StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service  — Shannon F.

Awesome customer service

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dale Family Dentistry is absolutely outstanding... — Michael P.

Dale Family Dentistry is absolutely outstanding- I always feel comfortable, receive great service, really all I could hope for!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gowers — Mary G.

Very dentist friendly good atmosphere and very efficient

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in the Area — Nicholas L.

Dale Family Dentistry is the best dental office in the area. The staff is kind, caring, observant, and very knowledgeable.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I actually don't mind going to the dentist now.... — Amy L.

I actually don't mind going to the dentist now. I had a very bad experience with my previous dentist and was scared to go back to them and my coworker told me about doctor Dale and how her and her family has been going here for years. I am so happy I gave it a try. I love the fact that the business is Christian based and all the staff is outstanding and so nice. I will be a forever patient. I highly recommend coming here

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly as always!  — Ashley N.

Very friendly as always!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had several extractions. This time with Da... — Brian H.

I’ve had several extractions. This time with Dale Dentistry was by far the least painful. They were great!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patient care at an affordable price... — John G.

Outstanding patient care at an affordable price.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, professional and efficient. I ... — Traci G.

Very personable, professional and efficient. I have complete confidence in the treatment I received. They didn't try to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn't need. Highly recommend them.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dale and his staff are great  — Virginia H.

Dr. Dale and his staff are great 👍 I broke a crown and they were able to work me in right away. Everybody is so nice in this office and give outstanding care. I recommend them highly!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff. all associates very clear... — Donald S.

very friendly staff. all associates very clear with their explanation.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online scheduling was easy and straightforward.... — Douglas B.

Online scheduling was easy and straightforward.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist! I have been a patient of Dr.... — Chester E.

Excellent dentist! I have been a patient of Dr. Dale for over 20 years. Can't say enough wonderful things about this practice.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality, professional service with a pleasant a... — Charles M.

Quality, professional service with a pleasant attitude.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dale dentistry! Very professional and s... — Judah M.

We love Dale dentistry! Very professional and super friendly.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff. Professional, thoroug... — Jerry M.

Friendly welcoming staff. Professional, thorough answering all my questions.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to enter the doors !... — Virginia M.

It is always a pleasure to enter the doors of this office !! Don't ever change !

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gud Dentistry — Robert S.

The personnel there treat everyone with great care. They are promp and courteous. The dental work is great.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the girls and Dr.'s in this office!! — Stacey C.

Love the girls and Dr.'s in this office!!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Deborah S.

I tried to make an appointment for a second visit. I wanted to start the implant procedure. I haven't received a return call.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the technician who cleaned my teeth. Thor... — Kimberly C.

Loved the technician who cleaned my teeth. Thorough, painless and she was very professional. Gave me some great tips on teeth cleaning too!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a crown put on and it only took 20 minute... — Delores C.

I had a crown put on and it only took 20 minutes and it was a great fit.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very friendly, organized and eff... — Shannon Y.

This office is very friendly, organized and efficient. Quality of their work is excellent.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

All are very friendly and make us feel very welcome. A wonderful atmosphere.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Gregory W.

Staff if very kind and helpful. And of course appear to be very knowledgeable.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and caring — Lisa S.

Everyone is so nice and caring

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so kind and friendly.  — Jarrod G.

Staff is always so kind and friendly.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a patient with the Dale Family Dentistry ... — Elaine B.

Being a patient with the Dale Family Dentistry is always a welcoming experience. Everyone treats you like family. This is the only time I can say I don't mind going to the dentist. You guys are great.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Violet R.

Everything was terrific. I like that I can schedule appointments to fit my schedule

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Tammy K.

Everyone in your office is always so friendly and welcoming. Ashley did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! My family and friends all like going to Dr. Dale's office!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, and up on the latest equipment... — Maria S.

Wonderful staff, and up on the latest equipment to make a visit to the dentist as comfortable as possible. 5 stars out of 5 stars from this picky registered nurse

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ashlee was great! I can’t wait to return after ... — Harrison D.

Ashlee was great! I can’t wait to return after a super fantastic experience experience! Dale Family Dentistry rocks and is such a great name!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and wonderful caring people to tak... — Donna W.

Great place and wonderful caring people to take care of your dental issues. Always a friendly smile greeting you. I recommend everyone I know to go here. ❤️❤️

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel rel... — Charles B.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel relaxed. Unfortunately my insurance is not accepted.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and exceptional service! Every... — Stanley J.

Excellent staff and exceptional service! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dental work from cleanings to oral surgery excellent!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Daniel B.

Outstanding service. Entire staff is always friendly, efficient and professional. Very strongly recommend Dale Family Dentistry

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental office! Everyone is so nice an... — Kathryn S.

I love my dental office! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They are complete in their care during your visit, you are informed of everything to be done by the Dental Assistant and the Dentist. Frome beginning to end and never rushed.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit was just as amazing! Great job Da... — Leslie L.

Second visit was just as amazing! Great job Dale Family Dentistry! My daughter and I had great experiences!!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional/personable. Always a ... — Paula H.

Everyone is professional/personable. Always a good experience. Good recommendations for better health.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and I immediately felt ... — Raven S.

They were very friendly and I immediately felt welcomed. They were also great at explaining what the problem was and how to treat it.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctors are very good . The staff is very f... — Jimmy R.

The doctors are very good . The staff is very friendly and have been helpful

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one really likes going to the dentist; but t... — Lisa F.

No one really likes going to the dentist; but this was a great visit! Friendly greeting upon entering the office, snacks beverages available. Promptly taken back for my appt. Kept informed of every stage of the visit. Hygentist super friendly and did a great job, visit with Dr Dale very good. Found our new dentist; made an appt for my husband as well. Top notch experience!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1in my experience with dentist offices!! — Cynthia K.

The highly trained and extremely professional team at Dale Dentistry are the best. Alot of combined years of experience as well, in the staff, from hygiene to restorative. Everyone is extremely nice and caring about the clients welfare. Thanks Dr. Dale, Teresa, Kim, Sue and Roxie.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is wonderful.  — Helen K.

Service is wonderful. The office is welcoming and modern.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professtional and very helpful — Eric S.

I was given a lot of buildup from friends and family before going to them, and was not let down in the least after my appointment. Everyone went out of there way to be helpful, and all of the procedures and information was provided very professionally. One of the most important things; "They Listened", and didn't just talk.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience!  — Stacey P.

All around great experience! I am terrified of the dentist and the staff at Dale was patient and accommodating. I would recommend them to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Theodore B.

Very comfortable office setting and excellent staff. You can not go wrong with Dale Dentistry.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time service. Friendly staff. Dr... — Phillip J.

Excellent on time service. Friendly staff. Dr. Dale easy going and puts you at ease. Skilled practitioner.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of in a friendly and efficient... — Susan P.

I was taken care of in a friendly and efficient manner. Even worked me in for a procedure so I didn’t have to schedule in the future

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love these people. — Michael L.

I absolutely love these people.

Mar 16, 2019