StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and always courteous.  — Steven T.

Very nice staff and always courteous.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine care is always professional, and with a... — Noma W.

Routine care is always professional, and with a recent dental emergency, Dr. Greer and her staff were outstanding. From scheduling, to treatment and follow up!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Kenneth R.

Charlene did a marvelous job during my cleaning. Dr. Bekish noted how nice my teeth looked two days later.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely courteous.  — Edward M.

Very professional and extremely courteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! — Thomas O.

I was out of town for a quick trip or this message would have sent sooner. Many thanks for taking the time to re-structure the sequence of benefits. Your efforts have saved me a lot of money. :-) Such a caring and invested team at Crowley Dental. From the front-office to the back-office the level of concern and pride in a job well done was evident. My first experience in your clinic was very positive and it reinforced my thought that private Dental practices are the way to go! I am relieved to find a new "dental home" in North Texas. See you next week! Tom O'Brien

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always has a smile when you walk in ma... — Raymond T.

Everyone always has a smile when you walk in making it a pleasant visit

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer is excellent at her job and the staff... — Brianna M.

Dr. Greer is excellent at her job and the staff makes you feel welcomed

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was great and courteous service thxs — Hedda R.

it was great and courteous service this

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff ... makes an unjoyable thing ... ... — Kay W.

Awesome staff ... makes an unjoyable thing ... tolerable

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline P.

Totally happy with Dr. Greer and her staff. Recommend Crowley Family Dentistry.........

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Linda Jo B.

I’m so happy I came here. They are professional and friendly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff. Dr. Greer is the ... — Charles R.

Excellent and friendly staff. Dr. Greer is the best dentist that I have ever visited- knowledgeable and attentive.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service.  — Joseph P.

Many times I have received a call asking if I would like to come in earlier than my scheduled appointment. I’ve never had a bad experience there. From check in to checkout, staff is nothing less than professional.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crowley Family Dentistry cares about people. Wh... — David P.

Crowley Family Dentistry cares about people. Whether it is the staff or the clients, everyone has a smile. I rarely wait for my tech; she's often there waiting for me to sign in. Then it's back to the treatment area and in the chair. They are very professional, but also very personable. They care about you. They engage in conversation, and they respond to your needs.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Great staff!! I’ll be bac... — Kenny J.

Best dentist ever!! Great staff!! I’ll be back.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment and very pleasant staff.... — Hernan R.

Welcoming environment and very pleasant staff. The hygienists are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Greer does a thorough evaluation, using the latest technology.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernice J.

Your employees are the best and so are you , Dr Greer. I love having Renee clean my teeth. I loved what she did to my fever blister. It doesn’t even hurt today.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amazing ... — Timothy I.

VERY friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amazing actually

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group of people!  — Susan D.

Love this group of people!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and wonderful staff.  — Andrew C.

Excellent care and wonderful staff.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and very knowled... — Mary H.

Everyone is always so friendly and very knowledgeable and professional. I love Dr. Greer and entire staff!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional a — Norma E.

Always professional and friendly

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family Dentist — Jesse J.

Business As Usual Always Pleased With Final Results..

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, yet professional. — William A.

Very friendly, yet professional. Excellent dental care. Always a pleasant visit. Many dentists and many more trips to the dentists in my over six and a half decades. Dr. Greer and crew absolutely top the list.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sharie was very good at cleaning my teeth and p... — Harold D.

Sharie was very good at cleaning my teeth and pleasant to talk to. Dr Greer is always excellent in her exams, etc. and pleasant chair-side manner. Overall, outstanding service taking care of my dental health.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always (for almost 20 years) Crowley Family ... — Landon C.

As always (for almost 20 years) Crowley Family Dentistry provided friendly and professional service.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Greer and her staff — Raphael W.

Loved Dr Greer and her staff

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime i visit it is Always a pleasure  — Angel Y.

Anytime i visit it is Always a pleasure

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every step of the way — Katie C.

Every staff member was extremely friendly and caring. I have bad anxiety due to a personal experience (not dental related) and they were very understanding and patient during both of my appointments, as well as my initial call explaining my concerns.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal and friendly experience each time I've... — Victor H.

Personal and friendly experience each time I've visited.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bert P.

Caring excellent service everybody is cheerful and helpful

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia K.

I am waiting for an appointment with the oral surgeon that you recommended. I can not get in to see him until Sept. 25th.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for great care! — Rebecca S.

I always feel very well taken care of when I come to the office for my appointments. Everyone in the office is great!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer and her staff are amazing! Always pr... — Debra M.

Dr. Greer and her staff are amazing! Always professional and happy. They make me feel welcome, comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Greer is very knowledgeable and very detailed when explaining a procedure.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crowley Family Dentistry is always willing to h... — Patricia C.

Crowley Family Dentistry is always willing to help with any dental emergency. Staff is always friendly and resourceful. Dr. Greer is wonderful! It is a pleasure to walk into a medical provider's office and not have to wait. They stick to their schedule so you can meet your schedule needs.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Crowley Family Dentistry sin... — Cassandra V.

I've been going to Crowley Family Dentistry since I was a small child. The employees always treat me nicely. They were super welcoming of my wife and Renee is ALWAYS a pleasure!! She never forgets to remind me to floss!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Four stars — Karen G.

Very friendly professional office staff. Dr Greer is very professional, kind and caring

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous!  — Laura W.

Always professional and courteous!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy how friendly all the staff is, especial... — Katherine W.

I enjoy how friendly all the staff is, especially Myah in the front office. Dr. Free is so informative and kind.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the personable staff and hygienists! — Taylor G.

Love the personable staff and hygienists!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, excellent customer care. servic... — Wilson W.

Excellent work, excellent customer care. service is outstanding. Teeth look awesome smile even better. Five star here.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Always enjoy my visits!  — Brent B.

Great people! Always enjoy my visits!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer and her staff Are wonderful. From the... — Debra M.

Dr. Greer and her staff Are wonderful. From the time you walk through the door until you walk out everyone you see is smiling and happy. Dr. Greet and her staff are very knowledgeable and thorough in explaining everything they are going to do. If you’re looking for a dentist for your family, I would highly recommend Crowley Family Dentistry!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming!!!! You ladies rock!!! Made my d... — Brianna M.

Very welcoming!!!! You ladies rock!!! Made my daughters first visit a breeze!!!!! Office was cozy!!!!!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. always attentive. — Charles R.

Great staff. always attentive.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very awesome dentist and extremely friendly and... — Timothy D.

Very awesome dentist and extremely friendly and courteous staff

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care; friendly and competent staff — Norma E.

Excellent care; friendly and competent staff

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Gre... — Denis H.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Greer is a very good Dentist. All around a very good experience.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greer and her employees are wonderful. She i... — Jimmie M.

Dr Greer and her employees are wonderful. She is an excellent dentist. Going to a dental appointment is like visiting with friends.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Kevin M.

The staff is warm, welcoming and professional. I really feel comfortable when I’m here.

Jun 14, 2018