StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever, period the end. Wonderful care... — Sherri D.

Best staff ever, period the end. Wonderful care and service. I would recommend Crest Hill Family Dental to anyone in need of a good dental practice that will treat you like family! Highly recommend....

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory K.

Dr. Raja and his staff are THE best !!! Professional and courteous. Dr.anda his staff are like family.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Office, Great Dentist! — Jennifer M.

Going to the dentist isn’t always fun but I left the office feeling better and looking forward to returning. The staff was great, the office was clean. The dentist explained everything to me and I felt really comfortable! I definitely recommend coming here! Martha, Pam and Dr. Raia are amazing!

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist very professional and friendl... — Nereida M.

Staff and dentist very professional and friendly

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raia has been taking care of my teeth & gums... — Kenneth B.

Dr Raia has been taking care of my teeth & gums for a long time, something like 25 years. I have a very high level of confidence in the doctor. The last major work was a crown and it turned out excellent. I cannot forget Pam who is the hygienist as she provides excellent work as well. All in all Crest Hill Family Dental gets a 10 out of 10 from me.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Excellent service, friendly employees

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional,informative, positive energy entir... — Charles S.

Professional,informative, positive energy entire staff, immaculate facility!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office group. They are very knowledge... — Charles D.

Excellent office group. They are very knowledgeable and efficient. Doc and the staff are great. Doc knows exactly what to do, he does it quickly and painlessly.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raia has a great bedside manner, this is ve... — Deborah C.

Dr. Raia has a great bedside manner, this is very important to me, to first feel comfortable with my physicians. His entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. My husband and I went to a number of dentists in the area, but 6 years ago we realized we finally found him.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar See the best dentist and staff. — Cheryl K.

Everyone is wonderful . Dr. Raia is the best. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Raia for over ten years. We’re extremely happy with him.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crest Hill Family Dental IS THE BEST! — Brendan C.

I have been going to Crest Hill Family Dental for over thirty years. Extremely friendly, competent, and caring staff. I cannot recommend them enough!

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service from the front desk manger to... — Timothy B.

excellent service from the front desk manger to the all the staff and the doctor.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere  — Rich M.

Very professional atmosphere

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt comfortable with the service p... — Robert H.

I've always felt comfortable with the service provided by CHFD. Their professionalism,updated knowledge and equiptment is a blessing to my confidence I'll receive a job well done with each visit.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Greg F.

Excellent care and service. Always very accommodating and professional.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is run so efficiently and professio... — Gina P.

This office is run so efficiently and professionally. Pam is absolutely amazing and everything is always clearly explained, I live 50 minutes away,and its 100% worth the drive. It's always a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Raia and the entire staff at Crest Hill Family Dental.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Jason R.

Very comfortable with Dr Raia He is very knowledgable and personable

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — Philip F.

My teeth have never been cleaner Pam does the best job anybody could do love you Pam

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people at this location! — Thomas S.

Wonderful people at this location!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raia and his entire staff were very caring,... — Lynn G.

Dr. Raia and his entire staff were very caring, kind and respectful. Very professional and I’m looking forward to continuation of care with Doctor and his team.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Markie D.

Wonderful staff. They are so nice and make you feel relaxed by explaining everything. And the staff has such a high respect for the DR. They have all the new high tech gear to make your appointment go as smooth as possible.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Takes the anxiety of dental care  — Jennifer S.

Love coming here for my cleanings and other dental needs. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place all around! Friendly staff! Great H... — Sherri D.

Great place all around! Friendly staff! Great Hygienists and Dr. Raia is Amazing! I never thought I'd actually like going to the dentist! Highly recommended!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Raja and his staff are The best EVER !!!!! — Gregory K.

Dr.Raja and his staff are The best EVER !!!!!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Great team wor... — Bryce J.

Very friendly and professional. Great team working there!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Repair of chipped front tooth. — Carolyn B.

Dr. Raia repaired my chipped front tooth. The color match is perfect. No one would know that a repair had been done, and the tooth feels strong again!

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for your great service, all is w... — Lola G.

Thanks so much for your great service, all is well with your service.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love that staff from Dr. Reia to Pam the hygi... — Latasha T.

I love that staff from Dr. Reia to Pam the hygienist is great to his wife at the front desk. And Lethy too. I love all the services and how knowledgeable they are about keeping my teeth healthy and clean. Thanks

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring n professional  — Nereida M.

Very caring n professional

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor — Charles D.

Doc is very good and thourgh. He explained every process and what was going to happen. Very helpful and put me at ease very quickly.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth B.

I've been going to Crest Hill Family Dental for 25 years and they always provide great service and are excellent at what they do. Highly recommend.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Brendan C.

I’ve been going to Crest Hill Dental forever and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly and extremely competent. I look forward to my dentist appointments!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

Professional work done by all hands! Exceptionally clean environment & the aesthetics of the space is relaxing.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glistening smile’s — Philip F.

I liked it there is so much I can’t wait till I get back

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr Raia is Awesome! — Sherri D.

Wonderful staff! Dr Raia is Awesome!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my last visit was a very nice experi... — Donzalene R.

As always, my last visit was a very nice experience. The staff is very welcoming and personable! Dr. Raia takes the time to explain procedures that are needed and why. Pam, the Dental Hygienist is very thorough with my cleanings and always makes me smile ! Ms. Leslie is very knowledgeable about insurance companies and always has the patient’s best interest at heart financially !

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory K.

Dr Raha and his staff are the best ever ! They have taken excellent care of my wife and I over the years. Greg and Cheryl Karr

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Raia and Pam are amazing ! love the whole s... — Thomas T.

DR. Raia and Pam are amazing ! love the whole staff

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really Great service Here I feel welcomed and ... — Leivy R.

Really Great service Here I feel welcomed and overall well taken cared for. My teeth look amazing and i feel amazing would really recommend.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is friendly and dedicated. — Deborah C.

EVERYONE is friendly and dedicated.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Crest Hill Family Dental. The... — Sarah H.

I absolutely love Crest Hill Family Dental. The staff is so friendly and supportive and truly get to know who you are. They have amazing and up to date technology to help service each person for ththeththeiththeththeir individual dental needs and really focus on the most important aspects to ensure affordable dental and gum health. My whole family goes to Crest Hill Family Dental, and our dental health has never been better!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to be back, feeling blessed! — Lola G.

So glad to be back, feeling blessed!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great work from Dr Ria and his team.... — Kenneth B.

Always get great work from Dr Ria and his team. Highly recommend.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in! — Brendan C.

I’ve been coming to Crest Hill Dental forever and have always been treated with friendliness and care.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raia and Pam are excellent with my son. They... — Anthony L.

Dr Raia and Pam are excellent with my son. They are patient and great at explaining everything in a way my kid actually listens and takes their advice. Thank you for helping educate my son about his oral hygiene and taling such great care of him and his teeth.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been at many offices in my life, but my ... — Martha T.

I have been at many offices in my life, but my experience at Dr. Raia's office was outstanding. From the moment I arrived to the time I was done with my appointment, I absolutely felt cared for. Dr. Raia took time to make sure I was comfortable and explained everything he was about to do during my appointment. This is the kind of office I definitely will trust my family with. Overall, everyone was EXCELLENT!!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and service ! — Donzalene R.

Always excellent care and service !

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone isgreat !!!!!!! — Gregory K.

Everyone isgreat !!!!!!!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience  — Jennifer P.

I’ve been going to Crest Hill Family Dental for about 7 years, and I can say it’s been the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend coming in to see Dr Raia and team.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people they are very helpful with w... — Linda Z.

Really nice people they are very helpful with working with you

Mar 7, 2018