StarStarStarStarStar So happy with this service — Sandra M.

I have been going to Dakota Eye Clinic now for a few years. I am so pleased at the care they ha w given me. They are so professional, answer any and all questions I have and every one at the clinic is so nice. I highly recommended them.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very professional and efficient.... — Verlene M.

Everything was very professional and efficient.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service. I would recomm... — Stefanie S.

Great care and customer service. I would recommend Dakota Eye Care to anyone!

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar the staff and doctor rachel are awesome. dr rac... — Bonita F.

the staff and doctor rachel are awesome. dr rachel explains things in my lanuage so I understand what is going on with my eyes. thank you

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always.... — James C.

As always, friendly, professional and safe. I recommend you guys to everybody I know.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! 5 stars, for sure!! — Sally C.

Excellent! 5 stars, for sure!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists are friendly, doctors explain thi... — David K.

Receptionists are friendly, doctors explain things well, I missed seeing Dana. Jean is not friendly.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt is awesome! — Elias B.

Dr. Matt is awesome! He is so patient and kind with my son who has special needs. What a great person and a great doctor.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect was done very professionally and w... — Jerry K.

Every aspect was done very professionally and with the Over riding concerns for health and wellness. Everything worked efficiently and I was done in a timely manner.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I usually see Dr. Mark but this time i saw Dr. ... — Kathy A.

I usually see Dr. Mark but this time i saw Dr. Rachel, she is amazing and spent time with me making sure i had all my questions answered! thank you Dr. Rachel!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful thorough examination!! — Darlene B.

Wonderful thorough examination!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual, the staff was polite and professi... — Kevin T.

As per usual, the staff was polite and professional. Per the virus precautions, Dakota Eye Care was top notch. Per my being a high risk individual, this is greatly appreciated.šŸ‘šŸ‘

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.  — Craig H.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and doing a wonderful job of takin... — Sarah K.

Great office and doing a wonderful job of taking precautions for the virus. Even will everything in the work going on, they are still fully of positive energy in their office which was a great sense of hope for me.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Eye Care's team always provide good serv... — Aline K.

Dakota Eye Care's team always provide good service.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very conscious about wiping everyt... — Shirley B.

Everyone was very conscious about wiping everything down down before use and after use. My eye doctor was extremely professional and friendly! Very competent as well!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rachel is wonderful - She is not just doing ... — Patrick J.

Dr Rachel is wonderful - She is not just doing her job, she actually cares about my wellbeing.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment!!šŸ˜Š — Sharon B.

Iā€™m very happy with my appointment!! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!!!šŸ˜Š

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pressure test and prescription — Thomas W.

I always get great and thoughtful attention to my needs

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor experience for me — Brenda L.

Best eye doctor experience for me

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel and her team made magic happen  — Taylor B.

Rachel and her team made magic happen when I broke my glasses. Was able to get in for an appointment right away and they recommended a great contact option.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors, seems like they really care — Michael L.

Great Doctors, seems like they really care

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional, everyone explains ev... — Kelly R.

Always very professional, everyone explains everything very well. And Dana makes me laugh every time! I really liked the newer employee I had last week! 2 thumbs up every time! Highly recommend!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar don — Donald F.

the doctors show that they really care about your health and most important your eyes

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the eye clinic everyone is so nice will ... — Susanne B.

I love the eye clinic everyone is so nice will always go there

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service excellent from desk revetion thru to or... — Jeanne K.

Service excellent from desk revetion thru to order of new glasses. Rachel explained all issues exceptionally well. Thank you!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to your specific eye care needs... — Steven W.

Great attention to your specific eye care needs

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mark Hennen is the best Doc around! — Evelyn L.

Dr. Mark Hennen makes every visit fun because he shows he truly cares about you. Every staff member i've met is friendly and helpful.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt is great. He's always ready to provide... — Michael C.

Dr. Matt is great. He's always ready to provide me with additional information about my eyesight and eye health, and spend some extra time with me to answer my questions.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond — Adam B.

They had solid recommendations for eyewear given a recent change in my health and great service back in the frames. All around a great experience, especially with the Optimap, sweet science!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. — Craig S.

Very friendly and efficient.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and attentive, and th... — Clyde R.

The staff is friendly and attentive, and the urgent care I received recently had perfect results.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the people here are very helpful and... — Kathleen S.

As always, the people here are very helpful and kind.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Ryan K.

The staff is always friendly and they will always help through the process of picking out your frames!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses straightened — Cheryl P.

I wasn't in for an examination with a doctor recently. Had my glasses straightened.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend for the optical shop... — Marcia B.

I was referred by a friend for the optical shop - definitely would recommend!! The service was AMAZING!!! Thanks!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experience — Karen M.

I really enjoyed the people who helped me with my exam. Dr Rachel was very informative and professional. David was very helpful with helping me pick out my new glasses at a price that I was comfortable with. In all it was a very pleasant experience. I am excited to recieve my new glasses in a couple of weeks.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional — Donald M.

Friendly Professional

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Hennen for around 30 years... — Mihail T.

Have been seeing Dr. Hennen for around 30 years. He's very honest. Does not push me into buying new lens if my eyes have only changed slightly. Leaves it up to me to decide.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! — Joel B.

My visit was very enjoyable. I've always experienced wonderful service from their amazing staff.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've already suggested your clinic to my family... — Kristen H.

I've already suggested your clinic to my family and co-workers. I haven't had such good thorough care in a long time. I appreciate the family clinic atmosphere and genuinely kind reception from each person I encountered.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

The office was efficient and organized; staff professional, competent, knowledgeable and friendly. All my questions and concerns were addressed and I felt my eye exam was thorough and accurate.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Dakota Eye awesome — Michael S.

Staff at Dakota Eye awesome

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbie S — Roberta S.

I have been going to Dakota Eyecare for many years. I started being seen by Dr. Hennan when he was still with Dr Deuberry and would never consider trusting anyone else-unless maybe his children- with my eyes.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have trusted my sight to the Doctors and the ... — Stephen M.

I have trusted my sight to the Doctors and the Staff for years. I have always been treated well and have received great service.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good people to deal with. Enjoyed the time... — Mark S.

Very good people to deal with. Enjoyed the time spent there.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are helpful and kind. Dr. Flockincer... — Annette Y.

The staff are helpful and kind. Dr. Flockincere is always knowledgeable, helpful and personable.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service ! — Richard A.

I am very pleased with the professional, friendly service at Dakota Eye Care Associates.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works here is pleasant and so nic... — Jill J.

Everyone that works here is pleasant and so nice ,helpful too.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and he — Dan H.

Always pleasant and helpful

Dec 12, 2019