StarStarStarStarStar CT Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful.  — Izel J.

CT Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful. My 8 year old and 4 year old are both very comfortable going. We never have difficulty scheduling appointments. Dental hygienists are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Rosenstein is awesome!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Providers are gentle and communicate very well ... — Kaylee P.

Providers are gentle and communicate very well at my kid's level

Jun 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming place. Clean facilities and knowledge... — Patrick T.

Welcoming place. Clean facilities and knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Gabriella has been seeing Dr. Rosenstein there ... — Gabriella R.

Gabriella has been seeing Dr. Rosenstein there for about 4yrs and he is great. His staff is very welcoming and he is great our daughter. She is autistic and at sometimes could be very difficult. But with him he just has her very happy and comfortable on getting any treatment done. Plus she gets a balloon every visit..lol

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in town! — Maya A.

To be honest, I never even saw the Md after. But assumed no info from her was good info. I also am grateful I do not have COVID and that my daughter and myself had the same insurance and the same two vaccines and wore our masks. But mostly I am grateful that Dr Ms son decided not to finish school and instead did what made him happy! Smiles!

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Engagement is everything! — Luna W.

In a digital world where doctors forget or don't have time for engagement, it was a breath of fresh air yo see a dentist engage the patient in more ways than none. My 3 year can not stop talking about her first experience at this dentist office and keeps asking me when we are going back. As a mother my heart was truly warmed. Great Job!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein has been wonderful with both of ... — Calvin D.

Dr. Rosenstein has been wonderful with both of my kids since we first saw his when my youngest was 1 year old. He is thorough in discussions with parents, patient review and care, and is wonderful with kids to make them feel comfortable.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar CT Pediatric Dentistry is great place to my kid... — Tala A.

CT Pediatric Dentistry is great place to my kids after the age of 18 and still going there! great staff.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive first cleaning experience for my ... — Jack C.

Very positive first cleaning experience for my 3 year old! The hygienist was very patient with my wiggly and talkative boy. Dr. Munoz did a great job and was able to take care of his cavity during the visit. The visit was quick and easy and everyone in the office was friendly. The front desk staff had extra copies of a form my son needs for pre-K that I forgot at home so that was super helpful!

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lila had a great first visit! Dr. Munoz was ama... — Lila C.

Lila had a great first visit! Dr. Munoz was amazing and did a great job making Lila feel comfortable and even made Lila laugh and smile while cleaning her teeth. Lila is typically very shy and not a fan of any sort of appointment but she came home and said that the dentist was fun. The office staff and hygienists were all friendly and helpful as well.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the service at Dr. Rosens... — Gabriel R.

I’m very pleased with the service at Dr. Rosenstein Dental practice. Everyone is very friendly, nice and professional in this practice.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing practice! The staff their is w... — Olivia S.

Such an amazing practice! The staff their is wonderful and my kids always look forward to going to the dentist. If you are reading this review and looking to switch providers I highly recommend this place.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such an awesome practice! My kids look forwar... — Grace S.

Such an awesome practice! My kids look forward to going to the dentist. The staff is amazing.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit CT Peds Dentist... — Mia B.

It's always a pleasure to visit CT Peds Dentistry, the staff is friendly and dentist are all great with kids of all ages. They are efficient and take things slow without any pressure to have any unnecessary procedures done. Highly recommend

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best doctors and hygienist — Noel R.

The staff and employees at CT Pediatric Dentistry in West Hartford are very knowledgeable. My son has been a patient with them for many years!

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, all staff were great. — Sander H.

As usual, all staff were great.

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience! — Amelia L.

We had the best experience! Dr. Maltz was so amazing with our 2 year old! He made it fun when she was so scared! She warmed right up to him and has been talking nonstop about the dentist, even playing pretend dentist at home now.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our daughters were immediately comfortable and ... — Grace H.

Our daughters were immediately comfortable and are already asking to go back to see Dr. Maltz!

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andrew is always a rockstar! His patience ... — Quinn E.

Dr Andrew is always a rockstar! His patience with my special needs son is greatly appreciated. His assistant is great as well. 5 stars is not enough.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andrew is always a rockstar! His patience ... — Quinn E.

Dr Andrew is always a rockstar! His patience with my special needs son is greatly appreciated. His assistant is great as well. 5 stars is not enough.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Kids Didn't Want To Leave! — Bridgette R.

The entire team made sure my 5-year old twins were having fun while participating in their dental check-up. They got to wear sunglasses, pick their favorite flavored tooth paste, and left with new toothbrushes, floss and stickers. They truly had a blast at the dentist!

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein was so great with my 3 boys.  — Eden S.

Dr. Rosenstein was so great with my 3 boys. Always friendly, making balloon animals and easing their anxiety. He even squeezed in a necessary addition to care during a regular cleaning.

Dec 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience. — Alejandra B.

Overall great experience. No wait and everyone was extremely friendly and great with my daughter. It was clear that there was an appreciation for what was necessary to get “buy in” from a toddler.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Filling Experience — Simone P.

CT Pediatric Dentistry did a great job with my 6 year old daughter during her first experience having a cavity filled. Though this procedure is never pleasant, Dr. Kabakoff and her assistant made sure my daughter was comfortable at all times, helped alleviate any stress by making her laugh and explained all parts of the procedure - even letting her feel and test out the instruments - so that she understood what was happening at all times. It went very well.

Dec 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit! — Fitzgerald G.

We had a really amazing first dental visit at CT Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Rosenstein was really great with my 14m old son, and super patient with him the entire visit. I'm really glad I chose this practice! Highly recomme d.

Dec 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Procedure was quick and painless!  — Jaden K.

5 stars. Procedure was quick and painless!

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They make my child want to come back — Jay D.

They make my child want to come back

Nov 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely awesome and friendly atmosphere and ... — Christina P.

absolutely awesome and friendly atmosphere and staff We could not be happier!! Thank you!!!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein and his staff are great!! — Michaela S.

Dr. Rosenstein and his staff are great!! My daughter had her first filling yesterday and although it was a filling being done, it was a pleasant experience. Dr. Rosenstein and his assistant were patient with my daughter and made her laugh throughout the procedure!! He even made her a flower out of a balloon!! Dr. Rosenstein is also very thorough with answering and addressing all questions and concerns. I look forward to working with them for my daughter’s dental care. I would definitely recommend CT Pediatric Dentistry!!!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with both of my children! ... — Nicolas M.

Wonderful experience with both of my children! All providers are extremely friendly and make the experience positive and fun!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and educational visit for my daug... — Hannah C.

Very thorough and educational visit for my daughter, thank you!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice staff and friendly they welcome us ev... — Erick D.

very nice staff and friendly they welcome us every time we go there.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wruble and Staff are wonderful. Great exper... — Jonah P.

Dr. Wruble and Staff are wonderful. Great experience every time!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Zoey C.

I could not be more pleased with the level of care I received at my daughters first dentist appointment. Dr. Wrubel went above and beyond. So pleased and can’t wait to have my daughter grow up at CT Pediatric Dentistry

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Finn C.

Great experience as always.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Rosenstein is fantastic! — Greyson M.

We've been going to CT Pediatric Dentistry for over 10 years, and they have always been efficient and professional. Dr. Rosenstein took over for a former retired doc, and makes visits pleasant and fun!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Julia P.

Judy the hygienist, and Dr. Rosenstein were absolutely wonderful with my daughters.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Appt for 2 year old  — Henry L.

Took my 2 year old for his first dentist appointment. Everyone was great with him and easing him into an experience at the dentist and I found it very informative as a parent to learn about what is most important in dental care at this age.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office for around for your kids! — Emelia H.

Everyone in the office is very friendly. The environment is very calming as well. Before COVID they had amazing waiting area for the kids to play and helps them be less anxious, I know it did for my daughter. The dental hygienists are fantastic with kids. They are calming, VERY patient, and do a great job getting the kids involved in the visit. They offer great advice and suggestions. I am so happy that we found Dr. Rosenstein! He is a great dentist and has fantastic staff backing him. Highly recommend this place for you children!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Phillip G.

Always a great experience! I've been going to Dr. Wrubel for my entire life. I'm 19 years old and still going!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place for my daughter’s dental nee... — Annelise G.

Such a great place for my daughter’s dental needs. The staff and Dr Wrubel work so hard to make my daughter feel at ease, I really appreciate it!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit — Kailey R.

My daughter loves coming here. The staff is friendly, there is no wait time, and she gets a balloon animal at the end of each visit.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this practice! My kids look forward... — Ayelet G.

I just love this practice! My kids look forward to coming to the dentist. All the hygienists and dentists are great with kids. Definitely recommend to everyone.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dentist visit! — William W.

As always a great experience for both my son Will and myself. He had a tooth unexpectedly pulled very happily. Your office and dentists are truly the best! Thank you!!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 year old actually likes going to the dentist — Mason S.

The office is so kid friendly and follows the COVID-19 precautions which made us comfortable having an appointment at this time. Judy the hygienist was very patient with my squirmy guy. Explaining everything clearly for him to understand. I Would recommend this practice to anyone.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team!  — Melody C.

Such a great team! Everyone made my daughter feel at ease. She had a fun experience and wants to go back.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Super nice and friendly! Amazing p... — Nora J.

Great place! Super nice and friendly! Amazing pediatric dentist. I wish my personal dentist was that good!!!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had an amazing experience! Everything was cl... — Rory K.

We had an amazing experience! Everything was clean and the entire staff was super friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend to anyone with young children.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Geoffrey W.

I have been very happy with the service we have received for my son. You do a great job for a kid that gets shy and anxious in doctor offices.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great appointment. Your staff put m... — William W.

As always a great appointment. Your staff put my son at ease immediately. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2021