StarStarStarStarStar Well worth the travel! — Carol A.

I have traveled from 60 miles round trip for years to see Dr. Mark Hennen - he's that good!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star SEE THESE CAPABLE FOLKS BEFORE CHAINS — Mark H.

Both the optician and technician seemed experienced, capable and thorough. The glasses adviser was over-the-top helpful and skillful in picking out glasses and repaired my damaged set so I would have something to use while the new glasses were being made.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy access to home. I like that you can just w... — Barbara O.

Easy access to home. I like that you can just walk in an adjustment for your glasses.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , answered all my questions, ... — Theresa S.

Very professional , answered all my questions, its nice to go some place and leave knowing exactly what you came for. The ladies at the desk very kind. wonderful helping me with glasses

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Rachel — Brigid D.

I am so thankful for Dr. Rachel and her attention to her patients. I appreciate the time that she takes to make sure they have all of their questions and concerns answered.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vogelpohl is terrific.  — Daniel O.

Dr. Vogelpohl is terrific. He is through and patient. He is an excellent communicator, who takes as much time as necessary to answer all of your concerns and questions. Never rushes you and you feel like his only patient. A dying art in today's medical world of rushing patients thru. The staff is great as well and treat you the same. Great work to all! Dan O'Leary

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy all the employees working there ... — Susan L.

I really enjoy all the employees working there and Dr. Hennen is the best.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest quality service!  — Peter B.

Highest quality service! I’ve been getting my eye exams and glasses here for longer than I can remember. Other places seem like JV teams while the folks here are all star pros.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, personal service.  — Sharon B.

Professional, courteous, personal service.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff..... wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!... — Marlys S.

Awesome staff..... wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Always looking out for the health of their patients.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice to get in, get on with the process in a ti... — Deborah L.

Nice to get in, get on with the process in a timely manor.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it just works quick simple get in and out no pr... — David K.

it just works quick simple get in and out no problem people friendly atmosphere you feel very welcomed and just keep doing what your doing if is not broke don't fix it the only thing you can do is sell customer service and you people do it great job.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vogelpohl is helpful and he explains things... — David K.

Dr. Vogelpohl is helpful and he explains things well. I don't remember the woman who I first saw, but I did see the wonderful Dana at the desk and said 'HI.'

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care done by the Doctor. — Renee B.

Excellent care done by the Doctor.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always relaxing and pleasant to be examin... — Fred B.

It is always relaxing and pleasant to be examined at Dakota Eye Care, Jeanne is an absolute pro as she takes you thru the initial tests and prepares you for the exam by Dr V. her professionalism and calm attitude is fabulous! Dr Vogelpohl is probably the most knowledgeable and thorough eye guy I've ever been treated by...he moves at a good pace getting thru the treatments and is willing to explain everything about the process or new technologies he uses to make the process more streamline and timely.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hubert P.

Always professional and friendly.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff & great selection of glasses  — Mainesha C.

Wonderful staff & great selection of glasses

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wayne G.

Got in to see the DR. right on time. The Dr. was very pleasant and really took the time to explain everything to me. She was not in a hurry at all and wanted to make sure that I had no more questions.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Dakota eyecare. Everyone is so... — Kristin H.

Our family loves Dakota eyecare. Everyone is so nice and the doctors are amazing.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for an eye exam — David E.

Caring Doctors and staff, current technology, prompt service, and convenient location for me. Huge selection if you need glasses.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very cheerful and knowledgea... — Pamela L.

Everyone is always very cheerful and knowledgeable. Dr Hennen is the best. He always asks how my mom is doing.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter tried contacts for the first time a... — Siri O.

My daughter tried contacts for the first time and did great thanks to Sue Koppen who guided her through the different steps.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Actually glasses repair in preparation for a ne... — Steven G.

Actually glasses repair in preparation for a next month spot. Very pleasant and helpful. Optician (DB) fixed my glasses like new in a few minutes. Quite pleased.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, and very welcoming and frien... — Jacque B.

very professional, and very welcoming and friendly

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and helpful! — Angela L.

Great staff, very friendly and helpful!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - I really like coming to you... — Ato A.

Excellent service - I really like coming to your office for my eye appointments. The glasses collection can always be improved to add more sleek and modern designs.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and welcoming.  — Marjorie R.

Friendly, helpful, and welcoming.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate action — Colleen M.

I was able to see someone right away.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience start to finish. Staff is f... — Shirlee F.

Pleasant experience start to finish. Staff is friendly and welcoming. They run on time, and entire clinic is clean, polished, bright and pleasant to visit.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had my glasses repaired. Did not see a doctor... — Steven G.

I had my glasses repaired. Did not see a doctor.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hennen and DECA staff is very professional ... — Oscar H.

Dr. Hennen and DECA staff is very professional and courteous. Always enjoy my visits.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony K.

Dr Matt Hennen is the best. He is very thorough and easy to talk to. He makes the visit / checkup enjoyable.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my 2nd year coming to Dakota Eye Clinic... — Gary J.

This is my 2nd year coming to Dakota Eye Clinic. Very clean Establishment. Office staff and The DR. was very helpful and very polite. Highly recommended ! ! !

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a friendly staff and great service — Franklin R.

always a friendly staff and great service

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Things went smoothly and quickly. Nice work. — David Z.

Things went smoothly and quickly. Nice work.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Customer — Jane L.

I’ve received my eye care here for about 30 years. I e always been satisfied with the care I’ve received.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is always very nice and accommo... — Robert H.

Everybody there is always very nice and accommodating. The Docs are # 1 !!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tiger Schmitt — Richard S.

Years (close to twenty) of top notch service and quality (I see Dr. Vogelpohl) are all I can ask for. I recommend!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming here for 30+ years. Always ... — Kris H.

We have been coming here for 30+ years. Always a professional, friendly experience.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all my questions were answered. — Mark P.

Great service all my questions were answered.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent place to get your eyes checked, and a... — Kenneth T.

excellent place to get your eyes checked, and also, to buy glasses'.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always quality service. Fantastic staff, always... — Sarah P.

Always quality service. Fantastic staff, always willing to answer questions and go the extra mile.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Akela A.

Wonderful experience every time. I dont trust my eyes anywhere else.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. On time. Latest technologies... — Lawrence J.

Very Professional. On time. Latest technologies, up to date equipment. Friendly staff. Great Facility.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick minor repair service of a loose lens that... — Thomas E.

Quick minor repair service of a loose lens that had fallen out a few times when handling the glasses. They found that the other lens was a bit loose and tightened it as well.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was so efficient and I already feel ... — Mary J.

The Doctor was so efficient and I already feel better having the drops in my eyes.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great, from the moment i walked... — Douglas B.

Everything went great, from the moment i walked in, thru the eye exam, and onto the selection of frames. Couldn't be happier with the experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rachel was extremely through and explained ... — Lila S.

Dr. Rachel was extremely through and explained every step and result of my exam! I appreciate her talking the time and mannerism is very kind! I have never been educated with my changing vision as I get older. I would definitely recommend my family and Friends.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly, but... — Olivia S.

Everyone was very friendly and professional, but we weren't given any price/value guidance for either the frames or lenses. Also, I realized after we left that we never got any details about the results of the exam - only that a correction for distance was prescribed as well as a special kind of lens that boosts near vision to help with needing to switch back and forth between near/far repeated in class. That's on us too, as we were asked if we had any questions, but we didn't come up with it at the time.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An overall great experience — Christen S.

My eye examination and overall appointment was terrific. Dr. Flockencier has always made sure to explain any changes that have occurred since my last appointment. I find her knowledge and professionalism to be top notch.

Oct 30, 2018