StarStarStarStarStar absolutely awesome and friendly atmosphere and ... — Christina P.

absolutely awesome and friendly atmosphere and staff We could not be happier!! Thank you!!!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein and his staff are great!! — Michaela S.

Dr. Rosenstein and his staff are great!! My daughter had her first filling yesterday and although it was a filling being done, it was a pleasant experience. Dr. Rosenstein and his assistant were patient with my daughter and made her laugh throughout the procedure!! He even made her a flower out of a balloon!! Dr. Rosenstein is also very thorough with answering and addressing all questions and concerns. I look forward to working with them for my daughter’s dental care. I would definitely recommend CT Pediatric Dentistry!!!

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with both of my children! ... — Nicolas M.

Wonderful experience with both of my children! All providers are extremely friendly and make the experience positive and fun!

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and educational visit for my daug... — Hannah C.

Very thorough and educational visit for my daughter, thank you!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice staff and friendly they welcome us ev... — Erick D.

very nice staff and friendly they welcome us every time we go there.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wruble and Staff are wonderful. Great exper... — Jonah P.

Dr. Wruble and Staff are wonderful. Great experience every time!

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Zoey C.

I could not be more pleased with the level of care I received at my daughters first dentist appointment. Dr. Wrubel went above and beyond. So pleased and can’t wait to have my daughter grow up at CT Pediatric Dentistry

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Finn C.

Great experience as always.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Rosenstein is fantastic! — Greyson M.

We've been going to CT Pediatric Dentistry for over 10 years, and they have always been efficient and professional. Dr. Rosenstein took over for a former retired doc, and makes visits pleasant and fun!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Julia P.

Judy the hygienist, and Dr. Rosenstein were absolutely wonderful with my daughters.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Appt for 2 year old  — Henry L.

Took my 2 year old for his first dentist appointment. Everyone was great with him and easing him into an experience at the dentist and I found it very informative as a parent to learn about what is most important in dental care at this age.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office for around for your kids! — Emelia H.

Everyone in the office is very friendly. The environment is very calming as well. Before COVID they had amazing waiting area for the kids to play and helps them be less anxious, I know it did for my daughter. The dental hygienists are fantastic with kids. They are calming, VERY patient, and do a great job getting the kids involved in the visit. They offer great advice and suggestions. I am so happy that we found Dr. Rosenstein! He is a great dentist and has fantastic staff backing him. Highly recommend this place for you children!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Phillip G.

Always a great experience! I've been going to Dr. Wrubel for my entire life. I'm 19 years old and still going!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place for my daughter’s dental nee... — Annelise G.

Such a great place for my daughter’s dental needs. The staff and Dr Wrubel work so hard to make my daughter feel at ease, I really appreciate it!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist Visit — Kailey R.

My daughter loves coming here. The staff is friendly, there is no wait time, and she gets a balloon animal at the end of each visit.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this practice! My kids look forward... — Ayelet G.

I just love this practice! My kids look forward to coming to the dentist. All the hygienists and dentists are great with kids. Definitely recommend to everyone.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great dentist visit! — William W.

As always a great experience for both my son Will and myself. He had a tooth unexpectedly pulled very happily. Your office and dentists are truly the best! Thank you!!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 year old actually likes going to the dentist — Mason S.

The office is so kid friendly and follows the COVID-19 precautions which made us comfortable having an appointment at this time. Judy the hygienist was very patient with my squirmy guy. Explaining everything clearly for him to understand. I Would recommend this practice to anyone.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team!  — Melody C.

Such a great team! Everyone made my daughter feel at ease. She had a fun experience and wants to go back.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Super nice and friendly! Amazing p... — Nora J.

Great place! Super nice and friendly! Amazing pediatric dentist. I wish my personal dentist was that good!!!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had an amazing experience! Everything was cl... — Rory K.

We had an amazing experience! Everything was clean and the entire staff was super friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend to anyone with young children.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Geoffrey W.

I have been very happy with the service we have received for my son. You do a great job for a kid that gets shy and anxious in doctor offices.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great appointment. Your staff put m... — William W.

As always a great appointment. Your staff put my son at ease immediately. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are great. They are wonder... — Gabriella R.

The doctor and staff are great. They are wonderful with kids in developing a comfortable environment.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Parents of Frans Bark — Frans B.

We enjoy the doctor and the staff each and every visit.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care by excellent staff. J... — Wesley H.

As always, excellent care by excellent staff. Judy was wonderful. Every precaution was taken to assure the environment was clear and safe for me and my Kiddo!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing pediatric dentist practice — Leighton S.

Amazing pediatric dentist practice! They are so kind and wonderful with the children. Highly recommend!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist!  — Lila G.

We love Ms. Judy and Dr. Wrubel! My daughter literally felt like she was on a vacation. Thank you for being the best!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice!  — Giancarlo F.

A great practice! My kids have no fear going to the dentist and I believe it is due to this great staff!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. CT Pediatric Dentistry has a fantastic... — Miles I.

5 Stars. CT Pediatric Dentistry has a fantastic staff and group of dentists. They truly care for their patients and provide top level care.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Luca D.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Maltz and his team were wonderful with the kids, immediately putting them at ease while also communicating with me so that I felt well-informed.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my kids here. Everyone is super n... — Logan M.

I love taking my kids here. Everyone is super nice and super awesome!! I use to go here when I was little!!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming her for 42 years! — Maximus M.

I have been going here since I was 3 years old. I am now 45. My 23 year old both had Dr Epstein. Now my 3 and 5 year old boys see Dr. Rosenstein. The boys and I love him. My 5 year old loves him so much that he even talks about him in-between visits. He often tells me that he loves Dr. Rosenstein. He gets excited anytime we make an appointment. Now, my poor little guy has extensive work done for his age. It would be expected for a child to dislike going to the dentist based on this. Nonetheless, he enjoys his visits. After this last visit, he had a long list of reasons why he loves going to the dentist. "I love the caramel toothpaste. I love that they give us treats because we behave. I love getting a new toothbrush. I love that Dr. Rosenstein gave me metal teeth when my teeth fell out. (He has crowns. They didn't actually fall out.) And I love Dr. Rosenstein." As far as me, I love him too. He has been very supportive to me with the care of my children. He takes the time to address my concerns. He has a wonderful disposition and a pleasure to be around. The staff has always been wonderful. The ladies are very nice and I enjoy interreacting with them. I have fond memories of when I visited as a child through till today. They are consistent with service and the office is always clean and comfortable. My children enjoy the waiting room so much that it does not seem like waiting. I highly recommend CT Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Rosenstein, the dental hygienists, and receptionists are all wonderful. Each of them contribute to a wonderful experience every time.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein & staff are top quality — Fiana L.

Dr. Rosenstein always gives excellent care, answers all questions, is approachable and easy to get in contact with. His dental hygienists are top quality and speak directly with my children to assess their habits and educate them on dental health. Judy is a treasure and has been caring for my kids since they were toddlers.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They put my anxious daughter at ease!!! — Rose G.

I want to say thank you again and again to Dr. Maltz and Dr. Wrubel. Those are the only two dentists my 5-year-old daughter has seen in the practice so far, and they were both SO EXCELLENT at putting her at ease. Going to the dentist can be anxiety-producing even for adults, but I'm SO relieved we can rely on Dr. Maltz and Dr. Wrubel to make the experience easy, and, dare I say... fun!!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Makai C.

The service and quality of care is totally incredible my son and I are very happy we choose this facility keep up the great work guys we will see you at our next appointment

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron S.

Very courteous, caring and patient been going here since 2 years old. Miss Dr. Wrubel who just retired.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old daughter had her first cavity fil... — Soraya P.

My 4 year old daughter had her first cavity filled yesterday by Dr. Kabakoff and it was such a positive, even FUN experience for her! Unbelievable. We HIGHLY recommend this group. Always a good experience.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring dentists — Arthur C.

The practice is filled with doctors who

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an AMAZING pediatric dental practice! M... — Grace R.

This is an AMAZING pediatric dental practice! My children have been patients here for years and this visit went great as our visits always do. We’ve only seen Drs. wrubel and Rosenstein but they are both fantastic as are all of the hygienists and office staff. So kind, so patient, so knowledgeable and just so skilled at making children more at ease.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always have such a positive experience with ... — Luke F.

We always have such a positive experience with everyone there! Starting from the welcoming kind desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist! We always appreciate the time they take to make Luke feel comfortable! Thank you so much everyone!

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenstein and the hygienist were the pictur... — Emma S.

Dr Rosenstein and the hygienist were the picture of professionalism and patience during my visit with our five year. The visit didn't go as planned as my daughter offered zero cooperation. Yet, we felt very well taken care of and have a plan going forward to deal with my stubborn (persistent?) child. Thank you, CT Pediatric.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental appointment. My daughter was ... — Rex R.

Wonderful dental appointment. My daughter was so excited to go to the dentist. After we left, she told me how much she “loved” going to the dentist.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first experience for our three year o... — George B.

Excellent first experience for our three year old. Looking forward to future appointments.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a great visit today. Dr. Rosenstein ... — Jaxon N.

My son had a great visit today. Dr. Rosenstein is always a pleasure to have and my son really is comfortable with him. He was even able to clean his teeth. Thank you!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and very personabl... — Anira R.

The staff were very friendly and very personable.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the staff are very personable... — Tahj R.

Great service and the staff are very personable.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An oasis of (safe) normality during the pandemic — Camille C.

My 5-year old LOVES going to the dentist, entirely because of the wonderful staff at CT Pediatric. Every single person we talk with and work with at the office is kind, gentle, cheerful and professional. Little sister had her first-ever dentist appointment during this pandemic, and they couldn't have made her more comfortable. We are so grateful to be patients here!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at CT Pediatric Dentistry was lovely -... — Stella P.

Everyone at CT Pediatric Dentistry was lovely - from the moment we walked in we felt the welcoming, positive energy. They made my daughter feel comfortable during her first trip to the dentist by talking with her, showing her the instruments and letting her sit on my lap. everyone was beyond nice. it was an absolutely positive experience

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always love Dr Wrubel and the staff at CT Pe... — Jasper R.

We always love Dr Wrubel and the staff at CT Pediatric Dentistry.

Sep 19, 2020