StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in on the same day I c... — Patricia W.

Thank you for getting me in on the same day I called! Was concerned about issues with my left eye, and Dr Quist found scar tissue. He explained what needed to be done, and the office gals got me into Dr Thomson the next morning to have it removed! Awesome team!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Jeff H.

Great service, good location. By some luck the Dr. and I both grew up in the same town.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people Great service — John W.

Great people Great service

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star 2nd Changes Are Best — Amy P.

I really enjoyed my 2nd visit versus my original first visit. Dr. Quist was a lot more friendly to me the second time around and I did not feel hounded by the women out front.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant care very professional Thanks — Larry M.

Excellant care very professional Thanks

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam I've had in years! — Trista P.

I had a very good experience when I got my eye exam done. I have a problem with dry eyes and Dr, Quist discussed many options for me to try. I never felt rushed during the exam like I have at other vision places. I would recommend Dakota Vision to my friends and family, and Dr. Quist too!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous. Great team. Patient honest and suppor... — Christina B.

Fabulous. Great team. Patient honest and supportive

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your team very polite and knowledgeable. ... — Dennis D.

Love your team very polite and knowledgeable. Great customer service answered all the question I had.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was excellent.  — Matthew S.

My experience was excellent. The provider took an impressively long period of time to discuss treatment options with me and even taught a bit about the pathology I was experiencing. The staff was also very flexible with getting me a follow up time because I was moving a few days after my visit and arranged to mail my contacts to my new address.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both east and west locations are great. — David E.

Professional and friendly. I have used their services for years.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great place and great people. — Wayne L.

Great service, great place and great people.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great Customer Service! — Isaiah M.

Always great Customer Service!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complimentary personnel Kind and not pushy. Tr... — Richard P.

Complimentary personnel Kind and not pushy. Try to save us money if possible.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything was fabulous! — Denise P.

Everyone and everything was fabulous!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up!! — Kathy J.

I Googled eye doctors on East side of Sioux Falls and found Dakota Vision. (My prior eye doctor kept moving further and further away from my house.) Got an appointment the very next morning! I couldn't be more pleased!!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience! highly recommend Dr. Qui... — Denise P.

Very great experience! highly recommend Dr. Quist and his very pleasant knowledgeable staff!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick, to the point, on time and met me ... — Merry A.

It was quick, to the point, on time and met me needs. Very easy to schedule.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and helpful staff. Great selection on... — Carrie B.

Wonderful and helpful staff. Great selection on eye wear. Doctor is very sweet and goes to great lengths to make sure everything is ok with your eyes.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! — Virginia B.

Super friendly, efficient and helpful! Highly recommend for your optical needs!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit for an infant, very thorough an... — Graham L.

Fantastic visit for an infant, very thorough and informative!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jessie O.

The staff were very pleasant and helpful, and Dr.Quist explained everything and did not rush. Overall a great experience

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, customer oriented — Barbara L.

Professional, efficient, customer oriented

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t have asked for a better team at Dako... — Haley H.

I couldn’t have asked for a better team at Dakota Vision Center East! From the moment I walked in the door, everybody was extremely friendly and professional. Highly recommend! Thank you

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very nice office! I had a g... — Allison N.

Wonderful staff and very nice office! I had a great experience here!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great location for those that live on the east ... — Kathy E.

Great location for those that live on the east side. Excellent staff and service. The appointment along with choosing new glasses took less than an hour.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Possible — Nathaniel G.

Everybody here was very knowledgeable and friendly. All of my questions and concerns were met and answered with upmost care and sincerity and I would recommend Dakota Vision Center to anybody

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always! — Bobbie K.

Always great service and very friendly staff!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist and east side staff are amazing!!! — Megan B.

Dr. Quist and east side staff are amazing!!!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great customer service -  — Lynne D.

Great staff, great customer service - I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was just a great visit. I liked everything ... — Judy T.

It was just a great visit. I liked everything about it. Dr. Quist was patient, thorough, informative, and took the time to make sure we were making the best decision. I greatly appreciated feeling like I got what I paid for. Thank you all. You were great.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brianna D.

Dr. Quist and his team are phenomenal! I’ve always had exceptional service and all of my questions are always answered in a way that I can understand. Highly recommend!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist provided excellent care. He was thoro... — Chad N.

Dr. Quist provided excellent care. He was thorough and answered all my questions. He's the type of guy you want to bring your family to, all around good person.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Rochelle L.

I had a fantastic experience at Dakota Vision Center East. Every person that I talked to was kind, professional, and courteous. They helped me pick out perfect frames for my face and answered every question I had.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful and gave me useful infor... — Kevin K.

Staff was very helpful and gave me useful information to make a decision about my purchase.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First and best eye exam ever — Hector G.

First and best eye exam ever

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very helpful. Dr. Ankrum did a... — Richard R.

Office staff was very helpful. Dr. Ankrum did a thorough and complete eye exam. I was very satisfied with the service I received.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to Dakot... — Sheree S.

I was very pleased with my first visit to Dakota Vision. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I didn't feel rushed, and Dr. Quist took time to explain what exactly is going on regarding my vision concerns. Not sure that I have ever had anyone take the time to explain to that extent. I really appreciated it!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Robyn W.

All the staff were very friendly and helpful

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gloria V.

Very friendly service.My examination was very thorough and the Dr.very knowledgeable.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff at both locations! Highly recom... — Steven E.

Excellent staff at both locations! Highly recommend for those looking for wonderful service and an efficient process.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and time efficient. — Heather L.

Very friendly and time efficient.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — David E.

Friendly and professional team. Got us in on the same day, didn’t even have to wait to be seen. Doc was great with our son and explained things to us clearly. We left feeling good about the visit and would not hesitate to refer the east side office to anyone.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. So glad you have a “RIGHT” sid... — Patrick M.

Great as always. So glad you have a “RIGHT” side presence in SF now.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure to have a 1st class visi... — Denise B.

It was such a pleasure to have a 1st class vision center on this side of town! Easy access and fabulous service! Very thorough exam. All the staff were patient and knowledgeable.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, awesome customer service! — Darlene W.

Great place, awesome customer service!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a new eye Dr. and I found one... — Jeff H.

I was looking for a new eye Dr. and I found one. Just happens to be from my home town. I was referred to Dakota Vision from a good friend. His family have had good service and that's what I was looking for too. The have a great website that is easy to use and the entire staff were super nice and easy to work with.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quist the best eye doctor. I am very glad t... — John T.

Dr Quist the best eye doctor. I am very glad that I was referred to him and highly recommend him.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly — Leah M.

The staff and Dr where do helpful and so nice. I Had to change doctors due to insurance and was a little apprehensive but very very pleased .

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Carlene V.

Very professional but courteous. Very helpful in picking out new frames. Nice selection of frames.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Some thoughts — James J.

I selected Dakota Vision Center because you are listed in the booklet, "The Local Best" and I liked your name. During the eye test as Dr Quist flipped through the lenses, he asked which one was clearer, not which one was better. The word "clearer" made much more sense as I looked at a skewed rectangle containing letters through blurry astigmatism and the test went much easier and faster. The word "better" is absolutely worthless at guiding me to look for the clarity of the letters and I've heard it a lot. This prescription is certainly one of the very best I have ever received. Thank you Dr. Quist!

Oct 24, 2017