StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff!!!  — Tina M.

Very friendly and welcoming staff!!! It was a very good experience from the time I walked in the door , it couldn't have been any better!! Great place!!!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best for 20 Years!! — Carson M.

My family has been going to Dr. Dale for 20 years. His office staff is amazing and so professional. His office is very clean, warm and welcoming. We are all so comfortable and my kids have always loved going to the dentist. Dale Family Dentistry is the best!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff.  — Christina P.

Very friendly and caring staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcomed because the office ... — Ramona A.

I always feel very welcomed because the office staff are very warm and friendly. And I love DR. Dale!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Well thought out plan. A... — James W.

Service was excellent. Well thought out plan. All staff was accommodating and friendly. I will and have recommended this dentist and office to others.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit. — Robert R.

It was my first visit to your office and I had no idea how I would feel with trying a new dentist. Well, I must tell you that I found everyone to be super friendly and very professional. I felt like I received a great exam as well as a thorough x-ray process and wonderful cleaning.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kay did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth! I rea... — Roxanna S.

Kay did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth! I really liked the cavitron and the extra time she took to get all the stain off of my teeth. Dr. Dale was also very knowledgeable and did very thorough exam. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Jennifer W.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Pamela C.

The staff is very Friendly and makes you feel at "home" Beautiful Lobby with condiments and snacks. They never make you feel bad if you have to bring your children with you. Work with you to make appointments around your busy lifestyle. They will listen to you and help you make the best choices in life concerning your mouth as a whole.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars — Olga Y.

I needed an urgent appointment and they were very accommodating. From the front office staff to dental assistant to Dentist, all were very approachable and highly efficient. I was apprehensive as I had no prior experience with this practice, but was soon made comfortable with their expertise. The office is state of the art. Highly recommend,no reservations.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place to come to! — Patricia B.

Wonderful Place to come to!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Lee H.

Very friendly office; each person I encountered made me feel most welcome! I was used to an "old school" dentist, so the 21st century technology was impressive. Roxie did a great job with my cleaning, and there was no discomfort whatsoever. I'm very happy to have found this office!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dale Family Dentistry is wonderful!  — Amy W.

I have recommended Dale Family Dentistry multiple times to family and friends. Everyone is so friendly and they always have a smile on their face. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Amanda P.

My experince was great. The entire staff was extremely helpful and very welcoming. The facility was well equipped and very clean. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dale family dentistry, ... — Carolyn M.

I am very pleased with Dale family dentistry, because they are very friendly, humble, kind, very knowledgeable, and have phenomenaul work ethics. Also the price is right!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, professional and on time — Donald C.

friendly staff, professional and on time

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new dentist was young and really nice. He’s... — Alesha H.

The new dentist was young and really nice. He’s a great addition to the Dale family dentistry :)

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar newbe — Joseph T.

Most of the time I am uncomfortable going into a new setting, but the young lady that attended to me [ I think she was a dental assistance] made me feel very comfortable and welcome.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone friendly and p... — Arlene T.

I was very pleased with everyone friendly and pleasant attitude and service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience... — Tabbi G.

Really appreciated the patience you all had with me. Going to the dentist is quite uncomfortable for me. This was my first visit to Dale Family Dentistey and Kim, Toni and, of course, Dr. Heinz made it much better. Blessings!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Initial teeth cleaning — Patty B.

very nice staff, Dr. Dale is a wonderful person, I felt very comfortable and welcomed.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute wonderful place! — Gracelynn T.

Absolute wonderful place! All the staff are so kind and friendly and welcoming. They do an amazing job especially with kids! Very impressed. I'll never go anywhere else!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and excellent service in a... — Amy J.

Friendly staff and excellent service in a beautiful office.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NICEST PEOPLE EVER!! — Barbara V.

I highly recommend Dale Family Dentistry. I have been a patient for 15 plus years. They are all professional, kind, caring, and just genuinely the nicest people ever. I used to have a fear of going to the dentist but not anymore.They make me feel comfortable and take care of all of my dental needs. I would never go anywhere else.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was definitely the most pleasant dental ex... — Vickie A.

This was definitely the most pleasant dental experience I’ve ever had. I am so thankful that Dale Family Dentistry was recommended to me!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad I switched to Dale Family Dentistry... — Donna M.

I'm so glad I switched to Dale Family Dentistry! The office environment is warm and inviting and I love that uplifting, encouraging music is playing. I feel like they care about my teeth and are not just trying to sell me something unnecessary. My only complaint is the parking. I hope their practice grows out of this location soon!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that is professional and friendly. — Teejan B.

Everyone that is professional and friendly.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As Always Dr. Dale and his staff are amazing! D... — James B.

As Always Dr. Dale and his staff are amazing! Dr. Canal was great and quick visit with cleaning. Would recommend to anyone wanting an office that can get you in quick and zero issues.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! They are very professional and do... — Craig L.

Great people! They are very professional and do a great job.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

The only thing that needs to be fixed or changed It would be helpful to add the YEAR on the next appointment card

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shelbie was terrific as my hygienist. Everyone... — Kelly S.

Shelbie was terrific as my hygienist. Everyone is always friendly, professional and helpful.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn B.

I chipped my front tooth on Sunday. By Monday evening I had a temporary tooth that is more than satisfactory. I was informed at each step of the procedure which was completed with respect and attention to my well-being.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More caring people you can not find. — Juanita R.

The doctor is very kind and pleasant. The assistant that cleaned my teeth was understanding and compassionate. The front office sent the extra mile to find my updated coverage.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Calvin F.

Very organized, polite and friendly staff. Dentist fixed my tooth in short order.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Canal is great. All the staff are friendly ... — Kimberly S.

Dr. Canal is great. All the staff are friendly and efficient.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This a wonderful Dental office.  — Francine H.

This a wonderful Dental office.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted with a happy staff — Gail L.

I am always greeted with a happy staff

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met at Dale Family Dentistry were as... — Timothy S.

Everyone I met at Dale Family Dentistry were as courteous and professional as expected.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five-star recommendation! — Larry S.

You were recommended to me by my son-in-law. Wise choice! Since day one, you've made me feel right at home. The entire staff is very welcoming, always has a "smile" (pun intended) on their face and extremely flexible in meeting my dental needs. A special thank you to Lynn for taking such good care of me. I know I can be a pain -- oops, wrong word -- at times, but she has gone the extra mile to make sure I was absolutely satisfied with my visit. (Actually, all the technicians and assistants have been A+. It's just that she's the one who continued to draw the short straw for my treatment :). And finally, my thanks to Dr. Dale. Besides being a terrific dentist, he's a wonderful human being. Pretty good combination, I'd say :).

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael A.

The people there are awesome and caring

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, professional, friendly staff. Knowle... — Jerry M.

Welcoming, professional, friendly staff. Knowledge, each step and procedure explained. Hard not to feel comfortable.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar People are so friendly and pleasant!  — Teresa B.

People are so friendly and pleasant! Everyone seems genuinely happy to see you when you walk in.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positve experience — Adan C.

I was greeted warmly by the front desk person and especially Melissa. She was very professional, respectful, and calming, like a longtime friend. Thank you Melissa. The Dr. was great. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to thoroughly explain options, and goals.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! — Stefanie D.

Love Dr. Dale’s office! Always so friendly and puts this nervous patient at ease.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dale is the answer! — Holly S.

Best dental experience I’ve had! Everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienists to Dr. Dale himself was super friendly, welcoming and helpful. I felt at home immediately. I went in with the most excruciating toothache of my life and Dr. Dale was able to identify and resolve the problem immediately. My only regret is not going to him sooner!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental anxiety has reduced significantly sin... — Wendy M.

My dental anxiety has reduced significantly since seeing Dr. Dale. The staff is very nice and welcoming.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and GOOD — Robert S.

Appointment at six. Filled out paperwork. Taken to chair at 6:10. Tech interview and x-rays by 6:25. Doctor exam and decision of proceedure by 6:30. Nitrous oxide, novacaine shots and extraction of a broken tooth by 6:50. The Doctor's manner and professionalism was superb. The financial and rescheduling section was very efficient. Overall, the experience from the initial phone call throughout completion of the payment, everyone was friendly and professional. One of the best dental visits I've ever experienced.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and they are great at subm... — Maynard H.

Very friendly staff, and they are great at submitting to insurance companies. Extremely important to avoid headaches later on. Truly painless dentistry.....

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dale family dentistry is the best! I was a new ... — Blake S.

Dale family dentistry is the best! I was a new patient and I felt so welcomed and I’m so glad to forever have them be my dentist, I see Dr. Canal and he was very informative of what I needed done and made sure I was comfortable which really shows how much he cares about his patients.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly from the moment you come in t... — Kimberly C.

Staff is friendly from the moment you come in the front door. Everyone there makes you feel like they are concerned more about you than making money. No pressure from sales point of view. They make recommendations but no pressure. If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go!

Nov 3, 2018