.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Janice V.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Bowersox is personable and has a wonderful sense of humor. Office is very clean and nicely decorated.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an amazing experience, I learned alot. — Kelly B.

It was an amazing experience, I learned alot.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McKinish is fantastic! We've seen her now fo... — Victoria H.

Dr McKinish is fantastic! We've seen her now for both my 2.5yr old and 5 yr old. Both times she made them feel completely comfortable and had fun.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar walked in and was able to see Dr. in very short pe — Ronald N.

walked in and was able to see Dr. in very short period of time

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle! — Dorothy H.

It was such a miracle to have a option to be able to see normally which will mean a much more active existence!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks that stay very close to their sc... — Mark B.

Friendly folks that stay very close to their schedule.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon H.

I’m so happy with Dr. Young and his staff

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff who explain well w... — Katherine R.

Friendly, professional staff who explain well what is happening during the exam and answers all questions.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Therapy — Jackson W.

The staff at Bowersox...all the staff...are kind, professional, skilled, and humble. I’ve been taking my teenage boys there weekly for therapy for the past five months, and my kids have NEVER complained and always walk away feeling uplifted and a little healed.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Incredibly knowledgeable an... — Kymberlie L.

Professional staff. Incredibly knowledgeable and personal. Advanced technological methods

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Bowersox vision center,Dr. Yo... — Jerry Dwayne M.

I would recommend Bowersox vision center,Dr. Young and his staff were AWESOME, they will take care of you!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Love the service! — Sundy D.

Love the staff! Love the service!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar welcoming and talented group of people!  — Kathy H.

welcoming and talented group of people!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone so helpful and kind.... — Katheryne J.

Great experience. Everyone so helpful and kind. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable!😊

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young took an extraordinary amount of time ... — Pam W.

Dr. Young took an extraordinary amount of time to figure out a way for me to be able to see clearly with bi focal contacts. With ingenuity, I can once again wear contacts after many years of avoiding them!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. Very professional and knowledg... — Linda N.

Friendly people. Very professional and knowledgeable staff

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and patient. Explained procedures wel... — Peyton E.

Very kind and patient. Explained procedures well. Peyton is happy with her glasses.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bowersox are great! They take... — Jennifer H.

The staff and Dr. Bowersox are great! They take time to do a very thorough examination and listen attentively to questions and concerns and look for the best solutions. I highly recommend Bowersox Vision Center.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The staff are very f... — Kevin C.

Always a great experience. The staff are very friendly and professional.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darren B.

The staff was great and very helpful. I am extremely glad that I chose this clinic. I will definitively recommend to family and friends.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. I was in and out and I di... — Zachary C.

Super friendly staff. I was in and out and I didn’t know squat about my insurance or if had any and they handled it like pros.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t know how the experience could have been a... — William W.

Don’t know how the experience could have been any better especially since I didn’t need glass, was very thorough exams Thanks

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best eye exam ever. Thank you — Robert P.

I received the best eye exam ever. Thank you

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spectacular service and incredibly knowledgeabl... — Darby P.

Spectacular service and incredibly knowledgeable, particularly with head injury patients.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bright, cheerful, knowledgeable and very profes... — Terry S.

Bright, cheerful, knowledgeable and very professional staff.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. They took care of an issue... — Steven M.

Outstanding service. They took care of an issue that three previous ophthalmologist could not.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet H.

Friendly staff,explained everything as they went.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cecilia P.

Bowersox Vision Center is a premiere vision center with the latest technology and knowledge to provide vision services to all. Comprehensive exams and professional staff to serve individual vision needs.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Profession and friendly. — Dane K.

Excellent service. Profession and friendly.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox has a passion for the field of eye... — Timothy G.

Dr. Bowersox has a passion for the field of eye care and he combines that with a relaxed, friendly, compassionate approach that makes me feel that he cares about my health. His office has an air of friendliness and fun.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is great! Efficient on time, interest... — Marie W.

Dr. Young is great! Efficient on time, interested in patient, genuine!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very patient with my problem... — William R.

All the staff were very patient with my problems and questions. Dr B is a trusted eye specialist with a welcoming personality! My wife came to him with a problem and he took all the time needed to get what I needed! Naturally she brought me to Dr B. I’m so glad she did!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service! — Jadyn B.

Great staff, great service!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor — Kenneth E.

Great doctor and staff, will definitely continue going to this vision center

Jan 12, 2019