StarStarStarStarStar I was an out of town customer.. — Donna W.

I was an out of town customer, and had a episode I was very concerned about. The staff saw were very accommodating x3. The Dr very thorough and reassuring.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Cypress — Erin T.

The doctor we saw was superb! She took the time to pull up images to help me understand what she was saying and went over all my questions and concerns. Best eye doctor I’ve seen

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Follow up to visit. — Daniel G.

The exam was very thorough. Dr. Loraine was very helpful and took time to answer my questions. You can tell she really cares. The optician was also very knowledgeable and helpful. Will definitely get my next exam there and will recommend to friends and family. Unfortunately the cost of goods was way too high. I like the idea of purchasing the eyewear at the Doctor's office, but it was about triple the cost of purchasing elsewhere. Same products with the same options.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my experience. Ease and respectf... — Jeffrey C.

Really enjoyed my experience. Ease and respectful environment. I never felt pressured to buy any certain glasses or test. Everything was explained. Plus they helped with my toddler while I had my exam.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This clinic was wonderful for my 3 year old dau... — Etta C.

This clinic was wonderful for my 3 year old daughter. They took time with her abs explained on her level and she actually enjoyed her visit.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by provider — Esmeralda B.

Great service by provider

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff as well as Dr. Jose Payan are always ... — Carmen N.

The staff as well as Dr. Jose Payan are always very professional and very knowledgeable.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safety welcome, professional attention — Juan N.

Safety welcome, professional attention

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star survey — Timothy A.

helpful and friendly every time

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Jaynette N.

Very happy, friendly staff, professional service.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jose A. Payan was very thorough and knowled... — David G.

Dr. Jose A. Payan was very thorough and knowledgeable, not only was he patient with my many questions but broke down my scientific diagnosis in terms I could relate with and understand.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an Excellent Experience — Tracey N.

Dr Jose and all the staff have always been incredibly professional and friendly over the 6 or so years I have been a patient. Always a personalized attitude and never rushed. Thank you as always.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great in all areas — Tyisha P.

I have been going to Cyfair Eye Care for some years now and will never go to anyone else. Dr Jose is great and explains everything perfectly. The staff is awesome and makes me feel welcome the minute I step through the door.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough care!  — James B.

Great and thorough care!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Excellent staff — Corey C.

Excellent service. Excellent staff

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loraine is incredible. Extremely smart and... — Jim B.

Dr. Loraine is incredible. Extremely smart and determined to provide you the best care possible. Her attention to detail and the ability to explain the procedure were not only easy to understand but comforting as well.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Jonel S.

Love the staff. Everyone is always nice and helpful every time I go in.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elsa D.

Even so it was my first time time I was very pleased with their experience and services

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar CyFair Eye Clinic — Mark J.

I have been using CyFair Eye Clinic for about 10 years and Dr Jose is excellent. He listens to your concerns and explains any issues in detail. He truly cares about his patients.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Jose very nice. Certain staff willing to d... — Linda C.

Dr. Jose very nice. Certain staff willing to deny my rights to full exam due to their fear. This is supposed to be a place of public accommodation and should not be discriminatory toward my rights as American citizen. Would not respect my medical exemption regarding masks. They did allow me in to have glasses repaired w/o mask.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Jose seeing me yesterday. My ... — Jean P.

I appreciate Dr. Jose seeing me yesterday. My eye was really bothering me. He found a scratch and gave me instructions on how to handle. Feeling so much better.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Jose Payan and his wonderf... — Jamie R.

Highly recommend Dr. Jose Payan and his wonderful staff!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar easy to make appointment, no wait time once I a... — Kelly F.

easy to make appointment, no wait time once I arrived. very thorough exam.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional team! Love that they... — Jacqueline R.

Friendly and professional team! Love that they have the most up to date equipment and the drs take time to review all your results - don't just pressure you to buy new frames! Always happy to recommend this team to friends in the area.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar discharge of eyeglasses prescribed should be re... — Johannesally C.

discharge of eyeglasses prescribed should be released in a short span of time.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jose is very knowledgeable and friendly. He... — Dominique O.

Dr. Jose is very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained my eye problem thoroughly and provided effective and easy DIY methods that doesn't cost any money. The samples he gave me worked great too.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and information from the optometr... — Arnold M.

Great service and information from the optometrist!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff. Good Service. — Jayakumar K.

Very friendly doctors and staff. Good Service.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite both doctors and s... — Pamela G.

Very professional and polite both doctors and staff. My family as been going here for several years and really appreciate the service and the interaction.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar truly professionals and do effecient work. — Timothy A.

truly professionals and do effecient work.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate them getting my daughter in so qu... — Peyton B.

We appreciate them getting my daughter in so quickly with an infected eye. The Dr’s at Cy Fair Eye Care are always great. Thank you

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar service is very good. I would like recommend t... — Shi Chao H.

service is very good. I would like recommend to my friends if they want see a eye doctor

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose and Dr Lorraine are true professionals ... — Aaron W.

Dr Jose and Dr Lorraine are true professionals willing to explain procedures every step of the way while delivering quality service and care.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors team are excellent; wide selections for... — Mukesh D.

Doctors team are excellent; wide selections for choosing glasses/ frames; excellent customer services, etc.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cy-Fair EyeCare and Dr Payan — Phil P.

Cy-Fair EyeCare and Dr Payan(both of them) are an exceptional group who truly care for their patients. In my case I went to another optometrist inside your local supermarket type to get a new script for both contacts and glasses. I wore my new scripted contacts for a few days, but my vision got worse not better. Had me more than concerned, so I did the typical thing and did a google search to find a good optometrist. I didn’t find good; I found great!! I will never go to another optometrist besides Cy-Fair EyeCare. Dr Payan did a thorough examination and realized my eyes were in bad shape all around b/c of allergies and the conditions I’d been working in lately. Told me to only wear glasses for the next two weeks, prescribed me antibiotic drops, and Blink Tears. Came back after the two weeks were over and both eyes were much healthier. Checked to see what my numbers were again, but this time I decided if I could go the LASIK route instead of contacts/glasses. After reviewing everything he said that I’d be a great candidate for LASIK. Set me up the same day with the Mann Eye Institute. All within a months time I went from mediocre vision to the best vision I’ve had since I was 10 years old. LASIK for myself was the correct choice and Dr Payan didn’t try to sell me on anything but gave me ever available option. There’s no doubt Dr Payan and his staff truly care about ever patient no matter if they’re 3 or 93. Keep up the awesome job guys!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Amber A.

Great people and really great doctors! They are super friendly and flexible with your schedule! They strive hard to find what works best for your eyes, while saving you money! The exam rooms are very clean, although the waiting room could use a re-model and some of the furniture needs to be replaced.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — James Joseph R.

Dr. Jose took the time to answer all of my questions.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye-care clinic I have ever be... — Denise N.

This is the best eye-care clinic I have ever been too. Dr. Jose Payan is the best. He would even tell me something was off for me because of the condition of my eyelashes and I went to my general practitioner and he was right. I highly recommend this clinic!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can give no greater recommendation than I use... — Michael C.

I can give no greater recommendation than I use your service for my entire family. Dr.'s Jose and Loraine have provided the best of care for myself and my family.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine was very knowledgeable, humorous a... — Aaron W.

Dr. Lorraine was very knowledgeable, humorous and made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Jose was also great for me and my son on our first appointment 2 years ago. Excellent service

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. José Payan is a great professional — Rodolfo H.

Dr. José Payan is a great professional

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! — Mary V.

My grandmother is in a power chair and they make her feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Jose isn’t just great with correcting vision issues but overall eye health too. He is super patient with her and her needs. A doctor that genuinely cares is the very best kind to have! Also, very friendly staff!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very sweet. — Peyton H.

They were all very sweet.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CY-FAIR EYECARE is the right place for me — Jintana S.

CY-FAIR EYECARE is a wonderful place for clients, starting from the sweet and generous nurse who answer the phone for the first time appointment from a new patient, then the safe procedure when arriving at the clinic, and the warm welcome nurses while waiting for the doctor. The doctor is very knowledgeable, sweet, friendly, and thoroughly check until the result is found. I'm very impressed with her professional care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always so nice and friendly! ... — Camellia J.

The staff here is always so nice and friendly! The Dr takes time to explain things in detail and gives plenty of time for me to ask questions. I highly recommend this place!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and very personable!! I have... — Melissa R.

The staff is great and very personable!! I have been a patient here for a few years and love it!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose Payan is excellent. Knowledgeable, thor... — Susana B.

Dr Jose Payan is excellent. Knowledgeable, thorough, and explains medical conditions well. My kids love going to his office as well.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are very well pleased The ser... — Cynthia K.

My husband and I are very well pleased The service was great.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine is the best! She takes the time to... — Victoria A.

Dr. Lorraine is the best! She takes the time to explain.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. Great service. Great office people. ... — Linda H.

Great Drs. Great service. Great office people. I feel well looked after.

Jul 23, 2020