StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming greeting o — James M.

I was very pleased to be greeted with such a warm greeting. I felt immediately at ease on my first visit.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time is always minimal. The staff is a... — Renda R.

The wait time is always minimal. The staff is always pleasant.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar appreciate not having to wait all employees pl... — Sally B.

appreciate not having to wait all employees pleasant everything is orderly god bless all

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An unpleasant visit made comfortable — Ann C.

Michelle Shula, P.A., and staff are friendly and professional

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and nice p — Simon K.

Very good service and nice people

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar reception is always very courteous. Michelle Sh... — Jim H.

reception is always very courteous. Michelle Shula is very thorough with exam and listen to questions and provides comforting feedback

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly, professional and great care. Also I ... — Soraya I.

Friendly, professional and great care. Also I give them an A+ on Covid protocol.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — James S.

They got me in quickly and took care of me. Genuine concern from the doctor and excellent service and good communications from the front desk .

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar John Mealer Lauderdale by the Sea — John M.

Been with Dr Meirson 5 years now. I am Very Happy and will continue with Him.

Oct 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been going to Dr. M. for 20 yrs. He and hi... — Stephen B.

Ive been going to Dr. M. for 20 yrs. He and his staff have always been professional and caring.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Amy H.

Dr. Meirson and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. Although I've moved 4 hours away, his office is definitely worth the drive!

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

I received a prompt, professional, service from the entire staff and the doctor answered all my questions. Very satisfied.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Meirson Dermatology is an extremely professiona... — Danny B.

Meirson Dermatology is an extremely professional group that all involved are so friendly and considerate. I have complete confidence that I am in the best hands possible for my skin health!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! Everyone follows COVID... — Dorothy G.

This office is amazing! Everyone follows COVID protocols. After being greeted at the door, I was directed directly to the exam room. After a very short wait, the doctor came in, did my examination and treatment. I felt very safe. All the staff is very pleasant and professional. Great team!!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and thorough follow up. — John D.

Excellent care and thorough follow up.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Thank you. — Clint W.

You guys are great. Thank you.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your office to a friend yest... — Toni S.

I have recommended your office to a friend yesterday.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dermatologist. Very thorough  — Charles G.

Great dermatologist. Very thorough

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best service when visiting you... — Peter G.

I always get the best service when visiting your office. Thank you! Very professional all the way around.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy with how I was treated, the time... — Carmen G.

I was so happy with how I was treated, the time they took to explain everything Everyone was caring and friendly, very important

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in your office are so nice and helpfu... — Larry B.

Every one in your office are so nice and helpful.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rachelle Broomer  — Rachel B.

In times of COVID the office went above and beyond to ensure the safety of their employees and patients. From the front door when my temp was checked till I left they made sure it was safe and sanitary. Dr Meirson and his assistant spent all the time necessary to make sure I felt comfortable and that my visit was complete. They repeated the follow up instructions twice to make sure I understood. I will be seeing them again in 4 months for a screening and will be making the office my new dermo.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson and his staff are true professional... — James C.

Dr. Meirson and his staff are true professionals and you will seen precisely on time for your scheduled appointment.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire operation is very professional, saf... — Thomas R.

Your entire operation is very professional, safe and in great keeping with our current state of existance.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Robert M.

excellent doctor and caring staff.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional never had or have any issue... — Kenneth F.

Always professional never had or have any issues

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff I miss Dr. Meirson.  — Cathie D.

Great staff I miss Dr. Meirson.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson is a great dermatologist, and has a... — Diane L.

Dr. Meirson is a great dermatologist, and has a wonderful bedside manner! The staff is very kind as well. The office is extremely clean and very organized.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald A.

I'm always treated promptly and carefully by Dr Meirson and all of his staff. Everyone is very friendly and the office is impeccable. Dr. Meirson has a great sense of humor which puts everybody at ease. I have been going to him for over 20 years, and he has caught every potential problem and treated it early enough that there have been no serious issues in all that time. I place my utmost confidence in Dr Meirson and would recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. No problems! — Marsha L.

I was very happy with my visit. No problems!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and a Great service — Edgar R.

Amazing doctors and a Great service

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meirson and the whole office staff are aweso... — Angela L.

Dr Meirson and the whole office staff are awesome!! I had to endure several surgeries for a rare skin cancer. Barely a scar but still heeling. Highly recommend!!!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Meirson is the best there is. i'm glad Hum... — Donald P.

Doc Meirson is the best there is. i'm glad Humana put me under his services. And the nurses are sooooooo good with the needle.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staffVery professional — Eric G.

Wonderful doctor and staff Very professional

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dan has been my Dermatologist for many years an... — Lawrence D.

Dan has been my Dermatologist for many years and I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a patient for about 10 years. Completely s... — Charles M.

I'm a patient for about 10 years. Completely satisfied with Dr. Meirson's professionalism.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All girls are terrific! Specially Michelle, ver... — Nury R.

All girls are terrific! Specially Michelle, very professional! It is a pleasure to see her.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is very professional. — James M.

Everyone at this office is very professional and caring. Dr. Meirson Is extremely knowledgeable and kind. He was very understanding to us and made us very comfortable. I had to accompany my husband who was the patient because of his memory loss.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe — Jack M.

Felt very safe. Impressed with the number of precautions they've taken to keep everyone safe. Great Doctor to. Thank you.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, friendly. Dr. Meirson’s o... — Edmund B.

Efficient, thorough, friendly. Dr. Meirson’s office always takes their time to make sure everything is checked thoroughly.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, on time and excellent ... — William L.

Friendly, knowledgeable, on time and excellent surgical skills.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cant say enough good things about my experien... — Jayson F.

I cant say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Meirson and and the entire team. Dr. Meirson did a phenomenal job with my MOHS procedure, told me what to expect ad followed up with a phone call after to see how I was doing. A++

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M is the best, straightforward! — David S.

Dr. M is the best, straightforward!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was incredible everyone w... — Monique R.

The entire experience was incredible everyone was very professional and thorough. Highly recommended!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with level of service! — Craig S.

Was very impressed with level of service!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen earlier than my appointment because ... — John M.

I was seen earlier than my appointment because I arrived early! I was met at the door and had my temperature taken then led into the examination room and seen by two staff for a full body examination! It was very precise and I got a new prescription

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar “Thank you very much!  — Angelee E.

“Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area! The Doctors, nurses & staff are very professional and very thorough, AAA+ rating in my book. I am so pleased with how clean and cautious they were in making sure that we all stay safe in these trying times! Thanks so much for taking care of my needs”

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen S.

I have been a patient of Dr Meirson for over 10 years. He is knowledgeable and efficient with a terrific comforting personality

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, especially, under the COVID circum... — Charles G.

Great visit, especially, under the COVID circumstances. Michelle and the staff were great.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. — Margarita M.

Very professional and thorough.

Aug 19, 2020