StarStarStarStarStar This was the BEST visit to a dentist office I h... — Jacquelyn N.

This was the BEST visit to a dentist office I have ever had! From the moment I walked in until I left, I felt informed, taken care off, and happy. The ladies at the front desk made me feel welcomed and calm and from there on things only continued to shock me in a great way! The facility is clean, modern, and organized. The dental assistant and my dentist herself were attentive, kind, relaxed, and efficient. The chair I had my dental work done in was heated with massage capabilities, and I was able to watch Netflix with headphones on while the dentists beautifully fixed my tooth! I left Cusp and instantly called my mom to let her know that I had fun at the dentist! What a concept! I would HIGHLY recommend Cusp Dental and I’m actually looking forward to my next visit :)

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cusp is great! Highly recommend Dr Mullarkey. — Raffi C.

Cusp is great! Highly recommend Dr Mullarkey.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!  — John L.

Best dentist ever! Dr. Mullarkey and her team (Jackie and Jessica) combine professionalism with personal attention to provide an excellent customer experience@

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Jordan E.

As always, the team at Cusp was great. They had me in early and out quickly. The staff is extremely friendly and professional, and I always feel like they take my concerns into consideration, and that my teeth are in good hands (so to speak). This was my fourth visit, and my family will continue to use Cusp. Very glad to have found such a good dentist in the city so close to where we live, but even if they were across town, we would still make the trip.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan Z.

No one should ever be afraid of the dentist if this is your choice.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found my dream dentist! — Michelle S.

I absolutely LOVED this place!! All the staff were super friendly and helpful. Everything was explained w/out all the dental/medical jargon--very easy to understand. Also, no pressure on any additional treatments, but were very informative and accommodating to let you know all your options.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a "fear" of the dentist. — Robert J.

I have always had a "fear" of the dentist. I assume that bad news will always be the end result. Call me a pessimist, or maybe it is just my own experiences that created this mindset. As luck would have it, a filling fell out causing me intense pain. Having recently moved to Chicago and not knowing where to go, I read reviews on Yelp stating that Cusp Dental was phenomenal. Too good to be true? I attempted to make an appointment online (it was a Sunday) to get immediate service upon the office reopening. In the interim a business associate said I should see his dentist. Ironically, it was Dr. Sandra Younan at Cusp. Blown away, I felt it was destiny. Great reviews and a person I knew highly recommended the dental practice. Cusp Dental was able to facilitate my need to get me in and my fear of dentists dissipated. Friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and caring all combined to make an experience to be remembered. To anyone looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Cusp Dental and specifically, Dr Sandra Younan. Dare I say I look forward to visiting again?

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to — Morgan S.

I can't say enough about Dr. Younan and her staff. Her office is modern and inviting. Jackie, the receptionist, is super sweet and SO helpful. She truly goes above and beyond to make everything as convenient, affordable, and efficient as possible for patients. I've had a few dental assistants and all have been well informed, gentle, and pleasant to chat with. Lastly, Dr. Younan is so good at what she does. Every piece of work she's done for me has been of the highest quality and priced fairly. She also truly cares about all of her patients. I've never seen her outside of her office, but somehow she feels like a longtime girlfriend. That's how much it feels like she's got my back. I'm so lucky to have found this dental office when I moved to Chicago three years ago.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jess — Jessica E.

Everyone at this office is very kind, professional and completely genuine. From the front desk to Dr. Younan, I am always greeted with smiles! Can't say enough about how great this office is! I highly recommend this office! I have been with them for over 4 years and intend on staying with them forever.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit - Exceeded Expectations — Randy G.

I was referred to Cusp Dental by an Orthodontist. I am so pleased with everything about the visit. The office is beautiful (and clean), the staff is great, and Dr. Younan actually spent time with me. It was just a routine cleaning, but I was very impressed. I've already recommended to others.

Nov 10, 2016