StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and everything went smoothl... — Cara S.

Staff were friendly and everything went smoothly, the appointment did take a bit longer than expected but the office did seem fairly busy at the time.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. Dr.Sethi is the best — Sumeet S.

Great staff and service. Dr.Sethi is the best

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staffl.... — Nina M.

Staff was very friendly, fast and professional.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and fast service. They all are ther... — Ana K.

Very polite and fast service. They all are there to help you with everything you may need.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly service. — Mary F.

Very efficient and friendly service.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring staff with great prices.  — Kevin J.

Very caring staff with great prices.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Sethi ... — Virginia K.

Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Sethi is thorough and takes his time to educate.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit at Crisp, I originally picked ... — Carmen H.

First time visit at Crisp, I originally picked them since their a full service facility and less than a mile from my home. I was impressed by how the staff who were very nice and professional. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Sethi was very articulate and answered all my questions, I did not feel rushed.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Seth does a good job on eye exams. He alway... — Phyllis L.

Dr. Seth does a good job on eye exams. He always takes time and listens or th answer questions.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had lost my glasses so I called them and they... — Jay T.

I had lost my glasses so I called them and they accommodated me right away and got me in for an eye test. I have always found him to be extremely friendly and helpful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Sethi to be thinking ahead for me.  — Steven M.

I trust Dr Sethi to be thinking ahead for me.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Lauren M.

Great experience! Making an appointment was extremely easy. There were automated reminders and I was sent the new patient paperwork which made checking in at the office a breeze. They completed preauthorizations with my insurance so I knew exactly what I owed. The doctor was friendly and knowledgeable. I have a family history of retinal tears and he was reassuring and even showed me detailed scans and pictures to explain exactly what it meant and what to look out for. Highly recommend this office!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very promt service and froendly staff ! DAVE — David S.

Very promt service and froendly staff ! DAVE

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for being able to see me when... — Allan G.

Thank you so much for being able to see me when I was alarmed by what I was seeing suddenly. It's very reassuring that you could address the problem and determine it's not alarming after all.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've Always Been Satisfied — Arlen G.

I've been going there for years, and have always been treated well. The staff is friendly and helpful, and Dr. Sethi is a very knowledgeable and competent optometrist.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. Thanks so much.  — Butsaba G.

Love you guys. Thanks so much.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience at Crisp Vision Eye Care Clini — Katerina B.

I'm very pleased to receive service for my Ophthalmology needs from Dr. Sethi. He takes the time to explain the procedure and provide a thorough analysis of the examination conducted.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Dr. Sethi for 5 years b... — Frances W.

I have been a client of Dr. Sethi for 5 years because he and his staff provide really excellent care. The office staff are welcoming and efficient. Dr. Sethi is thorough and very caring. I would recommend Crisp Vision to my friends and family anytime.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anil was very detailed in his observation a... — Alex H.

Dr. Anil was very detailed in his observation and clear with his findings of my exam. The staff was friendly and the office was very modern.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent services delivered with a ... — Daniel L.

As always, excellent services delivered with a sense of visiting family.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sethi and his staff are courteous and kind.... — Bill S.

Dr. Sethi and his staff are courteous and kind.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr & staff — Tara M.

The entire office staff is always so helpful and knowledgeable. My daughter and I both go and Dr. Sethi is always very informative and up to date on new technology that is very helpful!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly five star se — Timothy K.

Very professional and friendly five star service

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sethi is very informative and the staff is ... — Loretta W.

Dr. Sethi is very informative and the staff is courteous and friendly.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Jesse V.

This office is simply the best, they’re considerate and knowledgeable about vision health.

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband told me about this office and I’m gl... — Claudia L.

My husband told me about this office and I’m glad he did. I’ve been a patient for about 1-2yrd and enjoy my visits. Will definitely continue coming here. The front staff is very friendly and great customer service Dr. Seth is very patient and informative.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly staff. Had a great experience.  — Patricia T.

Nice, friendly staff. Had a great experience.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience.  — James W.

We had a great experience. Dr. Sethi and his staff are very accommodating and compassionate.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sethi is excellent. — Harish J.

Dr. Sethi is excellent. He is knowledgeable and takes time to explain his findings. I highly recommend him.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is always friendly. The doctor... — Amy S.

The receptionist is always friendly. The doctor is thorough. I really appreciate the high level of care.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar receiving emails once in awhile — Kathleen F.

Its nice to receive emails once in awhile, especially the ones that gently remind me of my apps.!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm happy with the experience and comfortable s... — Arnelia R.

I'm happy with the experience and comfortable sharing with other patients. Come see and meet Dr. Anil Sethi.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch!! Dr Sethi spent time to fully explai... — Craig N.

Top notch!! Dr Sethi spent time to fully explain results of examination potential future procedures. Staff always cordial, competent and professional. Couldn't ask fo rmore.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The "eyes" have it! Friendly doctor and staff ... — Jeffrey K.

The "eyes" have it! Friendly doctor and staff with most up-to-date equipment

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar DR Seiti cares a lot about his patience and get... — Heidi D.

DR Seiti cares a lot about his patience and getting it right! I have a difficult perspiration and I have had to go back a couple time to get it right. I truly appreciate his patience with me as i transition from being a non eye glass wear to wearing glasses.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 12 year old daughter always feels so comfort... — Taya M.

My 12 year old daughter always feels so comfortable with the entire staff!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kylie L.

Our experience at Crisp Vision Optometry was wonderful! The doctor and supportive staff were highly knowledgeable and helpful. My daughter got glasses and an examination that was covered by our insuruance for a very affordable price. I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sethi and his staff are great to work with — Wayne T.

Dr Sethi and his staff have always been very helpful and informative with regards to my eye care needs. Courteous and professional, but treat you like family as well with a very caring attitude.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Amber R.

We are new to the area and needed to find a new Eye Dr. right away. The staff is incredibly helpful, they have a great selection of frames, and the Dr. really took his time answering my questions during the exam.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt pampered and well taken care of.  — Kindra S.

I felt pampered and well taken care of.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Add-on's are a bit expensive such as transition... — Krishan S.

Add-on's are a bit expensive such as transition lenses or polarized lenses.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not profesional — Shirley T.

The technician that dilated my eyes failed to give me eye protection or inform me to wear my sun glasses before going outside. My eyes stayed dilated for at least three hours.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Crisp Vision — Timothy C.

The staff was very helpful and professional. The doctor was knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. It was my first time coming here and I will be returning.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office — Alicia D.

I had the best experience I've ever had at an Optometry practice. The staff was very professional and helpful. The physician listened to me and answered all my questions in great detail.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional — Frances W.

The staff at Dr. Sethi's office are very professional and knowledgable, but even more they are friendly and helpful. I am always seen promptly. And Dr. Sethi is extremely caring and helpful.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE!! — Martha B.

I found the doctor and his staff to be excellent with the exam, explaining the procedures and their findings. I appreciate that they took time out to tell me about their new products and the importance of eating and taking care of myself because that also effects my eyes. I left a comment on YELP as well. I go by ARIANA'S S on YELP if you would like to read it.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Have always received excellent ... — Mark S.

Great practice. Have always received excellent service and friendly reception. They go they extra mile

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist in town! The latest technolog... — Rajneesh D.

Best optometrist in town! The latest technology, great selection of eye wear and the most thorough eye exam I've ever had!

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient service exceeded my expectations . — Stacy N.

Patient service exceeded my expectations .

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Crisp Vision was very professional, courteous, ... — Jennifer S.

Crisp Vision was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company.

Apr 17, 2017