StarStarStarStarStar Best medical experien ce I have ever had. — Meliven B.

Best medical experience I have ever had.

Sep 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Jeffrey is an excellent doctor including his... — Leticia Q.

Dr.Jeffrey is an excellent doctor including his staff . I highly recommend CustomEyes with highly standard care & service .

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. Facility is great. ... — James A.

Excellent care as always. Facility is great. Staff are always a pleasure to deal with and the doctors are very thorough.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, kind and professional!  — Diana S.

Efficient, kind and professional!

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Custom Eyes. Everyone is frien... — Debra P.

Highly recommend Custom Eyes. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, professional, and great prices!... — Ashley L.

Fast, friendly, professional, and great prices!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone and everything... — Wilmoth N.

I was very pleased with everyone and everything. Dr. Drake did an excellent job in examing my eyes and calming me down. Thank you to all who assisted me. I appreciate it so much.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, listened to all my concerns. Got ... — Richard G.

Very helpful, listened to all my concerns. Got in very quickly

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Larry G.

Excellent service! Very smooth and efficient.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Legend of legends. — Wade R.

This was one of the very greatest optometrist visits I've ever had in my whole life. From the first time I called on the phone until I walked out of the doors as I left, the entire experience was top-tier. Genie especially was incredible. She was very friendly, super helpful and professional. Facility was spotless, extremely clean. Very welcoming staff, and the doctor herself was amazing. If anyone is looking for the best possible experience with an eye care professional, this is the place.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Kristine J.

We switched insurance which meant we had to find a new doctor. We were not excited to change where we had gone for years. The experience at Custom Eyes was great. They run the office seamlessly. I had a thorough exam and all my questions were answered. Staff is professional and personable.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is always top notch at Custom ... — Cindy S.

Customer service is always top notch at Custom Eyes! Their staff are well trained and knowledgeable about their jobs. Kudos to all.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Dr. Enevoldsen and Blue. ... — Ruth H.

Great experience with Dr. Enevoldsen and Blue. Though some of the tests for dry eyes were not the most comfortable, Blue was gentle and concerned about my comfort while still getting the test accomplished. Dr. Enevoldsen is very thorough and always takes to explain results and recommended actions.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I rarely take time to write review or leave com... — Bart C.

I rarely take time to write review or leave comments (and usually only when there's been an issue). My experience with Custom Eyes was exceptional. I only have sight in one eye, so I am particular about my eye care. My prior eye doctor retired last year so I saw another doctor recommended by her practice. Unfortunately, he suggested a bifocal contact lens that did not provide correct vision. I saw another doctor who was recommended on NextDoor, but he too prescribed a lens that ended up being blurry. I then saw Dr. Genilo at Custom Eyes. She did a great job! I tried numerous contacts until I found one that seemed to work. She then let me take it for a test drive and try it out for a few days to make sure the lens fit properly and provided correct vision. Overall a great experience. Highly recommend Dr. Genilo and Custom Eyes!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful  — Lori D.

Everyone was friendly and helpful and always let me know what was going to happen.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the right things... — Ted C.

Quick, responsive service. The staff are all professional, polite, and knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Nikko M.

The staff was great with son it was his first eye exam. They are great

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff — Dominique U.

Everyone here is very kind. From the minute you walk in the door you are warmly welcomed. There is minimal wait time before the exams begin. The waiting room is clean. All the staff is professional in appearance and demeanor. Would highly recommend.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at CustomEyes.... — Jeffrey H.

I always have a great experience at CustomEyes. The staff is all very professional, friendly, detailed, and helpful. I would highly recommend CustomEyes to friends and family looking for a new eye doctor!

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors — Kerrie M.

I loved that you all listened to me and helped me figure out what works best for me.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

Very thorough exam. Explains all the procedures. Very friendly staff and eye doctor

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, and Dr. Genilo was excellent an... — James K.

Friendly staff, and Dr. Genilo was excellent and went over her exam results with me carefully. Nice facility. Lots of eyeglasses to choose from. Appointment started on time, and was very efficient.

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best experience I have ever... — Canyae D.

This was by far the best experience I have ever encountered. I absolutely loved everyone. They were all so helpful, kind, knowledgeable and sweet. The Dr. was super kind and patient. I have been raving to everyone about my experience. I have finally found my permanent Optometrist!

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! Appreciate how professional,... — Denise M.

Everyone is great! Appreciate how professional, friendly and helpful the staff is.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with friendly smiles from everyon... — Ruth L.

I was greeted with friendly smiles from everyone.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been extremely pleased with the care an... — Corban J.

We have been extremely pleased with the care and attention our children have received with Dr. Genilo. Great selection of glasses as well.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great!!! super helpful I love br... — Darlene S.

everyone was great!!! super helpful I love bring my family there thank you!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve seen your office for over a year since I l... — Edward P.

I’ve seen your office for over a year since I lived nearby. Needing new glasses, the pandemic kept me away. I finally made my appointment an was extremely satisfied with your excellent staff. I was treated with a high regard to your professional staff. Not only did Jeanne fit me with a set of specs that I really, really like an are very comfortable. I would surely recommend your eye office to family an friends. Thank you so much for my new appearance. I will be back. Once again thank your staff for a great job well done.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MaryEllen B.

The Dr & her team were very professional, knowledgeable & friendly.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable ... — Eddie B.

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff...*****

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch customer service and examination! I'v... — Gregory B.

Top notch customer service and examination! I've been a customer for years and plan on staying set!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very great and friendly staff — Steven I.

Very great and friendly staff

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful  — Deborah S.

The staff is wonderful and make you feel like you are the only thing that is important to them. I never feel rushed when I meet with the nurses, the doctors, or picking out glasses. Everyone is well informed and goes out of their way to make sure they have the correct answers to your questions! They also do not pressure you to over spend on items!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Robert F.

Excellent service. Every staff member (front desk, technicians, my doctor, etc.) was so friendly and helpful. I would recommend CustomEyes to everyone.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit and experience. Especially plea... — Alan H.

Wonderful visit and experience. Especially pleased with the staffs patience dealing with my wife and her dementia. Will return soon to purchase a new pair of glasses for both my wife and eye (sic) LOL. Thank you!

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Helpful always for our Family — Michael E.

Friendly & Helpful always for our Family

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Isla M.

CustomEyes was so incredibly friendly and professional! My 7 year old was a little scared to have her first eye appoint, but Dr. Genilo was so sweet and talked her through the whole process, making it fa fun experience. We will definitely be back!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly. Dr Gianello is wond... — Elizabeth M.

Great staff. Very friendly. Dr Gianello is wonderful and very caring. I would recommend Custom Eyes to anyone.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Maurice E.

I've been a customer for a number of years. I get great service and feel the exams are very thorough. Would recommend.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Felisha K.

All my nerves went away as soon as I was greeted by the staff at the front desk. (Sorry I'm terrible with names) Everyone was so kind and did a wonderful job. Each person took their time explaining what was happening and going to happen next.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Genilo was great! Will definitely recommend... — Jaxen W.

Dr. Genilo was great! Will definitely recommend.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Cara M.

The staff & doctors are exceptional! I always feel I've gotten the best care & never felt that my time was rushed.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and was very pleased. The staff wer... — Cheryl R.

First visit and was very pleased. The staff were friendly, and knowledgeable. I felt I was treated very well and everything was explained. definitely found my new eye care center!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked everyone at the office. I felt ... — Paula K.

I really liked everyone at the office. I felt like everyone cared and did a great job. Will be coming back again and telling everyone I know about your place!!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Reauna B.

Everyone I encountered was polite, professional and patient with me. The staff were knowledgeable and well trained. I would highly recommend CustomEyes. The team and provider at the Lees Summit location rock!!!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as usual — Richard F.

Annual exam at CustomEyes. It was the usual over-the-top awesome service from Dr. Drake and the team. They were even more gentle and caring than usual. Wow!

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.ThanksAmos — Amos S.

Great visit. Thanks Amos

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit with all the Staff!  — Kristy E.

Always a good visit with all the Staff!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

Everyone is very kind and encouraging. I look forward to coming in.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vanessa H.

Dr Enevoldsen and the staff at Custom Eye are super great! Everyone explains in detail what they are doing, what eye test they will be doing and why. They always answer any questions I ask to my satisfaction. Dr Enevoldsen is always on time, and friendly. They have a new beautiful office. I’ve never had a problem with billing or insurance.

Mar 15, 2021