StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Lisa J.

Very good atmosphere and quick exams I felt like and I got the best eye check up. Loved it all very sweet!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great team — Carol B.

Great service, great team

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred you to a couple co-workers. Gr... — Sherry K.

Already referred you to a couple co-workers. Great experience. Very friendly and listened what I was experienced instead of just telling me what I need

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Dr. Edison & her staff m... — Elaine N.

Fantastic experience! Dr. Edison & her staff make this the perfect place to come for eye care services.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Was able to get an appointment immediately after a concern with my left eye. Very attentive staff helping me with my patient check in paperwork because I take multiple medications. Tech was very patient to help me understand the pre-testing process. Doctor was very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Wonderful experience.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional doctor, she knows what she's ... — Claudio I.

Very professional doctor, she knows what she's doing and answers all questions.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough check up. pleasant staff! — Dana S.

very thorough check up. pleasant staff!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edison is very thorough, caring and patient — Lianne N.

Dr. Edison is very thorough, caring and patient. It was my first full eye examination and she patiently explained the purpose of each test, making sure that I was comfortable and understood the procedures. She has a thorough understanding of her practice, is extremely intelligent, and knows how to make her patients feel comfortable along the way. I will recommend her to to all of my friends and colleagues!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista B.

Easy-going Doctor with a sweet yet professional disposition who was incredibly helpful and made the experience quick yet thorough. She provided excellent advice and even had a sweet little pup who made me feel adored. Best eye experience I’ve received ever!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Crystal is pleasant, and professional about her... — Randall K.

Crystal is pleasant, and professional about her work. She seems to care about her patients and willing to answer any questions.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Guadalupe I.

It was a pleasure to see Dr. Edison, she was very pleasant and professional.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer  — Rod F.

Fast, friendly and informative.

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor  — Davina H.

Dr. Edison was kind and friendly. I scheduled appointments for myself and my three children. She saw us all one after another, allowing me to be with each of them. She explained clearly and answered all my questions. I will absolutely be returning with any future eye health needs!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar it was a pleasure having an eye exam at edison ... — Robert O.

it was a pleasure having an eye exam at edison eye care, the doctor was very informative, she was efficient and professional.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & friendly — Patricia D.

Very professional service. Friendly doctor answered all my questions it was an excellent appointment.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service — Nicholas L.

Loved how everyone had smiles even the lady who lost her voice tried talking and was genuinely nice.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice! Quick and didn't have to get eyes di... — Gwen D.

Very nice! Quick and didn't have to get eyes dialated. Very nice staff!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and efficient, easy for patient — John E.

Very fast and efficient, easy for patient

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses for my head — Robert L.

Everything went good staff was polite and helpful

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent friendly doctor & team members conven... — Sofia K.

Competent friendly doctor & team members conveniently at Walmart!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The technician as well as the eye doctor were e... — Troy R.

The technician as well as the eye doctor were excellent as well as friendly and obviously enjoy their profession. Was a great experience. They even fit me in on the last second and stayed late after they were to close. Thanks Troy

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and complete exam. — Cheri S.

Very friendly and complete exam. I have gone to several different eye doctors and have had very mixed feelings when leaving. I was comfortable and didn't feel rushed so they could get the next patient. Great experience.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Edison is very thorough and professional.  — Judy B.

Dr Edison is very thorough and professional. She was willing to due my dilation another day so I could arrange for a driver.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing customer service and  — Tommy R.

Amazing customer service and

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — David N.

I had a great experience here. I was a bit late, but she fit me in anyway with no problem. Friendly, fast, and low cost!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very polite and helpful — James T.

Everyone was very polite and helpful

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crystal Edison is a great local service — Gary H.

Dr. Edison is both professional and personable. She explains what procedure she is performing, and why she is doing so. She is also readily available for urgent appointments. I'm very glad that we have such an excellent resource here in Battleground.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and through. Comfortable exam wit... — Michael C.

Professional and through. Comfortable exam with immediate results.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Crystal, was very caring and explained thing... — Bryan M.

Dr Crystal, was very caring and explained things clearly, this was my very first eye exam

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and knowledgeable doctor — Sally W.

Very nice and knowledgeable doctor

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Optimistic! — Shawn J.

This was the first eye exam I've had from which I left feeling confident I was getting a prescription notably better than my previous one. After we settled on the settings for the new prescription, Dr. Edison showed me my previous one through the phoropter, and the improvement was stunning! I have yet to receive and test it out with my new glasses, but I expect a favorable result when I do. I am very much looking forward to my new glasses!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional — Sandy M.

Very pleasant and professional

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and Connecting. True Professional. — Ramon M.

Dr. Edison was very professional in my visit for an eye exam. She is very informative in her screenings and takes genuine care and interest in patient eye health. I will definitely take my next eye exam screening with Dr. Edison.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edison is Great! — Asia C.

Dr. Edison is great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend her! Office was clean, I had no wait time at all. The entire visit was less than a hour and can't beat the price! Thank you!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt I received good service. Everyone was fr... — Colleen P.

I felt I received good service. Everyone was friendly and informative and very helpful. I would recommend this location to my friends and famiy

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crystal was very kind and through. It was a... — Judith P.

Dr. Crystal was very kind and through. It was a very positive experience. The technicians answered ally questions. Even though one of them had finished their shift for the day. Thank you.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased — Margaret P.

DR Edison was very polite and helpful. I had special issues which she addressed. She shared product information with me that may help my needs. She also went out of her way to work with my GP. I will return

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doc! — Jeff V.

I thought the doctor did an awesome job and she was very nice and friendly. She made some changes to my contacts and I am seeing better then ever now.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional has great recommendations  — Kelsie E.

Super professional has great recommendations without ever feeling pushed to get something or pushed to do something that would make me feel uncomfortable. She was amazing!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very professional and very e... — Suzann B.

The experience was very professional and very efficient.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional-I am now Loyal to only this Doctor — Tasia S.

I appreciate the devotion and extra efforts made for me and my out of the ordinary situation. I felt the doctor had genuine concern for my current and possible future vision loss. I am comfortable that I am receiving the very best care that can be given and trust if additional or different consultation is needed she will ensure that my vision issues are restored to the best possible outcome and has already considered and taken the steps to prevent any further damage as possible to my vision.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional examination. Pr... — Mary N.

Very thorough and professional examination. Prices on products and selection are excellent. Highly recommend this clinic for all your eye care needs.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much more thorough than my previous optometrist... — Mary S.

Much more thorough than my previous optometrist, hence a correct prescription rather than a prescription too weak.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The MD was great.. staff was having CPU issu... — Shawn B.

The MD was great.. staff was having CPU issues

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Caring and knowledgable. Took th... — Aaron S.

Great service. Caring and knowledgable. Took the time to provide what we needed

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edison is consistently amazing. I have foll... — Brent E.

Dr. Edison is consistently amazing. I have followed her from practice to practice and was so excited to learn that she had her own! She was the first one to diagnose me with myopia and over the last 4 visits (over the course of 2 years) and I trust her judgement implicitly. I can see again! Not only that but her recommendation for blue-blocking lenses to reduce the risk of macular degeneration just shows how she is truly looking after her patients and preventing disease... that's the kind of doctor I want I on my side.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Positive attitude, attentive.  — Lynn D.

Very good service. Positive attitude, through, knowledgeable, attentive.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely accommodating!  — Renee K.

Staff was extremely accommodating!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your care. You were pleasant and ... — Sandra D.

Thank you for your care. You were pleasant and thorough!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor,very helpful and friendl... — James M.

Great staff and doctor,very helpful and friendly and professional.

Jan 19, 2017