StarStarStarStarStar There service at Custom Eyes is always prompt a... — John F.

There service at Custom Eyes is always prompt and courteous, and the examinations are thorough and professional. They take the time to make sure the patients needs are met.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a warm and friendly reception ... — Kay E.

I always receive a warm and friendly reception when I arrive for my appointment. Dr. Drake is always professional and friendly. He always takes time to answer my questions. I would recommend this office to friends and family.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit prompt and was able to schedule onl... — Harve J.

Great visit prompt and was able to schedule online. Doctor explained my situation well.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Tyler W.

Dr. Cossette and staff are very friendly and do a great job! I look forward to my yearly visits!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are nice great — Paul K.

The staff and Doctors are nice great to be around makes the appointment fun and relaxing.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy B.

all of the staff at Custom Eyes, are personable, knowledgeable, and very customer friendly. They exceed my expectations every time I visit,

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and willing to listen an... — Lisa H.

Great customer service and willing to listen and trying to resolve issues and made follow up appointments

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Review for Eye Exam — Clifford R.

Great Experience. My wife has been going there for several years. I had not had an Eye Exam for 30 years. At everyone’s request I made an appointment to have an Exam. So glad I did. Although everything checked out ok, it’s the piece of mind I now have. My suggestion for everyone is, don’t wait as long as I did to have your eyes checked. Great Doctor and staff. I highly recommended Custom Eyes to anyone who is like for a professional team.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional & friendly — Joyce M.

Great service by entire staff. I always look forward to my annual exam.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest eye doctor in the region — John M.

Everyone at Customeyes is amazing! I have been a customer for 17 years and I highly recommend them.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Shelly G.

Everyone in the office is so nice and knowledgeable! I went in with some issues with my contacts and I came out with exactly what I needed. Thank you! Highly recommend

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team - great service — Samantha B.

Amazing team - great service

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A real "eye-opener"!!! — Mary R.

A business that is overlooked driving by, but is an 'eye-opener' when you walk in! Wow, a very professional, impressive place! Customer service is excellent, staff is above and beyond, and exam is very thorough. Found my new place for eye examinations and glasses.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle H.

This is hands down the friendliest staff from start to finish! Very personable, and professional! Dr. Luebbe is awesome!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cosette is fantastic! I always leave feel... — Christina C.

Dr. Cosette is fantastic! I always leave feeling confident that my eyesight is in good hands and will last for a lifetime! Thank you!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and know what they were doing  — Michael R.

Very friendly and know what they were doing

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service at Custom Eyes! — Sean H.

Always great service at Custom Eyes!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

Great welcoming staff. Wonderful engaging doctors that really care!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming...everyone is so kind and helpful — Debra R.

Love coming...everyone is so kind and helpful

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Little waiting... — Kenneth C.

Friendly and professional staff. Little waiting, great attention to detail and up to date equipment for your exam.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes office in Lenexa is a thoroughly co... — Kim T.

Custom Eyes office in Lenexa is a thoroughly complete professional practice. Everyone is above & beyond in their care for patients. Dr. Cossette is a gem💎💜

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes was fantastic!  — Audrey C.

Custom Eyes was fantastic! I recently moved and needed to find a good place in KC and I certainly did. The staff is very friendly and helpful, I got in and out quickly. Dr. Luebbe was very friendly and super knowledgeable, she did a great job explaining everything.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful.  — Karen P.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around. — Barbara Z.

Great experience all the way around.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Custom Eyes Visit — Janet S.

Nice that you can make an appointment online however, since I'm so picky, I usually end up calling for an appointment. The appointment reminders are good.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden gem of ophthalmological superiority — Mary O.

Sorry I’m a weirdo. You folks are amazing! I feel like the whole staff cares about their patients, from the front desk, through testing and the exam- all the way to picking out lenses and frames. I’ve been coming here for years and have always been treated respectfully, honestly, and with such great care I can’t imagine seeing any other eye doctor. Thank you all for your hard work and genuinely positive attitudes.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Robyn B.

Five Stars for Custom Eyes

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Drake for over 10 years. ... — Lawrence D.

I have been seeing Dr Drake for over 10 years. He is wonderful and quite thorough I will continue this relationship

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I have been a patient of Dr.Drake’s for several years. I appreciate how caring and kind he is. He answers my questions and I know he cares about the health of my eyes. The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. They are always are willing to spend time helping me to choose the frames that will be most comfortable and fitting for my needs. They explain the insurance coverage, etc. that best fits my situation. I always feel comfortable there and always leave satisfied and happy.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the reminder sent to make and keep ... — Jacquelyn P.

Appreciated the reminder sent to make and keep appointment.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff ever! — Daniel O.

The staff here is always nice, accommodating, and honest. I never feel like they're pushy or overbearing. The communication is always top notch.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Lenexa location — Mary A.

Love the staff and doctors at the Lenexa location. They are the best...💖

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as usual! Dr. Cossette and t... — Colleen M.

Great appointment as usual! Dr. Cossette and the entire staff do an excellent job. I always have my questions answered and leave knowing my options. Dr. Cossette is the best!!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Practice. — Tessa K.

Quick and friendly. The eye exams are as comfortable as an eye exam can get,and the wait is never long. Helpful staff. They'll ship in frames you want to try without a commitment to buying, if the pair you want has a different size in-store than you need.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good but... — Lyla M.

I love the doctors at customeyes. One reason there is not a 5 star is bc my prescription was never sent to my pharmacy and it’s nearly a week later.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office and the doctor were very friendly and ha... — Aubree M.

Office and the doctor were very friendly and happy.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam- great staff!  — Dani C.

Thorough exam- great staff!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Navigating the website and completing new patie... — Stacie D.

Navigating the website and completing new patient forms was simple.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual checkup — David L.

This was my first time with Dr. Luebbe. She listened to my concerns and thoroughly checked my eyes, providing advice to manage my issues.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything super easy and efficient. Dr. Cosse... — Randy O.

Everything super easy and efficient. Dr. Cossette is great.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Custom Eyes! The staff is sup... — Kasey L.

I love coming to Custom Eyes! The staff is super helpful and all of the doctors are patient and efficient. They offer some great solutions every time I’m in there.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!  — Barbara H.

Always great! Friendly staff, always helpful.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Sue W.

I'm a new patient and was referred to Dr. Scott Drake @ Custom Eyes by another eye specialist for some complicated vision issues. Dr. Drake discussed the pros and cons of contacts vs. glasses for my specific issues and helped me determine the best course of action. And he took the initiative to make some tweaks that might further improve my vision. I found Dr. Drake to be thorough and professional yet easy to talk to. Plus the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Drake and Custom Eyes and I plan to become a regular patient.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes is terrific — George T.

This office is not only professional but everyone is happy and attentive to each patient. Sometimes I will stop just to say hello.will stop just to say hello.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meghan R.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - Great service and care.  — Geoffrey B.

Thank you for taking my call last minute with the ability to fit me in for a minor eye injury. All employees were courteous, attentive, and knowledgeable. Never felt resented for making a last minute appt. and was treated with respect. The treatment nailed it - great care. Great job by all!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit it a great experience! The staff is... — Thelma S.

Every visit it a great experience! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The Dr was excellent. Have referred family and friends

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment and professional follow throu... — Donna R.

Quick appointment and professional follow through.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experiences always at Custom Eyes — Julie W.

Fantastic experiences always at Custom Eyes. Dr. Luebbe is wonderful, and so are the staff. Very thorough and timely as well. Definitely recommend!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service. — Jonathan T.

Friendly staff and great service.

Jun 27, 2019