StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is the best optometrist I have been ... — Christine K.

Dr. Luebbe is the best optometrist I have been to. She was able to give me a diagnosis and thorough explanation when two previous ophthalmologists could not. She did an extensive exam and is extremely knowledgeable as well as personable and friendly. She has seen my husband and 18 month old son and is great with kids. Office staff is friendly and on time.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Five star care at Custom Eyes! — Pamela K.

The doctors and staff at Custom Eyes are attentive and attuned to my needs. The care they give makes me glad I chose them and keep me coming back for my eye care year after year. I highly recommend Custom Eyes!

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris Cossette is the best. — Tadeo B.

Dr. Chris Cossette is the best. He is really professional , bilingual and our experience with him was excellent, my son was really happy and comfortable .

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Dr Stuebe is wonderful  — Gail K.

Very nice staff. Dr Stuebe is wonderful

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr Chris Cossette! He’s taken ... — Deborah L.

Highly recommend Dr Chris Cossette! He’s taken very good care of my glaucoma and dry eyes. I know I’m in good hands.

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First Eye Exam - 5 Stars — Trever D.

Went here for my first ever eye exam and I was impressed. Greeted when I came in the door, and I was called in right at the time of my appointment, no waiting past my scheduled time. Everyone was polite, professional, and efficient in their respective roles. My eye exam went well and i was informed in detail about my situation and they made sure I understood the data before leaving. They worked with me and let me come back later in the day to get my eye's dilated after finishing up work for the day. I appreciated that. 5 stars from me!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar positive experience  — Mary A.

I always have a positive experience when with my visits.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with our eye doctor!!! — Rose N.

Always happy with our eye doctor!!!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my Annual eye exam wit... — Kelly C.

I always look forward to my Annual eye exam with Jennifer Luebbe. Everyone is so friendly and makes my visit very pleasant. Thank you!!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Custom eyes review — Ralph H.

Custom eyes, they’re the best. No need to go anywhere else. Respectful, great service, knowledgeable, they listen to what you want and not try to put you in something else which has happened in the past with other offices.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steve D.

Very professional and informational I thought everybody there direct fantastic job

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar At Custom m Eyes I get professional, high quali... — Marjorie B.

At Custom m Eyes I get professional, high quality care served with a big order of friendly personalities. Dr. Cassette and the staff here seem genuinely interested in my eye care. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. A big A+++

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love your extremely friendly staff and attentiv... — Dennis C.

Love your extremely friendly staff and attentive attention of optometrist.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and understanding — Matthew P.

Professional and understanding

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional.  — Jane B.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to Lenexa. The doctor and staff were v... — Karen H.

I am new to Lenexa. The doctor and staff were very welcoming to me. All my questions were answered and I felt confident my eyes were carefully checked to make sure everything was ok.

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed and answered questions !! — John C.

Very detailed and answered questions !!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! — Gary B.

I really like the customer service that I receive at Custom Eyes. I think everything is top notch. The doctor even remembers me from year to year.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been happy with the service and profession... — Jean H.

I've been happy with the service and professionalism each time I've utilized services here. I feel I get a full explanation of my condition and what to do going forward to help with the health of my eyes.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Kristen was exceptionally help... — Jennifer W.

Wonderful staff. Kristen was exceptionally helpful picking out new frames that worked with my face shape.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa S.

As always - it was a great visit. I'm in a position that I need to start taking my vision health a little more seriously. I feel your office is a great place for me to be. I'm comfortable with Dr Cossette and think he is qualified and proactive on my behalf.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was kind and helpful when I got there... — Maria G.

The staff was kind and helpful when I got there and noticed me right away. . The girl who helped me pick out my final pair was very interested in what I was going to look like. She helped me choose the best possibility for my needs. Giving me her opinions and telling me it was definitely my choice.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Quick service and friendl... — Delia C.

Everything was great. Quick service and friendly people.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with all the staff. Thanks for... — Don S.

Was very pleased with all the staff. Thanks for a great experience.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Toni W.

I see Dr. Cosette when I go into the office everyone there is very professional very helpful cannot imagine going to a different eye doctor

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Chris is super nice and great and his job. I lo... — Mark B.

Chris is super nice and great and his job. I love custom eyes they really have helped me with mu condition in my right eye.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott Dr — Johnnie M.

Dr. Scott Drake and all his staff make me feel welcome, comfortable, and appreciated. I can’t adequately express how much I appreciate the eye care Dr. Drake has given my family.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cossete is the best!  — Cristian R.

Dr. Cossete is the best!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with caring staff. It was a relie... — Pamela T.

Great service with caring staff. It was a relief to be well taken care of!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, couldn’t have had a better experienc... — Daniel M.

As always, couldn’t have had a better experience.

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!I always have a great experi... — Courtney G.

Great Experience! I always have a great experience here. Dr. Cosette and those that assist him are excellent at what they do. The front desk team is friendly and professional.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Scott Drake and staff have been taking care... — Sandra G.

Dr. Scott Drake and staff have been taking care of my eyes since 2004! My longevity as an eye patient should say something if I have continually gone to them for my eye care! I am 100% satisfied!

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Everyone is professional and... — Lynne M.

Great appointment. Everyone is professional and honest.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many different eye care places a... — Nita W.

I have been to many different eye care places and Custom Eyes in Lenexa is by far my favorite!!! I highly recommend them !

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Alessandra G.

This was my first visit with Custom Eyes. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Cossette was wonderful to work with. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. The eye glasses staff were eager to help me find a pair of glasses that fit my face and walked through cost with me in detail. Great customer service and experience!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional. — Susan C.

Great service and very professional.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Luebbe! Friendly,... — Julie C.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Luebbe! Friendly, upbeat and oh so knowledgeable!

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Fast and creditable staff. A... — Vernon H.

Great service Fast and creditable staff. Appt kept on time. The only exception I had was the extra money out of pocket to get and actual pair of glasses when I used my insurance which only covered the frames. Many other places offer 2 pairs and eye exam for a low fee 69.00 or 75.00 No insurance Why the extra out of pocket $100 to receive 1 pair. When I can go elsewhere and get 2pair for less $. ???

Feb 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really excellent group of people!  — Matalin P.

We LOVE Custom Eyes! Dr. Cosette is always really engaging, the people there truly remember everyone in our family & are incredibly helpful. From contact fittings, trying different samples, appointment scheduling to selecting new glasses every person we've interacted with is personable and kind. We've gone to Custom Eyes for 10+ years & have had this level of service all along. I truly can't say enough positive things (even my 13 and 19 year old agree!).

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luebbe is awesome she is very attentive and... — Merari S.

Dr. Luebbe is awesome she is very attentive and takes her time making sure I understand every step of the process. The staff is professional, helpful and very courteous.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I felt very comfortabl... — Marian C.

This was my first visit. I felt very comfortable with everyone in the office. It felt very professional and friendly.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor  — Kayla W.

Everyone was very friendly, the facility is clean and kept up well. We felt taken care of here.

Feb 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional tech’s and Doctors. Great fa... — James C.

Very professional tech’s and Doctors. Great facility and very prompt with very little if any waiting time..

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Super friendly staff and little to no wait. I definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! The only thing that it’s... — Bounthavy S.

The service was great! The only thing that it’s missing is that I didn’t get any paperwork or copy of the information from the testing results

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cares about patients. I ... — Michael B.

Very professional and cares about patients. I would highly reccomend.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at your office.  — Judy D.

Always a great experience at your office.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drake found yet another contact to work for... — Patricia S.

Dr. Drake found yet another contact to work for my aging eyes!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy going to my eye appointments at ... — Kay E.

I always enjoy going to my eye appointments at Custom Eyes. Dr. Scott Drake, who has been my eye doctor for a few years now, is always professional and kind, as well as the office staff.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Custom eyes! I love Dr. Chris and a... — Yejee S.

I love this Custom eyes! I love Dr. Chris and all the staff. I used to live in Lenexa and now I live in south overland park but, I still go this place!!

Jan 12, 2022