StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service! — Nathaniel G.

Very friendly and professional service!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete, professional, and friendly; what mor... — Gene V.

Complete, professional, and friendly; what more can be expected?

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Vicki M.

Reception doesn't a great job of friendly greetings and checking in clients quickly. I have been seeing Dr. Haeder for years. He makes sure to answer all my questions in an easy to understand way and does a wonderful job.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haeder is simply amazing. I brought my daug... — Amanda H.

Dr. Haeder is simply amazing. I brought my daughter with to my appointment and he was very kind and at the end of the appointment she gave Dr. Haeder a big hug! Absolutely love Dr. Haeder and his staff!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience with the doctor. Dr.... — Delaney H.

We had a great experience with the doctor. Dr. Haeder? The cost for us because we don't have vision insurance was very expensive.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ross L.

Had a great experience from the time I walked into the facility to the time I left. Dr. Oakland and Dawn were professional and very friendly and accommodating.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A+ customer service! — Lora E.

This is the 3rd Vision Center I have tried in Sioux Falls and by far, my best experience! The entire staff was courteous, professional, and very helpful!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great SERVICE — Mohamed S.

service is great as usual , Staff and Drs are very caring. my whole family enjoy your service.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Haeder for many years now,... — Kurt Z.

I've been seeing Dr. Haeder for many years now, he and the whole staff have always delivered quality service. Highly recommend!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience- everyone was helpful and ... — Eugene E.

Wonderful experience- everyone was helpful and courteous. Thank you for the great service.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I stopped in and was able to be seen at that ti... — Katheryn T.

I stopped in and was able to be seen at that time. Due to the cold , someone had canceled.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Customer Service, and staff. Highly... — Gary S.

Excellent, Customer Service, and staff. Highly recommended for all your eye care needs.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dakota Vision, the service and quality o... — Tania B.

I love Dakota Vision, the service and quality of their products is always excellent! Dr. Oakland is our favorite doctor but everyone there is always professional and outstanding customer service! Dawn is also our favorite person and she always knows exactly the type of glasses we like and need. Their selection of glasses is outstanding, I always receive compliments on my glasses. Thank you for your great customer service!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and efficient.... — Faye J.

Everyone is always very friendly and efficient.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. — Wayne H.

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Haeder's associate went the extra mile to make certain I wasn't waiting to check-in while the reception staff was busy on the phone. She was very courteous and also assisted me before my visit with Dr. Haeder. I hope I have the same person for every appointment. Dr. H was very knowledgeable and able to identify my eye trouble quickly. Very thorough explanation and directions on how to correct the issue.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I have been well cared for a... — Barbara E.

I always feel like I have been well cared for at Dakota Vision Center. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, cordial, and efficient along wit... — Patricia P.

Always prompt, cordial, and efficient along with great service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always get good service at my appointment.  — Karen R.

I always get good service at my appointment.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar K. Decker — Kathleen D.

The staff are all professional on the phone and in person. There is very little waiting, plus the office runs smoothly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment with Dr. Joel Quist — Jan T.

I had a great experience at Dakota Vision Center

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered at Dakota Vision was so ... — Jackie S.

Everyone I encountered at Dakota Vision was so engaging and conversational. I truly felt cared for!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary H.

My husband and I both had an appt and we are always greeted with a smile.Dr Oakland is always very helpful and gets everything taken care for us.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krystal R.

Dr. Oakland was very personable & took time to answer all my questions!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being able to get an appointment ... — Rosalind K.

I appreciated being able to get an appointment on the same day I had an issue that I felt needed attention. Was good to find out everything will be ok.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and personable.... — Ginger M.

The staff is always so friendly and personable. Dr. Quist is great! He listens and explains things so I understand. And their prices are reasonable.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great cust service.dr sampson always gre... — Dawn V.

Always great cust service.dr sampson always great.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and outstanding!! — Edwin R.

The staff was awesome and my experience was outstanding!! Keep up the great work!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the staff! They were friendly, courteous,... — Cari W.

Loved the staff! They were friendly, courteous, and great at time management. I was in and out even for the first time bringing my son for abnormal check up at school. Thank you much appreciated!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DeWayne K.

My appointment went excellent all the way

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar got me in quick and out quick felt at ease the ... — Leslie M.

got me in quick and out quick felt at ease the whole time

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I lost my contact because I was in a hurry and ... — Brenda C.

I lost my contact because I was in a hurry and didn't notice my right contact was not in. I contacted Dakota Vision and they got me in that same morning for an exam. They ordered my contact and asked for it to be a rushed delivery. The VERY next day they called that my contact had arrived! I am so happy with their service!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dakota Vision Center!! — Stacy B.

I Love Dakota Vision Center!! Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Ankrum is the Best!!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience xx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx — Peter H.

Good experience xx xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, friendly staff! — Sharyl H.

Welcoming, friendly staff!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory B.

I'm not much for surveys, but just wanted to let you know that I did have great service and and everyone did a great job.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Oakland and staff are great. Kind, caring, ... — Laura S.

Dr. Oakland and staff are great. Kind, caring, helpful and I always feel confident in the care given.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly staff on every visit — Thomas G.

Always a very friendly staff on every visit

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Kelly H.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sampson explained everything he was doing very thoroughly. Will definitely be back and will recommend to others.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to use Dakota Vision simply due to o... — Brian U.

I continue to use Dakota Vision simply due to outstanding service. This is a great place to choose for your eye needs.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! — Carter Z.

First impressions are everything and I was very impressed by Center for Visual Learning in all aspects and with all people. Dr. Oakland is very welcoming and down-to-earth and relates very well with kids. I'm hopeful for my son's journey and that it will improve his eye teaming by leaps and bounds and reading and math will no longer be a struggle, but an enjoyment!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was good. Why do I have to put in 20 charac... — Troy J.

All was good. Why do I have to put in 20 characters? Brevity is best

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Tops. If you’re new in town or your current... — Joseph T.

The Tops. If you’re new in town or your current place is anything short of fantastic, just walk in the door and you’ll see what I mean.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — Vikki S.

Dr. Oakland is great and all the staff are friendly and helpful.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to dakota vision for years. ... — Jon T.

I have been going to dakota vision for years. Followed them around different locations. They do an outstanding job. Doctor Samson has been my doctor. I give them a 5 star rating.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly checkup  — Lori W.

Never a bad experience here,we have been going to Dakota Vison for years and always treated well during exam and picking out glasses.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the optometrists are most graciou... — Catherine L.

The staff and the optometrists are most gracious. I have never experienced an impatient response from anyone in this office, whether getting glasses realigned or getting an eye exam. All are genuinely welcoming and helpful.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Everyone was cheerful, hel... — Marianne F.

Excellent service! Everyone was cheerful, helpful, and ready and waiting for my appointment.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people. Knowledgeable staff. Overall gr... — Katie P.

Amazing people. Knowledgeable staff. Overall great experience. Will continue going here for many years.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sampson is great. I have all good feedback. ... — Tresa K.

Dr Sampson is great. I have all good feedback.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for yrs. like the friendly staff. Dr. A... — Rita J.

Patient for yrs. like the friendly staff. Dr. Antrum takes good care of my eyesight.

Nov 20, 2018