StarStarStarStarStar EYE CARE AT DR. POTTER'S — Karen F.

I have received quality care at Dr. Potter's as always. Explained my eye exam fully, and aides were very good at their job.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They responded quickly to my needs — Edward S.

They responded quickly to my needs, when had mixed up contacts and irritated cornea. ,

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar keeping your eyes healthy — Ronald B.

easy to make appmnt. facility is clean and efficient. equipment is top notch. got in and out rather quickly. doctor is very knowledgeable. staff was very nice.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thorough friendly service — Diane M.

thorough friendly service

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care! — Gene G.

Great place for eye care!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and excellent staff — Jodie D.

I've been with Potter Eye Care for more than 15 years now. Their staff is super friendly, and Dr. Potter always takes the time to listen to concerns and answer questions.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Potter ever since he star... — Kenneth L.

I have been using Dr. Potter ever since he started practicing in Decatur. I don't know of anyone any better or more caring for their clients that he Dr. Potter and his staff.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You get a 5 star rating!  — Dorothy S.

You get a 5 star rating!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Ann H.

It is always a pleasant experience at Potter Eye Care. Knowledgeable people with friendly personalities give confidence and care.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and his staff are very friendly and ... — Cheryl S.

Dr. Potter and his staff are very friendly and provide excellent service. Dr. Potter is very knowledgeable and gives a thorough exam with up to date equipment to make your visit enjoyable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar from the moment I walked in until I left the st... — Jane P.

from the moment I walked in until I left the staff were friendly and helpful

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very kind andhelpful asdocia... — Junior H.

Great service and very kind and helpful asdociates!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr potter,but was unhappy that couldn't ... — Barbara C.

I love dr potter,but was unhappy that couldn't find frames I liked and there wasn't much effort to find some on line

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! Great doctor. — William M.

Very thorough! Great doctor.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Always feels like everyone si... — Rebecca S.

Great experience. Always feels like everyone sincerely cares about my vision and eye health.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, attentive and caring staff and of course,... — Marvin H.

Kind, attentive and caring staff and of course, Dr, Potter himself.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Business — Debra C.

Wait time was minimal. Dr. Potter and his staff were all very friendly and professional.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and staff are always amazing, they m... — Patresa H.

Dr. Potter and staff are always amazing, they make you feel welcome, they are very professional and prompt. Dr.Potter is very sweet guy I highly recommend coming to him for all your vision care needs.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M Holmes — Melanie H.

I had an urgent need for assistance & the staff gladly worked me in to see Dr Potter. My problem was then evaluated and a course of action given, which has led to much improvement with my eyes!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Very professional, I woul... — Joshua E.

Everything was great! Very professional, I would recommend Dr. Potter to anyone!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar REVIEW FOR DR. POTTER — Karen F.

I'm filling this review online for you, Dr. Potter

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Duck — Roy G.

Everything was great no problems at all, will be back next year

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with the service I get at Potter Eye... — Marilyn C.

So pleased with the service I get at Potter Eye Care

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional! — Dewanna J.

Always courteous and professional!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get a good visit with this office. — Robert B.

Always get a good visit with this office.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure.  — Pamela B.

I always enjoy my eye exam. Such a friendly staff and they explain each step of the process. Never pushy about getting contacts over glasses or getting new frames each year.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was really great!! Excellent c... — Naressia P.

My office visit was really great!! Excellent customer service!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Potter is wonderful, love how he takes the t... — Stephanie W.

Dr Potter is wonderful, love how he takes the time to share results of any tests and how he takes a personal interest in giving you the best care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar modern — Ronald B.

used very modern equipment for the most precise diagnosis.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OF CARE WITH DR. POTTER — Karen F.

I always have the best of care with Dr. Potter and his staff. They are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone if needing to have their eyes checked or if they have a problem.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very professional.  — Gene G.

Great service! Very professional.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate The Reminder. — Roy R.

I appreciate the on-line reminders you send out close to the appointment date. While I have a good system that keeps me up to date on my appointments it does help to have the additional notice. Thanks for having this added help to keep the appointments on track.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long, either in the waiti... — Marsha B.

I didn't have to wait long, either in the waiting room or to see Dr. Potter. I picked up my prescription shortly afterwards. When I used the prescription about an hour later, my eyes felt better immediately. Yea! Thank you.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!!! I love the fact that I can get... — Zyin B.

Outstanding!!!!! I love the fact that I can get an 7am appointments and make it to school & work on time.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff!!!!  — Zmari B.

Awesome Staff!!!! I love the fact that I can get an 7am appointments and make it to school & work on time.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience takes good care of me — Billy C.

Good experience takes good care of me

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. Very short wait time. Dr... — Mike H.

Great, friendly staff. Very short wait time. Dr Potter is great, very thorough and friendly. I would recommend him.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth L.

Dr. Potter and his staff can provide anyone the best eye care in the Decatur area.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would reccomend Dr potters office satisfied  — Barbara C.

Would reccomend Dr potters office satisfied

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Early appointments should not need to wait. — Wesley B.

I was disappointed in the amount of time that it took to complete my exam. I scheduled a 7:00 AM appointment and did not finish until 8:15. A routine eye exam should not take this amount of time. The tech was also singing and humming throughout the preliminary portion of the exam. It was a little early for that.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. Potter — Ann H.

It's always a pleasant experience at Dr. Potters. Great care and always available if i need them.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good check-up, Got everything done in about an ... — Lloyd D.

Good check-up, Got everything done in about an hour.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter has been my eye doctor for 17 years.... — Linda W.

Dr. Potter has been my eye doctor for 17 years. I could have gone to someone in the town I live in but he is a great doctor & has always taken care of me as if I was a member of his family. Would not go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Potter

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter has been our optometrist for 10 year... — Elliott B.

Dr. Potter has been our optometrist for 10 years. He is very thorough in his exams and he recommended CRT lenses for my son. This technology is truly amazing and we are very appreciative that Dr. Potter introduced us to it. We can't thank him enough!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Initial visit at Potter Eye Care — Johnnie V.

I was very pleased with my initial visit. The exam was thorough and professional; the staff was very pleasant. Dr. Potter was friendly and informative - inspired confidence. Potter Eye Care will be my place to go for future vision needs.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. — Carol W.

As always, the examination was thorough and all questions that I asked were answered very satisfactorily. Dr. Potter is knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease during the whole process. The young lady who did the initial exam was well trained and confident.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding caring professional service  — Mack W.

Outstanding caring professional service with attention to patient's visual health and comford !

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be here — Jauton O.

I really enjoyed my last visit. I admit I was hesitant about changing doctors but now I feel at ease with the change. From the staff at first contact to Dr. Potter everyone was nice and pleasant. I am really impressed and look foward to my appointments.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy your services Dr. Potter. — Naressia P.

I really enjoy your services Dr. Potter.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa L.

I had been diagnosed, on Friday, with a scratched cornea. My regular doctor had prescribed some drops for me to use, and said to contact my eye doctor if no better Monday. I waited until Wednesday to call because it was a holiday. I was in pain and needed an eye doctor. My current doctor was out of town, but her office referred me to Dr. Potter. When I called for an appointment, the lady that answered the phone was very friendly and helpful. The next day, when I arrived, I was very impressed with the atmosphere and appearance of the office. It was warm and inviting, but professional. There were important, fascinating information displayed. The technician was very friendly, informative and thorough. Dr. Potter was awesome! He checked my eyes, saw that the scratch was healed, but had caused a bacterial infection. When I mentioned it felt like something was in it, he flipped my lid and rechecked and discovered some bumps caused by the infection. He prescribed new drops and gave me his home and cell phone numbers where if it was not better the next day I could call him. He was scheduled to be out of the office the next day. My eye felt better that night and has healed. How many doctors would do that? None, that I know of or have ever been to. Except Dr. Potter. I have already told numerous people how much Dr. Potter, his office and staff impressed me. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Jan 8, 2017