StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - Great service and care.  — Geoffrey B.

Thank you for taking my call last minute with the ability to fit me in for a minor eye injury. All employees were courteous, attentive, and knowledgeable. Never felt resented for making a last minute appt. and was treated with respect. The treatment nailed it - great care. Great job by all!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit it a great experience! The staff is... — Thelma S.

Every visit it a great experience! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The Dr was excellent. Have referred family and friends

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment and professional follow throu... — Donna R.

Quick appointment and professional follow through.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experiences always at Custom Eyes — Julie W.

Fantastic experiences always at Custom Eyes. Dr. Luebbe is wonderful, and so are the staff. Very thorough and timely as well. Definitely recommend!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service. — Jonathan T.

Friendly staff and great service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Terri W.

Dr Drake is a great eye doctor and goes above and beyond. The staff is friendly and knowledable

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes - Recommended — Christopher S.

Custom Eyes always leaves me feeling cared for and confident that I have received care above and beyond the status quo. I went in to get my glasses adjusted because the frames were warped. I constantly had pressure on my right side of my nose, now the glasses are comfortable. Also, I finally figured out my Interpupillary distance for my virtual reality headset. This is my third visit and I have no need to switch from Custom Eyes.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! — Landon C.

Eye exam was quick, thorough, and pleasant. Staff was friendly and helped me with everything I needed. They also weren't pushy when I decided not to purchase glasses that day. A++, would highly recommend.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, great staff.  — Adam Z.

Professional, friendly, great staff.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service across the board.  — Tate S.

Excellent service across the board. In and out, yet still an attention to detail with a personable approach.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love coming here. Everyone is super... — Laura P.

I love love love coming here. Everyone is super friendly but super quick at the same time. From remembering your name to actually explaining what they’re looking for as they do the exam, you genuinely feel like they care about you and respect your time!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.... — Debra H.

The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. There was no longer than a 5 minute wait after checking in and Dr Drake is wonderful!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice hospitality from the moment I entered the ... — Colene H.

Nice hospitality from the moment I entered the office. Dr. Drake explained everything in the exam in easy to understand terms. All staff was polite and considerate.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Bill M.

I’ve visited Custom Eyes for years. I always receive a warm greeting. prompt preparation for my eye exams, and highly professional examinations.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Had my questions an... — Heather S.

Excellent customer service. Had my questions answered before I asked. Thorough exam with a patient centered approach to care!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to be seen for you eye exam, glasse... — Andrew W.

Great place to be seen for you eye exam, glasses & contacts needs. The customer service & doctors are really good.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. ... — Kristin G.

The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. The did a good job explaining what procedure they would be doing and why. Dr. Chris did an excellent job educating about the health of my eyes! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Leubbe!! She is very patient & prof... — Lisa O.

We love Dr. Leubbe!! She is very patient & professional & has been a great family optometrist for myself & my 3 children all under the age of 10.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Marie C.

Great place. Customer service is top notch. Deals great with insurance. Good selection on frames. Love my text reminders. Highly recommend.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cossette and his staff are very friendly, h... — Andrew J.

Dr. Cossette and his staff are very friendly, helpful and thorough

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New to area and needed new glasses. Excellent c... — Robert N.

New to area and needed new glasses. Excellent choice.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. The front desk staff... — Jonathan L.

Always a great experience. The front desk staff is always friendly, courteous, and extremely helpful, and Dr. Luebbe is great.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service & friendly doctors! — Ryan C.

Fantastic service & friendly doctors!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and pleasant appointment — Don S.

Great staff and pleasant appointment

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super user friendly staff, eager to please and ... — Lance R.

Super user friendly staff, eager to please and very professional.Thank you for your exceptional service.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care... — Rachel H.

I've recently had some rather significant eye issues and Dr Drake and his team have been amazing. Wonderful office and very knowledgeable folks there ready to assist. I traveled 40 minutes for my appointment but I wouldn't go to any other doctor.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star " Custom Care"- Yep... — Barry B.

I was very impressed with the efficient, timely, and concern for me, as your patient. I was most impressed with Chris, your optometrist. He was very thorough, educating,and didn't rush me thru my appt. His step by step process in solving my eye problems was impressive! Thanks Chris.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Jacob R.

great staff super helpful with everything.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best!! — Kathryn T.

Friendly, professional staff that are willing to help with anything u need. Myself and my children are patients, and this year I referred my mother. She was pleased as well.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit there. Everyone was very helpf... — Maria G.

First time visit there. Everyone was very helpful and super nice. Dr. Cossette was wonderful. He helped me in how to treat my dry eye problem and gave some solution too. I bought new glasses and they got to help me to get the right style for me. So my visit was excellent.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cossette was greatWell trained, very perso... — Thomas W.

Dr. Cossette was great Well trained, very personable, explained things well, and very efficient

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place can’t see myself going anywhere els... — Nicholas B.

Great place can’t see myself going anywhere else! Been a loyal client for over five years now. They always take great care of me.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service! Love Dr K! He is so in... — Anna R.

Always the best service! Love Dr K! He is so informative, patient and thorough!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great location and employees!! — Tricia S.

From scheduling the appointment through leaving after, the process was very smooth and everyone was extremely friendly!! I have been going to Custom Eyes for a few years now and plan on staying!!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaitlin A.

Custom eyes is always so welcoming and efficient in the best way, making it a quick appointment.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional. Got in... — Kevin W.

Everyone was very nice and professional. Got in and out in a timely manner.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the exam. The staff were very helpful.... — Kevin S.

Enjoyed the exam. The staff were very helpful. Everyone one was friendly and good at their role. I was very impressed with Dr. Drake and he explained everything very well. I’m glad I changed from Sabetes.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  — Vance R.

Excellent visit as a new patient; greeted warmly; staff very helpful and professional!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place ! Very friendly staff. Doctors ar... — Kip M.

Great Place ! Very friendly staff. Doctors are fantastic ! I recommend them to everyone!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this place — Maggie N.

Love everything about this place

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Megan B.

Everyone was very sweet! I will reccomend to others. Evan was very helpful as well.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Easy — Justin J.

Staff was friendly and professional, explained the different tests to me and some of the science behind them. I will definitely come back here for future examinations.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris C is just terrific — William C.

Dr. Chris C is just terrific

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great. Thanks! — Liliana D.

You guys were great. Thanks!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience at this Ey... — Tiffanie P.

I always have a wonderful experience at this Eye Clinic. The staff is extremely professional and kind. My Eye Dr. has an incredible bedside manner and goes beyond his call of duty to service his patients. Good Vibes ✌. Cheers ~Tiffanie Piker

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar CustomEyes has always treated me very well and ... — Joshua G.

CustomEyes has always treated me very well and their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable in a way I haven't found any place else.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love all of the staff here ❤️ — Marcia B.

Just love all of the staff here ❤️

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care at Custom Eyes — Laura H.

The doctors and staff at Custom Eyes were great. They were all friendly and very helpful. I was in and out of my appointment in a good amount of time. Dr. Drake was very friendly and listened to my concerns.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, finally found an eye dr I’ll conti... — Mariah C.

Great place, finally found an eye dr I’ll continue going to. Was recommended by a coworker, would recommend to others!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence personified! — Eugenia O.

This facility is top drawer! The staff and equipment are modern and thorough. Highly recommend!

Jan 13, 2019