StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jacob R.

great staff super helpful with everything.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best!! — Kathryn T.

Friendly, professional staff that are willing to help with anything u need. Myself and my children are patients, and this year I referred my mother. She was pleased as well.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit there. Everyone was very helpf... — Maria G.

First time visit there. Everyone was very helpful and super nice. Dr. Cossette was wonderful. He helped me in how to treat my dry eye problem and gave some solution too. I bought new glasses and they got to help me to get the right style for me. So my visit was excellent.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cossette was greatWell trained, very perso... — Thomas W.

Dr. Cossette was great Well trained, very personable, explained things well, and very efficient

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place can’t see myself going anywhere els... — Nicholas B.

Great place can’t see myself going anywhere else! Been a loyal client for over five years now. They always take great care of me.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service! Love Dr K! He is so in... — Anna R.

Always the best service! Love Dr K! He is so informative, patient and thorough!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and employees!! — Tricia S.

From scheduling the appointment through leaving after, the process was very smooth and everyone was extremely friendly!! I have been going to Custom Eyes for a few years now and plan on staying!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaitlin A.

Custom eyes is always so welcoming and efficient in the best way, making it a quick appointment.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. Got in... — Kevin W.

Everyone was very nice and professional. Got in and out in a timely manner.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the exam. The staff were very helpful.... — Kevin S.

Enjoyed the exam. The staff were very helpful. Everyone one was friendly and good at their role. I was very impressed with Dr. Drake and he explained everything very well. I’m glad I changed from Sabetes.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Vance R.

Excellent visit as a new patient; greeted warmly; staff very helpful and professional!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place ! Very friendly staff. Doctors ar... — Kip M.

Great Place ! Very friendly staff. Doctors are fantastic ! I recommend them to everyone!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this place — Maggie N.

Love everything about this place

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Megan B.

Everyone was very sweet! I will reccomend to others. Evan was very helpful as well.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Easy — Justin J.

Staff was friendly and professional, explained the different tests to me and some of the science behind them. I will definitely come back here for future examinations.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris C is just terrific — William C.

Dr. Chris C is just terrific

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great. Thanks! — Liliana D.

You guys were great. Thanks!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience at this Ey... — Tiffanie P.

I always have a wonderful experience at this Eye Clinic. The staff is extremely professional and kind. My Eye Dr. has an incredible bedside manner and goes beyond his call of duty to service his patients. Good Vibes ✌. Cheers ~Tiffanie Piker

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CustomEyes has always treated me very well and ... — Joshua G.

CustomEyes has always treated me very well and their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in a way I haven't found any place else.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love all of the staff here ❤️ — Marcia B.

Just love all of the staff here ❤️

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care at Custom Eyes — Laura H.

The doctors and staff at Custom Eyes were great. They were all friendly and very helpful. I was in and out of my appointment in a good amount of time. Dr. Drake was very friendly and listened to my concerns.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, finally found an eye dr I’ll conti... — Mariah C.

Great place, finally found an eye dr I’ll continue going to. Was recommended by a coworker, would recommend to others!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified! — Eugenia O.

This facility is top drawer! The staff and equipment are modern and thorough. Highly recommend!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my eye exam visit. — Janet G.

I was very pleased with my eye exam visit.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Sharon A.

The front end staff, doctor's support staff and the Doctor were exceptional!!!!! I do not enjoy ANY doctor's visits however this one was enjoyable from the beginning to end!!! I wish all of my doctors' office were like this one!!! If you are in need of eye care, please check these guys out- You will be happy you did!!!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care provider — Brian D.

Very good care provided by all the staff. Very friendly and informative.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience -- Dr. Cossette ... — Debra H.

Always an excellent experience -- Dr. Cossette is very attentive, patient focused, and I know he has my best interest in mind.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were very pleasant and helpful.  — Patrick J.

They were very pleasant and helpful.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Drake i... — Christopher C.

Always courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Drake is great and the staff that helps you pick out glasses do fantastic job!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 15 years... — Stephanie L.

I have been going to see Dr. Drake for the past 16+ years as well as his wonderful team of doctors. Great staff, from the ladies helping you at the desk, those completing the tests and/or assisting the drs to document your exam to the doctors themselves. Professional, pleasant, speedy and accurate. I’d highly recommend any doctor at this facility!!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Patricia M.

5 Stars and a bag of hot buttered popcorn

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly office for a new patient... — Stephen P.

Warm and friendly office for a new patient...

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Crew — Josiane G.

I like to be notified when there is something different happening, or just my next appt.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made it easy.....good attitudes and pr... — Robert W.

Everyone made it easy.....good attitudes and professional. Treated you like family.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, friendly and efficientl — Matthew P.

Easy, friendly and efficient

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes is the best!  — John M.

This is a a great business. Keep up the good work.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the education Dr. Cossette provide... — Joyce M.

I appreciate the education Dr. Cossette provides with his thorough examination. I am never kept waiting long and the staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated great from the minute I... — Kelly C.

As always I was treated great from the minute I walked in to see Dr. Chris Cossette. The staff is warm and welcoming and treated my grandson Eli & I great.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Are you kidding me best place ever. Big shut up... — Reyhan D.

Are you kidding me best place ever. Big shut up to all the staff especially Dc. Cosette🙏

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, simple, thorough, and honest. I didn't t... — Sean K.

Fast, simple, thorough, and honest. I didn't think people did business like this anymore. I've found my optometrist.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first vist and I like the way it was set up ... — Lisa H.

My first vist and I like the way it was set up and the tools they use were more up to date then the last Doctors office visit

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had . — Regina C.

Most comprehensive eye exam I have ever had .

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, doctor very personable. Everyone ... — Tammy C.

Great people, doctor very personable. Everyone makes you feel right at home.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and attentive. They... — Trevor M.

Everyone was super friendly and attentive. They were very helpful and made me not feel awkward about getting my first pair of glasses.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pkesa — Ty D.

Always a pleasant experience

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming and cordial. The c... — Shelly G.

The staff was very welcoming and cordial. The check-in process was quick. My tests before my exam we done quickly and profficiently. The eye tech was so nice! Dr Cosette made me feel comfortable and confident in his care

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly people. They know what they are ... — Kenneth C.

Fast, friendly people. They know what they are doing. They speak people to you and not some terms you do not understand. Very professional.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paperwork  — Michael W.

Medical forms make zero sense. The set up of the form and the random questions are weird. Past that, everyone was friendly and I enjoyed my experience

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very educational exam  — William C.

I’ve had a few Eye exams in the past but I thought I’d try someone closer to home. Dr. Drake @ Custom Eyes and his staff exceeded my expectations!! In my opinion they were more caring and thorough than anyone I have seen in the past.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience. All of the ladies were so... — Ada M.

Fantastic experience. All of the ladies were so kind and helpful. Appreciate the friendly smiles!

Sep 29, 2018