StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first cleaning! — Rex R.

This was my 2.5 year-old son's second appointment with Dr. Wrubel. My son was very difficult during the first appointment. During this second cleaning appointment, Dr. Wrubel had my son totally at ease. My son was smiling, interested in what was happening, and cooperating the whole entire visit.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was professional and plea... — William G.

As always, everything was professional and pleasant.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted with the entire office's care and sup... — Blake P.

Delighted with the entire office's care and support!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great--as always! — Cameron G.

Everything was great--as always!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Pediatric Dentist. — Phillip G.

Dr. Wrubel and Judy are AMAZING! Professional, friendly, and always informative. 15 years of incredible service.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the dentist.  — Ryleigh K.

We love going to the dentist. The entire team is wonderful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist group!  — Owen W.

The best pediatric dentist group!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people in Dr are nothing short of fantastic... — Rebecca S.

The people in Dr are nothing short of fantastic... Very professional, curtious and helpful...

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Judy, our hygienist, makes every visit fun and ... — Ethan M.

Judy, our hygienist, makes every visit fun and memorable.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry by far! Patient kind s... — MasonAri R.

Best pediatric dentistry by far! Patient kind staff. Also the Dentist Dr. Andrew Rosenstein is awesome with kids!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Wrubel!  — Laurel R.

We love Dr. Wrubel! And his balloons. My little girl didn't want to open up, but he managed to get it all done regardless! The waiting room is lovely and child friendly too!

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist's Office Was Great. — Aaron S.

I liked my dentist appointment, everyone was really nice. It went quickly and I got a balloon animal. Overall, it was great.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very prompt with appointments! — Griffin J.

Great staff! Very prompt with appointments!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pediatric Dentistry is top notch! ... — Jack K.

The staff at Pediatric Dentistry is top notch! They are welcoming extremely accommodating! I wouldn't take my three boys anywhere else!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always we had fantastic service.  — Grace T.

As always we had fantastic service.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic visit! I've been bringing my... — Adam H.

Another fantastic visit! I've been bringing my kids for over 10 years, and I am always impressed with the professionalism, friendliness and kindness of everyone in the office.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein was so patient and caring!!! — Jordan K.

Dr. Rosenstein was so patient and caring!!!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alina Loves It — Alina T.

Alina always loves going to the dentist and I don't blame her (even after getting 4 cavities filled)! Everyone talks to her (not through me to her) and explains what is happening during the appointment. They also take time to ask her questions about her likes and interests to get to know her and make her comfortable. I recommend Pediatric Dentistry to everyone I know with kids!

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist for kids :)  — Jonathan D.

The best dentist for kids :)

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Alina actually looks forward to going to the de... — Alina T.

Alina actually looks forward to going to the dentist even though it was for a cavity! That is amazing to me! Everyone there is friendly and Alina likes to chat them up! They walk her through each step and she has no fear!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — David S.

Judy is awesome! Judy and the dr we met with were great and informative

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great office and amazing staff  — Zaylee F.

The entire staff is very professional and always very pleasant! Going to the dentist is usually a scary experience for children but not coming to this office.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Excellent. Judge is outstanding  — Liel H.

Excellent Excellent. Judge is outstanding

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be back! — Adelaide A.

I came to this practice when I was a child and now that I have 3 children I am bringing them here after a less than great experience at a different pediatric dentist. Dr. Wrubel was great with my daughter and put my mind at ease about a dental issue that she has.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathryn R.

The staff here are so compassionate, accommodating, and put children completely at ease. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist office ever! — Loreto S.

Dr Rosenstein was awesome! I have been coming to this office since I was a kid myself. Dr. Epstein is amazing and knew once I had my kids, there was no other place to go. Due to school, we needed Saturday appointments so we saw Dr. Rosenstein and we couldn't have had a better experience. Amazing bedside manner, super friendly with the kids and the ballon animals really sent them over the edge. The hygienists are wonderful as well! We are very happy here!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient...great office and staff! — Joseph I.

Excellent Experience First child, new patients to the practice. Very clean, modern office. Artwork/paintings on the wall and toys in the waiting room create a friendly atmosphere for kids. Staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Immediately felt comfortable. Excited about our children growing up and having very positive experience visiting Dentist.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was not notified that Dr Epstein would not be k... — Isabella B.

Was not notified that Dr Epstein would not be keeping the appointment prior to arriving. While the other dentist was pleasant enough. Visit with the dentist was very very fast and didn't have the warmth of Dr Epstein.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great--as it always is!!! — William G.

Everything was great--as it always is!!!

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit for my strong-willed 2-ye... — Rex R.

Excellent first visit for my strong-willed 2-year old. My son can be difficult at times, especially with new experiences. At first he was very reluctant to go and meet Dr. Wrubel, and he was crying and squirming. As difficult as my son can be, Dr. Wrubel was able to calm down my son and look at his teeth. My son even said after his appointment, "Dr. Wrubel is nice!" Dr. Wrubel was my pediatric dentist and I am so glad that he is still seeing patients after all these years.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel is the best! He is kind, patient, a... — Eliana W.

Dr. Wrubel is the best! He is kind, patient, and extremely skillful. He makes any difficult dental situation so much easier for my children. We highly recommend him-- and have recommended him to many others!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience for the kids! — Andrew W.

We love the doctors and staff here. Highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place for Pediatric Dentistry — Livia C.

CT Pediatric Dentistry is the best pediatric dentist office I have ever experienced. Everything about their office and staff is child and family friendly, from their colorful waiting room full of children's toys and games to their friendly office and front desk staff and of course their warm, friendly and experienced dentists. We see Dr. Wrubel who seriously has a magic gift for connecting with children. My three year old actually gets excited and giddy when I tell her it's time for a dentist appointment.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming pediatric dental practice. W... — Geva T.

Warm and welcoming pediatric dental practice. Would definitely recommend practice.

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For love of healthy teeth! — Lillian S.

My kids LOVE going to the dentist! From the welcoming lobby and desk staff to the hygienists and dentists... they always leave happy! "Feel my teeth!" As a parent, my only problems are the kids arguments about who goes first! As an alumni, 40+ years, I still look forward to going to the dentist! I'm passing in my lessons learned in Dr Epstein's chair!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wrubel! — Jasper R.

Dr. Wrubel is wonderful with young kids and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend his practice; kids love the balloon animals and prizes and parents love his kindness.

Nov 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We just love it at CT Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. ... — Hannah L.

We just love it at CT Pediatric Dentistry! Dr. Epstein is just so great with the kids and makes them feel comfortable. The nurses and hygienists are always so helpful and understanding (when we get there 10 minutes late to our appointment). They have it down pat here and we are lucky to have found them!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We are extremely happy with the office, the staf... — Edward B.

We are extremely happy with the office, the staff, and the dental care our children received. My kids are eager to go back for another cleaning after the positive experience they had at your office.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a really nice experience this visit. I hadn... — Lizzy K.

I had a really nice experience this visit. I hadn't been for a visit in a couple years and the staff greatly improved my dental situation. O

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Epstein! My boys feel he is so nice to... — Angelo D.

We love Dr Epstein! My boys feel he is so nice to them.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A truly wonderful experience! My son was tired ... — McAllister R.

A truly wonderful experience! My son (2.5) was tired (ironically from teething!) and was having a melt down when we went in to see Dr. Wrubel. I thought, "Oh no, this will be a disaster!". But it was awesome. Dr. Wrubel calmed him right down, made sure my son understood everything, and gave him a thorough exam & cleaning. I could not be happier and my son could not have asked for a better way to start to this important relationship. THANK YOU!

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star We have always had a good experience with CT Dent... — Benjamin K.

We have always had a good experience with CT Dentistry. We were there this week because our 8 year old fell and knocked his teeth through his lip and got a concussion. We were worried about his teeth. The dentist looked him over carefully, took x-rays, and helped us think about what to watch out for. We are coming back in a month for follow up. Reassuring to have the facts provided in a thoughtful way!

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, great teacher. — Camille C.

Dr. Rosenstein and his staff made my daughter so comfortable on her very first visit to the dentist that she was excited to go back even 6 months later. For my part, his clear and thorough explanations of her dental health and needs have helped us keep her happy and cavity-free, and even improved our own dental health across the family.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME VISIT. GREAT STAFF. — David S.

We always have a great visit with Judy. She was very attentive, gave excellent feedback about the "how to's" and answered all of our questions and insight on the next few years of adolescences of teeth growth.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Epstein is the greatest! No one enjoys going ... — Asha F.

Dr. Epstein is the greatest! No one enjoys going to the dentist but Dr. Epstein makes every visit a smooth and easy one!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Zachary V.

From start to finish, this office is the best! The staff are so great with my boys. They explain everything in kid-friendly terms and keep the stress levels at zero. Dr. Wrubel is so calm and silly with the kids- my boys love him.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my son's first time to the dentist and they did such a great job with him.  — Elijah S.

It was my son's first time to the dentist and they did such a great job with him. The waiting room was fun, inviting, had a variety of toys that were appropriate for all age ranges. The dentist came out to let me know they were running a bit behind which is incredibly refreshing. We spoke for a few minutes about his dental hygiene in the waiting room; while he played and then went straight back to the room. They told me what to expect. The room was clean, well lit and the process went smoothly. Love this place!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silas W.

Dr Wrubel is awesome!! He always goes above and beyond!!

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Orthodontic Care Advice — Quirina B.

The advice the dentist and hygentist gave my daughter about orthodontic care was extremely helpful. Thank you so much!

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Silas W.

Dr Wrubel is awesome!! He always goes above and beyond!!

Jul 21, 2016