StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best Experience!  — Douglas L.

Always the Best Experience!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone looking for a new Dentist should conside... — Barbara R.

Anyone looking for a new Dentist should consider Dr. Petrusha and his friendly and capable staff.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always considerate always spotless always on ti... — Armand M.

Always considerate always spotless always on time

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

Excellent care. Prompt treatment for a dental emergency.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at Dr Petrusha's offic... — Michael H.

Always a good experience at Dr Petrusha's office. The staff is really nice and they do a great job : )

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my recent visit. Dr Petru... — Gery V.

I was very happy with my recent visit. Dr Petrusha and his staff are very prompt and professional.

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you have any dental fears I would recommend ... — Pam M.

If you have any dental fears I would recommend Dr. Petrusha dental practice. The dental team was awesome! I no longer have any fears of going to the dentist!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a wonderful, positive experience at ... — Cheryl G.

Absolutely a wonderful, positive experience at Dr. Petrusha 's dental practice! Dr. Petrusha and staff are very knowledgeable, personal, caring and professional to make your visit a positive experience!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great appointment with Cindy. Always l... — Judith B.

Another great appointment with Cindy. Always look forward to seeing everyone!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry W.

I had an emergency appointment for a tooth that needed to be extracted. I was fit in to the schedule and taken care of very quickly. I very much appreciate the effort to accommodate me and resolve me problem.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic is a family owned business. They're... — Essa A.

This clinic is a family owned business. They're offering the best service and nothing but the best. Apparently, the staff has an excellent background regarding the offered services.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, very professional and thorough! — Jenenne W.

Overall, very professional and thorough!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my usual three-month appointment with my hy... — Albert L.

Had my usual three-month appointment with my hygienist, Cindy G. As always, she was thorough, friendly, and pain-free. Cindy is genuinely concerned about my dental, and total well-being.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Petrusha's is so sweet and kind... — Catherine M.

Everyone at Dr. Petrusha's is so sweet and kind to me and my family. I would highly recommend them!!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Judith B.

People sometimes say they "hate" going to the dentist's office, but I truly look forward to seeing all of you each and every time I come in, whether for a routine cleaning with Cindy or dental repair. I feel like I am family...Cindy said I was like a "cousin" and I agree. Thank you for everything you do to make me feel welcome and healthy!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist — Michelle T.

I always have good care in my visits

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and efficient work with excellent dent... — Gary Z.

Thorough and efficient work with excellent dental technician

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I say the same thing each time, Just love comin... — Marlene M.

I say the same thing each time, Just love coming to the spa. Cindy is fantastic and always takes such good care of me!!! Why would anyone go anywhere else? Besides, where else can you go and have a dentist ask how your family is by name? Now, that's something rare. We love Dr. Petrusha and his staff, always taking time to make sure we are healthy with bright smiles:) BTW, if your worried about your insurance Ann is always on top of things and will make sure you understand your options and co-pays. YAY TEAM Petrusha!!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son and I had a great visit. — Rebecca W.

My son and I had a great visit.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When my dentist of many years retired, he thoug... — Connie D.

When my dentist of many years retired, he thoughtfully sent his patients to Dr. Petrusha. I loved Dr. Charnas and his office! But I have to say that I think Dr. Petrusha and his staff are professional and friendly. After my initial visit, I can safely say that I will be happy with my new dentist!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. The entire staff is v... — Dianne C.

Very pleasant experience. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always at their very best. — Gary S.

My appointment was a semi-annual cleaning and check-up. The dental Hygienist (Cindy) performed my cleaning and x-rays, and was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and courteous (as she always is). Dr. Petrusha followed with a pleasant greeting and a thorough exam. Everyone that saw me in the building said hello and called me by my name (a very pleasant and welcoming environment). Thank you sincerely everyone.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office.  — Susan D.

Excellent dental office. I always trust their word. They recommend what is best for you and take excellent care of your teeth and gums. They are so nice going to the dentist is not like "pulling teeth".

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr.Petrusha and his staff are truely... — Albert M.

As always, Dr.Petrusha and his staff are truely "The Best"at what they do. They put you at ease and explain everything they will be doing along the way to make sure you understand everything, every step of the way. Very professional and caring. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Linda W.

I have been a patient at this practice for over 20 years and have always received the best care from the caring professionals at this office.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrusha and the staff there are great. I'm... — Richard H.

Dr. Petrusha and the staff there are great. I'm been a patient forever and will continue to be. As Soupy Sales once said, "if you're not true to your teeth they will be false to you!"

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit here as a patient.  — Dale S.

First visit here as a patient. Large modern office with lots of treatment rooms. Efficiently run. Full service dental care.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your office was a great relie... — Diane S.

My first visit to your office was a great relief. When Dr. Charnas announced he was retiring I was concerned that I'd not be able to find a worthy replacement. Lucky me that I ade my appointment with you. After my first visit I am very happy & expect to have the same type of care that I always had under his care.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Your staff is caring and alw... — Karen M.

Wonderful service. Your staff is caring and always ready too listen, if we have any concerns about our visit.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable experience---- — Len G.

Always friendly and professional.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabrina G.

Absolutely luv Dr Petrusha and the whole his whole staff!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — LaJayne P.

I've been going to Dr. Petrusha for years and I must say the staff and the level of dental care are stellar.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!!!!! — Pat K.

5 stars!!! Great visit as usual. Cindy is a superb hygenist, supportive and professional. Thank you all!!

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. I'm made comfortable a... — Michelle T.

I always enjoy my visits. I'm made comfortable and they address any pain or discomfort I may have.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a joy to see all of you wonderful professi... — Judith B.

Always a joy to see all of you wonderful professionals. I particularly like the reminders by email or text of appointments. It is evident that you are all working hard to make a visit to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr. Petrusha and staff for over twen... — Cheryl G.

I have known Dr. Petrusha and staff for over twenty years, absolutely the best care and caring staff that I have seen in any medical or dental practice, so refreshing to come into the practice and feel like my second home! Dr. Petrusha and staff really listen to any concerns you might have and come up with the solution to your concerns, thank you !!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff. Always sensitive towards the patient.... — Carol K.

The best dentist and staff. Always sensitive towards the patient.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient... — Carole Z.

Very professional and efficient

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer for17 years. The best service anywhere!!! ... — Sabrina R.

I've been a customer for17 years. The best service anywhere!!!

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Kristy Y.

I drive from the other side of Ann Arbor to see Dr. Petrusha- I won't go anywhere else!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn B.

I've been a patient of Dr. Petrusha's for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I enjoy him and his staff who are very pleasant to work with.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dale Ptrusha is great doctor I highly recommend him and the staff are very friendly and polite.... — Susan A.

Dr Dale Ptrusha is great doctor I highly recommend him and the staff are very friendly and polite.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca W.

The office is great. They really treat you like family.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry!  — Angelo K.

Visiting Dr. Petrusha's office is like visiting family to me. Everyone is welcoming and very professional.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrusha and his staff are fantastic! They take"the personal touch"to new heights.  — Kennith B.

Dr. Petrusha and his staff are fantastic! They take"the personal touch"to new heights. Furthermore, through the use of the Internet, email and texting, they've enhanced the way that they communicate with their customers. The news letter keeps you up to date on changes, and no matter how busy one may be, all you have to do to confirm an appointment is reply "yes" to a text, Awesome!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, always friendly,always helpful. ....always spotless. ...best Dentist and people ... — Armand M.

Always on time, always friendly,always helpful. ....always spotless. ...best Dentist and people you'll ever find. ...great job every one

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dentist appointments which is rare. Everyone is friendly and professio... — Lesa W.

I always look forward to my dentist appointments which is rare. Everyone is friendly and professional. I am always seen untimely and it is always painless and quite comfortable.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the services from dr. Dale petrusha is office the dental work... — Mark B.

I am very happy with the services from dr. Dale petrusha is office the dental work is well explained and the people are so kind and friendly

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle T.

Always a pleasure when I come for my appointments. Always a friendly greeting. Always made comfortable as I wait and when I'm in the dentist chair.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time with appointments and always professional. They take great care with my teeth and... — Len G.

Always on time with appointments and always professional. They take great care with my teeth and always give excellent advice on how to take care of my oral hygiene.

May 1, 2016