StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan T.

My eye specialist is Dr. Joel Quist. Correcting my vision was challenging, but he fitted me with a pair of high tech, multifocal contact lenses that are absolutely incredible. For the first time in years, I am able see clearly without having to wear glasses with my contacts. I am also able to wear them for hours without any discomfort. This is a testament to Dr. Quist's skill and meticulous nature.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Sampson, Trisha and Joanie are the best! H... — Jeanine S.

Paul Sampson, Trisha and Joanie are the best! Have been with them for 30 years and know that they will always meet my needs.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. On time and no issue... — Dale J.

Everything went very well. On time and no issues. Staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a very good experience. I was a little early, but seen right at my time ore even a little before.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Steven H.

Always a good experience.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Haeder for quite some t... — Ember B.

I have been going to Dr Haeder for quite some time and really enjoy his professionalism and prompt service.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, answered all my questions, ... — Joseph K.

Excellent service, answered all my questions, friendly and very helpful in explaining what they were checking for. Thanks!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friends staff and able to efficiently get my ap... — Trevor A.

Friends staff and able to efficiently get my appointment finished up. Great at addressing any of my concerns and making sure I felt like I was taken care of.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything. Any of you could do... — Arlette V.

I cannot think of anything. Any of you could do to improve your excellent service! Arlette Villaume

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We drive 2 hours to come to Dakota Vision becau... — Elizabeth F.

We drive 2 hours to come to Dakota Vision because of their friendly service and excellent care. I will always recommend Dr. Haeder to family and friends!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Hussey — Rachel H.

Dr.Oakland was so genuine and absolutely fantastic. He is a great practitioner and I am so blessed to have found him!! I will recommend him to anyone who is seeking eye care!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sampson is wonderful!! My whole family and I... — Kristie C.

Dr Sampson is wonderful!! My whole family and I have been going to him for years!! He is VERY personable and a great guy!! I can tell he loves what he does and always willing to help and be flexible!! He saved my grandmas vision and caught a lot of stuff to better our families eyes!! He goes above and beyond!! Couldnt thank him enough!!! Thank you Dr. Sampson!!!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dakota Vision Center for y... — Kari N.

I have been going to Dakota Vision Center for years and would highly recommend Dr. Sampson as well as the other doctors. The opticians and other staff are also excellent at what they do.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming to DakotaVision for all our o... — Lily K.

We’ve been coming to DakotaVision for all our optometric needs for 4.5 years now. Overall, I’m very pleased with the environment, professionalism, courtesy, and kindness of everyone I’ve encountered there. Dr. Haeder is great as is Dr. Oakland who sees my children. The optical department is well stocked and they have plenty of opticians to assist. I highly recommend DakotaVision for anyone needing optometric care. They can usually make appointments very quickly.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland is very kind and caring. He is conc... — Linda B.

Dr. Oakland is very kind and caring. He is concerned about you getting better and does not provide unnecessary services but tries to keep your time and needs in mind. I highly recommend Dr. Oakland.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to walk in and they great you with... — Jan J.

Always great to walk in and they great you with a smile and a hi?

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great company to use for glasses, etc. Friendly... — Robert A.

Great company to use for glasses, etc. Friendly, knowledgeable staff!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at DVC are excellent - from the first... — Heather O.

The staff at DVC are excellent - from the first impression to the optician. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrel J.

Dr. Oakland and his staff are very knowledgeable and very friendly. My first visit was a great experience.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect was excellent. All the staff were ... — Ronald S.

Every aspect was excellent. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bette Jo W.

Great people. Great service. Dr. Rob Haeder is exceptional

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service! — Nathaniel G.

Very friendly and professional service!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete, professional, and friendly; what mor... — Gene V.

Complete, professional, and friendly; what more can be expected?

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Vicki M.

Reception doesn't a great job of friendly greetings and checking in clients quickly. I have been seeing Dr. Haeder for years. He makes sure to answer all my questions in an easy to understand way and does a wonderful job.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haeder is simply amazing. I brought my daug... — Amanda H.

Dr. Haeder is simply amazing. I brought my daughter with to my appointment and he was very kind and at the end of the appointment she gave Dr. Haeder a big hug! Absolutely love Dr. Haeder and his staff!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with the doctor. Dr.... — Delaney H.

We had a great experience with the doctor. Dr. Haeder? The cost for us because we don't have vision insurance was very expensive.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ross L.

Had a great experience from the time I walked into the facility to the time I left. Dr. Oakland and Dawn were professional and very friendly and accommodating.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ customer service! — Lora E.

This is the 3rd Vision Center I have tried in Sioux Falls and by far, my best experience! The entire staff was courteous, professional, and very helpful!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great SERVICE — Mohamed S.

service is great as usual , Staff and Drs are very caring. my whole family enjoy your service.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Haeder for many years now,... — Kurt Z.

I've been seeing Dr. Haeder for many years now, he and the whole staff have always delivered quality service. Highly recommend!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience- everyone was helpful and ... — Eugene E.

Wonderful experience- everyone was helpful and courteous. Thank you for the great service.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I stopped in and was able to be seen at that ti... — Katheryn T.

I stopped in and was able to be seen at that time. Due to the cold , someone had canceled.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Customer Service, and staff. Highly... — Gary S.

Excellent, Customer Service, and staff. Highly recommended for all your eye care needs.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dakota Vision, the service and quality o... — Tania B.

I love Dakota Vision, the service and quality of their products is always excellent! Dr. Oakland is our favorite doctor but everyone there is always professional and outstanding customer service! Dawn is also our favorite person and she always knows exactly the type of glasses we like and need. Their selection of glasses is outstanding, I always receive compliments on my glasses. Thank you for your great customer service!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and efficient.... — Faye J.

Everyone is always very friendly and efficient.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Wayne H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Haeder's associate went the extra mile to make certain I wasn't waiting to check-in while the reception staff was busy on the phone. She was very courteous and also assisted me before my visit with Dr. Haeder. I hope I have the same person for every appointment. Dr. H was very knowledgeable and able to identify my eye trouble quickly. Very thorough explanation and directions on how to correct the issue.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I have been well cared for a... — Barbara E.

I always feel like I have been well cared for at Dakota Vision Center. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, cordial, and efficient along wit... — Patricia P.

Always prompt, cordial, and efficient along with great service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get good service at my appointment.  — Karen R.

I always get good service at my appointment.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar K. Decker — Kathleen D.

The staff are all professional on the phone and in person. There is very little waiting, plus the office runs smoothly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Joel Quist — Jan T.

I had a great experience at Dakota Vision Center

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered at Dakota Vision was so ... — Jackie S.

Everyone I encountered at Dakota Vision was so engaging and conversational. I truly felt cared for!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary H.

My husband and I both had an appt and we are always greeted with a smile.Dr Oakland is always very helpful and gets everything taken care for us.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krystal R.

Dr. Oakland was very personable & took time to answer all my questions!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being able to get an appointment ... — Rosalind K.

I appreciated being able to get an appointment on the same day I had an issue that I felt needed attention. Was good to find out everything will be ok.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and personable.... — Ginger M.

The staff is always so friendly and personable. Dr. Quist is great! He listens and explains things so I understand. And their prices are reasonable.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great cust service.dr sampson always gre... — Dawn V.

Always great cust service.dr sampson always great.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and outstanding!! — Edwin R.

The staff was awesome and my experience was outstanding!! Keep up the great work!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff! They were friendly, courteous,... — Cari W.

Loved the staff! They were friendly, courteous, and great at time management. I was in and out even for the first time bringing my son for abnormal check up at school. Thank you much appreciated!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DeWayne K.

My appointment went excellent all the way

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar got me in quick and out quick felt at ease the ... — Leslie M.

got me in quick and out quick felt at ease the whole time

Dec 27, 2018