StarStarStarStarStar Easy and painless — CHRISTOPHER M.

The staff are friendly and everything was explained in detail. I have nothing bad to say except it was a little warm in the waiting room.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor to assist with our m... — THOMAS M.

Wonderful staff and doctor to assist with our medical care.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visits at this office are always amazing! Every... — JOSEPHINE G.

Visits at this office are always amazing! Everyone makes you feel welcomed and comfortable.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung is one of the very BEST doctors in the... — DETRA C.

Dr. Hung is one of the very BEST doctors in the world! I’m so glad that I came to him to get my throat situation cleared up. Ad I finally got done definite answers!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung is awesome. Made my daughter feel comf... — MAKAYLA G.

Dr. Hung is awesome. Made my daughter feel comfortable and laugh while getting check up. We was in and out. The Staff made everything smooth and easy. Awesome guys, Thank you so much!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chung is a great ENT — ALONSO G.

Friendly, knowledgeable, ease of obtaining surgical appointment and short wait time for consultation

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First-Timer-and will be a LIFELONG patient... — SCOTT D.

The BEST experience I have EVER had with an Audiologist...and I have been to see SEVERAL during my Military Career. Mere words cannot describe the attention to detail, listening, explication, and true CARING that takes place in this practice. Dr. De Leon and Dr. Chung set the standard for being “Consummate Professionals”-Bravo!!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Engaged, Invested, Professional, Pleasant. — ARNOLD M.

Office staff professional, medical and support staff engaged, pleasant, and thorough.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for Dr. Hung and Staff. — ANN D.

5 Stars for Dr. Hung and Staff.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anxiety erased  — FRANK O.

Dr Hung thoroughly removed all my anxieties

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. De Leon was amazing. Felt very comfortable ... — CHRISTOPHER M.

Dr. De Leon was amazing. Felt very comfortable talking with her. She went over everything in layman's terms and was very precise.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas ENT and Dr. Hung are amazing! — DAVID G.

Dallas ENT and Dr. Hung have been amazing for our family! I wish we would have found them sooner, but will refer them to anyone. Check in is quick and they are ready to see you. Dr. Hung is a great listener and takes time with his patients. My son had audiology testing and saw Dr. Hung and we were in and out in 30 minutes! Our previous doctor was at Children's Hospital and it was always a 2 hour visit.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience — MORGAN T.

Had a very nice experience with Dr. Hung. They were able to squeeze me into his schedule on short notice and was able to identify my issue. Although he was not the one to treat me for it, Dr. Hung provided references for to the appropriate specialists for my procedure. Friendly staff and clean space as well. Would definitely recommend Dr. Hung.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and informative. Doc... — JENNIFER W.

Everyone was very friendly and informative. Doctor and staff were very efficient.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. All concerns dealt with. Highly ... — ADRIAN T.

Great visit. All concerns dealt with. Highly pleased.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my last visits have been with Lindsey De Leon..... — CHRISTINE H.

my last visits have been with Lindsey De Leon...……...she is amazing, so professional patient with ALL your questions , it is such a great feeling to leave her office with all the knowledge I need , thank Lindsey for being who you are and bringing back into the "hearing world" ………..like I said where have I been all these years...…..now I have you to guide me and I am so happy

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great and prompt service.  — PERRY C.

It was great and prompt service.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very up to date! I love to see a website with a... — SHIRLEY G.

Very up to date! I love to see a website with all your questions answered online. Nice, clean and to the point.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — ALONSO G.

Easy to get an appointment and efficient scheduling. I was in out within 30-40 minutes of my appointment time

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WOW What an awesome Dr. Hung!! & Staff — KIMBERLY R.

We are extremely impressed by everyone here from the front desk ,our nurse & especially our Dr.Hung they all treat you like a person not a number and all the time it takes to answer your questions!! God Blessed me when I was sent to this Dr. Thank you!!!😊

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung was very helpful and attentive! — HOPE O.

Dr. Hung was very helpful and attentive!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone ws vry suppotive — BRIAN H.

Everyone ws vry suppotive

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such amazing service!! Dr. Andy pretty much kne... — TEANNA M.

Such amazing service!! Dr. Andy pretty much knew what was going on immediately and was very informative about a CSF leak I have. Definitely recommend!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed at Dr Hung’s knowledge and bedside... — ELIZABETH W.

I was amazed at Dr Hung’s knowledge and bedside manner

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey my audiologist has been very helpful wi... — RITA T.

Lindsey my audiologist has been very helpful with my hearing aids, she is very knowledgeable I would recommend if you need hearing aids to go to the Dallas ENT group.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating for Lindsey De Leon — NANCY K.

Rating for Lindsey De Leon

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Group! — DAVID M.

Staff is always professional, efficient, and courteous. Dr Hung is excellent!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met at my doctor's appointment was w... — LAURENCE M.

Everyone I met at my doctor's appointment was wonderful. The ladies in the front were professional and so very pleasant. Dr. Hung is a very attentive doctor. The visit I had with him was great. We had a good discussion about what's going on with me and he so clearly explained things. I don't look forward to needing to go to a doctor's office, but if I do, I look forward to going to one that is of Dr Hung's and his office staff's caliber.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and seemed to be genuinely ... — FRANK D.

Staff was very nice and seemed to be genuinely sincere with the assistance being provided in all categories.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KIMBERLY B.

No wait time. Doctor was straightforward, answered my questions, easy to talk to. I will be going back.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung was very patient, had a great attentio... — MARTHA L.

Dr. Hung was very patient, had a great attention to detail, and efficient.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas ENT Group has always been professional, ... — MICHAEL S.

Dallas ENT Group has always been professional, helpful and courteous. Dr. Chung has done surgery on my sinuses in the past and I trust him and his staff completely!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — REILLY W.

Every single person at Dallas ENT is warm, helpful, and good at what they do. We so appreciate everyone at this office.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short notice, same day appointment when I had a... — ADRIAN T.

Short notice, same day appointment when I had a problem with my hearing aid. Resolved my problem and sent me on my way. Thanks!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ENT — JOE C.

Dr. Hung makes you feel comfortable through the entire process and explains everything thoroughly. The entire staff is friendly and i would highly recommend you guys!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chung was quick to get us in and he was kin... — CLAIRE P.

Dr. Chung was quick to get us in and he was kind and thorough while with our 7 year old daughter. Much appreciated.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the way the staff treated me. — DEBBIE M.

Loved the way the staff treated me.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — GINA M.

After tremendous looking for a doctor without any luck! I found Drs. Thomas Hung. I absolutely love the whole staff. Very professional and caring staff. Drs. Hung is the best doctor. I felt like he care about about my health. Definitely recommend! If I could give them more stars.. I would.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Getting paperwork ahead of time made for an eas... — MERIDITH T.

Getting paperwork ahead of time made for an easier visit. Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Chung was kind and thorough.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upbeat staff, attentive MD, very efficient! — JENNIFER S.

Upbeat staff, attentive MD, very efficient!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY K.

Dr. DeLeon answered all of my questions. She was very professional. My initial impressions are very good.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We came to see Dr. Hung for a second opinion. H... — SOPHIE C.

We came to see Dr. Hung for a second opinion. He explained his opinion in detail and helped us to make a decision.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors awesome team — MARK N.

Awesome doctors awesome team

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Hung he is very informative and very... — CALEB R.

We love Dr Hung he is very informative and very personable. I trust his opinion and he really connects with the kids and talks to them as well. He is part of the Super team that saved my son when he was 7 weeks old and now my son is 11. My only complaint is sometimes the wait times. He is a specialist so you expect to wait some but seems longer at times. Overall an amazing experience!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from walking in to walking bac... — RYAN D.

Great experience from walking in to walking back out!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Life changer — TODD F.

Dr Chung repaired my deviated septum 3 years ago and it was the best thing that I ever did for myself. Almost 4years later and I started to notice some slight restriction in my left nostril. Dr. Chung performed a turbinate reduction and opened my sinus during an in office visit and I have never breathed better in my life ! Both procedures were painless but do expect some congestion afterwards but it is no worse than a severe head cold. I would recommend Dr Chung and staff to anyone.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the organization and effici... — STEVEN B.

Very impressed with the organization and efficiently of this practice. Dr. Chung demonstrates good memory and knowledge of his patients as well as full command of his field of medicine. Thankful that I found them.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY H.

Dr. Chung and his staff are wonderful. They take time to listen to your concerns and always answer all your questions thoroughly. It is a pleasure to be a patient at this practice. One of the things I appreciate most is that they are on time and I have never had a long wait to see Dr. Chung. Great doctor and staff!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ENT was great. The CT scan took forever before ... — LAUREN H.

ENT was great. The CT scan took forever before they got me in. I noticed they would give a blanket statement about their wait time.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Asa — ASE D.

Everything was great. Asa

Mar 18, 2019