StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great as usual — Timothy L.

Everything went great as usual

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentists  — Livia C.

CT Pediatric Dentist is amazing. My daughter has been going there since she was 12 months old and she always leaves with a smile. She always says "the dentist is my favorite doctor!" The doctors and hygeniests always take the time to answer questions, educate and inform you of what is going on. We are very grateful for their care.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Justice O.

Always a great experience. My sons love going to the dentist and Dr. Rosenstein is so gentle and calming that my youngest has fallen asleep (twice) during fillings. The staff are always helpful and kind, not to mention friendly and fun!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. My hygienist Lisa is very ... — Alexander L.

The visit was great. My hygienist Lisa is very good and nice. I liked how they were interested and liked what was going on with my braces. Everyone was nice and did a good job with cleaning, inspection of teeth, etc.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is amazing  — Madalyne L.

It was great. The people are nice and kind

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel is AMAZING and the office staff is s... — Arthur C.

Dr. Wrubel is AMAZING and the office staff is super-sweet!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at this office!  — Zacharias M.

Everyone is great at this office!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentistry in West Hartford — Noel R.

The staff at CT Pediatric Dentistry does a great job in making my son's dentist appointment a wonderful experience!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel does an excellent job! He is always ... — Chloe M.

Dr. Wrubel does an excellent job! He is always so patient and compassionate toward my daughter We started with this practice just before she turned 2. It took her a few visits to get comfortable but she now looks forward to seeing the Dentist.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciative of the kindness at the offi... — Sydney H.

Always appreciative of the kindness at the office

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best around! — Soraya P.

I was nervous about bringing my two toddlers to a dentist but Dr. Wrubel was so sweet, silly, and patient with my girls they now see it as a treat to get their teeth cleaned by him! They get so excited to go and one of them now wants to be a dentist when she grows up too :)

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubenstein has such a great “bedside manor”,... — Jack H.

Dr Rubenstein has such a great “bedside manor”, he is kind and thoughtful. We’ve really enjoyed having him as our dentist!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, thorough and friendly.  — Isabella B.

Fast, efficient, thorough and friendly.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual! — Mayalin G.

They were wonderful helping Mayalin through yet another baby tooth issue. Thanks for always making time for us and creating such a nice, welcoming atmosphere where she feels comfortable.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist!  — Andrew D.

We couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist. Dr. Kevin Maltz is kind, patient and has a tremendous sense of humor! My four year old son has autism & adhd, so visits to the dentist can be a bit overwhelming and challenging for him. Dr. Maltz uses his funny jokes and great singing voice to engage my son. When we finished the appt. my son asked when we were going back! I don’t know any kid his age who wants to go back to the dentist. Dr. Maltz is one of a kind and we are lucky to have found him! Thanks for all that you do!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dentistry!! — Luke R.

I don't believe there is a better pediatric dentist office out there. Dr. Wrubel (along with every other staff member) has always treated my kids with the utmost kindness and respect. He is extremely patient, fun, and in general, great with kids. My kids think he's wonderful! We've been patients for about 15 years, and I'm so thankful we found such a friendly and competent office. Jill Rankin

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental care extraordinaire! My kids have been p... — Phillip G.

Dental care extraordinaire! My kids have been patients of Dr. Wrubel for 17 years. The comfort of the dental office is amazing. The staff is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Keep up the great work.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Sharon R.

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been taking all 3 of my kids to this pract... — Ian N.

I've been taking all 3 of my kids to this practice since they were toddlers. There is, honestly, not one bad thing that I could ever say about this place. Staff members are all super friendly & enthusiastic - you can tell they all really love their jobs! Great atmosphere and the quality of care is superb as well...I only wish they would take adults!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, warm, and welcoming!  — Lilah W.

Wonderful, warm, and welcoming! Dr Wrubel is very funny and kind. He is supportive of our children’s anxieties and are making the dentist a fun place to be!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Rachel S.

CT Pediatric Denistry is a wonderful place to take my kids for their teeth! Dr. Wrubel is knowledgeable, explains every issue thoroughly, and of course the balloon animals are appreciated!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Wrubel is the best  — Charlie E.

Dr Wrubel is the best - we switched to this practice a few years ago after a bad experience elsewhere. His patience, kindness and knowledge are so great and make my son’s experience very positive.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine a better dental experience for... — Carlo M.

I cannot imagine a better dental experience for kids

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there!! — Gabriella R.

Love it there. The staff and the doctor are great. My daughter enjoy the play area. They make my daughter feel comfortable being there and are very patient with her.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Benjamin D.

We love this practice. They're always running on time, everyone is friendly and professional, and both Dr. Epstein and Dr. Rosenstein have provided great care. I

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Adam H.

All around excellent. We switched from another pediatric dentist 15 years ago, and have been happy ever since. Thank you!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Positive — Nora H.

I continually refer families to your practice! It's great!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! — Avery L.

Everyone in the office is very nice to the kids and helping all to understand what’s important for healthy teeth. My girls love going to the dentist!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silas W.

Dr. Wrubel is awesome!! We love him!! He is so warm, friendly and patient with our Autistic grandson!!! So thankful to have him as our grandson’s dentist!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! My kids love going to the den... — Teague C.

Best office ever! My kids love going to the dentist! All the staff is fantastic!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! — Ajay S.

My son has terrible ADHD and is on the spectrum. He had an amazing time at the dentist! I cannot recommend Dr. Maltz more highly.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental staff.  — Chloe M.

Great Dental staff. Very patient.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier -- my kids love Dr. Wrubel.... — Eliana W.

Couldn't be happier -- my kids love Dr. Wrubel. He's awesome with the kids-- very kind, knowledgeable and he explains everything. We are so happy with CT Pediatric Dentistry!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual! — Benjamin T.

Dr. Wrubel and his staff are always fantastic and friendly. Our appointment was on time and the service was beyond compare. We highly recommend CT Pediatric Dentistry.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters visit was great!  — Sydney M.

My daughters visit was great!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fantastic visit. The hygienist did a f... — Oliver M.

It was a fantastic visit. The hygienist did a fabulous job working with my son to help him with tips and suggestions for brushing & flossing. I know it's working because he reported the difference this morning.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Restored broken tooth — Ethan M.

We were very pleased with the results of Dr. Andrew Rosenstein restoring by son's broken front tooth to its full natural state, just in time for the first day of school.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always  — Gabriella R.

I see my daughter is very comfortable going to see the dentist. She use to get upset going there before, now she likes it. She sits herself on the dental chair And gets ready to get her teeth checked. I leave happy knowing the team there are awesome with her. Love the selfies in the waiting room. Gabby enjoyed it!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein was absolutely wonderful!  — Sophie C.

Dr. Rosenstein was absolutely wonderful!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Daniel R.

CT Pediatric Dentistry is amazing! All of the staff is so friendly and greets your family with the warmest smiles! Dr. Rosenstein is incredible with kids and makes the visit so much fun. They are the best dentistry!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So kid-friendly and very courteous to both chil... — Savannah B.

So kid-friendly and very courteous to both children and adults!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltz is AMAZING! — Landon A.

Dr. Maltz is AMAZING! He came in & talked to my son prior to the exam. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maltz to anyone!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience — Timothy L.

As always a pleasant experience

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Saverio P.

Friendly and professional

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CT Pediatrics is amazing! — Livia C.

CT Pediatrics is amazing!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Brigid F.

My kids smiled and skipped into the building for their dentist appointment today. That should say it all!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes. It’s true. My daughter LOVES going to th... — Anna H.

Yes. It’s true. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist. Dr. Wrubel and staff are amazing!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Gabriella R.

My experience there for my daughter has been Amazing. My daughter is 3 years old and she's autistic. In the beginning she was scared, but I see little by little she is getting comfortable. She loves the play area, And Really loves getting a balloon at the end. I was so Amazed on how she was on the chair and letting the doctor look at the teeth. Dr. Rosenstein is Great!!! He makes her feel comfortable and very patient with her. Love him as her dentist. Definitely would recommend parents bringing there little ones to this office.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Rashmi R.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly. Been seeing dr wrubel for the last couple of years. He is an awesome doctor

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - appointments are on time, s... — Eva G.

Always a pleasure - appointments are on time, staff is friendly and Dr. R is great with the kids.

May 8, 2018