StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Good flow throughout appt... — Christine E.

Very friendly staff. Good flow throughout appt.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I get at this office is outstanding! ... — Merianne L.

The care I get at this office is outstanding! Dr. Scott Drake, Blue and the rest of the team made sure I got the best vision possible with my contacts and glasses. And, great frame selection with staff that gives honest feedback and helps you get your best look.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous! Fast and eff... — Vicki P.

Always professional and courteous! Fast and efficient also!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit and will be back in a year; ... — Fred W.

Enjoyed the visit and will be back in a year; Fred

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Wendy B.

Everyone who took care of me, from check-in, to the exam, to helping me with my insurance plan and picking glasses, were so friendly and helpful. She was very patient and even let me try on her own personal frames! She had great taste. So thankful for this team!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly service, latest technologi... — Carol G.

Great care, friendly service, latest technologies, wonderful new office.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my third year to visit Dr. Linda Drake ... — Edward E.

This is my third year to visit Dr. Linda Drake at Custom Eyes. She seems knowledgeable and thoughtful in her analysis of my needs. I especially value her ability to convey her diagnosis in an understandable manner. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family members.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very personable. I never fee... — Dan C.

Excellent service. Very personable. I never feel rushed through. Great experience.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and very patient and knowledg... — James L.

excellent service and very patient and knowledgeable

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been great.. I think it’s been clo... — Brenda R.

You all have been great.. I think it’s been close to 15+ years that I’ve been with you..

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. Takes the conc... — Michael D.

Very professional and efficient. Takes the concern out of going to the doctors with their personal care

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kimberli M.

Custom Eyes is overall a great place for eye care.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Dana R.

I've been going to Custom Eyes for years, everyone is friendly and professional. I love Dr. Enevoldsen!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Luebbe! — Samantha P.

Such a welcoming atmosphere starting as you walk through the door until you walk out again. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel rushed through as I have in the past at other offices. Dr. Luebbe took her time with us to ensure we understood everything and that our prescriptions were exactly as needed. She also helped me to resolve my watery eye situation by determining it wasn't "dry eye", but allergies. She recommended Zaditor and it has made all the difference in the world. I can't thank her enough! We will continue to return to this office for our regularly scheduled appointments and in between if anything is needed.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted, quality for 12 years, ... — Kris H.

I have been going to Custom Eyes for 12 years, have been seen by both Dr’s Drake over the years. Great people. Have been seeing Dr Engvoldson the last several years through cataract surgery too. He is THE best eye dr I have ever seen in all my years. Kind, respectful, knowledgeable, trustworthy & makes extra suggestions like gel eye drops & fish oil tablets to make your eyes healthier. Ashley is amazing too. Make an appt, won’t regret it!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

My visits are always pleasant. The only change I would like to see is I get bombarded with notifications of my upcoming visits; at least two emails, two to three texts and a phone call. I even received an email and a text Sunday morning(waking me) after my Friday visit, reminding me of my appointment. At a minimum, please stop the texts. Thank you.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Very clean and nice office. I wa... — Sasha C.

Amazing staff! Very clean and nice office. I was seen at my appointment time and everything ran smoothly and effortless. Staff was very accommodating and thoughrough.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and service received at my last ... — Gale W.

excellent care and service received at my last visit. I had what I felt to be an emergent need and I was able to get in that same day. Thank you.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone from eye clinic to eye clinic over ... — Michael J.

I have gone from eye clinic to eye clinic over the years looking for one that would serve me well and not finding it...until now!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. New office is beautifu... — Christie B.

Great service as always. New office is beautiful!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly, and helpful staff and doct... — Chloe C.

Very fast, friendly, and helpful staff and doctors.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Custom Eyes — Amie B.

Although I only have to come in once a year for visit, I always feel welcomed as those I'm there everyday! The staff is always very friendly and I am always in 10-15 minutes before my appointment time. Dr. E is amazing and always friendly! I'm always talking about my eye doctors/staff to friends and family.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the detail and care and... — Gary S.

I was very pleased with the detail and care and professionalism of the staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to CustomEyes for years, — Gary H.

I have been going to CustomEyes for years, They are prompt on their appointments. They start me out looking at and taking pictures of my eyes. Then I see one of the two DR.'s Drake, usually Dr. Linda Drake. She very knowledgeable and she makes sure her findings go to my Ophthalmologist to co-ordinate my eye care.She and her husband and the staff of CustomEyes are all very nice, helpful people.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Manager — Mark B.

Dr was very very good. He took the time to get to know me and asked if I had any questions when we were done. Very friendly. The lady that helped me pick out frames was not real friendly and didn’t remember from working with her just a couple days earlier. She seemed tired. Not overly pleasant. Ended up giving me wrong pricing for second pair

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new digs!! Same great staff. The doctors... — James W.

Nice new digs!! Same great staff. The doctors there really take their time with patients and provide a very personable experience. You'll probably be seen at appointed time too. Highly recommended!!!!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and very friendly knowledgeable s... — David C.

Always clean and very friendly knowledgeable staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at CustomEyes. Friendly and kn... — Chris B.

Great experience at CustomEyes. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very nice facility. I would recommend.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes does a terrific job from start to f... — Brian E.

Custom Eyes does a terrific job from start to finish!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly staff some of the best g... — Joseph B.

Great service friendly staff some of the best glasses ive ever received

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recieved prompt and quality eye care for... — Joycelyn B.

I have recieved prompt and quality eye care for an acute problem.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger C.

I appreciate that you were able to schedule an appointment for the same day that I called with an eye problem. All the staff were courteous and very helpful. Thank you.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reminders and confirmations on line. — Teresa W.

Love the reminders and confirmations on line.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hilda R.

Professional and friendly environment and staff!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy — Gregory C.

I like Dr. Enevoldsen a lot. I have seen an optometrist every year for 50 years. He is my favorite.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff and the office!! All the Doc... — Tiffany G.

I love this staff and the office!! All the Doctors I have seen have been nothing short of amazing!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service I received.... — Wilmoth N.

Thank you for the excellent service I received.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable what a great ... — Lori D.

Always friendly and knowledgeable what a great group.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl A.

Thank you for your wonderful service. Do love your new office.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and welcoming. — Rose T.

Everyone was nice and welcoming.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctors and staff. We love comin... — Kevin L.

Very friendly doctors and staff. We love coming to this office!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Jennifer B.

New office is beautiful. Staff is same as before. Perfect. Best eye Dr's around.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was perfect. I have no complaints. I wo... — Rebekah R.

Service was perfect. I have no complaints. I would recommend and will be returning.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, very happy with our service! — Charlotte R.

I love the new office! Very spacious and separates the patients checking in and the patients checking out. As always, Dr. Luebbe is awesome with our kids and explains everything to us. Couldn't be more happy with this office!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was just perfect. Everyone was so... — Stacy P.

My experience was just perfect. Everyone was so nice. Even though one of the machines didn’t come up to run a test I would still give my experience 6 stars if it was available!!! Dr. Scott Drake is wonderful, I even have referred my parents here.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a good relationship with Custom Eyes... — Sharon M.

I have had a good relationship with Custom Eyes. My eyes are very important and they have taken very good care of them.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truely Awesome Practice! — Cara M.

The new office is awesome, just like everyone on your team! Dr. Scott Drake & Ashley have been taking care of me for years! I enjoy seeing them & trust the care I get every time I visit!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate my overall my experience with  — Terry S.

I would rate my overall my experience with Dr. Linda Drake and staff on a scale from 1 to 10 (with 10 being the best) at least an 11! They were all very professional, thorough, caring and kind. They made sure I understood the exam and any abnormalities answering patiently all questions that I had. I highly recommend them!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... — Barbara W.

I was very impressed with my experience. I was immediately greeted when I walked in, asked to sign a few papers to update my records and then the exam started. NO WAITING. The entire exam flowed smoothly.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great staff!  — Renee H.

The new office is beautiful and it is reflected in a really pleasant staff who are very customer service oriented!

Jul 11, 2018