StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard L.

I was able to get an appointment when I needed it. The staff are very professional and very courteous.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have had a dermatologist since a small child. ... — Daniel W.

Have had a dermatologist since a small child. By far, this is the best practice. Professional staff. On time appointments. Clean and modern office. Excellent M.D.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Trustworthy and Expeditious. — Barbara W.

I trust this office 100%. The office staff is friendly, efficient, and kind. The office is immaculately clean. Dr. Meirson and his PA, and Nurses are professional, and honest. They tend to business, take care of the problems with great efficiency and get the job done as quickly as possible. I've been with this Dr. and office for many years and have never had a complaint. Never.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit  — Vicki N.

Professional, friendly, thorough and taking precautions - making you feel comfortable about seeking care and making office appts/visits. Much appreciated.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is very thorough and professional. Sh... — Barbara P.

Michelle is very thorough and professional. She always listens and answers my questions. She give great advice on how to handle my dry skin issues. The assistant was excellent as well. I always enjoy my visits here. Everyone is so pleasant and the office is extremely sanitary.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie Wilkens — Bonnie W.

i enjoy going to my appointments,everyone is professional, understanding and nice.I'm in and out in a timely manner with all questions and concerns addressed.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is thorough, knowledgeable and excellent... — John R.

Doctor is thorough, knowledgeable and excellent listener. Facility took excellent precautions to protect against virus transmission.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson and his staff are the best Dermatol... — Helene A.

Dr. Meirson and his staff are the best Dermatology practice in Florida.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. The only de... — Tony R.

Always professional and courteous. The only dermatologist I will go to.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing DR M for years, takes great care o... — David S.

Been seeing DR M for years, takes great care of me

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy A.

Office is very professional & clean. The employees are very nice.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always felt like I’m in the best of care w... — Wayne H.

Have always felt like I’m in the best of care with people who care

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson and his staff are the best. — Charles S.

Dr. Meirson and his staff are the best.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor excellent staff — Charlotte E.

Great doctor excellent staff

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facilitie great service.  — Richard L.

Very nice facilitie great service.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was responsible and respectful! — Jodi W.

Everyone was responsible and respectful!

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and thorough.  — Chester L.

Quick, efficient and thorough.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

You and your Dermatology staff have always been the best in my opinion; that why I have been coming to you for about 23 years. Beginning around 1995 after I retired and move to Florida from Maryland.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr Meirson About 6-7 yrs Now.I am ... — John M.

Been seeing Dr Meirson About 6-7 yrs Now. I am 100% Happy with Him

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very safe going to the office during this ... — Mary U.

Felt very safe going to the office during this pandemic , everyone is always very helpful .

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, excellent perso — Catherine M.

Prompt service, excellent personnel

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience — William M.

Always a pleasurable experience dealing with the doctor and staff. They are very attentive and concerned about their patients well being.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is fantastic.  — Karen F.

It was very clean and safe. You stay in your car and they call you when they are ready for your appointment. I only had to wait 5 minutes. They take you directly to the exam room bypassing the waiting room. Michelle is fantastic. She is an Artist when it comes to fillers and cosmetic Dermatology. Also it is painless. They numb you really good!!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meierson, thank you for taking care of my s... — John C.

Dr. Meierson, thank you for taking care of my skin problems. You and your stafl are tops.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE THERE. — Michael F.

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE THERE.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently recommended Dr. Meirson to online Board — Verna R.

Dr. Meirson was recommended to me over 10 years ago. I have been happy with his care all this time.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is great! Very thorough treatment and ... — Beverly L.

Michelle is great! Very thorough treatment and the office is very clean and cheerful.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was a great one. I found the of... — Sharon V.

My first visit was a great one. I found the office and staff to be professional, efficient, and friendly. I felt comfortable meeting Dr. Meirson for the first time and found him easy to adjust to as my new Dr. A very through exam left me feeling well cared for. It was a pleasant visit and I will be happy to return for my follow up check up.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Meirson is the best Doc and person — Donald P.

Doc Meirson is the best Doc and person

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. M is awesome, been taking care of me for ye... — David S.

Dr. M is awesome, been taking care of me for years. Excellent

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything, as always, from the initial greetin... — Theresa L.

Everything, as always, from the initial greeting, right up to checkout, is top notch and professional. The staff is super friendly and very thorough. The office is immaculate and updated. I would highly recommend this practice!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the entire staff was polite, caring a... — Jean B.

As usual the entire staff was polite, caring and professional and thank you Dr Meirson.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love love girls in office. — Margaret N.

Love love girls in office.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the precautions they were taking ... — Andrew B.

I appreciated the precautions they were taking in the office.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy all around with the office dealing w... — Harriet W.

Very happy all around with the office dealing with me, getting back to me in a timely fashion when I had concerns. Lovely office and very clean. They are punctual well.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mark G. — Mark G.

Always appreciate Michelle’s thoroughness and explanation of the issues, along with her expert care.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt courteous and thorough.  — Jeffrey D.

Prompt courteous and thorough.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar five star rating ... — Robert C.

five star rating

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly office staff led by an... — Cynthia P.

Efficient and friendly office staff led by an excellent doctor. Dr. Meirson is conscientious, warm, caring, with a high level of expertise.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Herbert D.

I am never had a bad experience at Dr. Morrison’s office always on time And very pleasant always willing to take care of you

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — Christine L.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Meirson is an exceptional doctor and has ke... — Irene M.

Dr. Meirson is an exceptional doctor and has kept us healthy and safe for the last 25 years. He is at the top of his profession!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is terrific.Mierson-next time at leas... — Charles M.

Michelle is terrific. Mierson-next time at least poke your head in and say hello. It would have been nice to see you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and safe...in and out procedure yet went ... — James S.

Quick and safe...in and out procedure yet went over every piece of the skin! I am not a very patient person and I like efficiency thanks for not wasting a bunch of time. Jimi

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Office — Janet P.

Appointments are ALWAYS on time. Everyone in the office is very nice. Michelle is wonderful. She never rushes you. You feel like you have her full attention and she is happy to discuss anything you want to talk about. She is always very gentle when something has to be removed. I highly recommend this office.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggy B.

All the personnel is efficient and very friendly. The girls in the back are thorough and explain everything they are doing. Great job to all the staff!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy S.

I've been going 2 Dr. Meirsons office 4 many years. What a pleasure it has been! I So Look Forward 2 My Visits! The entire staff has treated me with kindness and respect. Dr Meirson is Top Of The Line!!! Best Ever!!!! Thank You Alll 4 making my visits so confortable. God Bless And Be Safe. Dorothy Staffa

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tom Rosche'. — Thomas R.

The arrangements and handling of social distancing and cleanliness was handled in an excellent manner. Your professionalism as a very high quality doctor continues and is greatly appreciated.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Meirson is GREAT! he is respectful of the ... — Robert R.

Dr Meirson is GREAT! he is respectful of the patient! He is kind, & very thorough! His office is clean, & the nurses are very efficient! Your appointment is on time!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Meirson for many y... — Lawrence D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Meirson for many years and would strongly recommend hom.

May 23, 2020