StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jennifer Cromyer/Staff and also her husband... — Carol D.

Dr. Jennifer Cromyer/Staff and also her husband is so nice/friendly. They make you appointment feels like you are at a family gathering. This office has been reorganized and it looks so nice/ very clean.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myrna W.

Dr. Cromeyer and her staff are wonderful. Very personable, professional and fun!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and I love you g... — Shannon W.

Everyone is always so friendly and I love you guys! Thanks for always taking good care of me.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys:))))))))))))))) Jennifer is the ... — Michelle B.

Love you guys:))))))))))))))) Jennifer is the BEST. Merry Christmas and many blessings to you and your families.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and cares about my family ... — Paul M.

Everyone is friendly and cares about my family and their dental health

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are great. I love that they s... — Lailani R.

All of the staff are great. I love that they send you text, email, and mail reminders of your upcoming appointments. I also appreciate that they send you a breakdown of the treatment costs in advance (via mail).

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I loved h... — Anna S.

Very friendly and professional staff. I loved how Dr Cromeyer’s team make you feel welcome. Definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a dentist !

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar long time clients — Stella L.

friendly staff and timely service--wait time is short. We have been going to the same clinic for 33 years.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional dentist.  — Melissa M.

Exceptional dentist. Only had a long wait last visit due to an unforeseen emergency, which is understandable. Typically very punctual. Dentist is very caring and understanding. Would highly recommend.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I though that Dr. Powell was my best dentist ev... — John M.

I though that Dr. Powell was my best dentist ever untill Dr. Cromyer thank you for being my dentist

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and Professional  — Ron W.

I thought that Kristy, Morgan and Renata were very professional and pleasant. They are keepers

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Winning Team  — Sean C.

Dr. Jennifer Cromeyer and her supporting staff, without question, make up a winning team when it comes to your dental care. Not only very friendly but I have always been tremendously satisfied with the work they have performed. One of the things I really appreciate is that they don’t rush you in and out; they truly take the time to do the job right. Too, they always take the time to give my questions complete and detailed answers. I’ve always left their office extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar OMG. They all were extremely serviceable very n... — Ronald M.

OMG. They all were extremely serviceable very nice attentions. The nurse OMG beautifully dedicated. They all were awesome. I recommend them 200%. They are the best. God keep blessing them.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everyone made me fe... — Gail H.

This was my first visit and everyone made me feel at home.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence and Kindness — Marilyn H.

Dr. Cromeyer and her entire staff are exceptional. They keep the pain down, they are very kind and caring, they remember you. I think what I love the most is that they are transparent. By that I mean they are just regular people. Professional with expert ability, but never hiding behind their title. They listen and they share their own lives too. It's more like being guests in their home. I know working with a variety of people can be trying but they've never let any negativity color the time I have with them. I have used this dental office since Dr. Powell was there. He wisely choose a wonderful dentist to turn his practice over to. So since 1988 until now I have received the best care possible. And the beautiful treatment given to my aging parents has been amazing. From the youngest to the oldest, they are wonderful. And a beautiful remodel of the office. Very up to date.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love you guys!!!  — Michelle B.

Love, love, love you guys!!!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist ever. — Carol D.

The entire staff is very easy to communicate with. They make you feel very comfortable. When financial difficulties arise they are will to work with you.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very pleasant and professional. Great... — Stella L.

Staff is very pleasant and professional. Great service and the wait time is very reasonable.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lailani R.

The entire staff at Cromeyers Dental Care are caring, informative, and professional. Felt great and well taken care off when I was there. Very accommodating and takes time to discuss options and procedures. Thank you.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had.  — Jonathan G.

I went in to see Dr. Cromeyer about my wisdom teeth, they were able to get me in on very short notice and provide me with information regarding my wisdom teeth. The service here was phenomenal and very informative, everyone was friendly and made me feel at home. I will defiantly be back for all other dental needs in the future,

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cromeyer is very professional and sensitive... — Julia V.

Dr. Cromeyer is very professional and sensitive to your needs. She and your assign hygenist, get to know your teeth and specify treatment to meet your needs. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain in detail any questions or concerns you may have. The office is very versed with Delta Dental and you will never come into an appointment with any surprise co pays!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cromeyer noticed the little things I need t... — Daniel M.

Dr. Cromeyer noticed the little things I need to improve on & had no problem telling me. I appreciate the honesty

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cromeyer and office staff provide exception... — Sabrina M.

Dr. Cromeyer and office staff provide exceptional patient care and attention to detail regarding your needs and concerns. After being serviced by another local provider for more than a decade it was a smooth and well needed transition. I have shared with my experience with several friends and family members.

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Ron G.

I was a patient of Dr Powell forever and now the transition with Dr. Cromeyer couldn't be better, I am so glad that Dr. Powell found such a great dentist to take over where he left off.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the text and e-mail reminders. The... — Lisa V.

I appreciate the text and e-mail reminders. They help me remember to go to my appointment.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Iv'e been with this dental group for over 25 ye... — Rick R.

Iv'e been with this dental group for over 25 years! Nothing but the best!!

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Words can't even explain how happy I am to be a... — Stephanie V.

Words can't even explain how happy I am to be a patient of yours. I appreciate your services and thank you for your kindness.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The in and outs of dental coverage — James J.

I feel confident that all my needs as a patient/customer are met and I am treated first as a person; not as a deductible expense. My cleanings are thorough and painless as are my exams. If this were a publicly traded company your stock would be way up because I am vested.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly and kind to... — Patricia J.

Excellent service and very friendly and kind to me!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Cheryl E.

Dr. Cromeyer and her staff are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I know I am in good hands every time I visit.

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The employee here are very nice.  — Ron W.

The employee here are very nice. I wasn't in the waiting room very long before I was called in. The technology has been upgraded from previous years, and Kellie was very helpful.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl N.

Very impressed with everyone there and the facility very clean and had the latest equipment

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl N.

Very impressed with everyone there and the facility very clean and had the latest equipment

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good service very professional environment ... — Lisa V.

Good service very professional environment

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been very friendly and accepting. It feels more like family. ... — Jason S.

The staff has always been very friendly and accepting. It feels more like family.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amparo B.

I think this is great, very up to date, and easy to communicate with you.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric E.

She is the best and honest she really cares.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is and has always been great... — Ernest C.

Service is and has always been great

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clark S.

very pleasant work environment and very polite and accommodating. I hate dentists but I keep coming back to this office

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cromeyer is an extraordinary dentist. — Virginia E.

Dr. Cromeyer is an extraordinary dentist. Prior to finding Dr. Cromeyer I had some really bad experiences and I was afraid of the dentist. Knowing how afraid I was she was able to make me realize not all dentist are the same. She cares for her patients and wants them to feel comfortable. My entire family comes here and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thanks for being such a great dentist and person.

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a very, very long time patient of Dr. Powell, I was naturally, sorry to see him retire... — Linda K.

Having been a very, very long time patient of Dr. Powell, I was naturally, from a selfish point of view, sorry to see him retire. However, I am very happy that Dr. Jennifer Cromeyer took over his practice.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara E.

I'm the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists but Dr. Cromeyer makes me feel comfortable and secure by being gentle and informative in regards to what she is doing.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit! I'm a new patient and I must say they made a great first impression! They have a... — Hunter C.

I loved my visit! I'm a new patient and I must say they made a great first impression! They have a warm welcoming staff that greet you with a smile! They also offer flowers at the end of every appointment with a planner and pens!

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I do have somewhat a problem with tolerating the pain of anesthetic. Wish there was a better way.  — Gerald M.

I do have somewhat a problem with tolerating the pain of anesthetic. Wish there was a better way.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar High quality dentistry using the latest technology translates to me that this office is dedicated... — James J.

High quality dentistry using the latest technology translates to me that this office is dedicated to provide excellence in patient care.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth cleaning appointment was for 10:30 on a Monday and I don't think I left the office until... — Gretchen M. W.

My teeth cleaning appointment was for 10:30 on a Monday and I don't think I left the office until around 12:30. Overall I'm happy with the experience, but it seems the wait times were a little excessive.

Mar 23, 2016