StarStarStarStarStar  — Violet R.

Everything was terrific. I like that I can schedule appointments to fit my schedule

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Tammy K.

Everyone in your office is always so friendly and welcoming. Ashley did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! My family and friends all like going to Dr. Dale's office!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, and up on the latest equipment... — Maria S.

Wonderful staff, and up on the latest equipment to make a visit to the dentist as comfortable as possible. 5 stars out of 5 stars from this picky registered nurse

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ashlee was great! I can’t wait to return after ... — Harrison D.

Ashlee was great! I can’t wait to return after a super fantastic experience experience! Dale Family Dentistry rocks and is such a great name!!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and wonderful caring people to tak... — Donna W.

Great place and wonderful caring people to take care of your dental issues. Always a friendly smile greeting you. I recommend everyone I know to go here. ❤️❤️

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made me feel rel... — Charles B.

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel relaxed. Unfortunately my insurance is not accepted.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and exceptional service! Every... — Stanley J.

Excellent staff and exceptional service! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dental work from cleanings to oral surgery excellent!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Daniel B.

Outstanding service. Entire staff is always friendly, efficient and professional. Very strongly recommend Dale Family Dentistry

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental office! Everyone is so nice an... — Kathryn S.

I love my dental office! Everyone is so nice and helpful. They are complete in their care during your visit, you are informed of everything to be done by the Dental Assistant and the Dentist. Frome beginning to end and never rushed.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Second visit was just as amazing! Great job Da... — Leslie L.

Second visit was just as amazing! Great job Dale Family Dentistry! My daughter and I had great experiences!!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional/personable. Always a ... — Paula H.

Everyone is professional/personable. Always a good experience. Good recommendations for better health.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and I immediately felt ... — Raven S.

They were very friendly and I immediately felt welcomed. They were also great at explaining what the problem was and how to treat it.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctors are very good . The staff is very f... — Jimmy R.

The doctors are very good . The staff is very friendly and have been helpful

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one really likes going to the dentist; but t... — Lisa F.

No one really likes going to the dentist; but this was a great visit! Friendly greeting upon entering the office, snacks beverages available. Promptly taken back for my appt. Kept informed of every stage of the visit. Hygentist super friendly and did a great job, visit with Dr Dale very good. Found our new dentist; made an appt for my husband as well. Top notch experience!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1in my experience with dentist offices!! — Cynthia K.

The highly trained and extremely professional team at Dale Dentistry are the best. Alot of combined years of experience as well, in the staff, from hygiene to restorative. Everyone is extremely nice and caring about the clients welfare. Thanks Dr. Dale, Teresa, Kim, Sue and Roxie.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is wonderful.  — Helen K.

Service is wonderful. The office is welcoming and modern.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professtional and very helpful — Eric S.

I was given a lot of buildup from friends and family before going to them, and was not let down in the least after my appointment. Everyone went out of there way to be helpful, and all of the procedures and information was provided very professionally. One of the most important things; "They Listened", and didn't just talk.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around great experience!  — Stacey P.

All around great experience! I am terrified of the dentist and the staff at Dale was patient and accommodating. I would recommend them to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Theodore B.

Very comfortable office setting and excellent staff. You can not go wrong with Dale Dentistry.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent on time service. Friendly staff. Dr... — Phillip J.

Excellent on time service. Friendly staff. Dr. Dale easy going and puts you at ease. Skilled practitioner.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of in a friendly and efficient... — Susan P.

I was taken care of in a friendly and efficient manner. Even worked me in for a procedure so I didn’t have to schedule in the future

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love these people. — Michael L.

I absolutely love these people.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t believe the success I had with a fr... — Gregory K.

I couldn’t believe the success I had with a fracture that Dr. Dale was able to fix...it appears now as if there was no fracture at all! .... wonderful work Dr. Dale!....thank you so much😊

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Dale Dentistry on 3/6/19 and couldn’t... — Jennifer J.

I visited Dale Dentistry on 3/6/19 and couldn’t have been more pleased. The front office staff to the assistant to Dr. Dale. I am so happy I went to him.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service! — Danelle S.

I have always had great service!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, fresh and clean ambience. Great atti... — Annemarie Z.

Wonderful, fresh and clean ambience. Great attitude from customer service. And very thorough with explanation of their service and what they are doing.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After 20 plus years of avoiding dentistry due t... — Connie S.

After 20 plus years of avoiding dentistry due to a bad experience, I have found everyone in this office to be competent and kind. They are warm and friendly and very knowledgeable. I am at ease and confident that I will have a good experience when I walk in. Dr. Dale and his colleagues are the best in the business.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dale Family Dentistry Review — Jonathan T.

My experience at Dale Family Dentistry was great! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They were also very professional. I am thankful for the service they provided to me. I look forward to taking my family to them in the future.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff!!!  — Tina M.

Very friendly and welcoming staff!!! It was a very good experience from the time I walked in the door , it couldn't have been any better!! Great place!!!!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best for 20 Years!! — Carson M.

My family has been going to Dr. Dale for 20 years. His office staff is amazing and so professional. His office is very clean, warm and welcoming. We are all so comfortable and my kids have always loved going to the dentist. Dale Family Dentistry is the best!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff.  — Christina P.

Very friendly and caring staff.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very welcomed because the office ... — Ramona A.

I always feel very welcomed because the office staff are very warm and friendly. And I love DR. Dale!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. Well thought out plan. A... — James W.

Service was excellent. Well thought out plan. All staff was accommodating and friendly. I will and have recommended this dentist and office to others.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit. — Robert R.

It was my first visit to your office and I had no idea how I would feel with trying a new dentist. Well, I must tell you that I found everyone to be super friendly and very professional. I felt like I received a great exam as well as a thorough x-ray process and wonderful cleaning.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kay did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth! I rea... — Roxanna S.

Kay did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth! I really liked the cavitron and the extra time she took to get all the stain off of my teeth. Dr. Dale was also very knowledgeable and did very thorough exam. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. ... — Jennifer W.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly — Pamela C.

The staff is very Friendly and makes you feel at "home" Beautiful Lobby with condiments and snacks. They never make you feel bad if you have to bring your children with you. Work with you to make appointments around your busy lifestyle. They will listen to you and help you make the best choices in life concerning your mouth as a whole.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars — Olga Y.

I needed an urgent appointment and they were very accommodating. From the front office staff to dental assistant to Dentist, all were very approachable and highly efficient. I was apprehensive as I had no prior experience with this practice, but was soon made comfortable with their expertise. The office is state of the art. Highly recommend,no reservations.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place to come to! — Patricia B.

Wonderful Place to come to!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! — Lee H.

Very friendly office; each person I encountered made me feel most welcome! I was used to an "old school" dentist, so the 21st century technology was impressive. Roxie did a great job with my cleaning, and there was no discomfort whatsoever. I'm very happy to have found this office!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dale Family Dentistry is wonderful!  — Amy W.

I have recommended Dale Family Dentistry multiple times to family and friends. Everyone is so friendly and they always have a smile on their face. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Amanda P.

My experince was great. The entire staff was extremely helpful and very welcoming. The facility was well equipped and very clean. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dale family dentistry, ... — Carolyn M.

I am very pleased with Dale family dentistry, because they are very friendly, humble, kind, very knowledgeable, and have phenomenaul work ethics. Also the price is right!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, professional and on time — Donald C.

friendly staff, professional and on time

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new dentist was young and really nice. He’s... — Alesha H.

The new dentist was young and really nice. He’s a great addition to the Dale family dentistry :)

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar newbe — Joseph T.

Most of the time I am uncomfortable going into a new setting, but the young lady that attended to me [ I think she was a dental assistance] made me feel very comfortable and welcome.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone friendly and p... — Arlene T.

I was very pleased with everyone friendly and pleasant attitude and service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience... — Tabbi G.

Really appreciated the patience you all had with me. Going to the dentist is quite uncomfortable for me. This was my first visit to Dale Family Dentistey and Kim, Toni and, of course, Dr. Heinz made it much better. Blessings!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Initial teeth cleaning — Patty B.

very nice staff, Dr. Dale is a wonderful person, I felt very comfortable and welcomed.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute wonderful place! — Gracelynn T.

Absolute wonderful place! All the staff are so kind and friendly and welcoming. They do an amazing job especially with kids! Very impressed. I'll never go anywhere else!

Jan 10, 2019