StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at clinic Everyone is friendl... — Ann W.

Great experience at clinic Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Crigler takes much time with you . Explains all the scans and test results . I know I am getting the best vision care.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Garrett S.

I had a great first experience at the Crigler Family Vision Center. The people are very friendly and have a great office. Would definitely recommend

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly & helpful! Had a very... — Bradley B.

Staff was super friendly & helpful! Had a very thorough exam by assistant & Dr! Felt extremely confident w/results.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth D.

My experience with Dr. Herring was amazing! He is so nice and made the whole experience pleasant. The front desk staff and tech was also phenomenal. I’ve already started recommending others to try out Crigler Vision and see Dr. Herring!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical  — James S.

Very professional and courteous. I will be coming back in the future.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, I love this place. THA... — Daniella P.

Everyone is so friendly, I love this place. THANK YOU for your service!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Eva T.

Very friendly receptionist and exceptional office staff. Thorough examination and help with frame selection. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly an knowledgeable. Dr. Herri... — Sherrie U.

Staff was friendly an knowledgeable. Dr. Herring spent a lot of time with me one on one to make sure I was getting perfect fit. Have already recommended him to family.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, nice aesthetic. Dr.Herring was ... — Aubrey J.

Friendly staff, nice aesthetic. Dr.Herring was very thorough and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are so nice and concern about the pati... — Sherry C.

Everyone are so nice and concern about the patient!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing Service. I felt welcomed as ... — Shaniqua M.

Absolutely Amazing Service. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked through the door. I waited no time and everyone was attentive and very nice.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful! — Eadie K.

All of the staff I interacted with were extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and friendly. I’ll be returning!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herring — Nancy L.

Dr. Herring listened to me and my issues. He was very professional and willing to try another contact for me.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and professi... — Victoria B.

All of the staff was very friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Sam J.

The staff was very professional and helpful I got an appt the morning following the request Outstanding job by the entire team

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional while still making you feel c... — Terri W.

Very professional while still making you feel comfortable. Highly recommend.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Employees  — Timothy T.

All the employees are friendly. They ack like that they see me every day. But the see me once a year.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and competent service. — Lynn R.

Excellent and competent service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam and total time in the office was over ... — Dan R.

Eye exam and total time in the office was over 2 hours, way to long

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herring is absolutely awesome!  — Lynda W.

Dr. Herring is absolutely awesome! In 2 visits, I have been better informed about my eye health than the years I spent with a different optometrist. Dr. Herring is very thorough and has s great bedside manner!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly love them been here since a teen ... — Laporcha C.

very friendly love them been here since a teen great services wouldn’t go anywhere else

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable at your office, and I think ... — Stephen G.

I feel comfortable at your office, and I think Dr. Fratasi is very capable.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, the wait was not long at all . ... — Shyann B.

Very friendly, the wait was not long at all . You get five stars from me.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had great service there. Everyone i... — Deanna P.

I’ve always had great service there. Everyone is friendly.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!! — Beverly K.

Very thorough in the examination. I recently moved to Starkville and she came highly recommended. I suggested my husband go to her.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karol P.

Friendly pleasant personnel who treat everyone like they are the most important person to come through the door.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So nice, especially to someone who lives out of... — Breanna N.

So nice, especially to someone who lives out of town! Very accommodating.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place! My husband, girls and I love t... — Maree A.

Excellent place! My husband, girls and I love the staff. They are so nice and patient.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful friendly personnel. Glad we chose ... — Evelyn C.

Very helpful friendly personnel. Glad we chose to go here.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. Great doctors. They are really ... — Clyde H.

Great eye care. Great doctors. They are really knowledgeable friendly and courteous. Would strongly recommend them to everyone!!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice staff and doctor  — Jessica W.

Really nice staff and doctor

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My vision is important to them as it is to me. ... — Wayne W.

Have some eye health issues that I trust their expertise with totally. Very friendly and professional..

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and makes the visi... — Samuel S.

The entire staff is friendly and makes the visit easy. They make you feel special on each visit and you feel you are their most important patient.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic — Cheryl C.

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and thorough physicians

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  — Lynda W.

I am blown away with Dr. Herring! In only one visit, I found out more about my eye health than in the 5+ years of seeing another provider! Dr. Herring is very professional, well educated in eye health and has an amazing bedside manner. I am thrilled to be his new patient!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Crigler Vision Center — Rosia J.

I’ve been a patient with Dr. Amy Crigler for many years. The service, staff and professionalism remains outstanding. I highly recommend CRIGLER FAMILY VISION CENTER.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great clinic! — Laroy R.

Good, professional, courteous service.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! Doc was great ... — Juleigh B.

Very friendly and helpful staff! Doc was great with my kids too!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very professional an... — John M.

Everyone in your office is very professional and friendly ,always on point from start to finish and scheduling for your next year appointment.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fratesi.. — Kimberly P.

Dr. Fratesi has always been relatable and understanding with a great bedside manner. The staff at Crigler are the same, they’ll make you want to come back for another appointment.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a professional job well done. I h... — Hesham A.

Thank you for a professional job well done. I have my progressive lenses and my eye exam done with best care I have experienced in years. I had a problem with the ordered lenses but they have changed them with better ones where I had only paid the difference. Thank you again and wish you the best.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Crigler and the staff took issue... — Mary B.

As always, Dr. Crigler and the staff took issues with my eye seriously. Dr. Crigler performed a procedure designed to provide me with some relief, and it has. I am scheduled to have a surgical procedure, and, while I was in the office, Dr. Crigler spoke with the Ophthalmologist who will perform the procedure. Dr. Crigler was able to reassure me about the proposed procedure.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Caring  — Erica D.

As a college student, finding a great facility to go to can be challenging when you’re not familiar with the area or if you would simply love to see your primary “hometown” eye doctor(2 hours away). Overall, my experience at Crigler was not only comfortable ,but exceeded my expectations from professionalism to recommendations for contacts. I look forward to using their services again during the duration of my time in Starkville,MS.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t been to an optometrist in 15 years, s... — James S.

I haven’t been to an optometrist in 15 years, so I didn’t really know what to expect. I was surprised by the professionalism and how personalized the eye examination was. I would definitely recommend Crigler Family Vision Center to anyone searching for an optometrist.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam review  — John R.

Have been using this office since I worked at MSU Army ROTC(2001). First for my cadets then myself. No complaints. Excellent service and treatment.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very courteous and professional. Pro... — John C.

Everyone very courteous and professional. Professional staff very thorough in explaining your examination.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and feel listened by staff — Lynsey B.

Friendly staff and feel listened by staff

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the personnel and they were very friend... — Stephen G.

I liked the personnel and they were very friendly and competent.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service Always Good — Prentiss G.

The service I receive is always courteous, friendly, and professional.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys exams are very legit to me and comfort... — Krelli D.

You guys exams are very legit to me and comfortable

Nov 1, 2018