StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Super nice and friendly! Amazing p... — Nora J.

Great place! Super nice and friendly! Amazing pediatric dentist. I wish my personal dentist was that good!!!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had an amazing experience! Everything was cl... — Rory K.

We had an amazing experience! Everything was clean and the entire staff was super friendly and patient. I would definitely recommend to anyone with young children.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Geoffrey W.

I have been very happy with the service we have received for my son. You do a great job for a kid that gets shy and anxious in doctor offices.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great appointment. Your staff put m... — William W.

As always a great appointment. Your staff put my son at ease immediately. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are great. They are wonder... — Gabriella R.

The doctor and staff are great. They are wonderful with kids in developing a comfortable environment.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Parents of Frans Bark — Frans B.

We enjoy the doctor and the staff each and every visit.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care by excellent staff. J... — Wesley H.

As always, excellent care by excellent staff. Judy was wonderful. Every precaution was taken to assure the environment was clear and safe for me and my Kiddo!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing pediatric dentist practice — Leighton S.

Amazing pediatric dentist practice! They are so kind and wonderful with the children. Highly recommend!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist!  — Lila G.

We love Ms. Judy and Dr. Wrubel! My daughter literally felt like she was on a vacation. Thank you for being the best!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice!  — Giancarlo F.

A great practice! My kids have no fear going to the dentist and I believe it is due to this great staff!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. CT Pediatric Dentistry has a fantastic... — Miles I.

5 Stars. CT Pediatric Dentistry has a fantastic staff and group of dentists. They truly care for their patients and provide top level care.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Luca D.

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Maltz and his team were wonderful with the kids, immediately putting them at ease while also communicating with me so that I felt well-informed.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my kids here. Everyone is super n... — Logan M.

I love taking my kids here. Everyone is super nice and super awesome!! I use to go here when I was little!!

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming her for 42 years! — Maximus M.

I have been going here since I was 3 years old. I am now 45. My 23 year old both had Dr Epstein. Now my 3 and 5 year old boys see Dr. Rosenstein. The boys and I love him. My 5 year old loves him so much that he even talks about him in-between visits. He often tells me that he loves Dr. Rosenstein. He gets excited anytime we make an appointment. Now, my poor little guy has extensive work done for his age. It would be expected for a child to dislike going to the dentist based on this. Nonetheless, he enjoys his visits. After this last visit, he had a long list of reasons why he loves going to the dentist. "I love the caramel toothpaste. I love that they give us treats because we behave. I love getting a new toothbrush. I love that Dr. Rosenstein gave me metal teeth when my teeth fell out. (He has crowns. They didn't actually fall out.) And I love Dr. Rosenstein." As far as me, I love him too. He has been very supportive to me with the care of my children. He takes the time to address my concerns. He has a wonderful disposition and a pleasure to be around. The staff has always been wonderful. The ladies are very nice and I enjoy interreacting with them. I have fond memories of when I visited as a child through till today. They are consistent with service and the office is always clean and comfortable. My children enjoy the waiting room so much that it does not seem like waiting. I highly recommend CT Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Rosenstein, the dental hygienists, and receptionists are all wonderful. Each of them contribute to a wonderful experience every time.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenstein & staff are top quality — Fiana L.

Dr. Rosenstein always gives excellent care, answers all questions, is approachable and easy to get in contact with. His dental hygienists are top quality and speak directly with my children to assess their habits and educate them on dental health. Judy is a treasure and has been caring for my kids since they were toddlers.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They put my anxious daughter at ease!!! — Rose G.

I want to say thank you again and again to Dr. Maltz and Dr. Wrubel. Those are the only two dentists my 5-year-old daughter has seen in the practice so far, and they were both SO EXCELLENT at putting her at ease. Going to the dentist can be anxiety-producing even for adults, but I'm SO relieved we can rely on Dr. Maltz and Dr. Wrubel to make the experience easy, and, dare I say... fun!!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Makai C.

The service and quality of care is totally incredible my son and I are very happy we choose this facility keep up the great work guys we will see you at our next appointment

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron S.

Very courteous, caring and patient been going here since 2 years old. Miss Dr. Wrubel who just retired.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old daughter had her first cavity fil... — Soraya P.

My 4 year old daughter had her first cavity filled yesterday by Dr. Kabakoff and it was such a positive, even FUN experience for her! Unbelievable. We HIGHLY recommend this group. Always a good experience.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring dentists — Arthur C.

The practice is filled with doctors who

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an AMAZING pediatric dental practice! M... — Grace R.

This is an AMAZING pediatric dental practice! My children have been patients here for years and this visit went great as our visits always do. We’ve only seen Drs. wrubel and Rosenstein but they are both fantastic as are all of the hygienists and office staff. So kind, so patient, so knowledgeable and just so skilled at making children more at ease.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always have such a positive experience with ... — Luke F.

We always have such a positive experience with everyone there! Starting from the welcoming kind desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist! We always appreciate the time they take to make Luke feel comfortable! Thank you so much everyone!

Nov 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenstein and the hygienist were the pictur... — Emma S.

Dr Rosenstein and the hygienist were the picture of professionalism and patience during my visit with our five year. The visit didn't go as planned as my daughter offered zero cooperation. Yet, we felt very well taken care of and have a plan going forward to deal with my stubborn (persistent?) child. Thank you, CT Pediatric.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental appointment. My daughter was ... — Rex R.

Wonderful dental appointment. My daughter was so excited to go to the dentist. After we left, she told me how much she “loved” going to the dentist.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first experience for our three year o... — George B.

Excellent first experience for our three year old. Looking forward to future appointments.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son had a great visit today. Dr. Rosenstein ... — Jaxon N.

My son had a great visit today. Dr. Rosenstein is always a pleasure to have and my son really is comfortable with him. He was even able to clean his teeth. Thank you!

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and very personabl... — Anira R.

The staff were very friendly and very personable.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and the staff are very personable... — Tahj R.

Great service and the staff are very personable.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An oasis of (safe) normality during the pandemic — Camille C.

My 5-year old LOVES going to the dentist, entirely because of the wonderful staff at CT Pediatric. Every single person we talk with and work with at the office is kind, gentle, cheerful and professional. Little sister had her first-ever dentist appointment during this pandemic, and they couldn't have made her more comfortable. We are so grateful to be patients here!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at CT Pediatric Dentistry was lovely -... — Stella P.

Everyone at CT Pediatric Dentistry was lovely - from the moment we walked in we felt the welcoming, positive energy. They made my daughter feel comfortable during her first trip to the dentist by talking with her, showing her the instruments and letting her sit on my lap. everyone was beyond nice. it was an absolutely positive experience

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always love Dr Wrubel and the staff at CT Pe... — Jasper R.

We always love Dr Wrubel and the staff at CT Pediatric Dentistry.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience with the way my 2 year... — Calvin D.

Very pleasant experience with the way my 2 year old was treated and handled to have a positive dentist experience.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, clean, excellent attention to my son's de... — Kaden L.

Safe, clean, excellent attention to my son's dental health and comfort. Dr. Rosenstein and his team take the time to explain procedures in terms he can understand and answer his questions.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a stress free informative appointment... — William W.

As always a stress free informative appointment. Always putting my son at ease. And especially during this unprecedented time. Thank you!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!  — Ciara F.

Great service as always!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist!  — Olivia C.

Everyone that works at CT Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful! My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Thank you for always being so great with the children you see.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltz is the best and so great with kids! M... — Rory L.

Dr. Maltz is the best and so great with kids! My son didn’t even know he had 2 teeth pulled until it was all over! Nothing short of a 5-star experience on every visit!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience and safety measures were taken... — Madsion M.

great experience and safety measures were taken

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CT Pediatric Dentistry is amazing!! Highly rec... — Anna M.

CT Pediatric Dentistry is amazing!! Highly recommend!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always attentive to my conc... — Keilan M.

The office staff is always attentive to my concerns, kind and flexible. My sons absolutely love the play area and do not want to leave when it's time to go home. The doctors have a gentle, special way with my 3 and 1 yr olds boys that is rare and so very appreciated. I feel so blessed to have found them and I know we're in good hands for a long time to come! See you soon!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the attention and education a... — Taylor B.

Thank you for all the attention and education about oral health

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We think Dr. Wruble is awesome! — Christina P.

We think Dr. Wruble is awesome!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great reason to cross through Hartford. — Arthur C.

Yay!! There are not lots of reasons to cross the river from Glastonbury to West Hartford -- but this is one of them!!! Dr. Maltz was excellent with my dental-phobic young son. Thank you!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Katelyn R.

Thank you for making the visit quick and easy for the kids.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry practice for 20 years.... — Phillip G.

Best pediatric dentistry practice for 20 years and counting. 2 children of my own and now my granddaughter. Professional, clean, punctual and employees that have been there for many years. Feels like a family practice. `

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Wrubel and the staff. — Kate D.

We love Dr. Wrubel and the staff.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel is the absolute best!!!! — Emma D.

Dr. Wrubel is the absolute best!!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Wrubel! — Paige D.

Love the staff and Dr. Wrubel!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Kaden L.

Excellent care! I appreciate how the dental hygienists talk with my kids; they involve & educate them about their dental health in age-appropriate ways. Dr. Rosenstein again went the extra mile making sure to address my concerns and involve me in the development of a plan of care.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ashleigh Purcell described the appointmentto m... — Ashleigh P.

Ashleigh Purcell described the appointment to me. Diane Purcell

May 29, 2020