StarStarStarStarStar Good experience xx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx — Peter H.

Good experience xx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly staff! — Sharyl H.

Welcoming, friendly staff!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory B.

I'm not much for surveys, but just wanted to let you know that I did have great service and and everyone did a great job.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland and staff are great. Kind, caring, ... — Laura S.

Dr. Oakland and staff are great. Kind, caring, helpful and I always feel confident in the care given.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly staff on every visit — Thomas G.

Always a very friendly staff on every visit

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Kelly H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sampson explained everything he was doing very thoroughly. Will definitely be back and will recommend to others.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to use Dakota Vision simply due to o... — Brian U.

I continue to use Dakota Vision simply due to outstanding service. This is a great place to choose for your eye needs.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Carter Z.

First impressions are everything and I was very impressed by Center for Visual Learning in all aspects and with all people. Dr. Oakland is very welcoming and down-to-earth and relates very well with kids. I'm hopeful for my son's journey and that it will improve his eye teaming by leaps and bounds and reading and math will no longer be a struggle, but an enjoyment!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Why do I have to put in 20 charac... — Troy J.

All was good. Why do I have to put in 20 characters? Brevity is best

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Tops. If you’re new in town or your current... — Joseph T.

The Tops. If you’re new in town or your current place is anything short of fantastic, just walk in the door and you’ll see what I mean.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — Vikki S.

Dr. Oakland is great and all the staff are friendly and helpful.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to dakota vision for years. ... — Jon T.

I have been going to dakota vision for years. Followed them around different locations. They do an outstanding job. Doctor Samson has been my doctor. I give them a 5 star rating.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly checkup  — Lori W.

Never a bad experience here,we have been going to Dakota Vison for years and always treated well during exam and picking out glasses.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the optometrists are most graciou... — Catherine L.

The staff and the optometrists are most gracious. I have never experienced an impatient response from anyone in this office, whether getting glasses realigned or getting an eye exam. All are genuinely welcoming and helpful.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone was cheerful, hel... — Marianne F.

Excellent service! Everyone was cheerful, helpful, and ready and waiting for my appointment.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people. Knowledgeable staff. Overall gr... — Katie P.

Amazing people. Knowledgeable staff. Overall great experience. Will continue going here for many years.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sampson is great. I have all good feedback. ... — Tresa K.

Dr Sampson is great. I have all good feedback.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for yrs. like the friendly staff. Dr. A... — Rita J.

Patient for yrs. like the friendly staff. Dr. Antrum takes good care of my eyesight.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I’ve seen yet — Lisa D.

Best service I’ve seen yet

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone ... — Miranda W.

Very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am rating this eye appointment as a highsOn ... — Marsha H.

I am rating this eye appointment as a highs On a chart like 10 . Thank you.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Dakota Vision provides a good customer ... — Daniel G.

Overall Dakota Vision provides a good customer service.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, expert service  — Jean N.

Everyone is so friendly and willing and able to answer all the questions I have. I have always been totally satisfied with my glasses and the care Dakota Vision gives me and them.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience going in for my eye e... — Tyler O.

Always a great experience going in for my eye exam. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's No Wonder That Dakota Vision Is #1! — Tonya S.

I did an online search for the best eye care in Sioux Falls and found Dakota Vision voted as The Locals Best #1. Well, yesterday, my daughter and I had our first visit and it's honestly no wonder why they've been voted as #1. The staff was courteous and the atmosphere had an overall pleasant vibe. Dr. Quist is an exceptionally courteous doctor with remarkable bedside manners. He made my daughter's first visit pleasant and easygoing. Thanks!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and great service! — Russell S.

Always helpful and great service!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision staff and Dr. Sampson are always ... — Bruce M.

Dakota Vision staff and Dr. Sampson are always very professional. Thank you for your good care.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional as always! Would nev... — Terrence C.

Friendly and professional as always! Would never consider another eye care facility.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I look forward to our annual che... — Sandi R.

My husband and I look forward to our annual checkup with Dr. Haeder.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Amanda R.

Dr. Sampson and the technologist were very friendly and spent time explaining procedures. My concerns were welcomed and addressed. I definitely recommend this clinic!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar frim the moment I arrived and through check out... — Ann N.

frim the moment I arrived and through check out my visit could not have gone better. I was very impressed by Dr Quist and by the outstanding assistance from Melissa selecting new frames. Already have referred my husband to Dr Quist.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and appreciated. — Janet W.

Always feel comfortable and appreciated.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I choose Dakota Vision because I feel thankful ... — Shirley B.

I choose Dakota Vision because I feel thankful my vision is in good hands. I never worry that medical surprises will occur in between my yearly appointments.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend ... — Michelle S.

Excellent service. Dr. Harder is very knowledgeable and a great doctor. I have been a patient for approximately 25 years.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Ankrum and the staff are always very he... — Dawn G.

Love Dr Ankrum and the staff are always very helpful.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and timely for eye exams. I al... — Aaron S.

Always friendly and timely for eye exams. I always appreciate when an appointment is at a certain time and your appointment starts on time.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Rosanne A.

Best Vision Center in town, hands down!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Jean N.

The rather large number of reminders (email and texting) is sometimes overwhelming but am aware that not everyone is as organized as I am. Or should I say over-organized?! Keep up the good work!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

I have found your company to have wonderful people employed there. My doctor is actually a saint as he puts up with me. I have really bad eyes and he works hard to help me with this problem.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Oakland! — Colin W.

Dr. Oakland is very professional and kind to work with. We had the honor of going through Vision Therapy with him for our son and because of that our son wanted to continue to see Dr. Oakland for his appointments. He relates very well to the kids and shows them respect and is very caring. We would recommend anyone to Dr. Oakland for regular visits or Vision Therapy!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Stuart S.

I always appreciate all the wonderful people at your business. It makes for a pleasing visit every time I am in for a checkup.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to be back! Best care in town! — Lawrence Y.

Glad to be back! Best care in town!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done professionally and everyone... — Brian D.

Everything was done professionally and everyone was pleasant... I also appreciated the extra effort make by the person who replaced my glasses nose guard..

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super great eye doctor. Been going here for yea... — Jason O.

Super great eye doctor. Been going here for years.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service from when you first get the door a — Greg S.

Perfect service from when you first get the door all the way through until you leave.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was... — Lana W.

I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was so helpful and made my appointment so pleasant.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Cheryle E.

Everything was very helpful in getting me an appointment yesterday when I was having eye issues, very grateful for the help.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, fast and thorough. — Steven O.

Excellent service, fast and thorough.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose V.

I have always gotten great care and treatment of my eyes and taking time to explain any questions I may have. Very helpful with trying to find the right style and color of frames and explaining it all. It all adds up to the special care and understanding my needs at every appointment...

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dakota Vision is very friendly and ... — Roger M.

Everyone at Dakota Vision is very friendly and very knowledgeable. They all make the annual exam a pleasant experience.

Sep 18, 2018