StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist By Far! — Kristin F.

I love Dr. Damian! He is efficient and thorough and his staff is so friendly.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended to friends already.  — Scott M.

Have recommended to friends already.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended to friends already.  — Scott M.

Have recommended to friends already.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar D3 Dentistry is a friendly professional practic... — Deborah B.

D3 Dentistry is a friendly professional practice with a very knowledgeable staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist — William W.

Dr. Damian and his staff were so kind and inviting to our family, and my son really enjoyed his first cleaning and is excited to come back!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Damien is the ultimate profe — Michael B.

Great experience, Damien is the ultimate professional

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lakeisha S.

I was so worried about my appointment because of a previous bad visit with another dental office but D3 couldn't have made me feel any better! The staff is AMAZING and made me feel so relaxed the minute I stepped through the door! Dr Dachowski made sure I was comfortable before he started any work and talked me through everything he was doing! GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and all staff where GREAT! — Mark F.

Doctor and all staff where GREAT!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Veronica F.

I felt very comfortable. Dr.Dachowski was very thorough with my cleaning and exam. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit  — Barbara F.

Called for an Emergency and was from out of town and they fit me in right away and were most gracious have to go back in again before I fly home and again they understood my problem and have been fit in for another appointment. Can’t beat that!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is friendly, knowledgable and I woul... — Therese W.

The office is friendly, knowledgable and I would highly recommend them!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the world! — Martin H.

The best dentist in the world!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would strongly recommend D3 for your dentistr... — Dianne B.

I would strongly recommend D3 for your dentistry needs. Damian is highly knowledgeable, professional and caring. His staff is warm and welcoming! Grade A plus!!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar D3 Dentistry is great! The office is convenien... — Brian M.

D3 Dentistry is great! The office is convenient, clean, comfortable and that’s all good but what I like the most is the friendly staff and the fact that Dr. Dachowski provides excellent care without upselling me on products and services I don’t need.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome local dentist — Michael M.

Just wanted to leave a quick review of my great experience with Dr. Damian Dachowski and his staff at D3 Dentistry. Dr. Damian was extremely friendly and knowledgable. We chatted for several minutes prior to my appt and he provided me with useful info that I had never been told before by prior dentists. He was personable, professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend his practice!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have been going to D3 for over a ... — Jose C.

My wife and I have been going to D3 for over a year now and are very, very happy with their services. They are friendly, courteous and explain things well. Dr. D is also very gentle on the mouth and teeth. We have recommended them highly to friends and neighbors.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very friendly, and reasonabl... — Howard S.

Very professional, very friendly, and reasonably priced.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar D3 Dentistry is the BEST  — Mark F.

D3 Dentistry is the BEST of all that I have ever been too. I have saved hundreds of dollars annually by going to him.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, experienced dentist! Excellent staff! — Diane F.

I'm very pleased with Dr. Dachowski at D3 Dentistry! I have a complicated dental history, so I was concerned about finding a new dentist when we moved here early this year. Dr. D is very experienced and professional; he's comprehensive and explains everything well. I saw him for my six-month exam and then had an urgent situation last week, and he saw me and took care of the problem right away. Also, his office staff are always pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend D3 Dentistry!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Mt. Pleasant Dentist! — Christian C.

Dr. Dachowski is a great, hands-on dentist. He and his entire staff are very friendly and welcoming. He thoroughly explains everything and listens to your questions and concerns. No pressure to do unnecessary cosmetic work. I highly recommend D3 Dentistry to any and all Mt. Pleasant residents.

May 14, 2018