StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and attentive. Answered... — Tresa B.

Everyone very friendly and attentive. Answered all of my questions and concerned and I was very comfortable thru out the visit.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Give very personal care; easy to talk to; expla... — Norma E.

Give very personal care; easy to talk to; explain your condition well

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice everytime I come in. Dr. Gr... — Emily C.

Everyone is so nice everytime I come in. Dr. Greer always takes the time to ask how I'm doing and actually listens and remembers the things I said to ask how they went the next time I come in.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ramona C.

Great atmosphere, great staff, very knowledge...always a pleasure to visit Crowley Family Dentistry.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crowley Family Dentistry. Everyone there... — Mary H.

I love Crowley Family Dentistry. Everyone there is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It is always easy to make an appointment, and the entire staff is great!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa M.

Job well done! Fast and easy!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Sherry R.

My hygienist and Dr Greer are both great. Great experience.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists I have had in years.  — Jerry D.

One of the best dentists I have had in years.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only thing we had our teeth cleaned.. Our mouth... — Rebecca S.

Only thing we had our teeth cleaned.. Our mouths still hurt until following morning.. Hygienist I thought was a little rough... Otherwise everything went good will come back maybe different hygienist next time.. Excellent care and friendly people..

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Greer and staff! — Christy D.

Love Dr. Greer and staff!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Crowley Family ... — Jessica L.

Always a pleasant experience at Crowley Family Dentistry. They are very friendly and efficient. Kind and patient too. Very thorough exams & cleanings. Always keeping an eye on problem spots to stay on top of issues & minimize work needed. I would very highly recommend them to anyone & everyone.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Kyle T.

Everything was perfect. Every staff member is friendly and has a sense of humor.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Renee is the best hygienist I have ever had. Do... — Doug M.

Renee is the best hygienist I have ever had. Does great work and has become a friend as well. Dr Greer is just as special. I love my dentist!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! I highly recommend Dr. Greer and staff — Jordan E.

The staff made me feel so comfortable. Everyone was so kind and welcoming. They went above and beyond and got me in and out very quickly while doing such a thorough job. I can't recommend them enough!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff that helps take the worries away... — Richard Z.

friendly staff that helps take the worries away...they always are good for a laugh ...upfront with procedures ...great overall

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Jolynn S.

Excellent - Friendly and nice place to be.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Karen R.

Always a great experience.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was outstanding very personable  — Jerry D.

Everyone was outstanding very personable

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and accommodating a... — Dr. Shawn M.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Greer does great work!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly haven't been to a dentist in years and... — Stephanie R.

Honestly haven't been to a dentist in years and this was an experience that I really didn't expect. Despite my insane anxiety, the amazing dental assistants and Dr herself did all the above to keep me calm throughout the appointment. Even to the extent of taking breaks to let me relax a bit. Truly happy with the service and attention that was given to me, and look forward to continue the health of my teeth here!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the folks at Crowley Family Dentistr... — Landon C.

As always, the folks at Crowley Family Dentistry were wonderful.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer and her team are fantastic! Thorough,... — Jordan E.

Dr. Greer and her team are fantastic! Thorough, efficient and friendly! Everything was clean and all staff from the front desk to the hygenist and doctor, made me feel comfortable and welcomed! I will be most certainly recommending Crowley Family Dentistry! Thank you!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and always courteous.  — Steven T.

Very nice staff and always courteous.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Routine care is always professional, and with a... — Noma W.

Routine care is always professional, and with a recent dental emergency, Dr. Greer and her staff were outstanding. From scheduling, to treatment and follow up!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Kenneth R.

Charlene did a marvelous job during my cleaning. Dr. Bekish noted how nice my teeth looked two days later.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and extremely courteous.  — Edward M.

Very professional and extremely courteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care! — Thomas O.

I was out of town for a quick trip or this message would have sent sooner. Many thanks for taking the time to re-structure the sequence of benefits. Your efforts have saved me a lot of money. :-) Such a caring and invested team at Crowley Dental. From the front-office to the back-office the level of concern and pride in a job well done was evident. My first experience in your clinic was very positive and it reinforced my thought that private Dental practices are the way to go! I am relieved to find a new "dental home" in North Texas. See you next week! Tom O'Brien

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always has a smile when you walk in ma... — Raymond T.

Everyone always has a smile when you walk in making it a pleasant visit

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greer is excellent at her job and the staff... — Brianna M.

Dr. Greer is excellent at her job and the staff makes you feel welcomed

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was great and courteous service thxs — Hedda R.

it was great and courteous service this

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff ... makes an unjoyable thing ... ... — Kay W.

Awesome staff ... makes an unjoyable thing ... tolerable

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline P.

Totally happy with Dr. Greer and her staff. Recommend Crowley Family Dentistry.........

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Linda Jo B.

I’m so happy I came here. They are professional and friendly.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff. Dr. Greer is the ... — Charles R.

Excellent and friendly staff. Dr. Greer is the best dentist that I have ever visited- knowledgeable and attentive.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service.  — Joseph P.

Many times I have received a call asking if I would like to come in earlier than my scheduled appointment. I’ve never had a bad experience there. From check in to checkout, staff is nothing less than professional.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crowley Family Dentistry cares about people. Wh... — David P.

Crowley Family Dentistry cares about people. Whether it is the staff or the clients, everyone has a smile. I rarely wait for my tech; she's often there waiting for me to sign in. Then it's back to the treatment area and in the chair. They are very professional, but also very personable. They care about you. They engage in conversation, and they respond to your needs.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Great staff!! I’ll be bac... — Kenny J.

Best dentist ever!! Great staff!! I’ll be back.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment and very pleasant staff.... — Hernan R.

Welcoming environment and very pleasant staff. The hygienists are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Greer does a thorough evaluation, using the latest technology.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bernice J.

Your employees are the best and so are you , Dr Greer. I love having Renee clean my teeth. I loved what she did to my fever blister. It doesn’t even hurt today.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amazing ... — Timothy I.

VERY friendly and knowledgeable staff. Amazing actually

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group of people!  — Susan D.

Love this group of people!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and wonderful staff.  — Andrew C.

Excellent care and wonderful staff.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and very knowled... — Mary H.

Everyone is always so friendly and very knowledgeable and professional. I love Dr. Greer and entire staff!!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional a — Norma E.

Always professional and friendly

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family Dentist — Jesse J.

Business As Usual Always Pleased With Final Results..

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, yet professional. — William A.

Very friendly, yet professional. Excellent dental care. Always a pleasant visit. Many dentists and many more trips to the dentists in my over six and a half decades. Dr. Greer and crew absolutely top the list.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sharie was very good at cleaning my teeth and p... — Harold D.

Sharie was very good at cleaning my teeth and pleasant to talk to. Dr Greer is always excellent in her exams, etc. and pleasant chair-side manner. Overall, outstanding service taking care of my dental health.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always (for almost 20 years) Crowley Family ... — Landon C.

As always (for almost 20 years) Crowley Family Dentistry provided friendly and professional service.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr Greer and her staff — Raphael W.

Loved Dr Greer and her staff

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime i visit it is Always a pleasure  — Angel Y.

Anytime i visit it is Always a pleasure

Sep 13, 2018