StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willison and staff go above and beyond to m... — Jill F.

Dr. Willison and staff go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable. The care they provide, to insure that your oral health and smile are excellent, is outstanding. Also, they are just super nice people.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Dallas Center for Oral Health i... — Alyssa Y.

Everyone at the Dallas Center for Oral Health is wonderful to work with! They are quick and efficient and very flexible on appointment times.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff!!! So friendly and so help... — Justin B.

Love the whole staff!!! So friendly and so helpful. The hygienist Anna Beth is the absolute BEST!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best Dental practices in Dallas. Fab... — Fred H.

One of the Best Dental practices in Dallas. Fabulous andfriendly staff.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone is fabulous. — Fred H.

I think everyone is fabulous.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff — Tammy B.

Everyone from the doctor, hygienist, to assistants, and front desk treat you like you are the most important person while your there. Having issues with dentist and hygienist in the past its refreshing to go to the dentist now.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great exam, and took time t... — Frances Jane P.

Very professional. Great exam, and took time to explain things to me.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Willison is an answer to prayer. She reall... — Maria P.

Dr. Willison is an answer to prayer. She really cares about people and does a great job. Her and her staff are very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this clinic.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great customer service! Every... — Allison C.

Very friendly and great customer service! Everyone at the office is passionate about oral hygiene, and making sure you are educated on how to take care of your teeth (with no judgement!). Definitely would recommend them!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from top to bottom is First Cl... — Fred H.

The entire staff from top to bottom is First Class!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Willison and staffs. Always feel welco... — Quyen B.

Love Dr. Willison and staffs. Always feel welcome and treated special,

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, easy going people, and quite pu... — Neba E.

Friendly Staff, easy going people, and quite punctual.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Caring — Jill F.

Dr. Willison and her staff are efficient while being compassionate and concerned about my comfort.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Andrzej K.

this was a very pleasant visit - as much as dentist visit can be. Knowledgeable and supportive staff, modern equipment.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We just LOVE Dr. Willison and Nurse Oresta. The... — Travis M.

We just LOVE Dr. Willison and Nurse Oresta. They take such extra great care of our special needs son. We are so thankful that we found them. And Adriana does a great job in the front office. We highly recommend Dallas Center for Oral Health and Wellness.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service every time.  — Roger K.

Outstanding service every time.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but also very caring personne... — Tomas O.

Very professional but also very caring personnel and service.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Willison for many year... — Quyen B.

I have been going to Dr. Willison for many years since she took me when I needed it the most as a new patient. Sent me to a specialist when she could not help me who took care of my problem. Then recently when my husband had same problem she also did the same thing. She knows exactly who can do what needed to be done for the patient. Very friendly and caring Dr. and staff. Wonderful teeth cleaning

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most caring dentist in Dallas! On top of that v... — Fred H.

Most caring dentist in Dallas! On top of that very good at what she does. Highly recommend. Fred Hoster

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service all around. Staff... — Micheal S.

Outstanding care and service all around. Staff is excellent, Dr. Dahl is fantastic

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ewa W.

My first contact was very good. Although I was not appointed, I was immediately accepted,

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff if professional and carinf — David V.

The entire staff if professional and carinf

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff.  — Marty R.

Very professional and caring staff.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Dallas Center for Oral Health office... — Devin F.

I love the Dallas Center for Oral Health office. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door. I recommend Dr. Willison to everyone looking for a dentist in Dallas! Also Anna Beth is the best at being able to keep conversation flowing and making you feel at ease during your cleaning.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF AND DENTIST WENT OVER THE TOP TO HELP... — Nicole M.

THE STAFF AND DENTIST WENT OVER THE TOP TO HELP MY NON VERBAL DAUGHTER.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Lindsey S.

My hygienist Anna Beth was one of the best I have even been to! Will only my be coming here from now on to get my teeth cleaned!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and welcome — Chelsea D.

Everyone at the office made me feel so comfortable and welcome.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It can be very difficult to find compassionate ... — Erik S.

It can be very difficult to find compassionate and understanding providers for my special needs son. Everything was amazing from the initial phone contact through to our office visit. They went out of their way to help him be comfortable and to alleviate his anxiety. Amazing staff from top to bottom!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Alway... — Brett B.

Everyone is very friendly and attentive. Always a great experience.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and courteous.  — Michael L.

Everyone was very professional and courteous.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anna she knows what she is doing I fell so c... — Ayman M.

Dr Anna she knows what she is doing I fell so comfortable when she touch my teeth I di make recemndatio to all my co workers at medical city dallas

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, everyone was very nice and had great b... — Jasmine B.

Overall, everyone was very nice and had great big smiles on their faces. It had been a while since visiting the dentist however they made me fell very comfortable. I will definitely recommend them. I have only had one visit but cant wait to see them again. :)

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring, Talented Doctor — Cathy S.

Dr. Willison is a caring, talented doctor. Her staff are all very nice and professional, and the office is lovely.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are always on time and the staff h... — Gayla G.

Appointments are always on time and the staff has always had a smile and helpful with all of my questions.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Cesar J.

A great place with welcoming smiles. 100% professional

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good! — Andrew W.

I just came in for my cleaning the other week, and the staff here was just so caring and kind to me, as they always are. I would definitely recommend Dr. Willison for all your dental needs!

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcome and very nice. Felt v... — Shelby B.

Everyone was very welcome and very nice. Felt very comfortable in the office

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. They are very professiona... — Fred H.

I love this practice. They are very professional and caring. I have never been in a practice that I liked more.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the practice, and the staff is great! The... — Frances Jane P.

Love the practice, and the staff is great! They make sure you are comfortable and pain free at all times.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient — Lawrence K.

Dr. Willison has a wonderful patient manner. The office/exam room environment is upbeat.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience we could of ever expected. Very... — John G.

Best experience we could of ever expected. Very nervous to bring my special needs son ( who is an adult) in for very some very needed dental work. Needed to be sedated. It took along time to find the right place and this was it. All of the Drs. , physician assistants, staff were incredible making my son feel comfortable and making me comfortable and know that he was in good hands. They also handled all of the insurance and paper work very quick and professional. I would highly recommend and will be back in 3months for his 3 month check up! He is recovering very well! Amy Griffiths

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Admin. — Susie K.

The staff is awesome and I feel very comfortable.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful dentist and team! Daniel felt ... — Daniel B.

What a wonderful dentist and team! Daniel felt so loved and cared for#

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Cesar J.

The Staff makes it feel very welcomed when i come in. I just want to say thank you.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best practices in Dallas. . — Fred H.

One of the best practices in Dallas. Careful and thoughtful concern for their patients. Couldn't recommend more highly. Fred W. Hoster

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Wilson. Her a... — Ryan M.

This was my first visit with Dr. Wilson. Her and her staff made me feel very comfortable. They explained and saw things my previous dentist did not share with me. I look forward to my 6 month follow up.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and her staff are great! They are a... — Victoria M.

Dr. Wilson and her staff are great! They are all very kind to my special needs daughter, they treat her the same as her other patients which makes her feel comfortable and at ease.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas Center for Oral Health does an excellent... — Stephanie A.

Dallas Center for Oral Health does an excellent job of making me feel valued not only as a customer but on a personal level. Dr, Willison and her staff have expertise and their wonderful bed side manners take the stress out of going to the dentist!

Nov 17, 2017