StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and very professional.... — Michael B.

Appointment was on time and very professional. All personnel were polite, friendly and helpful.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient and was very happy with the ... — Gary M.

First time patient and was very happy with the overall service provided. Punctual, friendly and everything went smoothly. Great process!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am fortunate indeed to have the kind attentio... — Estelle R.

I am fortunate indeed to have the kind attention of the highly qualified Dan H. Meirson. M.D. I look forward to continuing to be a long term patient. Thank you for your courtesy and attention, Dr. Meirson..

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable felt well taken ca... — Dianne A.

Professional and personable felt well taken care of

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Very efficient in getting to see ... — Robert H.

Nice office. Very efficient in getting to see Dr. M. And he is great. Took time, answered questions.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mierson and his staff are always friendly an... — Alan G.

Dr Mierson and his staff are always friendly and efficient. My whole family uses Dr Mierson.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and the staff is friendly a... — Jeanette C.

The office is clean and the staff is friendly and courteous. I no sooner sat down and I was called into the inner office. No waiting around. It was great.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, complete skin inspection and explained... — James S.

On time, complete skin inspection and explained things efficiently and I was done

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David D — David D.

Great doctor place is immaculate the nurses are polite and professional I would recommend it for anyone

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the visit was perfect everyone was on ... — Bonnie W.

It's always a great visit on time personable staff knowledgeable staff great visit

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist — John C.

My entire experience is outstanding from the time I walk into the time I leave and I have great results with the care that I get

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meierson is a very competent and caring phys... — Marianne C.

Dr Meierson is a very competent and caring physician. He listens to your concerns; as does Michelle who is very detail Oriented and thorough as well. The office is spotless and the staff at the front desk seem friendly and efficient.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always love seeing Michelle. Not only is she... — Donna S.

I always love seeing Michelle. Not only is she thorough and professional, she is delightful and personable as well. Beautiful office and attentive staff. Good experience.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Carl W.

Courteous and professional

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

Everybody in office are very friendly

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. E... — Staci H.

Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Every time I have gone my experience has been great. Facility is bright and clean.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle did a great job of explaining the proc... — Linda K.

Michelle did a great job of explaining the procedure that I am scheduled for. She addressed all of my concerns patiently and thoroughly, putting me at ease. I look forward to working with her in the future.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Christian S.

Highly recommend, staff and doctors are very friendly & professional, not a long wait, clean & Great location

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. knowledgeable, Courteous.  — Samuel C.

Very Professional, attentive, and courteous paid attention to what was needed and requested. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar your service is excelent. I dont have to wait ... — Thomas T.

your service is excelent. I dont have to wait a long time after my arrival to see the nurse or Doctor. Ive been going there for a few years now.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office. All the staff are pleasa... — Ingrid G.

Very efficient office. All the staff are pleasant. Mr Meirson is great. Thank you

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have used this service for many years.  — Steven S.

I have used this service for many years. Dr. Meirson is the ultimate professional. Trust his work always.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice & staff — Mary M.

Outstanding practice & staff

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice, caring office. Everyone is very... — Marsha W.

Extremely nice, caring office. Everyone is very helpful & knowledgeable

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr meierson along w his staff is wonderful. I h... — Shelley L.

Dr meierson along w his staff is wonderful. I highly recommend him as a dermatologist

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All nurses an receptionists ver good doctors gr... — Linda T.

All nurses an receptionists ver good doctors great and get the job done very quickly.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale A.

It had been a year since my last appointment due to Covid. The office is immaculate and the staff is perfect. Michelle is absolutely wonderful!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Office Staff is professional and friendly a... — John M.

The Office Staff is professional and friendly and diligent in fulfilling their tasks! The office and examination rooms could not be cleaner!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always a great experience in every way! all are... — Carmen D.

always a great experience in every way! all are very professional and knowledgeable. this has to be among the very best offices in this field! the doctor and his staff are the very best at what they do and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the staff and services at ... — Patricia D.

I am so pleased with the staff and services at Dr Meirson’s office that I have recommended him to a couple of friends who recently had appointments and were equally pleased and thanked me very much.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Dorothy G.

Everyone in the office is very professional and friendly. The office is very clean and follows COVID guidelines. Dr Meirson is very thorough, takes care of anything that needs to be done and is friendly and professional.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and listen to your issues. — Mary U.

Always pleasant and listen to your issues.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - been going there for years ... — Peter G.

Excellent service - been going there for years and the Dr. and staff are the BEST!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent from the Receptionist to the Major Do... — Daniel F.

Competent from the Receptionist to the Major Domo

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone really helppfull and short wait atappt... — Loretta W.

everyone really helppfull and short wait atappt time

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. The paperwork proces... — William C.

Very positive experience. The paperwork process was easy, the office is incredibly professional and the appointment occurred precisely on time. Compared to my last dermatologist; this guys was 100% better. He did a great job...nice person as well!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed by not only the staff, but we ... — Barry K.

Always impressed by not only the staff, but we too base opinions on the facility the building the inside office is AWESOME!@@

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patients — William S.

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Meirson for many years and have always been very please with him and his staff.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor, amazing office staff! Timely, ... — Whitney L.

Amazing doctor, amazing office staff! Timely, professional, kind, and thorough.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Meirson for a few ... — Jack D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Meirson for a few years as well as two of my sons. We couldn’t be happier with Dr.Meirson and the whole staff. We have always been seen on time with little to no waiting in the lobby. Everyone there is always very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr.Meirson!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly.. from front desk to the back..... — Susan W.

Always friendly.. from front desk to the back... and very clean!!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely reminders about appointments. Very litt... — Thomas B.

Timely reminders about appointments. Very little waiting when I arrive. Friendly and professional staff. Always a good experience, except the Nitrogen Bottle! Ouch! Long time customer and will continue to be. Great job!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and very little wait time. — Barry M.

Pleasant staff and very little wait time.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine H.

The staff absolutely is great.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended — David C.

The staff is courteous, efficient and professional. I highly recommend Meirson Dermatology.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional — Nancy T.

Staff is friendly and professional

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE EVERY TIME — Donna G.

STAFF IS ALWAYS WONDERFUL

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 25 years. Dr. M... — Linda B.

I have been a patient for over 25 years. Dr. Meirson has taken care of my family and lots of friends that I have recommended. He is always friendly, funny, professional and a great doctor!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great poker game with high limits — Jesse B.

great poker game with high limits

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is very Professional, and cares for on... — Jill U.

Michelle is very Professional, and cares for ones needs. I will most defiantly refer clients to her.,

Mar 2, 2021