StarStarStarStarStar An awesome dentist! — Jason H.

An awesome dentist! Dr Ullah is a very capable dentist and a pleasure to be around. Very highly recommend!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue H.

Wonderful staff, never a long wait, love the team there.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to go to the dentist there is no wher... — Sara C.

If I have to go to the dentist there is no where else I would rather go!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Matt loewinthan  — Matt L.

I must say I'm really really impressed she is a wonderful dentist the whole staff in the office is wonderful and I always feel safe and well treated when I go there for my appointments I give 10 Stars

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Making the Patient Feel Comfortable... — Maria W.

Even though going to the dentist isn't a pleasurable experience for me, Dr. Anne and her staff do their best to make the patients feel cared for and comfortable.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helped me and treated me as a valued customer — Denise T.

I greatly appreciate the caring response to my issue - I was having trouble with a tooth that had been previously repaired and they saw me within an hour, checked it out and figured out what was wrong and referred me to a specialist. The issue was NOT a result of the treatment from Dr. Ann but they did not charge for the visit - this I did not expect - I would gladly have paid.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's NOT a house of pain :) — Steven W.

Dr Ann: The best! Hygienist: Friendly/informative/caring Reception: Always pleasant/friendly/helpful I recommend Cumming Family Dentist whenever I can!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate the practice as five star. — Elaine A.

I would rate the practice as five star.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Matthew  — Matt L.

I want to thank the dentist for seeing me yesterday she did a wonderful job she's very very friendly and I thank her for the time that she spent helping me with my dental problem

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Make visit as pleasant as possib... — Randall E.

Very friendly. Make visit as pleasant as possible.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ullah is a wonderful dentist.  — Shelly M.

Dr. Ullah is a wonderful dentist. She knows what she's doing and really cares about her patients. She is so warm, friendly, and joyful. She makes a dental appointment something to actually look forward to rather than dread.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very very impressed with every one and se... — Patricia R.

I was very very impressed with every one and service Pat Rachels

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ann Ullah and her staff! Being in a ... — Jennifer P.

I love Dr. Ann Ullah and her staff! Being in a global customer service industry myself where EVERYTHING matters, I would rate Cumming's Family DDS 150%!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ullah operates a first class dental office.... — Laura D.

Dr. Ullah operates a first class dental office. My Daughter and I have benefited from her extraordinary talents and professionalism. Her staff is top notch. I could not recommend her more highly!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ullah is a fabulous dentist who cares about... — Jami S.

Dr. Ullah is a fabulous dentist who cares about our dental health & our family. She is so amazing with our kids. We couldn't ask for a better dentist.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable coming to see Dr Ann — Christopher K.

Always feel comfortable coming to see Dr Ann

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann is wonderful! She truly cares about her... — Tara M.

Dr. Ann is wonderful! She truly cares about her patients, your comfort level, and what is going on in your life. She makes you feel at ease in her office.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Got me in early. Price was very... — Randall E.

Very friendly. Got me in early. Price was very acceptible.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service and staff . — Tracy R.

The service and staff are amazing, they are very accommodating and always gies above ans beyond to make sure that your every need is met.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Whitening trays, professional, friendly — Dylan M.

My work colleagues all ask me how I got my teeth so white. I owe it all to Dr Ann Ullah. I came into her practice by chance and have come back every time since then. Her and her friendly staff have educated me on proper dental hygien after fixing a couple of cavities I had. They also made me custom whitening trays. My appointments have always been on time and I am never rushed. The staff remember me and ask about things which we last spoke about 6 months prior. From hello to goodbye and everything in between, all of the staff are always so friendly. I highly recommend this place to my friends and my family (and to you). Dylan M

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star next time, I would like to work with a differen... — Srini K.

next time, I would like to work with a different hygienist, please!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and polite staff — James R.

Great service and polite staff

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the friendliest office I have gone too e... — Jayme C.

One of the friendliest office I have gone too ever!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! — Lindsey H.

I always enjoy visits to Dr. Ann. Dental appointments aren't in my top 5 things I enjoy doing, but Dr. Ann and her staff have always been so nice. I have told friends that I've referred their way that Dr. Ann is the nicest person I think I've ever met! I love when a doctor can remember who I am and makes me feel like a person and not just a patient. It had been two years since I had last been in due to insurance issues, but I definitely didn't feel forgotten. Her office manager, Riley is very pleasant and always ensures that I know what's going on with my insurance and payments. I have been a patient of Cumming's Family Dentist for around 8 years and I am very happy with this practice!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  — Thomas W.

Everyone, from the front office to Dr. Ullah herself, is outstanding. They even took time out of their day to call to check on my daughter when she was ill. I cannot think of another practice that would do something like that and I cannot recommend them more. I would leave 6 stars if that were possible

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My smile is my best asset — Jennifer P.

My smile is my best asset...and I always come out smiling even more with the excellent dental care I receive at Cumming's Family DDS!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ullah — Linda C.

Outstanding as normal. Dr. Ullah is the best dentist I have ever been to. Very friendly, knowledgable and very caring about your exerience. The office staff are equally professional.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice coming to see Dr.Ann she alwa... — Frank P.

It's always nice coming to see Dr.Ann she always explains everything thoroughly including the financial end of it. She also gives personal follow-up calls after serious dental work has been done to be sure you're doing okay. I have already recommended friends who have come and they feel the same way also.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Dentist in Cumming! — Nicole M.

Dr. Ullah has been our family Dentist for the past 2 years. our daughter had turned 1 and would soon be ready for her first dentist visit. I was so lucky to find Dr. Ullah! She and her staff were amazing! The focus they place making sure everyone comfortable while they are at their office is unmatched. After just 2 visits my daughter trusts them to do what they need to do for the health of her teeth (the toys and treasure box help too ;)! Our family loves Dr. Ullah (who by the way is so humble she calls herself Ann when reaching out via phone) and her staff! We have found our Family Dentist! Nicole Miller

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ullah and her staff! — Jennifer C.

Love Dr. Ullah and her staff!

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Office with a smile and carin... — David C.

Excellent Dentist Office with a smile and caring with a heart.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am normally very pleased with my teeth cleani... — Sarah C.

I am normally very pleased with my teeth cleaning and have the same person but this time I had someone new and she was super messy, she hooked the suction onto the corner of my mouth and the when she sprayed my mouth with water it rand down my neck and then up my face into my eye and I had protective goggles on but it was just a mess. Not very detail oriented as I am used too. Also, the dentist usually see's me after my cleaning but in this case she didn't. The cleanings are normally 30-40 minutes, this one was over an hour. I left feeling stressed.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office! — Heidi F.

Dr. Ullah and her staff always greet you with a smile:) The dental service you receive is the best!! The staff always makes sure that you're comfortable, doing their best to make the visit pain free! I've never had to wait for my appointment. They run the office efficiently and do not overbook patients. My teeth are healthy because of their great care!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The filling fits perfectly. — Michael G.

The filling fits perfectly.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Denistry practice — William M.

Dr. Ann her hygienists and office staff are very ptofessional, friendly and caring.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist of choice! — Christophe H.

Dr. Ullah has been my dentist of choice for many years. She is really good at what she does, and she is very personable! I love the "no wait" policy - in all these years I have always been seated within a few minutes from my appointment time!

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl S.

As always, the team was very friendly. I feel relaxed , which was not always the case in other offices. They take the time with me regarding my sensitive jaw. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Ullah and her team.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was for a second opinion. The reception... — Randall E.

My visit was for a second opinion. The receptionist, doctor and staff were very friendly and helpful. I fell immediately comfortable with the practice. Dr Ullah explained my options well and her more conservative approach fits with my own.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Sandra K.

Overall great experience with everyone in the office. Everyone made me feel welcome as a new patient. Finding a new dentist is always stressful and I was put at ease immediately. The office was clean and well organized.

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Clean friendly environment. Nice professional st... — Gary B.

Clean friendly environment. Nice professional staff. Answered all my questions, took care of all my needs.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Irene L.

The office was pleasing to the eye. The office staff was very friendly. I forgot my hygienist name but she was so gentle.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Timothy B.

As always my visit was very pleasurable, I seldom have to wait but a few minutes, staff is friendly and considerate of your time. Dr. Ulla is friendly, considerate and very professional.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!... — Janet T.

Great experience as always!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!... — Janet T.

Great experience as always!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!... — Janet T.

Great experience as always!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!... — Janet T.

Great experience as always!

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ann and her staff have always gone above and ... — Sarah F.

Dr. Ann and her staff have always gone above and beyond to ensure not only dental health, but also the physical and mental health of my family. She becomes personally invested in her clients and is always accessible even on off days. We wouldn't dream of entrusting our teeth to anther dentist!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar customer care and professional service wi... — Kofie S.

Stellar customer care and professional service with a very personal touch.

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at this office!!! — Sue H.

I absolutely love everyone at Dr. Ullah's office. The are so nice. My wait is never long and I enjoy talking to everyone there. I feel "right at home."

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tracie B.

The atmosphere at Cumming Family Dentist is so positive - everyone is extremely pleasant & costumer focused. Dr Ann and her supportive staff are professional & attentive to their patients.

Sep 1, 2016