StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sampson always does a great job. — Dareld S.

Dr Sampson always does a great job.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No wait and Doc was great at explaining everyth... — Cory T.

No wait and Doc was great at explaining everything.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Job! — Barbara Jo S.

I was in and out quickly from the appointment call to the check out! Outstanding service. I felt like I was dealing with a good friend and treated respectfully.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and so helpful! Dr. Rob Haeder e... — Dorothy L.

Great service and so helpful! Dr. Rob Haeder explained everything in detail.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place my family will go too! — Darren E.

The only place my family will go too!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue A.

Friendly, courteous, professional, knowledgeable!!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! — Rosemary R.

Excellent service as always!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center is always helpful. Dr Ankr... — Terri K.

Dakota Vision Center is always helpful. Dr Ankrum is very dedicated and thorough. He treats me like family:). Brian has gone above and beyond to get me what I needed. I love Dakota Vision and would highly recommend it to anyone.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional, efficient, a... — Don M.

Everything was very professional, efficient, and timely.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar seen in a timely manner by friendly and knowled... — Jeffrey D.

seen in a timely manner by friendly and knowledgeable folk...

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa K.

I started going to Dakota Vision Center last year. I have been very impressed with them. They are quick, yet thorough. My doctor explained everything that was going on and what to look out for. The assistants were knowledgeable and very helpful when doing the testing as well as helping me find a new pair of glasses. I have only had good experiences with all of the staff here. They were friendly and understanding. I would definitely recommend them!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a horrible time with my kids and the staf... — Danya D.

I had a horrible time with my kids and the staff were so accommodating to try and help me. My 3 year old was afraid of everything and just screamed. Dr. Oakland was amazing with him to and tried to make him feel comfortable! So like I said it was horrible for me but the staff tried their hardest to help me make the kids feel more comfortable.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EFFICIENCY — Beth W.

The staff and appointment was very efficient.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Lincoln V.

Dr. Oakland and the Dakota Vision staff are very knowledgeable, personable, patient and respectful of our families needs!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Committed to my personal needs — Nancy F.

Personal and committed to helping me in making selections while understanding my budget.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision is a friendly, helpful office. I... — Julie O.

Dakota Vision is a friendly, helpful office. I appreciate the timeliness of my appointment and the "unrushed" and thorough care given by Dr. Jeff Oakland.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara L.

I've never been dissatisfied with any of the doctors nor optical staff! They are always professional and friendly.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual!!  — Anne G.

Great service as usual!! Dr. Samson always makes you feel welcome and answers any concerns and questions I may have. Dont plan on changing my eye doctor anytime soon. Love Dakota Vision

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Youssef J.

Tier 1 service, really large selection of glasses, friendly staff

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dakota Vision Center are amazing. ... — Karen H.

The staff at Dakota Vision Center are amazing. Always very friendly and helpful.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service — Julie T.

Great place of excellent care!

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, over all excellent visit.... — Carter K.

Professional, timely, over all excellent visit.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina W.

Excellent customer experience

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service ... — Judith P.

great service, short wait time and was able to see a Dr. for an unexpected reason without having to wait very long

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my glasses! Mindy picked them out for me a... — Maryn T.

Love my glasses! Mindy picked them out for me and I still get compliments months after wearing them!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Glenn S.

Excellent staff and facility. I keep coming back because I know the care and professionalism of the staff.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam visit — Pam L.

Very polite and professional service. Office has a modern look to it.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Joanne was SO helpful if figuring out why my gl... — Ethelyn S.

Joanne was SO helpful if figuring out why my glasses weren't working for my eyes even though it was the right prescription. It was the TILT. They needed to be tilted!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and courteous. — Carol O.

Staff is very helpful and courteous.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable service, all around. — Renee L.

Very personable service, all around.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I did not like the service and people there,... — Arnold L.

If I did not like the service and people there, I would not be coming back all the time. Arnold Lusch

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you. Dr Haeder is always the best and ha... — Patricia H.

Thank you. Dr Haeder is always the best and has taken great care of me and my vision for a very long time. Danny is the tech who ended my visit and he was most helpful as well. I always look forward to coming in to see folks there...I go way back to the days when Irma was there and referred me to you!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Reece C.

Excellent experience! This was my first visit to Dakota Vision and I'll definitely be sticking with them. The atmosphere when you walk in is clean and lively. Everything exceeded my expectations from the knowledgeable receptionists, eyewear selection, doctor knowledge, contact purchase, and overall friendliness of the entire staff. I mentioned I had dry eyes and after a diagnosis with a colored dye in my eyes I was informed of about five options I'd never even heard of that would help. I can't say enough about how good my experience was.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in the next day! I was borderline out of... — Andrew B.

Got me in the next day! I was borderline out of contacts and they got me in right away so I didn’t have to go without. Thanks Dr Haeder!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Very friendly and pr... — Kelly B.

Always a great experience. Very friendly and professional staff.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, no waiting — John D.

Excellent service, no waiting

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Everything went great and on time.... — Glen E.

Great visit. Everything went great and on time. Until next year ......

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Great Staff. I have been goin... — Kathleen B.

Professional and Great Staff. I have been going here for many years and enjoy the staff and my Dr. It is great to have someone who knows your history. We have also had to use their services for my son to have debris removed from his eye. Highly recommend them for their surgical skills as well.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly!! — Beckie J.

Everyone there is very professional and make you feel right at home. Great place to get my glasses!!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful: no knock on the door to prematurely ... — Phil H.

Wonderful: no knock on the door to prematurely end the doctor/patient communication

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly, professional, and e... — Dayna M.

Great experience, friendly, professional, and efficient

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! — Julie W.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable about my eye care. D... — Jeri Lynn J.

I always feel comfortable about my eye care. Dr Haeder is always professional. He explains everything and is always more than happy to answer your questions and concerns.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn Gross-Edelman. — Kathryn G.

Warms my heart to see Paul Sampson a success from when we both entered the eyecare business in the 70’s. Does whatever it takes to care for patients. Is genuine and sincere. He is too busy to have time to dislike, regret, worry or fret. Dr Paul, fellow doctors and staff-always the professionals! That’s Dakota Vision Center.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good reminder service, fast friendly check up a... — Roger A.

Good reminder service, fast friendly check up as always.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind from the receptionists... — Sarina T.

Always friendly and kind from the receptionists, to dogs and eye wear staff!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dakota Vision was terrific!... — Laura H.

The entire staff at Dakota Vision was terrific! I was able to get an appointment the same day. The receptionists were very helpful and friendly. I was a new patient at their office and they made me feel very welcome. The nurse who assisted me before my exam explained everything they were doing and why they were doing it. When the Dr came in, he also was very friendly and really took the time to visit with me personally. The gal who assisted me with my eye glasses after my exam was great, as well. Everyone was friendly, professional, and really took the time to get to know me. I never felt rushed. I felt like all my questions were answered! Great team.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt went very well pleased with Dr Hader an... — Renae S.

My appt went very well pleased with Dr Hader and staff. He explained everything to me. Very pleased.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele P.

I love going to Dakota Vision!! Everyone is always so friendly and Dr Sampson is the best!!!!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a very friendly staff — Ken W.

Excellent service and a very friendly staff

Mar 16, 2018