StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Always friendly, fast, efficien... — Ricky W.

Great practice. Always friendly, fast, efficient and cordial.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to my needs. A great team....lo... — Danny B.

Very responsive to my needs. A great team....love Michelle!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and pleasant personnel. — Bobby C.

Competent and pleasant personnel.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helaine K.

dr meirson is by far the very best!!!! the staff is wonderful. very happy here, and feel safe

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. Easy parking too! — Suzanne V.

Great staff and service. Easy parking too!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff is helps always with any concer... — Rhoda B.

Excellent staff is helps always with any concerns.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, outstanding service — Mary M.

Excellent, outstanding service

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly,thorough & professional — Duncan C.

very friendly,thorough & professional

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson and his staff were very professiona... — Kathy S.

Dr. Meirson and his staff were very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends and family.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson is caring and thorough, as are his ... — Richard R.

Dr. Meirson is caring and thorough, as are his assistants and office staff.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and very thorough exam... — Patricia D.

Very friendly atmosphere and very thorough exam.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough friendly knowledgeable — Donna F.

Thorough friendly knowledgeable

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meirson and staff were very personal and con... — Marie M.

Dr Meirson and staff were very personal and concerning of my problem. I am from out of state and chose this office from the reviews and was very happy with my choice.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle and the staff are exceptional! I alwa... — Barbara P.

Michelle and the staff are exceptional! I always feel like I get a thorough exam and learn new ways to take care of my skin. Michelle is very professional, compassionate and kind. The staff are very welcoming and courteous. It is a pleasure coming to this office.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment 2020 — Mario T.

Professional and understanding staff. They also take the time to help you and discuss the issue or issues without rushing you. I will recommend this place to anyone.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson and his staff  — James C.

Dr. Meirson and his staff are highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward R.

I found the staff on entry and also the medical personal to be highly trained and and very nice.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dermatologist.  — Rebecca S.

Dr. Meirson & Michelle, the PA, are knowledgeable with amazing bedside manner. They take the time to listen to your concerns, and work on solutions with the patient. I personally meet with Michelle and she is great to work with. I have been to many dermatologists that are eager to finish the appointment to move on with their day. This is not the case with this office and staff! They are kind, caring, and patient-centered.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Meirson’s office are incredibl... — Lauren H.

The staff at Dr. Meirson’s office are incredible. They made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed about my check up. The office atmosphere is very welcoming as well. I definitely recommend this office for your dermatology needs.

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald D.

Comfortable atmosphere and efficient staff. Dr Meirson ,professional and friendly.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr M is easy to talk to and observant and just ... — David S.

Dr M is easy to talk to and observant and just a plain old good Dr. My wife just switched over to him too

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and professional attention  — Angel D.

I had a wonderful visit. Firstly, I was evaluated professionally and felt I recieved great advise for what I came in for. Also the office was beautiful. Clean and very nicely decorated. The front desk ladies were also very kind and helpful.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. !!!!!!! Very friendly, put me at ea... — Brett R.

Awesome Dr. !!!!!!! Very friendly, put me at ease, really felt very comfortable with the Dr!!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, efficient  — Edmund B.

Dr. Meirson and his staff are courteous, concerned professionals who genuinely care for their patient’s wellbeing and comfort. I appreciate their thoroughness and attention to detail. Dr Meirson is supremely experienced in his field and his friendly nature is reflected by his staff.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen J.

Michelle and her assistant are absolutely awesome. They are the very best.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already told two people. — Michael B.

I have already told two people.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used this office for the first time to have f... — Lisa L.

I used this office for the first time to have facial fillers injected. I had received an email with a buy 2, get 1 free offer. Michelle, the PA, administered them. She did a fabulous job. I was a little concerned at first as I’ve had fillers before and this time it was a bit different. After a couple of days, my appearance softened and the needle marks and small bruises faded. I could not be happier with the results! I will continue to use Dr Meirson’s office (and especially Michelle) for any future work. Extremely satisfied!!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michel is very knowledgeable, kind, delicate an... — Maria S.

Michel is very knowledgeable, kind, delicate and treat her patient very well,

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Meirson for about 15 yea... — Joann T.

I have been seeing Dr. Meirson for about 15 years. He took care of my husband until he passed in 2017. The staff is efficient and helpful and Dr. Meirson is very professional. I credit him with diagnosing my friend's angio-sarcoma and with extensive treatment she has survived that terrible disease for over 6 years. Unfortunately it has returned but I am hoping for the best. Thank you Dr. Meirson.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone at the office ... — Bonnie C.

I was very pleased with everyone at the office and Michelle was wonderful.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgeable & thorough.  — Hallie T.

Very professional, knowledgeable & thorough.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have shared this a number of times with staff... — Toni S.

I have shared this a number of times with staff. If I have to go to a doctor, at least I walk in and out feeling better. Feel cared about.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little to no wait time and the staff and doctor... — Donald C.

Little to no wait time and the staff and doctor are very efficient and thorough.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service from Michelle and st... — Mary H.

Excellent care and service from Michelle and staff

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was clean and neat. The PA Michelle ... — Helen N.

The office was clean and neat. The PA Michelle was lovely and direct in what she was doing. Dr M was the bomb! Great experience!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top skin care Doc and MOHS surgeon! — Richard P.

Top skin care Doc! For facial skin-cancer removal (MOHS surgery), his results have exhibited plastic-surgery skills, and scaring has not been an issue, all well done. He has performed about 8 MOHS surgeries on me over the last 7-8 years.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, understanding... I felt t... — Derrick P.

Efficient, friendly, understanding... I felt the knowledge level is high but had to ask more technical questions than I should have had to.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always appreciated Dan's services. — Lawrence D.

I have always appreciated Dan's services.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra C.

Very courteous staff, very efficient in all they do!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff. Great doctor! — Shane T.

Friendly and helpful staff. Great doctor!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, courteous staff, friendly atmosph... — Carl W.

Clean office, courteous staff, friendly atmosphere, helpful!!!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cathie D.

Its always a pleasure to visit this office.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Excellent service. Friendly pe... — Chester L.

Excellent staff. Excellent service. Friendly people.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional. — Dorothy G.

Everyone in the office from the receptionist to the doctor are very caring and professional.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough — William D.

Very professional and thorough

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was very thorough; all done with a car... — Danny B.

Michelle was very thorough; all done with a caring attitude. I always leave with a peace about my health

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love your assistant michelle and great staff... — Dorothy L.

We love your assistant michelle and great staff always caring friendly and helpful.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is the best !!! So sweet, thorough, a... — Deborah T.

Michelle is the best !!! So sweet, thorough, and I look forward to seeing her on my visits.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit 😊!! — Harriet W.

Very pleased with my first visit 😊. The two 9’s are simply because it’s only one visit so not enough to evaluate completely. But I repeat extremely satisfied for my first visit and real happy my PCP RECOMMENDED Dr. M!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent services..seen on time..all the time ... — Bonnie W.

excellent services..seen on time..all the time you need is provided..explains in user friendly language..love this practice!

Nov 9, 2019