StarStarStarStarNo Star Michelle was very knowledgeable. I felt comfor... — Charles C.

Michelle was very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with her diagnosis and treatment plan. However, I did have to wait 30 minutes to be seen and I had arrived around 8:45 am. The wait was too long and very uncomfortable. Good thing Michelle was wonderful.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!  — Nancy G.

Always a pleasure to see Michelle and the gals! They are efficient and get the job done, but fun to chat with! Always look forward to my appointment! ♥️

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A visit to the Meirson office is always a pleas... — William S.

A visit to the Meirson office is always a pleasant experience. The staff is always friendly and professional and I have never experienced a wait beyond my appointment time which is exceptional for a doctor's office.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson is the best! The entire staff very ... — Helene A.

Dr. Meirson is the best! The entire staff very professional and kind.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson is caring and compassionate. He goe... — Philip C.

Dr. Meirson is caring and compassionate. He goes the extra mile.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joel G.

Very satisfied, from the front office, the nurses, the Doctor, they all work together as a team.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ON TIME APPOINTMENT. LEFT WITH GREAT RESULTS FO... — Michael F.

ON TIME APPOINTMENT. LEFT WITH GREAT RESULTS FOR ME. THE STAFF THERE ARE ALWAYS GREAT.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Only a couple of minutes in the waiting room an... — Larry B.

Only a couple of minutes in the waiting room and no real wait in the exam room today.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar RN, BSN, CLNC — Cheryl L.

Very friendly, professional, and caring staff and physician. ALL work very well together and have your concerns ready to be addressed in a timely manner.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meirson is always professional,efficient wit... — Joel R.

Dr Meirson is always professional,efficient with a trained eye and always on time for his appointments.Great staff too!

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson and staff are experts in their chos... — Joseph N.

Dr. Meirson and staff are experts in their chosen profession and at the same time friendly and courteous. My skin issues were many and varied, and all were attended to quickly and smoothly. Even as a first time patient, there was no long wait at the front desk and once I was in the exam room, the doctor arrived right after me. It was an outstanding experience.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Warm staff! Just a superb experi... — James F.

Great service! Warm staff! Just a superb experience!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office and caring Physician — Rosaly B.

Very professional office and caring Physician

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care and service of all employee... — Allan W.

The quality of care and service of all employees is always perfect.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Group!!! Michelle is through and all ... — Brett R.

Fantastic Group!!! Michelle is through and all around awesome

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Meirson has a great personality and is easy to ... — Paul S.

Meirson has a great personality and is easy to work with,

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very topnotch professionals. — Marc N.

Very topnotch professionals.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, prompt and caring service. Do... — Richard M.

Always friendly, prompt and caring service. Doctor and staff are the best!

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Positive Experience — Verna R.

We have been going to Dr. Meirson for many years. Always a positive experience.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie Coddington — Bonnie C.

Everyone at the office is very professional and friendly

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like the office staff and the medical staff.  — Daniel K.

Like the office staff and the medical staff.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On Time, Knowledgeable, Friendly and Patient (a... — Timothy R.

On Time, Knowledgeable, Friendly and Patient (a positive experience) ...they should have an alternate Primary Care Service offered.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meirson and his staff are great — Joshua W.

Dr Meirson and his staff are professional, thorough, and kind. Highly recommended!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle,P.A. is a very friendly, competent, th... — Rebecca M.

Michelle,P.A. is a very friendly, competent, thorough clinician. I'm a retired NP - I know when I'm getting good care.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely perfect  — Marisol N.

I love it, Excellent service.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, going back for another matter soon... — Maria G.

Great staff, going back for another matter soon!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on time and professional  — John D.

Excellent service on time and professional

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Empathy — Alan R.

As a physician, I really appreciate what a great skill set Dr Meirson possesses. He is a very skilled dermatologist and he has a great bed side manner and a lot of empathy. I feel so comfortable and confident Uber his care, and I will recommend him as often as I can!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey D.

Prompt courteous professional staff and MD. Would give them highest recommendation.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting yesterday so was in and out with 4 b... — Larry B.

No waiting yesterday so was in and out with 4 biopsy's in a very short time.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Over 30 years of saving my skin, literally. PA ... — Philip D.

Over 30 years of saving my skin, literally. PA Michelle is the best!

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional and you are taken o... — Terry H.

Everyone is so professional and you are taken on time every time. Oh, and we love Michelle!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Dr. Meirson's office. — Richard B.

First time at Dr. Meirson's office...front office very cordial, Dr. Meirson's assistant, Melissa, was very nice, professional and accommodating and Dr. Meirson was friendly and thorough in his exam...i shall return for my next skin cancer screening.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, polite, and professional. Highly re... — Bobby C.

Competent, polite, and professional. Highly recommended

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors & staff! — Nancy K.

Went in for a skin check since I have the best tan ever in my life with not much to do during covid. Irish so lots of freckles to check out. Love Dr. Meirson, so smart and biopsied 3 spots, 2 pre pre cancer cells, so need to be "frozen" no biggie. Going back for some juviderm filler soon!

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Shula was awesome. Highly... — Anthony S.

Great experience. Dr. Shula was awesome. Highly recommend.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL & COVID PRECAUTI... — Barbara T.

OFFICE STAFF VERY PROFESSIONAL & COVID PRECAUTIONS ARE IN PLACE. MD EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGABLE, & COMPASSIONATE. EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AS HE PROCEDED WITH THE EXAM & TREATMENT.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and accomodating. Staff is... — Roberta R.

Always professional and accomodating. Staff is friendly and I believe under that mask is a smile. Never had to wait longer than my appointment time more than 5 minutes.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful... professional, friend... — Lisa L.

The staff was wonderful... professional, friendly and welcoming.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meirson is detailed with all his exams and c... — Jackson S.

Dr Meirson is detailed with all his exams and considers your concerns . We have been his patient for more than 15 years and never have a bad word for his service.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi there. Everyone was so nice and professional... — Aiden E.

Hi there. Everyone was so nice and professional. I will recommend anyone to come to this office. Thanks.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctor and staff! — Cassandra F.

i am a new patient and called Dr. Meiirson's office on Wednesday with a concern about a rash on my face. I had researched dermatologists on line and liked Dr. Meirson's information. I really felt that I needed to see him soon and Nicole was very kind and scheduled me the next morning. When I arrived, the staff was courteous, professional and best of all, friendly! When Dr. Meirson came into the room, I knew that I had made the right decision in choosing him. The young women I met (in addition to Nicole) were Tracy and Laura. All were absolutely awesome. Dr. Meirson doesn't act rushed, answers questions, is professional and friendly. I am looking forward to my next visit.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Best in Fl. — Michele M.

Excellent service.Best in Fl.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar MY VISIT WAS WITH MICHELLE. SHE LISTEN TO MY C... — Joseph S.

MY VISIT WAS WITH MICHELLE. SHE LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS AND I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH HOW THOROUGH SHE WAS.. I HAD NO WAIT TIME AND EVERYONE THERE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE... I'VE BEEN GOING THERE FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO RETURN.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — James S.

I called for an appointment and got one the next day. On the day of my appointment, I waited less than 5 min after I got there to be seen. The staff is always friendly. He took a few skin samples and I was done.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Mrs Shula was Totally professional and... — Thomas B.

As usual Mrs Shula was Totally professional and adept at her job.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is awesome. She spends time with you, ... — Janet P.

Michelle is awesome. She spends time with you, and doesn’t make you feel rushed. She is patient in answering any questions you have. I never have to wait in this office. I’m usually taken back before my appointment time. Highly recommend this office.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is great,and professional l — Jean D.

Michelle is great,and professional l

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dan for many years and wou... — Lawrence D.

I have been going to Dan for many years and would recommend him highly!!!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, professional and thorough skin... — Thomas N.

Great, friendly, professional and thorough skin care.

May 6, 2021