StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Rachel S.

CT Pediatric Denistry is a wonderful place to take my kids for their teeth! Dr. Wrubel is knowledgeable, explains every issue thoroughly, and of course the balloon animals are appreciated!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Wrubel is the best  — Charlie E.

Dr Wrubel is the best - we switched to this practice a few years ago after a bad experience elsewhere. His patience, kindness and knowledge are so great and make my son’s experience very positive.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot imagine a better dental experience for... — Carlo M.

I cannot imagine a better dental experience for kids

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there!! — Gabriella R.

Love it there. The staff and the doctor are great. My daughter enjoy the play area. They make my daughter feel comfortable being there and are very patient with her.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Benjamin D.

We love this practice. They're always running on time, everyone is friendly and professional, and both Dr. Epstein and Dr. Rosenstein have provided great care. I

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Adam H.

All around excellent. We switched from another pediatric dentist 15 years ago, and have been happy ever since. Thank you!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Positive — Nora H.

I continually refer families to your practice! It's great!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit! — Avery L.

Everyone in the office is very nice to the kids and helping all to understand what’s important for healthy teeth. My girls love going to the dentist!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silas W.

Dr. Wrubel is awesome!! We love him!! He is so warm, friendly and patient with our Autistic grandson!!! So thankful to have him as our grandson’s dentist!!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office ever! My kids love going to the den... — Teague C.

Best office ever! My kids love going to the dentist! All the staff is fantastic!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team! — Ajay S.

My son has terrible ADHD and is on the spectrum. He had an amazing time at the dentist! I cannot recommend Dr. Maltz more highly.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental staff.  — Chloe M.

Great Dental staff. Very patient.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't be happier -- my kids love Dr. Wrubel.... — Eliana W.

Couldn't be happier -- my kids love Dr. Wrubel. He's awesome with the kids-- very kind, knowledgeable and he explains everything. We are so happy with CT Pediatric Dentistry!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual! — Benjamin T.

Dr. Wrubel and his staff are always fantastic and friendly. Our appointment was on time and the service was beyond compare. We highly recommend CT Pediatric Dentistry.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughters visit was great!  — Sydney M.

My daughters visit was great!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a fantastic visit. The hygienist did a f... — Oliver M.

It was a fantastic visit. The hygienist did a fabulous job working with my son to help him with tips and suggestions for brushing & flossing. I know it's working because he reported the difference this morning.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Restored broken tooth — Ethan M.

We were very pleased with the results of Dr. Andrew Rosenstein restoring by son's broken front tooth to its full natural state, just in time for the first day of school.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always  — Gabriella R.

I see my daughter is very comfortable going to see the dentist. She use to get upset going there before, now she likes it. She sits herself on the dental chair And gets ready to get her teeth checked. I leave happy knowing the team there are awesome with her. Love the selfies in the waiting room. Gabby enjoyed it!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein was absolutely wonderful!  — Sophie C.

Dr. Rosenstein was absolutely wonderful!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Daniel R.

CT Pediatric Dentistry is amazing! All of the staff is so friendly and greets your family with the warmest smiles! Dr. Rosenstein is incredible with kids and makes the visit so much fun. They are the best dentistry!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So kid-friendly and very courteous to both chil... — Savannah B.

So kid-friendly and very courteous to both children and adults!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltz is AMAZING! — Landon A.

Dr. Maltz is AMAZING! He came in & talked to my son prior to the exam. I would definitely recommend Dr. Maltz to anyone!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience — Timothy L.

As always a pleasant experience

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Saverio P.

Friendly and professional

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CT Pediatrics is amazing! — Livia C.

CT Pediatrics is amazing!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Brigid F.

My kids smiled and skipped into the building for their dentist appointment today. That should say it all!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes. It’s true. My daughter LOVES going to th... — Anna H.

Yes. It’s true. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist. Dr. Wrubel and staff are amazing!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Gabriella R.

My experience there for my daughter has been Amazing. My daughter is 3 years old and she's autistic. In the beginning she was scared, but I see little by little she is getting comfortable. She loves the play area, And Really loves getting a balloon at the end. I was so Amazed on how she was on the chair and letting the doctor look at the teeth. Dr. Rosenstein is Great!!! He makes her feel comfortable and very patient with her. Love him as her dentist. Definitely would recommend parents bringing there little ones to this office.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Rashmi R.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly. Been seeing dr wrubel for the last couple of years. He is an awesome doctor

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - appointments are on time, s... — Eva G.

Always a pleasure - appointments are on time, staff is friendly and Dr. R is great with the kids.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice that truly understands ... — Arthur C.

Amazing dental practice that truly understands what it means to practice pediatric dentistry. Dr Wrubel is a gem and we are so grateful to be treated by him.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. My son was so happy an... — McAllister R.

Such a great experience. My son was so happy and so proud of his shiny teeth. I just with I could get a 4 year old to lay that still. That place has magic!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Weisinger — Silas W.

Dr. Wrubel is amazing! He is warm, friendly and and awesome!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great , Kind and professional  — Liel H.

Great , Kind and professional

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madison K.

Great visit, great office, great staff, great doctors!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming practice! Dr Rosenstein... — Sophia M.

Very warm and welcoming practice! Dr Rosenstein connects with kids on a level that makes them feel comfortable and put at ease. He spends quality time with parents to educate them on healthy habits and genuinely wants the best for patients and families. My daughter’s first trip to the dentist was a very positive one indeed and even ended with a sticker and a trip down the slide!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff — Deniya R.

Friendly, courteous staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein — Brielle T.

My daughter is 2.5 and she’s been seen by Dr. Rosenstein twice so far. The first few dental visits for a child can be very nerve wracking. It was important to me to find her a dentist and dental center that genuinely cared about making the experience positive. My daughter was very nervous when it came time for her to open her mouth, but Dr. Rosenstein and his dental assistant we’re phenomenal. He seemed to put my daughter’s feelings and the establishment of a good relationship between them before anything. He made jokes, slowed the process down for her comfort, explained everything in words she could understand and topped it all off with a sticker and dog balloon. I’ve never been more impressed and appreciative of a dentist before. Furthermore, the facility is very clean, tastefully decorated for the kids, and has a playroom with a play set, kitchen set, games and I believe I saw some IPads in there too. Top notch pediatric dental office.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service my toddler was very comfortable  — Makai C.

Great service my toddler was very comfortable

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that puts fearful children at e... — Rex R.

Wonderful staff that puts fearful children at ease!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Appointment — Everette L.

Given that this was our first visit to the dentist, we had no idea what to expect. Dr. Rosenstein was fantastic and we are excited for him to continue to help our son with his dental health. The entire practice was wonderful: from the office space to the front desk staff. We have already recommended this practice to all of our friends with young children

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Happy taking my daughter there  — Gabriella R.

My daughter I know is not an easy patient. But once she walks in she loves the play area. During her visit they were are so nice the whole staff saying hello and knowing my daughter's name. They were understanding that we came in a few minutes late. I love Dr. R, he is so great with her. Asked how we're doing besides talking about dental work. He's very friendly and answers all my questions and concerns. And love that my daughter gets a balloon at the end of her visit.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1 yr old — Naomi W.

My 1yr old gives me a hard time when trying to brush but everyone was patient. I truly appreciate it. So hard to find a great practice so I am just thankful that I could depend on this practice from my childhood to now take care of my kids.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 year old — Lydia W.

My 1 and 2yr old enjoyed her experience and told everyone about it. The Dr. was great and I learned that he use to go there as a child. My four siblings and I did also and would/ have highly recommended this office. NEVER an issue with a nurse or Dr. -

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to be with Dr. Wrubel and staff to... — Matei P.

Always happy to be with Dr. Wrubel and staff to get my “smile” brighter! Thank you! Matei

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both girls had a great visit. While my younges... — Cora N.

Both girls had a great visit. While my youngest is a little timid and was scared and upset at the beginning, the professionals working with her were able to help her through it in a kind and caring way.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Highly recommend.  — Leighton S.

Wonderful practice. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!  — Julia W.

Great as always! Always good experience

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel Wrocks! — Phillip G.

Pediatric Dentistry is second to none! From check-in to check-out the process is perfect. The hygienist works on and speaks directly to the patient and provides guidance and advice. Dr. Wrubel examines the patient, shows interest in his/her life and goals and speaks to the parent directly about their child. We have been patients of this practice for 16 years and LOVE it.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are amazing, and we appreciate your gr... — Hayden L.

you guys are amazing, and we appreciate your great customer service and awesome personalities!!! My children look forward to coming to the dentist!!

Jan 24, 2018