StarStarStarStarStar I Love Going to the Eye Doctor! — Rachel M.

Dr. Enevoldson and all of the staff at Custom Eyes have far exceeded our expectations since we switched to their services. My vision changed so much when I got Type I Diabetes at the age of 12 and my old Dr. never cared or really made a point to make any special notes or checks. At Custom Eyes that are up to date on everything and know how to make me feel comfortable and assure me if there are any concerns or changes. The staff there is beyond helpful and they are always smiling and helpful. I ask a lot of questions and they just treat me like I the only one there. I love going to the eye doctor! Thanks Custom Eyes!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Eye Exam — Lawrence S.

The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Genilo and her assistant that day (who's name I've forgotten) were very pleasant and seemed very through. they did not rush through the exam at all.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Praise — Debra E.

I love Dr Enevoldsen because he really hears me & then comes up with the solution. I love my new contacts & sunglasses. The lady who helped me with my purchases was awesome!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very good experience. The dr. was so good a... — Alicia G.

Was very good experience. The dr. was so good and consderate and to the point. Answered all my questions.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and atmosphere — Molly T.

Staff were prepared and all safety precautions were taken. Melinda was fantastic and Dr. Ali Genilo was thorough and friendly.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and friendly. ... — Lorna K.

The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Genilo was extremely helpful and her suggestions were spot-on! I highly recommend her. Everyone was great to work with.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Doctors and staff. Very thorough, expl... — Phyllis W.

Love the Doctors and staff. Very thorough, explains everything, friendly staff. Facility is sanitized, everyone is “social distanced”. I have been a client for 10+ years.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Courteous  — Cara M.

The staff is always friendly & great at explaining what they're doing. Dr. Scott Drake is the best at explaining your diagnosis & what the next step will be.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in and have my eyes check and... — David W.

I was able to get in and have my eyes check and ordered my new lenses inside of an hour. The staff was polite. Dr. Scott explained that I had cataracts in both eyes and advised he would send the diagnosis to my doctor.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in hesitantly, but... — Kathy C.

I walked in hesitantly because of a previous doctor at a different company. I left feeling very satisfied and happy that I had found MY new doctor! Dr Enevoldsen was so professional but yet very personable. He addressed all of my questions and concerns that I had and even some I didn’t realize. He took the time and never made me feel rushed and talked to me on my level! I will definitely be back!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Strongly recommend CustomEyes to everyone! The ... — Jonna R.

Strongly recommend CustomEyes to everyone! The office as very clean and they took all of the measurements to ensure cleanliness and safety with COVID-19 guidelines. Every staff member was kind and made sure that patients were comfortable. Dr. Genilo was intelligent and explained everything thoroughly.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, on time, pleasant appointment — Lexye O.

Dr. Genilo was great! She was polite, answered questions, and did not rush me through my appointment. I would highly recommend Custom Eyes.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely impressed with business! — Nicholas A.

I was very impressed with the level of cleanliness and efficiency in Custom Eyes' patient handling process regarding Covid-19. I wish more companies followed their standards as it really made me feel safe. Their staff was extremely friendly and courteous as well, I've never felt more welcome. I really can't wait to visit again, honestly have never said that about an eye care place before.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Exam — Sherry F.

When I needed an eye exam because my glasses were no longer meeting my vision needs, I had to rely on the Internet and patient feedback to help narrow the list of whom to call. Custom Eyes was at the very top of my list and that I was able to get an appointment without waiting weeks once county restrictions due to the pandemic were lifted. I found the staff professional, knowledgeable, and very gracious.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a very friendly, professional and... — Cynthia P.

Thank you for a very friendly, professional and helpful visit. I always refer you when someone mentions eyecare.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I really appreciated the special COVID precautions in place in the office. I felt proper protocols were followed.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes has been our family's choice for ey... — Lori B.

Custom Eyes has been our family's choice for eye care for 25 years. You are welcomed from the moment you step in the door throughout the entire process. Owner's Scott & Linda Drake have simply built an outstanding practice. I refer all my friends to Custom Eyes.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret S.

Somehow or other I scratched my eyeball during the night and had a difficult time seeing the next morning daughter-in-law Sherri brought me in and I was seen and they was told that I had scratched my eyeball and I was given eyedrops and an anabiotic and took care of the problem and I thank you very much for taking me in on such short notice

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience getting my eye exa... — Iris R.

I had a wonderful experience getting my eye exam. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly smiles, service and staff were... — Eric H.

The friendly smiles, service and staff were outstanding. They also did a great job of listening to my questions and comments, I appreciated being heard throughout every step of the process.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr. Genilo,She was the best optometri... — Zachary S.

I loved Dr. Genilo, She was the best optometrist I have ever seen! She was very nice!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed the staff at CustomEyes a... — Roger C.

I have always enjoyed the staff at CustomEyes and love Dr. Ali she is wonderful!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If there is anywhere else that has the standard... — Tammie J.

If there is anywhere else that has the standards of perfection of eye care as custom eyes professionals have. I’m sure it’s not anywhere close! “Love the whole staff there at customs eyes” I won’t take my eyes anywhere else! And no one I’d trust more!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Scott R.

I appreciated the professionalism and thorough exam. A great staff!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Courtesy — Lonnie C.

I have always been very pleased with the doctors and support staff at Custom Eyes. They demonstrate a great deal of professionalism and are always very courteous.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over-the-top awesome service --- as usual — Richard F.

The service at CustomEyes - Lee's Summit is amazing. Great team. Great staff. Don't even get me started with the generosity. Man...

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is enthusiastic in making sure... — Nicole T.

The entire staff is enthusiastic in making sure that you have the best possible experience. Dr. Drake thoroughly examines the eye and doesn't miss anything. I haven't been back in a while, but he still remembered me (and my eyes), that is very important and impressive. I have no complaints and am fully satisfied with the care that is placed into ensuring that I leave with the best vision available.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care always from doctors & staff @ Cu... — Lonna B.

Excellent care always from doctors & staff @ Custom Eyes.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE OPTICIAN IS AMAZING!!!! SO HELPFUL AND HONE... — Christina K.

THE OPTICIAN IS AMAZING!!!! SO HELPFUL AND HONEST

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eye care to Dr.Scott Drake - as a he... — Marc T.

I trust my eye care to Dr.Scott Drake - as a healthcare professional, I can attest to his professionalism and integrity as well as providing top notch eye care to the Lee's Summit community. The facilities are up to date, clean and the staff is welcoming and professional.The proposed plan is discussed as well as a thorough explanation of the findings of the exam. I highly recommend Dr.Drake and Custom Eyes !

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Accommodating — Mark W.

I was having a problem with my vision and they were able to get me in quickly for an exam which was a great relief.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used Custom Eyes for a number of years. ... — Maurice E.

I have used Custom Eyes for a number of years. I have always received excellent care. I don't always buy my glasses there, but that does not affect the service I get. I believe Dr. Drake does care about my eyes and it is reflected in the service he provides. I would recommend Custom Eyes and Dr. Drake.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes is a wonderful eye care facility! — Stacy P.

Custom Eyes is a wonderful eye care facility!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Scott does a great job with ... — Michael M.

Great staff and Dr Scott does a great job with difficult eye problem.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit! — Tim P.

Great first time visit! Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working with my mother. You were... — Norma E.

Thank you for working with my mother. You were very kind and professional.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes is the best eye care place I have e... — Bridget B.

Custom Eyes is the best eye care place I have ever been to. The staff is exceptional and Dr. Scott Drake is the very best eye doctor for my husband and I. He goes above and beyond for both of our special needs eye care and is determined to give us the best eyesight we can have. I am also very impressed with the many tests that we go through to get the best care. I can’t say enough about this group of people.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great staff  — Penny H.

Excellent service great staff

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doc and supporting personnel — Sabrina M.

Dr. Enevoldsen and his staff are top shelf! I wouldn't trust my annual eye care health exams to anyone else! Friendly, efficient, professional group! Love them each and every one!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Andre T.

I only co.e bbn to this office many twice a year, but bbn I very satisfied with the staff and their service. The new Dr. ALI (first name) is very nice and knowledgeable.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always good to see this team checked eyes all ... — William C.

Always good to see this team checked eyes all good will trained staff , caring doctors Thanks for being there for us.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was great! I love Custom Eyes. A lit... — Kimberli M.

Everything was great! I love Custom Eyes. A little pricey but still great.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — Philip D.

Great experience! I like the music playing in the store. I was greeted promptly. Everything was handled with professionalism and enthusiasm. As I went from one process to the next I was appropriately handed off to the next person. Everyone knows there job well. I was impressed with the amount and quality of the technology used. Dr. Enevoldsen answered all my questions and explained things thoroughly. Ashley took care of getting my prescription straightened out with my pharmacy and called to follow up with me!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people who attended me were knowledgeable a... — Ben L.

The people who attended me were knowledgeable and efficient. Better that everyone was very cordial and respectful. I have recommended Custom Eyes to everyone that I know who has eyes.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at CustonEyes is very accommod... — Larry A.

The entire staff at CustonEyes is very accommodating. They were able to get me in quickly for an emergency situation.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the technician and the doctor were excellent, f... — Gary S.

the technician and the doctor were excellent, friendly, and very helpful. I want to use Custom Eyes exclusively for all my eye needs.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating with my scared... — Owen S.

The staff was very accommodating with my scared 5 year old. When he ran from the exam room a couple times, the doctor came out to the waiting room to meet him and start the exam. After a few minutes of getting comfortable, my son was able to go to the exam room and did the complete exam.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! The staff is always personable a... — Terri B.

Great Staff! The staff is always personable and willing to help with whatever your needs are. Dr. Enevoldsen is always a kind delight. He is very knowledgeable and willing to explain terminology. Custom Eyes has my recommendation!!! Thank you so much for all that you do!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and professional — Charles C.

Always nice and professional

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Custom Eyes, are not just a profess... — Michelle M.

The team at Custom Eyes, are not just a professional team, they are a FAMILY! They compliment and seem to know what each other expects from one another. As a bonus, from the moment you walk in, they treat you like family! I will definitely be recommending Custom Eyes to all my friends and guests at my Casino! I am very impressed! Thank you so much!

Oct 9, 2019