StarStarStarStarStar Alameda County FHS-CCS Medical Clerk — Angela G.

Hi Curtis, My experience with your new dental hygienist was excellent. Not only is he very professional, he also has a great personality. He gave great advice on dental care. Your dental assistant was also very good in making my teeth molding. Overall, my visit was comfortable. Thank you! Angela Gums

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are healthy and I've received excellen... — Melinda J.

My teeth are healthy and I've received excellent service in the past 15th years from Dr. Perry. I've been given great care instructions and I trust my Dentist!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism at it's Finest! — Marvin W.

Dr. Perry's staff are very knowledgeable and courteous to their patients. I had an emergency situation and I called the office and was able to be seen within the hour. What a relief that was! I have recommended Dr. Perry to my family and friends as well!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Fantastic Dentist — Alton J.

Failure to send bills, so you charge a lump sum when arriving for a dental procedure.Failure to answer phones (called all Wednesday afternoon (Sept. 12)Failure to send correct e-mail follow-up correspondence that connects to the actual procedure that was performed. Ex: Husband Alton had a routine dental cleaning. E-mailed follow-up instructions were for a gum infection procedure.Failure to mail registration papers prior to my appointment. Therefore I had to spend 15 min of my appointment time reading and signing registration papers. Was kept waiting for an hour in lobby to see dental hygienist after arriving on time and having to complete registration papers. Hygienist and Dr. Perry didn't know I had an appointment.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  — Ewunike H.

Very prompt and clean. The people who work there are really nice and helpful and the dentist is very attentive and great at what he does.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the service. — Perlie J.

I was happy I did not have to wait long.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual cleaning — Theresa F.

The experience was stellar. Thank you-

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist yet!! — Chase S.

Thank you all for the great energy, customer service, organized work.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Curtis Perry is awesome!  — Alexandria R.

Dr. Curtis Perry and his staff are the best. Super friendly and very thorough. I never felt rushed and always felt like they were paying 100% attention to me. My teeth after cleanings were always up to par. Lots of patience and care every time I went. I only wish I hadn't moved to So-Cal so soon after I started going here, otherwise I would still be going to their practice. Thanks for everything guys!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DENTIST — Fern J.

Excellent, qualified dentist surrounded by caring, competent staff! I was a patient of Dr. Perry's Father until he retired and I have been very pleased with the care and recommendations he has given me since he joined the practice.I would highly recommend him.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Angela R.

Highly professional crew. Glad to have finally found an office I can trust and provide a great cleaning!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Partial repair  — Tim M.

As always, they've done a great job. The Staff was very generous. I Appreciate the service that I received ?

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning  — Perlie J.

The service was excellent. I plan to call soon to have more dental work done. I want to close the gap in the front of my mouth. (SMiLE)

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental teeth cleaning — Louis L.

As always, Ms. Kelley, is the best. Gentile, courteous, and does an excellent job!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line... — Devon W.

I left the office feeling like a smiling champ! My mouth was feeling great. I can't really explain the feeling but I'm thankful for the service they offer. Truly grateful for a wonderful dentistry office visit within my area. Thank you for all your help and your wonderful staff...

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit feedback — Ayanna M.

My dental hygienist Kelley is always great! Professional and to the point, always.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Perry. — Brian L.

I've been coming to Dr. Perry's office for 10 years or so. Of all the dentists I've had over the years I think he may be my favorite. His office and professional staff are exceptional and I love his demeanor.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Curtis Perry and staff — Robin A.

I have been a patient of Dr. Perry for close to 20 years; and I have always been pleased with the professionalism, expertise and customer service received at his office.Dr. Perry has done root canals, implants and filled cavities and I have never experienced any problems as a result of his work on my teeth.I highly recommend Dr. Curtis Perry to anyone who is looking for competence, excellence and superb customer service.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience — James K.

I found a piece of mind and welcomed the suggestion by Dominick and Dr. Perry. Help with understanding my insurance was great.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 2/8/2017 — Jabari S.

Quick and fast...

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Leilani C.

I always feel welcome, and comfortable to the point I may fall asleep in the dentist chair while the dentist is working in my mouth.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental teeth cleaning — Louis L.

Kelly is terrific!!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Roy S.

Wonderful experience

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist aopointment — Perlie J.

I was very satisfied with the outcome of my appointment. I thought so sure It was going to be worst. I was very happy to received more information on fillings. I new they sometimes come but getting old and dark, WOW!!!Believe me I will be glad to get this work corrected.THANKS !!!!

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor — Steven V.

Far and away the BEST dental experience I have ever had. Curtis and his staff are a true delight. Smart, courteous, gentle (I'm NOT good with injections), and I was there less than an hour for a filling. I came in nervous, and left smiling. I've found my dentist.Thanks guys, you're the best!

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Want a great dentist?  — Juan S.

If you are looking for a great dentist, with a great staff come to the centrally located offices of Dr. Curtis Perry. Knowledgeable, friendly and timely. My dental work has bee outstanding since 1997.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar FLF — Dawn V.

Feels like family! Always personable, considerate and on time.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Barbara H.

I have been coming to Dr. Perry, (James Perry in the early sixties until he retired) since 1967. I am a big cry baby. Dr. James was so patient with me, he changed my views of being so terrified to come to the dentist. And thank God - his son Dr. Curtis Perry followed in his footsteps. I love them and their staff. (Special love for Sundra) Keep up the good work you guys!

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry's Dental Practice — Ayanna M.

Dr. Perry and staff are wonderful! Always very welcoming and professional. Love them.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Alexandra L.

I always receive great service with Dr. Perry and his staff. The staff is friendly and very welcoming! Their office is clean, organized and very prompt with appointments.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A patient for 50+ years — Viola D.

Always a pleasure to visit this office. Staff is lie family.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar dental teeth cleaning — Louis L.

Kelley was great as usual!

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Going to the Dentist? — Brian L.

Going to the dentist is still not a list topper of fun things. However, Dr. Perry and his staff make the experience very enjoyable. He is fantastic and everyone in the office couldn't be more pleasant. I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry for the win!  — Chukwuemeka O.

- Visited Dr. Perry's office on back-to-back days. The first for a cleaning and consultation, and the second to have several cavities filled. Both of these processes were painless and in some ways enjoyable. The staff is engaging and courteous, while Dr. Perry is engaging and invested in walking you through the procedure so you know step-by-step what's taking place. As long as I find myself living in the Bay Area I will be visiting Dr. Perry and staff

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist and Staff/Team That Cares — Jacqueline H.

Dr. Perry has been my dentist for a numbers of years now (20 plus). He and his staff are very personable and professional. The office is clean and the environment is friendly. They have helped me to stay on a regime of healthy dental hygiene..making sure that I schedule my appointments before leaving and then sending reminders in advance without fail. I really appreciate Dr. Perry and his team for the great work that they do and they come highly rated in my book.?????

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — James K.

Sundra, made me feel so good and comfortable. I am in real bad shape real bad but she gave me hope and confidence that I need to go back to the dentist.Sonni

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist — Brenda P.

Dr Perry has been my Dentist starting with the Father and now the Son for over 25 years. Dr. Perry must be Fantastic because I keep coming back!

Apr 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry's Dental office — Jabari S.

Good staff... Nice facility...

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Curtis Perry — Rosalind P.

I always receive very professional and courteous services from Dr. Perry and his capable staff. I've been going to Dr. Perry for over 25 years. Dr. Perry has taken care of not only my teeth for these many years, but my children, my husband and my brother. Thanks for your good work.

Mar 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office — Diane A.

Dr Perry and his whole team are very professional and caring for their patient. I totally recommend them for any type of dental or orthodontist treatment that you may have.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Maynard D.

I had a great experience getting my cracked tooth worked on. Everyone was friendly and professional and I felt taken care of. I'll definitely be back for all my dental work in the future!

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Lengthening  — Andrilla S.

Dr. Perry is an Artist. My tooth had such a deep hole that it needed a crown lengthening surgery as well as a root canal. After receiving the surgery my tooth feels normal to chew on. And it looks like the original tooth. I was in good hands. Thank you Dr. Perry for being so good at what you do. Congratulations on a job well done!!

Dec 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar dental teeth cleaning — Louis L.

As usual, Kelly did an excellent job.I think she is a great dental hygienist.Louis Labat

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Ive been afraid/tramatized by dentistry since i was 5 years old. — Jason W.

Ive been afraid/tramatized by dentistry since i was 5 years old. My disfunctional dental history is a common tale of tooth neglect and alot of pain. id had enough when I started losing my front teeth to decay. My wife searched and found dr curtis perry online. I went in scared and really unable to trust. What happened was i started a relationship that has lasted many years and a dental plan that was actually executed. I went from barely ever following through on appointments to making them regularly. This office saved my smile and restored my faith. Its such a welcoming family atmosphere. Im very thankful for Dr Perry and his amazing staff....

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist! — Brenda P.

Dr. Perry has been my Dentist for over 20 years so what does that tell you . . .HE'S A FANTASTIC DENTIST! and the staff is very professional.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Perry and his staff are terrific. — Brian L.

Who likes going to the dentist? Not many people. However, Dr. Perry's staff make my visits much more enjoyable. Dr. Perry is a terrific dentist and he surrounds himself with equally competent, professional and personable staff.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic dentist is family — Jason W.

Ive been afraid/tramatized by dentistry since i was 5 years old. My disfunctional dental history is a common tale of tooth neglect and alot of pain. id had enough when I started losing my front teeth to decay. My wife searched and found dr curtis perry online. I went in scared and really unable to trust. What happened was i started a relationship that has lasted many years and a dental plan that was actually executed. I went from barely ever following through on appointments to making them regularly. This office saved my smile and restored my faith. Its such a welcoming family atmosphere. Im very thankful for Dr Perry and his amazing staff....

Nov 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar "you give good .....service" — Dawn V.

I've been a customer here over 20 yrs and have never had to wait to be seen. Everyone is polite, personable and professional. Dr. Perry is the best.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Routine appointment  — Theresa F.

Excellent service

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! — Janet W.

And humble, too! Best dentist I've had in 79 years!

Oct 1, 2015