StarStarStarStarStar Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr.... — Tonya C.

Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Vlasek for 4 years now. She is so patient and explains options with you, very kind. Staff is great, friendly and attentive. Thank you all for another great experience.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A knowledgeable and caring team! Everything pr... — Candace C.

A knowledgeable and caring team! Everything procedure is explained prior to its execution. Nothing is rushed. Very recommended!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Diana R.

Awesome experience. Comfortable and people friendly

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with C.E.C — Yolanda M.

Everyone was so nice, they really took their time to help us out.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Professional, timely and courteou... — Alberto T.

Great staff! Professional, timely and courteous.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated professionally an courteously by... — Mary H.

Always treated professionally an courteously by Dr. V and entire staff. Wonderful selection of frames.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was excellent. The staff and doc... — Cynthia H.

My appointment was excellent. The staff and doctor were great and helpful. it was also quick but thorough and I really appreciate it, thanks!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE CARE IN SAN ANTONIO! — Joseph J.

If you want the BEST eye care, meet Dr. Vlasak and her team. EVERYONE in this office cares about each patient that walks through their door. From the front desk, to Doctor, then when you want someone to be honest with you on the glasses you choose, you have JOSH. Never have to go back once he fits you. Once a year CARE, we never miss our appointments.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, great customer service all... — Kelly B.

Very friendly staff, great customer service all around! Would highly recommend

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best all around. Keep up the GREAT work and cu... — Leandra N.

Best all around. Keep up the GREAT work and customer service.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office.....checked temperature.. awe... — Lisa G.

Very clean office.....checked temperature.. awesome crew very professional......Great experience

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist In San Antonio — Luis M.

Best Optometrist In San Antonio

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Appointment was on time and e... — Argentina G.

Very nice staff. Appointment was on time and efficient.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very generous polite concern about the patient ... — Christine G.

Very generous polite concern about the patient felt comfortable being left in the care

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent experience for yearly eye exami... — Ronald D.

I had excellent experience for yearly eye examination at the Custom Eye Care at the Rim.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jerome F.

During two visits all associates were very helpful, knowledgeable and happy associates in their jobs. They were able to find me two frames to buy! The optometrist was thorough and explained everything well

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicolas L.

๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ™‚๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅ‡๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ•ถ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿค ๐Ÿ˜ท

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa R.

Dr. Vlasak and her staff provide an outstanding experience to their patients. Very thoughal and professional exams.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Victoria B.

Very warm and professional Doctor and staff! Highly recommend!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care is the best our family has ex... — Rachael P.

The level of care is the best our family has experienced in San Antonio.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff was outstanding Chi was helpful pl... — Charles K.

Your staff was outstanding Chi was helpful pleasant and well versed plus a super person .. very enjoyable experience..thx

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Rosario T.

I was explained my exam very detailed

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and great staff — Cynthia M.

Dr. Vlasak and her staff are always so kind and courteous. Theyโ€™re always on time and I have never felt as though I was being rushed through my appointment. My exam is thorough and they always check that my contacts are fitting the way they should. Itโ€™s a relaxing atmosphere, with top notch care.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and staff. Theyโ€™re all very fri... — Shirley T.

Love the doctor and staff. Theyโ€™re all very friendly and helpful. I received an excellent service. Highly recommended.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind people. Always a pleasant experience... — Michael R.

Very kind people. Always a pleasant experience.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful place for patients — Eric F.

Staff is knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.....all the things you'd want in a medical professional.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Nanette S.

Dr. V is Very professional and her staff is always helpful. Josh took time with me to help find the perfect pair of glasses and also some fun sunglasses. TY

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly business. They ... — Sonia M.

Very professional and friendly business. They make u feel very comfortable and explain everything in detail.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — Thomas M.

Very friendly and professional

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor & Staff! — Brittney L.

The staff & Dr. Vlasak are amazing & kind. They address every concern that I have and do their best to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Vlasak is very knowledgeable and lets me know everything about the health of my eyes. 10/10 would recommend.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone took good care at being safe for thems... — Patricia A.

Everyone took good care at being safe for themselves and for me, the patient. They were also very professional and friendly.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar TOP NOTCH TEAMWORK!!! — William M.

Looking for a nice and clean establishment that takes COVID-19 precautions serious? Well Custom Eye Care has you covered. Customer service and time of wait is unmatched. Eye exam was so comfortable and staff is knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both friendly and professional. — Alexander F.

Both friendly and professional.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service, eye glasses.  — Ashleigh B.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very clean, great selection of eyeglasses.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I called for the appointment to t... — Serapio P.

From the time I called for the appointment to the time I left everyone was very helpful. Great doctor and staff.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Elaine is so kind to see! — Edgar P.

Elaine is so kind to see! I expect many more visits in the future! Efficient and effective, at 30yr old I have my eye doctor! Staff was on point with โ€œKaunu Leavesโ€.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and worth my drive from Conve... — Melody H.

Very professional and worth my drive from Converse. Values me as a person and listens

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Colleen B.

Everyone was absolutely wonderful that helped me during the exam and selecting new glasses!

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monte S.

Made visit easy and everyone was very helpful !

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Custom Eye Care is so kind and help... — Mary Anne S.

Everyone at Custom Eye Care is so kind and helpful. They are all very efficient and punctual.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience and expertise of the doctor was ... — Veronica B.

The experience and expertise of the doctor was evident. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. My prescription was perfect. I see 20/20!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for those annual eye check ups ... — Lori R.

Excellent place for those annual eye check ups and screenings! I can always get an appointment when I need one without a long delay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I love that itโ€™s conveniently located at the Rim. Highly recommend.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NUMBER ONE EYE CARE  — Wanda J.

If you want an Doctor that is thorough and caring and you want to experience a GREAT STAFF, Custom Care is where you want to go!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  — Denise T.

I always have the best service! From the front desk all the way to checkout! Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Highly recommend!

Dec 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vlasik is very sweet, and good with kids. — Alana J M.

Dr. Vlasik is very sweet, and good with kids.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here always take great care to make su... — Kate B.

Everyone here always take great care to make sure myself and my family are taken care of. Highly recommend them.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and good location. — Dolores G.

Great people and good location.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service!! — Lisa L.

The staff and Dr. Vlasak are very personable and make sure your treated well from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent serviceReally care Great stuff Fro... — Ramiro G.

Excellent service Really care Great stuff From the rio grande valley will come back A++++

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gabriel C.

The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. V is fantastic.

Nov 12, 2019