StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant atmosphere and very knowledge... — Roger M.

Always a pleasant atmosphere and very knowledgeable personnel. Dr. Sampson is very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable and always open to questions.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision has the nicest people working the... — Deb J.

Dakota Vision has the nicest people working there and Dr. Sampson is the best!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great building. Great staff. Great Doctor! — Wendy A.

Your operation is great! I was really impressed! I have been following DR. MEGHAN MONTREAL around Sioux Falls, over the years. She's a great Dr.!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the peple that worked with me. — Roger C.

Very happy with the peple that worked with me.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dakota Vision. :) — Sharon C.

I thoroughly enjoy working with Dr. Hader. He is both knowledgeable and personable. The scheduling staff are always warm and professional and the optical care team who order the lenses and help with selecting frames are some of the most patient people I've ever met. Much Gratitude to Dakota Vision!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,very professional care and friend... — Gloria V.

Great service,very professional care and friendly staff. When purchasing glassing they were not pushy and very informative.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Montreal and the entire staff is wonderful... — Melissa D.

Dr. Montreal and the entire staff is wonderful! Very friendly, helpful and take.the time to thoroughly go over everything! Best eye drs. in Sioix Falls😊

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Michelle S.

I always have a great experience.Thats why I can never change Drs.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Brecken B.

Dr Oakland is great with my kids. He also takes the time needed to answer my questions and address any concerns. The techs are also great- my boys love them!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Quist is the best! — Miles H.

Dr Quist is always attentive and responsive to our needs. The East side Dakota Vision location is wonderful, and as long as Dr. Quist is there, we won't need to go anywhere else!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, friendly, helpful. ***** 5 Stars!!... — Coleta K.

Competent, friendly, helpful. ***** 5 Stars!! Coleta

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with the care and help. — Rose V.

Excellent care, answers any concerns I have. Staff are very helpful in every way. Always very polite and willing to give the best care and advice.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Satisfied Customer From The Twin Cities — Robert P.

Wonderfully sensitive customer service. I enjoy my annual vision check-up every year, coming down from the Twin Cities to be cared for my Dr. Paul and the others.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Vision is great! The employees and docto... — Kerri M.

Dakota Vision is great! The employees and doctors are always so friendly and very knowledgeable.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming, and thorough — Cheryl W.

As always, everyone was friendly and welcoming. Examination was thorough. I'm always impressed with the efficiency and follow-up.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn A.

I followed Doc. Meghan M. over from Shopko ( cause she is awesome :)). I was made to feel so comfortable not only by her but the whole staff that was working with me. Thank you ALL. Shawn Anderson

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Double charged/Poor communication — Jeffrey J.

Had to pay for a visit twice ($175) because I needed to go to the west side location for an OCT exam (my original appt was at the east side office). Not sure why the double charge. This is now out of pocket for me as my insurance has changed and no longer covers exams, frames or glasses. I was also given a rx and when I went to pick it up I was told they did not have the quantity the Dr had ordered and that they (the pharmacy) had made your office aware of this. I, however, did not receive any communication about this and made an unnecessary trip to the pharmacy. Primarily due to my insurance changes I will be seeking a different vision provider.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly care and help — Sadie K.

Very friendly care and help

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, helpful staff. And the Dr Pau... — Audrey J.

Great, friendly, helpful staff. And the Dr Paul was pretty great too!!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great prompt service, very happy and you will b... — David R.

Great prompt service, very happy and you will be seeing me again!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient process! Everyone very courteous... — Kristine J.

Very efficient process! Everyone very courteous!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love DakotaVision. Everyone is super nice and v... — Austin I.

Love DakotaVision. Everyone is super nice and very helpful

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dakota Vision Center. Great sta... — Ashley V.

I love going to Dakota Vision Center. Great staff!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great,knowledgeable staff.Dr Montreal is the be... — Paula M.

Great,knowledgeable staff.Dr Montreal is the best.She caught an eye condition for me,and referred me to Optomology ltd.i had an appt the very next morning.Praying everything turns out great.Im just glad Dr. Montreal was able to see it!°

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team helped me and my family find all t... — Matthew J.

Awesome team helped me and my family find all the glasses we needed and we nice the whole way through

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

As always, the entire eye care team was excellent! Dr. Oakland is professional, thorough, and respectful. I could not have had a better appointment. Thanks!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We enjoy our visits at Dakota Vision.  — Janeane J.

We enjoy our visits at Dakota Vision. Our family see’s Dr Haeder and his staff. Dr Haeder is very friendly and professional with each exam and his staff are timely and helpful. Great office!!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel respected, listened to, and profe... — Catherine L.

I always feel respected, listened to, and professionally treated at Dakota Vision. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time, all staff very professional and kind. — Marilyn S.

On time, all staff very professional and kind.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie W.

Very through, professional, and efficient!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From check-in through final selection of frames... — Kathleen H.

From check-in through final selection of frames, everyone was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with Dr Haeder an... — Deborah M.

This was my first appointment with Dr Haeder and I enjoyed meeting him and telling me why my vision changed in my left eye and what correctiion to my glasses he was making. It sure has improved my vision with new glasses.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sampson and his team are always great! — Ashlee W.

Dr. Sampson and his team are always great!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Todd D.

As always, the appointment was top notch. On time and the whole process went very smoothly. Always have had great service and visits.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience; thorough exam, courteous ... — Mary H.

Excellent experience; thorough exam, courteous well trained staff.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried other eye doctors but none compare... — Chad L.

I have tried other eye doctors but none compare to DakotaVision! They are by far the best place in the Sioux Falls, SD area!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Place — Katie R.

This is a great place to go to have your eyes cared for! I love the people and I have always been able to find glasses to suit me at a reasonable price.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were fast , and i was pleased with service... — Roger J.

They were fast , and i was pleased with service

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service. All staff and doct... — Ashley B.

Great people, great service. All staff and doctors take the time to listen and get to know you. They always have great recommendations.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! — Jan H.

It was really IN DEPTH AND I FEEL CONFIDENT THAT Dr. Haeder covered all the bases to my satisfaction. He is always kind and informative. I appreciate all the information I get from him and all the staff that worked with me. They are all very kind.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best care with nicest people! — Bette Jo W.

The best care with nicest people!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you have the most friendly and competent staff!... — Larry A.

you have the most friendly and competent staff!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff preferred this over my prev... — Tasha W.

Very friendly staff preferred this over my previous eye doctor!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get right in and everyone was ver... — Mary H.

I was able to get right in and everyone was very friendly and took the time to explain each test that was being performed and why it was necessary.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dakota Vision - the most courteous staff... — Diane L.

I love Dakota Vision - the most courteous staff, very thorough exams and they get you in and out quickly.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the very BEST service and AMAZING staff!... — Tricia J.

Always the very BEST service and AMAZING staff!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and fair. There is a level of integri... — Jacob W.

Excellent and fair. There is a level of integrity and care that I greatly appreciate. I enjoy going here and plan to continue going here in the foreseeable future.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care IN Sioux Falls — Michael S.

Best Eye Care IN Sioux Falls

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Marya L.

Very friendly staff. I felt the Dr was very thorough with my exam. He explained various issues in a way I could understand them. I did not have to wait at all, which is always positive!

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Good customer service. — Mark P.

Excellent care. Good customer service.

Jul 5, 2019