StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Mia M.

Wonderful experience for our daughters first dentist appointment. The staff was terrific and friendly. Fabulous play room and appreciated dentist coming out to speak with us in waiting area so our daughter could run around and play while we talked. I would recommend to anyone looking for dentist office for their kids. Will look forward to coming back!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. This was our 2 year ... — Lila G.

Very pleasant experience. This was our 2 year old daughter's first trip to the dentist. I was apprehensive about how she would respond. Dr. Wrubel and the rest of the staff were great. They made her feel comfortable and she enjoyed the appointment, particularly the balloons.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch!  — Kate H.

The dentists, hygienists and office staff in this practice are all top notch! All three kids (now ages 18, 16 & 12) have no cavities and take fantastic care of their teeth, in part to the education and good habits instilled by the dentists and hygienists. We recently made an unexpected Saturday morning visit to Dr. Rosenstein to have a chipped front tooth fixed. He and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful and my daughter's tooth was a good as new within minutes of our arrival. She appreciated the reassurance and calmness shown to her.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family can’t asked for a better care. — Ian W.

Our family can’t asked for a better care.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and interaction with kids!  — Jackson M.

Dr . Rosenstein was a warm and friendly face with a great sense of professional communication!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. My son started ... — McAllister R.

Always a wonderful experience. My son started upset and left happy! Thank you!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! — Joshua H.

Excellent service as always!!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wruble and Staff are excellent!  — Kieran O.

Dr. Wruble and Staff are excellent!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Colin O.

Great experience, we have been patients for years. Kids are 12,10 & 8 now and always comfortable coming here.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience Everytime! — Abby M.

Incredible Experience Everytime!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew Rosenstein is amazing! He made the v... — Joanna C.

Dr. Andrew Rosenstein is amazing! He made the visit a pleasant and fun experience for my 2yo, who's extremely shy and cautious. The office is also nicely decorated, perfect for kids. Strongly recommend!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first cleaning! — Rex R.

This was my 2.5 year-old son's second appointment with Dr. Wrubel. My son was very difficult during the first appointment. During this second cleaning appointment, Dr. Wrubel had my son totally at ease. My son was smiling, interested in what was happening, and cooperating the whole entire visit.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was professional and plea... — William G.

As always, everything was professional and pleasant.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted with the entire office's care and sup... — Blake P.

Delighted with the entire office's care and support!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great--as always! — Cameron G.

Everything was great--as always!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Pediatric Dentist. — Phillip G.

Dr. Wrubel and Judy are AMAZING! Professional, friendly, and always informative. 15 years of incredible service.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the dentist.  — Ryleigh K.

We love going to the dentist. The entire team is wonderful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist group!  — Owen W.

The best pediatric dentist group!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people in Dr are nothing short of fantastic... — Rebecca S.

The people in Dr are nothing short of fantastic... Very professional, curtious and helpful...

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judy, our hygienist, makes every visit fun and ... — Ethan M.

Judy, our hygienist, makes every visit fun and memorable.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry by far! Patient kind s... — MasonAri R.

Best pediatric dentistry by far! Patient kind staff. Also the Dentist Dr. Andrew Rosenstein is awesome with kids!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Wrubel!  — Laurel R.

We love Dr. Wrubel! And his balloons. My little girl didn't want to open up, but he managed to get it all done regardless! The waiting room is lovely and child friendly too!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist's Office Was Great. — Aaron S.

I liked my dentist appointment, everyone was really nice. It went quickly and I got a balloon animal. Overall, it was great.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very prompt with appointments! — Griffin J.

Great staff! Very prompt with appointments!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pediatric Dentistry is top notch! ... — Jack K.

The staff at Pediatric Dentistry is top notch! They are welcoming extremely accommodating! I wouldn't take my three boys anywhere else!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always we had fantastic service.  — Grace T.

As always we had fantastic service.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit! I've been bringing my... — Adam H.

Another fantastic visit! I've been bringing my kids for over 10 years, and I am always impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and kindness of everyone in the office.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein was so patient and caring!!! — Jordan K.

Dr. Rosenstein was so patient and caring!!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alina Loves It — Alina T.

Alina always loves going to the dentist and I don't blame her (even after getting 4 cavities filled)! Everyone talks to her (not through me to her) and explains what is happening during the appointment. They also take time to ask her questions about her likes and interests to get to know her and make her comfortable. I recommend Pediatric Dentistry to everyone I know with kids!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist for kids :)  — Jonathan D.

The best dentist for kids :)

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alina actually looks forward to going to the de... — Alina T.

Alina actually looks forward to going to the dentist even though it was for a cavity! That is amazing to me! Everyone there is friendly and Alina likes to chat them up! They walk her through each step and she has no fear!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — David S.

Judy is awesome! Judy and the dr we met with were great and informative

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great office and amazing staff  — Zaylee F.

The entire staff is very professional and always very pleasant! Going to the dentist is usually a scary experience for children but not coming to this office.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Excellent. Judge is outstanding  — Liel H.

Excellent Excellent. Judge is outstanding

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be back! — Adelaide A.

I came to this practice when I was a child and now that I have 3 children I am bringing them here after a less than great experience at a different pediatric dentist. Dr. Wrubel was great with my daughter and put my mind at ease about a dental issue that she has.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn R.

The staff here are so compassionate, accommodating, and put children completely at ease. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist office ever! — Loreto S.

Dr Rosenstein was awesome! I have been coming to this office since I was a kid myself. Dr. Epstein is amazing and knew once I had my kids, there was no other place to go. Due to school, we needed Saturday appointments so we saw Dr. Rosenstein and we couldn't have had a better experience. Amazing bedside manner, super friendly with the kids and the ballon animals really sent them over the edge. The hygienists are wonderful as well! We are very happy here!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient...great office and staff! — Joseph I.

Excellent Experience First child, new patients to the practice. Very clean, modern office. Artwork/paintings on the wall and toys in the waiting room create a friendly atmosphere for kids. Staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Immediately felt comfortable. Excited about our children growing up and having very positive experience visiting Dentist.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was not notified that Dr Epstein would not be k... — Isabella B.

Was not notified that Dr Epstein would not be keeping the appointment prior to arriving. While the other dentist was pleasant enough. Visit with the dentist was very very fast and didn't have the warmth of Dr Epstein.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great--as it always is!!! — William G.

Everything was great--as it always is!!!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit for my strong-willed 2-ye... — Rex R.

Excellent first visit for my strong-willed 2-year old. My son can be difficult at times, especially with new experiences. At first he was very reluctant to go and meet Dr. Wrubel, and he was crying and squirming. As difficult as my son can be, Dr. Wrubel was able to calm down my son and look at his teeth. My son even said after his appointment, "Dr. Wrubel is nice!" Dr. Wrubel was my pediatric dentist and I am so glad that he is still seeing patients after all these years.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel is the best! He is kind, patient, a... — Eliana W.

Dr. Wrubel is the best! He is kind, patient, and extremely skillful. He makes any difficult dental situation so much easier for my children. We highly recommend him-- and have recommended him to many others!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience for the kids! — Andrew W.

We love the doctors and staff here. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for Pediatric Dentistry — Livia C.

CT Pediatric Dentistry is the best pediatric dentist office I have ever experienced. Everything about their office and staff is child and family friendly, from their colorful waiting room full of children's toys and games to their friendly office and front desk staff and of course their warm, friendly and experienced dentists. We see Dr. Wrubel who seriously has a magic gift for connecting with children. My three year old actually gets excited and giddy when I tell her it's time for a dentist appointment.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming pediatric dental practice. W... — Geva T.

Warm and welcoming pediatric dental practice. Would definitely recommend practice.

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For love of healthy teeth! — Lillian S.

My kids LOVE going to the dentist! From the welcoming lobby and desk staff to the hygienists and dentists... they always leave happy! "Feel my teeth!" As a parent, my only problems are the kids arguments about who goes first! As an alumni, 40+ years, I still look forward to going to the dentist! I'm passing in my lessons learned in Dr Epstein's chair!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wrubel! — Jasper R.

Dr. Wrubel is wonderful with young kids and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend his practice; kids love the balloon animals and prizes and parents love his kindness.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We just love it at CT Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. ... — Hannah L.

We just love it at CT Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Epstein is just so great with the kids and makes them feel comfortable. The nurses and hygienists are always so helpful and understanding (when we get there 10 minutes late to our appointment). They have it down pat here and we are lucky to have found them!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We are extremely happy with the office, the staf... — Edward B.

We are extremely happy with the office, the staff, and the dental care our children received. My kids are eager to go back for another cleaning after the positive experience they had at your office.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really nice experience this visit. I hadn... — Lizzy K.

I had a really nice experience this visit. I hadn't been for a visit in a couple years and the staff greatly improved my dental situation. O

Oct 7, 2016