StarStarStarStarStar I am glad we were finally able to get the corre... — Shawn W.

I am glad we were finally able to get the correct contacts after 3 try's Be more careful in lab ...

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dakota Vision! Always great help and supp... — Linda B.

Love Dakota Vision! Always great help and support and love Dr. Oakland!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was exceptional and Dr. Montreal was am... — Sheila L.

My exam was exceptional and Dr. Montreal was amazing. I trust her advice and will see her again. when I went to pay for my exam and new glasses, I wasn’t asked any questions about what type of lenses I wanted. I was given a total by Smy and it was too much. I asked why and she started telling me about the lenses I ordered the day before. I didn’t order lenses the day before!!! I had come in on the 17th to pick out frames only. I did not work with anyone and only asked for those frames to be held til my appointment. If this is your way of duping people out of money, you are in the wrong. If I wouldn’t have know what my approximate amount was going to be (because I’m not stupid), I would’ve paid the amount given and never known that it was wrong. Either Amy needs to be talked to or whoever typed in the incorrect lenses that weren't requested.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland was fantastic as well as the woman ... — Charlotte H.

Dr. Oakland was fantastic as well as the woman who got us to a room and performed all of the tests before he came in. She was so patient with my 3 year old.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service and Dr. Ankrum — Julie J.

Customer service and Dr. Ankrum were awesome, I have never had such good treatment at an eye facility, and I have been to a lot!!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys!  — Bethany E.

I always get taken great of when I visit Dakota Vision. They do an amazing job explaining things and take time to do things the right way every single time. I won’t go anywhere else!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampson was as professional... — Lawrence L.

Dr. Sampson was as professional and good as ever. Plus he is a fellow Packer fan!!! We are happy for him to retire, but also sorry to see him retire!!!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town for your eyes! — Barb T.

Best place in town for your eyes!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland was so personable!  — Brooklyn P.

Dr. Oakland was so personable! He got to know my daughter and didn't treat her like just another face in the crowd. They were very thorough with her exam checking all options.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the staff and the opt... — Eugene E.

I was very satisfied with the staff and the optometrist Dr Ankrum who did an outstanding job!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great to work with and truly wonderful people! — Brynlee L.

We love everything about Dakota Vision & Center for Visual Learning! We highly recommend them and are very appreciative of everything they've done for our daughter and family.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan H.

Pleasant, friendly staff. Dr. Montreal is very thorough and explains everything very well in terms you can understand.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Always a great visit. — Arlene S.

Great visit. Always a great visit.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful — Dawn S.

Dakota Vision is always very professional and helpful! Dr Oakland is very knowledgeable and watchful for any potential problems. I highly recommend this clinic!

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, all steps in process were very tim... — Robin B.

Very prompt, all steps in process were very timely and efficient

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always are treated very well.the staff is nic... — Karen R.

I always are treated very well.the staff is nice

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding vision care  — Maxwell M.

From the reception staff, to clinical support staff, to the provider, all of our interactions were wonderful! Everyone works well together as a team. We will definitely continue our vision care at this clinic!

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I won’t go anywhere else and suggest to people ... — Lisa B.

I won’t go anywhere else and suggest to people to go there. Dr. Oakland makes it such a pleasure and always remembers people that’s part of the main reason I continue to come back. The rest of the staff also makes it a pleasant experience

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have no complaints they are always so nice. — Jan J.

I have no complaints they are always so nice.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Clinic provides outstanding care ... — Steve J.

Dakota Vision Clinic provides outstanding care and service with every visit.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the best customer service when bu... — Amy H.

I always have the best customer service when buying new glasses. The ladies always make sure I have the right pair for me no matter how long it takes.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad to have found Dr. Oakland and his ... — Nicole M.

I am so glad to have found Dr. Oakland and his team! He's so personable and professional.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very friendly, I love the fact t... — Pam M.

Excellent and very friendly, I love the fact that in picking out frames and lenses Mindy was extremely helpful. I would recommend Dakota vision

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great TEAM of Professionals — Michael W.

Great teamwork - Professional, Diligent, and Caring.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and exceptional service. — Merlin W.

Prompt and exceptional service.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and the staff was awesome!! — Edwin R.

Service was great and the staff was awesome!!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming into Dakota Visio... — Jean N.

It's always a pleasure coming into Dakota Vision. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and professional. The service is top notch and informative. All my questions were answered and you made sure I understood what you were telling me. Thanks. I'll miss you, Dr. Sampson!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice — Amber P.

Everyone was so nice, they answered all my questions I had... Will refer friends there

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Jessica S.

The customer experience at Dakota Vision is always fantastic. They are professional and friendly and I am always greeted with a smile and thanked when I leave.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff team — Yolanda V.

Sincere gratitude to your entire staff, from the front desk to the doctor office.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision center in Sioux Falls. Service is a... — Joseph T.

Best vision center in Sioux Falls. Service is always top notch. Only place I recommend to friends and acquaintances

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fast appointment scheduling and ... — Dawn S.

Great service, fast appointment scheduling and product ordering

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were excellent. — Troy F.

Doctor and staff were excellent. Looking forward to my follow-up visit.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and the best doctor. — Noah H.

Excellent staff and the best doctor.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit two days in a row. Love the staff ... — Glenn S.

Great visit two days in a row. Love the staff and attention to detail.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John E.

The staff at Dakota Vision Center are friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. This was a follow-up appointment after a cataract was removed. I has also dropped my glasses a few days earlier and needed a lens put back in the frame. This was all done quickly.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around especially Mindy — Anita B.

Great all around especially Mindy

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful last appointment with Dr. Sampson. I... — Cal M.

Wonderful last appointment with Dr. Sampson. I will miss him being my Optometrist going forward, as I have seen him every year for the past 20+ years.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Classy place and always top notch service, a gr... — Perry A.

Classy place and always top notch service, a great eye opening experience!

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful!! Dr. Megan ex... — Jennifer O.

Everyone was so nice and helpful!! Dr. Megan explained the procedures very well. Will recommend your clinic.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center is first class! — Brian U.

Dakota Vision Center is first class!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service when I visit. Frien... — Thomas G.

I always get great service when I visit. Friendly, kind and caring staff

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appmt Experience — Ron D.

I hadn't been to the eye doctor in about 5 yrs so had to do all of the testing required all in the same visit to catch up on them. The staff member that helped me was very quite and had really great explanations as to the purpose of each test plus was very expedient on getting them accomplished. Dr. Jeffrey Oakland examined me for the first time as I had one of the Dr's that went to the new office prior. He explained things very well and gave options to try to help with some minor issues that I have going on. I had ordered some new glasses and the team member that helped me pick some out was very patient and gave her opinions to help me out as I struggle with these things. Overall Excellent experience.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The providers are always very pleasant and down... — Brianna G.

The providers are always very pleasant and down to earth anytime we need to be seen. The personality of the staff is what makes a patient want to come back as much as the quality of the services.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGHVERY PERSONABLE — Brian D.

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH VERY PERSONABLE

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very informative and I was pleased... — Anne R.

My visit was very informative and I was pleased with the service

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quist goes above and beyond! — Angela G.

I was referred from Vance Thompson where they were unable to get the scleral lenses in my eyes and said I would need rgp lenses. I seen Dr. Quist and he was so Awesome and very patient with my small sensitive eyes. He was able to use the scleral lenses which will benefit my dry eyes. He truly is a God send after my prior experience! I'm very happy with this experience!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service : efficient, professio... — Nathan N.

Always top notch service : efficient, professional and pleasant!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and attentive staff. Helpful with sel... — Emily D.

Very kind and attentive staff. Helpful with selection of frames for what best suites your style.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Daniel M.

Great provider. Everyone is helpful and attentive to their patients. They are also experts on insurance coverages which is great!

Dec 2, 2019