StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Keeps On Rockin' It! — Karen S.

This was my yearly exam with Dr. Ankrum and his fabulous team. I feel so happy and comfortable when I'm there, the entire staff feels like family. You know you're on good terms with your doctor when you can greet them with "Dr. Ankrum, you get better lookin' every time I see you and you were already movie star handsome when we started this song and dance 13 years ago!" When it comes to the business of eye care, they all are the best. Dr. Ankrum answers all questions, doesn't rush you through your appt. and is completely honest about your eye health. I've been in numerous times for frame adjustments and every single time the staff has been so patient and willing to make it just the way it needs to be for my eye comfort. That is what I call outstanding, top of the line, consistently the BEST customer service anywhere! Dakota Vision and all of the staff just rocks it every time!

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & kind. — Debbie N.

I was able to get a pair of contacts to try for a week. The exam was very thorough & the eye tech gal was very nice.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great People, Great Service Found Dakota Vision — Michael B.

Great People, Great Service Found Dakota Vision online through reviews. This was my first real eye appointment - Dakota Vision walk me through everything I needed. I Greatly appreciated the Awesome customer service and the help finding my NEW Glasses Thank you Dakota Vision

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland is a miracle worker with my toddler... — Jack J.

Dr. Oakland is a miracle worker with my toddler. He is thorough, comforting, knowledgeable and informative. I don't know how he does it! I am thankful for his hard work in working with children. It's comforting to know my son is in good hands and is well cared for.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super helpfully and kind. I found ... — Randy L.

Everyone was super helpfully and kind. I found it very easy to talk to and understand why each test is used. Would recommend to friends and family to go here.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ankrum and his support team are fantastic. ... — Daniel G.

Dr. Ankrum and his support team are fantastic. As far as the dispensing team, I will go elsewhere next time. I seems that the patient is just a number. Hurry up and buy and get out of the door is the way it seemed. No one seemed capable of fitting glasses. several attempt were made to have them adjusted so they stay on my face and finally the most recent person seems to have success but to seemed to be pressured to get me out of the door. Not impressed with the dispensing area at all. They have had more than enough chances.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the annual visit to see Dr. Haeder! — Susan T.

Love the annual visit to see Dr. Haeder!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind and wonderful to work with ... — Autumn M.

Staff was very kind and wonderful to work with especially with us having our 11 month with us. Everyone was very helpful.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Class act and very professional! — Steven W.

Class act and very professional!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision Center is wonderful.  — Catherine S.

Dakota Vision Center is wonderful.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! I will always keep coming back... — Kayla O.

Great Service!!! I will always keep coming back!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Six stars all the way Service is above an — Morris M.

Six stars all the way Service is above and beyond

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing eye care clinic. I always feel they... — Kathleen H.

An amazing eye care clinic. I always feel they have thorough eye care here. They check for many eye issues that could arise and stay on top of them .

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Steven R.

Efficient and friendly exams; super-speedy contact lens prescription refill.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly, professional. All the sta... — Carlene V.

Great care, friendly, professional. All the staff is great! Timely care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and helpful.  — Brenda C.

Everyone is always so kind and helpful.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DVC Review 05.08.2019 — Dennis H.

I am very pleased with the service and attention I received at my appointment. Everyone is always very knowledgeable and very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate Dakota Vision Center very much. Thanks.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great efficient service as usual and Dr Ankrum ... — Francis M.

Great efficient service as usual and Dr Ankrum does a great job. Very friendly & efficient staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very complete and fast examination.  — John K.

Very complete and fast examination.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service — Cheranne A.

Excellant service, I arrived early for appointment and was taken in very quickly. Both the beginning testing and appointment with doctor we're done very quickly and smoothly and as an added bonus my glasses which I dropped and stepped on were repaired to like new condition.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything as usual is very good — Steven H.

Everything as usual is very good

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience-taken care of immediately.... — Jackie S.

Excellent experience-taken care of immediately. Professional, friendly staff.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care friendly staff very nice office ... — Colleen S.

Excellent care friendly staff very nice office

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring and get the best care. — Rose V.

Always caring and get the best care.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business. Dr. thanked me twice for... — Eric M.

Best in the business. Dr. thanked me twice for coming back (Previously few years were with competitor).

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dakota Vision Center for your ... — Nancy K.

Highly recommend Dakota Vision Center for your eye care needs!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bennett N.

The atmosphere and staff are incredible! Everyone is so positive, kind and accommodating. Dr. Oakland is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patients! Highly satisfied!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Sampson for years he ... — Brenna P.

We have been going to Dr. Sampson for years he is an amazing doctor and we enjoy going there.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service and professional yet fun staff... — Peggy Z.

Fabulous service and professional yet fun staff!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, friendly, very happy with being ... — Sharon S.

Great Service, friendly, very happy with being able to get in right away, and I feel you truly care about your clients. Thanks!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by Dr Sampson and the staff! Grea... — Dawn M.

Great service by Dr Sampson and the staff! Great new glasses!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dakota Vision for 20 years... — Steve E.

I have been going to Dakota Vision for 20 years Dr. Haeder and the team are extremely friendly. They greet you buy name and with a smile. No reason to look anywhere else.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant service!! From the receptionist... — Nancy F.

Always pleasant service!! From the receptionist to Dr.!!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job — Elaine L.

Everyone is helpful and friendly

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great and friendly.  — Russell W.

Everybody was great and friendly.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always good to see Dr Haeder and everyone... — Patricia H.

It is always good to see Dr Haeder and everyone at Dakota Vision. We did not set an annual exam for next year so can we please do that for April of 2020 please and I need a morning appt please?

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jan T.

My eye specialist is Dr. Joel Quist. Correcting my vision was challenging, but he fitted me with a pair of high tech, multifocal contact lenses that are absolutely incredible. For the first time in years, I am able see clearly without having to wear glasses with my contacts. I am also able to wear them for hours without any discomfort. This is a testament to Dr. Quist's skill and meticulous nature.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Sampson, Trisha and Joanie are the best! H... — Jeanine S.

Paul Sampson, Trisha and Joanie are the best! Have been with them for 30 years and know that they will always meet my needs.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. On time and no issue... — Dale J.

Everything went very well. On time and no issues. Staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a very good experience. I was a little early, but seen right at my time ore even a little before.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Steven H.

Always a good experience.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Haeder for quite some t... — Ember B.

I have been going to Dr Haeder for quite some time and really enjoy his professionalism and prompt service.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, answered all my questions, ... — Joseph K.

Excellent service, answered all my questions, friendly and very helpful in explaining what they were checking for. Thanks!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friends staff and able to efficiently get my ap... — Trevor A.

Friends staff and able to efficiently get my appointment finished up. Great at addressing any of my concerns and making sure I felt like I was taken care of.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot think of anything. Any of you could do... — Arlette V.

I cannot think of anything. Any of you could do to improve your excellent service! Arlette Villaume

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We drive 2 hours to come to Dakota Vision becau... — Elizabeth F.

We drive 2 hours to come to Dakota Vision because of their friendly service and excellent care. I will always recommend Dr. Haeder to family and friends!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Hussey — Rachel H.

Dr.Oakland was so genuine and absolutely fantastic. He is a great practitioner and I am so blessed to have found him!! I will recommend him to anyone who is seeking eye care!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sampson is wonderful!! My whole family and I... — Kristie C.

Dr Sampson is wonderful!! My whole family and I have been going to him for years!! He is VERY personable and a great guy!! I can tell he loves what he does and always willing to help and be flexible!! He saved my grandmas vision and caught a lot of stuff to better our families eyes!! He goes above and beyond!! Couldnt thank him enough!!! Thank you Dr. Sampson!!!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dakota Vision Center for y... — Kari N.

I have been going to Dakota Vision Center for years and would highly recommend Dr. Sampson as well as the other doctors. The opticians and other staff are also excellent at what they do.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been coming to DakotaVision for all our o... — Lily K.

We’ve been coming to DakotaVision for all our optometric needs for 4.5 years now. Overall, I’m very pleased with the environment, professionalism, courtesy, and kindness of everyone I’ve encountered there. Dr. Haeder is great as is Dr. Oakland who sees my children. The optical department is well stocked and they have plenty of opticians to assist. I highly recommend DakotaVision for anyone needing optometric care. They can usually make appointments very quickly.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland is very kind and caring. He is conc... — Linda B.

Dr. Oakland is very kind and caring. He is concerned about you getting better and does not provide unnecessary services but tries to keep your time and needs in mind. I highly recommend Dr. Oakland.

Mar 7, 2019