StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine was very knowledgeable, humorous a... — Aaron W.

Dr. Lorraine was very knowledgeable, humorous and made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Jose was also great for me and my son on our first appointment 2 years ago. Excellent service

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. José Payan is a great professional — Rodolfo H.

Dr. José Payan is a great professional

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! — Mary V.

My grandmother is in a power chair and they make her feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Jose isn’t just great with correcting vision issues but overall eye health too. He is super patient with her and her needs. A doctor that genuinely cares is the very best kind to have! Also, very friendly staff!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very sweet. — Peyton H.

They were all very sweet.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CY-FAIR EYECARE is the right place for me — Jintana S.

CY-FAIR EYECARE is a wonderful place for clients, starting from the sweet and generous nurse who answer the phone for the first time appointment from a new patient, then the safe procedure when arriving at the clinic, and the warm welcome nurses while waiting for the doctor. The doctor is very knowledgeable, sweet, friendly, and thoroughly check until the result is found. I'm very impressed with her professional care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always so nice and friendly! ... — Camellia J.

The staff here is always so nice and friendly! The Dr takes time to explain things in detail and gives plenty of time for me to ask questions. I highly recommend this place!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and very personable!! I have... — Melissa R.

The staff is great and very personable!! I have been a patient here for a few years and love it!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose Payan is excellent. Knowledgeable, thor... — Susana B.

Dr Jose Payan is excellent. Knowledgeable, thorough, and explains medical conditions well. My kids love going to his office as well.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are very well pleased The ser... — Cynthia K.

My husband and I are very well pleased The service was great.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine is the best! She takes the time to... — Victoria A.

Dr. Lorraine is the best! She takes the time to explain.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. Great service. Great office people. ... — Linda H.

Great Drs. Great service. Great office people. I feel well looked after.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest experience! — Robert Paul M.

My family and I have been seeing this team for years, and I am always super pleased with our visits. Drs. Payan have a fantastic team. I always appreciate how willing they are to explain what’s going on and answer all my questions in as much detail as I need. Thank you!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff interest in patient need was great. Dr Pa... — Maria C.

Staff interest in patient need was great. Dr Payan was so thorough in explaining my eye condition and additional information related to eyes. I am very pleased to have been referred to Cy-fair Eye Care...thank you

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most thorough eye exam I have ev... — Carol K.

Absolutely the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Professionalism at its best. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and the professional attenti... — Ricardo V.

I like the service and the professional attention from all the people working here. Thank you very much

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

I was very pleased with the eye examination. It was the most through one I have over. I received my new glasses in less than a week which was very helpful.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loraine is wonderful. She's thorough and ex... — Donna O.

Dr Loraine is wonderful. She's thorough and explains things and answers questions without rushing you.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cy-Fair Eyecare always takes great care of thei... — Lauren H.

Cy-Fair Eyecare always takes great care of their patients! They are kind and truly want the best for their patients!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loraine and her stuff are excellent. They sp... — Holly B.

Dr Loraine and her stuff are excellent. They spend a lot of time with you and go over all details and answer all questions. Extremely thorough and very knowledgeable.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cy-Fair Eyecare is always professional — Scott G.

Cy-Fair Eyecare is always professional, caring and efficient

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional, quick servic... — Vincent V.

Friendly, courteous, professional, quick service, and no awkward upsale on frame or lenses. Recommended

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the service I received I did not... — Olivia S.

I really loved the service I received I did not have to wait long after I arrived to be seen . Also all the staff members were friendly and able to answer any questions I had . The selection of glasses was wonderful. I will definitely return and recommend to other people who are looking for an eye doctor.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Kristina T.

Dr. Loraine and staff exceeded my expectations with my recent visit. I’ve had melanoma on my face and try to get my eyes checked annually. Dr. Loraine took quality time to go over the eye exam and compare pictures from my last (2018) visit with me. The office staff were very professional and cleanliness/sanitizing was evident before any office equipment/room was used.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was positive. The p... — Veronica B.

Everything about my visit was positive. The pre vision exam tests were very thorough. The vision exam conducted by Dr Lorraine was also very thorough. She is very professional but also very down to earth and able to make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service start to finish — Johnny H.

Excellent service start to finish

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and staff but we are never s... — Aven E.

I love the doctors and staff but we are never seen on time or even in a reasonable amount of time.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, and excellent service... — Hoyt H.

Friendly, accommodating, and excellent service. I will be back again.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and personable. — Wesslee W.

Friendly, efficient and personable.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine is a gem. I am a long time patient... — Andrea M.

Dr. Lorraine is a gem. I am a long time patient and she treats me like we've known each other forever.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very nice and couerte — Gloria M.

Great people very nice and courtesy

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cy-Fair Eyecare, Dr. Payan and her team, provid... — Nubia B.

Cy-Fair Eyecare, Dr. Payan and her team, provided an excellent service. She takes the time to explain in a very understandable and professional way our medical concerns and needs. Her staff very well assist on helping us select the best products. I do not mind to drive 6 hours to come to Houston/Cypress area to continue with the eye care I receive at CY-FAIR EYECARE and have not found elsewhere.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payan is most excellent he is very thorough... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Payan is most excellent he is very thorough and informative! Thank you so much! You and Dr. Fortenberry have probably solve my medical mystery. May the Lord continue to Bless you and your families always! Sincerely Cindy Barrientos

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and helpful staff — Edwin N.

Great doctor and helpful professional staff. Found eye problem that another doctor had missed and supported me through surgery. Come here with confidence.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I give Cy Fair EyeCare 5 Stars!!... — Cassey G.

My family and I give Cy Fair EyeCare 5 Stars!!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Tyisha P.

i have been going to Cy Fair Eye Care for years and have always had the best service.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was very enjoyable, everyone tre... — Michael C.

My appointment was very enjoyable, everyone treated me with respect and dignity

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I learned more from Dr. Lorraine in one visit t... — Julia N.

I learned more from Dr. Lorraine in one visit than I had with my entire lifetime of eye appointments at other places! She is very knowledgable, practical, efficient, and generous with her time. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to get their next eye exam!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. José Payan is a great professional, I recom... — Rodolfo H.

Dr. José Payan is a great professional, I recommend him.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff. Doctor was great. — Molly P.

Really nice staff. Doctor was great.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Lorraine for years and hav... — Linda L.

I've been seeing Dr. Lorraine for years and have been thoroughly pleased. No one is ever rushed. They are kind and clean and take time to explain what they are doing. Dr. Lorraine if very thorough and I highly recommend their clinic.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose is the Best — Edwin N.

Was referred here by a very satisfied patient when another optometrist was clueless. He found the rare problem and has moved me on to proper treatment. His staff as been top notch. Recommend Dr Jose and his staff to you.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, getting my glasses was supe... — Monica S.

Everyone was great, getting my glasses was super easy. Great friendly staff.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for better — John B.

Very friendly as always, been coming here for years. They’re easy to talk to and they’ll explain things so you can understand, but not talk down to you. I highly recommend and greatly appreciate Cy-Fair Eye Care

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Patient, and Gracious — Deitra T.

The staff is very thorough, professional, and patient. They are always timely and greet me with a smile! They are veeeerrrrrryyyyy patient when I want to pick out frames as I can be quite indecisive! So THANK YOU for all that you do!!!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr José was extremely friendly and helpful as w... — Christopher S.

Dr José was extremely friendly and helpful as well as the care staff. It’s always a pleasant experience when I visit and always look forward to seeing them again.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jose is an extremely skilled, patient and ca... — Andrina P.

Dr.Jose is an extremely skilled, patient and caring physician. He gives detailed explanations of his examination findings and treatment plans in language a non medical person can easily understand. His office uses state of the art equipment to enable Dr. Jose to give his patients the best possible examination leading to a successful treatment plan. I wholeheartedly recommend this physician for your family’s eye care!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr's. are excellent and thorough — Paras P.

Both Dr. are excellent and thorough

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this place by a coworker of m... — Toneiquia C.

I was referred to this place by a coworker of mine and I must say that they’re amazing. From the receptionist greeting me when I first walked in to the gentlemen who helped me pick out my frames. Dr Loraine was also amazing and very friendly. I’d never had a eye exam before so she was very thorough in explaining everything to me. I would 100% recommend this place to anyone!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcom — Noah P.

Very friendly and welcoming

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Avery L.

Everyone was very polite and helpful. Avery felt at ease.

Jan 10, 2020