StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and know what they were doing  — Michael R.

Very friendly and know what they were doing

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service at Custom Eyes! — Sean H.

Always great service at Custom Eyes!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy H.

Great welcoming staff. Wonderful engaging doctors that really care!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming...everyone is so kind and helpful — Debra R.

Love coming...everyone is so kind and helpful

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Little waiting... — Kenneth C.

Friendly and professional staff. Little waiting, great attention to detail and up to date equipment for your exam.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes office in Lenexa is a thoroughly co... — Kim T.

Custom Eyes office in Lenexa is a thoroughly complete professional practice. Everyone is above & beyond in their care for patients. Dr. Cossette is a gem💎💜

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes was fantastic!  — Audrey C.

Custom Eyes was fantastic! I recently moved and needed to find a good place in KC and I certainly did. The staff is very friendly and helpful, I got in and out quickly. Dr. Luebbe was very friendly and super knowledgeable, she did a great job explaining everything.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful.  — Karen P.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around. — Barbara Z.

Great experience all the way around.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Custom Eyes Visit — Janet S.

Nice that you can make an appointment online however, since I'm so picky, I usually end up calling for an appointment. The appointment reminders are good.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden gem of ophthalmological superiority — Mary O.

Sorry I’m a weirdo. You folks are amazing! I feel like the whole staff cares about their patients, from the front desk, through testing and the exam- all the way to picking out lenses and frames. I’ve been coming here for years and have always been treated respectfully, honestly, and with such great care I can’t imagine seeing any other eye doctor. Thank you all for your hard work and genuinely positive attitudes.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam — Robyn B.

Five Stars for Custom Eyes

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Drake for over 10 years. ... — Lawrence D.

I have been seeing Dr Drake for over 10 years. He is wonderful and quite thorough I will continue this relationship

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth M.

I have been a patient of Dr.Drake’s for several years. I appreciate how caring and kind he is. He answers my questions and I know he cares about the health of my eyes. The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. They are always are willing to spend time helping me to choose the frames that will be most comfortable and fitting for my needs. They explain the insurance coverage, etc. that best fits my situation. I always feel comfortable there and always leave satisfied and happy.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the reminder sent to make and keep ... — Jacquelyn P.

Appreciated the reminder sent to make and keep appointment.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff ever! — Daniel O.

The staff here is always nice, accommodating, and honest. I never feel like they're pushy or overbearing. The communication is always top notch.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Lenexa location — Mary A.

Love the staff and doctors at the Lenexa location. They are the best...💖

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as usual! Dr. Cossette and t... — Colleen M.

Great appointment as usual! Dr. Cossette and the entire staff do an excellent job. I always have my questions answered and leave knowing my options. Dr. Cossette is the best!!

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Practice. — Tessa K.

Quick and friendly. The eye exams are as comfortable as an eye exam can get,and the wait is never long. Helpful staff. They'll ship in frames you want to try without a commitment to buying, if the pair you want has a different size in-store than you need.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good but... — Lyla M.

I love the doctors at customeyes. One reason there is not a 5 star is bc my prescription was never sent to my pharmacy and it’s nearly a week later.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office and the doctor were very friendly and ha... — Aubree M.

Office and the doctor were very friendly and happy.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam- great staff!  — Dani C.

Thorough exam- great staff!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Navigating the website and completing new patie... — Stacie D.

Navigating the website and completing new patient forms was simple.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great annual checkup — David L.

This was my first time with Dr. Luebbe. She listened to my concerns and thoroughly checked my eyes, providing advice to manage my issues.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything super easy and efficient. Dr. Cosse... — Randy O.

Everything super easy and efficient. Dr. Cossette is great.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Custom Eyes! The staff is sup... — Kasey L.

I love coming to Custom Eyes! The staff is super helpful and all of the doctors are patient and efficient. They offer some great solutions every time I’m in there.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great!  — Barbara H.

Always great! Friendly staff, always helpful.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Sue W.

I'm a new patient and was referred to Dr. Scott Drake @ Custom Eyes by another eye specialist for some complicated vision issues. Dr. Drake discussed the pros and cons of contacts vs. glasses for my specific issues and helped me determine the best course of action. And he took the initiative to make some tweaks that might further improve my vision. I found Dr. Drake to be thorough and professional yet easy to talk to. Plus the entire staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Drake and Custom Eyes and I plan to become a regular patient.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes is terrific — George T.

This office is not only professional but everyone is happy and attentive to each patient. Sometimes I will stop just to say hello.will stop just to say hello.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Meghan R.

Excellent customer service and friendly staff!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you - Great service and care.  — Geoffrey B.

Thank you for taking my call last minute with the ability to fit me in for a minor eye injury. All employees were courteous, attentive, and knowledgeable. Never felt resented for making a last minute appt. and was treated with respect. The treatment nailed it - great care. Great job by all!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit it a great experience! The staff is... — Thelma S.

Every visit it a great experience! The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The Dr was excellent. Have referred family and friends

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment and professional follow throu... — Donna R.

Quick appointment and professional follow through.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experiences always at Custom Eyes — Julie W.

Fantastic experiences always at Custom Eyes. Dr. Luebbe is wonderful, and so are the staff. Very thorough and timely as well. Definitely recommend!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service. — Jonathan T.

Friendly staff and great service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — Terri W.

Dr Drake is a great eye doctor and goes above and beyond. The staff is friendly and knowledable

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes - Recommended — Christopher S.

Custom Eyes always leaves me feeling cared for and confident that I have received care above and beyond the status quo. I went in to get my glasses adjusted because the frames were warped. I constantly had pressure on my right side of my nose, now the glasses are comfortable. Also, I finally figured out my Interpupillary distance for my virtual reality headset. This is my third visit and I have no need to switch from Custom Eyes.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! — Landon C.

Eye exam was quick, thorough, and pleasant. Staff was friendly and helped me with everything I needed. They also weren't pushy when I decided not to purchase glasses that day. A++, would highly recommend.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, great staff.  — Adam Z.

Professional, friendly, great staff.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service across the board.  — Tate S.

Excellent service across the board. In and out, yet still an attention to detail with a personable approach.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love love love coming here. Everyone is super... — Laura P.

I love love love coming here. Everyone is super friendly but super quick at the same time. From remembering your name to actually explaining what they’re looking for as they do the exam, you genuinely feel like they care about you and respect your time!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.... — Debra H.

The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. There was no longer than a 5 minute wait after checking in and Dr Drake is wonderful!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice hospitality from the moment I entered the ... — Colene H.

Nice hospitality from the moment I entered the office. Dr. Drake explained everything in the exam in easy to understand terms. All staff was polite and considerate.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Bill M.

I’ve visited Custom Eyes for years. I always receive a warm greeting. prompt preparation for my eye exams, and highly professional examinations.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Had my questions an... — Heather S.

Excellent customer service. Had my questions answered before I asked. Thorough exam with a patient centered approach to care!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to be seen for you eye exam, glasse... — Andrew W.

Great place to be seen for you eye exam, glasses & contacts needs. The customer service & doctors are really good.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. ... — Kristin G.

The staff were all very welcoming and helpful. The did a good job explaining what procedure they would be doing and why. Dr. Chris did an excellent job educating about the health of my eyes! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Leubbe!! She is very patient & prof... — Lisa O.

We love Dr. Leubbe!! She is very patient & professional & has been a great family optometrist for myself & my 3 children all under the age of 10.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Marie C.

Great place. Customer service is top notch. Deals great with insurance. Good selection on frames. Love my text reminders. Highly recommend.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cossette and his staff are very friendly, h... — Andrew J.

Dr. Cossette and his staff are very friendly, helpful and thorough

May 21, 2019