StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the professional service... — Kimberly S.

I am very pleased with the professional service I receive at Custom Eyes.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Jennifer F.

My Family and I have been coming to Custom Eyes for years, the staff is the absolute best and the Dr's take great care of you. Their glasses selection is great. I recommend everyone here.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional! — Tonya A.

Staff is very friendly and professional!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Usual Awesome Service — Richard F.

Annual exam at CustomEyes. It was the usual over-the-top awesome service from Dr. Drake and the team. Wow!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and throug... — William S.

The staff is extremely professional and thorough in their exam.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Custom Eyes! — Gregory B.

Not sure how many years our family has been going to Custom Eyes for vision testing, glasses and contacts, but it has always been a fantastic experience from scheduling to fittings.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional, friendly can’t say e... — William F.

Great staff, professional, friendly can’t say enough good things about this group.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam in pleasant atmosphere — Maurice E.

Thorough exam in pleasant atmosphere with good staff and doctor. Good as it gets.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have ever gotten. Love the folk... — Shelli C.

Best eye care I have ever gotten. Love the folks at Custom Eyed

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael D.

I was shocked when I got my bill for a new pair of glasses and new lenses for my prescription sunglasses $674. I thought it was high but could not remember what I paid last time. My wife was really upset that I paid that much, she says you overcharged me. I will probably never get my glasses from you again.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ashley C.

This was my first time at Custom Eyes and it was a phenomenal experience. Everybody was friendly and introduced themselves to me right away. They kindly answered all of my questions. Afterwards I felt very knowledgeable about how my eyes were and I'm very happy with the glasses that I bought.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice & friendly staff. very complete exami... — Timothy C.

very nice & friendly staff. very complete examination. took care of everything in one visit.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism & Courteous — Sharon K.

I always enjoy the professionalism, courtesy, and personality of the doctor and staff.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service from the staff in the lo... — Andre T.

Great customer service from the staff in the lobby area. Wonderful "Bedside manor" from the dr. Enjoyed my visit.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Enevoldsen is a wonderful, informed optomet... — Rosanne L.

Dr. Enevoldsen is a wonderful, informed optometrist. He gives me detailed information that I can understand regarding my eye exam results. His knowledge goes so far beyond what I was used to before becoming his patient, and he has a warm and friendly disposition. I would highly recommend Dr. Enevoldsen to anyone needing thorough and trusted eyecare.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe was fantastic as always! — William U.

Dr. Luebbe was fantastic as always!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff and all around friendly place, ... — Jake K.

Fantastic staff and all around friendly place, very comfortable.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra C.

Very efficient. My appointment was on time and I had great care. Very professional. They make you feel very comfortable from the time you walk in until you leave.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare  — Teri A.

Every person in the Custom Eyes team, is warm, friendly, and above all knowledgeable. Our entire family is seen for their eyecare needs at Custom Eyes. Always a 5 star experience.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy Murry, Sastified Customer. — Brenda M.

This was my first time going to Custom Eyes and it was great. I felt heard and all my needs were met. I didn't feel like a number but instead I felt like family. I feel I have found my forever eye care with Custom Eyes. Thank You all for your hospitality. Brandy Murry

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit everything was great. ... — Eric G.

Really enjoyed my visit everything was great. The team there was really helpful and was able to educate me on my policy. Got what I needed and was able to reschedule a follow up the next week.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service but a bit pricey. — Jimmie B.

Excellent service but a bit pricey.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is so well organized and efficient.... — Sonya G.

This office is so well organized and efficient. The employees are knowledgeable, helpful, and kind, and both Dr. Drakes and Dr. Luebbe are incredible! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding care!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar macsammie — Sabrina M.

Love Dr. Enevoldsen and all the staff at Custom Eyes!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Good flow throughout appt... — Christine E.

Very friendly staff. Good flow throughout appt.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I get at this office is outstanding! ... — Merianne L.

The care I get at this office is outstanding! Dr. Scott Drake, Blue and the rest of the team made sure I got the best vision possible with my contacts and glasses. And, great frame selection with staff that gives honest feedback and helps you get your best look.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous! Fast and eff... — Vicki P.

Always professional and courteous! Fast and efficient also!

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit and will be back in a year; ... — Fred W.

Enjoyed the visit and will be back in a year; Fred

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Wendy B.

Everyone who took care of me, from check-in, to the exam, to helping me with my insurance plan and picking glasses, were so friendly and helpful. She was very patient and even let me try on her own personal frames! She had great taste. So thankful for this team!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly service, latest technologi... — Carol G.

Great care, friendly service, latest technologies, wonderful new office.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my third year to visit Dr. Linda Drake ... — Edward E.

This is my third year to visit Dr. Linda Drake at Custom Eyes. She seems knowledgeable and thoughtful in her analysis of my needs. I especially value her ability to convey her diagnosis in an understandable manner. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family members.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very personable. I never fee... — Dan C.

Excellent service. Very personable. I never feel rushed through. Great experience.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and very patient and knowledg... — James L.

excellent service and very patient and knowledgeable

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all have been great.. I think it’s been clo... — Brenda R.

You all have been great.. I think it’s been close to 15+ years that I’ve been with you..

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. Takes the conc... — Michael D.

Very professional and efficient. Takes the concern out of going to the doctors with their personal care

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Kimberli M.

Custom Eyes is overall a great place for eye care.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Dana R.

I've been going to Custom Eyes for years, everyone is friendly and professional. I love Dr. Enevoldsen!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Luebbe! — Samantha P.

Such a welcoming atmosphere starting as you walk through the door until you walk out again. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel rushed through as I have in the past at other offices. Dr. Luebbe took her time with us to ensure we understood everything and that our prescriptions were exactly as needed. She also helped me to resolve my watery eye situation by determining it wasn't "dry eye", but allergies. She recommended Zaditor and it has made all the difference in the world. I can't thank her enough! We will continue to return to this office for our regularly scheduled appointments and in between if anything is needed.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trusted, quality for 12 years, ... — Kris H.

I have been going to Custom Eyes for 12 years, have been seen by both Dr’s Drake over the years. Great people. Have been seeing Dr Engvoldson the last several years through cataract surgery too. He is THE best eye dr I have ever seen in all my years. Kind, respectful, knowledgeable, trustworthy & makes extra suggestions like gel eye drops & fish oil tablets to make your eyes healthier. Ashley is amazing too. Make an appt, won’t regret it!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

My visits are always pleasant. The only change I would like to see is I get bombarded with notifications of my upcoming visits; at least two emails, two to three texts and a phone call. I even received an email and a text Sunday morning(waking me) after my Friday visit, reminding me of my appointment. At a minimum, please stop the texts. Thank you.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Very clean and nice office. I wa... — Sasha C.

Amazing staff! Very clean and nice office. I was seen at my appointment time and everything ran smoothly and effortless. Staff was very accommodating and thoughrough.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care and service received at my last ... — Gale W.

excellent care and service received at my last visit. I had what I felt to be an emergent need and I was able to get in that same day. Thank you.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone from eye clinic to eye clinic over ... — Michael J.

I have gone from eye clinic to eye clinic over the years looking for one that would serve me well and not finding it...until now!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. New office is beautifu... — Christie B.

Great service as always. New office is beautiful!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast, friendly, and helpful staff and doct... — Chloe C.

Very fast, friendly, and helpful staff and doctors.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Custom Eyes — Amie B.

Although I only have to come in once a year for visit, I always feel welcomed as those I'm there everyday! The staff is always very friendly and I am always in 10-15 minutes before my appointment time. Dr. E is amazing and always friendly! I'm always talking about my eye doctors/staff to friends and family.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the detail and care and... — Gary S.

I was very pleased with the detail and care and professionalism of the staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to CustomEyes for years, — Gary H.

I have been going to CustomEyes for years, They are prompt on their appointments. They start me out looking at and taking pictures of my eyes. Then I see one of the two DR.'s Drake, usually Dr. Linda Drake. She very knowledgeable and she makes sure her findings go to my Ophthalmologist to co-ordinate my eye care.She and her husband and the staff of CustomEyes are all very nice, helpful people.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Manager — Mark B.

Dr was very very good. He took the time to get to know me and asked if I had any questions when we were done. Very friendly. The lady that helped me pick out frames was not real friendly and didn’t remember from working with her just a couple days earlier. She seemed tired. Not overly pleasant. Ended up giving me wrong pricing for second pair

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new digs!! Same great staff. The doctors... — James W.

Nice new digs!! Same great staff. The doctors there really take their time with patients and provide a very personable experience. You'll probably be seen at appointed time too. Highly recommended!!!!

Oct 16, 2018