StarStarStarStarStar First time eye appointment. Ever! — Katie M.

Very polite and friendly. Explained every step to this first time rookie patient. Appreciated the multiple options for my eye care. I’ll be back!

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly — William H.

I was able to get in and out pretty fast. No issues and all my questions were answered

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Custom Eyes — Cyndi M.

Such a great eye appt The doctor was polite informative and helpful The staff was great and I had a fantastic time picking out my new glasses

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No hassel visit, staff on point. — Mary A.

No hassel visit, staff on point.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient I received a prompt appointmen... — Brad R.

As a new patient I received a prompt appointment Dr. Cossette was through but efficient in my exam and quickly provided meaningful options. Staff is nice and professional!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Examination  — Robert R.

Friendly staff and very helpful. Will use this facility going forward. Dr Drake was through and made me feel comfortable during the examination.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at CustomEyes was very nice and helpf... — Anthony R.

The staff at CustomEyes was very nice and helpful. Dr. Cossette is awesome and did a great job explaining everything and doing the exam in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend CustomEyes to anyone.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Thought I had a “lost” contact lens. ... — Joyce M.

The best! Thought I had a “lost” contact lens. They fit me in on a busy Saturday. Such great customer service at this business. Have been going here for several years and I’m always impressed with the efficient & thorough care I receive.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think Custom Eyes is great! The Doctor and th... — Monica S.

I think Custom Eyes is great! The Doctor and the staff are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My prescription is accurate, and they fit my progressive lenses perfectly. They always happily readjust my eyewear when needed.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and committed to prov... — Janet M.

Everyone is very friendly and committed to providing a rest experience.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and well organized facility. Staff i... — Jeffrey K.

Very clean and well organized facility. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Wide selection of frames for the entire family. Eye exams are very thorough and all the equipment is the latest available. I will definitely recommend Custom Eyes to friends and family.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff and doctors! ... — Kaitlin J.

Very friendly and efficient staff and doctors! I was a few minutes behind when I arrived and they were very understanding. I had to leave quickly to pick my kids up from school so they got me in and out!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customize exceeds all expectations — Regina C.

Dr. Luebbe explains everything and gives a thorough exam. The staff is always helpful even with selecting my frames

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with the care we received! They w... — Paige P.

I am so happy with the care we received! They were so helpful at explaining and helping us get to the solution we needed. Wish I had known about them a year ago when issues first started.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Alessandra L.

Dr. Luebbe is absolutely wonderful. Everyone I interacted with was wonderful. They are all so kind and knowledgeable and truly put the patient first. I was expecting to have to wait since I was one of the last appointments of the day but they were on top of it and had me in and out in no time. I would recommend Custom Eyes to anyone I know.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jason W.

Their office has always done a great job with everything. Chris is very personable and thorough, the assistants are always nice and the front desk people are patient and kind. I have changed contact styles/brands several times over the years and the process has always been seamless. The updated office looks wonderful as well!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Custom Eyes!!  — Amelia T.

I love coming to Custom Eyes!!! I have been coming here for a long time and Consistently nothing has changed it’s always the best quality and service. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Custom Eyes.  — Patrick M.

I would highly recommend Custom Eyes.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Brenda M.

Office staff is great. Making appointments is easy and Dr. Chris seems to really care about the patients.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James P.

Drs very personal Everybody in the office very professional

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Drake is very nice. Staff helpful. Love my... — Elena J.

Dr Drake is very nice. Staff helpful. Love my new contacts.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Pediatric Appointment — Lorelei N.

My 5 year old needed her eyes checked and Custom Eyes, particularly Dr. Luebbe, was excellent with her. They clearly knew how to work with children!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place great staff and doctors! — GeAnn P.

Amazing place great staff and doctors!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and great office employees. A ver... — Joseph D.

Great doctors and great office employees. A very good experience.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Holistic exam — Richard K.

I feel that Dr. Cossette and the staff provided a complete exam including how nutrition and general good health promote eye health as well. Dr. Cossette explained and showed me detailed graphics of several conditions. I really appreciate the time he spent to make sure I understood.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — McKinley M.

I'll definitely take my family back to see Dr. Chris. He was very personable and knows how to interact with kids.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very hard to fit with glasses or contacts.... — Linda C.

I am very hard to fit with glasses or contacts. Dr Drake loves the challenge and has made my life much easier knowing my lenses will fit properly. Recommend him and his staff for your eye exams and lenses. Always very friendly as well as making sure you have the correct lenses every time.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly service. Great selectio... — Randall T.

Efficient and friendly service. Great selection of glasses.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Friendly Service — Adam W.

I got a same day appointment. Everyone was very friendly and efficient.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the treatment I received rece... — Linda K.

Very pleased with the treatment I received recently. Knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks Linda Khan

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star service, exam, knowledge shared!!!!Alwa... — Rose N.

5 Star service, exam, knowledge shared!!!! Always feel comfortable!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was fantastic. Everyone is friendly. ... — Solveeta M.

The visit was fantastic. Everyone is friendly. The visit was quick and helpful to my needs. I thought I received my contact visit script because that is what I came for but received eye glass. I appreciate that but have to call for the contacts. Thanks solveeta

May 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with a wonder doctor and staff! Wou... — Matthew P.

Great visit with a wonder doctor and staff! Would definitely recommend!

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Cossette at Custom... — Debra H.

Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Cossette at Custom Eyes - - as well as Madeline and all the other office staff. Very courteous, professional, and they listen to my needs. I've recommended Custom Eyes to other family and friends, and all have been very happy with the care they have received.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. — Shane I.

Great service and friendly staff.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was Very Pleased with my most recent Eye Exam! — Karen F.

I was Very Pleased with my most recent Eye Exam Appointment, as Always!

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit was good I wish they would have asked me ... — Corey R.

Visit was good I wish they would have asked me about all the add in that were made on my glasses instead of just adding them and sending me in my way with the bill. I would have likely not got the add ons since I rarely wear glasses and would have put the contacts on my insurance instead of the glasses.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience - glad were back! — Joseph H.

Had a great experience - glad were back!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is attentive and friendly. I was in and o... — Kaylin N.

Staff is attentive and friendly. I was in and out of there so quickly. I got there and checked in and was immediately taken back. Dr Cossette is awesome and so personable. He explains everything very well.

Apr 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied.  — Yvonne B.

Dr. Luebbe is very personable and generous with her time and attention. All the staff at Custom Eyes are very courteous and helpful. Love the convenient o location, too.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Appointments are always o... — Francis S.

Very friendly staff. Appointments are always on time. Take the time to explain your options and results.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care  — Mollie S.

Excellent care and attention. An all round good experience.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff and overall great... — Ethan H.

Great service, friendly staff and overall great experience.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to everyone, always friendly, great s... — Patricia M.

Thank you to everyone, always friendly, great service, always making sure my benefits are correct, thank you

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam  — Mckinzie C.

My experience went very smoothly and everyone was very knowledgeable

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE TO GET FAMILY EYE CARE — Andrew W.

GREAT PLACE TO GET FAMILY EYE CARE

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always very informative about what process is g... — Michael T.

Always very informative about what process is going on, what they are testing for and how it can help. Love that I understand what they are doing.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was super nice and friendly and th... — Jessica H.

Everyone one was super nice and friendly and there was a great selection of frames to choose from!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Custom Eyes employees are very professional and... — Linda M.

Custom Eyes employees are very professional and friendly. They were able to squeeze me in for a appointment due to a eye problem and I was taking care in a very timely manner.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Aaron K.

Excellent experience.

Mar 14, 2021