StarStarStarStarStar Great team work the staff is well trained! To... — Jeanette S.

Great team work the staff is well trained! Top of the line equipment!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Christopher P.

I appreciate you seeing me so quickly... you explained my situation in a way I easily understood. You also provided me with the knowledge to prevent me from lessening my eyesight. Thank you.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and extremely helpful!  — ROSE O.

Always friendly and extremely helpful! Thank you Dr. and staff.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam in 25 years. Staff was very help... — Randall J.

First eye exam in 25 years. Staff was very helpful and efficient. Staff helped me pick frames while I waited for the Dr. Dr was very thorough and efficient and I walked out a satisfied customer. Did not like how much I paid for the glasses, but hell I have not had to wear them for 46 years so I am sure the investment is worth it.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The overall experience was satisfactory. — ADNAN K.

The overall experience was satisfactory.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Everything was great — Alexander B.

Fantastic! Everything was great. The staff was able to get me in on the same day and it was a very minimal waiting time. The doctor was awesome and explained everything that was happening.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called and was seen same day which to me is ver... — Gloria G.

Called and was seen same day which to me is very valuable.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adhikari is very professional & uses state ... — LYNN A.

Dr. Adhikari is very professional & uses state of the art equipment. Her staff is very friendly & welcoming.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place. She’s fast friend... — ASHLEE D.

I absolutely love this place. She’s fast friendly and you can tell she really does care. Both her and the front receptionist was helping me pick out my glasses! They are amazing and I recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — MICHAEL W.

Dr. Leena and the staff were awesome! Every person was helpful, friendly, and professional. Everything was explained well, and I feel like the focus was to end up with the best result for me. Great experience alll around! Thank you!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Quality — HITEN P.

Excellent services, we like it!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office to go to!!! — DEBRA K.

I finally found an eye Doctor that I love. She takes the time to know me and explain everything in advance.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great experiences with Crysta... — TARA H.

I have always had great experiences with Crystal Vision Optometry! Dr. Adhikari is wonderful!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS LADY!  — Janel W.

I LOVE THIS LADY! I have been to a few eye doctors who treat you like you are just another number instead of a person. Dr. Adhikari spent so much time answering my questions and talking to me about the things that I felt were important to my eye health. She has a set of beautiful eyes herself, which is why I think she is so passionate about helping others take care of their eyes for the duration of their life. I highly recommend her. Her staff was awesome as well! So patient and kind.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary U.

I really know that my examination was thoroughly and excellent done. Quality very high.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visibly Outstanding! — JOHNNY R.

Excellent Service. very kind, professional, and very knowledgeable. Very satisfied.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable about special needs for cont... — MARIA G.

Very knowledgeable about special needs for contact lens wearers.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was good and we were pleased with the e... — JESSE M.

Service was good and we were pleased with the exam and manner we were attended to.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and fast service! Very nice peop — JOSEPH B.

Great and fast service! Very nice people

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nursing  — Terina L.

My appointment went great 👍 to the doctor n staff they Explain everything let me know my price n got me out I would definitely go back and they gave me a 20% off my sunglasses

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Been going here for years... — Valencia A.

This office is great! Been going here for years! Marissa was amazing!!! I was on budget buying my glasses and she was so helpful, understanding, and patient. She explained my options to me and we went from there. She even helped me pick out my glasses and they fit my face perfectly! I love my glasses! They’re perfect! I actually feel pretty wearing my glasses. She was honestly amazing!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — ADRIENNE B.

If you are looking for a great optometric experience, you will be going to the right place!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adhikari was absolutely great. Along with h... — ALBERTA L.

Dr. Adhikari was absolutely great. Along with her staff are all very friendly, and informative!! I'll definitely be back!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your place I just wish you had cuter fra... — ARIEL G.

I love your place I just wish you had cuter frames

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was amazing awesome! Felt very well respe... — MARLA S.

Staff was amazing awesome! Felt very well respected and cared for! Just the cost of the glasses were extremely too high.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Yearly Eye Exam with Dr. Adhikari — LISA V.

Dr. Adhikari is wonderful. She always takes her time explaining things to me when I have questions during my eye exam. Her staff is great, too. Highly recommended!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — GREGORY M.

Great friendly staff and service. Dr. Adhikari is very professional and courteous.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff and The Doctor was Amazing she is... — ARIEL R.

Awesome Staff and The Doctor was Amazing she is very caring and i felt really comfortable with them .

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! — DAISY A.

The best hands down. Made me feel comfortable.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a woderful experience at crystal vision ... — ROSALIO R.

I had a woderful experience at crystal vision they are very helpful, informative and make you feel welcomed

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Contact Lenses — ROY W.

Staff and Dr. Adhikari explained to me the new options in contact lenses. Was previously wearing Acuvue 2.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was very good. — LOUIS S.

The overall experience was very good.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Myles . — NANCY M.

Thank you for your services. With a great staff.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting an Optometrist in years — JOSHUA S.

First time visiting an Optometrist in years, and Crystal Vision made the experience comfortable and stress-free. i would definitely recommend them to a friend or family. Dr. Adhikari is very professional and approachable. Great visit and lovely staff.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Over all very professional  — ALEX S.

Over all very professional

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Crystal Vision for man... — STEVEN S.

I have been a patient of Crystal Vision for many years. I can always count on great service and quality products. The Dr. is thorough and explains each step in detail. I love this because it makes my young son’s comfortable and helps them understand the importance of good eye health. I have never had any issues with them processing my insurance and the staff is always courteous and helpful. I would recommend Crystal Vision to anyone.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - good experience  — CARLA A.

I was able to get an appointment right away. The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Adhikari was nice, knowledgeable, thorough, and very informative about options. Her hours make it very convenient. My experience with many other specialists I have been seeing is that it can take months before you can get in to see them.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and great staff!  — IRENE E.

Very thorough exam and great staff!

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — GAIL S.

The staff all were genuinely friendly and personable and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Leena was very accurate and knowledgeable with everything and as well very friendly. Thanks guys!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very knowledgable.  — Hima D.

Excellent service and very knowledgable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service with a very personal touch — James D.

Professional and attentive team that deliver prompt service and examination. Dr. Adhikari is very professional and very thorough, works with the individual to get the best possible correction for the individuals need. Could not have asked for a better experience with my first visit to Crystal Vision Optometry.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vincent Ramirez ... — Vincent R.

I haven't seen an eye Doc. for at least 30yrs. Unsure what was going to happened? But everything went well, and everyone there were very nice!! Especially my Eye Doc. Jennifer Dovich, OD. Thank You Everyone at Crystal Vision Optometry!!😄

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — SUSAN P.

I felt very good at the office. Nice and clean and everyone very nice. I felt I got an excellent exam.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I keep going back to Crstal Vision, because of ... — NORMA A.

I keep going back to Crstal Vision, because of the friendly staff who always greets me with a smile. And Dr.Adhikari is patient, helpful & informative. Gives you options but never pushes.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Lonnie E.

I had not been to an optometrist in almost 20 years and the Dr. and her staff took great care of me, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very helpful and ans... — BARBARA S.

Everyone was very nice and very helpful and answered all my questions.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great. The optometrist was v... — Alisa P.

My appointment was great. The optometrist was very attentive and explained everything well. She expressed concern about my appointment with my ophthalmologist and the staff was friendly too. I would rate them 5/5

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leena Adhikari was wonderful!! She was very... — LAUREN G.

Dr. Leena Adhikari was wonderful!! She was very imformative with explaining my results of my exam. The staff was very helpful with explaining my insurance coverage and helping me pick out my frames. I highly recommend Dr. Lenna Adhikari

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what you're doing ❗👌 — ROBERT G.

Keep doing what you're doing ❗👌

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever! We love Crystal Vision & ... — ALEIAH B.

Best eye doctor ever! We love Crystal Vision & Barbera is always so helpful

Dec 8, 2016