StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office - ever. — Paul S.

Best Dental Office - ever.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't ask for more — William W.

It might be weird to say that going to the dentist is a pleasant experience, but that's how it's been for me with Cusp so far, both for a routine check-up and getting a cavity filled. Everyone is friendly, everything is orderly and on time, things take WAY less time than I expected, there's been basically no discomfort or pain... so I really couldn't ask for more.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service all around....I’m always happy ... — Tia G.

Amazing service all around....I’m always happy leaving cusp dental! They are always so welcoming and knowledgeable!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cusp dental was highly reviewed when I found it... — Jane M.

Cusp dental was highly reviewed when I found it on yelp, and I have to say that the experience lived up to the expectation. After a not so great experience at a high profile dental studio downtown, cusp was the perfect intersection of technology, wonderful customer service, Costco dental was highly reviewed when I found it on yelp, and I have to say that the experience lived up to the expectation. After a not so great experience at a high profile dental studio downtown, cusp was the perfect intersection of cutting edge technology and wonderful customer service. I completely trusted the technicians and dentist with their recommendations, and I’m actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you, Cusp!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A real find for receiving dental care in terms ... — John B.

A real find for receiving dental care in terms of professional care, friendly and cordial staff and effective and efficient treatment

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean....friendly.....caring. — Joseph H.

I am one of the biggest babies when it comes to the dentist...and as I get older my fear has grown. I actually look forward to my visits at CUSP because it is a clean environment w a very friendly staff. I have referred a few friends as well and they feel the same way.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always great service and everyone there is... — Kimberly H.

It's always great service and everyone there is real friendly and professional.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Cusp Dental is extremely profession... — Sara B.

The team at Cusp Dental is extremely professional yet personal. My husband and myself go here along with our four children. When we make the appointment, they ask us who we want to see and it never matters because Dr. Younan and Dr. Mullarkey are the best along with the entire team.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Barbara D.

Everything was great, I wish you had a payment plan program to help me pay for some needed work that my insurance doesn’t cover....

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Younan is a very skilled dentist and she and... — Joseph B.

Dr Younan is a very skilled dentist and she and her entire staff are very professional and detail oriented. Her assistant Jessica is so experienced and skilled I believe she could be a dentist. The front office staff with Kim and Jackie are tremendous at welcoming customers, getting appointments scheduled, and dealing with all billing and insurance paperwork. They accomplish all of this while making patients feel comfortable and relaxed. I have been a patient for a year or so, and feel like I have been for my entire 60 year life, because it’s a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere, and at the same time skilled and professional.

Oct 16, 2019