StarStarStarStarStar I was sad last year when I found out Dr. Hess w... — Molly W.

I was sad last year when I found out Dr. Hess was retiring. He suggested I see Dr. Endres and he did not disappoint. just as Dr. Hess did, Dr. Endres was personable and genuinely seemed to care about me. I went from one great doc to another! :)

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and colleagues were very professional ... — Kerry M.

The Dr. and colleagues were very professional and friendly. Very thorough

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. Dr.... — Mary J.

Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Erin is a very nice doctor, she is professional and efficient. Office staff is also on top of everything. Waiting area is clean and up to date on all the magazines.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Professional — John W.

The eye exam was done quickly and well. My eyes had not changed much since the last exam, so Dr. Sinkoff said I did not need new glasses unless I wanted a new pair.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time for appointment. Treated with respect ... — Joyce A.

On time for appointment. Treated with respect by each person.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got a very thorough exam and great information  — Kevin F.

I got a very thorough exam and great information from Dr. Chase Endres, he spent a lot of time with me.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary B.

Pleasant, relaxing environment. All staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Endres very welcoming and took time to chat and get to know me personally.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really great place. Everyone was friendly and ... — Adam G.

Really great place. Everyone was friendly and the doctor did a great job of explaining everything.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to Crystal Vision Clinic. .. — Christopher M.

I enjoyed my visit to Crystal Vision Clinic. From the time I arrived, I felt well taken care of. Everyone was very polite. I also liked how clean everything was. In the exam room, everything was wiped down with disinfectant when I was in the room. The doctor and techs were all very attentive, asked me if I had questions, and addressed my concerns. I didn't need to get new glasses, however, they were expertly adjusted so my vision improved through my graded bifocals. I left seeing a little better and felt valued as a patient.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have had nothing but great experiences here — Bruce D.

Have had nothing but great experiences here

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andres gave me a very thorough examination ... — Thomas R.

Dr. Andres gave me a very thorough examination and explained to me in clear language what he found and what I was experiencing. The was the most satisfying medical visit I have had in a long time.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful! — Michael A.

Staff is very friendly and helpful!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Georgette M.

The staff and doctor are always friendly and helpful.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. — Alana L.

The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and nice. I wil... — Thor N.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and nice. I will definitely keep coming back and refer others!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, on time, and didn't try to sell me on... — Margaret M.

Friendly, on time, and didn't try to sell me on something I didn't need.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called on Tuesday to make an appointment and ... — Nadine U.

I called on Tuesday to make an appointment and I was able to get in the very next day, which was wonderful. The receptionist was very friendly and took time to explain what I would need to bring with me to my appointment. I found that to be a very relaxing experience.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Crystal Vision Clini... — Alexandra N.

This was my first visit to Crystal Vision Clinic. I've never really been happy with my eye doctor before now... Dr. Sinkoff and all the staff were very professional. I also like that the service was speedy while still being attentive to my needs. Thank you!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience.  — Sheila A.

It is always a pleasant experience.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra W.

Saw Dr. Chase Endres for first time. Was very warm, welcoming & informative. I appreciated Dr. Endres listening and caring.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They greet you when you come in and when you le... — Mai L.

They greet you when you come in and when you leave.

May 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at Crystal Vision Center was pro... — Susan K.

My appointment at Crystal Vision Center was prompt, thorough, professional and pleasant. Thanks.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is fantastic. Everyone is always ha... — Evan H.

This place is fantastic. Everyone is always happy and smiling.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and happy! I felt like ... — Rita H.

Everyone was welcoming and happy! I felt like I got a thorough exam with Dr Sinkoff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet friendly, I always feel i am i... — Marilyn B.

Professional yet friendly, I always feel i am in "good hands" here.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marritta S.

Very nice. Dr. Endres was very professional and very kind and explained everything very well. Didn't think anyone could take Dr. Hess's place but he was right when he said his replacement was a very fine young man.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, helpful, professional staff. — Mary S.

friendly, helpful, professional staff.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the friendly atmosphere, caring staf... — Sandra A.

Appreciate the friendly atmosphere, caring staff, and unhurried attention.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I there was very helpful — Linda O.

Everyone I there was very helpful

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Angela C.

Very courteous and friendly atmosphere and clean.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like Dr Endres. Very thorough and donnot... — Pamela K.

Really like Dr Endres. Very thorough and donnot feel rushed.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind & helpful.  — Carol H.

Everyone is very kind & helpful.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, everyone was very nice ... — Jennifer R.

Great customer service, everyone was very nice and helpful

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used the services of Crystal Visi... — Jeanne J.

My family has used the services of Crystal Vision Clinic for close to 25 years and we have always been pleased with the care we receive.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Endres!  — Liesl W.

Love Dr. Endres! He educates about options and always spends time explaining follow up. I appreciate never ever feeling rushed.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great local eye care — Laurel P.

Prompt, very informative, pleasant.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and Pleasant — Bernetta S.

Crystal Vision Clinic staff and doctors are very nice and pleasant. They are thorough and do an excellent job taking care of your eyes.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Help with purchasing glasses — Shawn Y.

Brenda was very sweet and helpful in picking out the glasses but not sure of the computer, she did say she was new but I think she should have asked for help to make it quicker for us both

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lilowtie N.

My first time going to Vision Eye Clinic.I was very happy and pleased with my service.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adena N.

It was my first time going to Vision Clinic.I must say that I feel very welcomed,the staff treated me very kind and I feel that my needs were met.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. Clinic is convenie... — Jean K.

The staff is very friendly. Clinic is conveniently located.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary G.

I've used the now named Crystal Vision Clinic since Drs. Luckow and Hess advertised in the Church of the Sacred Heart church bulletin. This is many decades and I still use you and will continue to do so. I love the perfectionist level of care.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, short wait time, listened to my... — Gretchen C.

Friendly Staff, short wait time, listened to my concerns, thorough examine and good explanation of results

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Check-in, pre-exam and exam were fantastic! Fi... — John A.

Check-in, pre-exam and exam were fantastic! First place I've gone to that I was given the option to see if asym contacts would help with my astigmatism. So far so good.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals  — Janene M.

Everyone that works there are froendly, nice and courteous. I felt very welcomed.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic with lots of helpful staff and... — Stacie Y.

Very nice clinic with lots of helpful staff and nice professional doctor

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Clean environment, helpful friendly staff ... — Mong X.

Very Clean environment, helpful friendly staff all around, and a great selection of glasses and sun glasses. Will definitely go there again.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment — Kirsten A.

Very polite staff and while I was waiting the receptionist told me someone would be out shortly to meet me. It was the reassuring thing I needed when I was wondering how much longer would have to wait to get seen. You also have patient and understanding staff.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Walter J.

I was sad to hear Dr. Hess retired (but good for him!), however, I feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Sinkoff! I don't feel like I must find a new clinic.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have gone to you for the 23 years we have lived... — Kerry E.

Have gone to you for the 23 years we have lived in new hope. You have helped our kids with their eye care as well. All the staff are very cheerful and treat us like we are your only clientele. Am always in a good mood from the time I walk in to greet your staff to the time I leave. Very helpful! Especially if I need more care or a referral for further care. You help me by making the transition to further care and solving whatever problem I may come to you with. thank you for being here; so close and so kind and caring.

Feb 14, 2017