StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sandhu is always welcoming and thorough. G... — ADRIAN T.

Dr. Sandhu is always welcoming and thorough. Got my hearing aid problem resolved, then took extra time to address an I-phone related issue and a warranty concern. Very pleased with the care and attention she gave to me.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent face-to-face time. The standard 30 s... — SETH A.

Excellent face-to-face time. The standard 30 seconds of the Dr's time is not their model.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BEHZAD K.

They were very nice and I'd come back again. Dr.Thomas was great.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chung was excellent! He treated my son and ... — JUDE B.

Dr. Chung was excellent! He treated my son and family so well. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people made the difference here! — BILLY P.

I was so pleased with my visit from the time i checked in. Very pleasant staff, and Dr Chung was very nice and informative. He explained my issue in simple terms and answered my questions completely.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience... — CLARA C.

It was a great experience everyone were so nice I didn't wait long I would recommend this place to others that required Dr Andy was very pleasant

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this group of doctors! . — SHARON D.

I love this group of doctors! I was called back before my appointment time, saw the doctor and discussed my options and was out in 30 minutes! Dr. Hung is so personable, intelligent and honest and I truly respect him and his opinions!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hung and his entire staff. — LISA S.

Love Dr. Hung and his entire staff.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — BRENDA J.

The staff and Dr Hung are very efficient, kind and respectful. I would definitely recommend this doctor and practice.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Doctor Hung and has a wonderful staff... — JOHN R.

Very good Doctor Hung and has a wonderful staff.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. Great practice! — TIFFANY S.

I hadn’t been to see Dr. Hung since 2010 when he did my sleep apnea surgery but my ear has been bothering me so I scheduled an appt. He and his staff are so courteous and efficient just as I remembered. Would recommend anyone who needs an ENT to him!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best. — STEPHEN R.

After visiting with other ENT's about our son's care, we were left feeling uninformed and rushed. We came to see Dr. Hung and he spent all the time we needed discussing our son's care, answering all of our questions, going in to detail with things we were not aware of. Dr. Hung addressed our son as if he were also an adult but on a child's level. Not many Doctors interact with a child to make sure they also feel comfortable and to see if they have any questions about their own health at such a young age. We feel very comfortable having Dr. Hung and his staff provide care to our child.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love being able to communicate and share inform... — SANDRA B.

Love being able to communicate and share information online!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — FRANCIS H.

I always appreciate Dr. Hung's personality and expertise

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very experienced Professional — MARINA P.

Fast and efficient appointment .It looks like dr T. Hung is real very experienced professional Dr Hung was very polite and curtuose.Used contemporary tools to make right diagnoses. In addition,he is an interesting interlocutor ition he is very interesting interlocutor

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung is great — REBECCA A.

From my first visit with Dr. Hung through surgery and follow up appointments, he’s been kind, patient and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed and my questions are thoroughly answered. He’s one of the best ENTms I’ve ever seen.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice, clean and comfortable.... — JAN G.

The office is very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff is over the top friendly and helpful. Dr Chung is very personable and spends time explaining the medical situation with pictures then gives solutions in a way that is easy to understand. He doesn’t seemed rushed or appear that he is way to smart to be teaching you about the problem as another ENT I have gone to...

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr Hung. He was so personable an... — JANICE T.

I really liked Dr Hung. He was so personable and I felt so at ease with him. He explained everything that was going to happen and was very kind.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much appreciation for great service! — DALLAS J.

Much appreciation for great service!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, on time, quick, professional — JOHN P.

Good experience, on time, quick, professional

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR — RICHARD K.

Timely, caring, knowledgeable.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, after leaving Dr. Hung’s office I fe... — ELKE S.

As always, after leaving Dr. Hung’s office I felt both reassured and relieved. It was an additional pleasure to meet Dr. Sandhu. The one drawback was having to wait so long for an appointment, but I realize that this is due to the general recognition of your clinic’s excellence. Thank you, Elke Soliday

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the encouragement and suppo... — PETRICIA G.

I really appreciate the encouragement and support and kindness from the staff. Very courteous and friendly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable and pleasant. — JAMES M.

very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every Medical practice should operate as effici... — PAUL G.

Every Medical practice should operate as efficient as Dr. Hung's. Pleasant, on time, knowledgeable, and efficient. And, he took care of my medical problem.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional group! — WAYLAND W.

I couldn’t be happier with this group! Everyone is exceptional and very attentive to my care...from hearing services to sinus surgery.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr's and staff would definitely recommend... — DEBBIE M.

Great Dr's and staff would definitely recommend to everyone, I had nose surgery to correct deviation and it went great Dr Chung did the surgery and I had a post op appt with Dr Hung both Dr's were awesome

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lisa Scribner — LISA S.

The office was very well run... with the exception of having to wait a bit over an hour to see Dr. Hung. He was so nice and apologized for me having to wait

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding visit with a professional staff. D... — TROY M.

Outstanding visit with a professional staff. Dr. Hung is great.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than pleased. 5 out of 5 stars from us.  — CHASE D.

Our office visit was great. We were greeted promptly by the friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Hung was energetic and seemed happy to be there for us. He explained everything in detail and after made sure we understood. We left extremely pleased and hopeful for our son. I feel lucky to have been referred to this group. I will definitely refer them as well. Overall, the experience was above and beyond a typical doctors visit. I look forward to working with them.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I AM ALWAYS PLEASE WITH DR.HUNG AND HIS STAFF. ... — JONATHAN F.

I AM ALWAYS PLEASE WITH DR.HUNG AND HIS STAFF. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU ALL ANY DAY :) THANK YOU SO MUCH, HAVE A BLESS TO ALL:)

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Assisting my hearing deficit.. — WALTER E.

Dr. Sandhu has worked diligently to optimize my hearing aid results!! The office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very profession... — SHERRI D.

Great experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and upbeat!  — JAMES K.

Great atmosphere and upbeat!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hung and staff are the very best. . — HARRY M.

Dr Hung and staff are the very best. I would not trust my health to anyone else.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Thoma... — DENISE B.

I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Thomas Chung. He was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable talking. He listened to all my concerns and thoroughly explain how he would approach my concerns.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was disappointed that I couldn’t get an appoi... — JULIE N.

I was disappointed that I couldn’t get an appointment right away. I made my appointment early in July for the middle of August. Of course by then I no longer had fluid behind my ear. I didn’t make an appointment because of a 1 time ear ache. I have had recurrent blocked ears and sinus infections that seem to be happening more and more. DR said well your ears are fine. I told him that when I made the appointment I was really sick- I couldn’t get in. He was very nice but didn’t spend much time. I felt rushed. I still have an earache today and woke up with my left cheek aching. I was sent from his office to have a CT scan. They said they would follow up but probably won’t be able to see me for another 6 weeks. I will walk around with an ear ache and sinus pain or just go back to my PCP. Hopefully my second visit will be more productive.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment, all issues resolved and ... — ADRIAN T.

Very good appointment, all issues resolved and questions answered. New hearing aid functions explained and practice sessions provided to I insure I had a handle on those functions.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hung and his staff always take their time a... — KIARA L.

Dr. Hung and his staff always take their time and listen to all our concerns/symptoms. You can tell they really care about each person who enters their office.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to your office... — KIM C.

I was very pleased with my visit to your office. Dr. and Staff were very helpful.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was excellent. I was brought ... — DONNA F.

The appointment was excellent. I was brought back on time and Victoria was great. Very knowledgeable and personable.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Initial Visit  — OWEN G.

Dr. Chung was open to listening to this worried 1st time moms list of questions. He did not make me feel rushed and completed a thorough examination of my son. I was happy to hear that we could have my child's hearing test completed the same day and in the same office. How easy is that?! My child is scheduled for tubes in the next month, but I'm at peace and know that he's in good hands.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely knowledgeable, polite, pati — BETTY K.

Staff extremely knowledgeable, polite, patient

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short Wait Time, Excellent Service  — ANGELA T.

I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly the doctor was able to see me. I sat in the lobby/waiting room for a very short time compared to other docs I've seen and then once back in the room, just another short wait. Dr. Chung was friendly and explained to me what was going on. They got me a CT scan the same day and called me two days later with my results and treatment options. This definitely exceeded my expectations. More doctor's offices should run this efficiently!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas ENT Group staff have been very professio... — YUGANDHAR C.

Dallas ENT Group staff have been very professional and helpful. Dr. Hung was very considerate and thoughtful.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sandhu  — MARIE R.

Dr. Sandhu was extremely helpful with my mom's hearing aids,especially since my mother is also visually impaired. Dr. Sandu was very responsive to my calls and messages.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with all those I met  — PATRICIA M.

Very impressed with all those I met during my visit

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was upbeat, friendly to a strang... — JAMES K.

The front desk was upbeat, friendly to a stranger and professional. Dr Hung and his staff exceeded my expectations. I will be back.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff made me feel comfortable from the get go.... — PATRICIA S.

Staff made me feel comfortable from the get go. Friendly and professional. Dr. Chan was terrific. Would highly recommend.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Chung!  — COOPER B.

We love Dr Chung! He’s done both boys tubes and if we weren’t moving soon we would have used him for tonsillectomy that’s needed. He has a good bedside manner and does take time to answer questions.

Jun 21, 2018