StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — REILLY W.

From checking in to checking out, Dr. Hung and his whole staff are supportive, professional, and friendly. My 2 yr old has an easy time feeling comfortable and relaxed in the office and I appreciate that so much.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey De Leon. — DAVID P.

I loved speaking with Lindsey she was very informative and really helped me through my transition into hearing aids

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a deviated septum & a crooked nose, (due ... — LEIGH D.

I had a deviated septum & a crooked nose, (due to a fall). Dr. Hung did excellent work. My nose is now straight & I can breathe again! Thank you.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ...Review - Copeland — MICHAEL C.

Excellent waiting area. Friendly staff. No nonsense advice and thorough explanation by Dr. Chung. Professional..

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dallas ENT group was great! ... — JESSICA S.

My experience with Dallas ENT group was great! Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Chung did an excellent job with my nose surgery!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People were great.  — KEVIN C.

People were great. Product very expensive

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — CHARLES H.

First visit with Dr Hung. Very personable and genuinely concerned about my health and determined to find out the issue.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar None better than Doc Hung — JONATHAN C.

None better than Doc Hung

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great personality! I can... — THOMAS T.

Excellent service and great personality! I can hear perfectly again :)

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit. I was trying to explain... — EDWARD M.

It was my first visit. I was trying to explain my synthons and the doctor seemed distracted, a little irritated. I was rambling a little, just trying to explain to many things at once. The sinus and swallowing problems have really bothered me, didn't relate well with Dr. Chung.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this office! — LOGAN P.

Love everything about this office!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor friendly staff — EMILIO C.

Great doctor friendly staff

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your timely and professional car... — MICHAEL E.

Thank you for your timely and professional care. Your consideration and empathy was above and beyond. 5 stars and my upmost recommendation to anyone seeking the best in ENT treatment

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Hung for him to ... — GIBSON Z.

This was my first visit to Dr. Hung for him to evaluate my 5 year old son. He is truly wonderful and my overall experience was fantastic. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and he came highly recommended by two of my son's physicians. He is recognized by his peers as being "fantastic." He will be performing a surgery on my son and I feel very confident that he will do a wonderful job. I will be coming to him for myself next. They gave my son a helium balloon and there were great toys for him to play with in the waiting room along with a cool fish tank. Office is clean and inviting. He had reviewed my son's medical history and listened without making me feel rushed. He has a wonderful bedside manner and my son likes him. Thank you!!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — EVELYN G.

Very pleasant and thorough.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — LATAMERON J.

Great office and caring providers and staff.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Hung and the great care we always r... — CHARIS D.

We LOVE Dr. Hung and the great care we always receive from his office!!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey DeLeon,Competent,Confident Considerate — ARNOLD M.

Lindsey is engaging, competent, pleasant, and always professional;

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office very polite and friendly... — SALVADOR C.

Everyone at the office very polite and friendly.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to get an appointment with Dr Hung but ver... — JERRY B.

Hard to get an appointment with Dr Hung but very glad I was able to.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chung is great. He was very friendly and li... — RUBEN C.

Dr. Chung is great. He was very friendly and listened to everything I had to say. He answered all my questions and explained everything very well. The entire staff was very friendly, professional and prompt. I appreciate that very much.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — KYLA B.

Awesome Experience all the way through Dr. Chung was excellent in his care and evaluation of my child. The nurse and office staff were friendly and eager to help as needed. I will definitely recommend this office if anyone is ever looking for an ENT.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Well Run Practice — ROSI C.

After being referred to Dallas ENT group for a throat infection that I was having difficulties recovering from I was able to make a same day appointment with Dallas ENT Group. Everything from the initial phone call to make the appointment, the ladies at the front, the person who gave me numbing gel to Dr. Hung himself were AWESOME. I left the office with confidence that I was seen a credible doctor who would prescribe the right prescriptions for a speedy recovery.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend highly!! — LEGEND D.

I absolutely love Dr Hung & the staff. Everyone is so nice & attentive. I've never had to wait very long to get seen. They're very quick. LOVE that!! Definitely would recommend Dr Hung.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NP — KATHY D.

Excellent MD. Excellent customer service. Very clean rooms and waiting area.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ... — ESTHER M.

As always, great welcome by front office staff and short wait before I was seen.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We thought your practice was amazing. Friendly ... — DANIELE D.

We thought your practice was amazing. Friendly above and beyond what is expected. Thank you so much.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accessabile and Helpful Organization — JAMES S.

Easy to make reservation even after having to answer many of my questions. Erika was extremely helpful. I also appreciate the actual time to get to see the physician was very close to the reservation time -- not too much waiting

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very prompt, attentive, and care about... — BRANDON S.

They are very prompt, attentive, and care about your concerns. Highly recommended!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — RILEY S.

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Hung and his amazing staff. They are always friendly, timely and helpful. Dr. Hung is excellent with children and I will continue to refer people to him!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIZABETH P.

Everything is always efficient and professional

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well I came in on Thursday and my appointment w... — JOY S.

Well I came in on Thursday and my appointment was Friday. My mistake for sure. But the lady at the counter said let me see if we can get you in because It took you 1 hour to get here. I got in and she help me with my hearing aids. I want to thank you all for being so kind and thoughtful.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional, Patient Focused — ARNOLD M.

Prompt, Professional, Patient Focused

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors, nurses and staff — BRITTANY H.

Great doctors, nurses and staff

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is excellent in all matters concerni... — LEIGH D.

Your staff is excellent in all matters concerning the patient. I’ll be having surgery in less than a week, so this review is somewhat premature in nature.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dallas ENT Group! — SILAS T.

We very much appreciate the staff and Dr. Hung during our visits at Dallas ENT Group. My 6-year-old son was having trouble breathing and having nosebleeds. This caused him to be tired at school and kept him from his classes and sports. Dr. Hung was so good with him and made everything so easy for us during the procedures. The staff always made sure that my son felt comfortable and even gave him a balloon after the visit. I highly recommend Dallas ENT Group, they are awesome! Our quality of life has improved immensely! Thank you Dr. Hung and staff!

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They very friendly and professional — ELIJAH N.

They very friendly and professional

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good intro visit. Appreciate Dr De Leon’s suppo... — GLEN C.

Good intro visit. Appreciate Dr De Leon’s support as a new patient.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung is fantastic with kids! — LUKE C.

Dr. Hung is fantastic with kids!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung is amazing! Professional and to the po... — NADIA Y.

Dr. Hung is amazing! Professional and to the point, gets things done quickly and efficiently. Did an excellent job!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hung and his Team were the greatest ..I high... — DAVID R.

Dr Hung and his Team were the greatest ..I highly recommend them...

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBIN B.

My appointment with Dr. Hung was not rushed and he explained everything to me in layman's terms. He is very personable and easy to communicate with which is a huge plus when speaking with a doctor. I highly recommend him.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best thing I could’ve done was made this appt. ... — TIFFANY U.

Best thing I could’ve done was made this appt.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly.  — CHRISTOPHER M.

Everyone is so nice and friendly.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's all great. — KRIN P.

All the personnel are super nice and efficient. I forgot to bring a bottle of water with me, and they provided me with one. I was pleased to know I didn't have to take another hearing test, so when my blood pressure was taken, it was nicely low. Was also releived to learn that I wasn't going to have to have my eardrum pierced and drained. That was good news and my thanks to Dr. Hung and Lindsey.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff & Dr.! Didn't take much long to b... — ORIANA D.

Amazing staff & Dr.! Didn't take much long to be seen by the Dr. They explain everything to you about what's going on.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and Dr. Hung are outstanding ... — JEAN B.

Your office staff and Dr. Hung are outstanding in customer service.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment by the people in this office bo... — ESTHER M.

Great treatment by the people in this office both office staff and professional staff.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are great in all aspects. Wait... — STEVE D.

Doctor and staff are great in all aspects. Wait times could use some improvement.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lindsey DeLeon,Competent,Confident Considerate — ARNOLD M.

Dr. Lindsey DeLeon, is an engaging, competent, confident and committed professional. She is attentive to detail, thorough, yet always with a singular mission of improving the hearing capacity of her clients.

Aug 7, 2019