StarStarStarStarStar well again the people there are very friendly t... — Jim G.

well again the people there are very friendly they did what they had to do..thank you.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a huge fan of the dentist but everyone... — Debbie Z.

I am not a huge fan of the dentist but everyone at Dr. Petrusha's office is incredible. They make your visit so much easier, from the office aspect right down to the procedures being done. The way they treat you is unlike any experience you'll see in an office whether doctor or dentist. I'd recommend them to all my family and friends.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer G.

Last week I had a horrible toothache. I came in to the office to see Dr. Petrusha and he was very kind to me and my procedure was pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Petrusha's office.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff takes the pain out of toothache! — Esther K.

Your staff takes the pain out of toothache!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly G.

Always a pleasant visit. Great care from The whole staff.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s was the best dentistry exp — Richard F.

It’s was the best dentistry experience ever

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Petrusha and his staff are always very profe... — Gery V.

Dr Petrusha and his staff are always very professional, helpful and courteous. Gery Vink

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I fell and broke my front teeth and they were a... — Julia S.

I fell and broke my front teeth and they were able to get me in ASAP. Everyone was very kind to me and I was really well taken care of. The quality of work I received is outstanding and I cannot even tell which part of my tooth is fake.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great service — Kathleen G.

Great people! Great service

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Less stress dental experience — John C.

The staff is friendly and considerate and help make the visit more enjoyable.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff are always professional and friend... — Victor D.

Entire staff are always professional and friendly.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Sal P.

I have always had a distaste, dislike and outright fear of dentistry which is why I needed the extensive work that I had done by your group. All of those fears and irrational thoughts were erased with the experience that I had with you and your team. You are dedicated, professional and sincere with your work and everything you do. I am happy to have met your acquaintance.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mirjana M.

Dr. Petrusha is a very thorough and caring professional. The friendly staff makes it feel like a family visit. Thank you for your timeliness and caring attitude.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Albert L.

I have been coming to this practice since 1970, and Dr. Petrusha specifically since the mid 80's. I really love this dentist and the staff. I come here because of how honest they are with me about my treatment. I love that they have a discussion with you, to explain why & how a procedure is done--not leaving just you in the dark about your own health. Always enjoy my visits here. Love them!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! It makes going to the dentist... — Jordan W.

Great as always! It makes going to the dentist okay!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! The doctor and staff are al... — Tricia B.

I love this office! The doctor and staff are all so friendly and welcoming! I love that they do what they can to make me comfortable while I’m there. I get very anxious aboIt going to the destist, but with every visit I experience less and less anxiety! They have always taken time when I’ve had a few extra questions/concerns about the fit of bite guard. Thank you guys for always being so great!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful to see all of you! I feel lik... — Judith B.

Always wonderful to see all of you! I feel like you are all part of my family.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting the office.  — Kyra R.

First time visiting the office. Receptionist was extremely friendly, as was everyone else I encountered on that day. Dr. Petrusha explained my needs and I left feeling like I was aware of everything that I needed to have done.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every thing was fine. everyone is always friend... — Mary T.

every thing was fine. everyone is always friendly.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Rhonda K. White — Rhonda W.

Every time I come I always feel the Love. Always going above and beyond for your clients. You accommodating me at such a short notice meant a great deal to me. I came in missing a tooth but I left with a beautiful bright smile.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! — Tyra M.

I felt so welcomed at this office. The service was excellent and I would recommend Dr. Petrusha to anyone looking for a great dentist. The staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Detal Care and Help. Results Sparkling. — Barbara L.

The professionalism and warmth of the entire staff envokes confidence and good dental health. In the last two years Dr. Petrusha and his staff have changed my dental habits with a few suggestions. Result: No cavities and healthy gums! Thanks.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simon amazing  — Torian H.

The staff were very genuine and dedicated to making sure I’m in good hands.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome appointment. Love Cindy!! she is the BE... — Laurie P.

Awesome appointment. Love Cindy!! she is the BEST!!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sincerest regard and highest recommendation. — Gary S.

Everyone in Dr. Petrusha's office greets me, and greets everyone, so pleasantly and welcoming and I always feel as comfortable as if with dearest friends. I have had the privilege and pleasure of having my dental care needs treated by Dr. Dale Petrusha for the past 4 to 5 years and I am so thankful to have found him (just happened by luck because his office was very close to my home). And the office had displayed a banner outside that welcomed new patients. Dr. Petrusha and all of the wonderful staff there are truly more than just highly skilled and thorough professionals, they are also the most considerate and pleasant persons I know.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr Petrusha's office are so friendl... — Lesa W.

Everyone at Dr Petrusha's office are so friendly as well as professional. My teeth have never looked better and my visits are always quick and painless.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time experience with Dr. Petrusha was ... — Sal P.

My first time experience with Dr. Petrusha was very pleasant and very professional. I have a history of a fear of dentists and subsequent neglect in dental hygiene. Dr. Petrusha helped ease those fears in a calm and rational manner.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr patrusha and the wonderful staff of friendly... — Mark B.

Dr patrusha and the wonderful staff of friendly and honest dental technicians I give 10 Stars I have my smile again

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Replacement of existing crown/cap (that I cracked) — Patricia S.

I have been overall very pleased with the staff and service at Dr. Petrusha's office. He has made the adjustment to a new dentist very smooth. His office staff is very knowledgeable, pleasant and equipment is state of the art.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were awesome as always.  — Rebecca W.

The office and staff were awesome as always.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am the last person to want to ever visit the ... — Debbie Z.

I am the last person to want to ever visit the dentist but since seeing Dr. Petrusha and his crew the experiences have been so much easier. I love that they explain everything from the procedure right to the billing process and payment owed. Not a mean one in the bunch! Keep up the great work!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Petrusha and staff are, as always, professio... — Pat K.

Dr Petrusha and staff are, as always, professional, friendly and just make my visit a good experience. Thank you all!!! Pat Klein

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office and the best dental care. — Michael H.

Friendly office and the best dental care.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm glad I was referred to your establishment. ... — Teresa C.

I'm glad I was referred to your establishment. You have a wonderful facility and a great staff!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get good professional care and advice.... — Rosemarie L.

I always get good professional care and advice. Dr. Petrusha and Staff are very friendly and professional. They make my dental care a very good experience.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist retired and I was forced to make a ... — Kris M.

My dentist retired and I was forced to make a change. The practice I went to was all about "money and glitz" and I felt very uncomfortable there. In addition, I had a crown done that was made in the office and I had to go back numerous times due to a poor fit. I needed to find another dentist. A very dear friend of mine referred me to Dr. Petrusha's office and I have been very impressed by the warm, friendly atmosphere with the Dr. and staff. They all go out of their way to make you feel welcome and greet you by name. I would highly recommend this practice!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrusha is a great dentist.  — Anita R.

Dr. Petrusha is a great dentist. He is very friendly and pays attention to detail. I am having work done on my front teeth right now and am very pleased with the process of transformation!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received very hospitable welcome and profess... — Richard O.

I received very hospitable welcome and professional treatment that provided confidence.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best appointment ever! Needed a filling and was... — Debbie Z.

Best appointment ever! Needed a filling and was in and out within 15 minutes.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since, I started coming here it's been a joy an... — Michelle T.

Since, I started coming here it's been a joy and that's saying something. My previous experience with other dentists left me terrified. Dr. Petrusha and his staff go out their way to make me comfortable. I've referred my family and friends.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great attitude and child friendly — Kiyara J.

Liked the visit. My kid was extremely excited about the behavior of the doctors and the gifts she received :)

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Petrusha's for man... — Dawn B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Petrusha's for many years now and love the service I get from him and his staff. They are always very pleasant and greet everyone with a smile. They are great to work with.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in the world bar none.... — Kathleen G.

The best dental practice in the world bar none. I would tell anyone to go to Doctor Petrusha and His Marvelous staff.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Review — Eric L.

No complaints. Teeth feel and look clean and cleaning was relatively painless considering the heavy amount of tartar and staining in my mouth. Staff is very nice and professional.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience!!! Staff and Dr Pet... — Pat K.

Always the best experience!!! Staff and Dr Petrusha are always professional, caring and just plain nice!!! Thanks to all!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. I love Dr.Dale and team. Always ... — Rhonda W.

No complaints. I love Dr.Dale and team. Always warm and polite always professional. I have been a client over 15 years and I have no complaints. The supporting staff are angels in disguise , they welcome you with kindness and beautiful smiles.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Petrusha and his staff went above and beyon... — Anjy B.

Dr. Petrusha and his staff went above and beyond to make my visit as comfortable, and painless as possible! I would definitely recommend my friends and family be treated there!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always the Best Experience!  — Douglas L.

Always the Best Experience!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anyone looking for a new Dentist should conside... — Barbara R.

Anyone looking for a new Dentist should consider Dr. Petrusha and his friendly and capable staff.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always considerate always spotless always on ti... — Armand M.

Always considerate always spotless always on time

Jul 24, 2017