StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied! — Jeffrey A.

Prompt, friendly and accurate!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Dr. Quist e... — Leanne V.

Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Dr. Quist explains everything making the eyes easy to understand. Staff is great!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a customer with this company for ma... — Natalie D.

I have been a customer with this company for many years! Since they just had the one location behind Target back in the day. Tried the new East side location recently. I really like my Doctor at both the east and west side locations and always get great service from them. I like that they will show you the breakdown of the prices and that you can adjust things if you ask.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Dakota Vision and Dr.... — Lynne H.

Very good experience with Dakota Vision and Dr. Montreal, helpful and good with explaining eye health, etc. All of the staff I encountered was friendly and helpful.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Thank you to everyone for helping to... — Dominic S.

Great job! Thank you to everyone for helping to make Dominic's eye appointment a good one. He is on the autism spectrum and the staff was very patient with and kind to him.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So conveinient... All the staff are very person... — Patrice S.

So conveinient... All the staff are very personable, patient and helpful.... And Dr Montreal... Awesome as well! I have gone there several years, and the newer EAST side location is closer to my home... I definitely recommend DAKOTA VISION EAST... I'm currently doing my lasik follow up... .

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone member of the team ... — Angela N.

Great experience. Everyone member of the team greeted me in the most pleasant manner and answered all my questions.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dakota Vision were so nice and alw... — Vanessa L.

The staff at Dakota Vision were so nice and always willing to answer all of the questions I had. They explained how much everything would cost with insurance, etc...

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.  — Marlena T.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Called to see if they accepted my insurance and obtained a same day appointment!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quist is one of the best eye doctors in this... — John T.

Dr Quist is one of the best eye doctors in this area. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him .

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment. So nice to get right in with ... — Beverly E.

Easy appointment. So nice to get right in with the exams needed before seeing the doctor. Friendly staff.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful  — Heather H.

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience... — Lisa M.

It was a wonderful experience from the second I walked in the door. Everyone was very kind and professional. I would refer family and friends to Dakota Vision Center....Dr. Megan is amazing!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and the staff was ab... — Joan S.

It was my first time there and the staff was absolutely great and fun people. I felt that they were very knowledgable and caring people. It was a wonderful experience on all stages of getting new glasses. Thank you. I will be telling my family and friends where they should go. Great job !!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with Dakota Vision the s... — Elaine L.

I have been very happy with Dakota Vision the staff and Dr Quist are friendly and professional. I am very comfortable there

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service and expertise is out of th... — Jena S.

The customer service and expertise is out of this world.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and welcoming! — Brooklynn B.

Everyone was very nice and welcoming!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very friendly and fair price... — Jane W.

Excellent service, very friendly and fair prices.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a awesome appointment and everyone was n... — Austin E.

It was a awesome appointment and everyone was nice

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Quist Rocks — Amy P.

Dr. Quist, Rachel, Donnell and Anna are amazingly kind. I appreciate all four of these people at this location. This is my second year coming to Dakota Vision Center on the East side. I just got approval for multifocal contacts and look forward to working with Rachel in the near future.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dakota Vision! Friendly and knowledgeable... — Susan B.

Love Dakota Vision! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Nice selection of frames with ... — Kylie S.

Friendly staff. Nice selection of frames with another office with additional variety.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and courteous service — Robert R.

Fast and courteous service

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff and short wait time — Ashton H.

The staff and optometrist at Dakota Vision Center East are wonderful. Dr. Quist takes time to get to know and build a relationship with his patients. For our last appointment we stopped in quite early but were seen right way. After visiting a number of optometrists in the past we are happy to call Dakota Vision our regular eye doctors.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and facility  — Chirag S.

Staff is excellent, facility is clean and examination is thorough. Loved the speed of intake and examination.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Dakota Vision yesterday was grea... — Terry E.

First visit to Dakota Vision yesterday was great. Pleasant professional staff. Dr Joel was very thorough

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appears to be well organized and efficient busi... — Perry A.

Appears to be well organized and efficient business.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Parent  — Jennifer J.

Great visit for myself and children! Apts were held at east side location and we were very satisfied. Friendly, clean, timely, and professional environment as well as top notch medical care from Dr. Oakland.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. — Gabe J.

Great service, seemed to know what I really needed. Although we will see once I pick up my glasses, I hope we will SEE :)

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!! Thank you your service!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in on the same day I c... — Patricia W.

Thank you for getting me in on the same day I called! Was concerned about issues with my left eye, and Dr Quist found scar tissue. He explained what needed to be done, and the office gals got me into Dr Thomson the next morning to have it removed! Awesome team!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Jeff H.

Great service, good location. By some luck the Dr. and I both grew up in the same town.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people Great service — John W.

Great people Great service

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 2nd Changes Are Best — Amy P.

I really enjoyed my 2nd visit versus my original first visit. Dr. Quist was a lot more friendly to me the second time around and I did not feel hounded by the women out front.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care very professional Thanks — Larry M.

Excellant care very professional Thanks

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I've had in years! — Trista P.

I had a very good experience when I got my eye exam done. I have a problem with dry eyes and Dr, Quist discussed many options for me to try. I never felt rushed during the exam like I have at other vision places. I would recommend Dakota Vision to my friends and family, and Dr. Quist too!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous. Great team. Patient honest and suppor... — Christina B.

Fabulous. Great team. Patient honest and supportive

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your team very polite and knowledgeable. ... — Dennis D.

Love your team very polite and knowledgeable. Great customer service answered all the question I had.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent.  — Matthew S.

My experience was excellent. The provider took an impressively long period of time to discuss treatment options with me and even taught a bit about the pathology I was experiencing. The staff was also very flexible with getting me a follow up time because I was moving a few days after my visit and arranged to mail my contacts to my new address.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both east and west locations are great. — David E.

Professional and friendly. I have used their services for years.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great place and great people. — Wayne L.

Great service, great place and great people.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great Customer Service! — Isaiah M.

Always great Customer Service!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complimentary personnel Kind and not pushy. Tr... — Richard P.

Complimentary personnel Kind and not pushy. Try to save us money if possible.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was fabulous! — Denise P.

Everyone and everything was fabulous!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up!! — Kathleen J.

I Googled eye doctors on East side of Sioux Falls and found Dakota Vision. (My prior eye doctor kept moving further and further away from my house.) Got an appointment the very next morning! I couldn't be more pleased!!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience! highly recommend Dr. Qui... — Denise P.

Very great experience! highly recommend Dr. Quist and his very pleasant knowledgeable staff!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick, to the point, on time and met me ... — Merry A.

It was quick, to the point, on time and met me needs. Very easy to schedule.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and helpful staff. Great selection on... — Carrie B.

Wonderful and helpful staff. Great selection on eye wear. Doctor is very sweet and goes to great lengths to make sure everything is ok with your eyes.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Virginia B.

Super friendly, efficient and helpful! Highly recommend for your optical needs!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit for an infant, very thorough an... — Graham L.

Fantastic visit for an infant, very thorough and informative!

Jun 12, 2018