StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and clean The Dr. explained things very ... — Vanessa V.

Quick and clean The Dr. explained things very well.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office and wonderful people! — Natalie L.

Very clean office and wonderful people!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Crisp Vision are all professional ... — Gonzalo G.

The staff at Crisp Vision are all professional proficient and courteous. I recommend this eye doctor to all my friends.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was really nice. I was nervous ab... — Ashneeta H.

Everyone here was really nice. I was nervous about going to a new optometrist but they made everything so easy. They answered all my questions and didnt make me feel rushed at all. They are also very good with making sure everything is properly cleaned and sanitized between customers. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and friendly attitude  — Larisa K.

Professional service and friendly attitude

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience.  — Gay F.

I had an excellent experience.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service!  — Diana A.

Friendly staff and great service!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff and Experience — Ann B.

Everyone was so friendly! They not only were well informed but took the time to explain my eye care and exam. Wonderful experience!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service I always enjoy coming to get my e... — Connie A.

Great service I always enjoy coming to get my eye exam there.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great location and everyone is very professional — Melody R.

I’ve been going to this place for over 10 years. In tune with the times and making it easy to make appointment and reminders. Friendly and quick.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are wonderful — Chenoa Q.

Dr. Sethi is wonderful. My daughter has never had a bad experience. The staff, especially Priya, have endless patience with my daughter and her inability to keep her eyes open for the puff test.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful with great customer... — Shawuana S.

Always friendly and helpful with great customer service always!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Edgar A.

Everyone was very professional and welcoming. I truly felt taken care of.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff and doctor  — Debbie B.

Very knowledgeable staff and doctor

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating Outstanding eye exams and custome... — Cynthia C.

5 star rating Outstanding eye exams and customer service!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Atmosphere very pr — Anthony R.

Nice Atmosphere very professional

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE WITH WONDERFUL STAFF, — Linda G.

GREAT SERVICE WITH WONDERFUL STAFF

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facilities and staff! — Jennifer B.

The staff was friendly upon arrival and I didn't have to wait long. The doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. There was a nice selection of glasses and the staff was very helpful while I was selecting a pair that was right for me. This is a nice facility and I would definitely suggest it to friends or family.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My review  — Donald D.

The service provided has always been outstanding. The dentist is very knowledgeable and attendant to my needs, explain everything in a way that easy to understand.

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable doctor, who is interested in... — Trina M.

Very knowledgeable doctor, who is interested in research and patient care.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Joyce  — Joyce W.

Very professional And caring atmosphere.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Kathleen S.

Very professional staff, well equipped office. They have a great selection of frames, and recommended one that I had not chosen but was the best one for me. Thanks again!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle C.

Dr. Sethi and his office staff have always made me feel valued as a patient. He takes his time explaining the newest research, which makes me feel confident under his care.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erwin D.

Great professional service;

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at Crisp Vision has exceeded o... — Alison A.

All of the staff at Crisp Vision has exceeded our expectations. Everyone is welcoming, professional, and very thourough. My family had previously been seen by one of the large scale chains for our glasses and felt like we were just a number with no personal treatment or in depth exams. Changing to Crisp Vision has been the best decision we have ever made. They make sure all of our needs and concerns are always met, take time to help us find the right type of glasses, and never try to "upsell" us to a pair we don't need or want. I would highly recommend going to Crisp Vision, you will not be dissapointed!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, excellent care — Harish J.

I spent almost no time waiting in the reception room. Everything happened as scheduled. The doctor spent quality time looking for any problem areas. I felt well taken care of.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and expert eye care — Laura A.

Caring staff and a doctor who seems to know pretty much every latest bit of research on eye health.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Crisp Vision optometry! — Bill S.

I love Crisp Vision optometry!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and everything went smoothl... — Cara S.

Staff were friendly and everything went smoothly, the appointment did take a bit longer than expected but the office did seem fairly busy at the time.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. Dr.Sethi is the best — Sumeet S.

Great staff and service. Dr.Sethi is the best

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staffl.... — Nina M.

Staff was very friendly, fast and professional.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and fast service. They all are ther... — Ana K.

Very polite and fast service. They all are there to help you with everything you may need.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly service. — Mary F.

Very efficient and friendly service.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff with great prices.  — Kevin J.

Very caring staff with great prices.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Sethi ... — Virginia K.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Sethi is thorough and takes his time to educate.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit at Crisp, I originally picked ... — Carmen H.

First time visit at Crisp, I originally picked them since their a full service facility and less than a mile from my home. I was impressed by how the staff who were very nice and professional. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Sethi was very articulate and answered all my questions, I did not feel rushed.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Seth does a good job on eye exams. He alway... — Phyllis L.

Dr. Seth does a good job on eye exams. He always takes time and listens or th answer questions.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost my glasses so I called them and they... — Jay T.

I had lost my glasses so I called them and they accommodated me right away and got me in for an eye test. I have always found him to be extremely friendly and helpful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Sethi to be thinking ahead for me.  — Steven M.

I trust Dr Sethi to be thinking ahead for me.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lauren M.

Great experience! Making an appointment was extremely easy. There were automated reminders and I was sent the new patient paperwork which made checking in at the office a breeze. They completed preauthorizations with my insurance so I knew exactly what I owed. The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. I have a family history of retinal tears and he was reassuring and even showed me detailed scans and pictures to explain exactly what it meant and what to look out for. Highly recommend this office!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very promt service and froendly staff ! DAVE — David S.

Very promt service and froendly staff ! DAVE

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being able to see me when... — Allan G.

Thank you so much for being able to see me when I was alarmed by what I was seeing suddenly. It's very reassuring that you could address the problem and determine it's not alarming after all.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've Always Been Satisfied — Arlen G.

I've been going there for years, and have always been treated well. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Sethi is a very knowledgeable and competent optometrist.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Thanks so much.  — Butsaba G.

Love you guys. Thanks so much.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience at Crisp Vision Eye Care Clini — Katerina B.

I'm very pleased to receive service for my Ophthalmology needs from Dr. Sethi. He takes the time to explain the procedure and provide a thorough analysis of the examination conducted.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Dr. Sethi for 5 years b... — Frances W.

I have been a client of Dr. Sethi for 5 years because he and his staff provide really excellent care. The office staff are welcoming and efficient. Dr. Sethi is thorough and very caring. I would recommend Crisp Vision to my friends and family anytime.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anil was very detailed in his observation a... — Alex H.

Dr. Anil was very detailed in his observation and clear with his findings of my exam. The staff was friendly and the office was very modern.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent services delivered with a ... — Daniel L.

As always, excellent services delivered with a sense of visiting family.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sethi and his staff are courteous and kind.... — Bill S.

Dr. Sethi and his staff are courteous and kind.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr & staff — Tara M.

The entire office staff is always so helpful and knowledgeable. My daughter and I both go and Dr. Sethi is always very informative and up to date on new technology that is very helpful!

May 7, 2018