StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas G.

Very professional and caring. Took the time to complete the care I needed.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen many doctors over the years with sk... — Sean R.

I have seen many doctors over the years with skin issues and Dr. Meirson is at the very top of my favs. Dr. Meirson is very knowledgeable and professional. I immediately saw my skin getting better. Thank You Dr. and His whole staff is top notch

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here. Michelle and her staff are t... — Marie S.

Love coming here. Michelle and her staff are tops. Everyone is very friendly. Thank You. Marie Salanitri

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL & COMPASSIONATE STAFF. — Barbara T.

VERY PROFESSIONAL & COMPASSIONATE STAFF.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin K.

Dr Meirson and his entire staff are exemplary of how a medical practice should operate - kind, caring, receptive to need for extraordinary services and outstanding medical attention. Thank you every time!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mierson and staff always professional. Ver... — Charles H.

Dr. Mierson and staff always professional. Very confident with their diagnosis, explanations, and procedures,

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dan for may yeas and would... — Lawrence D.

I have been going to Dan for may yeas and would highly recommend to any of my friends. Larry DeBrunner

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc and nurse are as fine as always. — Donald P.

The Doc and nurse are as fine as always.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Botox and Lip Filler  — Sara P.

I met with Dr. Meirson for Botox and lip filler for the first time. He was great and his staff was awesome also. Dr. Meirson told me exactly what he thought I needed vs what I originally went in there for and I am glad I listened to him! Very comfortable and Very Clean! I will definitely be going back. Very satisfied!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have total confidence n the Meirson crew to p... — Danny B.

I have total confidence n the Meirson crew to protect me and to provide me with the best and most considerate care

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Michelle. Very professional and entire sta... — Julie R.

Love Michelle. Very professional and entire staff is always very friendly.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonel G.

Friendly staff, amazing facilities. 100% recommended!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended friends to Doctor Meirs  — Joel G.

I have recommended friends to Doctor Meirson

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson has my unqualified recommendation.  — Donald A.

Dr Meirson has been my dermatologist for over 20 years, and his diagnosed or prevented a number of conditions in that time. I have utmost trust in him. His office staff is warm and welcoming and virtually always exactly on time. I give him an unqualified recommendation.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar prompt, courteous, thorough. — Margaret F.

prompt, courteous, thorough.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everything went as planned. found the problem a... — David S.

everything went as planned. found the problem and treated it very promptly.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson was recommended to me. I needed MO... — Andrea P.

Dr. Meirson was recommended to me. I needed MOH s surgery. He was wonderful and some 10 years later I had MOH’s again. I’ve recommended him to my son after he was given a bad diagnosis. We love him.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. Very courteous and professio... — Tara B.

I love the staff. Very courteous and professional

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the visit was perfect everyone was on ... — Bonnie W.

As usual the visit was perfect everyone was on time everything is explained and the doctor was his usual magical self

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service...Again!!! — James S.

Great staff ! Very short wait to see the doctor (as it was on my 2 previous appointments). Dr. Meirson is very knowledgeable and experienced and he's taken very good care of me after MOHS surgery on my left cheek.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar have a great day dr Dan — Robert D.

Dr is always smiling and gives good advice

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with experience.  — Arlene C.

Pleased with experience.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend  — Quianna R.

I moved about an hour away but I’m still willing to go for my visits because my PA Michelle is amazing. She has helped me get through the worst skin issues and I’ll continue to go back!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Juliette D.

Really nice office and staff. I was seen by Dr Shula and she was amazing. I’m so happy with how the area has already healed in just 1 day!!! Totally recommend to anyone needing a dermatologist and I will for sure be back!!! Thank you !

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly & thorough! — Hallie T.

Very professional, friendly & thorough!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Richard A.

20 some years and you are still my doctor.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar He cares! — Gail B.

This was my first time at this office. The Covid precautions by the entire staff are outstanding.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to see a doctor same day — Lisa J.

I needed to see a doctor same day as I had a growth that came out of no where. They got me in that morning, saw the doctror, diagnosed me and now am recovering

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Already have made two recommendations — George B.

Already have made two recommendations

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the experience was very professional, knowledge... — Antonio L.

the experience was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A safe place to go in , staff and dr always ple... — Mary U.

A safe place to go in , staff and dr always pleasant😁

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is fabulous. She takes time with patie... — Samantha B.

Michelle is fabulous. She takes time with patients and makes me feel heard. I am usually intimidated by doctors and doctor offices, but she gives patients enough time to think about questions and concerns they have.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch professionals and very friendl... — John S.

Always top notch professionals and very friendly staff.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from diagnosis to treatment was supe... — Jean B.

Everything from diagnosis to treatment was superb I was anxious at the beginning but felt more at ease during the process

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. The whole staff is knowledge... — Angela L.

Amazing as always. The whole staff is knowledgeable and down to earth.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson and his staff are so very pleasant ... — Belkis G.

Dr. Meirson and his staff are so very pleasant and knowledgeable. Best in Town .

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with the doctor and st... — Barbara S.

Always a good experience with the doctor and staff.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highy recommend this practice. — Tracy E.

I've been to many dermatologists in my life but Dr. Meirson was the best. He asked lots of questions about my skin history and was very cordial throughout. I liked his sense of humor as well as his thorough exam and great advice. His assistant was also great and answered all my questions about aftercare. The office staff were wonderful too and I am very fortunate to have found this practice.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Beverly L.

Usually see Michelle...she is awesome! Great bedside manner, always on time, very efficient and organized. Great personality!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor!  — Lisa M.

Amazing staff and doctor!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable... — Vonda S.

Awesome staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I went to see Doctor Meirson for a second opinion and he was very understanding and professional. I also saw Michelle Sula, PA and she was wonderful. She explained everything to me and was very helpful in making me feel like I had chosen the right place.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I ve been going to this doctor for many years a... — Richard M.

I ve been going to this doctor for many years and he is just simply the best. His staff and nurses are as well

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! Dr Meirson, Michelle and everyo... — Terri A.

Love the staff! Dr Meirson, Michelle and everyone on the team make it a pleasant at the dermatologist

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, helpful, funny, supportive!! — Jodi W.

Kind, helpful, funny, supportive!!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told two plus people. — Michael B.

great practice, great people, very professional, with a great doctor.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Botox Experience. — Linda K.

Michelle and her assistant were excellent. They answered any questions I had and made me feel confident that I was making the right choices. Michelle did a great job of administering the botox. I had no bruising and began to see the effects within 4 days.

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism in the office they all are ... — Carmen M.

The professionalism in the office they all are very loving, clean, respectful my doctor the best gives you a great confidence and security 🥰

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always happy and profession... — Yvonne S.

The entire staff is always happy and professional. Love my dermatologist and office. I have referred so many people to Meirson Dermatology!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgette L.

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE EFFICIENT SERVICES

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always first rate.  — Frank B.

The staff is always first rate.

Dec 3, 2020