StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care — Brendan C.

I’ve been going to Crest Hill Dental forever and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly and extremely competent. I look forward to my dentist appointments!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles S.

Professional work done by all hands! Exceptionally clean environment & the aesthetics of the space is relaxing.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glistening smile’s — Philip F.

I liked it there is so much I can’t wait till I get back

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Dr Raia is Awesome! — Sherri D.

Wonderful staff! Dr Raia is Awesome!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my last visit was a very nice experi... — Donzalene R.

As always, my last visit was a very nice experience. The staff is very welcoming and personable! Dr. Raia takes the time to explain procedures that are needed and why. Pam, the Dental Hygienist is very thorough with my cleanings and always makes me smile ! Ms. Leslie is very knowledgeable about insurance companies and always has the patient’s best interest at heart financially !

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory K.

Dr Raha and his staff are the best ever ! They have taken excellent care of my wife and I over the years. Greg and Cheryl Karr

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Raia and Pam are amazing ! love the whole s... — Thomas T.

DR. Raia and Pam are amazing ! love the whole staff

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really Great service Here I feel welcomed and ... — Leivy R.

Really Great service Here I feel welcomed and overall well taken cared for. My teeth look amazing and i feel amazing would really recommend.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is friendly and dedicated. — Deborah C.

EVERYONE is friendly and dedicated.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Crest Hill Family Dental. The... — Sarah H.

I absolutely love Crest Hill Family Dental. The staff is so friendly and supportive and truly get to know who you are. They have amazing and up to date technology to help service each person for ththeththeiththeththeir individual dental needs and really focus on the most important aspects to ensure affordable dental and gum health. My whole family goes to Crest Hill Family Dental, and our dental health has never been better!

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad to be back, feeling blessed! — Lola G.

So glad to be back, feeling blessed!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great work from Dr Ria and his team.... — Kenneth B.

Always get great work from Dr Ria and his team. Highly recommend.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in! — Brendan C.

I’ve been coming to Crest Hill Dental forever and have always been treated with friendliness and care.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raia and Pam are excellent with my son. They... — Anthony L.

Dr Raia and Pam are excellent with my son. They are patient and great at explaining everything in a way my kid actually listens and takes their advice. Thank you for helping educate my son about his oral hygiene and taling such great care of him and his teeth.

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been at many offices in my life, but my ... — Martha T.

I have been at many offices in my life, but my experience at Dr. Raia's office was outstanding. From the moment I arrived to the time I was done with my appointment, I absolutely felt cared for. Dr. Raia took time to make sure I was comfortable and explained everything he was about to do during my appointment. This is the kind of office I definitely will trust my family with. Overall, everyone was EXCELLENT!!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care and service ! — Donzalene R.

Always excellent care and service !

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone isgreat !!!!!!! — Gregory K.

Everyone isgreat !!!!!!!

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience  — Jennifer P.

I’ve been going to Crest Hill Family Dental for about 7 years, and I can say it’s been the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend coming in to see Dr Raia and team.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice people they are very helpful with w... — Linda Z.

Really nice people they are very helpful with working with you

Mar 7, 2018