StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Support!!!!! — Natalie S.

Great Care and Support!!!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. Thank you for the excellent s... — Jordan E.

Great as always. Thank you for the excellent service

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Culberson and his staff are very friendly a... — Bryson F.

Dr. Culberson and his staff are very friendly and professional. I appreciate that they run on time with their appointments.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office EVER!! — Brielee T.

We absolutely love Culberson Orthodontics. It's like walking into your favorite relatives house every single time we visit. We are always greeted with smiles and know that to the staff we are more than just customers, we are friends. The office staff are amazing to work with and Dr. Culberson is very knowledgeable. He will be honest about what work needs to be done with your child and will not just rush into doing things just because it may need to be done. He will take his time and really review your child's case and make an educated decision first! We don't recommend anyone else other than Dr. Culberson!!!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Layla W.

We could not be any more pleased with Dr. Culberson and his staff would not ever go any where else!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Culberson and his staff are super friendly. — Keith N.

Dr.Culberson and his staff are super friendly.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Always a pleasure working with D... — Mantle H.

Awesome staff. Always a pleasure working with Dr. Culberson and his staff. They are always friendly and wait time is always minimal.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome orthodontist and staff!! — Bella C.

Awesome orthodontist and staff!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very understanding of child’s self esteem issue... — Olivia W.

Very understanding of child’s self esteem issue and addressed it in a timely and appropriate manner while still timing treatment to be most cost effective and less lengthy. All staff friendly. Office clean. Very happy with care received.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, yet professional — Mia Grace M.

Warm, family feeling at this practice, yet professional, as well.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office was exceptional. I felt... — Taylor D.

Everyone in this office was exceptional. I felt comfortable throughout my entire visit. Everything was explained to me in depth and I never felt like I was being rushed. I have dealt with other orthodontist offices previously but this office should set the standards because others do not compare to the service I received during my consult. Thanks for a great experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Culberson.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been so happy with our experience at Cu... — Brady R.

We have been so happy with our experience at Culberson Family Orthodontics! Dr. Culberson always takes the time to answer our questions and explain any options we have. We never have to wait and booking an appointment that fits our busy schedule is always easy. Would highly recommend!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Culberson and his staff are very friendly an... — Alesa G.

Dr.Culberson and his staff are very friendly and smiling faces everything i needed to know was explain to me in detail along with pictures

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderfully caring staff! Dr. Culberson ... — Addison T.

Such a wonderfully caring staff! Dr. Culberson was knowledgeable and professional all the while being compassionate to a scared little girl.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed! Friendly staff! Answered all que... — Micah A.

Very detailed! Friendly staff! Answered all questions using visual and verbal feedback! Took time for consultation, no rush!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how you make me feel special! You are a... — Nancy C.

I love how you make me feel special! You are attentive, encourage me to do what I need to do to have an amazing smile, and I feel like we are family.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and efficient team — Samuel J.

Very nice and efficient team

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Matt Cuberson  — Matthew T.

Best Dentist Ever. He does a great job on your braces. Treats you wonderfully.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and timely vi... — McKinley W.

Excellent service, friendly staff and timely visit!! Overall ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I went to have my braces put on I was very... — Matthew T.

When I went to have my braces put on I was very nervous but you and your staff made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. You and your assistants were very friendly and helpful and walked me through every step. I definitely will recommend my friends to you.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime we come everyone is so welcoming and ... — Annika H.

Everytime we come everyone is so welcoming and nice! I love the size of the office as it makes everyone feel like a friend not just another chair. Thank you!!!!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Truitt L.

We were referred to Dr Culberson. Our visit was pleasant. We were in and out in under a hour. The office staff was friendly and kind. Everyone greeted us with smiles. Dr Culberson spent a good deal of time with us, explaining the situation, what his findings were and what he thought we needed to do in the future. He was very friendly and kind. Absolutely no complaints. :)

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so nice. I was given... — Edward A.

Everyone in the office was so nice. I was given a detailed report on what measures sould be taken with my grandsons dental needs.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Culberson and his staff . My grandson ... — Corey B.

Love Dr Culberson and his staff . My grandson Corey loves going there and I highly recommend this practice. They are fantastic!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christian H.

Everyone is friendly and supportive in the office. Dr. Culberson takes the time to explain everything so that my son and I understand the situation.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Culberson's office always provides exceptio... — Winter A.

Dr. Culberson's office always provides exceptional service. We've never had to wait beyond our appointment time, and are often seen early if we arrive early. The staff is very friendly, and has been informative whenever we've had questions. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An amazing experience from start to finish!  — Natalie S.

An amazing experience from start to finish!

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all the ladies who work th... — Mikaeley B.

Love this office and all the ladies who work there. Dr. Culberson is very personable and thorough.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE LOVE this office!! Dr. Culberson and his... — Bettina K.

I LOVE LOVE this office!! Dr. Culberson and his entire staff is amazing. They are always professional and friendly. I’ve been a patient for 4 months and I feel as if it’s been years.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit with Dr. Culberson. Ev... — Connor L.

This was our first visit with Dr. Culberson. Everyone was extremely pleasant. My son was told what to expect before anything was done. Dr. Culberson was patient and explained everything.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorenzo O.

The office runs very efficiently. Staff is friendly. We love Dr. Culberson, he is down to earth and honest. Gives a great explication of the process that’s necessary for treatment.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice — Elizabeth B.

Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable staff. Intimate setting where patients are people and not just a number. So glad we chose Dr Culberson for our daughter’s orthodontia needs

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience! Outstanding customer service! — Kevin W.

Best Experience! Outstanding customer service!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the BEST. I would not want to be wi... — Nancy C.

You all are the BEST. I would not want to be with anyone else. I trust you to do what is best for my teeth and I appreciate that you all laugh at my jokes.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Informative  — Jessica B.

The staff is always friendly and keeps me informed of my treatments

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been working with Doc Culberson ... — Ian S.

Our family has been working with Doc Culberson and his staff for some years now. It is always a pleasure to visit such a professional and happy group. Doctor Culberson has performed what seems to us, as a miracle as a result of our son's bite...he can now chew correctly! His smile with the corrections are truly beautiful. I believe he has the greatest support staff I have ever witnessed. We are looking forward to our son's bright smile and much needed work performed on his mouth/teeth. Thank you all at Dr. Matt Culberson's office !!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We feel that Dr. Culberson is kind and compassi... — Erin A.

We feel that Dr. Culberson is kind and compassionate. The staff is professional and the waiting period is not long.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionals — Brian C.

Matt and the staff have been awesome.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good, glad I got braces. I'm glad I... — Justin J.

It was very good, glad I got braces. I'm glad I got braces that day!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people !!!! A+  — Cheryl G.

Great group of people !!!! A+

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care along with excellent service  — SaraAnne M.

Excellent care along with excellent service

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Culberson explained everything and was reas... — Emma W.

Dr. Culberson explained everything and was reassuring for my daughter's case.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Evan P.

They get me in, get me out! Fast.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent staff!! — Valarie J.

Excellent service, excellent staff!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased by the awesome staff and especial... — Matthew C.

I was pleased by the awesome staff and especially Matt Culberson, he made Matthew and myself feel comfortable and super, super nice guy and can't wait to come back to our next visit!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with this office and it was outstan... — Allen Jack B.

First visit with this office and it was outstanding. I would recommend this office to everyone. They do a great job explaining everything.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how friendly and welcoming the entire staff is — Joseph L.

I love how friendly and welcoming the entire staff is. That, along with the confidence I have in the quality of orthodontic work we are receiving is why I would (and do!) recommend you to friends.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super nice. My kids really enjoyed their initial visit. Dr — Molly R.

Staff was super nice. My kids really enjoyed their initial visit. Dr. explained everything thoroughly.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Culberson and staff are Top Notch! Great Team!!!! — Parker R.

Dr. Culberson and staff are Top Notch! Great Team!!!!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love this whole staff!! Never a problem!! — Ethan B.

We love this whole staff!! Never a problem!!

Mar 18, 2016