StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in the office and Dr. Potter is... — Christina H.

I love everyone in the office and Dr. Potter is the very best! Thank you

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Always impressed with the sta... — Robin H.

Great experience. Always impressed with the staff.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. All latest technologies i... — William M.

Excellent experience. All latest technologies in use by highly trained personnel. I appreciate the methodical diagnostic procedure instead of jumping to a conclusion.Excellent staffing.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Medical Excellence — Michael M.

EXCELLENT eye care provided by Dr. Potter and staff. Always friendly and professional service and attention.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — William W.

My visit to Dr. Potter's office was a pleasant experience. The staff were very friendly, while at the same time professional. I felt like I had a thourough examination, and felt good about my eye health going forward.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and I got in and out wi... — Pamela W.

Staff was very friendly and I got in and out with my tests being explained in detail.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough service! — Teresa C.

Professional and thorough service!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Joseph P.

Staff was very nice, helpful, and professional from the phone call when the appointment was made all the way to check-out. Dr.Potter in my opinion is the best eye doctor in town, my wife and I recommend him to everyone. He is professional, and concerned about your needs in vision and eye health.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and everyone was very professi... — Thomas C.

Great experience and everyone was very professional

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing everyone at Potter's. Just... — Janice G.

Always enjoy seeing everyone at Potter's. Just visiting friends & wonderful care!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Donald M.

Very pleased with Dr Potter and his staff on my recent visit. I had several questions and they were very kind to answer all of them.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - as always — Steven C.

Our family members are long time patients of Dr. Potter. We feel confident in his medical knowledge and thorough exams. Always using the latest equipment and he has a wonderful and helpful staff. We purchase contacts and glasses there also.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual!  — Randall S.

Great visit as usual! I especially appreciated the way your assistant coached me through the visual field test. It really helps!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love getting the E-mails for appointments! — Joan B.

Love getting the E-mails for appointments!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EYE CARE AT DR. POTTER'S — Karen F.

I have received quality care at Dr. Potter's as always. Explained my eye exam fully, and aides were very good at their job.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They responded quickly to my needs — Edward S.

They responded quickly to my needs, when had mixed up contacts and irritated cornea. ,

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar keeping your eyes healthy — Ronald B.

easy to make appmnt. facility is clean and efficient. equipment is top notch. got in and out rather quickly. doctor is very knowledgeable. staff was very nice.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thorough friendly service — Diane M.

thorough friendly service

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care! — Gene G.

Great place for eye care!

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and excellent staff — Jodie D.

I've been with Potter Eye Care for more than 15 years now. Their staff is super friendly, and Dr. Potter always takes the time to listen to concerns and answer questions.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Potter ever since he star... — Kenneth L.

I have been using Dr. Potter ever since he started practicing in Decatur. I don't know of anyone any better or more caring for their clients that he Dr. Potter and his staff.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You get a 5 star rating!  — Dorothy S.

You get a 5 star rating!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Ann H.

It is always a pleasant experience at Potter Eye Care. Knowledgeable people with friendly personalities give confidence and care.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and his staff are very friendly and ... — Cheryl S.

Dr. Potter and his staff are very friendly and provide excellent service. Dr. Potter is very knowledgeable and gives a thorough exam with up to date equipment to make your visit enjoyable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar from the moment I walked in until I left the st... — Jane P.

from the moment I walked in until I left the staff were friendly and helpful

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very kind andhelpful asdocia... — Junior H.

Great service and very kind and helpful asdociates!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr potter,but was unhappy that couldn't ... — Barbara C.

I love dr potter,but was unhappy that couldn't find frames I liked and there wasn't much effort to find some on line

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough! Great doctor. — William M.

Very thorough! Great doctor.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Always feels like everyone si... — Rebecca S.

Great experience. Always feels like everyone sincerely cares about my vision and eye health.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, attentive and caring staff and of course,... — Marvin H.

Kind, attentive and caring staff and of course, Dr, Potter himself.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Business — Debra C.

Wait time was minimal. Dr. Potter and his staff were all very friendly and professional.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Potter and staff are always amazing, they m... — Patresa H.

Dr. Potter and staff are always amazing, they make you feel welcome, they are very professional and prompt. Dr.Potter is very sweet guy I highly recommend coming to him for all your vision care needs.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M Holmes — Melanie H.

I had an urgent need for assistance & the staff gladly worked me in to see Dr Potter. My problem was then evaluated and a course of action given, which has led to much improvement with my eyes!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! Very professional, I woul... — Joshua E.

Everything was great! Very professional, I would recommend Dr. Potter to anyone!!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar REVIEW FOR DR. POTTER — Karen F.

I'm filling this review online for you, Dr. Potter

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Duck — Roy G.

Everything was great no problems at all, will be back next year

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with the service I get at Potter Eye... — Marilyn C.

So pleased with the service I get at Potter Eye Care

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional! — Dewanna J.

Always courteous and professional!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get a good visit with this office. — Robert B.

Always get a good visit with this office.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure.  — Pamela B.

I always enjoy my eye exam. Such a friendly staff and they explain each step of the process. Never pushy about getting contacts over glasses or getting new frames each year.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was really great!! Excellent c... — Naressia P.

My office visit was really great!! Excellent customer service!!!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Potter is wonderful, love how he takes the t... — Stephanie W.

Dr Potter is wonderful, love how he takes the time to share results of any tests and how he takes a personal interest in giving you the best care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar modern — Ronald B.

used very modern equipment for the most precise diagnosis.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST OF CARE WITH DR. POTTER — Karen F.

I always have the best of care with Dr. Potter and his staff. They are very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone if needing to have their eyes checked or if they have a problem.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very professional.  — Gene G.

Great service! Very professional.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate The Reminder. — Roy R.

I appreciate the on-line reminders you send out close to the appointment date. While I have a good system that keeps me up to date on my appointments it does help to have the additional notice. Thanks for having this added help to keep the appointments on track.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have to wait long, either in the waiti... — Marsha B.

I didn't have to wait long, either in the waiting room or to see Dr. Potter. I picked up my prescription shortly afterwards. When I used the prescription about an hour later, my eyes felt better immediately. Yea! Thank you.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!!!!! I love the fact that I can get... — Zyin B.

Outstanding!!!!! I love the fact that I can get an 7am appointments and make it to school & work on time.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff!!!!  — Zmari B.

Awesome Staff!!!! I love the fact that I can get an 7am appointments and make it to school & work on time.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience takes good care of me — Billy C.

Good experience takes good care of me

May 5, 2017