StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff, great communication, promp... — Joann S.

Knowledgeable staff, great communication, prompt and courteous. State of the art technology, and clean.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this eye clinic for a lon... — Tamara M.

I have been coming to this eye clinic for a long time. I am able to get an appt to my liking and when I get there, I get in on time

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Paul F.

Excellent service. The staff explained each step of the exam. Very impressed.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — Scott B.

Very friendly staff. I would like to say for being transgender they they treated me very well and I did not feel uncomfortable there like I do at some places I have been at. I'm very pleased with how I was treated. Thank you all. Sincerely Trish

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very efficient, friendly, and explanation... — Jane B.

Staff very efficient, friendly, and explanations of results very much appreciated.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased to take part in this online pr... — Colleen E.

I'm very pleased to take part in this online presence. I like to do as much online as I can.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dakota Eye Care was very helpful. ... — Douglas B.

Everyone at Dakota Eye Care was very helpful. Looking forward to my new glasses!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aimee W.

The staff at Dakota Eye Care Associates are friendly and helpful. I received great service, and the selection of glasses in their optometry dept. are awesome! I am so happy that I made the switch! They have advanced technology that allowed them to examine my eyes without dilation, and the doctor thoroughly explained my visit results.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very curtious and friendly staff and doctor. — Leon G.

Very curtious and friendly staff and doctor.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reception is always warm and welcoming my docto... — Constance M.

Reception is always warm and welcoming my doctor is very thorough as are the rest of the people who work there thank you so much for taking care of my eyes

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We choose to have out vision checked at Dakota ... — Mary Ellen D.

We choose to have out vision checked at Dakota Eye Care!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Doctors and a great glasses ... — Patrick C.

Great staff, great Doctors and a great glasses selection. I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the Metro.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best. I highly recommend the... — James C.

These guys are the best. I highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good practice Dr keeps me updated  — David J.

Good practice Dr keeps me updated

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly  — Tammy H.

Very comfortable and friendly

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are so personable and customer focuse... — Deanna B.

All staff are so personable and customer focused!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dave is always a pleasure to work with, very kn... — Reid S.

Dave is always a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, friendly and he goes the extra mile to provide tip-top service!! Can’t recommend him any more highly!!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended 2 or 3 people to go there. ... — Cynthia M.

I have recommended 2 or 3 people to go there. Pat Lane, Jen Peterson & Char Lind so far!!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Dr Hennen was thorough... — Robert L.

Appointment was on time. Dr Hennen was thorough and helpful.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here people are very nice and sho... — David K.

I love coming here people are very nice and show they care about you and your eyes as well as your health.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great 👁 Care! And Calm lobby And Prompt servi... — Nicola V.

Great 👁 Care! And Calm lobby And Prompt service !

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Outstanding communication and information was provided.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came back, after moving out of the area and t... — Naomie B.

I came back, after moving out of the area and trying a different clinic. I have always had excellent service and glasses and it is worth the extra distance.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Barbara B.

As soon as you walk in, you’re greeted with a warm hello. Then Jeanie went over my intake information and did some preliminary tests before seeing Dr Hennen. He’s just so nice and easy to talk to. He explained everything about the procedures and things I will experience as I continue aging. I highly recommend making this the place that everyone should go for their eye care.....young and old. Quality people and care!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — James F.

Always a pleasure here. Been going here for years and never a disapointment.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, helpful. — Carol K.

Great staff, helpful. I had trouble finding contacts that fit and are comfortable. They are so generous with their assistance.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second survey you have sent me and ... — Paulette B.

This is the second survey you have sent me and I was only there two days ago! Hope you won’t be sending one every day! 😂😂😂😂

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hennen explained explicitly and in layman's ... — Gail P.

Dr Hennen explained explicitly and in layman's terms exactly what my problem was in a caring way. I came to him after I had cataract surgery elsewhere. Needless to say, I am changing to Dr. Henne and I am happy I found him.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramona R.

My visit was prompt and efficient. Dr. Vogelpohl is a very kind and warm-hearted doctor that definitely cares about his patients and his practice. The administrative and optician staff always provides excellent customer service and they are very experienced. I look forward to my next visit.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well-oiled machine. I liked not having to get ... — Anthony L.

Well-oiled machine. I liked not having to get my eyes dilated, made picking out frames a lot easier.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding high quality eye exam. I’ve been wi... — Brenda E.

Outstanding high quality eye exam. I’ve been with the same doctor for 38 years. Thank you once again.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Deborah K.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rachel was the Best!!! Loved everything abou... — Leslie T.

Dr Rachel was the Best!!! Loved everything about her. Exam was pleasant and informative. I will be back !

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff wonderful and welcoming — Melanie N.

Staff wonderful and welcoming

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Fantastic service, I won’t go anyw... — Chad W.

Great place! Fantastic service, I won’t go anywhere else.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie B.

Very knowledgeable and capable staff.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will let you know more once I get my glasses.... — James M.

I will let you know more once I get my glasses. The staff was very helpful. I am looking forward to seeing you soon.James McClary.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, helpful. — Cathleen B.

Always professional, friendly, helpful.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, always friendly, Dr Hennen is ama... — Sandra B.

Professional, always friendly, Dr Hennen is amazing. I have always enjoyed coming to your clinic. My experience exceeds expectations.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful in pick... — Shirley M.

The staff was very friendly and helpful in picking out new frames. Dr. Matt was on time, very professional and friendly. He took his time with me and answered all my questions. The staff who did the testing and pictures was very nice.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicely appointed offices, support staff are rea... — Barbara R.

Nicely appointed offices, support staff are really helpful, and technicians explain what they're doing Doctor explains what all the tests, etc. mean so you know the health of your eyes.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very kind and easy to talk to as it ... — Erin R.

Doctor was very kind and easy to talk to as it was my first visit to an eye doctor.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, professional, & intelligent. — Donald T.

Clean, professional, & intelligent.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, thorough exam.  — Jo Ellen H.

Great people, thorough exam.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always fun to come in. — Matty K.

It is always fun to come in.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cecilia Welsh — Cecilia W.

Mark is professional and prepared for the client

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dakota Eye Care is great... — Timothy J.

Everyone at Dakota Eye Care is great & Dr. Matt is the best! I will never go anywhere else!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people . . . — Janice L.

Great people. Docs informative in my language, take the time to listen. Easy to get an appointment

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love working with Dr. Matt Hennen! Great guy an... — Craig O.

Love working with Dr. Matt Hennen! Great guy and cares about you in accordance with the eye exam. Would recommend him to anyone! Everyone there is nice and helpful.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is all friendly, professional and person... — Carol H.

Staff is all friendly, professional and person center . Thanks!

May 30, 2019