StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service  — Mary D.

My Mother received exceptional care from all the staff. Dr Lee was able to fit us in as a new patient and perform a tooth extraction the same day. He went above and beyond to care for my Mother. We are so grateful. Thank you for providing such timely and wonderful care. Joy Bumpus, daughter of Mary Darnell

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Implant  — Ernest D.

My experience with Dr. Lilly and his staff was excellent, the dental implant and waiting took several months and several appointment which as went very well. Sometimes you may be seated a few minutes late but that is due to the virus and you wait in your vehicle so the staff are having to come out to complete documents and to get you for the appointment, so not their fault, safety 1st.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Professional Care — David S.

Always excellent care from team of professionals. All procedures are explained throughly and understandable. I use the IV sedation and don’t remember or feel the work being done with very minimal pain afterwards.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly! — April M.

Very helpful and friendly!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth surgery — Kimberly B.

The team was obsolutely amazing! Especially with keeping me calm and walking me through the surgery when I was feeling extremely nervous. Would definitely reccomend them to anyone I know who needs to get oral surgery.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding skill and care — Daron D.

The care I received was outstanding. I was a little nervous but Dr. Lee and his staff went out of their way to walk me through and feel comfortable. Dr. Lee's skill and excellence approach to the procedure meant that I did not feel the usually discomfort and pain associated with what I had done. Recovery was a lot easier as a result. He also followed up to make sure I was in tip top shape.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. — William F.

We had a great experience. My son’s surgery went fast and easy. He was given excellent care. They even sent an e-mail checking on him his first day after surgery to see how he was doing. They said they were there to help in anyway if needed. We were extremely pleased with Cumberland Surgical Arts and associates, and highly recommended this establishment to anyone that is in need of care. Dr. Lily was very nice and explained how the surgery went in detail. He is a great Surgical doctor to have.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable — Zumekia H.

This staff was very friendly and made the process very comfortable for me. I definitely will recommend them to others.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Very professional from the front... — Reese S.

Amazing staff! Very professional from the front to the back! always a pleasure :)

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Wynette M.

Love Dr Lee and his staff. He is very compassionate, explains everything well and just a very smart surgeon. Highly recommend.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. He was so kin... — Miley G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. He was so kind with my daughter and did an excellent job! He and his staff are amazing!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Porter were top notch, and the... — Mark F.

The staff and Dr Porter were top notch, and the procedure was one of the least painful I’ve had. Great job, great people

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction on lower tooth (diseased) with sedation — Dennis F.

Every facet of the extraction process went well...Assistant escorted me after paper work was gathered into the procedure room-I was given blood pressure checkup and my dental Doctor explained everything in detail to me what and how the procedure would go...I was sedated and about 60 seconds or so later I entered LaLa land...Stayed under for the duration and woke up to happy faces on the assistants and the Doc...This experience was a home run...Any apprehension I might have brought with me disappeared completely when I completed the process...Kudos to Dr Garth and his staff for everything...Very pleased with the professional manners...I am following the steps in the recovery process today and through the next few days...Thank you Dennis K Fendler

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and knowledgeable!  — Erica W.

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and made sure we und... — Mackenzie B.

Everyone was very friendly and made sure we understood what would happen during and after surgery

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doc and staff! I know I will be in good... — Laurel J.

Awesome doc and staff! I know I will be in good hands when I get my procedure done.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee & his Team at CSA are your best choice. — Michael S.

Dr. Lee & his team are very welcoming and really want to help. I had ALL of my teeth (pieces deep in gums included) taken out in the same appointment on Friday and then had my Full Top & Bottom Dentures put in right then. I would recommend anyone reading this to try Cumberland Surgical Arts in Clarksville, TN. They do a lot more than Oral Surgery. Dr. George Lee and I have a good conversation each time we see each other. You can see he truly cares. I would call that a rarity these days in the medical/dental field. Thank you so much, Mike Sueiro

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lee went above and beyond, explaining to me ... — AnnaMarie S.

Dr Lee went above and beyond, explaining to me exactly what my dental problem is and giving me all the information needed for all of my options. He was not concerned about how much time he spent and I felt very comfortable asking questions.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Given the constraints of Covid, the entire tran... — Michael H.

Given the constraints of Covid, the entire transaction was handled very well. I was very impressed with the manner in which did not seem to be in a hurry, but was happy to take whatever time necessary to make sure I understood where we are in the process and what comes next.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased — Katherine B.

A professional helpful efficient crew to complete an unpleasant but necessary task. Thanks.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lilly and staff made the experience pleasant  — Casandra D.

Dr Lilly and staff made the experience a pleasant one! I didn’t have to sit and wait at any point of care/service. The procedure was done and over before I knew it!!! Great job!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous about this appointment  — Holly K.

I was so nervous about this appointment. Not just because I had to go see an oral surgeon but, for the possible reason why. Dr. Lee was amazing. He knew that even after he told me I had nothing worry about, that I was still skeptical. He took his time, kept explaining what was happening and why. By the time I left his exam room, I was completely at ease and has no further worries. I prefer a dentist who is willing to go that extra mile with patients who already have anxiety about being in a dentist chair and will gladly go back and see him if they need ever arises again. Which I hope it won’t!! Thank you Dr. Lee!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with all staff as well as ... — Virgina H.

Excellent experience with all staff as well as Dr. Lee. Not to mention the magnificent job they did!!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great experience i was well taken care of i wou... — Asia L.

great experience i was well taken care of i would definitely recommend 10/10

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and kind staff — Emmaly S.

The doctor and his staff were very kind to my daughter and I. He answered all of our questions and addressed all concerns before surgery. I really appreciated his patience and skill.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was great your staff was courteous a... — Kevin K.

Treatment was great your staff was courteous and everything went as planned I will definitely be back.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and his staff are fabulous. — Lauri M.

I was referred to Dr. Lee for an extraction of a cracked infected tooth that two root canals had been performed on . Dr. Lee and his staff are fabulous. Dr. Lee is personable and really listened to me and answered all of my questions during my consult. His nurse Ashley was so very kind and she answered many of my questions as well. The day of my procedure everything was seamless . I highly recommend Dr. Lee!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jacob Grigsby  — Jacob G.

We would like to say thanks for the wonderful service we received on Thursday, 11 Feb 21. Jacob had to have teeth #17 and 18 removed and they were fantastic with him. All of the staff were great!!! Thanks, The Grigsby family

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Total overkill with appointment reminders; howe... — Elke M.

Total overkill with appointment reminders; however the procedure was quick, painless, professionalism to the max and fast recovery. Highly recommend!

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a fear of dental work,the staff and Dr. ... — Tina B.

I have a fear of dental work,the staff and Dr. Lilly made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Lilly told me what to expect every step of the way. I had a great experience and would recommend Cumberland Surgical Arts to everyone.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Like many people a Dentist appointment is the l... — Lynnea W.

Like many people a Dentist appointment is the last thing you want to go to. I had so much anxiety for days. While in the chair when Dr Lee told me he was almost done I could not believe it. I thought it was still prepping for the tooth removal. I was so relieved. I would recommend him and his staff to all family and friends.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very positive about the service your gro... — Peggy B.

I feel very positive about the service your group provides: politeness & care of staff and in-depth explanation & patience (& humor) of Dr. Lee. I'm not exactly looking forward to my future visits but at least am glad it's with you.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff. The staff were very detailed... — Chayson S.

Very caring staff. The staff were very detailed with the procedure and answered all of my autistic sons questions thoroughly with patience.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall good experience and professional, good ... — Miranda J.

Overall good experience and professional, good bedside manners

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariah M.

Dr. Lee and his assistant were both great. I was nervous at the thought of having to be put to sleep for my wisdom teeth removal but I left feeling comfortable that I was choosing the right person/people to do it.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cumberland Surgical is the best! Dr. Lee and h... — Mary W.

Cumberland Surgical is the best! Dr. Lee and his staff always make sure you understand any procedure you are getting and what to expect afterwards. They are #1 in my book

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I believe the time I have at the office was exc... — Michael M.

I believe the time I have at the office was exceptional the entire staff was exceptional and I would highly recommend the services of dr. Lien after Lily anytime

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people — Sandra A.

Great service, friendly people

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Went well — Stephens B.

Just left this on Google: "Went well. I hate needles....always will. Decades ago I had a wisdom tooth extraction. 6 weeks later I ended up in emergency surgery. So I was extremely hesitant. Doctor Lilly did well, although the needle for IV was felt, it did not hurt. I called today in a lucid state and got my follow-up instructions first hand. They were friendly courteous and patient. Last night, first nights sleep without pain in several weeks and that was the day of extraction. Thanks......."

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time , Staff , to include Dr... — Ronald A.

Appointment was on time , Staff , to include Dr Lilly we’re very professional and courteous !! Great Experience !! Thanks for the great service!!

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, No waiting, Everyone was very hrl — Patricia M.

Friendly, No waiting, Everyone was very helpful

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee is the best!I have had several difficu... — Stacey F.

Dr. Lee is the best! I have had several difficult procedures done and Dr. Lee handled them perfectly. He is the only one I'd trust for implants and other major dental work. His staff is helpful, professional and friendly.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee & his staff were great! So helpful and ... — Kristin V.

Dr. Lee & his staff were great! So helpful and informative. Will be returning for any more needs!

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great prompt service and caring and considerate... — Robert B.

Great prompt service and caring and considerate of your comfort.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My new In & Out — Samuel L.

Friendly staff, easy parking, in and out. My first and new favorite dental surgery clinic~

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience, the staff is ver... — Kylie M.

I had an excellent experience, the staff is very kind.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing  — Breanna S.

It was such an easy process with yall! I’m so glad I chose for you guys to do it! All of you were happy and sorry in advance for anything I said lol

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Daniel C.

I’m still in a bit of pain writing this review, as my wisdom teeth removal was just over 48 hours ago. But I’ve got nothing but good things to say! Doctor Lilly and the two ladies who assisted him, were all very nice and professional. The pain I expected to be in afterward is nowhere near what I’ve actually experienced. And since everyone I know painted a picture of awful post op pain, I’m going to go ahead and give credit to Jason and his team, for doing such a great job and making my recovery so easy. Obviously, I don’t remember much from that morning, but from what I do remember, I’m thankful that I chose this place and Dr. Lilly for my surgery. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thanks again!!!

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and compassion. — Lyle C.

Outstanding service and compassion. Ashley and Dr. Lilly were great and I intend to ask for them for my next visit.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend Dr Lee to ANYONE  — Whittney K.

Im currently 13 weeks pregnant. I’ve been dealing with a tooth for three weeks that has caused me the worst pain. I went to get this tooth removed an got local anesthetic but right after ended up getting really sick. Dr Lee was very compassionate about the situation and understanding. His assistant Jessica helped me a lot to. He had my tooth out in 5 wiggles with no pain and very little pressure. I would recommend Dr Lee and his whole staff/office to ANY and EVERYONE! Thank you so so much, you guys have no idea how much you have helped me! -Whittney K

Dec 17, 2020