StarStarStarStarStar  — Peggie L.

We have always received excellent care at Crossroads Family Dentistry. The staff is always so friendly & helpful. Any questions we have are always answered. They really care about the patient's comfort & dental health. I would recommend them to anyone!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my time was good because your staff do... — Paula L.

As usual my time was good because your staff does an excellent job whatever they are doing

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I won’t go anywhere else — Paige K.

I listened to other reviews and went here, very impressed with the quality and how nice everyone in the office is. I recommend anyone who asks to go here!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best I have been to in my 54... — Michael H.

This office is the best I have been to in my 54 years of life. They take care of you start to finish!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and support by Crossroads Family ... — Tracy H.

Great service and support by Crossroads Family Dentistry!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning — Daniel S.

This time was just a cleaning but Mauri was caring and efficient. She does a great job and a pleasure to be around. She's a great asset to your group!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tyng and his staff is top of the line.  — Carlos D.

Dr Tyng and his staff is top of the line.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, like always.  — Jeanette R.

Great experience, like always.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin C.

This place is awesome! I would/have already recommended it to other friends and coworkers. Had an excellent experience and will be returning!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Kaitlyn B.

Best Dentist! Being Military we have to change Dentists rather frequently, so I have seen many! Dr. Ryan Tyng and the staff at Crossroads Family Dentistry always take great care of me, in addition to my two children! We actually look forward to our appointments!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always great, keep up the great wo... — Edibe T.

You guys are always great, keep up the great work.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline K.

Great office environment - always clean appearance and the staff is so enjoyable and friendly - Dr Tyng is nice with a personal touch from a patient standpoint - probably great to work for as well.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and professional — Crystal W.

Very caring and professional

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the young women who check you in,... — Effie S.

Everyone from the young women who check you in, the technician, Ashley, and Dr. Hartman could not have been more caring and efficient. There seemed to be no hurry in their work and they took time to explain everything they were doing. I did not know my teeth and gums were in such a condition, but Dr. Hartman explained what they would have to do and I know everything will be good.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind. Placed a crown for ... — Christopher E.

Very professional and kind. Placed a crown for a rear moller that ended up cracking. Dr. Ryan replaced the crown at no cost to make things right and used a different material that should hold up stronger. I appreciated the honesty and his willingness to research new and better treatments so I get the best outcome. I would recommend Dr. Ryan and Dr. Nicole to anyone.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is the best! — Craig W.

Oh my awesomeness! I had a terrible shooting pain in the back of my mouth and come to find out my wisdom tooth was cracked. Dr. Hartman was amazing! She numbed me, pulled it, and i was doing so so much better by the end of the day! Thank you for your amazing hospitality and efficient work! I am definitely coming back.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar N/a — Freda R.

Freda Rhyne. Overall it was at the top/excellent

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Straight and foward — Cameron J.

The procedures being done were explained clearly as well as the future plans

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alyssa J.

Dr. Tyng and his staff are amazing!!!!! My son and I definitely love this place.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, took good care of me especia... — Duane S.

Excellent service, took good care of me especially was very careful with my lower lip which was being treated for precancerous condition as Nicole removed and filled 4 fillings on one side. Very professional as were all of the assistants that aided her.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were so helpful and kind I will definitely... — Heather E.

They were so helpful and kind I will definitely be going back

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great office with real professionals — Ginger M.

I found this office through my boss. I have to say that it's an impressive facility. They can take care of lots of things on site and everyone is a real professional.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Dr. & staff. I am always extremely ne... — Amy W.

Very nice Dr. & staff. I am always extremely nervous about going to the dentist. I was so relaxed and felt like I was in excellent care during my visit. Way to go Dr. Tyng

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!  — Tracy H.

Great office and staff!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At my first visit, I was treated like I'd been ... — Joan C.

At my first visit, I was treated like I'd been going there for years.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a great Dental office! Dr. Tyng a... — Gary S.

This is such a great Dental office! Dr. Tyng and his entire staff are amazing!!!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. were all very nice. I always get ... — Amy W.

Staff and Dr. were all very nice. I always get very nervous at the dentist but they put my mind at ease. Happy I found them!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been an excellent experience, with all the stuf... — Michael C.

Been an excellent experience, with all the stuff we had to work through. I couldn't have made a better choice🙌

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the reception to the hygienists and perfor... — Jessica D.

From the reception to the hygienists and performance of Dr. Tyng, Crossroads Family Dentistry is organized, puts their patients first, and provides top-notch care. I'm always able to get the services I need for myself and children in a timely and professional manner. I also feel valued not just as a patient, but as an individual.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Wonderful staff. — Margaret S.

Excellent as always. Wonderful staff.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ryan Tyng Should Be Everyone's Dentist — Katelynn L.

Dr. Tyng has helped my kids lose all anxiety they had ever had towards the dentist. The staff and Dr. Tyng are welcoming and make you feel comfortable. They do not try to talk you into unnecessary procedures. I am so glad we found Crossroads for our dentistry needs!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go i have never had my teeth cle... — Alissa E.

Great place to go i have never had my teeth cleaned so well in my life and my hygenist was very nice. She took her time on every single tooth making sure it was clean and i appriciare more then you no Thansks

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle & calming  — Patricia M.

Dr. Tyng performed an unexpected root canal on me Not only was he very gentle & calming he saved my tooth & a lot of $$ from having to go to a specialist He does a lot more than other dentist Thank you Dr. Tyng & staff for getting it done right !

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are too notch! I am so sadwe are movi... — Kelly A.

You guys are too notch! I am so sad we are moving and I have to leave you guys!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Matthew A.

Marrie was amazing. explained everything very well. she genuinely cares for your well being and wants to help fix my issue and i like that. would recommended her to everyone. Dr tang was super nice and funny. and hes into football so that my dude.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great bedside manner — Carson M.

Dr. Tyng and his staff are an amazing team! The front desk and dental staff are very welcoming and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Tyng has great bedside manner that made my son's first dental exam quick and painless!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Patricia G.

Dr. Tyng and his staff are great! The office is clean and relaxing. I love the massage chair. It's like getting spoiled at a spa while I am getting my teeth cleaned!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always love going to Dr. Tyng's office. He A... — Janelle V.

I always love going to Dr. Tyng's office. He AND his staff are always so friendly! Takes the "pain" out of going have dental work done :)

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and fast service. Comfortable a... — Kari S.

Always friendly and fast service. Comfortable atmosphere with TVs and massage chairs, fireplace, candles burning. Dr. Tyng is always accessible in an emergency and staff will work with your needs and time lines. Provides appropriate referrals when needed. Would recommend to anyone!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff — Sabrina J.

I have only been there once ( so far ) but I am so grateful I decided to get a second opinion at Dr. Tyng's office and as a result I saved a lot of money, time and above all I feel no pain at all on my tooth . The staff is very friendly and caring . I will definitely be coming back and recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Young boy no longer afraid of the Dentist — Eliseo G.

Dr. Tyng is the best Dentist! :)

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and great people!  — Ileana O.

Great facility and great people!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for a checkup. Easy to work ... — Mark R.

Great place to go for a checkup. Easy to work with. Smooth operation from front desk to checkout. Love the text reminders.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tyng addressed all my issues and A plan tha... — Patricia M.

Dr.Tyng addressed all my issues and A plan that I felt comfortable with him & his team performing

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office in Colorado Springs! — Michael H.

This is the best Dentist office in Colorado Springs. Friendly and helpful! Great service and a very friendly atmosphere! Thanks Dr. Tyng and Staff!

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not worried about going to the dentist now! — Devin L.

Clean, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. Dr. Tyng and his team were able to take care of some fillings for me the same say as my x-rays and exam. They checked for me to see what would and wouldn't be covered by my insurance, took time to explain everything to me, and took me back at the time of my appointment so I wasn't waiting around in the lobby for a long time to be seen. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from start to finish was outstanding... — Heather D.

Everything from start to finish was outstanding!

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Crossroads Family Dentistry is Superb — Richard C.

I was very happy that I chose Dr. Ryan Tyng for my dental care. Dr. Tyng is highly professional and has a great personality. The staff is very courteous and very helpful. I was treated very well and I would also like to give a shout out to Sammy who has a terrific personality and is very dedicated to providing superb dental care.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new dental "home" — Sue S.

My dentist of 40 years recently retired and I was in search of a new dental "home". I think I have found it with Dr. Tyng and his staff. Everyone is very friendly, helpful and took their time to answer all my questions.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience!!! Will not be going anywhe... — Crystal F.

Loved my experience!!! Will not be going anywhere else!

Dec 7, 2016