StarStarStarStarStar New patient , I saw Dr Jeffrey Enevoldsen with ... — Leticha Q.

New patient , I saw Dr Jeffrey Enevoldsen with excellent experienced as a new patient . He explained thoroughly my care . All of the staff are pleasant & helpful . I highlight recommend Custom Eye Care .

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Informative — Breanne W.

I had a very positive and informative experience with Dr. Ali (can't remember her last name!) and Stephanie. Everyone working in the office was super friendly and welcoming. I'm so glad I found this place!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Linda B.

The staff at Custom Eyes always treats me with great customer service. I have been going to them for years now. My Dr. was very informative and helpful.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Kelsey A.

I came to Custom Eyes because they are close to my new address, and they had many good online reviews. The reviews were true! The eye doctor's office I used to go to had a very limited selection of frames, and they were very overpriced - I'm 27 years old, and not interested in frames that make me look 85. Custom Eyes had so many frames, I had trouble choosing! Fairly priced, and very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this place to friends and family.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes is always a great experience. All t... — Diana P.

Custom Eyes is always a great experience. All the doctor’s I’ve seen over the years have been so patient and helpful. Dr. Endvoldson is an extremely kind man and very informative. He never fails to be up on the lasted technology and treatments for eye health. They have a wide range of frames to fit any personality,,, Ten stars from me,,👓🕶🤩

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes is great. The Doctors are knowledge... — Dawn B.

Custom Eyes is great. The Doctors are knowledgeable they explain everything to you. They answer all your questions

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience at Custom Eyes is outsta... — Michael M.

The overall experience at Custom Eyes is outstanding, Dr Scott Drake and his staff were very the best. I have been dealing with my eyes for 50 years and I feel confident that Custom Eyes will provide me the opportunity to improve my eye sight for the first time in many years.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming here for years because they ar... — Dylan J.

I’ve been coming here for years because they are the best. I would recommend them to everyone.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Choice — Ronda O.

Our family has been coming to Dr. Scott Drake for years! He is the bomb diggity!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. No waiting. My insurance in... — Barbara W.

Great experience. No waiting. My insurance information was prepinted on the forms and they were ready to read and sign. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Must be a great place to work because everyone was smiling.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always been on time when I’ve been... — Melissa G.

Great staff, always been on time when I’ve been there & love Thats it’s full service.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Custom Eyes is fantastic!  — Karlene W.

The staff at Custom Eyes is fantastic! Everyone took great care of our family during our visit on 7/6. We’ve been committed clients for many years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So I was referred to Custom Eyes due to an inju... — Christopher W.

So I was referred to Custom Eyes due to an injury to me eye. The injury left a scar dead center of my cornea, and I was told it was permanent. Well long story short, I went to see Dr Grant. The staff was very kind and helpful, and unlike other medical offices, they kept my appointment time. There was not this long wait past my appointment time. The end result is this, Dr Grant is amazing at what he does and he fitted me with a contact for my injured eye. I am reading things I have only been able to see as doubled and blurred. It’s AMAZING! Thank you Dr Grant and your awesome staff! This also includes the very cute front desk! My visit was amazing and I will NOT go to another eye care facility. They have completely earned my business!! And I would definitely recommend everyone see them for their eye care needs.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism a... — Judith C.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. My wait was very short. I really liked that the Doctor himself did my eye exam and he was so nice. Fully attentive to the problems I was having with my contacts. He changed my prescription and set me up with a different style of contacts. The contacts are great and are working for me! I will refer Custom Eyes to my family and friends!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr. DRAKE is pretty cool. God Ble... — Keith K.

Great staff, Dr. DRAKE is pretty cool. God Bless you all!!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

Thinking back to the entire visit I would not change a thing. Your facility and people are so kind and friendly. I would not change the experience of your operation.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Custom Eyes is professional... — Stacy P.

The entire staff at Custom Eyes is professional, friendly and helpful.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very nice new office with very friend... — Cindy C.

This is a very nice new office with very friendly and efficient staff from the Drs to the receptionists. always prompt.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & efficient — Thomas D.

Very thorough & efficient

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were really polite and knowledgeable and t... — Kyle R.

They were really polite and knowledgeable and they also had some jokes to share when they found out I had been out of contact lenses for a month and that I refused to wear my glasses. They really made my day and I appreciate the laughter that were shared.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always. Wonderful place to go. Eve... — Kattie C.

Fantastic as always. Wonderful place to go. Everyone was very friendly. I was able to get in after I got off work which is great. Makes it less stressful.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and physicians. I was running ... — Debra D.

Wonderful staff and physicians. I was running late due to traffic and they still were able to see me. Thank you very much.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the start to the end of my v... — Terre M.

Great service from the start to the end of my visit!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY OBSERVATIONS — Karen P.

SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTIOUS. BOTH STAFF AND DR.LUEBBE WERE VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING PROCEDURES AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Christie C.

Excellent treatment by very professional staff. Dr. E. was very thorough and explained procedures very specifically. Answered questions very well.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — John W.

Very friendly staff. I completed their paperwork when I arrived and I got right in. No waiting!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Barbara S.

I had hardly sat down and reached for reading material before the assistant came for me. The appointment time was spot on. Dr Leubbe was excellent. She was professional and personable. I appreciated her thorough answering of my questions and concerns.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming and professional. — Grant D.

Staff is always welcoming and professional.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Harry P.

Very friendly and helpful

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Prompt, positive and thoroug... — Thomas J.

Great experience Prompt, positive and thorough!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional, quick, and had ... — Cary C.

Great experience. Professional, quick, and had my contacts in stock for same day prescription.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye love Custom Eyes! — Christopher B.

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. This has been my experience since day 1.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the professional service... — Kimberly S.

I am very pleased with the professional service I receive at Custom Eyes.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Jennifer F.

My Family and I have been coming to Custom Eyes for years, the staff is the absolute best and the Dr's take great care of you. Their glasses selection is great. I recommend everyone here.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional! — Tonya A.

Staff is very friendly and professional!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Usual Awesome Service — Richard F.

Annual exam at CustomEyes. It was the usual over-the-top awesome service from Dr. Drake and the team. Wow!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and throug... — William S.

The staff is extremely professional and thorough in their exam.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Custom Eyes! — Gregory B.

Not sure how many years our family has been going to Custom Eyes for vision testing, glasses and contacts, but it has always been a fantastic experience from scheduling to fittings.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional, friendly can’t say e... — William F.

Great staff, professional, friendly can’t say enough good things about this group.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in pleasant atmosphere — Maurice E.

Thorough exam in pleasant atmosphere with good staff and doctor. Good as it gets.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have ever gotten. Love the folk... — Shelli C.

Best eye care I have ever gotten. Love the folks at Custom Eyed

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

I was shocked when I got my bill for a new pair of glasses and new lenses for my prescription sunglasses $674. I thought it was high but could not remember what I paid last time. My wife was really upset that I paid that much, she says you overcharged me. I will probably never get my glasses from you again.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley C.

This was my first time at Custom Eyes and it was a phenomenal experience. Everybody was friendly and introduced themselves to me right away. They kindly answered all of my questions. Afterwards I felt very knowledgeable about how my eyes were and I'm very happy with the glasses that I bought.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice & friendly staff. very complete exami... — Timothy C.

very nice & friendly staff. very complete examination. took care of everything in one visit.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism & Courteous — Sharon K.

I always enjoy the professionalism, courtesy, and personality of the doctor and staff.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from the staff in the lo... — Andre T.

Great customer service from the staff in the lobby area. Wonderful "Bedside manor" from the dr. Enjoyed my visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Enevoldsen is a wonderful, informed optomet... — Rosanne L.

Dr. Enevoldsen is a wonderful, informed optometrist. He gives me detailed information that I can understand regarding my eye exam results. His knowledge goes so far beyond what I was used to before becoming his patient, and he has a warm and friendly disposition. I would highly recommend Dr. Enevoldsen to anyone needing thorough and trusted eyecare.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe was fantastic as always! — William U.

Dr. Luebbe was fantastic as always!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and all around friendly place, ... — Jake K.

Fantastic staff and all around friendly place, very comfortable.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra C.

Very efficient. My appointment was on time and I had great care. Very professional. They make you feel very comfortable from the time you walk in until you leave.

Jan 24, 2019