StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Very friendly staff too.... — Patricia S.

Outstanding service. Very friendly staff too.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and everyone was very helpful and took good care of me.... — Jerry U.

Everything went well and everyone was very helpful and took good care of me.

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Mary E.

Everyone here is very friendly and kind. Beautifully decorated with state of the art equipment.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Mary E.

Everyone here is very friendly and kind. Beautifully decorated with state of the art equipment.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Glowing compliments and heartfelt thanks for such excellent care from such wonderful people!!!... — Sharon K.

Glowing compliments and heartfelt thanks for such excellent care from such wonderful people!!!

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME EVERY TIME — Dulsey O.

I am TERRIFIED of the dentist for some unknown reason my entire life. Due to Dr. Cullings and his staff I have gone from insisting on the gas just to get thru to not needing it. THANK YOU so much!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Greg R.

Excellent job at the dentist. One comment they do not give you a tooth brush after cleaning.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar all where friendly and helpful, Tara at the front desk is wonderful, helpful, smiling, great voice! — Nadene T.

all where friendly and helpful, Tara at the front desk is wonderful, helpful, smiling, great voice!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was excellent. Becky is awesome — Susan C.

Receptionist was excellent. Becky is awesome. She is so nice, peaceful and knowledgeable that the visit goes by quickly. Dr. Fillings is a gem. I always recommend his practice when asked.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Kasey E.

When I walked into Cullings Family Dentistry, I immediately felt at home!! I was treated great by the staff.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Culling's Dental since I moved to Liberty Lake and have had superb care all the... — Randal S.

Have been with Culling's Dental since I moved to Liberty Lake and have had superb care all the time. Will not go anywhere else!

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not only the dentist, but the entire staff was great — Kristine K.

Not only the dentist, but the entire staff was great. Every step of the way I was nade to geel like a valued individual, never just a dollar, and that my concerns were valid and cared about! I have major anxiety and dental issues and they took great care of me and took the time to work with me for a complete dental treatment plan, not just listing off what needed to be done. Thank you!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I need to have nitrus with my appt and I am willing to pay for it, but the only hygeneist that was... — Julie T.

I need to have nitrus with my appt and I am willing to pay for it, but the only hygienist that was there is pregnant and I was unable to have it. Very uncomfortable, and I believe I should have been notified before my appt. Not really acceptable.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Office Visit — Sandra M.

The office has a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I've received professional, excellent care.

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Becky & Steph! Great seeing you guys! — Nancy H.

Becky & Steph! Awesome visit as always!Great seeing you guys!

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kelley Wiseman Review — Kelley W.

I highly recommend Dr. Cullings and his staff, Jamie & Stephanie. I was experiencing a severe toothache and was not established with a dentist however, I was able to get an appointment the same day I called. Dr. Cullings and Stephanie came in on a Saturday for an emergency visit just to help me. I would greatly recommend Cullings Family Dentistry.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have never had a bad experience with anything at your office.  — Lisa W.

We have never had a bad experience with anything at your office.

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I met was what I like to call 'good mood people', I liked that — Christian L.

Everyone that I met was what I like to call 'good mood people', I liked that. Especially everyone that took care of me! They were even better. The care was superb. And most importantly, I've never been to a more detail oriented dentist. The very best!

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was very outstanding. — Lynn H.

Becky was very outstanding.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Becky always does a great job and is very personable. — Quinn L.

My hygienist Becky always does a great job and is very personable.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Another great checkup — Sheila W.

Everyone in this office is great and I always enjoy my visit.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and caring. — Patricia T.

Everyone was wonderful and caring.

Nov 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent high quality and care — Barbara D.

I have been seeing Dr Cullings and his team for several years now. I feel extremely confident in the dental care i receive and the overall professionalism the highest I have ever experienced. Dr Cullings and the dental assistants thoroughly explain what they see and every procedure. They work hand in hand to ensure the patient's best possible dental health and comfort, with the most current training and technology. At the same time they are very friendly, down-to-earth people and keep a relaxed atmosphere. I would highly recommend.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my entire service! Thank you! — Kenia R.

I was very happy with my entire service! Thank you!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Cliff is so skilled at giving injections, I thought he was just giving me a topical anesthetic.  — Gregory M.

Cliff is so skilled at giving injections, I thought he was just giving me a topical anesthetic.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I Changed Dentists! — Lorrie K.

We love Dr. Cullings and his team! Glad we switched!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was efficiently thorough and communicated during every procedure.  — Wayne G.

Becky was efficiently thorough and communicated during every procedure.

Oct 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for seeing me the other morning. I feel 100% better!! Dr — Janice N.

Thank you so much for seeing me the other morning. I feel 100% better!! Dr. Cullings, Stephanie, and Jamie are GREAT!!

Sep 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with very friendly staff — Edward M.

Great office with very friendly staff

Sep 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar JLyn will be a valuable asset. The more experience she has the better hygienist she will be — Sharon K.

JLyn will be a valuable asset. The more experience she has the better hygienist she will be. And, of course, you know that you are all special and how highly we regard each and everyone of you!

Sep 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always has been a pleasant visit and friendly atmosphere. — Randal S.

Always has been a pleasant visit and friendly atmosphere.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning appointment — Pamela A.

Always a pleasant experience, I am always greeted by friendly professionals at your business. When people ask me about my dentist I always say I love coming to Cullings Family Dental!

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygentist was very good at her work. ***** — William Y.

Dental hygentist was very good at her work. *****

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Tried to show Stephanie how to use outlook to send calendar notifications for your clients — Jean L.

Tried to show Stephanie how to use outlook to send calendar notifications for your clients. I think she was in your finance folder when we attempted, so it didn't work perfectly, but still think this would be a great way to communicate to your customers their next appointments. Once it is accepted it is on the clients calendar, no more apt cards or possible reschedules as it is now very transparent for the client.

Aug 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, painless, great staff!! — Mary T.

Efficient, painless, great staff!!

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would have liked the ability to change the channel on the TV when lying in the dental chair — John S.

I would have liked the ability to change the channel on the TV when lying in the dental chair

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sue is a consummate professional and made my visit comfortable — Margaret M.

Sue is a consummate professional and made my visit comfortable. Not only did she work to explain the procedure in a manner that made me comfortable, she made the experience somewhat pleasant. Similarly, Stephanie did an amazing job investigating my insurance and explaining the coverage in terms of my visit. Both Sue and Stephanie made me feel welcome, comfortable and happy to give Cullings Family Dentistry my business.

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Zara at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful and clean as always.  — Gregory M.

Zara at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The office is beautiful and clean as always.

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I Love You All, I can't thank you enough — Darlene D.

I Love You All, I can't thank you enough. Doc.Cullings is the most caring, honest, clean, well mannered, well dressed, and THE BEST!!!!!!!! You all are great and do THE BEST!!!!!

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Becky did her usual great job. — Nadia M.

Becky did her usual great job.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was great...im thinking my anxiety about dentist was cut at least in half! Awesome... — Dulsey O.

EVERYONE was great...im thinking my anxiety about dentist was cut at least in half! Awesome...

Apr 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Culling runs a fine operation.  — Kathleen C.

Dr. Culling runs a fine operation. My dental hygienist was very attentive to any discomfort. It was a very good experience !

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the girls there. Everyone is very nice and good at their jobs=] — Jessica B.

I love all the girls there. Everyone is very nice and good at their jobs=]

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great job your team is the best. — Chad R.

Great job your team is the best.

Feb 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with everyone I delt with — Jerry U.

I was very happy with everyone I delt with. My only thought would be to be charged less for cleaning. All work/interaction was great, even so.

Jan 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent teeth cleaning. — Marta R.

Excellent job on teeth cleaning. Thanks.

Jan 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Bought the insurance offered and am excited to see if its a benefit for me. — Christy A.

Bought the insurance offered and am excited to see if its a benefit for me.

Jan 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Trying out the new Adult Healthy Care Membership — David N.

Trying out the new Adult Healthy Care Membership

Dec 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry I missed this appointment. See you in an hour. Wait until your my age. Lol — Stuart B.

Sorry I missed this appointment. See you in an hour. Wait until your my age. Lol

Dec 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was very nice and professional always does a great job. — Quinn L.

Becky was very nice and professional always does a great job.

Dec 11, 2014