StarStarStarStarStar easy to make appointment, no wait time once I a... — Kelly F.

easy to make appointment, no wait time once I arrived. very thorough exam.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional team! Love that they... — Jacqueline R.

Friendly and professional team! Love that they have the most up to date equipment and the drs take time to review all your results - don't just pressure you to buy new frames! Always happy to recommend this team to friends in the area.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar discharge of eyeglasses prescribed should be re... — Johannesally C.

discharge of eyeglasses prescribed should be released in a short span of time.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jose is very knowledgeable and friendly. He... — Dominique O.

Dr. Jose is very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained my eye problem thoroughly and provided effective and easy DIY methods that doesn't cost any money. The samples he gave me worked great too.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and information from the optometr... — Arnold M.

Great service and information from the optometrist!!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff. Good Service. — Jayakumar K.

Very friendly doctors and staff. Good Service.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and polite both doctors and s... — Pamela G.

Very professional and polite both doctors and staff. My family as been going here for several years and really appreciate the service and the interaction.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar truly professionals and do effecient work. — Timothy A.

truly professionals and do effecient work.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate them getting my daughter in so qu... — Peyton B.

We appreciate them getting my daughter in so quickly with an infected eye. The Dr’s at Cy Fair Eye Care are always great. Thank you

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar service is very good. I would like recommend t... — Shi Chao H.

service is very good. I would like recommend to my friends if they want see a eye doctor

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose and Dr Lorraine are true professionals ... — Aaron W.

Dr Jose and Dr Lorraine are true professionals willing to explain procedures every step of the way while delivering quality service and care.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors team are excellent; wide selections for... — Mukesh D.

Doctors team are excellent; wide selections for choosing glasses/ frames; excellent customer services, etc.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cy-Fair EyeCare and Dr Payan — Phil P.

Cy-Fair EyeCare and Dr Payan(both of them) are an exceptional group who truly care for their patients. In my case I went to another optometrist inside your local supermarket type to get a new script for both contacts and glasses. I wore my new scripted contacts for a few days, but my vision got worse not better. Had me more than concerned, so I did the typical thing and did a google search to find a good optometrist. I didn’t find good; I found great!! I will never go to another optometrist besides Cy-Fair EyeCare. Dr Payan did a thorough examination and realized my eyes were in bad shape all around b/c of allergies and the conditions I’d been working in lately. Told me to only wear glasses for the next two weeks, prescribed me antibiotic drops, and Blink Tears. Came back after the two weeks were over and both eyes were much healthier. Checked to see what my numbers were again, but this time I decided if I could go the LASIK route instead of contacts/glasses. After reviewing everything he said that I’d be a great candidate for LASIK. Set me up the same day with the Mann Eye Institute. All within a months time I went from mediocre vision to the best vision I’ve had since I was 10 years old. LASIK for myself was the correct choice and Dr Payan didn’t try to sell me on anything but gave me ever available option. There’s no doubt Dr Payan and his staff truly care about ever patient no matter if they’re 3 or 93. Keep up the awesome job guys!!

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Amber A.

Great people and really great doctors! They are super friendly and flexible with your schedule! They strive hard to find what works best for your eyes, while saving you money! The exam rooms are very clean, although the waiting room could use a re-model and some of the furniture needs to be replaced.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — James Joseph R.

Dr. Jose took the time to answer all of my questions.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye-care clinic I have ever be... — Denise N.

This is the best eye-care clinic I have ever been too. Dr. Jose Payan is the best. He would even tell me something was off for me because of the condition of my eyelashes and I went to my general practitioner and he was right. I highly recommend this clinic!

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can give no greater recommendation than I use... — Michael C.

I can give no greater recommendation than I use your service for my entire family. Dr.'s Jose and Loraine have provided the best of care for myself and my family.

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine was very knowledgeable, humorous a... — Aaron W.

Dr. Lorraine was very knowledgeable, humorous and made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Jose was also great for me and my son on our first appointment 2 years ago. Excellent service

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. José Payan is a great professional — Rodolfo H.

Dr. José Payan is a great professional

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best! — Mary V.

My grandmother is in a power chair and they make her feel welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Jose isn’t just great with correcting vision issues but overall eye health too. He is super patient with her and her needs. A doctor that genuinely cares is the very best kind to have! Also, very friendly staff!

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very sweet. — Peyton H.

They were all very sweet.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CY-FAIR EYECARE is the right place for me — Jintana S.

CY-FAIR EYECARE is a wonderful place for clients, starting from the sweet and generous nurse who answer the phone for the first time appointment from a new patient, then the safe procedure when arriving at the clinic, and the warm welcome nurses while waiting for the doctor. The doctor is very knowledgeable, sweet, friendly, and thoroughly check until the result is found. I'm very impressed with her professional care.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is always so nice and friendly! ... — Camellia J.

The staff here is always so nice and friendly! The Dr takes time to explain things in detail and gives plenty of time for me to ask questions. I highly recommend this place!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and very personable!! I have... — Melissa R.

The staff is great and very personable!! I have been a patient here for a few years and love it!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jose Payan is excellent. Knowledgeable, thor... — Susana B.

Dr Jose Payan is excellent. Knowledgeable, thorough, and explains medical conditions well. My kids love going to his office as well.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are very well pleased The ser... — Cynthia K.

My husband and I are very well pleased The service was great.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine is the best! She takes the time to... — Victoria A.

Dr. Lorraine is the best! She takes the time to explain.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. Great service. Great office people. ... — Linda H.

Great Drs. Great service. Great office people. I feel well looked after.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The greatest experience! — Robert Paul M.

My family and I have been seeing this team for years, and I am always super pleased with our visits. Drs. Payan have a fantastic team. I always appreciate how willing they are to explain what’s going on and answer all my questions in as much detail as I need. Thank you!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff interest in patient need was great. Dr Pa... — Maria C.

Staff interest in patient need was great. Dr Payan was so thorough in explaining my eye condition and additional information related to eyes. I am very pleased to have been referred to Cy-fair Eye Care...thank you

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the most thorough eye exam I have ev... — Carol K.

Absolutely the most thorough eye exam I have ever had. Professionalism at its best. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and the professional attenti... — Ricardo V.

I like the service and the professional attention from all the people working here. Thank you very much

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia W.

I was very pleased with the eye examination. It was the most through one I have over. I received my new glasses in less than a week which was very helpful.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loraine is wonderful. She's thorough and ex... — Donna O.

Dr Loraine is wonderful. She's thorough and explains things and answers questions without rushing you.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cy-Fair Eyecare always takes great care of thei... — Lauren H.

Cy-Fair Eyecare always takes great care of their patients! They are kind and truly want the best for their patients!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Loraine and her stuff are excellent. They sp... — Holly B.

Dr Loraine and her stuff are excellent. They spend a lot of time with you and go over all details and answer all questions. Extremely thorough and very knowledgeable.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cy-Fair Eyecare is always professional — Scott G.

Cy-Fair Eyecare is always professional, caring and efficient

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, professional, quick servic... — Vincent V.

Friendly, courteous, professional, quick service, and no awkward upsale on frame or lenses. Recommended

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the service I received I did not... — Olivia S.

I really loved the service I received I did not have to wait long after I arrived to be seen . Also all the staff members were friendly and able to answer any questions I had . The selection of glasses was wonderful. I will definitely return and recommend to other people who are looking for an eye doctor.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Kristina T.

Dr. Loraine and staff exceeded my expectations with my recent visit. I’ve had melanoma on my face and try to get my eyes checked annually. Dr. Loraine took quality time to go over the eye exam and compare pictures from my last (2018) visit with me. The office staff were very professional and cleanliness/sanitizing was evident before any office equipment/room was used.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was positive. The p... — Veronica B.

Everything about my visit was positive. The pre vision exam tests were very thorough. The vision exam conducted by Dr Lorraine was also very thorough. She is very professional but also very down to earth and able to make me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service start to finish — Johnny H.

Excellent service start to finish

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and staff but we are never s... — Aven E.

I love the doctors and staff but we are never seen on time or even in a reasonable amount of time.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, and excellent service... — Hoyt H.

Friendly, accommodating, and excellent service. I will be back again.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and personable. — Wesslee W.

Friendly, efficient and personable.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lorraine is a gem. I am a long time patient... — Andrea M.

Dr. Lorraine is a gem. I am a long time patient and she treats me like we've known each other forever.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very nice and couerte — Gloria M.

Great people very nice and courtesy

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cy-Fair Eyecare, Dr. Payan and her team, provid... — Nubia B.

Cy-Fair Eyecare, Dr. Payan and her team, provided an excellent service. She takes the time to explain in a very understandable and professional way our medical concerns and needs. Her staff very well assist on helping us select the best products. I do not mind to drive 6 hours to come to Houston/Cypress area to continue with the eye care I receive at CY-FAIR EYECARE and have not found elsewhere.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Payan is most excellent he is very thorough... — Cynthia B.

Dr. Payan is most excellent he is very thorough and informative! Thank you so much! You and Dr. Fortenberry have probably solve my medical mystery. May the Lord continue to Bless you and your families always! Sincerely Cindy Barrientos

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and helpful staff — Edwin N.

Great doctor and helpful professional staff. Found eye problem that another doctor had missed and supported me through surgery. Come here with confidence.

Mar 19, 2020