StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, excellent service, staff, and ... — Tenley D.

Amazing service, excellent service, staff, and of course we love scuff!!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I’m getting best service there is. ... — William S.

I feel like I’m getting best service there is.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Everyone is always very considerate at the office de

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome choice for all ages! — Ashley A.

I recommend your office to everyone, both children and adults! Both of your doctors are amazing!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very. Friendly,service was excelle... — Kay W.

Everyone was very. Friendly,service was excellent.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great doctors and staff — Spencer C.

taking survey for my son (minor). Doctors are great! Staff is friendly and willing to help. it's a wonderful environment. The only thing I would love to see is a wider range of frame costs. fortunately, our frame allowance went up this year and we are getting our frames as close to it as possible (since insurance is making us pay for everything else to do with glasses). Suggestion: a 'value' selection of frames by colored dots...blue, yellow, red or maybe by price ($100 & under section and 101-200 and 201+). Just a thought. Sorry, if it's that way now, I didn't know it.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, short wait and the doctors are fabulous... — Thor M.

Polite, short wait and the doctors are fabulous! They helped my son and we left with excellent home solutions to maintain the progress made.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful to deal with. — Brenda L.

The staff is wonderful to deal with.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox is awesome — Lisa T.

Dr. Bowersox is awesome; kind, compassionate and funny. He tells you exactly what is wrong, if anything, and recommends the best course of action. The staff is great, they all click like an extension of each other. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff — Timothy T.

I love the entire staff of Bowersox vision. I have been going there for four years, and every time is a great experience. Dr. B is a top notch Optometrist, he makes you very comfortable and has an awesome sense of humor. The rest of the staff is great, especially Roxy who helps fit and order glasses. She is very knowledgeable and if she is unsure of your question, she will ask so you have a strait answer. I highly recommend Bowersox Vision center.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bowersox Vision Center is Great — Cheryl B.

Bowersox Vision Center never disappoints. Friendly staff and excellent Doctors make my appointments very pleasant . I leave knowing I have been treated very professionally.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda R.

It would be an honor and privilege to recommend Bowersox Vision Center to anyone I know. My husband and I are very pleased with the services provided us.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowersox is a caring, gifted and excellent ... — Greta P.

Dr. Bowersox is a caring, gifted and excellent doctor. His office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional services provided to our... — Penny S.

Excellent professional services provided to our family.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very skilled staff and friendly atmosphere. — Joseph P.

very skilled staff and friendly atmosphere.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, life changing! It's nice to be surrounded ... — Ridge H.

Wow, life changing! It's nice to be surrounded by professionals that truly understand my 10 year old's handwriting issue. And it's a bonus how Dr. Bowersox can make my son laugh and feel comfortable! We are just getting started, but somehow the journey seems less scary with B.V.C. by our side!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional. — Diane M.

Everyone was friendly and very professional.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Competency! Dr. Young and the staff... — Jackson B.

Excellent Competency! Dr. Young and the staff were very skilled, explained the results clearly and very knowledgeable about the impacts of my son’s concussion.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary P.

Very thorough and personable

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Welcoming, and Knowledgable — Daniel K.

The office staff was amicable and welcoming. Dr. Prindeze was knowledgable and friendly. My expectations were exceeded. All of my eye-care needs were addressed.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  — Kevin O.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Short wait time and thorough testing made my visit to Bowersox vision an A+.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. — Barbara H.

Staff is always friendly.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly people and very nice en... — Thomas W.

Great service. Friendly people and very nice enviroment.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Love the staff and my eye doctor. She took the time to explain everything about my xray and everything that is going on with my vision. I love the office staff. I will highly recommend this office to all my family and friends. Wish I had been a patient years ago. Thank you all! May God continue to bless you all and your family.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more impressed with Dr. Young an... — Bradford A.

I could not be more impressed with Dr. Young and the difference he has made in my child's life. My son can participate in activities and read letters that we never thought possible. Dr. young is kind, patient, and informative. He is a true blessing!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is his wife michelle hunter and I can with... — Randall H.

This is his wife michelle hunter and I can with out a doubt rate this survey due to I’m the one who made the call and your staff immediately worked Randy in. Although It did take much longer than expected. I was so impressed that Iam now considering changing my vision doctor. PLUS I ORDERED GLASSES SPUR OF THE MOMENT AND YOUR STAFF RUSHED THE ORDER FOR ME so I could see the horses at the Derby 🐎 hurray

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend to other parents — Lyra A.

We took my daughter to Bowersox Vision for vision therapy on recommendation of her pediatrician. We had a consultation with Dr. Prindeze and she was so wonderful with my daughter. My daughter gets a little nervous about going to an eye doctor but the environment at Bowersox Vision was very clean and welcoming and child friendly. I so appreciate Dr. Prindeze taking the time to answer questions and even introduce us to their therapy dog. I would highly recommend Bowersox Vision to other parents.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment, the best staff around — Tammie J.

Great establishment, the best staff around

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personal very nice and kid friendly, my son... — Anthony O.

The personal very nice and kid friendly, my son really enjoyed being with the doctor and the assistant. I have been there with my three children.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well there just isn’t enough space to express a... — Suzanne B.

Well there just isn’t enough space to express all the positive and amazing care I’ve received here! Just Wow,professional , beyond knowledgeable great experience and Truly blessed to have been in their care post surgery . Thanks for everything!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff--very well informed and helpful. — Joseph P.

Great staff--very well informed and helpful.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just the best!! Educational as well as helpful!... — Kimberly H.

Just the best!! Educational as well as helpful!! I left confident that my vision needs were taken care of! Could not have asked for kinder or more thorough Dr. and staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very positive experience at... — Kimberly R.

I have always had a very positive experience at this center. The doctors are very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. I also appreciate the wide array of options for glasses available right in the office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the information and... — Herbert S.

I was very pleased with all the information and care that was given to me while I was there at my apartment.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as usual.  — Connie V.

Great experience, as usual.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and answers all my questions an... — Colleen M.

Always friendly and answers all my questions and helps in making decisions easier

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally Z.

Great place to visit. Friendly atmosphere. Very thorough.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service traveled long distance well wor... — Jason M.

Awesome service traveled long distance well worth the trip!!! Keep up the great work Dr. Bowersox and staff!!! *****

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My regular ophthalmologist office was closed an... — Jada B.

My regular ophthalmologist office was closed and I was having concerns with my contacts and Dr. Bowersox's office took me right in without an appointment and resolved my issue.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kick Ass Service! Loving Team! — Jewel Q.

Amazing. As a formerly trained visual therapist who is a stroke survivor Dr. Bowersox is amazing and has a great team! You can always tell a doctors bedside manner by the the team treats you! I did not think I would ever locate another passionate trendsetting eye doctor who makes a difference and I have! Dr. Bowersox you are doing something right. I appreciate you.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people — Felicia B.

Every one here is so kind. And Dr. Young is wonderful

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've only been three times to Dr. Young, but I ... — Sharon H.

I've only been three times to Dr. Young, but I love him. Does a great job and very good examines.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars ! great staff, great environment. Vi... — Alan H.

5 stars ! great staff, great environment. Vision therapy has improved my son's outlook on life!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff, wonderful doctors!  — Julia R.

wonderful staff, wonderful doctors!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very happy with your service. — Rhyauna S.

very happy with your service.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome & make you feel welcom... — Jaxton L.

Everyone here is awesome & make you feel welcome! My son loves coming to his eye appointments “cause no shots & everyone is cool!”

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good about this practice . The... — Suzanne B.

Can’t say enough good about this practice . They discovered a serious issue on a routine eye exam , followed up with Bennett and Bloom in Louisville . I had surgery and now am back to. Bowersox for follow up . They are professional but moreover aa a patient you know they truly do care . Thank you so much .

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff. The atmosphere i... — Gladys F.

Very impressed with the staff. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxed. Did not feel like I was hearded in and out like the bigger vision centers. A little out of our way but well worth the drive and will continue to go to this vision center.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has always been very nice even when bu... — WIlliam P.

Everyone has always been very nice even when busy.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is always caring and polite — Cheryl B.

Dr. Young is always caring and polite. He listens and then efficiently diagnoses the problem. I left feeling good about his suggestions and knowing that I would see improvement in my condition.

Mar 29, 2018