StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional.. clean... — James U.

Very nice and professional.. clean...

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place, felt like homecoming when I met ... — Randall K.

Great place, felt like homecoming when I met the receptionist... chatted like we were old friends.... GO DUCKS!

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye love it. — Michael B.

Crigler Family Vision Center is a great experience. The staff is very welcoming and the environment gives you a sense of comfort and positivity.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I do not live in the area (live in the Nashvill... — Dennis J.

I do not live in the area (live in the Nashville, TN area) but had an issue with my right eye. I needed to see a doctor that day and your office was able to get me in to see someone. I really appreciate you making room for me and will always give my highest recommendation if ever anyone asks me for an eye doctor in Starkville, MS. Thank you for helping me. Dennis Jolley

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional visit. My ey... — Robert R.

Always a pleasant and professional visit. My eyes in best shape possible thanks to Dr Fratesi

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and experienced — Kelly K.

Always friendly and experienced

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area was very nice and clean and ve... — Daniel W.

The waiting area was very nice and clean and very cool and the employees were very kind

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service from reception and intake. D... — Christy L.

Excellent service from reception and intake. Doctor was very attentive and efficient.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteous. E... — John C.

Everyone is very professional and courteous. Every checkup is usually on time. Dr. Crigler is extremely good in explaining if there is a problem or if there is not a problem.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amy and staff do a wonderful job. After a visi... — Stanley C.

Amy and staff do a wonderful job. After a visit I feel like ive had some of the best care around. A questions are answered and everything is explained to my satisfaction. Everyone is freindly without the fluff. Thanks

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Crigler Family Vision Center was s... — Ettaronda H.

The staff at Crigler Family Vision Center was so professional, courteous, and friendly. They were prompt and proficient without a long wait.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very friendly. The doctor explain... — Brian N.

Every one was very friendly. The doctor explained everything to us about what she saw and her recommendation.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what this means but my one complaint i... — Mary S.

Not sure what this means but my one complaint is: I received a REMINDER notification 3 Times within a week of my appointment. Once is enough!!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Crigler was second to none. Th... — Jacob M.

My experience at Crigler was second to none. The whole staff was polite and fun to talk to. Their glasses selection is great and their facility is nice. I will continue going here as long as they are open.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nursing Home Administrator — Judy O.

I appreciate the quick response in working me in and the friendly service I received.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and professional staff. Great experience... — Elizabeth B.

Great and professional staff. Great experience.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever!! — Brett C.

This is the most friendly, efficient and best experience you'll ever have a doctor's office!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and a pl — Donald F.

Always great service and a pleasant experience

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care — Jennifer S.

Excellent eye care. Dr. Herring is wonderful with his patients and very knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic in Starkville! — Tanika P.

Best eye clinic in Starkville!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb customer service! Very professional and ... — Dana J.

Superb customer service! Very professional and friendly staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service and care I rec... — Miriam G.

I am very happy with the service and care I receive from Crigler Family Vision Center. Dr. Sarah Fratesi is very professional and explains my ocular needs thoroughly and guides me through what my options are with my eye care. The staff is wonderful to work with also. I have experienced some problems with my glasses, and they are always willing to help adjust them as needed.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice visit very professional — Roy S.

Nice visit very professional

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and friendly service. — Prentiss G.

Always good and friendly service.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new patient experience! Dr. Fratesi was w... — Fatima S.

Great new patient experience! Dr. Fratesi was wonderful. Very short wait time. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 🤓 was a good experience I am pleased staff was... — Wayne B.

🤓 was a good experience I am pleased staff was curtious and helpful 👍🏼

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at clinic Everyone is friendl... — Ann W.

Great experience at clinic Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Crigler takes much time with you . Explains all the scans and test results . I know I am getting the best vision care.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Garrett S.

I had a great first experience at the Crigler Family Vision Center. The people are very friendly and have a great office. Would definitely recommend

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly & helpful! Had a very... — Bradley B.

Staff was super friendly & helpful! Had a very thorough exam by assistant & Dr! Felt extremely confident w/results.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth D.

My experience with Dr. Herring was amazing! He is so nice and made the whole experience pleasant. The front desk staff and tech was also phenomenal. I’ve already started recommending others to try out Crigler Vision and see Dr. Herring!!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Optical  — James S.

Very professional and courteous. I will be coming back in the future.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, I love this place. THA... — Daniella P.

Everyone is so friendly, I love this place. THANK YOU for your service!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Eva T.

Very friendly receptionist and exceptional office staff. Thorough examination and help with frame selection. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly an knowledgeable. Dr. Herri... — Sherrie U.

Staff was friendly an knowledgeable. Dr. Herring spent a lot of time with me one on one to make sure I was getting perfect fit. Have already recommended him to family.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, nice aesthetic. Dr.Herring was ... — Aubrey J.

Friendly staff, nice aesthetic. Dr.Herring was very thorough and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are so nice and concern about the pati... — Sherry C.

Everyone are so nice and concern about the patient!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Amazing Service. I felt welcomed as ... — Shaniqua M.

Absolutely Amazing Service. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked through the door. I waited no time and everyone was attentive and very nice.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful! — Eadie K.

All of the staff I interacted with were extremely accommodating, knowledgeable, and friendly. I’ll be returning!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herring — Nancy L.

Dr. Herring listened to me and my issues. He was very professional and willing to try another contact for me.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and professi... — Victoria B.

All of the staff was very friendly and professional

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Sam J.

The staff was very professional and helpful I got an appt the morning following the request Outstanding job by the entire team

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional while still making you feel c... — Terri W.

Very professional while still making you feel comfortable. Highly recommend.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Employees  — Timothy T.

All the employees are friendly. They ack like that they see me every day. But the see me once a year.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and competent service. — Lynn R.

Excellent and competent service.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye exam and total time in the office was over ... — Dan R.

Eye exam and total time in the office was over 2 hours, way to long

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Herring is absolutely awesome!  — Lynda W.

Dr. Herring is absolutely awesome! In 2 visits, I have been better informed about my eye health than the years I spent with a different optometrist. Dr. Herring is very thorough and has s great bedside manner!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly love them been here since a teen ... — Laporcha C.

very friendly love them been here since a teen great services wouldn’t go anywhere else

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel comfortable at your office, and I think ... — Stephen G.

I feel comfortable at your office, and I think Dr. Fratasi is very capable.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, the wait was not long at all . ... — Shyann B.

Very friendly, the wait was not long at all . You get five stars from me.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had great service there. Everyone i... — Deanna P.

I’ve always had great service there. Everyone is friendly.

Feb 4, 2019