StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thank you to staff for a wonderf... — Jose C.

Great service, thank you to staff for a wonderful visit.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MEIRSON has always displayed excellent car... — William C.

DR. MEIRSON has always displayed excellent care to me.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great skin care and kindness — Thomas N.

Dr. Meirson and his staff are super knowledgeable and nice!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and answers questions ... — William M.

Staff is always pleasant and answers questions thoroughly. After numerous excisions, the scars are hardly noticeable.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and very friendly, professiona... — Donna S.

Beautiful office and very friendly, professional and competent staff.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson  — Valerie N.

Dr. Meirson is a kind and professional doctor who I am very honored to be a patient of. I would highly recommend this office.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and phenomenal doc! Best dermatolo... — Nancy E.

Great staff and phenomenal doc! Best dermatology office anywhere in South FL!!!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar it's always a fast and on-time appt. Dr Meirson... — Dean H.

it's always a fast and on-time appt. Dr Meirson is very thorough and concern about any differences in your skin condition. the office is clean and well managed

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Marilyn G.

I saw the PA she was very nice & efficient. The nurse also very nice & efficient.

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatology Practice  — Gloria H.

The doctor & staff at this practice are so professional, knowledgeable, & thorough that I drive an hour from my home for my appointments.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. We have our wellness scan every... — Judith G.

Excellent care. We have our wellness scan every six months and feel it is so important when living in Florida year around.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. Appointments on t... — John S.

Friendly and efficient staff. Appointments on time with very little waiting.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Merison and staff are wonderful! One of the... — Glenda W.

Dr. Merison and staff are wonderful! One of the most pleasant offices I have been in. I definitely would recommend Dr. Merisons office if you ned a dermatologist.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier with the service.  — Kim J.

Couldn't be happier with the service.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionally run practice. Highly r... — Kenneth M.

Excellent professionally run practice. Highly recommended.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meirson's practice — Claude N.

The entire office is efficient. The staff is friendly, PA's and doctors are knowledgeable, informative and patient with patients. Painless experience.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Steve N.

Great visit on time. Great friendly service

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen Y.

Everyone in the office was courteous, knowledgeable & friendly

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — Keith R.

Very professional and courteous

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable experience — Verna R.

Very comfortable experience

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dr have used for years — Steven S.

Great dr have used for years

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike most Doctor's offices, they were on time... — David W.

Unlike most Doctor's offices, they were on time!!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my choice! Timely - clean and f... — Laura H.

Very happy with my choice! Timely - clean and friendly!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was thoughtful and pleasant!!! — Richard H.

Everyone was thoughtful and pleasant!!!

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention, from the moment you step i... — Jose M.

Excellent attention, from the moment you step inside .

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Meirson and Staff and trust them all... — Brenda L.

I like Dr. Meirson and Staff and trust them all. I was treated very well. I would recommend them to anyone.

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Always  — Margaret N.

Wonderful staff. Always Friendly and helpful

Apr 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meirson and his staff are very professional,... — Richard C.

Dr Meirson and his staff are very professional, kind and easy to talk to. The office is well run, efficient and immaculately clean.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait . thorough exams and treatm... — Dorothy D.

Never have to wait . thorough exams and treatments as necessary. Phone reminders. Excellent staff.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at office pleasant, helpful, and cap — Norton G.

Everyone at office pleasant, helpful, and capable

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff — Lauren P.

Friendly and efficient staff

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Ernest D.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All staff (Admin, Nurses & Physicians Assistant... — Jonathan S.

All staff (Admin, Nurses & Physicians Assistant) were professional and personable. I was made to feel welcome and cared for.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Meirson and his entire staf... — Helen G.

Very happy with Dr. Meirson and his entire staff. All are professional and efficient. You are made to feel comfortable from the moment you arrive at their lovely office.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the staff… always treat me well and I ... — Kimberly W.

Love all the staff… always treat me well and I appreciate them

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and cou — Gail D.

Very friendly and courteous

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, never a wait  — Mary U.

Always pleasant, never a wait

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teamwork and super! — Michelle B.

The team is super and they really are very good on appointment time. Very punctual!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Truly five stars — Richard L.

Very personable and professional attention to problems as they occur.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best always have a good experience very pro... — Jack S.

The best always have a good experience very professional and thorough

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a complete pleasure!! — Helen K.

Always a complete pleasure!!

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar John Mealer — John M.

Have Been with Dr. Meirson for over 10 Year’s & will continue to do so.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Li... — Marisol A.

Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Listens to my concerns and addresses it in a very caring manner. His staff is very nice and helpful. Would highly recommend. Thank you Dr. Meirson.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas B.

Always good as usual. Prompt service and very helpful

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , answered all concerns and d... — John G.

Very professional , answered all concerns and dealt with my issues.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fr — Thomas R.

Professional and friendly

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are the best  — William C.

Dr and staff are the best

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely recommend her and her assistance… — Jean D.

Will definitely recommend her and her assistance, both professional and warm … Thanks

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson is a true professional. Very thorou... — Arthur R.

Dr. Meirson is a true professional. Very thorough and asked all the right questions. He listened to me and treated me with respect. I recently moved here from Hawaii and find Dr. Meirson an excellent Dermatologist.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dermatologist  — Frank K.

Dr. Meirson is a caring, knowledgeable physician. His office runs well.

Mar 25, 2022