StarStarStarStarStar Actually glasses repair in preparation for a ne... — Steven G.

Actually glasses repair in preparation for a next month spot. Very pleasant and helpful. Optician (DB) fixed my glasses like new in a few minutes. Quite pleased.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, and very welcoming and frien... — Jacque B.

very professional, and very welcoming and friendly

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and helpful! — Angela L.

Great staff, very friendly and helpful!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - I really like coming to you... — Ato A.

Excellent service - I really like coming to your office for my eye appointments. The glasses collection can always be improved to add more sleek and modern designs.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and welcoming.  — Marjorie R.

Friendly, helpful, and welcoming.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate action — Colleen M.

I was able to see someone right away.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience start to finish. Staff is f... — Shirlee F.

Pleasant experience start to finish. Staff is friendly and welcoming. They run on time, and entire clinic is clean, polished, bright and pleasant to visit.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my glasses repaired. Did not see a doctor... — Steven G.

I had my glasses repaired. Did not see a doctor.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hennen and DECA staff is very professional ... — Oscar H.

Dr. Hennen and DECA staff is very professional and courteous. Always enjoy my visits.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony K.

Dr Matt Hennen is the best. He is very thorough and easy to talk to. He makes the visit / checkup enjoyable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 2nd year coming to Dakota Eye Clinic... — Gary J.

This is my 2nd year coming to Dakota Eye Clinic. Very clean Establishment. Office staff and The DR. was very helpful and very polite. Highly recommended ! ! !

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly staff and great service — Franklin R.

always a friendly staff and great service

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things went smoothly and quickly. Nice work. — David Z.

Things went smoothly and quickly. Nice work.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Customer — Jane L.

I’ve received my eye care here for about 30 years. I e always been satisfied with the care I’ve received.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is always very nice and accommo... — Robert H.

Everybody there is always very nice and accommodating. The Docs are # 1 !!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tiger Schmitt — Richard S.

Years (close to twenty) of top notch service and quality (I see Dr. Vogelpohl) are all I can ask for. I recommend!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for 30+ years. Always ... — Kris H.

We have been coming here for 30+ years. Always a professional, friendly experience.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all my questions were answered. — Mark P.

Great service all my questions were answered.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place to get your eyes checked, and a... — Kenneth T.

excellent place to get your eyes checked, and also, to buy glasses'.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quality service. Fantastic staff, always... — Sarah P.

Always quality service. Fantastic staff, always willing to answer questions and go the extra mile.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Akela A.

Wonderful experience every time. I dont trust my eyes anywhere else.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. On time. Latest technologies... — Lawrence J.

Very Professional. On time. Latest technologies, up to date equipment. Friendly staff. Great Facility.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick minor repair service of a loose lens that... — Thomas E.

Quick minor repair service of a loose lens that had fallen out a few times when handling the glasses. They found that the other lens was a bit loose and tightened it as well.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was so efficient and I already feel ... — Mary J.

The Doctor was so efficient and I already feel better having the drops in my eyes.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great, from the moment i walked... — Douglas B.

Everything went great, from the moment i walked in, thru the eye exam, and onto the selection of frames. Couldn't be happier with the experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rachel was extremely through and explained ... — Lila S.

Dr. Rachel was extremely through and explained every step and result of my exam! I appreciate her talking the time and mannerism is very kind! I have never been educated with my changing vision as I get older. I would definitely recommend my family and Friends.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly, but... — Olivia S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional, but we weren't given any price/value guidance for either the frames or lenses. Also, I realized after we left that we never got any details about the results of the exam - only that a correction for distance was prescribed as well as a special kind of lens that boosts near vision to help with needing to switch back and forth between near/far repeated in class. That's on us too, as we were asked if we had any questions, but we didn't come up with it at the time.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An overall great experience — Christen S.

My eye examination and overall appointment was terrific. Dr. Flockencier has always made sure to explain any changes that have occurred since my last appointment. I find her knowledge and professionalism to be top notch.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming for years and see no need to stop. ... — James F.

Been coming for years and see no need to stop. Always friendly and professional!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vogelpohl has been examining my eyes for mo... — Haiyan Z.

Dr. Vogelpohl has been examining my eyes for more than 15 years. He is really excellent. You will understand what I am saying here as long as you come to see him.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, helpful, professional, and nic... — Cindi V.

Always friendly, helpful, professional, and nice!!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and detailed. — Grear B.

Very friendly and detailed.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable  — Kathryn F.

Kind, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good eye exams. Don't like being sent to sales. — Robert L.

Very professional eye exams. Do not like being handed over to eyeglass sales member after the exam.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor Laura she's really good at wha... — Constance M.

I love my doctor Laura she's really good at what she's doing for me and I forgot to get a printout of my eye stats and a receipt of payment could you send that to me in the mail please other than that thank you very much and I'll see you next year

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Exam — Lana J.

Have been with Dr. Hennan since his practice opened. Would go to no other place for our eye exams/procedures. Dakota Eye Care has the latest equipment. They are professional and friendly.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dakota Eye Care Associates for y... — Laura K.

I have gone to Dakota Eye Care Associates for years seeing Dr. Mark Hennen and have always been extremely satisfied with the entire staff. Recently, I was seen by Dr. Rachel and Dr. Matt Hennen and they too, were excellent.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dave... — Mary Anne M.

I am always happy to see that Dave is available to assist me. He gets it right—first time, every time. This visit did not include an examination, therefore irrelevant questions will remain unanswered or blank.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Patience was appreciated. — Nancy A.

Patience was appreciated.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your eye care to see Dr H... — Paulette B.

I have been coming to your eye care to see Dr Hennen. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys attend me really fast with respect. Th... — Kasey D.

You guys attend me really fast with respect. Thanks guys!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather M.

DECA saw me at the last minute before an important international business trip and ensured I got the medicine I neeeded to travel safely.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A First-Class Eye Care Clinic! — Patrick W.

Service and dedication are first-class at Dakota Eye Care Associates. I have and will continue to visit and recommend Dakota Eye Care.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Exam — Kirsten T.

This was my first ever eye exam, and I found Dakota Eye Care to be very helpful and informative. They walked me through every step of getting glasses, and worked with my insurance seamlessly! I will definitely be returning.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was smooth. They were also very thor... — Stacey C.

Everything was smooth. They were also very thorough. From the exam to the choosing of glasses. Everything was explained and broken down for you. Were not pushy at all. Would highly recommend.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff and doctor. T... — Hideki Y.

Very friendly and courteous staff and doctor. They know how to make their patients/clients feel at ease. Our entire family goes to Dakota Eye Care for good reasons.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just like home! — Robert L.

Love the office staff and doctors at this clinic. You are made to feel like one of the family when you arrive for your appointment.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring doctors and staff — Brenda E.

Excellent, caring doctors and staff. I would highly recommend Dakota Eye Care to anyone who is looking for an eye doctor.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dakota Eye for many years an... — Dawn M.

Have been going to Dakota Eye for many years and love Dr Hennen and his staff.

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely kind and helpful Staff — Richelle W.

All the staff was very friendly and helpful, especially with me being a new client.

Aug 6, 2018