StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism a... — Judith C.

I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. My wait was very short. I really liked that the Doctor himself did my eye exam and he was so nice. Fully attentive to the problems I was having with my contacts. He changed my prescription and set me up with a different style of contacts. The contacts are great and are working for me! I will refer Custom Eyes to my family and friends!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Dr. DRAKE is pretty cool. God Ble... — Keith K.

Great staff, Dr. DRAKE is pretty cool. God Bless you all!!!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John G.

Thinking back to the entire visit I would not change a thing. Your facility and people are so kind and friendly. I would not change the experience of your operation.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Custom Eyes is professional... — Stacy P.

The entire staff at Custom Eyes is professional, friendly and helpful.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very nice new office with very friend... — Cindy C.

This is a very nice new office with very friendly and efficient staff from the Drs to the receptionists. always prompt.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & efficient — Thomas D.

Very thorough & efficient

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were really polite and knowledgeable and t... — Kyle R.

They were really polite and knowledgeable and they also had some jokes to share when they found out I had been out of contact lenses for a month and that I refused to wear my glasses. They really made my day and I appreciate the laughter that were shared.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always. Wonderful place to go. Eve... — Kattie C.

Fantastic as always. Wonderful place to go. Everyone was very friendly. I was able to get in after I got off work which is great. Makes it less stressful.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and physicians. I was running ... — Debra D.

Wonderful staff and physicians. I was running late due to traffic and they still were able to see me. Thank you very much.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the start to the end of my v... — Terre M.

Great service from the start to the end of my visit!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY OBSERVATIONS — Karen P.

SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTIOUS. BOTH STAFF AND DR.LUEBBE WERE VERY HELPFUL IN EXPLAINING PROCEDURES AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Christie C.

Excellent treatment by very professional staff. Dr. E. was very thorough and explained procedures very specifically. Answered questions very well.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — John W.

Very friendly staff. I completed their paperwork when I arrived and I got right in. No waiting!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch — Barbara S.

I had hardly sat down and reached for reading material before the assistant came for me. The appointment time was spot on. Dr Leubbe was excellent. She was professional and personable. I appreciated her thorough answering of my questions and concerns.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming and professional. — Grant D.

Staff is always welcoming and professional.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Harry P.

Very friendly and helpful

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Prompt, positive and thoroug... — Thomas J.

Great experience Prompt, positive and thorough!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Professional, quick, and had ... — Cary C.

Great experience. Professional, quick, and had my contacts in stock for same day prescription.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye love Custom Eyes! — Christopher B.

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly staff. This has been my experience since day 1.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the professional service... — Kimberly S.

I am very pleased with the professional service I receive at Custom Eyes.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Jennifer F.

My Family and I have been coming to Custom Eyes for years, the staff is the absolute best and the Dr's take great care of you. Their glasses selection is great. I recommend everyone here.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional! — Tonya A.

Staff is very friendly and professional!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Usual Awesome Service — Richard F.

Annual exam at CustomEyes. It was the usual over-the-top awesome service from Dr. Drake and the team. Wow!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and throug... — William S.

The staff is extremely professional and thorough in their exam.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Custom Eyes! — Gregory B.

Not sure how many years our family has been going to Custom Eyes for vision testing, glasses and contacts, but it has always been a fantastic experience from scheduling to fittings.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional, friendly can’t say e... — William F.

Great staff, professional, friendly can’t say enough good things about this group.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in pleasant atmosphere — Maurice E.

Thorough exam in pleasant atmosphere with good staff and doctor. Good as it gets.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have ever gotten. Love the folk... — Shelli C.

Best eye care I have ever gotten. Love the folks at Custom Eyed

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

I was shocked when I got my bill for a new pair of glasses and new lenses for my prescription sunglasses $674. I thought it was high but could not remember what I paid last time. My wife was really upset that I paid that much, she says you overcharged me. I will probably never get my glasses from you again.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley C.

This was my first time at Custom Eyes and it was a phenomenal experience. Everybody was friendly and introduced themselves to me right away. They kindly answered all of my questions. Afterwards I felt very knowledgeable about how my eyes were and I'm very happy with the glasses that I bought.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice & friendly staff. very complete exami... — Timothy C.

very nice & friendly staff. very complete examination. took care of everything in one visit.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism & Courteous — Sharon K.

I always enjoy the professionalism, courtesy, and personality of the doctor and staff.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from the staff in the lo... — Andre T.

Great customer service from the staff in the lobby area. Wonderful "Bedside manor" from the dr. Enjoyed my visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Enevoldsen is a wonderful, informed optomet... — Rosanne L.

Dr. Enevoldsen is a wonderful, informed optometrist. He gives me detailed information that I can understand regarding my eye exam results. His knowledge goes so far beyond what I was used to before becoming his patient, and he has a warm and friendly disposition. I would highly recommend Dr. Enevoldsen to anyone needing thorough and trusted eyecare.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe was fantastic as always! — William U.

Dr. Luebbe was fantastic as always!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and all around friendly place, ... — Jake K.

Fantastic staff and all around friendly place, very comfortable.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra C.

Very efficient. My appointment was on time and I had great care. Very professional. They make you feel very comfortable from the time you walk in until you leave.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare  — Teri A.

Every person in the Custom Eyes team, is warm, friendly, and above all knowledgeable. Our entire family is seen for their eyecare needs at Custom Eyes. Always a 5 star experience.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy Murry, Sastified Customer. — Brenda M.

This was my first time going to Custom Eyes and it was great. I felt heard and all my needs were met. I didn't feel like a number but instead I felt like family. I feel I have found my forever eye care with Custom Eyes. Thank You all for your hospitality. Brandy Murry

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit everything was great. ... — Eric G.

Really enjoyed my visit everything was great. The team there was really helpful and was able to educate me on my policy. Got what I needed and was able to reschedule a follow up the next week.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service but a bit pricey. — Jimmie B.

Excellent service but a bit pricey.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so well organized and efficient.... — Sonya G.

This office is so well organized and efficient. The employees are knowledgeable, helpful, and kind, and both Dr. Drakes and Dr. Luebbe are incredible! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding care!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar macsammie — Sabrina M.

Love Dr. Enevoldsen and all the staff at Custom Eyes!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Good flow throughout appt... — Christine E.

Very friendly staff. Good flow throughout appt.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I get at this office is outstanding! ... — Merianne L.

The care I get at this office is outstanding! Dr. Scott Drake, Blue and the rest of the team made sure I got the best vision possible with my contacts and glasses. And, great frame selection with staff that gives honest feedback and helps you get your best look.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous! Fast and eff... — Vicki P.

Always professional and courteous! Fast and efficient also!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit and will be back in a year; ... — Fred W.

Enjoyed the visit and will be back in a year; Fred

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Wendy B.

Everyone who took care of me, from check-in, to the exam, to helping me with my insurance plan and picking glasses, were so friendly and helpful. She was very patient and even let me try on her own personal frames! She had great taste. So thankful for this team!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly service, latest technologi... — Carol G.

Great care, friendly service, latest technologies, wonderful new office.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my third year to visit Dr. Linda Drake ... — Edward E.

This is my third year to visit Dr. Linda Drake at Custom Eyes. She seems knowledgeable and thoughtful in her analysis of my needs. I especially value her ability to convey her diagnosis in an understandable manner. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family members.

Dec 13, 2018