StarStarStarStarStar An oasis of (safe) normality during the pandemic — Camille C.

My 5-year old LOVES going to the dentist, entirely because of the wonderful staff at CT Pediatric. Every single person we talk with and work with at the office is kind, gentle, cheerful and professional. Little sister had her first-ever dentist appointment during this pandemic, and they couldn't have made her more comfortable. We are so grateful to be patients here!

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at CT Pediatric Dentistry was lovely -... — Stella P.

Everyone at CT Pediatric Dentistry was lovely - from the moment we walked in we felt the welcoming, positive energy. They made my daughter feel comfortable during her first trip to the dentist by talking with her, showing her the instruments and letting her sit on my lap. everyone was beyond nice. it was an absolutely positive experience

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always love Dr Wrubel and the staff at CT Pe... — Jasper R.

We always love Dr Wrubel and the staff at CT Pediatric Dentistry.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience with the way my 2 year... — Calvin D.

Very pleasant experience with the way my 2 year old was treated and handled to have a positive dentist experience.

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, clean, excellent attention to my son's de... — Kaden L.

Safe, clean, excellent attention to my son's dental health and comfort. Dr. Rosenstein and his team take the time to explain procedures in terms he can understand and answer his questions.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always a stress free informative appointment... — William W.

As always a stress free informative appointment. Always putting my son at ease. And especially during this unprecedented time. Thank you!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always!  — Ciara F.

Great service as always!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to the dentist!  — Olivia C.

Everyone that works at CT Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful! My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Thank you for always being so great with the children you see.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Maltz is the best and so great with kids! M... — Rory L.

Dr. Maltz is the best and so great with kids! My son didn’t even know he had 2 teeth pulled until it was all over! Nothing short of a 5-star experience on every visit!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience and safety measures were taken... — Madsion M.

great experience and safety measures were taken

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar CT Pediatric Dentistry is amazing!! Highly rec... — Anna M.

CT Pediatric Dentistry is amazing!! Highly recommend!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always attentive to my conc... — Keilan M.

The office staff is always attentive to my concerns, kind and flexible. My sons absolutely love the play area and do not want to leave when it's time to go home. The doctors have a gentle, special way with my 3 and 1 yr olds boys that is rare and so very appreciated. I feel so blessed to have found them and I know we're in good hands for a long time to come! See you soon!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the attention and education a... — Taylor B.

Thank you for all the attention and education about oral health

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We think Dr. Wruble is awesome! — Christina P.

We think Dr. Wruble is awesome!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great reason to cross through Hartford. — Arthur C.

Yay!! There are not lots of reasons to cross the river from Glastonbury to West Hartford -- but this is one of them!!! Dr. Maltz was excellent with my dental-phobic young son. Thank you!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Katelyn R.

Thank you for making the visit quick and easy for the kids.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentistry practice for 20 years.... — Phillip G.

Best pediatric dentistry practice for 20 years and counting. 2 children of my own and now my granddaughter. Professional, clean, punctual and employees that have been there for many years. Feels like a family practice. `

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Wrubel and the staff. — Kate D.

We love Dr. Wrubel and the staff.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel is the absolute best!!!! — Emma D.

Dr. Wrubel is the absolute best!!!!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Wrubel! — Paige D.

Love the staff and Dr. Wrubel!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Kaden L.

Excellent care! I appreciate how the dental hygienists talk with my kids; they involve & educate them about their dental health in age-appropriate ways. Dr. Rosenstein again went the extra mile making sure to address my concerns and involve me in the development of a plan of care.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ashleigh Purcell described the appointmentto m... — Ashleigh P.

Ashleigh Purcell described the appointment to me. Diane Purcell

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate how the staff makes going to the ... — Liam H.

We appreciate how the staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is Week 2 of your office being back in ope... — Julia M.

This is Week 2 of your office being back in operation during the Covid-19 pandemic. Every precaution was taken and my daughter felt completely at ease. Judy made the experience enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE CT Pediatric Dentistry. The whole team ... — Lila G.

We LOVE CT Pediatric Dentistry. The whole team is amazing!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We are thrilled with the switch! Previously, we... — Oliver L.

We are thrilled with the switch! Previously, we were at another pediatric dentist and were incredibly disappointed with their lack of empathy with their patients. So, we made the switch to CT Pediatric Dentistry. We couldn't be more pleased. Everyone in the office, from reception to hygienists to the dentist himself were so attentive and caring. My.son was excited to play in the warm and welcoming waiting room. The dentist quickly engaged with him as soon as he entered the room. He took his time and made sure that my son felt comfortable. My son continues to talk about loving the new dentist. He has quite a but of decay that we are going to have to treat, but feel confident that we are in the right hands. It is so important to set kids up for a positive relationship with dentistry from and early age. Thank you for making that a priority.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care  — Andrew D.

Dr. Maltz and his team are truly one of a kind! We are beyond grateful for the care they give our five year old. Having autism & ADHD can make things exceptionally challenging at the dentist, but with the patience and kindness of the entire team our visits are easy and enjoyable! Highly recommend to anyone looking for an exceptional dental practice. Thank you all for being so wonderful!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience with trustworthy,... — Mayalin G.

Always a wonderful experience with trustworthy, kind, and kid friendly practitioners. Have been going here for many years and will continue until our kids move on as adults.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service! We were ab... — Ruby P.

Thank you for the excellent service! We were able to get in right away and the dentist was great with our eight year old daughter in what was sort of an emergency situation. Thank you!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever. — Kathryn R.

Best staff ever. We have been coming here for years.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Pediatric Dentist office around! — Zachary V.

BEST Pediatric Dentist office around!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenstein is incredibly patient, kind and a... — Sophia M.

Dr Rosenstein is incredibly patient, kind and always willing to try new ways to earn my daughter's trust and cooperation. I never cease to be amazed by the variety of fun things they have in the office for young kids from balloon animals to the playground in the waiting area to the prize tower...all to encourage good behavior, an atmosphere of ease and support and the fostering of healthy oral habits.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tear-free filling! ! — Benjamin A.

I brought my six year old son in to have a cavity filled. I called the office in advance to warm them my son does not handle shots well. I told them he can go into fight or flight mode and be inconsolable. Well, my son was in the chair for over 30 minutes and said ‘ouch’ maybe twice. And the ouch was not because of the novocaine or the drill. Dr. Andrew and his staff are truly amazing with children. I left speechless. I could not believe how smoothly it went and it was all due to their expertise.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hannah M.

I had a great appointment! Everyone there was nice and friendly.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great as usual — Timothy L.

Everything went great as usual

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentists  — Livia C.

CT Pediatric Dentist is amazing. My daughter has been going there since she was 12 months old and she always leaves with a smile. She always says "the dentist is my favorite doctor!" The doctors and hygeniests always take the time to answer questions, educate and inform you of what is going on. We are very grateful for their care.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Justice O.

Always a great experience. My sons love going to the dentist and Dr. Rosenstein is so gentle and calming that my youngest has fallen asleep (twice) during fillings. The staff are always helpful and kind, not to mention friendly and fun!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. My hygienist Lisa is very ... — Alexander L.

The visit was great. My hygienist Lisa is very good and nice. I liked how they were interested and liked what was going on with my braces. Everyone was nice and did a good job with cleaning, inspection of teeth, etc.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is amazing  — Madalyne L.

It was great. The people are nice and kind

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel is AMAZING and the office staff is s... — Arthur C.

Dr. Wrubel is AMAZING and the office staff is super-sweet!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great at this office!  — Zacharias M.

Everyone is great at this office!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentistry in West Hartford — Noel R.

The staff at CT Pediatric Dentistry does a great job in making my son's dentist appointment a wonderful experience!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wrubel does an excellent job! He is always ... — Chloe M.

Dr. Wrubel does an excellent job! He is always so patient and compassionate toward my daughter We started with this practice just before she turned 2. It took her a few visits to get comfortable but she now looks forward to seeing the Dentist.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciative of the kindness at the offi... — Sydney H.

Always appreciative of the kindness at the office

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best around! — Soraya P.

I was nervous about bringing my two toddlers to a dentist but Dr. Wrubel was so sweet, silly, and patient with my girls they now see it as a treat to get their teeth cleaned by him! They get so excited to go and one of them now wants to be a dentist when she grows up too :)

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rubenstein has such a great “bedside manor”,... — Jack H.

Dr Rubenstein has such a great “bedside manor”, he is kind and thoughtful. We’ve really enjoyed having him as our dentist!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, thorough and friendly.  — Isabella B.

Fast, efficient, thorough and friendly.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful as usual! — Mayalin G.

They were wonderful helping Mayalin through yet another baby tooth issue. Thanks for always making time for us and creating such a nice, welcoming atmosphere where she feels comfortable.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist!  — Andrew D.

We couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist. Dr. Kevin Maltz is kind, patient and has a tremendous sense of humor! My four year old son has autism & adhd, so visits to the dentist can be a bit overwhelming and challenging for him. Dr. Maltz uses his funny jokes and great singing voice to engage my son. When we finished the appt. my son asked when we were going back! I don’t know any kid his age who wants to go back to the dentist. Dr. Maltz is one of a kind and we are lucky to have found him! Thanks for all that you do!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pediatric Dentistry!! — Luke R.

I don't believe there is a better pediatric dentist office out there. Dr. Wrubel (along with every other staff member) has always treated my kids with the utmost kindness and respect. He is extremely patient, fun, and in general, great with kids. My kids think he's wonderful! We've been patients for about 15 years, and I'm so thankful we found such a friendly and competent office. Jill Rankin

Mar 14, 2019