StarStarStarStarStar Quick help and very thorough  — Richard D.

Quick help and very thorough

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Doctor and staff are very professional and caring. Doctor listens well and is very thorough. He exhibits strong knowledge and expertise.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. When I called in and spoke with ... — Patricia S.

Very friendly. When I called in and spoke with the nurse, she got me in next morning as she knew I was concerned about what was going on.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Make you feel important — Ruth F.

Great staff. Make you feel important

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The PA, Stephanie, was professional and friendl... — Leslie I.

The PA, Stephanie, was professional and friendly. Gave me the information I needed patiently and wrote down the instructions for me when I looked confused.

Sep 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been a regular customer for a long time. I fee... — Thomas B.

Been a regular customer for a long time. I feel the warmth at every appointment. You are keeping me healthy. Very important to me. You guys are always thorough and friendly.

Sep 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient staff.Superb physician. (And the fa... — Vigarny A.

Efficient staff. Superb physician. (And the fact that you know how to take care of a colleague doesn't hurt)

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and pleasant  — John D.

Always professional and pleasant

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Appt was rig... — Eileen Y.

Staff is friendly & knowledgeable. Appt was right on time. No long wait

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Like Doctor Meirson is a Yankee fa... — John C.

Great staff. Like Doctor Meirson is a Yankee fan

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come into your very clean ... — John M.

Always a pleasure to come into your very clean and well organized Office and to encounter such a professional, cheerful and knowledgeable Staff! God bless you all! Father John

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great., professional, friendly, kn... — Hallie H.

Everyone was great., professional, friendly, knowledgeable.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. It is a p... — Nury R.

Very friendly and professional staff. It is a pleasure to go there.

Sep 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great people and do great at looking for things... — Linda P.

great people and do great at looking for things that need to be looked at

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson review — Rick G.

Dr. Meirson is a great doctor. His staff are also top notch! The office is like new and extremely clean. Dr. Meirson has performed numerous Moh's surgeries on me and does a super job.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The people there are very proffessional and fri... — Michael P.

The people there are very professional and friendly. No complaints.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and trustworthy staff. — Jodi W.

Friendly, efficient and trustworthy staff.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan F.

The Dr and his team are awsome

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson is very thorough and courteous. — Richard R.

Dr. Meirson is very thorough and courteous.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very helpful and resp... — Verna R.

Everyone in the office is very helpful and respectful. This is important to me.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Sees you on time. Excellent Docto... — Richard A.

Great office. Sees you on time. Excellent Doctor, PA, and Nurses.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous. I would recommend D... — Victoria J.

Professional and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Meirson for all of their dermatology work.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service …..thank you for service  — Enrique R.

Great service …..thank you for service

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff are very efficient the ... — Robert G.

The entire office staff are very efficient the doctor reviews everything before doing the procedure

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everything was GREAT. — Thomas B.

As usual everything was GREAT.

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are awesome!!! — Craig L.

You and your staff are awesome!!!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor always concerned — William M.

Staff and doctor always concerned about your condition and very friendly answering all of your questions. You can't get much better than this, they Excel in what they do.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Effective and efficient.  — Bobby C.

Effective and efficient.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Robert J.

Great people, very caring

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional.... — N L.

Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional.

Aug 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment, efficient, friendly care — Patricia Z.

On time appointment, efficient, friendly care

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say 15 surgeries and I'm still might... — Jack S.

What can I say 15 surgeries and I'm still mighty perty I love Dr.Meirson

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great doctor! — Barry M.

Friendly staff and great doctor!

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, professional service. Thank you... — Frederick P.

Very courteous, professional service. Thank you Dr. Meirson and assisting staff.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Rita A.

This office personnel are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Stephanie is a very caring PA and she makes you feel that you are talking to a friend.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie is an amazing NP. She knows compassio... — Joseph B.

Stephanie is an amazing NP. She knows compassionate and caring. She is also extremely knowledgeable. She had my complete trust.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice  — Juan B.

Very nice office everyone was kind and helpful

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Meirson Dermatology — Phyllis M.

Easily able to make appointments when something comes up. Nice office staff that is organized with setting up appointments and answering questions. Nurse and PA very nice and knowledgable.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Everyone so friendly and hel... — Patricia H.

Great appointment. Everyone so friendly and helpful.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dan for many years and wou... — Lawrence D.

I have been going to Dan for many years and would and do recommend Dan whenever I get a chance. I've always said that Dan has radar for eyes when it comes to skin cancer!!!

Aug 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had too long of a wait for my schedule appointm... — John D.

Had too long of a wait for my schedule appointment . Over 45 min. After scheduled time. But pleasant experience after I got in to see Doc. .

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Stefani Gillen is w... — Susan M.

Always a great experience. Stefani Gillen is wonderful. The staff is very helpful and make us feel like family. We live 4.5 hours away and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our care!

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most efficiently and professionally ... — Kenneth M.

One of the most efficiently and professionally medical practices I've ever been to in Florida. Everyone is on time, on task, and knows what they ate doing. Dr. Dan is a character (in a good way) and I trust him completely with my care. Highly recommended.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Francisco H.

An excellent medical care

Aug 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very informative about my bacell c... — Helga A.

My visit was very informative about my bacell carcinoma thanks.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar VARY NICE PEOPLE AND VARY PROFESSIONAL — Robin R.

VARY NICE PEOPLE AND VARY PROFESSIONAL

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff — Barbara H.

The PA is very knowledgeable and respectful. She is a great listener and resolves your concerns. Thank you

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dermatologist and very nice staff. I alway... — Arianna S.

Best dermatologist and very nice staff. I always love coming here!

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, clean environment and comp... — Jim H.

Very pleasant staff, clean environment and competence of providers. A pleasant experience.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter F.

Prompt, friendly staff and doctor.

Jul 20, 2022