StarStarStarStarStar Emergency dental care was excellent and timely.... — Linda B.

Emergency dental care was excellent and timely.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nored is the best dentist I have ever known... — Gaynell S.

Dr. Nored is the best dentist I have ever known. I drive 69 miles (one way) to go to him. I have complete trust in his work which cannot he said about all dentist.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nored has been my dentist for years I trust... — Herb M.

Dr. Nored has been my dentist for years I trust him explicitly very friendly always a straight shooter,I’ve never regretted any decisions. Would never go anywhere else.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Terri B.

The best teeth cleaning I’ve ever had!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice M.

You do a great job, everybody is very friendly and caring.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the Drs and Staff. — Kellie S.

I really like the Drs and Staff.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service by Dr Jim as always. Ms Connie as... — Norbert C.

Great Service by Dr Jim as always. Ms Connie assisted great as well..

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My main concern in that small space was COVID p... — Nancy H.

My main concern in that small space was COVID precautions with no masks made me nervous!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nored is awesome absolutely no pain while do... — Mitchell P.

Dr Nored is awesome absolutely no pain while doing dental work

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel very comfortable which i... — Kenneth O.

The staff made me feel very comfortable which is unusual for me at any doctors office. They were very polite and professional. Best Dentist visit ever!!! Brook did an excellent job explaining everything she was performing on me before she would start anything.Very painless cleaning of teeth also.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. I was treated with kind... — Sherry D.

Everything went great. I was treated with kindness and professionalism and in a timely manner. Thank you so much for a wonderful appointment.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean and well staffed. Everyone wa... — Myra N.

Office was clean and well staffed. Everyone was friendly and caring.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Andy M.

Great service and experience. I really enjoy the employees they are so friendly and knowledgeable. All businesses could learn from them.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good prompt service … the ladies work as a team... — Greg T.

Good prompt service … the ladies work as a team to keep you comfortable.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Crosby Dental, the office and ... — Renee A.

Our family loves Crosby Dental, the office and professionals are "the best". Doc's and staff are caring, dedicated and experienced. I highly recommend all the dentists at Crosby Dental.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Crosby Dental is very friendly and ... — Linda R.

Everyone at Crosby Dental is very friendly and reasonable pricing. Brook is by far my favorite hygienist that has ever cleaned my teeth.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Leslie N.

Very pleased with my New dentist and his office staff. It’s hard to move and have to find a dentist. But I got Lucky!

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar DELIGHTFUL STAFF & DR. NORED IS THE BEST — Charlotte P.

The staff are very thorough and pleasant with a smile each time I visit. Dr. Nored is the very best dentist I've ever had as he focuses on those issues that require attention and gives you a recap of those other issues you will need to address at some point. I will certainly miss this group as I'm moving out of state. Best to all of you.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noted is very thorough and listens to your ... — Gaynell S.

Dr. Noted is very thorough and listens to your concerns without making you feel rushed.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff. — Austin L.

Excellent and friendly staff.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is full of any happy people. All we... — Juanita C.

This office is full of any happy people. All were smiles and goodness☺️. Brooke is an excellent dental hygienist I love her. ( of course she’s family but if she wasn’t I’d still love her). All this being said The facility I believe needs an upgrade. A remodel should be looked into. It’s a bit out dated. I’d like to say with all the goodness of ur office staff

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the friendliness!! — Gustavo G.

I liked the friendliness of the staff and the Doctor, it made me feel very comfortable. ( I'm a very nervous person)

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office--hands down. Qui... — Leslie M.

This is the best dental office--hands down. Quick, efficient and the work they do is always the best. We're never sold anything we don't absolutely need and suggestions to improve our overall health are thoroughly explained. We've seen Dr. Nored and McDaniel and both are excellent. Very happy to have found them and they're worth the drive.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nored and staff are stellar. I recently ha... — Diana J.

Dr. Nored and staff are stellar. I recently had a dental emergency that was resolved quickly with a perfectly fitted crown.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nored diagnosed my problem within 30 second... — Virginia M.

Dr. Nored diagnosed my problem within 30 seconds and took measures to cure me immediately. I am so thankful for this intelligent and kind man.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nored & staff is great. Pleasant & friendly... — Lisa S.

Dr. Nored & staff is great. Pleasant & friendly atmosphere. Dr. Nored is the best dentist I have ever found, explains everything to you & the options you have.

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived well before my scheduled time and was s... — Robert G.

Arrived well before my scheduled time and was seen quickly- no wait.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shop local with amazing hometown feel! — Paula N.

Fast friendly hometown feeling at this office. Responable pricing and availability

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dmax — Diana M.

Great dental office . Brook did outstanding cleaning as usual. Dr McDaniel and her staff made my crown replacement tolerable for an unexpected cavity. Still have temp for now

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! Highly recommend!!  — Kristie R.

Great people!! Highly recommend!!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor with great dental work. — Chui S.

I know Dr. Nore for many years. It started with my aunt and uncle, then me, my husband, and my son. Great doctor and super knowledgeable. He does great work. Our family trust his work. He is pleasant and easy get along. I had all kind of dental work done by him and satisfied all the work he did.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great people working there ever... — William M.

Very friendly, great people working there everyone makes me feel comfortable. Would not think of going anywhere else.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Kathryn P.

Love the friendliness of all of the staff....They helped me remain calm ...even though I was a nervous wreck....Thank You...

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. NORAD is the BEST!!!!👍😀 — Vincent M.

Dr. NORAD is the only dentist I trust! He is very helpful and extremely intelligent. He is also lots of fun to talk to. He kept me from making a huge mistake that would have been detrimental to me. I am so very grateful to him for that. God bless you Doctor NORAD and God bless the rest of the staff as well.🙏👍😀

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Crosby Dental Center is awesome...highly recommend — Kenneth M.

Great office & staff. From the moment you enter the building, you will experience a cozy & professional atmosphere. The entire staff is friendly & makes you feel important. Dr. McDaniel & Ms. Susan were outstanding & both displayed tremendous patient care & patience, which is important to me. I highly recommend Crosby Dental Center....you will receive individual attention!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All staff is courteous and attentive. The work... — Sara T.

All staff is courteous and attentive. The work was done well and in a timely manner.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nored is amazing. I appreciate his thoroughn... — Deborah D.

Dr Nored is amazing. I appreciate his thoroughness.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth emergency — Janice P.

Quickly was given appt to handle sudden tooth pain. Dr. Nored calmly worked to assess problem and began work on it despite a busy workday. Connie was patient and meticulous in sizing and fitting work. Huge relief. Could have become quite painful quickly. Thank you, Crosby Dental Staff!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff.  — Carol A.

Wonderful dentist and staff. It feels like being around family but still professional.

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and Friendly.... I love goi... — Mary S.

Everyone is so nice and Friendly.... I love going there.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar staff and dentist were good and efficient — James S.

staff and dentist were good and efficient

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Patsy W.

Dr. Nored and staff are exceptional. Have been going to him for 40 years. Wonderful. Highly recommend. Dental hygienist is great, too!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy S.

My teeth cleaning was very good and the office staff was great.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No comments at this time. — Karen H.

No comments at this time.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior knowledge, highly efficient, Super fri... — Paul N.

Superior knowledge, highly efficient, Super friendly. Assistant personnel top of the line = fantastic!

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley M.

I've been going to Dr. Nored for 40 years. He's the greatest dentist.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Dentist — Rolanda W.

The only place I want to take care of my dental needs. The staff are professional and friendly

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great staff reasonable prices  — Jeffrey B.

great staff reasonable prices

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nored graciously explained the pros and cons... — Charlotte P.

Dr Nored graciously explained the pros and cons on an issue I was concerned about so I knew how to proceed. The hygienist as always very thorough in cleaning my teeth. Thanks so much

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star The McKay's Visit — LaNelle M.

5 Star My husband and I are very happy with the whole experience we have had. Dr. Nored is great and so is Brooke who cleans our teeth!

Mar 4, 2021