StarStarStarStarStar Exam and glasses “fantastic experience” — William C.

Most comprehensive eye exam ever! “I’ve have four exams from two other companies” none compared to our experience at custom eyes in Lenexa. My wife and I saw different drs. - both exceeded or expectations with detailed information and state of the art equipment. We both received new prescriptions. We received our new glasses in a timely manner —which were right the first time! We’ve stopped in on a couple occasions for adjustments and were greeted with a smile. Recently, I broke my pair and they were able to repair them on site - at no cost. They do stand by their guarantee!!!y

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — Stephanie B.

I absolutely love going to Custom Eyes in Lenexa! Dr. Cossette is awesome and the support staff is top notch. I would highly recommend making this office you are permanent home for all things vision related.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great during a trying time — Marc M.

Even though my appointment took place during very trying times, the staff handled everything excellently. At the end I was pleasantly surprised to find out Custom Eyes could order my contacts at a lower price than my previous provider

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor — Ricardo M.

Love the office updates. The staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Cossette is the best!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere and people.Everyone at Custom... — Denise R.

Great Atmosphere and people. Everyone at Custom Eyes is friendly and helpful. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one here is great. From the minute you w... — Shannon R.

Every one here is great. From the minute you walk in the door until the minute you leave, everyone is so friendly and helpful. The doctor is top notch. He always takes the time so sit and discuss everything with me and asks if I have questions and answers any that I do have. The staff helps with your glasses selections and are very knowledgeable with any questions I have. Love this place.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie S.

Everyone in the office was great at helping ease my anxiety.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very punctual.  — Lily B.

Great service and very punctual.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Li-Ann C.

I went in recommendation of my husband. I liked how the staff treated me. They were all nice and polite. I loved how the doctor explained everything to me with details. I would definitely come back again!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Marie C.

Our family has been going to this office for years. Always professional, works extremely well with your schedule, especially if you need a night or Saturday appointment. The staff are very knowledgeable about insurance.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Custom Eyes was worth it. Dr. Cosse... — Kosten W.

My visit at Custom Eyes was worth it. Dr. Cossette thoroughly explained his examination and findings.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe was friendly and explained everythin... — Lindsey S.

Dr. Luebbe was friendly and explained everything she was doing. She gave helpful and economical suggestions for picking out contacts and lenses. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, very friendly and professio... — Donald S.

Everyone was great, very friendly and professional. The Dr. took a lot of time to explain everything and run a lot of tests. We were impressed..

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was friendly and explained ever... — Guillian C.

The whole staff was friendly and explained everything clearly.I’ll come back next year.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes — Dominic G.

Dr Drake was great even when my son tried denying he needed glasses 😉

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Mike S.

Had my eyes checked out today at Custom Eyes in Lenexa but I’ve never taken the time to recognize the doctors and the staff for providing excellent care for me and my family over the years. In the past I’ve been to other eye care specialists but none can compare to the attention and care provided by all the staff at Custom Eyes. I particularly would like to recognize Dr Cosette for his extraordinary ability to explain the details of my visit in plain, easy to understand terms, without a hint of the sometimes over inflated ego of someone who has little time for mere mortals exhibited by others in the medical field! You could tell he is genuinely concerned about your care and any questions you might have about your eye health. I highly recommend your eye care and health to Dr Cosette and the staff at Custom Eyes in Lenexa.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Sharon A.

Custom Eyes Lenexa has been a breath of fresh air both times I have visited. I do no enjoy doctors visits so to enjoy this one is rare. I strongly recommend this office from the front end staff to techs to my eye doctor Dr. Chris. Excellent all the way down the line!! Thank you

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There service at Custom Eyes is always prompt a... — John F.

There service at Custom Eyes is always prompt and courteous, and the examinations are thorough and professional. They take the time to make sure the patients needs are met.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a warm and friendly reception ... — Kay E.

I always receive a warm and friendly reception when I arrive for my appointment. Dr. Drake is always professional and friendly. He always takes time to answer my questions. I would recommend this office to friends and family.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit prompt and was able to schedule onl... — Harve J.

Great visit prompt and was able to schedule online. Doctor explained my situation well.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Tyler W.

Dr. Cossette and staff are very friendly and do a great job! I look forward to my yearly visits!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are nice great — Paul K.

The staff and Doctors are nice great to be around makes the appointment fun and relaxing.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy B.

all of the staff at Custom Eyes, are personable, knowledgeable, and very customer friendly. They exceed my expectations every time I visit,

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and willing to listen an... — Lisa H.

Great customer service and willing to listen and trying to resolve issues and made follow up appointments

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Review for Eye Exam — Clifford R.

Great Experience. My wife has been going there for several years. I had not had an Eye Exam for 30 years. At everyone’s request I made an appointment to have an Exam. So glad I did. Although everything checked out ok, it’s the piece of mind I now have. My suggestion for everyone is, don’t wait as long as I did to have your eyes checked. Great Doctor and staff. I highly recommended Custom Eyes to anyone who is like for a professional team.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very professional & friendly — Joyce M.

Great service by entire staff. I always look forward to my annual exam.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest eye doctor in the region — John M.

Everyone at Customeyes is amazing! I have been a customer for 17 years and I highly recommend them.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Shelly G.

Everyone in the office is so nice and knowledgeable! I went in with some issues with my contacts and I came out with exactly what I needed. Thank you! Highly recommend

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team - great service — Samantha B.

Amazing team - great service

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A real "eye-opener"!!! — Mary R.

A business that is overlooked driving by, but is an 'eye-opener' when you walk in! Wow, a very professional, impressive place! Customer service is excellent, staff is above and beyond, and exam is very thorough. Found my new place for eye examinations and glasses.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle H.

This is hands down the friendliest staff from start to finish! Very personable, and professional! Dr. Luebbe is awesome!

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cosette is fantastic! I always leave feel... — Christina C.

Dr. Cosette is fantastic! I always leave feeling confident that my eyesight is in good hands and will last for a lifetime! Thank you!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and know what they were doing  — Michael R.

Very friendly and know what they were doing

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service at Custom Eyes! — Sean H.

Always great service at Custom Eyes!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

Great welcoming staff. Wonderful engaging doctors that really care!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming...everyone is so kind and helpful — Debra R.

Love coming...everyone is so kind and helpful

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Little waiting... — Kenneth C.

Friendly and professional staff. Little waiting, great attention to detail and up to date equipment for your exam.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes office in Lenexa is a thoroughly co... — Kim T.

Custom Eyes office in Lenexa is a thoroughly complete professional practice. Everyone is above & beyond in their care for patients. Dr. Cossette is a gem💎💜

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes was fantastic!  — Audrey C.

Custom Eyes was fantastic! I recently moved and needed to find a good place in KC and I certainly did. The staff is very friendly and helpful, I got in and out quickly. Dr. Luebbe was very friendly and super knowledgeable, she did a great job explaining everything.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful.  — Karen P.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around. — Barbara Z.

Great experience all the way around.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Custom Eyes Visit — Janet S.

Nice that you can make an appointment online however, since I'm so picky, I usually end up calling for an appointment. The appointment reminders are good.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden gem of ophthalmological superiority — Mary O.

Sorry I’m a weirdo. You folks are amazing! I feel like the whole staff cares about their patients, from the front desk, through testing and the exam- all the way to picking out lenses and frames. I’ve been coming here for years and have always been treated respectfully, honestly, and with such great care I can’t imagine seeing any other eye doctor. Thank you all for your hard work and genuinely positive attitudes.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Robyn B.

Five Stars for Custom Eyes

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Drake for over 10 years. ... — Lawrence D.

I have been seeing Dr Drake for over 10 years. He is wonderful and quite thorough I will continue this relationship

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I have been a patient of Dr.Drake’s for several years. I appreciate how caring and kind he is. He answers my questions and I know he cares about the health of my eyes. The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. They are always are willing to spend time helping me to choose the frames that will be most comfortable and fitting for my needs. They explain the insurance coverage, etc. that best fits my situation. I always feel comfortable there and always leave satisfied and happy.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the reminder sent to make and keep ... — Jacquelyn P.

Appreciated the reminder sent to make and keep appointment.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff ever! — Daniel O.

The staff here is always nice, accommodating, and honest. I never feel like they're pushy or overbearing. The communication is always top notch.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Lenexa location — Mary A.

Love the staff and doctors at the Lenexa location. They are the best...💖

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as usual! Dr. Cossette and t... — Colleen M.

Great appointment as usual! Dr. Cossette and the entire staff do an excellent job. I always have my questions answered and leave knowing my options. Dr. Cossette is the best!!

Sep 7, 2019