StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office. Informative professional st... — James M.

Very clean office. Informative professional staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office actually cares not just... — Francis A.

Everybody in the office actually cares not just about your teeth but also about you as a person. It's a different experience from any other place I have ever been.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist.  — Michael S.

Dr. Mansperger and the entire staff were courteous and professional. They are always punctual and do an excellent job. They actually make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy we found you!  — Kate M.

Happy we found you! Pleasant and efficient service.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and great staff.  — Samantha S.

Great atmosphere and great staff. I would definitely coming back and refer family and friends!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New love for the dentist — Regina M.

I've been a life long lover of the dentist. Have been getting my teeth cleaned twice a year since I was ten, so almost 30 years of getting my teeth cleaned. Never a cavity. After a bad cleaning experience I didn't really want to go back...EVER AGAIN -but a referral from a friend to try Dr. Mansperger's office I am back to loving the dentist. Nothing beats clean teeth :) Thanks to the crew at the office.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the staff at Mountainv... — Diane T.

Always a pleasure to see the staff at Mountainview dental. They are very knowledgeable and willing to advise.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mansperger's team is the best in the area — Matt C.

Dr Mansperger's team is the best in the area. Polite, professional, friendly and they take great care of your teeth.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Dr. Mansperger's off... — Eve M.

This was my first visit to Dr. Mansperger's office. It was so wonderful! And who likes going to the dentist?? No one! But the hygenist was gentle, kind, and a real joy to chat with. Dr. Mansperger was very nice, laid back and I really loved his whole manner. The office is clean and cheerful. The young woman at the front desk was very nice as well. I highly recommend this practice!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personalized, professional!  — Ilana F.

Friendly, personalized, professional!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience; every person I en... — Roya D.

I had a wonderful experience; every person I encountered upon entering the door was welcoming, warm and kind. Ethel was lovely and incredibly informative. Dr. Mansperger was personable and I feel more than confident I am in the right hands.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best — Steve C.

Mountainview and Dr. Cyril are the best! They are caring and professional. Dr. Cyril makes sure the patient is as comfortable as possible and takes the time to explain what he is doing.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going into this office. Amazi... — David D.

Always a pleasure going into this office. Amazing staff and truly care about your dental needs

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly and they make you feel ... — Crucita A.

everyone is so friendly and they make you feel very comfortable.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Al M.

The Doc and his crew are absolutely great. They make you feel at home and very comfortable. All questions are answered and in understandable layman language.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Mansperger and his crew because they... — Finnigan A.

I like Dr. Mansperger and his crew because they are all funny and make me feel comfortable.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great new location — Bryan K.

Great new location. Great staff. Professional office.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a patient for about 25 years, I always enjoy... — William H.

As a patient for about 25 years, I always enjoy my visits with Dr. Mansperger. How many people can say that about their dentists.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mansberger and staff are the best!!!  — Lance D.

I can't say enough GREAT things about everyone at Dr Mansberger's!! This coming from someone who has a major dental "phobia" !! I was put at ease by reception while making my appt and reassured they see many people w/dental phobia's. This put me at ease when making the actual appt. Then when I went in I was handled w/care and spoken to as if they understood what I was going through. Dr Mansberger & assistant put me at ease and mad me feel no pressure and took their time and were just "awesome"! I don't know what else to say except that I'm going back w/a renewed confidence in the dentist and getting more work done and can feel comfortable the days leading up to my appt. instead of having panic attacks!! A great great place!!

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Mountainview Dental. The en... — Nancy A.

I highly recommend Mountainview Dental. The entire staff is kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Cyril is fantastic.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You eased my fear. Thank you Allison — Carolyn R.

You eased my fear. Thank you Allison

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff and excellent experience. I am ... — Shera S.

Welcoming staff and excellent experience. I am a new client and this was the best cleaning and attention to my teeth that I have ever had... truth! . I moved to Beacon recently and feel really lucky to have found this dental practice! Sincerely, Shera Selzer

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care administered by Steve and Dr Man... — Antoinette S.

Excellent care administered by Steve and Dr Mansperger

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They’re the most professional Dentist in the ar... — Scott K.

They’re the most professional Dentist in the area!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 💗love the staff and service👍👍👍 — Susan W.

💗love the staff and service 👍👍👍

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best treatment. Thank you for being honest ... — Obadah A.

The best treatment. Thank you for being honest and helpful.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend them! — Jenn G.

Second time I’ve been to this office, and I can’t say enough about them. So wonderful to have such a great energy and passionate practitioners. Feel confident in their recommendations and I can tell that they have my best interest in mind.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! — Kira G.

Wonderful office! Pleasant staff and mindful hygienist. Lisa was wonderful with my kids. Couldn’t have gone better!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Kai G.

Everyone was so pleasant! Office has a great energy. Lisa was fab! Perfect with my kids. Thanks so much for the great service.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, with a bright and cheerful office — Julia G.

Their new office is bright and cheerful and (bonus for people with dental phobias) seems pretty well soundproofed. Everyone there is friendly, and my cleaning and exam were as painless as dental work is able to be! If it weren't for the discomfort of dental work, I would happily go there more often than twice a year!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place!! — Terry B.

Awesome staff! Allison and Frances always greet you with a smile. Lisa and Ethel are very sweet. Dr. Mansperger always explains whats going on. Excellent service.....Always

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the Hudson Valley!!! Dr. Manspe... — Craig D.

Best dentist in the Hudson Valley!!! Dr. Mansperger is great and the staff always goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are met.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Keri R.

Always a pleasure! Dr. Mansperger is very kind and thorough, and takes time to explain things to his patients.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar nice new office.. everybody very friendly — John K.

nice new office.. everybody very friendly

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend this dentist  — Julie M.

The visit to the dentist was exceptional. The hygienist and the doctor were both friendly. They explain everything that needed to be done fully and listened to my concerns and addressed them fully and provided a solution. I am looking forward to establishing a relationship with the dentist so I can continue to have my teeth taken care of. I had problems with my last 2 dentist with regards to the work they wanted to do and the cost they wanted to charge. Doctor Mansperger is looking to all options to fix a problem without directly going to the most expensive. If major work needs to be done I will do it but I appreciate the fact that this doctor doesn't assume the most expensive thing to do is the first and only thing to do.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!! First for ... — Elizabeth W.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!! First for initially agreeing to a consult. I appreciated your honesty, professionalism, and "Humor" which greatly helped to eased my anxiety! Second for agreeing to help ease my anguish quickly. And finally for doing so with the utmost consideration of my comfort level! Again, thank you Dr. Mansperger, Lisa and Staff Members for you service this past week!

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony D.

Dr. Cyril and his staff are very pleasant people who make the dental experience as good as it could be, considering I do not look forward to dentist visits. The staff and the Doctor are warm, understanding and friendly.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The team at mountain view dental strive to give... — Rose Q.

The team at mountain view dental strive to give you quality care at affordable price.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual awesome. I actually look forward to g... — Robert A.

As usual awesome. I actually look forward to going to the dentist. From Frances in the lobby to my hygienist to dr Mansperger everyone is happy and a pleasure to deal with.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No more fear of going to the dentist! — Eileen O.

It is thanks to Dr. Cyril Mansberger that I got over my fear of going to the dentist! What a beautiful man who does great dentistry/artistry! Love you, thank you, Dr. Mansberger!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff, all around ... — Angela G.

Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff, all around great experience.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar really good dentist! — Galina K.

This was the first time I've ever gone to the dentist and wasn't scared at all. Dr. Mansperger saw me as an emergency patient and handled my situation quickly, efficiently, and well. He handled it with kindness too. I have severe dental phobia and he immediately took pains to put me at ease. I highly recommend him to anyone in the area needing a good dentist. A++++++++ (also, love the new space)

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent as always. My teeth feel... — Eugene L.

Service was excellent as always. My teeth feel great!

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff  — Sam G.

Excellent and caring staff. I highly recommend this dental practice.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals All — Shirley Ann R.

The staff and the Dr are so proficient at their jobs I feel that in the past I've been dealing with amateurs.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people. 30 years of the very best car... — Phyllis M.

Wonderful people. 30 years of the very best care from Dr. Mansperger and his staff.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You've got a great team up there.  — Francis A.

You've got a great team up there. I'm quite comfortable with everyone. Good hands, all.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual for my regular cleaning — Aryeh S.

Great service as usual for my regular cleaning

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansperger and his staff to not try to upse... — Paul A.

Dr. Mansperger and his staff to not try to upsell me on anything. They asked about my priorities up front and know my preferences and know I don't care about having a flashy, white, perfect smile so they don't try to push it on me. They also do not try to give me unnecessary treatments. Their work is quick and efficient with polite and warm service. I am very glad I switched to Dr. Mansperger.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Dr Mansperger 6 stars if I could!.... — Elliot A.

I would give Dr Mansperger 6 stars if I could!.... He is the best dentist I have ever been to. Ever.

Apr 5, 2017