StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the organization and effici... — STEVEN B.

Very impressed with the organization and efficiently of this practice. Dr. Chung demonstrates good memory and knowledge of his patients as well as full command of his field of medicine. Thankful that I found them.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY H.

Dr. Chung and his staff are wonderful. They take time to listen to your concerns and always answer all your questions thoroughly. It is a pleasure to be a patient at this practice. One of the things I appreciate most is that they are on time and I have never had a long wait to see Dr. Chung. Great doctor and staff!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ENT was great. The CT scan took forever before ... — LAUREN H.

ENT was great. The CT scan took forever before they got me in. I noticed they would give a blanket statement about their wait time.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Asa — ASE D.

Everything was great. Asa

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and nurses are amazing!! They are we... — PATRICIA S.

The staff and nurses are amazing!! They are welcoming and put my chicken nerves at ease immediately. Dr.Chung is wonderful! He is knowledgeable, patient and thorough but conservative which is greatly appreciated. I have and do highly recommend this office.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are the purveyor. — THOMAS J.

Qualified; persistent quest for desired solution; intuitive (perceives unspoken objectives); available alternatives ever-present.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall Experience  — DIONNE D.

This was my first visit and the facility was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly as well as Dr. Hung. One thing, I wish someone could have informed me in advance to expect an additional cost during my first visit because the doctor would prescribe a cat scan outside of the office. However, my visit with the doctor was good. I was hoping to walk away knowing the cause but I understand the doctor needing more to go on before providing me with a diagnosis.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — CLARITA S.

My visit was wonderful. Everyone was so welcoming and Dr Hung was so kind and professional.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Dr Hung is always court... — HELEN C.

Great doctor and staff. Dr Hung is always courteous, listens to you and does everything to take care of problems you might have. His staff, nurse and everyone up front are great!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 1st visit to Dr. Hung, but he was s... — KELLY G.

This was my 1st visit to Dr. Hung, but he was so kind and personable I have already scheduled my son to see him as well.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELIJAH C.

Dr. Thomas Hung was amazing with our son for his consult! He explained everything very well and told us all of our options which is very comforting with our son being so young. So happy we chose this office.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to the doctor's office. I... — FRANK R.

It was my first visit to the doctor's office. I found him and his staff very pleasant and informative. Dr. Hung gave me a thorough examination and did not make me feel rushed. I was so comfortable in recommending doctor Hung to any of my friends.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was so kind and explained to me what I had.... — JOY S.

Dr. was so kind and explained to me what I had. Love her will go back to her in 3 mo.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Hung and his staff was s... — LAURA W.

My experience with Dr. Hung and his staff was superior in every way. As a new patient calling for the first time I was pleased to be greeted by a receptionist who was cheerful, knowledgeable and polite. She passed me along to the new-patient staff member and she was extremely welcoming, courteous, and helpful. Dr. Hung's assistant, Kaitlin, was very friendly and immediately made me feel at home. She brought me out of the waiting room exactly at the time of my scheduled appointment. Dr. Hung was engaging, competent and took the time to hear a detailed description of my illness and medical history. He had a friendly and reassuring demeanor and made me feel better just by being there. The girls at the checkout station were equally engaging and kind. This was a superb experience as a first-time patient and I have already recommended three people, including my husband, to Dr. Hung.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Came into appointment and said what was wrong. ... — CHRISTY W.

Came into appointment and said what was wrong. And talked about what a previous ENT doctor had said. And it was recommended that we get tonsils pulled. Over all great visit and friendly staff.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, and professional.  — DAVID M.

From the moment I walked in Dr Hong’s office until I left, everyone was friendly and professional. His office staff is top-notch. Efficient, friendly, and professional.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. Quick check in, nice and info... — ARIANA M.

Excellent doctor. Quick check in, nice and informative doctor. Would recommend to others.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Patient care is 100%! Dr. Hung i... — LEIGH D.

Great Staff! Patient care is 100%! Dr. Hung is the BEST!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, and Dr. Hung was ve... — LYDIA B.

Everyone was very friendly, and Dr. Hung was very personable, a good listener, and very professional. Very happy with my experience

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the Doctor's chair - ver... — JO L.

From the front desk to the Doctor's chair - very professional yet friendly. I will drive further to your location for the great care and ambience. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ELKE S.

We were highly impressed by Ms. DeLeon’s expertise and preparedness. Based on the information we received from her we will be able to make informed decisions when we are ready for the next step toward obtaining hearing aids.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great interpersonal skills. Felt comfortable th... — MICHAEL N.

Great interpersonal skills. Felt comfortable the entire time. Very good explanation of results and very prompt with follow ups and referrals.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They didn't make me wait in the waiting room, e... — PHILLIP C.

They didn't make me wait in the waiting room, everyone was nice, and the doctor made me feel at ease. I can't think of a complaint.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the two cute guys!!! I refer my fri... — ADAROSA M.

I just love the two cute guys!!! I refer my friends to them both!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Dr. Hung — CHRISTINE S.

I was greeted warmly upon entering the front office, then handed myprebiously completed paperwork in, and was escorted to an examining room, where Dr. Hung entered and listened intently to my current problem, asking occasional questions and then checking out my throat and sinuses before he sent me for a CT scan. I would highly recommend this ENT physician and his staff, who were all professional .

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — TIMI B.

The staff were welcoming. I would have liked to get more explanation of my health condition and steps to take to get better till my next visit

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung is amazing! Super friendly and knowled... — EMERSYN T.

Dr. Hung is amazing! Super friendly and knowledgeable! He made my 4 year old feel super comfortable and made the appointment enjoyable! 100% trust him!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was completely satisfied with my visit. Every... — TEREL H.

I was completely satisfied with my visit. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sandhu is great!  — JOHN B.

Dr. Sandhu is great! Very thorough. Very caring.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the speed that I was ... — HUMBERTO P.

I was very impressed with the speed that I was seeing by the doctor, normally I have had to wait for 1/2 hour or more. The doctor was very knowledgeable of what is affecting me and recommended a nose spray that is really working.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SCOTT B.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Hung was very informative and took the time to explain my condition and answer my questions.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chung was friendly, informative, and effici... — HALEY C.

Dr. Chung was friendly, informative, and efficient!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. — JANET H.

Tidy waiting room, friendly staff, medical information given in terms that were understandable and I was treated like a person not a case number.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Victoria is an excellent allergy tech ; front o... — GLORIA S.

Victoria is an excellent allergy tech ; front office is always pleasant and helpful .

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attentive to my urgent ap... — CHARLES S.

Excellent service and attentive to my urgent appointment need.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sandhu is always welcoming and thorough. G... — ADRIAN T.

Dr. Sandhu is always welcoming and thorough. Got my hearing aid problem resolved, then took extra time to address an I-phone related issue and a warranty concern. Very pleased with the care and attention she gave to me.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent face-to-face time. The standard 30 s... — SETH A.

Excellent face-to-face time. The standard 30 seconds of the Dr's time is not their model.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BEHZAD K.

They were very nice and I'd come back again. Dr.Thomas was great.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chung was excellent! He treated my son and ... — JUDE B.

Dr. Chung was excellent! He treated my son and family so well. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people made the difference here! — BILLY P.

I was so pleased with my visit from the time i checked in. Very pleasant staff, and Dr Chung was very nice and informative. He explained my issue in simple terms and answered my questions completely.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience... — CLARA C.

It was a great experience everyone were so nice I didn't wait long I would recommend this place to others that required Dr Andy was very pleasant

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this group of doctors! . — SHARON D.

I love this group of doctors! I was called back before my appointment time, saw the doctor and discussed my options and was out in 30 minutes! Dr. Hung is so personable, intelligent and honest and I truly respect him and his opinions!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hung and his entire staff. — LISA S.

Love Dr. Hung and his entire staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — BRENDA J.

The staff and Dr Hung are very efficient, kind and respectful. I would definitely recommend this doctor and practice.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Doctor Hung and has a wonderful staff... — JOHN R.

Very good Doctor Hung and has a wonderful staff.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. Great practice! — TIFFANY S.

I hadn’t been to see Dr. Hung since 2010 when he did my sleep apnea surgery but my ear has been bothering me so I scheduled an appt. He and his staff are so courteous and efficient just as I remembered. Would recommend anyone who needs an ENT to him!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — STEPHEN R.

After visiting with other ENT's about our son's care, we were left feeling uninformed and rushed. We came to see Dr. Hung and he spent all the time we needed discussing our son's care, answering all of our questions, going in to detail with things we were not aware of. Dr. Hung addressed our son as if he were also an adult but on a child's level. Not many Doctors interact with a child to make sure they also feel comfortable and to see if they have any questions about their own health at such a young age. We feel very comfortable having Dr. Hung and his staff provide care to our child.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love being able to communicate and share inform... — SANDRA B.

Love being able to communicate and share information online!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — FRANCIS H.

I always appreciate Dr. Hung's personality and expertise

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very experienced Professional — MARINA P.

Fast and efficient appointment .It looks like dr T. Hung is real very experienced professional Dr Hung was very polite and curtuose.Used contemporary tools to make right diagnoses. In addition,he is an interesting interlocutor ition he is very interesting interlocutor

Oct 19, 2018