StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience — Timothy L.

As always a pleasant experience

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great — Saverio P.

Friendly and professional

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar CT Pediatrics is amazing! — Livia C.

CT Pediatrics is amazing!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! — Brigid F.

My kids smiled and skipped into the building for their dentist appointment today. That should say it all!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes. It’s true. My daughter LOVES going to th... — Anna H.

Yes. It’s true. My daughter LOVES going to the dentist. Dr. Wrubel and staff are amazing!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Gabriella R.

My experience there for my daughter has been Amazing. My daughter is 3 years old and she's autistic. In the beginning she was scared, but I see little by little she is getting comfortable. She loves the play area, And Really loves getting a balloon at the end. I was so Amazed on how she was on the chair and letting the doctor look at the teeth. Dr. Rosenstein is Great!!! He makes her feel comfortable and very patient with her. Love him as her dentist. Definitely would recommend parents bringing there little ones to this office.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Rashmi R.

It was a very pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly. Been seeing dr wrubel for the last couple of years. He is an awesome doctor

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure - appointments are on time, s... — Eva G.

Always a pleasure - appointments are on time, staff is friendly and Dr. R is great with the kids.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice that truly understands ... — Arthur C.

Amazing dental practice that truly understands what it means to practice pediatric dentistry. Dr Wrubel is a gem and we are so grateful to be treated by him.

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. My son was so happy an... — McAllister R.

Such a great experience. My son was so happy and so proud of his shiny teeth. I just with I could get a 4 year old to lay that still. That place has magic!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Weisinger — Silas W.

Dr. Wrubel is amazing! He is warm, friendly and and awesome!!!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great , Kind and professional  — Liel H.

Great , Kind and professional

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madison K.

Great visit, great office, great staff, great doctors!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming practice! Dr Rosenstein... — Sophia M.

Very warm and welcoming practice! Dr Rosenstein connects with kids on a level that makes them feel comfortable and put at ease. He spends quality time with parents to educate them on healthy habits and genuinely wants the best for patients and families. My daughter’s first trip to the dentist was a very positive one indeed and even ended with a sticker and a trip down the slide!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous staff — Deniya R.

Friendly, courteous staff

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein — Brielle T.

My daughter is 2.5 and she’s been seen by Dr. Rosenstein twice so far. The first few dental visits for a child can be very nerve wracking. It was important to me to find her a dentist and dental center that genuinely cared about making the experience positive. My daughter was very nervous when it came time for her to open her mouth, but Dr. Rosenstein and his dental assistant we’re phenomenal. He seemed to put my daughter’s feelings and the establishment of a good relationship between them before anything. He made jokes, slowed the process down for her comfort, explained everything in words she could understand and topped it all off with a sticker and dog balloon. I’ve never been more impressed and appreciative of a dentist before. Furthermore, the facility is very clean, tastefully decorated for the kids, and has a playroom with a play set, kitchen set, games and I believe I saw some IPads in there too. Top notch pediatric dental office.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service my toddler was very comfortable  — Makai C.

Great service my toddler was very comfortable

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff that puts fearful children at e... — Rex R.

Wonderful staff that puts fearful children at ease!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Appointment — Everette L.

Given that this was our first visit to the dentist, we had no idea what to expect. Dr. Rosenstein was fantastic and we are excited for him to continue to help our son with his dental health. The entire practice was wonderful: from the office space to the front desk staff. We have already recommended this practice to all of our friends with young children

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm Happy taking my daughter there  — Gabriella R.

My daughter I know is not an easy patient. But once she walks in she loves the play area. During her visit they were are so nice the whole staff saying hello and knowing my daughter's name. They were understanding that we came in a few minutes late. I love Dr. R, he is so great with her. Asked how we're doing besides talking about dental work. He's very friendly and answers all my questions and concerns. And love that my daughter gets a balloon at the end of her visit.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1 yr old — Naomi W.

My 1yr old gives me a hard time when trying to brush but everyone was patient. I truly appreciate it. So hard to find a great practice so I am just thankful that I could depend on this practice from my childhood to now take care of my kids.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2 year old — Lydia W.

My 1 and 2yr old enjoyed her experience and told everyone about it. The Dr. was great and I learned that he use to go there as a child. My four siblings and I did also and would/ have highly recommended this office. NEVER an issue with a nurse or Dr. -

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to be with Dr. Wrubel and staff to... — Matei P.

Always happy to be with Dr. Wrubel and staff to get my “smile” brighter! Thank you! Matei

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both girls had a great visit. While my younges... — Cora N.

Both girls had a great visit. While my youngest is a little timid and was scared and upset at the beginning, the professionals working with her were able to help her through it in a kind and caring way.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Highly recommend.  — Leighton S.

Wonderful practice. Highly recommend.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!  — Julia W.

Great as always! Always good experience

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel Wrocks! — Phillip G.

Pediatric Dentistry is second to none! From check-in to check-out the process is perfect. The hygienist works on and speaks directly to the patient and provides guidance and advice. Dr. Wrubel examines the patient, shows interest in his/her life and goals and speaks to the parent directly about their child. We have been patients of this practice for 16 years and LOVE it.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are amazing, and we appreciate your gr... — Hayden L.

you guys are amazing, and we appreciate your great customer service and awesome personalities!!! My children look forward to coming to the dentist!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No Tears, No Pinch Filling??  — Mia L.

No Tears, No Pinch Filling??

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. The hygenists were amazi... — Ignatius W.

Wonderful experience. The hygenists were amazing, helpful and kind. Love this place

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere with experienced staff. — Callie B.

Friendly atmosphere with experienced staff.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pediatric Dentistry is great! My son loves goi... — Liam C.

Pediatric Dentistry is great! My son loves going to the dentist because of their considerate and gently approach. Thanks for helping us keep our teeth healthy!

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and thorough.  — Saverio P.

Always friendly and thorough.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing appointment  — Hannah M.

I love my dentists! The office is always nice and clean. Keep up the hard work! :)

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist office!  — Livia C.

Amazing dentist office! Dr wrubel is exceptionally excellent with kids. My 4yo always leaves happy and laughing.. A tall order for a dentist office. We love them there. Scheduling is easy and office staff are friendly and helpful. We won't go anywhere else!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Friendly and efficient staf... — Christopher S.

Always a pleasure. Friendly and efficient staff, clean office and relaxed atmosphere.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Mia M.

Wonderful experience for our daughters first dentist appointment. The staff was terrific and friendly. Fabulous play room and appreciated dentist coming out to speak with us in waiting area so our daughter could run around and play while we talked. I would recommend to anyone looking for dentist office for their kids. Will look forward to coming back!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. This was our 2 year ... — Lila G.

Very pleasant experience. This was our 2 year old daughter's first trip to the dentist. I was apprehensive about how she would respond. Dr. Wrubel and the rest of the staff were great. They made her feel comfortable and she enjoyed the appointment, particularly the balloons.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch!  — Kate H.

The dentists, hygienists and office staff in this practice are all top notch! All three kids (now ages 18, 16 & 12) have no cavities and take fantastic care of their teeth, in part to the education and good habits instilled by the dentists and hygienists. We recently made an unexpected Saturday morning visit to Dr. Rosenstein to have a chipped front tooth fixed. He and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful and my daughter's tooth was a good as new within minutes of our arrival. She appreciated the reassurance and calmness shown to her.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family can’t asked for a better care. — Ian W.

Our family can’t asked for a better care.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication and interaction with kids!  — Jackson M.

Dr . Rosenstein was a warm and friendly face with a great sense of professional communication!

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience. My son started ... — McAllister R.

Always a wonderful experience. My son started upset and left happy! Thank you!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always!! — Joshua H.

Excellent service as always!!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wruble and Staff are excellent!  — Kieran O.

Dr. Wruble and Staff are excellent!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Colin O.

Great experience, we have been patients for years. Kids are 12,10 & 8 now and always comfortable coming here.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience Everytime! — Abby M.

Incredible Experience Everytime!

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew Rosenstein is amazing! He made the v... — Joanna C.

Dr. Andrew Rosenstein is amazing! He made the visit a pleasant and fun experience for my 2yo, who's extremely shy and cautious. The office is also nicely decorated, perfect for kids. Strongly recommend!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first cleaning! — Rex R.

This was my 2.5 year-old son's second appointment with Dr. Wrubel. My son was very difficult during the first appointment. During this second cleaning appointment, Dr. Wrubel had my son totally at ease. My son was smiling, interested in what was happening, and cooperating the whole entire visit.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything was professional and plea... — William G.

As always, everything was professional and pleasant.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted with the entire office's care and sup... — Blake P.

Delighted with the entire office's care and support!

Jul 17, 2017