StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental clinic! — Lynette R.

Awesome dental clinic! I always felt comfortable and confident of their services!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had! — Karen M.

Best dentist I've ever had!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After switching to your clinic, my son is no lo... — Jude B.

After switching to your clinic, my son is no longer afraid of his dental appointments. Our hygienist, Sarah, is wonderful. She is gentle, patient, kind, and accommodating. Everyone at the clinic is upbeat and friendly, which creates a welcoming atmosphere. We have nothing but positive things to say about the clinic and our experiences.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, skilled, and my kind of people.  — Mike E.

Thoughtful, skilled, and my kind of people. The team at Creekview have taken care of my families dental needs for several years. The long view makes the value of consistent and highly skilled care much easier to see. We have benefitted from consistently high quality care. Dr John obviously loves what he does and the entire office functions as a team. A team I love having on my side!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience at Creekview — Adam R.

It's always a pleasant experience at Creekview, from the receptionist, to the hygienists, to Dr. Haag himself, everyone is friendly, respectful, and professional. I feel like I am in good hands and well cared for.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY. THE. BEST. — Audrey F.

For 55 years I have had to endure various forms of dentistry, all by kind, gentle, and professional dentists. Still, no procedure was even remotely enjoyable. I recently found Dr. Haag who placed me under IV conscious sedation for a very nominal fee and it was worth every penny! The IV went in, and the next thing I know I had two new crowns! An hour and a half went by and I hadn't even realized I had fallen asleep!! NO MORE MISERABLE DENTAL PROCEDURES!! From now on, I will always be flying 'FIRST CLASS' in the dentist chair! So very grateful to Dr. Haag and his wonderful, caring staff! Audrey, from Amery, WI

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want perfectionism! — John Jr S.

Dr. Haag and staff are both cordial and professional. However, what I like most is the fact Dr. Haag is a perfectionist. He will not settle for less. Since you are blessed with only one set of teeth, this is exactly the care I want and have come to expect with this office for years 22 years.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always glad to go to Dr. Haag.  — Patrice W.

I am always glad to go to Dr. Haag. It's never painful and I always feel I am receiving premier dental care. The staff is professional and very pleasant. My crowns are fixed or made the same day so I don't have to wait anxiously for another appointment.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning, top notch dental clinic, I ... — Judy K.

Excellent cleaning, top notch dental clinic, I do not have dental insurance so this past year I tried one of those specials I received in the mail. They tried, but it did not come close to Creekview Dental, I will be back. Thank you

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and the staff couldn't have been nic... — Charles H.

Great work and the staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. A great experience!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .  — Barb J.

Excellent job. You make dental work pleasant.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Hagg and team two plus ye... — Kirt S.

I have been seeing Dr Hagg and team two plus years now and they have been very accommodating with my work schedule. And very professional and thorough when putting together a dental plan. I highly recommend Dr Hagg and his wonderful staff.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karl — Karl R.

Great job, tooth looks great.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Laurie S.

I recently started Invisalign. Dr. Haag and his staff were thorough and everything seems to be going as planned. I also had some old fillings drilled out and new ones replaced. I didn't feel a thing. I have three more to do soon and I have no fears!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, friendly staff.  — Mitchell S.

Good experience and friendly staff.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10 out of 10! — Nathan M.

First of all, my teeth feel absolutely incredible. They haven't felt this good for as long as I can remember. I cannot accurately explain how satisfied I am with the entire process from beginning to end, but will try. AMAZING! I opted for sedation dentistry and had a very positive experience. I had no pain at any point during the procedure and it went better than I had hoped it would go. I had put off going to the dentist for many years and had significant issues with my teeth. One in particular was really bad and hurt enough that I knew I had to go in. I researched Creekview online and saw very good reviews, and find myself today writing one as well. From the moment I first contacted them they were responsive, caring, and professional. They were in contact with me on a regular basis leading up to the appointment, and had excellent follow-up afterward. I received a follow-up call from Dr. Haag, as well as from Debbie. They made me feel at ease, reassured, and at no point did I feel uneasy. I cannot say enough how great it was working with Debbie. I was nervous and afraid to go in, my blood pressure was through the roof. She sat me down in a side office and went through everything with me about what I can expect how it will all happen. She was available through email or phone at any time and was responsive every time I reached out to her. Additionally, they were very open and up front with all of the costs. There were no surprises. I knew exactly what work was going to be done, and how much it was going to cost. I fully trust them moving forward with all of my dental needs. My wife will be going here as well on her next visit.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haag is great. He is very considerate and ... — Warren A.

Dr. Haag is great. He is very considerate and thorough. I understood each aspect and I am impressed with his professionalism and quality of work. Thanks

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every person that helped in bringing my smile b... — Cari V.

Every person that helped in bringing my smile back are great! You were very sensitive to my fear of being there. Thank yiu so much.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team. Knowledgeable and posit... — Nathan H.

Very professional team. Knowledgeable and positive interactions.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haag and his team are amazing. The work he ... — Paula G.

Dr Haag and his team are amazing. The work he performed on me was very well done. ( I had 2 dental implants.) They are positive, caring, and have an array of solutions. There was never any discomfort. They are concerned with your health and clearly explain procedures needed. As someone who has been receiving a vast amount of dental care since I was small...he truly is the best. I highly recommend Dr Haag.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy M.

As always, it was a great experience!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring staff — Michelle B.

I always feel welcome and valued when I visit your office. The miles of smiles makes every visit easier. Thank you for genuinely caring about your patients health and well being.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, professional, personable and expedient ... — Patrice W.

Honest, professional, personable and expedient dental care. Always done right and without complications. Relaxing environment with great support staff. I never feel pressured into treatment beyond what is necessary.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Richard E.

Great staff! Very friendly and helpful

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew at creekview... — Brian D.

Great crew at creekview. I felt well cared for at that they listened to my needs and did their very best to meet them.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great and for the first time ever, i... — Marjorie O.

The staff is great and for the first time ever, I enjoy going to the dentist!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always professional, thorough and ... — John Jr S.

Service is always professional, thorough and friendly. I believe it to be a value for the high quality of care received.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your excellent care of our families dental needs!!... — Julie G.

Thanks for your excellent care of our families dental needs!!

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominick S.

the team always cares about my overall well-being

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful cleaning. — Andre' D.

I always have a good experience with the Creekview very friendly and highly qualified staff. I actually enjoy going in for my appointment!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your excellent care of our families dental needs!!... — Julie G.

Thanks for your excellent care of our families dental needs!!

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental implant — James K.

My experience with Dr. Haag and the Creekview Dental Team has been very good. My first implant went off without any problems and no pain at the time of surgery and no pain later that day either.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Searching for a Dentist. — Arlene H.

In looking for a dentist I could be comfortable with, my first stop was Creekview Dental. I was greeted with a caring, knowledgeable and friendly team of people who are understanding. Mostly I appreciate the honest direct manner.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice a experience!!! Brie is just awesome......Dr Haag is very ... — Michael G.

Always a nice a experience!!! Brie is just awesome......Dr Haag is very professional and thorough

May 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret A.

Dr Haag & Staff have the utmost concern for a patient's wellbeing. Friendly, yet alway professional.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor did an excellent job but the assistant should pay more attention (she applied the... — Svetlana S.

The doctor did an excellent job but the assistant should pay more attention (she applied the topical anasthetic on the wrong tooth).

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was given my Invisalign tray schedule, but not my payment schedule. I want to know more about it! — Teresa Z.

I was given my Invisalign tray schedule, but not my payment schedule. I want to know more about it!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was excellent in using the suction tube on a frequent basis during my cleaning procedure — Larry P.

Hygienist was excellent in using the suction tube on a frequent basis during my cleaning procedure. Would like to have warm towels back.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly people — Peter O.

As a person who has an anxiety over going to the dentist, I enjoy going to Creekview. They're professional and courteous throughout. I tell others I know about them if asked for a recommendatikn.

Mar 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All Of The Staff Was Wonderful And Made The Experience Better Than I Expected. Thank up — Amber E.

All Of The Staff Was Wonderful And Made The Experience Better Than I Expected. Thank up

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience with entire staff and Doctor Haag. — Galen F.

Highly recommend CreekView Dental.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy did a very good job, was personable and professional. — Carla S.

Wendy did a very good job, was personable and professional.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome and Dr. Haag is fantastic! — Nate L.

Staff is awesome and Dr. Haag is fantastic!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The new gal that cleaned my teeth was very good.  — Susan J.

The new gal that cleaned my teeth was very good.

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dentist visits with Dr. Haag — David G.

No longer is a visit to the dentist something to dread. Dr. Haag and his staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. They definitely are Service with a Smile.

Jan 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good job To all your employees — Hamdiya S.

Very Good job To all your employees

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team does a great job! — Mike E.

The whole team does a great job!

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased Dr Haag would take on my case and work with my situation — Robin J.

I am pleased Dr Haag would take on my case and work with my situation. My teeth are better now then they ever have been. A BIG thank you!

Nov 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Deb, Janis, Bree and John all great. TaraLee is still warming up to being warm and fuzzy — Michelle B.

Deb, Janis, Bree and John all great. TaraLee is still warming up to being warm and fuzzy. She's still a bit neutral. And order some travel toothbrushes for giveaways! That is the fun part of visitng the dentist. New stuff, flavors, travel sized stuff for us travelers.

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience from beginning to end was outstanding — Jolene S.

My overall experience from beginning to end was outstanding. This is the most comfortable I have ever felt in a dental office. Everyone was very kind. Thank You for the service you provide.

Oct 22, 2015