StarStarStarStarStar My vision is important to them as it is to me. ... — Wayne W.

Have some eye health issues that I trust their expertise with totally. Very friendly and professional..

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is friendly and makes the visi... — Samuel S.

The entire staff is friendly and makes the visit easy. They make you feel special on each visit and you feel you are their most important patient.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic — Cheryl C.

Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and thorough physicians

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT  — Lynda W.

I am blown away with Dr. Herring! In only one visit, I found out more about my eye health than in the 5+ years of seeing another provider! Dr. Herring is very professional, well educated in eye health and has an amazing bedside manner. I am thrilled to be his new patient!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Crigler Vision Center — Rosia J.

I’ve been a patient with Dr. Amy Crigler for many years. The service, staff and professionalism remains outstanding. I highly recommend CRIGLER FAMILY VISION CENTER.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great clinic! — Laroy R.

Good, professional, courteous service.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! Doc was great ... — Juleigh B.

Very friendly and helpful staff! Doc was great with my kids too!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your office is very professional an... — John M.

Everyone in your office is very professional and friendly ,always on point from start to finish and scheduling for your next year appointment.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fratesi.. — Kimberly P.

Dr. Fratesi has always been relatable and understanding with a great bedside manner. The staff at Crigler are the same, they’ll make you want to come back for another appointment.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a professional job well done. I h... — Hesham A.

Thank you for a professional job well done. I have my progressive lenses and my eye exam done with best care I have experienced in years. I had a problem with the ordered lenses but they have changed them with better ones where I had only paid the difference. Thank you again and wish you the best.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Crigler and the staff took issue... — Mary B.

As always, Dr. Crigler and the staff took issues with my eye seriously. Dr. Crigler performed a procedure designed to provide me with some relief, and it has. I am scheduled to have a surgical procedure, and, while I was in the office, Dr. Crigler spoke with the Ophthalmologist who will perform the procedure. Dr. Crigler was able to reassure me about the proposed procedure.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Caring  — Erica D.

As a college student, finding a great facility to go to can be challenging when you’re not familiar with the area or if you would simply love to see your primary “hometown” eye doctor(2 hours away). Overall, my experience at Crigler was not only comfortable ,but exceeded my expectations from professionalism to recommendations for contacts. I look forward to using their services again during the duration of my time in Starkville,MS.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t been to an optometrist in 15 years, s... — James S.

I haven’t been to an optometrist in 15 years, so I didn’t really know what to expect. I was surprised by the professionalism and how personalized the eye examination was. I would definitely recommend Crigler Family Vision Center to anyone searching for an optometrist.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam review  — John R.

Have been using this office since I worked at MSU Army ROTC(2001). First for my cadets then myself. No complaints. Excellent service and treatment.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very courteous and professional. Pro... — John C.

Everyone very courteous and professional. Professional staff very thorough in explaining your examination.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and feel listened by staff — Lynsey B.

Friendly staff and feel listened by staff

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the personnel and they were very friend... — Stephen G.

I liked the personnel and they were very friendly and competent.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service Always Good — Prentiss G.

The service I receive is always courteous, friendly, and professional.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys exams are very legit to me and comfort... — Krelli D.

You guys exams are very legit to me and comfortable

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! They didn't even make it... — Talen W.

The service was great! They didn't even make it feel like a Dr's atmosphere!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made myself an... — Clinton R.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Made myself and my wife feel welcome. Clean environment

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are patient, very helpful, and overall gre... — Alycea H.

They are patient, very helpful, and overall great!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Dr Crigler is awesom... — Melanie C.

Friendly and professional. Dr Crigler is awesome!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at Crigler was awesome. I got called t... — Destiny R.

My visit at Crigler was awesome. I got called to the back super quick. The eye doctor was very informative and thoroughly examined my eyes. I felt very comfortable at Crigler Vision Center. The front desk girls were so welcoming and both had great attitudes. The guy who help me pick my glasses was very patient with me and allowed me me to go through tons before leaving with what I wanted...I love my Ray Bans. thanks guys for a pleasant experience....Destiny Roby

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting this clinic. The staff is amazi... — Mayliah M.

I love visiting this clinic. The staff is amazing. They get you in and out real fast.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marissa G.

All of the staff were very friendly. They took me in last minute as a new client and were great.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit — David A.

Dr. Herring is easy to talk to and very thorough in his exam.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Conversation — Kathryn G.

Everyone I interacted with at the Crigler Vision Center was patient, interactive, and well educated. I got a lot of personal assistance even with choosing my frames.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Dr. Crigler is an excellent optometrist. She is very thorough, but she makes you comfortable at the same time.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being seen on such short notice.  — Mary B.

I appreciate being seen on such short notice.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and friendly  — Victoria C.

The entire staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. It was my first visit, and they made sure to guide me through paperwork, insurance, and the exam from beginning to end. I never felt confused or blind sided by what was coming next. Dr. Herring spent time talking to me and explaining everything to me during the exam.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Jessie B.

The staff is very friendly and efficient and the service is prompt. I always have a pleasant visit.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very efficient  — Patricia F.

Always friendly and very efficient

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No title at all — Leah S.

There is almost no weight time at all. He addresses anything and everything, even of it has to do with glasses with no lenses.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service and excellent care! — Jennifer H.

Fast, friendly service and excellent care!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crigler Family Vision offers excellent care and... — Thomas M.

Crigler Family Vision offers excellent care and is always helpful: in fact, when my puppy mangled my glasses, they repaired them for free (after a good laugh).

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fratesi and the Staff at Crigler Family Vis... — Wendie W.

Dr. Fratesi and the Staff at Crigler Family Vision Center are phenomenal. Always friendly, caring and ready to help!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved how the doc explained thoroughly each t... — Todd B.

I loved how the doc explained thoroughly each test, and why he was doing what he did. They were also determined to help me get my glasses as soon as possible, and as a student that was greatly appreciated.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and friendly staff. No long wait. — Amanda L.

Courteous and friendly staff. No long wait.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy F.

The staff was very friendly. The appointment time worked around my schedule. The entire staff explained the procedures in-depth and allowed time for my questions.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from Atlanta to see Dr. Crigler! — Mary T.

I travel from Atlanta to see Dr. Crigler!

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and smiling faces Pleasant visit.... — Sarah T.

Fast service and smiling faces Pleasant visit.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always amazing, they fit me in last mi... — Anna D.

Staff is always amazing, they fit me in last min. because I had broken my glasses and they got me fixed right up. also, got some cute glasses out of it.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick efficient and caring! — Ellen M.

Quick efficient and caring!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional! — Thomas H.

Always friendly and professional!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and Dr. was on time and gave ver... — Charles T.

Staff friendly and Dr. was on time and gave very good advice.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We felt so welcomed there and everyone there wa... — April B.

We felt so welcomed there and everyone there was awesome!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mike G.

really pleased with our visit....looking forward to getting our glasses.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Fast Service — Logan B.

the doctors here are great and the service is always quick and effective.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star....professionals and personal care!  — Deborah I.

5 Star....professionals and personal care!

Aug 20, 2018