StarStarStarStarStar December 2017 visit — Rudy K.

I was very pleased with the service and assistance provided. I ordered two pairs of glasses and Brittney helped with the insurance and selection best for me. I would highly recommend this business.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Its been several years since I have needed a ch... — Dane C.

Its been several years since I have needed a checkup. My last checkup, I left with a prescription set of readers that worked perfectly for me. This trip I needed a more extensive evaluation, which I received. I felt well taken care of a very well informed after talking with the Doctor. I was given a new prescription and choose to pick out another pair of glasses, The eye care Proffessional understood my needs and made suggestions towards that. I cant wait to pick up my new glasses and clearly see all the wonderful professionals that helped me.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam and glasses.. — Wallace P.

Very good place to get eye exam and purchase glasses. Very large selection of glasses frames to pick from.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Professional Friends — James R.

I have been going to Crystal Vision Clinic for more than 15 years because the whole Team there looks out for your best interests. They listen to you and help you clearly understand what is going on with your vision and what options may be. The are very much focused on preventing issues and correcting the ones you bring. I couldn't ask for a friendlier, more professional and caring Team!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chase Endres and Alena — Sarita N.

Dr. Chase Endres is a great listener, and always very polite. Alena, the optician, was also polite and very helpful in helping me find the right pair of glasses. Love this place!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review — Kurt O.

Morning Folks, Wanted to let you know that our (wife and I) visit with your clinic was kind of okay. Doctor was very informative and assistant very nice. The issues we have are we're unable to log in to your patient portal (www.revolutionphr.com). Either an incorrect ID or password, but I'm unable to determine which. Also the individual I met to get a new pair of safety glasses was not very knowledgeable about the glasses and told me that he would contact the company that makes them to see if they still do. He also informed me that he would call me back the next day to let me know the answer. Been 2 days and still no call back. Other than that, visit went pretty good. But the next time we'll make a mid year appointment when it's less busy. Thank you much, and have a great day. Sincerely, Kurt Olson :-)

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors/great staff — Lynda W.

Great doctors/great staff

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility. My first visit. Got a quick... — Irene C.

Very nice facility. My first visit. Got a quick appointment next day for eye problem.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is friendly and skilled, appointments fit... — Leonard L.

Staff is friendly and skilled, appointments fit my schedule

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary S.

It was my first time in the clinic and everyone was friendly and helpful. I learned much about the health of my eyes from the exam.I also got help in the purchase of my new glasses.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service and process was excellent — Barbara C.

Customer service was excellent and the whole process very efficient and quick.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Vision has been our go-to for vision ca... — Joyce L.

Crystal Vision has been our go-to for vision care--annual exams and glasses--for more than 20 years.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had good experiences at your clin... — Cathy W.

I have always had good experiences at your clinic. The staff is very caring and fun.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Modern and friendly — Kristen E.

Awesome referral! I was referred by a friend when I felt my clinic wasn't as up-to-date or as thorough as they could be. With a family history of Retina issues I was really pleased to see how in depth and technologically savvy some of the equipment is. The staff couldn't be nicer. I and my family will definitely be back!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. — Julie M.

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good extremely service courteous people friendl... — Shamsun A.

Good extremely service courteous people friendly

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best EVER Eye Clinic — Geraldine B.

Wonderful 1st time experience. Sooooo much better than any eye clinic we've ever been to. (Thank goodness for Angies List.) Dr. Sinkoff explained everything she was doing and it was easy to see how experienced & knowledgeable she was. Entire staff was friendly and professional. And a special thanks to Teri, who helped Mom pick out the perfect glasses & sunglasses for her face shape & personality. Also, very convenient to get to & lots of parking. Funny thing - it turns out my brother and his family have been going there for years and love them. Sure wish we would have found you guys sooner.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, nurses and doctors.  — Joanne F.

Fantastic staff, nurses and doctors.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and products. — Rodney J.

Excellent experience and products.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jeffrey S.

Alexis provided great n friendly service and Dr. Enders is at the top of his game.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A step above the rest — Meredith T.

I appreciate the friendly and thoughtful environment right when you hit the door, to the time you leave. Your techs are highly professional and personable. I can't say enough about how lucky the city of Crystal is having a business like yours in our midst. I thank you!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled professional and timely!... — Adam M.

Everything was handled professional and timely!!!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig H.

Both my husband and I were VERY impressed with Crystal Vision Clinic, from the moment we entered to the moment we left. The entire staff were very effecient, friendly and informative. The all (from Dr. Endres to the front desk) made our visit an enjoyable experience.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been coming to your clinic for many year... — Lawrence W.

I have been coming to your clinic for many years now and have always found everyone friendly and competent. Having the doctor go through the analysis of the visual presentation of my eyes is very good knowledge to have. I was impressed yesterday to see how clean evrything looked to me. How do you keep out the dust bunnies?

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I dealt with was very professional. — Paul A.

Everyone I dealt with was very professional.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Erin Sinkoff — Kathleen P.

Knowledgeable answering all questions. Equipment great.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful -- eye doctor very thorou... — Donna J.

Staff is very helpful -- eye doctor very thorough and takes time to visit

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very nice, professional but fri... — Ann M.

Staff is always very nice, professional but friendly

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly people.  — Steven O.

Great service. Friendly people. Can't remember everyone's name, but Rita E. and Dr. Scott are both smoking hot. Seriously, the terrific people who helped me were excellent. I couldn't have asked for better service. Steve O. (Wait, This is an anonymous survey. I am a different Steve O who was best man at Scott and Rita's wedding).

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to this clinic for many years ... — Lavonne H.

I've been coming to this clinic for many years and always very satisfied with the clinic and staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly exam — Carole R.

Everyone in the clinic is very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a positive experience. My service was gr... — Carol C.

I had a positive experience. My service was great.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Chase listened to my concerns. — Barbara E.

Chase listened to my concerns.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will never change Eye Clinics — Rita K.

I have been going to the Crystal Vision Clinic for over 20+ years and have no plans on changing. The staff is extremely efficient as well as personable. They are the epitome of customer service. Dr. Scott Endres takes as much time as I need to answer my questions. It's like when he is with me, I am his only patient - there is no rush to move on to his next patient.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has come there for year's and the Do... — Shareese J.

Our family has come there for year's and the Doctor's and staff alway's make it a great experience .

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough and pleasant exam ever experience... — Michael H.

Most thorough and pleasant exam ever experienced by me. Ms. Sinkoff was excellent. She cared about how I was doing and making me feel "at home." Truly the professional staff was outstanding. with out a doubt I will continue with Crystal Vision Clinic.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place.The friendliness, the courtesy,... — Alvina L.

LOVE this place.The friendliness, the courtesy, the Customer Service I receive & the whole experience here is a 100% positive one. I bring my children also. Not only have I recommended Crystal Vision Clinic. I have referred my ex-husband, my mother & my Best Friend & now this is their vision clinic has well.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic — Aaron K.

Been going here for years, staff is thorough and efficient.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people; Dr. explained things to m... — Margaret D.

Very friendly people; Dr. explained things to me very well! Good manners from everyone.

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Endres is phenominal. He explained everythin... — Joyce M.

Dr Endres is phenominal. He explained everything I needed to know about cataracts and that getting new glasses would not get me to 20/20 vision because of the cataracts. He explained that waiting another year would just mean a year of not seeing well. His people skills are the best. He also had his assistant look at my cataracts for her education. I like docs that are good and also good teachers of their staff. A++

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas R.

Very friendly and supportive staff. Doctor was very thorough and competent. Glasses seemed a bit pricey but they usually last a number of years.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic, and staff is vey helpful — Mary F.

Great eye clinic, and staff is very helpful

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Crystal Vision forever! Nice empl... — Stacey S.

Been going to Crystal Vision forever! Nice employees and wonderful doctors!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Rosa F.

Staff were friendly and nice. I was able to get an appointment within the same week that I called.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I waited no longer than 5 min. To be called in.... — Maryann J.

I waited no longer than 5 min. To be called in. The whole staff was very cordial and professional. Dr. Endless took lots of time with me And reassured me my eyes are very healthy. Good news.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Well done very professional and a positive expe... — Richard R.

Well done very professional and a positive experience.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Endres listens very well, covers any questi... — Jan B.

Dr. Endres listens very well, covers any questions I have and options available . Support staff helpful and pleasant.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marsha G.

The staff makes a person feel at ease.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! It fun picking out my glasse... — Mary B.

Great experience! It fun picking out my glasses!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office. Pleasant, efficient and helpful s... — Carol C.

Nice office. Pleasant, efficient and helpful staff. Plenty of parking. Wish they had Saturday hours.

Jul 17, 2017