StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience  — Johecly A.

Everyone here is so friendly and honest. I had not gone to a dentist in years and was very nervous but they made all that go away. They explained in detail what my insurance did cover and what I would be paying for. They also explained my procedure step by step so I could understand what I was going through. It was an excellent experience!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dana and her EXCELLENT STAFF!!! — Sharon N.

Dr. Dana and her EXCELLENT STAFF!!! Thank you for providing me once again with excellent care! Every step of the way you make dental care easy .... but proficiently!!! Thank you for all your hard work and energy!!!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased!!! — Diane B.

I have referred several friends and family to Dr. Dana and they all are so happy with the professional, friendly services they receive!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I always say - Dr. Dana and all her staff me... — Marlene M.

As I always say - Dr. Dana and all her staff members are the best.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I always say - Dr. Dana and all her staff me... — Marlene M.

As I always say - Dr. Dana and all her staff members are the best.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professional staff and Dr. Dana is gent... — Lynda F.

Amazing professional staff and Dr. Dana is gentle, kind, and just a PERFECT DENTIST!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. The hygentis is amazing... — Katie B.

Staff is very friendly. The hygentis is amazing. Dr Dana can fix anything!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely, professional and due only what i... — Peter A.

Always timely, professional and due only what is necessary. I have been going for more years than I can remember and they always do a great job of keeping my teeth healthy

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dana — Amy U.

I always recommend my dentist to all friends, family, and employees.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve seen Dr. Dana for years as my dentist. I c... — Michelle B.

I’ve seen Dr. Dana for years as my dentist. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Both she and her staff are amazing and comforting!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional! — Wendy K.

A very thorough cleaning. The doctor and her team know their stuff. I especially like how they cover what procedures they recommend and provide a written estimate of your out of pocket costs. A pleasant experience all around.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very friendly atmoshere — Esau W.

Great service, very friendly atmoshere

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is pleasant and very goo... — Bill F.

Everyone at the office is pleasant and very good at what they do, I have been going there for years, I highly recommend Dr Dana’s practice.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shane T.

We picked Carrollwood Dental because it was close. So happy that we found them. Super friendly and professional. I mean it is a dentist so I can't lie and say I'm excited about going there, but if you have to suffer it might as well be around really nice people who know what they're doing.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Staff and Experience — Diane V.

Excellent team - Jill does a great job in deep cleaning my teeth, she is professional and friendly making my dental experience a positive one. Dentist Dana Cuculici is very professional and friendly as well. No one likes going to the dentist but I give this dentist thumbs up!! Explains in detail, goes over treatment and makes the entire dental experience a pleasant one.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I usually get anxiety going to the dentist but ... — Nathasha O.

I usually get anxiety going to the dentist but the people here are so kind and took such good care of me ! Good prices and great staff! So thankful to have found this place

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward K.

very efficent and plesent

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The employees of Carrollwood Dental were very w... — Jalil R.

The employees of Carrollwood Dental were very welcoming and friendly. They made me feel like a member of their family. They were especially good at exampling how and why they were doing the things they were doing and how I can improve on how I take care of my teeth. My visit turned into one that was longer than I expected but I was very pleased with the resulting care! Thank you so much ladies!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning job. — Horacio R.

Excellent cleaning job. Dr. Dana always in good mood and taking care of you.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and it's the one me... — Monique G.

Everyone is always friendly and it's the one medical place where they manage their schedules properly so I dont have to wait 30 minutes to be seen.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning hands down. — Janie J.

Best cleaning hands down.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time New patient review  — Priscilla S.

As a new patient with Anxiety, I was nervous. But from the moment I entered the office to the time I left all of the assistants and Dr.Dana made me feel comfortable and at ease. They focused on the issues at hand and made sure I was given everything medically needed to take care of my issues and even scheduled an appointment with an Oral Surgeon, to see same day, in order to be proactive Within 2 days they have gone above and beyond for me to make sure I would be taken care of. I would highly recommend!!!!!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dana for about 14 year... — Luvenia N.

I have been going to Dr. Dana for about 14 years. I guess that tells you a lot. Always happy with her and her staff.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Services — Pamela A.

I have been coming to Dr. Cuculici for dental services for at least 8 years. Her staff is excellent! They are not only knowledgeable but kind. I have recommended her services a number of times.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The lady in the front reception with the blonde... — Jazmin S.

The lady in the front reception with the blonde hair provided me with excellent service which I truly appreciated.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dana! She always takes good care of m... — Beth E.

Love Dr. Dana! She always takes good care of me!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for over 15 years and the quality of... — Peter A.

Been going for over 15 years and the quality of service is so good

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff &Dr. were very professional & courteo... — Beverly S.

The staff &Dr. were very professional & courteous and the wait wasn't long at all & I was kept well informed on what to expect from x rays being done to the extractions .

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was overwhelmed by friendliness of everyone her... — Stephanie N.

Was overwhelmed by friendliness of everyone here. So welcoming and nice. Even called me to get me in earlier when another better appointment for me came available. Dentist makes me anxious, but this is wasn’t my experience here and best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. Everyone should know how above and beyond they go.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DANA & Staff are the best . I have used her... — Melissa B.

Dr. DANA & Staff are the best . I have used her for over 20 yrs.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Adele P.

I was extremely impressed with every aspect of my first visit with Dr. Dana. I had a somewhat of an emergency and the office quickly worked me into their schedule. The office is beautiful and the office staff is pleasant and accommodating. I have never felt more relaxed in a dental chair. This is quite an accomplishment as I'm totally a white knuckle patient. I have found a new dentist! Thanks for taking such great care of me!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly staff. Thorough cle... — Julia P.

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Thorough cleaning and exam.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

Excellent service The service was excellent the survey sucked too many questions too much BS

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience  — Alycia S.

I truly enjoy coming here. The staff is so friendly and the quality of care is great. I highly recommend Dr. Dana to anyone considering coming here.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my technician! She's down to earth and kn... — DAGMAR D.

Love my technician! She's down to earth and knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cuculucci has a beautiful environment for h... — Cinzia D.

Dr. Cuculucci has a beautiful environment for her customers with caring service and a staff that is polite and accommodating.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office and staff... — Jennifer G.

I was very impressed with your office and staff. I felt very welcomed!!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service and professionalism were outstandin... — Bobby M.

The service and professionalism were outstanding. I was completely satisfied and gratified with the service rendered.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Carrollwood Dental. Everyone th... — Monique G.

I love going to Carrollwood Dental. Everyone there is extremely friendly. I've jumped from one dentist to another until I found this place. I feel they are honest with me.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff and Dr you could ever ask... — Angela W.

The friendliest staff and Dr you could ever ask for. Since the first day I walked through their doors, everyone has been pleasant, up front and kind. Dr Dana's office is the kind you want to go back to. Thank you

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional work. Love my teeth — Susan H.

Exceptional work. Love my teeth

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Wanda M.

Everyone, from the front desk, to the x-rays, to the Doctor, to the cleaning, to the checkout, were very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great experience!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anna F.

My first visit to Dr. Dana’s office was extremely nice. All staff frm the time I entered was so friendly, making me feel very comfortable. I look forward to all my future visits!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Dana and all the office staff! — Jennifer K.

Love Dr. Dana and all the office staff!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always timely with a friendly ... — Peter A.

Appointments are always timely with a friendly and professional staff.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carrollwood Dental Spa — Diane B.

I have been a patient of Carrollwood Dental Spa for many years and have referred several colleagues, who are all still patients as well. Clean, professional atmosphere and Dr. Dana is very gentle but very knowledgeable in dentistry!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for over 2 years. I lo... — Yadira C.

I have been coming here for over 2 years. I love this place. When I go get my teeth clean (thanks to Jill). I feel I am in a spa. Every one is amazing. I am treated as family. That you, ladies for outst

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dana is a very caring supportive person.  — Daryl B.

Dr Dana is a very caring supportive person.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esau W.

Very pleased with the services rendered over the years.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and they worked me int... — Debbie H.

I had a dental emergency and they worked me into a their schedule. Feeling grateful.

Dec 25, 2017