StarStarStarStarStar If your insurance pays, come here! — Derrick D.

Awesome atmosphere, thorough cleaning and examination, and excellent consultation with Dr. Mansperger. I really hope my insurance covers most things in this office so that I can come here, and eventually bring my children here when they’re too big for the pediatric dentist. My financial planning wasn’t discussed, but that’s a good thing. The office is going to submit my claim to my insurance to see what’s covered BEFORE saying anything to me. I think that’s huge, knowing what I may have to pay before going in for very needed work.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to be back home  — Bradley T.

I felt very comfortable right away, and I am very happy to be in the care of team!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, patient, thorough and gentle! — Romina R.

Ethel performed a cleaning for me after having avoided the dentist for 2 years. She was gentle, thorough, kind and patient.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dentist in Beacon and the Hudson Valley! — Lance D.

Once again, Dr. Mansperger and his staff showed why they are sooo good with people such as myself who have "anxieties" about going to the dentist. They are very patient and willing to do whatever you need to make you feel less anxious and make your experience there very comfortable. They also happen to be GREAT at what they do and I'm fortunate I found them!!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! No one compares to Mountainview Dental! — Scott K.

The best! No one compares to

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Heidi H.

As a new patient to the practice, only having been to one appointment, I have already recommended your office to several people! I was more than happy with every aspect of my visit!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Joseph S.

It was my first visit to Mountainview and I am definitely a customer for life! The front-office staff gave me a warm welcome and helped me get my paperwork all set up. From there, Lisa took great care of me and gave me terrific feedback on what I've been doing right and suggestions for improvement. My interaction with Dr. Mansperger was brief, but that's usually a good thing at the dentist's office!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Avyanna O.

Very clean and inviting office. All staff was a pleasure to work with.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. Dr Mansperger and ... — Rob S.

Great experience every time. Dr Mansperger and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and fun!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had to change dentists because my insurance cha... — Kristen O.

Had to change dentists because my insurance changed. Very happy with Dr Mansperger and his staff. My exam with very thorough and informative.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, knowledgeable and meticulous c... — Irene O.

Always friendly, knowledgeable and meticulous care

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia G.

The folks at Mountainview Dental are skilled and professional. They are also really reassuring for a person who has moderate dental phobia. Since I started coming to this office several years ago, I've had positive enough experiences that I almost look forward to my appointments, rather than dreading them! They explain everything they're going to do, and work hard to do it without causing discomfort. And they're genuinely nice people!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, thank you! — Samuel E.

Great experience, thank you!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! — Mary S.

Terrific experience! I loved Dr. Mansperger. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Able to talk clearly about what's going on in my mouth!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MANSPERGER, DDS IS THE BEST. — Jesse Randolph C.

DR. MANSPERGER, DDS IS THE BEST, AND A GREAT PERSON.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cyril Mansperger is the absolute BEST! I have ... — Johanna S.

Cyril Mansperger is the absolute BEST! I have referred him to a number of people in the area, and will continue to do so. Love him.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Richard P. Mott — Richard M.

First time patient for your practice, and I was most impressed by your staff. The greeting I received upon entering your office, the friendly, professional manner of your reception staff, and, most of all, Lisa, who walked me through each step of examining, and then cleaning my teeth.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and professional — Sunny G.

Being the daughter of a dentist I am always picky about providers, and before arriving to Dr. Mansperger's office I had tried a few too many duds. I was really impressed with the thorough exam, the way they explained every detail of what was going on, and the professionalism and friendliness with which they executed my appointment. I am thrilled to have found a local dentist I'm finally happy with!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansperger os the best dentist! Very gentle... — Joanna N.

Dr. Mansperger os the best dentist! Very gentle, he’s the only one I trust! Lisa does a great job with my cleaning, also very gentle! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoyed this visit to the Dentist. — John F.

I have never enjoyed a visit to the Dentist until my first visit to Mountainview.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office. Friendly and know... — Bernadette K.

Highly recommend this office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Emergency Care — Kathryn H.

I was suffering a lot of pain from the jagged edges of a broken tooth. I was not a patient of Dr. Mansperger, but his office fit me in and his treatment eased the pain. I AM a grateful patient now!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, Always Pain FREE!! — Linda A.

Great dentist, Always Pain FREE!!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank your taking such good care of me and my t... — Rosemary M.

Thank your taking such good care of me and my teeth. I appreciate your professionalism and expertise. So glad I have you as my dentist and hygienist. Your office staff is always so pleasant and responsive. Couldn't ask for a better experience

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Elizabeth G.

I had a wonderful experience here! After not going to the dentist for a long time I felt nervous. Everyone on the staff reassured me and was supportive and non-judgmental. I highly recommend this practice!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office. Informative professional st... — James M.

Very clean office. Informative professional staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office actually cares not just... — Francis A.

Everybody in the office actually cares not just about your teeth but also about you as a person. It's a different experience from any other place I have ever been.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist.  — Michael S.

Dr. Mansperger and the entire staff were courteous and professional. They are always punctual and do an excellent job. They actually make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy we found you!  — Kate M.

Happy we found you! Pleasant and efficient service.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and great staff.  — Samantha S.

Great atmosphere and great staff. I would definitely coming back and refer family and friends!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New love for the dentist — Regina M.

I've been a life long lover of the dentist. Have been getting my teeth cleaned twice a year since I was ten, so almost 30 years of getting my teeth cleaned. Never a cavity. After a bad cleaning experience I didn't really want to go back...EVER AGAIN -but a referral from a friend to try Dr. Mansperger's office I am back to loving the dentist. Nothing beats clean teeth :) Thanks to the crew at the office.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the staff at Mountainv... — Diane T.

Always a pleasure to see the staff at Mountainview dental. They are very knowledgeable and willing to advise.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mansperger's team is the best in the area — Matt C.

Dr Mansperger's team is the best in the area. Polite, professional, friendly and they take great care of your teeth.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Mansperger's off... — Eve M.

This was my first visit to Dr. Mansperger's office. It was so wonderful! And who likes going to the dentist?? No one! But the hygenist was gentle, kind, and a real joy to chat with. Dr. Mansperger was very nice, laid back and I really loved his whole manner. The office is clean and cheerful. The young woman at the front desk was very nice as well. I highly recommend this practice!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personalized, professional!  — Ilana F.

Friendly, personalized, professional!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience; every person I en... — Roya D.

I had a wonderful experience; every person I encountered upon entering the door was welcoming, warm and kind. Ethel was lovely and incredibly informative. Dr. Mansperger was personable and I feel more than confident I am in the right hands.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Steve C.

Mountainview and Dr. Cyril are the best! They are caring and professional. Dr. Cyril makes sure the patient is as comfortable as possible and takes the time to explain what he is doing.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going into this office. Amazi... — David D.

Always a pleasure going into this office. Amazing staff and truly care about your dental needs

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly and they make you feel ... — Crucita A.

everyone is so friendly and they make you feel very comfortable.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Al M.

The Doc and his crew are absolutely great. They make you feel at home and very comfortable. All questions are answered and in understandable layman language.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Mansperger and his crew because they... — Finnigan A.

I like Dr. Mansperger and his crew because they are all funny and make me feel comfortable.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great new location — Bryan K.

Great new location. Great staff. Professional office.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient for about 25 years, I always enjoy... — William H.

As a patient for about 25 years, I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Mansperger. How many people can say that about their dentists.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mansberger and staff are the best!!!  — Lance D.

I can't say enough GREAT things about everyone at Dr Mansberger's!! This coming from someone who has a major dental "phobia" !! I was put at ease by reception while making my appt and reassured they see many people w/dental phobia's. This put me at ease when making the actual appt. Then when I went in I was handled w/care and spoken to as if they understood what I was going through. Dr Mansberger & assistant put me at ease and mad me feel no pressure and took their time and were just "awesome"! I don't know what else to say except that I'm going back w/a renewed confidence in the dentist and getting more work done and can feel comfortable the days leading up to my appt. instead of having panic attacks!! A great great place!!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Mountainview Dental. The en... — Nancy A.

I highly recommend Mountainview Dental. The entire staff is kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Cyril is fantastic.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You eased my fear. Thank you Allison — Carolyn R.

You eased my fear. Thank you Allison

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and excellent experience. I am ... — Shera S.

Welcoming staff and excellent experience. I am a new client and this was the best cleaning and attention to my teeth that I have ever had... truth! . I moved to Beacon recently and feel really lucky to have found this dental practice! Sincerely, Shera Selzer

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care administered by Steve and Dr Man... — Antoinette S.

Excellent care administered by Steve and Dr Mansperger

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They’re the most professional Dentist in the ar... — Scott K.

They’re the most professional Dentist in the area!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 💗love the staff and service👍👍👍 — Susan W.

💗love the staff and service 👍👍👍

Nov 30, 2017