StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on time, caring. Sharlene is gr... — Jennifer Z.

Friendly staff, on time, caring. Sharlene is great.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super sweet. Thanks for taking car... — Kristina G.

The staff is super sweet. Thanks for taking care of me :)

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! Always welcoming, friendly and... — Coletta M.

Simply the best! Always welcoming, friendly and informative.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff  — Stan G.

Very friendly staff , this survey was difficult to deliver

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar That's A First — Kevin W.

Excellent dentist and excellent staff! Dr. G is the first dentist to actually do a cancer screening before doing any work on me. The doc and the staff get a A + + +!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job — Wilson W.

I always feel welcome. Full attention to my needs. These guys are the greatest.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front office is always happy to fit me in e... — Tammy R.

The front office is always happy to fit me in earlier in the day is possible. The staff is very friendly and gentle.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah A.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Greer was thorough and I was satisfied with the level of careand attention given to my teeth.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very professional and efficient.... — Jeff W.

Very friendly, very professional and efficient.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The crew is always friendly and efficient. In ... — Landon C.

The crew is always friendly and efficient. In and out in an hour!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for serving Crowley.  — Prajesh P.

Crowley family dentistry has been my number one choice for my dental needs. Schedulers are always ready to go above and beyond your schedule needs. The facility is always very clean and staffed with true professionals.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always friendly and helpful. Than... — Hedda R.

Your staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office  — Sheterrica C.

Love everyone in this office

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and took the time to wor... — Rick H.

Everyone was very nice and took the time to work me into there schedule!😊

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always smiling and ready for u when I get there... — Karen V.

Always smiling and ready for u when I get there!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer is awesome and staff is always frien... — Venice G.

Dr. Greer is awesome and staff is always friendly and efficient.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed! They were kind, gentle and very... — Talisa N.

Very impressed! They were kind, gentle and very thorough. Highly recommend!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and staff very friendly and c... — Bert P.

Excellent Dentist and staff very friendly and courteous have been going here since 2009.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They always are so sweet and ve... — Serena T.

Love the staff. They always are so sweet and very attentive.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.  — Doy C.

Excellent service been going there for 30 years

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great service!!  — Alexis C.

Always a great service!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment on April 22, 2019.  — Bernice J.

I had an appointment on April 22, 2019.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and attentive. Answered... — Tresa B.

Everyone very friendly and attentive. Answered all of my questions and concerned and I was very comfortable thru out the visit.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Give very personal care; easy to talk to; expla... — Norma E.

Give very personal care; easy to talk to; explain your condition well

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice everytime I come in. Dr. Gr... — Emily C.

Everyone is so nice everytime I come in. Dr. Greer always takes the time to ask how I'm doing and actually listens and remembers the things I said to ask how they went the next time I come in.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramona C.

Great atmosphere, great staff, very knowledge...always a pleasure to visit Crowley Family Dentistry.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crowley Family Dentistry. Everyone there... — Mary H.

I love Crowley Family Dentistry. Everyone there is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It is always easy to make an appointment, and the entire staff is great!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa M.

Job well done! Fast and easy!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Sherry R.

My hygienist and Dr Greer are both great. Great experience.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists I have had in years.  — Jerry D.

One of the best dentists I have had in years.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only thing we had our teeth cleaned.. Our mouth... — Rebecca S.

Only thing we had our teeth cleaned.. Our mouths still hurt until following morning.. Hygienist I thought was a little rough... Otherwise everything went good will come back maybe different hygienist next time.. Excellent care and friendly people..

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Greer and staff! — Christy D.

Love Dr. Greer and staff!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Crowley Family ... — Jessica L.

Always a pleasant experience at Crowley Family Dentistry. They are very friendly and efficient. Kind and patient too. Very thorough exams & cleanings. Always keeping an eye on problem spots to stay on top of issues & minimize work needed. I would very highly recommend them to anyone & everyone.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Kyle T.

Everything was perfect. Every staff member is friendly and has a sense of humor.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is the best hygienist I have ever had. Do... — Doug M.

Renee is the best hygienist I have ever had. Does great work and has become a friend as well. Dr Greer is just as special. I love my dentist!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I highly recommend Dr. Greer and staff — Jordan E.

The staff made me feel so comfortable. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. They went above and beyond and got me in and out very quickly while doing such a thorough job. I can't recommend them enough!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff that helps take the worries away... — Richard Z.

friendly staff that helps take the worries away...they always are good for a laugh ...upfront with procedures ...great overall

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Jolynn S.

Excellent - Friendly and nice place to be.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Karen R.

Always a great experience.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was outstanding very personable  — Jerry D.

Everyone was outstanding very personable

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and accommodating a... — Dr. Shawn M.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Greer does great work!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly haven't been to a dentist in years and... — Stephanie R.

Honestly haven't been to a dentist in years and this was an experience that I really didn't expect. Despite my insane anxiety, the amazing dental assistants and Dr herself did all the above to keep me calm throughout the appointment. Even to the extent of taking breaks to let me relax a bit. Truly happy with the service and attention that was given to me, and look forward to continue the health of my teeth here!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the folks at Crowley Family Dentistr... — Landon C.

As always, the folks at Crowley Family Dentistry were wonderful.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer and her team are fantastic! Thorough,... — Jordan E.

Dr. Greer and her team are fantastic! Thorough, efficient and friendly! Everything was clean and all staff from the front desk to the hygenist and doctor, made me feel comfortable and welcomed! I will be most certainly recommending Crowley Family Dentistry! Thank you!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and always courteous.  — Steven T.

Very nice staff and always courteous.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine care is always professional, and with a... — Noma W.

Routine care is always professional, and with a recent dental emergency, Dr. Greer and her staff were outstanding. From scheduling, to treatment and follow up!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Kenneth R.

Charlene did a marvelous job during my cleaning. Dr. Bekish noted how nice my teeth looked two days later.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely courteous.  — Edward M.

Very professional and extremely courteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! — Thomas O.

I was out of town for a quick trip or this message would have sent sooner. Many thanks for taking the time to re-structure the sequence of benefits. Your efforts have saved me a lot of money. :-) Such a caring and invested team at Crowley Dental. From the front-office to the back-office the level of concern and pride in a job well done was evident. My first experience in your clinic was very positive and it reinforced my thought that private Dental practices are the way to go! I am relieved to find a new "dental home" in North Texas. See you next week! Tom O'Brien

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always has a smile when you walk in ma... — Raymond T.

Everyone always has a smile when you walk in making it a pleasant visit

Nov 28, 2018