StarStarStarStarStar  — GORDON H.

I have recommended Dr. Witheiler's office to many friends over the past 8 years. Everyone is attentive to all patients, and I know work hard not to leave anyone sitting in the waiting room to long without an update on when they will be seen.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went amazingl — ERIC E.

Every thing went amazingly well

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved both Tiffany and the two assistants she w... — RAYMOND B.

Loved both Tiffany and the two assistants she worked with.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Witheiler’s Office.  — MICHAEL S.

Pros: High Quality medical service. Outstanding professionalism. Takes Medicare. Cons: None

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Compliments.. — JOHN B.

The staff and professional personnel are very helpful and well trained. It's a pleasure to go to your practice. Thank You, John Barr

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENCE! — D P.

Every aspect of my experience with your practice was superb! (In recent years, most medical practices have deteriorated drastically and this was a most refreshing exception.) I was THRILLED to find that the waiting area was QUIET, without any television or video noise. That ALONE would make me happily return to your practice. THANK YOU! The staff was courteous, friendly, efficient, and competent. I was seen promptly according to the appointment schedule. (It is a complete lack of respect to expect patients to arrive early only to make them wait an hour or more to be seen!) It was a pleasure to work with both Tiffany and Espy. Thank you again.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff Is Amazing — LORI S.

I had MOHS surgery on August 21, 2018. I had a spot removed just above my right eye at the brow line. 2 weeks later, I can't even see the scar. The staff is amazing. Everybody in his office is friendly, kind and helpful. Dr, Witheiler is truly talented. I still can't believe the spot is undetectable.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Witheiler and his PA, Tif... — D'ANN S.

I highly recommend Dr Witheiler and his PA, Tiffany Miner. They are both very professional and thorough. My husband has had Mohs surgery, with excellent results. The office staff is caring and courteous.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany Minor is one of the sweetest Dr./person... — TERESA Y.

Tiffany Minor is one of the sweetest Dr./person I have encountered. Her bedside manner is beyond anything I have ever encountered. She always makes me feel at ease and asks for input and helps with explanations.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have PTO approved and I will be there on time... — HUMBERTO S.

I have PTO approved and I will be there on time. Thank you for the timely reminder. H Silva Perez

Apr 24, 2018