StarStarStarStarStar Nice place. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. ... — Patrick L.

Nice place. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt confident they knew what they were doing. Found a great pair of glasses with the awesome help of Jonathan Great experience. I would recommend this place!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great prompt service. Very friendly and efficie... — Lynda B.

Great prompt service. Very friendly and efficient staff.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so accommodating and very nice! — Julia L.

Everyone is so accommodating and very nice!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. People were very nice and ex... — Becky S.

Excellent service. People were very nice and explained everything to me.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic & Friendly Eye Care — Matthew S.

I’ve been going to Dakota Eye Care for 20 years and love their staff and doctors! They are all very friendly, and the doctors take their time to answer all of your questions. You can’t go wrong with Dakota Eye Care!!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracey W.

I appreciate the friendliness and teamwork of the staff.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr. Rachel Hennen! — Louisa T.

I saw Dr. Rachel Hennen and she was awesome! Listened to all my concerns, explained everything clearly and was super knowledgeable!! I highly recommend her!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is Amazing!! — Katherine S.

Sue was amazing at helping me find the perfect pair of contacts for my eyes. She was patient as I figured out how in the world to get these in and offered great advice on how to more easily put them in.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience. From front desk sta... — Robert L.

Always pleasant experience. From front desk staff, techs to calm friendly Dr. Always leave my questions answered. Also appreciate the optomap.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The wait time in the entry was very short — Joyce M.

The wait time in the entry was very short

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office to anyone asking ... — Karen S.

I would recommend this office to anyone asking for a place to go.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love being a Dakota Eye Care patient! I alway... — Rachel H.

I love being a Dakota Eye Care patient! I always feel valued and heard as a patient. As I often have to come to the clinic with my children (currently 5, 2, and 7 months) I appreciate how relaxed they are.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly attentive doctors and team. Worked me ... — Elizabeth G.

Friendly attentive doctors and team. Worked me in on a same day emergency visit! Very pleased

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very welcoming and the doctor... — Savanah E.

The atmosphere is very welcoming and the doctor took the time to explain and make sure we knew how my daughters eyes are.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my eye dr.He's good and has a sense of hu... — Dawn M.

Love my eye dr. He's good and has a sense of humor.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give a five star because the Dakota eye care ... — Sarah B.

I give a five star because the Dakota eye care was very helpful

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vogelpohl is a fine doctor. Smart, knowledg... — Susan J.

Dr. Vogelpohl is a fine doctor. Smart, knowledgable, respectful , kind, just the best. I have been going to him forever.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dakota Eye Care provides very thorough eye exam... — Cynthia S.

Dakota Eye Care provides very thorough eye exams with the professionalism you can't find in chain or discount optical locations. Highly recommend.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly L.

The doctors and staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I beleive its been about 20 years that i have b... — Christine J.

I beleive its been about 20 years that i have been seeing mark as well as my mom n daughter. The staff is always kind and smiling. Mark doesnt forget anything it seems. I have never had a negative experience. Thank you!!!

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the travel! — Carol A.

I have traveled from 60 miles round trip for years to see Dr. Mark Hennen - he's that good!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star SEE THESE CAPABLE FOLKS BEFORE CHAINS — Mark H.

Both the optician and technician seemed experienced, capable and thorough. The glasses adviser was over-the-top helpful and skillful in picking out glasses and repaired my damaged set so I would have something to use while the new glasses were being made.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy access to home. I like that you can just w... — Barbara O.

Easy access to home. I like that you can just walk in an adjustment for your glasses.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , answered all my questions, ... — Theresa S.

Very professional , answered all my questions, its nice to go some place and leave knowing exactly what you came for. The ladies at the desk very kind. wonderful helping me with glasses

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Rachel — Brigid D.

I am so thankful for Dr. Rachel and her attention to her patients. I appreciate the time that she takes to make sure they have all of their questions and concerns answered.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vogelpohl is terrific.  — Daniel O.

Dr. Vogelpohl is terrific. He is through and patient. He is an excellent communicator, who takes as much time as necessary to answer all of your concerns and questions. Never rushes you and you feel like his only patient. A dying art in today's medical world of rushing patients thru. The staff is great as well and treat you the same. Great work to all! Dan O'Leary

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy all the employees working there ... — Susan L.

I really enjoy all the employees working there and Dr. Hennen is the best.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality service!  — Peter B.

Highest quality service! I’ve been getting my eye exams and glasses here for longer than I can remember. Other places seem like JV teams while the folks here are all star pros.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, personal service.  — Sharon B.

Professional, courteous, personal service.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff..... wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!... — Marlys S.

Awesome staff..... wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Always looking out for the health of their patients.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to get in, get on with the process in a ti... — Deborah L.

Nice to get in, get on with the process in a timely manor.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it just works quick simple get in and out no pr... — David K.

it just works quick simple get in and out no problem people friendly atmosphere you feel very welcomed and just keep doing what your doing if is not broke don't fix it the only thing you can do is sell customer service and you people do it great job.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vogelpohl is helpful and he explains things... — David K.

Dr. Vogelpohl is helpful and he explains things well. I don't remember the woman who I first saw, but I did see the wonderful Dana at the desk and said 'HI.'

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care done by the Doctor. — Renee B.

Excellent care done by the Doctor.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always relaxing and pleasant to be examin... — Fred B.

It is always relaxing and pleasant to be examined at Dakota Eye Care, Jeanne is an absolute pro as she takes you thru the initial tests and prepares you for the exam by Dr V. her professionalism and calm attitude is fabulous! Dr Vogelpohl is probably the most knowledgeable and thorough eye guy I've ever been treated by...he moves at a good pace getting thru the treatments and is willing to explain everything about the process or new technologies he uses to make the process more streamline and timely.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hubert P.

Always professional and friendly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & great selection of glasses  — Mainesha C.

Wonderful staff & great selection of glasses

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne G.

Got in to see the DR. right on time. The Dr. was very pleasant and really took the time to explain everything to me. She was not in a hurry at all and wanted to make sure that I had no more questions.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dakota eyecare. Everyone is so... — Kristin H.

Our family loves Dakota eyecare. Everyone is so nice and the doctors are amazing.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye exam — David E.

Caring Doctors and staff, current technology, prompt service, and convenient location for me. Huge selection if you need glasses.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very cheerful and knowledgea... — Pamela L.

Everyone is always very cheerful and knowledgeable. Dr Hennen is the best. He always asks how my mom is doing.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter tried contacts for the first time a... — Siri O.

My daughter tried contacts for the first time and did great thanks to Sue Koppen who guided her through the different steps.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Actually glasses repair in preparation for a ne... — Steven G.

Actually glasses repair in preparation for a next month spot. Very pleasant and helpful. Optician (DB) fixed my glasses like new in a few minutes. Quite pleased.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, and very welcoming and frien... — Jacque B.

very professional, and very welcoming and friendly

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and helpful! — Angela L.

Great staff, very friendly and helpful!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - I really like coming to you... — Ato A.

Excellent service - I really like coming to your office for my eye appointments. The glasses collection can always be improved to add more sleek and modern designs.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and welcoming.  — Marjorie R.

Friendly, helpful, and welcoming.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate action — Colleen M.

I was able to see someone right away.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience start to finish. Staff is f... — Shirlee F.

Pleasant experience start to finish. Staff is friendly and welcoming. They run on time, and entire clinic is clean, polished, bright and pleasant to visit.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my glasses repaired. Did not see a doctor... — Steven G.

I had my glasses repaired. Did not see a doctor.

Dec 17, 2018