StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Megan was kind caring and thoroug... — William H.

As always Dr. Megan was kind caring and thorough. She is the best by far!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with people who care! — Darin Y.

Great experience with people who care!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and really take the time to... — Donna V.

Everyone is so nice and really take the time to answer any questions and explain any testing and also the cost before they proceed, which I really appreciate. Very helpful and professional.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty awesome experience all around! — Jason G.

Pretty awesome experience all around. Great and helpful staff and Dr. Quist was great to work with. My only demerit would be in frame pricing. The Oakley model I chose was $30.00 cheaper directly from Oakley. To be fair, I did not inquire about price matching.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr Montreal was great! Profession... — Morgan M.

My visit with Dr Montreal was great! Professional and helpful staff. I absolutely recommend

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the way around! Dr. Mont... — Charlotte H.

Excellent service all the way around! Dr. Montreal is great, I actually saw her at ShopKo and she was there and followed her to Dakota vision! The only the only area of opportunity would be the aesthetics of the space. Currently it’s small and choppy and crammed. Example: setting the brand name blocks on top of where the frames are so displayed, looks cheap and having a curtain instead of a door. Not private, especially when you have to say how much you weigh, haha! Although you are going to be moving to a new space soon, so that’s wonderful! Your only completion, in my opinion, WAS “The Eye Doctors”, now that they don’t take VSP, the opportunity is Dakota Vision’s! Keep growing!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Director of Client Relations, HC — Diana O.

Doctor was very thorough in explaining test results and was very professional and personable. Tech team was also very personable and answered all my questions. Well run eye clinic. I would highly recommend Dakota Vision

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recheck — Shawn W.

I really like my dr but staff om the east side I have had contact with a couple that I don't care for. This has been addressed by my dr

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always friendly and inviting.... — Charles F.

The staff here is always friendly and inviting. Dr Quist was super patient with my 6 yr old during his first ever eye exam. Matt helped him pick out the "cool" glasses as well. Kudos!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend your business to f... — Ross S.

I would definitely recommend your business to friends.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with new eye doctor and service recieved... — Dawn V.

Happy with new eye doctor and service recieved on new glasses

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all were so very friendly and that's what I... — Sharon H.

You all were so very friendly and that's what I look at the most when going to a new place.I am very happy with choosing you as my new place to go for my exams you get 10 stars from me

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Quist has... — Steven E.

Staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Quist has a very good manner and warmly engages during the exam.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The employees at Dakota Vision East were absolu... — Lacey B.

The employees at Dakota Vision East were absolutely wonderful, patient, kind, and accommodating when we brought our three of littles in to get their eyes checked one morning. They offered them toys and coloring to play with as my husband picked out glasses as well. They made us feel very at ease and comfortable!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quist was able to prescribe glasses with vi... — James A.

Dr. Quist was able to prescribe glasses with vision at 20/40 in both eyes each of which have received a corneal transplant. Very helpful and friendly staff. I especially appreciate their printing out the necessary form for reimbursement to my Medicare Part B provider.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care and Amazing Staff! — Joseph M.

I really enjoy the staff and Dr. Montreal! I followed Dr. Montreal from Shopko Optical and I would highly recommend going to Dakota Vision for anyone looking to make a change.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just started wearing glasses. I am very impre... — Robert J.

I just started wearing glasses. I am very impressed.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The arrowhead parkway location is very helpful ... — Erik B.

The arrowhead parkway location is very helpful with everything

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pastor Paul Snyder — Paul S.

This will be the first time I need to wear glasses. All the staff were very helpful is helping me figure out what might work best for me. It was an excellent experience working with them!!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent clinic. Doctor was fabulous. Explai... — Darla C.

Excellent clinic. Doctor was fabulous. Explained all options and I bought 2 pairs of glasses. Might come back for sunglasses too. :) Online service is great too. I have used this clinic for a few years now and having a photo of the staff is helpful for new patience so we know what and who to expect for our appt.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very polite and helpful. I g... — Darbie M.

Everyone there was very polite and helpful. I got several choices on different things while I was there. I will return again for their services.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff they took good care of u he... — Robin R.

very friendly staff they took good care of u helping in their ways possible. helping out picking a pair frames

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision East — Cera R.

This was my second appointment with Dr. Quist and I have been super pleased with both of my experiences. If I remember correctly Savannah is the name of the nice gal who did all my initial testing before I saw the doctor and she was fabulous! She was bubbly, welcoming, very friendly and made the experience very comfortable and enjoyable. Savannah explained each part of the exam clearly and was very encouraging throughout the exam, assuring me that I these tests are ones I cannot fail! :) Matt helped me with picking and ordering frames and lenses and he was also very friendly, welcoming and made the glasses shopping experience easy and fun. Matt also did a great job of explaining and breaking down my fee for the visit, extra testing, frames and lenses, ensuring I understood where every penny I spent was going towards. Overall I could not be happier with my experience with Dakota Vision. I have and will continue to recommend them to those looking for a good vision clinic.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's Quist and Montreal were both awesome. Sta... — Ethan L.

Dr's Quist and Montreal were both awesome. Staff also very knowledgeable and friendly!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very professional and fun — Anne H.

The staff is very professional and fun! Picking out fashion forward frames is a super fun experience with new styles every time I go in there.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the very best in care and service! — Virginia B.

As always, the very best in care and service!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An exceptional experience. Staff was friendly ... — Thomas J.

An exceptional experience. Staff was friendly and professional.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. They knew abou... — Gwynne A.

Everyone was very professional. They knew about me. Staff was nice to talk to.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow-up Appointment — Debra F.

This appointment was a follow-up to a nicked blood vessel in my eye a month prior. Dr Montreal and Sam were great. Will definitely schedule my routine eye exam in the near future. Thank you.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Roxane S.

Office atmosphere was welcoming and friendly. We were acknowledged as soon as we walked in. The people that helped us were helpful and provided excellent information to make a decision.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Montreal is so nice and the staff is great! — Ayden L.

Dr Montreal is so nice and the staff is great!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent. Exam conducted efficient... — Gordon R.

Visit was excellent. Exam conducted efficiently . Dr. Quist and Savannah work well together. I appreciated the courteous thoughtful manner I was treated.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable — Cheryl S.

Easy-to-use web site. I made an online appointment, and they called me within an hour or two to confirm times that would work for me.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff and in schedule! — Leigh R.

Kind staff and in schedule!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied! — Jeffrey A.

Prompt, friendly and accurate!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Dr. Quist e... — Leanne V.

Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Dr. Quist explains everything making the eyes easy to understand. Staff is great!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a customer with this company for ma... — Natalie D.

I have been a customer with this company for many years! Since they just had the one location behind Target back in the day. Tried the new East side location recently. I really like my Doctor at both the east and west side locations and always get great service from them. I like that they will show you the breakdown of the prices and that you can adjust things if you ask.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with Dakota Vision and Dr.... — Lynne H.

Very good experience with Dakota Vision and Dr. Montreal, helpful and good with explaining eye health, etc. All of the staff I encountered was friendly and helpful.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Thank you to everyone for helping to... — Dominic S.

Great job! Thank you to everyone for helping to make Dominic's eye appointment a good one. He is on the autism spectrum and the staff was very patient with and kind to him.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So conveinient... All the staff are very person... — Patrice S.

So conveinient... All the staff are very personable, patient and helpful.... And Dr Montreal... Awesome as well! I have gone there several years, and the newer EAST side location is closer to my home... I definitely recommend DAKOTA VISION EAST... I'm currently doing my lasik follow up... .

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone member of the team ... — Angela N.

Great experience. Everyone member of the team greeted me in the most pleasant manner and answered all my questions.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dakota Vision were so nice and alw... — Vanessa L.

The staff at Dakota Vision were so nice and always willing to answer all of the questions I had. They explained how much everything would cost with insurance, etc...

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.  — Marlena T.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Called to see if they accepted my insurance and obtained a same day appointment!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quist is one of the best eye doctors in this... — John T.

Dr Quist is one of the best eye doctors in this area. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him .

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment. So nice to get right in with ... — Beverly E.

Easy appointment. So nice to get right in with the exams needed before seeing the doctor. Friendly staff.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful  — Heather H.

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience... — Lisa M.

It was a wonderful experience from the second I walked in the door. Everyone was very kind and professional. I would refer family and friends to Dakota Vision Center....Dr. Megan is amazing!!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time there and the staff was ab... — Joan S.

It was my first time there and the staff was absolutely great and fun people. I felt that they were very knowledgable and caring people. It was a wonderful experience on all stages of getting new glasses. Thank you. I will be telling my family and friends where they should go. Great job !!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with Dakota Vision the s... — Elaine L.

I have been very happy with Dakota Vision the staff and Dr Quist are friendly and professional. I am very comfortable there

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service and expertise is out of th... — Jena S.

The customer service and expertise is out of this world.

May 3, 2019